Back  

Geographic Reference

Top rated businesses in the Geographic Reference category

210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Geographic Reference

Geographic Reference Top rated businesses in the Geographic Reference category

210

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

WELTKARTEN24

Willkommen bei WELTKARTEN24 ✔︎ Dem Shop, der die Reiselust zu Dir nach Hause bringt ✔︎ Entdecke Weltkarten als Pinnwand, Poster & mehr ➜ Starte Dein Abenteuer!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Butterpot Designs

Butterpot Designs creates push pin world travel maps & handmade map marking pins. Printed fabric maps, printed cork maps, brewery maps, map tacks, wine maps

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

localstature.com

Local Stature creates laser cut wood maps for all of your favorite places around the world. We are located in Greenville, South Carolina, and ship our signs nationwide! Visit today to shop.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Many Ways To See The World

ODT Maps is a worldwide publisher & distributor of innovative world maps including the Peters Projection, Hobo-Dyer, Population & South-Up maps. Media literacy. Alternative World Maps. New views of the world. World turned upside-down. Geography resources. Peters World Map. Map art. Visual information display.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, MapifyProPowered by Shopify

Create the perfect store locator, or build maps for ANY map-based goal. We give you dozens of features and styles to achieve your goals. No tiers, no catches, just a single price for unlimited access to this amazing mapping app.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MapScaping

A podcast for the GIS and geospatial community, its a place where GIS and Geospatial people can learn about the trends and technologies that are impacting the spatial industry. From Earth Observation and Remote Sensing to spatial analysis and cartography this is a podcast and blog for geospatial professionals

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

2021 Muir Way.

Muir Way offers beautiful topographic maps, elevation maps, vintage relief maps, hydrology maps and more, printed flat with a 3D map effect. Shop now.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

northamericanflags.com

Shop online or at our location in South Carolina. North American Flags & Flagpoles provides aluminum flagpole installations, custom flags, American flags, flagpole accessories, parade accessories, flagpole lighting, and much more. Call us today for assistance!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Red Maps

Foldout travel street maps of city centers in Europe and US. Printed travel maps with points of interest, cultural attractions, landmarks, monuments, shopping, hotels and dining. City center street maps great for trip planning. All a city's attractions in one simple foldout map view. Custom mapping services available.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

safenavishop.com

Safenavishop Maps Navigation for Europe Map updates 2021,navigation system,bmw satnav dvd audi MMI ,toyota,jaguar Denso,volkswagen, sdcards, Mercedes

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

scratchablemapireland.com

With 62 of the best places to visit in Ireland, Scratchable Map Ireland is a unique souvenir and an eye-catching talking point when mounted. Irish owned, the map contains the must see places to visit spread throughout the 32 counties of the island. Order now for fast delivery!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flags Unlimited

Flags Unlimited is Canada's Flagmaker. Shop online for Canada flags, Provincial flags, International flags, flagpoles, Pride flags, Personalized flags and more. Buy right from the manufacturer. Looking for custom flags and banner stands? Check out www.flagsunlimited.com for a list of awesome custom products.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hema Maps

With a passion for taking the unknown path, Hema Maps produces a range of maps, atlases, guides, navigation apps & GPS devices to empower travellers. Hema updates its map data using our Map Patrol field work team to help guide off-road 4WD, camping, caravan and adventure travel enthusiasts in remote & regional areas

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Maprogress

MAProgress Map the progress of your event or your adventure using our revolutionary GPS & Satellite Tracking devices and software

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.thisismikehall.com

High quality, unique map and architecture prints by British freelance illustrator Mike Hall.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

slopeandaspect.com

Slope and Aspect - Modern, minimalist custom cartography to hang on your wall. All maps are original content productions.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

US Flags

Are you lookingfor anexperiencedandefficientflagmanufacturer to buyflagsfromAtFlags Unlimitedwe produce high qualitydurableflags andbanners herein the USA

Recent Reviews

I ordered two E-Z Mount Flag Grippers. The price for the grippers was reasonable & they got it to USPS quickly. However they overcharged for shipping. They charged $5.96 and sent it in a padded envelop first class mail. For $5.96 it should have been sent priority mail and given me the tracking number. Instead they pocket the difference.

Great

1 year ago

Assemblage P.

I ordered my husband a flag pole for father's day and it did arrive on time. The only problem is that they sent the wrong pole. Their website says that they will make up for it and will send you that correct product but only after they receive the one they sent you by "error".... It also states that they wont try to expedite the correct one once they receive the incorrect one. So now I have to wait passed father's day to get the right one only because someone from their end is not doing their job. Unfortunately I will not be ordering from here anymore due to the lack of customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Cathycorral A.

3.3

33 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Star Maps - City Maps - Printed On Wood

Wooden Star Maps showing the locations of the stars on that special moment Wooden City Maps Personalized City Maps Personalized Star Maps

Recent Reviews

Amazing gift. My husband was thrilled about the map. I highly appreciate their professionalism.They replied to all my questions and made sure all my requirements are met. They cared about the shipping and wrapped it carefully so my map made it in one piece, even though it flew from one continent to another. Thank you, Sacred Maps?

Excellent

9 months ago

Corina Soare

It came quicker than expected. And it's gorgeous. Thank you. I shopped a dozen star map type companies before settling on Sacred Maps. And I wasn't disappointed. I believe your product is not only the best value for the price, but has the most unique design options and space to make a unique gift. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Zack Young

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 48 4x6 flags from usaflags.com on October 29 because I wanted to take them to the National Cemetery for Marine Corps birthday on November 10. The site claimed 3-5 days for shipping, so I figured that was fine. It wasn't. Marine Corps birthday came and went. My credit card was charged for the purchase but still nothing arrived. I emailed the company twice through their website; they responded to the 2nd email to say my items were shipping. Another week went by and I received nothing, so I sent another email asking if items had shipped. I got a very rude email back telling me the tracking on the package indicated the flags would arrive the next day. They did indeed arrive the next day (8 days from date of shipping - not 3-5), three weeks too late to be of use to me. And the final kick in the butt? They are cheap and nasty looking, nothing at all like the flag pictured on the site!

Average

1 year ago

Jemnifer U.

I wish I had read Jennifer's review before ordering. 17 days after ordering the flag I still don't have it. Supposedly USPS lost the order, but usaflags has not taken care of the issue. In fact, one of their phone representatives threatened a libel lawsuit if I reviewed their service online and told my story. I have had phone conversations and email exchanges with them. The last email from them told me they were working on it and would get the flag to me. I suggested that they expedite the item to me and that if the post office found the item that was supposedly lost they could have it returned to them. The main reason I went with usaflags.com was not their prices, it was because they said I would have the order in 3 to 5 days, not 17 to never days. I will be working to get a refund on the product. We'll see what happens.

Average

1 year ago

Candlelake G.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

US International Flags Flag Poles Hardware Flags Unlimited Ltd

Flags Unlimited has a large selection of quality US international and specialty flags for you to choose from Shop for flags hardware and accessories today

Recent Reviews

My only issue with the American flags you provide is that they are not made in America,.....

Average

1 year ago

Glenn

Great products I love my flag I buy one every year

Excellent

1 year ago

allen cooley

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Map Marketing

Map Marketing UK - we love maps No 1 supplier of Wall Maps and Postcode Maps Choose from laminated wall maps and framed maps or our range of map gifts and map puzzles Bespoke custom maps made to order Manufacturers of the famous map jigsaw with your house in the centre and Mark It Wall Planners and Year Planners

Recent Reviews

The one I ordered is perfect “ Aereal view of Settle “ and arrived promptly, and inside as well as the puzzle there was the map as a guide ! I received one as a Christmas gift the ordnance survey map version of Po180hy and there was no sheet of paper reference to follow so I am struggling,so if you purchase the map version make sure you have the original map !!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

J Bradstock Smith

When I contacted your company to verify the accuracy of your U.K. parliamentary constituency map, your customer service representative Rowena Liddy was amazingly prompt and exceedingly helpful in addressing my concerns. She’s a keeper! She followed up on the link I provided and confirmed that an online discussion of inaccuracies pertained to another company’s product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Page

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Back on the 9th of April I took my family to visit Freiburg for the day. We travelled there in the morning and returned to Loerrach that evening with Meinfernbus. However, on the bus journey home, my mother unfortunately left her phone in the seat pocket. After realising this very quickly I phoned Meinfernbus within 1 hour of loosing the phone. I was then told by a very helpful member of staff (who was american which was of great help to an English speaker!!) that a report had just come through from Loerrach saying that they had found the phone, which was great! I was asked to fill in an online form and email it to Meinfernbus and that they would reply ASAP so that I could get the phone back the next day before my family flew back to England. This did not happen. I then phoned Meinfernbus the following day to ask what had happened and where I could collect the phone from - this is where problems started to occur. I was talking to a French man who, despite agreeing to receive a call spoken in English, was completely unwilling to take the time to speak to me in English and clearly showed how angry and fed up he was. I'm a patient person and always try to communicate myself clearly, however, this member of staff didn't listen to a single word I said and kept repeating that I should fill out the form online, despite me telling him that I already had done this. After a very difficult and useless conversation I decided to wait a few more business days to see if I got a response. I then called Meinfernbus again and was told that all lost and found enquiries are only done via email and that i have to wait 4 weeks for a response via email. This was frustrating but i waited the 4 weeks. After 4 weeks I still had no response from meinfernbus so again i called the help line. I was told over and over again that all i can do is wait, the member of staff checked my email to lost and found and said that no one had even read it yet! Finally after waiting 6 weeks i got an email saying that the phone has not been found - despite the confirmation that i had received on the day of loosing the phone saying that it had been found! I called the help line to ask what was going on as 1 person has told me the phone has been found but it seems to have been lost when meinfernbus moved the phone to Munich. I was told to just go to Munich - a 6 hour drive away with no promise of the phone being there! Surely it isn't procedure to brush off customers and tell them to "just show up" at a companies offices unannounced. Meinfernbus have refused to pass on any phone details for the lost and found office in Munich and simply want me to email lost and found again to waste another 6 weeks! How can a company be so unorganised? Of course a high volume of lost and found reports come through each day but to take 6 weeks and change the answer from "yes, we have your phone" to "no, sorry" is ridiculous! Members of staff seem completely unwilling to help in any sort of way and never give an answer or useful advice. My case has been reopened now after complaining several times, however, I have little hope of ever seeing the phone again. I am very disappointed in this service. In the past i have always recommended meinfernbus and for the past year i have been a frequent user. I can now say with certainty that i will never be using this service again after this experience. As a company, Meinfernbus seem to only care about collecting money and not at all about the follow up service.

Average

1 year ago

Chloe Hanson

We were two persons who went to Prague for a weekend for about three weeks ago. The bus were supposed to go from Munich to Prag but to our surprise it never showed up (!). The personnel that worked in Munich convinced us to pay for another bus and they told us that we would get our money back by email Meinfernbus costumer service. It is now 18 days ago since a wrote my email to them and I haven't got an answer and I haven't got my money back (66€). I am both disappointed and irritated and it seems like I'm not the first one who has got this bad service from Meinfernbus. I can also mention that on our way back the bus didn't showed up either (!!!). But then we were able to rebook our tickets to a bus that went over 7 hours later. To be honest, I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. UPDATE: I have now waited for more than a month for an answer from MeinFernbus. No answer and no 66€ refund. I have already convinced many of my friends to choose the train and other bus companies instead of MeinFernbus and I recommend everyone that reads this to do the same. It is not worth it to choose a company like this even if they are cheap. Stay away from MeinFernbus and support other companies instead. Mail apparently doesn't work so who shall I contact to get my refund? I'm going to update this review once more if MeinFernbus solve this problem.

Average

1 year ago

Nils Forsberg

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Route Planner for Sales

Badger Maps is the best route mapper and route planning app for outside sales Drive 20 less and sell 25 more Never be late to another meeting

Recent Reviews

I use the Badger Map to build routes. I'm in field sales and have customers all over, and it shows the customer data from your CRM on a Google Map so you can plan your route, see traffic, and build a schedule for your day that includes travel times. Saves a ton of time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael S.

Signed up for the free trial to compare it to competition 4 days ago and have already received 3 emails and a phone call asking if I have any questions or need help. Honestly, I'm more annoyed than anything and will not use this service. Redefining "badger".

Average

1 year ago

James

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

YellowMaps

Buy Wall Maps, Travel Maps, Nautical Charts, Trail Maps, Atlases, Topographic Maps. Free Shipping available within the United States and Canada.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, Hub Media Inc.

Google Street View Tours - Offering premium virtual tours of your business in Toronto, Montreal, Calgary, Vancouver, Whitehorse, Windsor Southwestern Ontario using Google's Streetview technology.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using public transport in Denmark all my life and no matter how many times they change their name to get away from their bad reputation, they continue to fail meeting the average European standard. I used to commute between Zealand and Jutland every week for a couple of years and the delay was around 45 minutes in average, usually because they didn't have an available train set or the driver was missing. The bus routes and time tables are changed at such a rate you never know when your transport is going to be there unless you check the journey planner app every single day. Worst of all is that instead of spending money on getting their current services up to a respectable level, they're spent on expanding metro lines, modernizing stations and so on. How about having some ******* backup personnel for the trains first of all? Seriously. And their 50% refund system offends me when they try to sell it as some great travel insurance. What other company can get away with only refunding 50% of a product they fail to deliver and even promote themselves on that account? My bus should have picked me up 3 times while writing this review.. Still waiting on this joke of a company.

Average

1 year ago

Jesper Christensen

I am Danish but live in Norway. In between I visit Copenhagen for meetings etc. At earlier visits I had used the DOT-mobile pay app for the city's public transportation successfully. You put in your destination and paid the correct amount through the app. That worked well. But at my last visit the app couldn't any more show the destinations. You had to put in, how many zones you would travel. Well, I was in a hurry to get on the METRO and thought I remembered that there were two zones from central Copenhagen to Kastrup Airport, so I paid for that. At my arrival to the airport I was charged by a single person who insisted that he was a controller. Apparently my memory of two zones was wrong, and I had to pay for three. I was an idiot and ignorant and should of course have been aware of the easily visible (???) signs with places and zones located at the stations. 700 DKK (Danish kroner) to pay. He did not need me to give him my Danish CPR-nr, because he already had that information through the DOT-app. No mercy. He apparently needed to harvest as much as he could on his lone hunt. For tourists and other foreigners who are not well acquaintanced with Copenhagen the DOT system is a trap. For the local traffic companies it must be a goldmine! The METRO in Copenhagen is being extended by an Italian company that - aledgedly - never before had a job north of Africa. Therefore numerous scandals. This suits the style!

Average

1 year ago

Ole Grøn

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Under Lucky Stars

We make beautiful star maps showing the alignment of the stars in a place and time chosen by you Birthday engagement first date The original

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of your star maps that signified the night that my wife and I met, and gave to her on our recent anniversary. She was completely blown away by it! Thank you for helping to make it not only an epic anniversary, but made me a superstar in her eyes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory D.

I bought it for my mom a couple of mother's days ago, and she seemed to appreciate it. The delivery was good; nothing was damaged, and it was on time. Pricing was a little bit too high for my taste, but because of the effort they go through in order for it to be that technical, it does make sense. 10/10 would recommend for any occasion! It is a great keepsake and has a very aesthetic look to it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Morgan P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Old-Maps

Free 110560 scale Historical Mapping for the whole of GB Navigate directly to your chosen area using our comprehensive County and Town gazetteers These maps are perfect for environmental past industrial and geneaological studies

Recent Reviews

Excellent UK old historic maps / OS maps / Ordnance Survey Maps: 1800s, 1900s, 19th Century, 20th Century. Plus includes a Russian Map of UK, England 1975. Maps not for commercial use. . Found some really useful maps of the area - can see how development changed the map / area from as far back as 1843 through to 1990s. . Can readily snapshot (eg windows snipping tool or print screen -copy/paste), & can expand to view on full-screen size. Can order high quality prints. . A tip: if you enter a town/place name 5 to 10 miles / km away from the place you want to actually look at, and then scroll the map across you tend to then not get the "blued out marking" over the bit you want to look at...

Excellent

1 year ago

Futt O.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Imagine someone crossed the functionality of Google Maps with the travel romance of Lonely Planet. This is, in short, what Tripomatic is like. It offers the uninspired traveller ideas of things to do and sights to see in their chosen destination(s). As they plan their days using maps, sight images and information, Tripomatic helps them build their perfect, totally customisable trip, adding all their favourite ideas straight into their personalised, printable itinerary and displaying their routes on the map. Tripomatic.com is for everyone, but especially those who have a hate/hate relationship with trips and planning; (hate planning but hate wasting time on holiday). It really engages the user and offers an easy and informative platform that anyone can enjoy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tereza O.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

American Made American Flags For Sale Free Shipping

We are one of the nation039s top online American flag and US Flags For Sale store Large Selection of State Flags Military Flags Religious Flags and Lapel Pins

Recent Reviews

Bought a high strength flag from them first one ripped in a day and they replaced it. The 2nd one didn't take long and it also ripped. They told me send them back for a refund. Upon sending them back I went to Walmart and bought a anin high strength flag and put it up. They received them and looked over them and told me they wouldn't refund my money because it was my pole. Checked the pole it is smoother than a baby's ass. Funny thing is the Walmart flag has yet to RIP and it was cheaper. So do yourself a favor go to Walmart the flags are cheaper and last longer.

Average

1 year ago

Mike H.

If you knew how few U.S. flags are made in the U.S., how the rest don't fold correctly for a military burial, how U.S. veterans are treated AND want the best prices on american flags, U.S. flags of all types, you'll know that Veterans Flag Depot is the place to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina N.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

NAVITEL

NAVITEL offers offline maps for travelers for free France map Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain maps Barcelona Madrid Turkey Russia United Kingdom etc Available for Android iPhone iPad Blackberry WindowsPhone

3

3 SmartReviews Score

StreetAdvisor

StreetAdvisor helps you find the best places to live when moving or relocating

3

3 SmartReviews Score

turismo

Guas tursticas de los principales destinos Informacin til de ciudades sitios tursticos medios de transportes mapas y datos para planificar tu viaje

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BUS SCHEDULE

Who knows what the bus schedule is go here on our page and search for the company of traffic in your city We have made a selection with all thehellip

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Flag Blog

The official Flag Blog of the United States Flag Store

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Great Runs

A guide to the best places to run in the major cities and destinations The best running routes in United States Europe Asia Canada LatinSouth America

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Great Circle Mapper

The Great Circle Mapper displays maps and computes distances along a geodesic path It includes an extensive searchable database of airports and other locations

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MAPSME

MAPSME MapsWithMe are offline maps of the whole world Map of the USA New York San Francisco Washington France Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain Barcelona Madrid Japan Great Britain Turkey Russia India For Android and iOS devices

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Map

Dubai map is is not only an online directory similar to Google but also an interactive listing directory where you can write a review on any business regarding your experience with it and have the chance to win a trip to Turkey

3

3 SmartReviews Score

find places

Places to find is your ultimate guide to finding your next adventure Our website provides a one stop for researching things to do travel places to stay and great dining plus a range of other interesting adventures

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mapcarta

Discover the world with Mapcarta the free map Mapcarta is the easy way to explore open knowledge from OpenStreetMap Wikipedia and more Your world is without borders

3

3 SmartReviews Score

The Ultimate City Guide To Explore All Things Rad

Everything from the most popular hangouts happening events must-try dishes to hidden gems rad deals shopping finds explore the very best of the best

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MAPSME

MAPSME MapsWithMe are offline maps of the whole world Map of the USA New York San Francisco Washington France Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain Barcelona Madrid Japan Great Britain Turkey Russia India For Android and iOS devices

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wikiroutes

Interactive map schedule and search for routes of urban transport bus buses trolleybusbuses trams - circuit on the map the trajectory the distance value

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Время Автобуса

Онлайн отображение автобусов троллейбусов и трамваев по данным GPS в реальном времени Маршруты городского общественного транспорта расписание и другая информация для пассажиров

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with