Back  

General Reference

Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

532

Companies

Сompanies in this category

899

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

General Reference

General Reference Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

532

Companies

Сompanies in this category

899

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Homework Helpers

We provide homework assignment and academic helps for all the subjects and all the streams from K-12 standards to post graduation level in Australia UK USA

Recent Reviews

This team really have good writers..I have been using it from last two months submitted two of my essays..and very much impressed with the work..I like their work very much...for me bhh is best essay writing help..

Excellent

1 year ago

Stinn B.

A very hardworking academic essay writing service that has made it possible for me to finish my summer class. The class was completed successfully with an A average. I will be using them once more when I resume school in the next 5 months or so

Excellent

1 year ago

Israel U.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

AssignmentGuys is your online home assignment help partner We specialize in email based homework answers assignments help in subjects like Finance Accounting Economics and Statistics

Recent Reviews

These people are terrific. I work a full time job 40+ hours a week and have a family. The people at assignment guys helped me get through school! A very trusted person and walked me through every part of the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will W.

The grade work that I give assignmentguys.com is A++, they handled my problems with very professional matter and with positive outcome. I had several tasks, problems with college finance, registering in 3 finance classes with over 100 tasks to do, I just never had enough time to overcome. However, once I contacted assigmentsguy.com. I didn't have to worry about anything. Everything was solved in professional and timely matter. Thank you very much for helping me overcome the hurdles in finance. Best website I have ever used to solve my finance problems in finance, I highly recommend this website if you need your college classes to be easier than ever!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zeuss O.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Do My Homework

Do my homework or write my assignment - no matters - We can help you with any assignment online - Order today and get your homework done Expert writers are here to assist you on any topic

Recent Reviews

Hope this finds you well, my expert! This is my review of your activities in the course I've asked you t complete. You got mye 80% out of 100% which is super cool with me. The thing I wannt to say is that you stayed with me regardless of the technical difficulties you had sometimes when neither of us coud access the dashboardd. Thanks for persistence! You are great! If all experts here are as dedicated as you are, I will totally stay here and continue to use this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aneesah B.

Technically, I copied my ppaper from various sources. I thought if I mix parts from various sites, teacher will not notice. teacher didn;t. some software did. thanks, people, for doing that plag proofreading for me. it was great. plag reduced to 1% out of 100%. You are AWESOME!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hebe H.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chinese Words Database

calligraphic database of traditional and classic Chinese symbols words idioms and proverbs for tattoo and art design useful reference source for Chinese learning with pinyin audio pronunciations and calligraphic writing strokes animations

Recent Reviews

Really a great site to find chinese symbols and even calligraphy for those interested in this. I needed some chinese calligraphy symbols & translations for my clothing designs and had no problems getting them from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kumar M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cool Math Games

Coolmath Games is a brain-training site for everyone where logic thinking math meets fun games These games have no violence no empty action just a lot of challenges that will make you forget you039re getting a mental workout

Recent Reviews

I really like this site! They have countless education games and it's completely free. It's not just math games but it also includes other subjects (spelling, geography, etc) My daughter has been using it for a few months and never seems to get bored with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John E.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

timeanddate

Current Time World Clock and online and printable Calendars for countries worldwide Find the best time for web meetings Meeting Planner or use the Time and Date Converters Online services and Apps available for iPhone iPad and Android

Recent Reviews

This is a great free web site that helps you calculate time-related dates and deadlines. There is a lot of date and time calculating functionality, but as a lawyer I use it to calculate deadlines moving forward. A deadline can be calculated from any time perspective -- past, present or future. It has a very helpful and reliable date calculator!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isaac W.

Great all-on-one-page overview of the world/countries incl. city/cities, world times, world clocks, world weather, sun & moon calendar, eg. Time in different countries here: www. timeanddate. com /worldclock/ Weather all round the world here: www. timeanddate. com /weather/

Excellent

1 year ago

Futt O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Calendar-12

2020 Calendar with US holidays - federal catholic and other important dates Free printable version available

Recent Reviews

Needed moon phase tables and information on eclipses and other astronomical lunar phenomena. This site has very accurate data for lunary cycles in the 2016 and I look forward to using it in the year 2017.

Great

1 year ago

Helen M.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

thesaurus

Thesauruscom is the worlds largest and most trusted free online thesaurus brought to you by Dictionarycom For over 20 years Thesauruscom has been helping millions of people improve their mastery of the English language and find the precise word with over 3 million synonyms and antonyms and the ability to filter search results by relevance word length and complexity

Recent Reviews

I have found this website to come in very useful for many purposes in regards to writing, I use it routinely for school papers as a means in aiding me in helping find words that fit well into my literature, and have even used it when writing and revising resumes. I also like the feature it has where you can switch between the thesaurus mode to dictionary mode as needed.

Great

1 year ago

Arthur B.

I love this website and have used it for years in association with some of the work that I do on a daily basis. However, in the last couple of months, I have tried to contact the site AND it's parent company because there's an issue that is crossing several computers and several Windows OS that is shutting down the IE and/or the tab being browsed in and forcing a reload with a small pop-up indicating that there was a problem with the website. I have contacted them through their sister site, Dictionary.com, and parent company Ask.com and gotten absolutely zilch for a reply. The computers that are encountering the problem are XP and a brand new Win7 both of which are fully updated at all times and both have additionally reported the issue through auto-reporting of failures/crashes/etc.

Poor

1 year ago

Pissed O.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dictionary

Dictionarycom is the worlds leading online source for English definitions synonyms word origins and etymologies audio pronunciations example sentences slang phrases idioms word games legal and medical terms Word of the Day and more For over 20 years Dictionarycom has been helping millions of people improve their use of the English language with its free digital services

Recent Reviews

Well, its a good dictionary... but I also like the fact that they have a blog, called "The Hot Word", which I find really really interesting. They also have a thesaurus, word of the day, flashcards and more. Great website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren L.

I Like it. It's of course a dictionary, with the search bar right up front for immediate use. This is well done, because you are invariably writing when you need a word spelled for you, and for sure don't need to be messing around wasting time getting it. Then there are Two buttons at the top. The dictionary is on when you get there, but the second is a THESAURUS, second easiest to get to. This is also well done, as invariably the 2nd thing you want when writing is alternate words. The dictionary comes with a short etymology on every word, origin of," but of you scroll down you find a slew of related other things..tips on language use and grammar, quizzes to test yourself....truly a long list, and it's all for free. They even have an app. Great Site. 5 Stars for Dictionary.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert L.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Merriam-Webster

The dictionary by Merriam-Webster is Americas most trusted online dictionary for English word definitions meanings and pronunciation wordsmatter

Recent Reviews

Bought some components for my ladders from immetrical via ebay and I had to send them back because they were not the right size but I am having trouble getting a refund . The company say that I did not post it back in time but I know that I did. It must have been held up in the post. I have tried to use the ebay resolution process but it is like using a chocolate fireguard so I will not be using them again either.

Bad

1 year ago

Victor Platt

Need some definitions - Merriam Webster yes like the dictionary has an online free of charge dictionary thesaurus medical dictionary and Spanish to English translator, but for the ultimate knowledge seeker become a unabridged member for $30 for one year and get so much info your brain will most likely explode... ok so maybe not but really though. but if you like etymology you be absolutely obsessed with this site, it has some pretty thorough details and sources. knowledge is power... rule the world... with Merriam Websters online information source

Great

1 year ago

Dylan H.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LeapFrog

Prepare your child for a lifetime of learning with educational toys from LeapFrog Check out our tablets for kids learning toys and educational games

Recent Reviews

last year I bought all my grandkids the leappad, they can play online with child security they can email gma gpa or their friends. TAKE PICTURES AND VIDEOS they have a blast with these and helps them prepare for kindergarten. better than using you cell phone for games that are questionable

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne E.

Leapfrog has the worst customer service ever. They sent me two duds after my son's leappad ultra xdi had a distorted screen. They made me pay shipping to send the last dud back. I will never buy another leapfrog product. Do yourself a favor, buy a Kindle instead. Also, don't pay attention to the reviews on the leapfrog site as they delete any reviews they don't like.

Poor

1 year ago

Annoyed M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Genius Games

Genius Games is the leading publisher of Science games and Science books. Our goal is to make learning chemistry and biology fun for both kids and gamers.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cite This For Me Harvard APA MLA Reference Generator

Create your citations reference lists and bibliographies automatically using the APA MLA Chicago or Harvard referencing styles Its fast and free

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Watercolor techniques how-to-paint tutorials painting ideas

Watercolor Painting Techniques Lessons Tutorials More

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Learnamic

Free and paid K-12 learning resources from hundreds of providers including educational apps YouTube videos online classes printable worksheets and more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Store Decorating Supplies in Northampton at ADS

Visit Northampton39s Premier DIY Store at Abington Decorating Supplies discover the leading Decorating Products at fantastic prices

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DIY AUDIO PROJECTS

DIY Audio Projects documents several DIY HiFi audio projects for Audiophiles Projects include vacuum tube amplifiers gainclones chip amps mosfet amps preamplifiers loudspeakers and audio cables

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Free Solar Quotes Get Competing Solar Quotes Online

Free instant Solar Quotes Solar Monster helps homes and businesses source solar power system quotes from a range of Solar Installers

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare Legal Forms

Who is the best legal form company of 2019 Full reviews and comparisons of the best legal form websites See reviews rankings of the top form companies

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Calculator

Check out the webs best free mortgage calculator to save money on your home loan today Estimate your monthly payments with PMI taxes homeowners insurance HOA fees current loan rates more Also offers loan performance graphs biweekly savings comparisons and easy to print amortization schedules Our calculator includes amoritization tables bi-weekly savings estimates refinance info current rates and helpful tips This site also provides users with many helpful online financial planning tools

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Free Math Help

Free Math Help Algebra Geometry Trigonometry Pre-Calculus Calculus Statistics Probability Discrete Math Differential Equations Business Math

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Books Calendars

Custom Books Calendars Templates You don039t don039t have to download any software create quickly and easy Place your print order today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EcoRenovator

Diy Green Home Improvements Energy Efficiency

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Construct101

Find DIY projects free woodworking plans and home improvement tips Build your next project with our easy to follow plans

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bricolage sur SystmeDfr

Systeme D le n1 de la presse bricolage Fiches pratiques bricolage bricolage en vidos et un forum des bricoleurs boutique en ligne de revues de bricolage

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Housewife How-Tos raquo Clean and Organize Your Home

Household tips cleaning checklists and how-tos that help you clean your home get rid of clutter and get organized for good

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Popular Woodworking

Woodworking advice woodworking plans woodworking projects and woodworking blogs on Popular Woodworking Magazine8230

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Followergrowth

Learn how to grow your Instagram with Followergrowth a blog that focuses on helping Instagram users get more followers and grow their reach

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kreativita

Kreativita kreatvne npady a DIY nvody handmade inpircie recepty tipy a triky rady lifehacks bvanie zhrada svadba dekorcie umenie dizajn

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MDBG

English to Chinese dictionary with Mandarin pinyin - learn Chinese faster with MDBG

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Good Record Shops

Searchable directory of the best UK record shops Regularly updated UK record shops directory find record shops near you search by location Putting the sale of music back in the hands of music lovers

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moda it

Vdeos sobre Make Up Review de produtos Comprinhas do Ms Tutorial de Maquagem para Festa Sorteios Penteados tudo em um s lugar Confira

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DIY Do It Yourself and Home Improvement How To Information and Advice

Free DIY and home improvement how to advice help tips DIY projects and information for everyone including renovation help and advice

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME DZINE DIY ideas and inspiration for your home

Home Dzine - DIY home improvement and DIY home repair advice as well as DIY projects and ideas for beginner intermediate or advanced DIY Its easy to DIY your home improvements or home repairs and we offer advice on DIY decorating and DIY decor for a home

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DIY Home Improvement Woodworking and Outdoor Projects For You

DIY Home Improvement and Woodworking Projects For You

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ToolBox Divas

Toolbox Divas shares home improvement tips and do-it-herself tutorials showing women and their husbands and boyfriends DIY can be fun simple and even sexy Come see what039s inside my boxMy Toolbox And Shop products Made By A ToolBox Diva

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary

Vocabulary is Fun Just ask our visitors Learn English with vocabulary word games Vocabulary and word games to build English language skills Learn advanced

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ehowenespanol.com

Aprende a hacer de todo con eHow en Espaol Encuentra artculos y videos sobre una variedad de temas como salud comida finanzas estilo etc Utiliza estos consejos y tips para tu prximo proyecto y descubre el experto en ti

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

EducationalAppStore

We certify and recommend the best education apps so that teachers parents and students can feel confident in mobile learning in the classroom and at home

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elearning List

Find your elearning partner at the leading elearning services marketplace connecting buyers with nearly 600 suppliers of elearning courses services and solutions Post your requirements on the elearning list and leading suppliers of elearning services will respond with their solutions

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

eSchools

eSchools learning platform communication tools with parents and school website

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Extreme How To

Extreme How-To is the ultimate source for information on tools techniques and home-improvement technology for every handyman

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

DIY Repair Ideas Fixer Upper Blogs How To 2020

Thousands of informative writing on home repair home gadgets auto tools reviews DIY on decoration home improvements smart home contractors how to lists

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

How To Build It

DIY Projects and Home Ideas

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with