Back  

General Reference

Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

532

Companies

Сompanies in this category

899

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706982)

Filters

Back  

General Reference

General Reference Top rated businesses in the General Reference category

532

Companies

Сompanies in this category

899

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Plans Affordable DIY Woodworking Projects - Shanty 2 Chic

Two power tool wielding DIY queens on a mission to create beautiful and affordable furniture turning houses into homes Transform your home with free furniture plans DIY woodworking projects for beds benches chairs tables barn doors shelves and more for inside rooms and outdoor areas

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PC Format

PC Format - niezbdny praktyczny nowoczesny poradnik komputerowy

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cite This For Me

Create your citations reference lists and bibliographies automatically using the APA MLA Chicago or Harvard referencing styles Its fast and free

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Britannica

Explore the fact-checked online encyclopedia from Encyclopaedia Britannica with hundreds of thousands of objective articles biographies videos and images from experts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

bla

Suche nach bersetzungen im Wörterbuch und habe Spaß beim Sprachen lernen mit dem Vokabeltrainer und vielen kostenlosen Spielen und Tests

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary

Vocabularycom helps you learn new words play games that improve your vocabulary and explore language

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

FindLaw

Find trusted free legal information news DIY forms and access to local lawyers at FindLawcom

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fold3

Fold3 features premier collections of original military records These records include the stories photos and personal documents of the men and women who served in the military Many of records come the US National Archives The National Archives of UK and many others

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Jornal Opção

Versão on-line do Jornal Opção de Goiânia Análise dos principais temas de Goiás e do Brasil Política economia filosofia e cultura

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vocabulary tester

Free online test your English vocabulary size by vocabulary tester learn how many words you know

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GPA Calculator

Use this simple and free GPA calculator to quickly calculate your college course grades and save the results in a pdf file Our grade point average calculator is made with love and will be useful to any student in college or high school

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Time Card Calc

Use this free Time Card Calculator to quickly calculate your hours and breaks on a weekly timesheet and download the results to a PDF file

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Time and Date Calculator

The Time and Date duration calculator allows you to easily addsubtract time and days calculate days between dates and also convert time to different units

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Grade Calculator

Use this simple and free Grade calculator to quickly calculate your class grades or final grade and save the results in a pdf file Our Grade calculator is made with love and will be useful to every student

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Мегамозгcom - Решайте домашнее задание вместе с нами

Попробуйте новый подход в решении сложных домашних заданий с помощью нашего универсального и супер-легкого сервиса Мегамозгcom

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CriminalRecords

If you need criminal history data our search system will deliver it to your desktop or mobile device quickly and easily Search criminal history records today

Recent Reviews

I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of which I was able to obtain information and the accuracy of this report. I felt comfortable that this was a legit search operation and that all records were provided by the government.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DivorceFiller

Get Your Divorce Forms Online with DivorceFiller 100 Guarantee of Court Approval The Fastest Way to Obtain Divorce Documents Online Just 13900

Recent Reviews

I learned that my divorce had to be uncontested to be eligible for this online help. My spouse and I decided that it would be a good alternative if we wanted to save money. So I registered and followed the instructions. Now I’m divorced and couldn’t be more grateful.

Great

1 year ago

Matthew

I was on the verge of despair, which was mixed with anger and confusion. Divorce was overwhelming, but only until I found this service. It was the perfect solution to get all my paperwork done in one place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristan

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Quesba

Looking for Homework help Textbook Solutions quickly Search through millions of questions and get answers instantly to your college and school textbooks

Recent Reviews

I got the solutions of problems related to economics and it was explained in an easy manner. I gained clarity on those concepts. I will definitely suggest students if they need help with their homework.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DMVRecords

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the vague title search, then, found I don't exist in the D.L. traffic history. However your C.S.R.s Darian & Andy went "above & beyond" to be very helpful. They are a "redeeming quality" you can appreciate. Thank You, Dan

Poor

1 year ago

D, Hunter Blair

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Diamonds Painting

We at DIY Diamonds Painting believe that diamonds painting is the best way to promote wellness and mindfulness in people of all ages as it relieves stress and increases mental focus and memory

Recent Reviews

Where do I start..........ordered a personalised diamond painting to complete for a gift but this has never arrived. I also ordered a storage box but this ordered hasn't even been fulfilled. Customer services keep telling me its on its way but the tracking company they use state its on the way back to them. The delivery times they have for me are for midnight and evening when I have defo been home!! Total scam of a company. Their refund policy is so bad. You have 6hrs from ordering to cancel, they say no refunds for the first 45 days due to taking this long to deliver and then after 45 days there's no refund anyway. Scam all the way.

Bad

1 year ago

Angela Durrant

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homework For Me

How many times you shouted into the abyss someone do my homework already When you speak to our customer services team youll discover how you can be assisted with your homework Every student has a range of options when it comes to contracting academic assistance Discover why we are the best

Recent Reviews

I used to use a cheaper service for my essays but they all came out as if written by a mentally challenged toddler. Then I ordered a couple here specifically saying that I'm not gonna buy any third-world-country writing. What came out was surprisingly decent. I could even turn them in with minimal proofreading. We'll see if our cooperation will fly but so far I'm satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emme Walsh

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am working and I have kids so I don’t actually have a lot of time to write these boring discussion posts. I just decided to order the whole course to be done for me. The writer got an access to my dashboard and now he manages my replies and I don’t have to waste my time to track all comments and replies, the writer does everything for me. I’m so grateful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Octavia Weeks

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Free Dictionary

The World39s most comprehensive free online dictionary thesaurus and encyclopedia with synonyms definitions idioms abbreviations and medical financial legal specialized dictionaries

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware!! I ordered flowers but made a mistake on the order, I tried to rectify within minutes but there was nothing to be done - the customer service team were very little help, the first email response completely disregarded my query and didn’t help at all. I spent time on the phone with a lady who promised to help and to get in touch but got no feedback at all - my second and third emails have been ignored! I don’t write negative reviews often but the service or rather lack of in this case deserves it. My situation as it stands is an order somewhere in Royal mail, a very disappointed Mum and £40 less in the bank!

Bad

1 year ago

P. U.

Very disappointed and feel very let down by this company. Was given a winery gift experience and validated the voucher within the time limit. We can only go weekends due to having full time jobs and being parents. However have been informed tours are extremely busy at weekends and are booked out up to the expiry date. (Activity S will most likely mention dates are available Monday to Sunday, blah blah - however this is a pointless and moot explanation as I’ve already mentioned - we work and are parents). My options they tell me are... - exchange voucher for something else, from what I’ve seen online 99% events are more expensive. And all have to still be within the time limit we have left. Therefore the problem remains...we can only go weekends and most likely events will be fully booked anyway. Pointless and I’m not lining their pockets with more money. - spend £20 on extending the voucher a further 6 months. The gift only cost £29 and why should we have to pay because they can’t find dates you want because they are full booked. They are the agents and we are the customers - we shouldn’t have to pay them more admin charges so they can click a button to find an alternative weekend. Doesn’t feel very special nor very “gift like”. So I either have to take a day off work and find a child minder, pay more money for an extension or exchange the gift for more money, which would be something we don’t really want and then find a date that works still within the time frame. Do not use this company. Use Virgin Experiences who let you validate the voucher and then give you plenty of options to suit, a longer time frame to use the voucher and ultimately succeed in giving you a lovely experience. Am not interested in a reply - you’ll just recite the Activity Superstore user manual robotic style which I’ve read in other comments below. What you don’t do is the only thing you should do. If a customer can’t find a date suitable because you’re booked up, offer a free extension. It’s not the customers fault you’ve over booked experiences - it’s yours - but that’s what greed is.

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered from website, received email confirmation. Contacted number on email and customer services told me I hadn’t ordered anything with them, gave them all reference numbers and still couldn’t find order. Received another email cancelling part of my order.... became quite an ordeal. Finally got a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Welcome to UK Deed Poll Service offering a professional name change service Ever thought 039how do I change my name039 Find out here

Recent Reviews

The whole process was so easy from start to finish. I even received the deed pole certificates way earlier than expected. It’s also great value for money (including adding the certified copies). I’ve already received my first piece of ID with my new name. All within the space of a week!! :) I’d definetly recommend this service to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Travis N

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

vitalrecordsonline.com

Obtain all your official government issued Vital Records Birth Certificates Marriage Certificates Death Records for passport visa employment driverx27s licence Get your Certified records quickly for all USA Counties Cities States No lines Rush Shipping available from VitalRecordsOnline

Recent Reviews

Well it was easy to sign up but I didn’t like I didn’t know what I was going to pay until I already committed myself. Also I thought you’d send me my marriage certification right away the way I get a birth certificate. I must have entered on the wrong page and somehow bypassed all that information. Sorry. I’ll await the forms. Thank you

Great

1 year ago

Judy V.

I thought the process was simple to follow, the only problem I had was inputting the year of my birth, even went back to edit it, but it still did not work, so if it delays the process, I,m stumpped. My birth year is 1948. The process was very easy to follow, but every time I wanted to put in my birth year in, it would not take it. It let me continue to the end, tried to edit the birth year & it still would not take it. My birth year is 1948, just in case there is a problem. I am not very good on computers, so maybe it is just me.

Great

1 year ago

Karen Lindeman

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Belle de Jour Power Planner Shop (journals, planners, notebooks, pads)

Belle de Jour Power Planner, Navi Life Navigator, Everything Is Possible Planner, Focus Journal, Essential Planner/Notebooks, Quest Journal, Black Folio and more We curate planners, journals, notebooks, planner accessories, to explore, discover, design for a meaningful life.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

28moons4s4w.com

28 Moons: the official boutique of 4 Seasons in 4 Weeks

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

amerbusforms.com

We are the leading provider of high quality printed business envelopes, tickets, stickers, labels & business forms for variety of industries at competitive prices.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AusDocsOnline

Trusted Legal documents for Australian Small, Medium and Franchises businesses delivered quickly and that are affordable. No subscriptions or memberships.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Aussie Kids Software

Aussie Kids Software specialise in children's educational software for Windows and Mac, educational apps for kids, computer keyboard stickers, computer mouse for kids, lower case keyboard stickers, PC computer games and Mac computer games.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

banabox

Learn how to create stunning Japanese-style flower arrangements with your monthly Banabox delivery. Fresh flowers, instructions and tools (vase, clippers and kenzan) are delivered to your door!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Belle Journee Planners

The undated daily planner that helps women find more time, stop living life on autopilot and live a life they love. The chic minimal planner for all your wellness needs.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

biglegalmessrecords.com

Big Legal Mess Records is an Independent Record Label based in Oxford Mississippi and is distributed by Fat Possum Records.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Black Label Pattern Co

PDF Sewing Patterns. Sewing Tutorials. How to sew. How to make clothing patterns. Adult and Children sewing classes. Sewing eBook. Free PDF sewing patterns

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

bloomplanners.com

bloom daily planners creates fun, fashionable & chic calendars and organizational products for women that help them bloom into the best version of themselves.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BocoLearning

Practical Math Lessons for Families Revealing Everyday Math to Empower Parents Project-based Learning Math Curriculum Homeschool Gameschool Math Books for Kids Board Games for Learning Math Toys that Teach

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

boompositive.com

Positive words dictionary and reference heaven of positive language. Come visit us and find all positive words neatly in one place, BOOM!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

brancheallday.com

Branch (brawn-shay) adj. - French for hip, cool, trendy. We are a fashion-forward, classics-driven, one-stop-shop in the GOOF/Plaza neighborhood.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BuddyDIY

BuddyDIY is the perfect store to buy DIY electronic kits, DIY wooden puzzles, and creative toys online, enjoy the fun of DIY projects!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Canadiansteppingstones

Northern Territory tutorials, Wales tutorials, New South Wales Instructions, Working Instructions, User Guide, cognitive examples, Guid

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Carolina Planner Girl

Welcome to my little planner shop! Shop all things stickers and planners. Contact me for Custom Request.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

clementinecreativeshop.com

Printable and digital planners are a great way to stay organised. Simply print out as many planner pages as you need. Be sure to check out our gifts for planner lovers too!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

cloneawilly.com

Cloneawilly DIY homemade dildo kit. Create a perfect silicone copy of your penis. The Original Clone-A-Willy Homemade Penis Making Kit in 100% platinum cure medical grade silicone.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

creativecontracts.co

DIY lawyer-approved contract templates for creative entrepreneurs. Get legit photography contracts, client service agreements, website privacy policies and terms and conditions, model releases, independent contractor agreements, Facebook Admin agreements, online course terms of use, and podcast guest release.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Curriculum Vitae Go

Curriculum vitae editable via Word Templates - Best creative clean professional Resume CV Word template to get hired!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with