Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

solawoodflowerswholesale.com

A large selection of sola wood flowers for the trade only. Wholesale prices on sola wood flowers as well as discounted greenery and craft supplies.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sola Wood Flowers

Sola Wood Flowers is a Utah-based company that sells sola wood flowers & other arts and crafts supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

soldgoood

We continually look for unique range of gift options for you that make you feel "so good".

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

personalizedengravingllc.com

Featuring personalized jewelry and gifts, medical alert ID tags and natural stone bracelets to use with your personalized tags, and personalized gifts for any occasion.

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Personalization Mall

Personalization Mall offers customized products and gifts for various occasions like Christmas or Halloween. The company was founded in Chicago, IL, in 1998. It provides fast shipping, affordable prices, and good quality. All products can be personalized for free. You can add your name, emblem, or photo on things like mugs, notepads, or blankets. Customers also have the opportunity to order personalized products for their businesses. Personalization Mall’s site is user-friendly and has responsive customer service. There are plenty of products to choose from with various customization options. The company has its graphic artists who create the majority of designs available for purchase.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bunch of item for Christmas. There was an issue with the exact location of my packages but I'm just glad everything arrived quickly and before Christmas. Items are good quality. Customer service is very responsive. They seem very professional.

Great

1 year ago

SamOwen

This place was great so glad I found them ,ordered a customized blanket for mom she was almost in tears ,that gift was able to bring back so many memories for her .FAST SHIPPING even days before Christmas I was impressed.nice product just the way I customized it before ordering and a very fair price what more can I say wish all company's followed your lead we would never see bad reviews my hats off to owners and staff thank you for a most memorable Christmas .

Excellent

1 year ago

Neverlie

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Empty Small Miniature Clear Glass Bottles and jars for Wedding Favours or Parties

Supplies of 50ml empty small miniature Clear Glass bottles with corks and empty miniature clear glass spirit bottles with screwcaps ideal for wedding favours such as sloe gin bath salts lottery tickets etc

Recent Reviews

I ordered a number of 5cl glass bottles from Miniature Glass Bottles Limited. There was minimal contact from the company following confirmation my order had been placed. Within a week the bottles were delivered. I found that this company was extremely competitive with other companies and in fact, this company was cheaper than other companies I had looked at. What made the deal even better is the company provides free labels to attach to the bottles. The company has quite a few standard templates which you can customise. I ordered bottles and FREE labels for my wedding favours and the items delivered are brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberley I.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

Recent Reviews

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just placed an order with them for two work wreaths. The wreaths were received promptly and look beautiful. I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shani30

As a new customer and having just completed my first purchase from MardiGrasOutlet I must say that this transaction was probably the easiest first transaction with any online merchant I've ever dealt with. Not only was the transaction a breeze but my order was received in record time. I'll definitely be back for more!! Thank you!!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

eagleradio

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SomandCo

SomandCo.com is a one-stop destination to build a custom gift set bundle for the special occasion. From pregnancy announcements, birth announcements, gifts for her and gifts for him for Valentine's Day Gifts, Anniversary Gifts, Birthday Gifts, Christmas Gifts and many other special occasions.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Personalized to Impress

Personalized gifts, monograms, preppy southern gifts, wooden cut outs, Christmas gifts and decor

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

somersetgifts.com

Delivering stunning Flowers and Gift Baskets across North America to your home for any occasion. 10% of all our business goes to charity

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Something Personalized

We believe that everything should be personalized, buy it from us or bring us your own. We will embroider anything! Custom goods for baby, child, and adults.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Something Splendid Co

Send a custom gift box to everyone, near or far! Something Splendid’s team of gifting professionals finds products, wraps, sends, and even includes a hand-written note in a sleek, keepsake-quality box. The presentation is impeccable and the process couldn't be more simple!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Somethin Schnazy Gifts

Somethin' Schnazy Gift Boutique is an online gift boutique featuring handcrafted gifts for all on your gift list! We have a wide variety of handcrafted items, all made in house - including Vinyl Decals, Handpainted Home Decor and Custom Stainless Steel Tumblers!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sommer Letter Co

Sommer Letter Co. creates stationery and gifts to help you connect with friends and family in meaningful ways.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SommerSparkle

Award-winning jewellery and accessories boutique. Shop jewellery, personalised gifts, hair accessories and Christian gifts. Buy now, pay later with Clearpay.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lanyard

Custom lanyards and badge holders from lanyardnet which is a 16 years lanyard factory provide quickest delivery and ideas to promote our client039s brand

Recent Reviews

There is no doubt that lanyard.net is the best lanyard supplier, their cost is always 20% OFF than other lanyard wholesaler. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Wong

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sophie beth

Personalized baby blankets, bibs lovie animals customized embroidery. Soft, plush, beautiful special gifts for babies heirloom quality. custom baby gifts ideas, embroidery design hoopart, craftshop applique hoopart, home page

Recent Reviews

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

800ChinaBaskets

Gift Basket in China We provide professional same day delivery services of all kinds of personal hampers and business gift baskets in China Send your recipient in China a stunning fruit basket gourmet foods wine basket or flower basket right now and the satisfaction is 100 guaranteed in a low price

Recent Reviews

I have tried to place an order, after wasting hours I concluded that the new site does not work, I entered my user name and password, even got my information from the site and entered it again, no result, if it is that hard to make an order what would happen on delivery??

Bad

2 years ago

Dhoferjd

This is one of these Chinese frauds permeating China and all over the world. Too many of them really. I made the mistake of not searching for ratings, either, and I called the office in Suzhou, China, imploring that the two gift baskets (totaling about $500) be stuffed reasonably because it is for my father's eightieth birthday and I could not go back to celebrate. The gift baskets, it turned out, were an embarrassment. Good thing my father took the symbolic significance only and did not blame me. If you sent something like this to your business partners you'd be in trouble!!! Who in China would like to receive a bunch of low quality Chinese tidbits together with some cheap or remixed "French" wine! I have no recommendations for any other vendors in the same line of business because I never used any and will not use any in the future. BUT, USE THIS ONE AT YOUR OWN PERIL! If I had a way of suing them for false advertisement I would. But, what do you do with a Chinese company! The Chicago area contact information is all form some sleaze ball's cell phone, which Mr. Kan never answers. I only wish to get my reviews spread as far as i could so that no one else would be embarrassed or even get into BIG business trouble.

Poor

2 years ago

qggeo

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GiftCollector

At Gift Collector our goal is simple help you give intentionally with the best resource for unique gift ideas no matter who you039re buying for

Recent Reviews

I placed this order several weeks ago only to find out in checking the web site that it was not shipped. I re ordered the same thing a few day"s ago and now I find once again you have not shipped the order you confirmed. Your site now says my order is pending. I have called your phone number at least ten times never to have even one person answer----------you just get a runaround on different extensions to call and they do not answer either.

Bad

1 year ago

Carlyn P.

I ordered 8 Wilton Armetale glasses on Nov. 27, 2012, that did not arrive. I re-ordered 8 glasses, paid extra for 3 day delivery on Dec. 14, 2012. The glasses have not arrived as of today, Dec. 26, 2012. I am very disappointed and I do not have an order# for tracking my purchase. I received the first set of 8 glasses I ordered in early Nov. with no problem. I was pleased with Gift Collector prior to this fiasco.

Bad

1 year ago

Csjohnsn T.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Eternal Fleur

Shop Roses and Flowers That Last with No Water No Sunlight 365 Days Preserved Roses Hydrangeas Peonies More Forever Flowers at Eternal Fleur Worldwide Shipping Buy Now Pay Later with Klarna

Recent Reviews

Ordered in April for GUARANTEED delivery before Mother’s Day, and didn’t make it. Company waited until the delivery time frame (May 6th-8th) to even ship it out. Total let down. And now I’m out of time to even get another gift. Should’ve ordered from another company and definitely will in the future.

Poor

1 year ago

Jason L.

Don't understand why shipping to New York cost much more than shipping to Baltimore Order total $140.35 vs. $125.42 I received a credit for the difference in shipping costs without having to go through any other rigamarol. And a package for which I gave an incorrect address was handled smoothly and efficiently. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Q.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

XpressFlower

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd and last time I’m ordering from you. The first time I ordered for my mother in April this year, you missed a box of chocolates. Today you send a delivery to my girlfriend and had left out a card and message that I’ve already paid for. This is truly a disappointment and I DEMAND a refund and an explanation!

Bad

1 year ago

Helly Faith

Hi! It has been a great pleasure dealing with your team from placing our orders to receiving the orders! We are all the way frm KL and ordered a surprise birthday gift to be delivered to our family member in SG! The flowers and balloons are pretty and it made the recipient happy to receive the gift! Thank you again. Will definitely know where to repeat our orders again ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Verified Customer

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Southeast Stitchery

Embroidery, Monogramming, Personalized Gifts, Personalized, Vinyl Monogramming, Unique Gifts, Personalized Stickers, Monogram Stickers, Car Stickers, Heatpress

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Belle Monograms

Personalized & monogrammed gifts more. Gifts for all occasions. Monogrammed gifts for wedding, bridesmaids, groomsmen, graduation, sorority, Christmas, Birthday, Baby shower, Eater, 4th of July. Personalized pullover, Jewelry & Mens gifts. Specialize in baby monogram burp cloths, bibs and layettes

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 different labels from "My Own Labels", after making my labels at home for the past 3 years for all of my homemade food gifts for Christmas. I received many compliments on these new labels and was asked by several people if I had began to market my items on a business level, instead of just offering these items as gifts. The labels were great, the ordering was simple and the service, time to deliver were excellent. I will order again from this company and am looking forward to expanding my selection. I would highly recommend "My Own Labels" for all your labeling needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iscrap2

I ordered labels for my mom's 75th bday party favors. They came quickly and the printing was crisp. Colors true to the online version. My only disappointment was they were smaller than I thought they'd be. I'm sure the sizing is listed online, but I didn't see it and the version I chose ended up with a dime-sized photo. If I had realized the tags were so small I would have used a different format with less text (but that was my fault!). Nice product, good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

MargoHunt

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received the lanyards. Looking great! Thanks very much and i am completely happy with Megan's service.

Excellent

5 months ago

Joshua R.

We've purchased from 4inLanyards many times, and their service is consistently excellent!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

DanielU.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EnvyHer

With a wide range of Personalized and Monogram Jewelry EnvyHer GUARANTEES high-quality products with a 100-day warranty 90-day easy return policy if not satisfied Avail the discounts of 15 to 45 on many Custom Gold Silver Name Necklaces rings etc 100 Secure Payment FREE Shipping

Recent Reviews

Quite disappointed honestly. I ordered the exact same name necklace for oldest daughter a few years ago but this time for the same price the necklace is much much smaller. I don’t even want it. Revision: Customer service has contacted me offering a new item to replace the other. I just want to say thank you all

Excellent

1 year ago

India Lowery

There was no contact number, no status update after payment, no tracking number. When they finally sent me a tracking number it was for another order. The chains the necklaces were on broke the first week and i had to replace. My daughters choker broke after 4 weeks.

Bad

1 year ago

Danyelle Corbett

3.2

55 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Gift Baskets Fruit and Food Gifts Wine Clubs Harry David

Harry David knows gift baskets baked goods fruit and food gifts Shop famous pears honeybell oranges gourmet food wine delivery for any occasion Whether near or far Harry Davidrsquos online gifts show how much you care

Recent Reviews

Really want to give them 0 stars but no option for it. My husband and I ordered 5 cheesecakes for our wedding. I even called with questions before placing my online order. I set the desired date of delivery and placed the order. The money was drawn out of my account then was deposited back into my account. I logged in to Harry and David only to find my order was canceled. There was no email or phone call informing me of this at all!! I called and was informed that due to the large size of my order my account was marked fraudulent and therefor had indeed been canceled. They apologized for their error and we proceeded to place the order again by phone this time. I was guaranteed over night delivery. The day before our wedding I find my bank account had again had the same withdrawal and deposit of my order. After 20 minutes on hold and a return phone call I was told they never took the code off my account from when it was flagged fraudulent. Again it was canceled and with no warning or communication!! I was offered an apology yet again and a 20% off coupon. Needless to say we had to find our wedding cheesecakes elsewhere. The only thing I can say nice is that the representatives I spoke to on the phone were at least polite but none the less I won't ever order from the company again.

Poor

1 year ago

Dusty M.

Always had perfect special pears. Order pears one was no good. Called and asked for replacement said I only wanted 1 but they are going to send me a box with pears and apples. I thought that was amazing. They really stand behind there products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda M.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

mynamerings

Custom name rings that can be personalized just the way you want it visit us here to start designing your personalized custom name ring

Recent Reviews

Very comfortable Material Stainless Steel does not fade or it doesn’t turn your finger green Very affordable Easy Process Product as advertised Great Look & Style! I bought one for me and one for my husband and he loves it , it’s never uncomfortable so he never takes it off ! He loved it and so did I . Will Definitely buy again , it’s a great gift ? to gift someone you love . 10/10 recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley Santos

My purchase just arrived today. I absolutely love the rings and bracelet. They are perfect. I ordered the rose edge band to celebrate my 32nd wedding anniversary. I ordered the custom name ring and engravable curb Cuban link bracelet to honor my grandson who passed away. The only drawback was entirely my mistake. I ordered the bracelet based on its look without realizing the length, so it doesn’t close. I will definitely order from My Name Rings again. Great work. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irma Zarur

4.2

68 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered Classic Rainbow Gerbera bouquet from Bloomex for my friend’s birthday last week, which was delivered very fast. I had placed an order only a night before, but they managed to complete the order on time. My friend was happily surprised to see the flowers arrive at her doorstep early in the morning as her first present of the day. Thanks a ton!

Excellent

1 week ago

MarielleSlocum

I will never use them again. Horrible service! They misdelivered an order today and when I contacted them by phone I got a message saying you can only be helped by live chat. So I did that. That's when I found out they had delivered the order to the wrong place. But, the lady couldn't do anything to help. She said I had to wait for a manager to email me. In the meantime, my mom has no flower order and will not be at work tomorrow. So I paid $55 for absolutely nothing and hours later still haven't heard from a manager. Pretty terrible idea of customer service when customers can't even reach you.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. R.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All good and extra small cards added a much appreciated bonus. Slight variations in ply thickness resulted in some joints being tighter than others but that is out of your control and all joints went together - so I applied a small amount of PVA to some and my grandson is absolutely delighted with them all. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Geoff Howard

Plenty of Variety, subjects. Not to hard to make. Send flat or make & send. A lovely keepsake, where a card would be thrown. 4 made 3 to decide how to send. Box ones are smaller but perfectly formed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Southern

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all, before you place your order or upload images, you need to know that this company is in China. Now onto the rest -quality: Their glossy prints can't be beat. their matted is ok, kind of dark. You also need to send/upload decent and large files also. I seen many complains on their forum because they send in photos taken from cheap dc or phone. -Prices: their prices are fair for what you get. and they have a good range to choose from -Shipping: This is the part that kills you. Shipping only via first class, so it takes long and cost very high. -Services: at first, their customer services were quite bad and items arrived damaged as they did not know how to pack when they first opened. Orders were taking 1-2 weeks before shipping. Now it's about 3-5 days. -Deals: they have great deals. They need to as the shipping is so high. They also give you lots of free prints and credits when you sign up. and much more each time you placed an order. Overall, i used this printing service for about 6-7 times since they first opened. Only had one problem with large prints being a little damaged on edge. All prints came out great compared to other places locally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Swan20 X.

I made an order from artscow.com in early June, first of all they double charged me, then the mug came broken, and there was no damage for the box which shows me that it was probably not broken during shipping. Along with this it took literally 2 weeks for them to get back to me about the broken mug, and they ignored me about the double charge. I called and left messages, as well as emailed multiple times, with no response. Finally they responded about the mug, and asked for pictures to prove that it was broken. I did that, and after a week and a half of waiting, as well as a few more emails, they responded and told me that they have placed the order. it is now July 18th, and my father's Fathers Day gift is still not here. As far as the double charge, it is now as I said before, July 18, and all they can tell me is that they will give me store credit, for THEIR mistake, (which they still haven’t' given to me). Now i will have $40 in store credit, that I didn't want to spend in the first place. They have horrible Customer service... and watch out they charge you a currency exchange fee, without your knowledge or putting it on your receipt.

Poor

1 year ago

Dreamer3621 D.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have shopped with shopirish.com (i.e. Creative Irish Gifts website) a couple of times, and have received exactly what I'd ordered in a reasonable amount of time (5-7 days), so have no complaints. The website is easy to use, the inventory is extensive, and the prices are reasonable. Would use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jordan2240 L.

******WARNING BUYER BEWARE****** First, I made my purchase through Shopirish.com, which is apparently a new front for Creative Irish Gifts. Had I known this it would have set off enough red flags to make me shop somewhere else. So, I purchased a set of rings, which cost well over $1,300.00 for my 10th anniversary from Shopirish.com. There was a 2 to 3 week shipping time, so after the first week I sent an email and asked for status details. I received no reply. I waited a few more days and then I called for an order status. I was informed that the order was never entered into the system. Still, I had an email invoice with an order number. I got the standard oh we’re sorry, yadda yadda yadda, what would you like us to do to make it up to you? First, I find this ploy absolutely appalling; if you don’t know how to take care of your customers, who you have inconvenienced, then get the out of the retail business. I was offered a gift certificate. A forty dollar gift certificate to make up for presenting my wife with a picture of the rings I purchased, to show to all of her friends and family at the party. When I became upset, I was asked what could be done to pacify me? I’m not joking, she said PACIFY! Eventually I was offered a 10% discount, 1% per year I guess, and a $40 dollar gift certificate to be used on the purchase. She gave me a quote for the new price and I said ok. I know but they had already destroyed my plans for my anniversary. I was going to take my wife back to the place I meet her and relive that evening, and then give her the rings. Hopefully the thought will be enough. So, from bad to worse. I asked to be sent a letter detailing what had transpired during the phone conversation, which I did, minus the new price for the ring, SURPRISE, yeah right! I emailed back and asked for the price again, and guess what, it wasn’t quite as low as what was offered on the phone, SURPRISE SURPRISE, YEAH RIGHT!!!! I basically told them honor the pricing I was offered or cancel the order. I have not received a response. This is the worst company I have ever had the misfortune of doing business with, and they ruined one of the most important days of my life, Thanks!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Robinsdl5232 J.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Giftshop1234

Welcome to Giftshop1234s website where a vast selection of unique gifts fine collectibles home decor and jewelry awaits you

Recent Reviews

I ordered $280.00 in merchandise from this website to use as wedding gifts in Jan 15,2013 One week after placing the order I decided to follow up via e-mail. Some lady named Holly replied two days after but was nothing but vague. After 13 days inactivity, I demanded a tracking number for them. Holly e-mailed me a number that was not functional on the UPS, Fed Ex or USPS website. I would’ve called the company at this point but there’s not a phone number listed on the website. Today, I replied demanding a real tracking number and threatened to cancel the order and report the transaction as fraudulent to my credit card. She replied again stating that the “warehouse” made a mistake and the order was going to ship soon. (15 days after my initial order was placed!!!). I never write online reviews but this company does not deserve your business. Buy from a more reputable online dealer and save yourself a headache. Never again Gift shop1234…. never again.

Poor

1 year ago

Japerezmd Q.

I ordered a bowl and plate online, and they didn't email with a tracking number after several days. They did take payment, however. I emailed them to follow up, and they said they were trying to obtain the merchandise. I said they could have a week to find it; if they were unsuccessful, I asked for a refund after a week. I followed up via email 3 times and never heard back. I paid using PayPal, and I am now disputing the charge through PayPal, although the seller has yet to respond to either PayPal or me. Don't buy from them!

Bad

1 year ago

Kvneck N.

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

One4all

Looking for the perfect gift for friends family or colleagues Give them a One4all Multi-Store Gift Card Accepted in over 55000 stores nationwide and online including Argos Debenhams MS Primark Currys and many more the One4all Gift Card is the ultimate gift of choice Browse a wide range of gift card designs or create your own the choice is yours

Recent Reviews

Utter rubbish. Few of their posted companies actually accept these blasted things. I changed the balance into an egift card as I needed to spend a little more and the shop wouldn't accept the code as there were too few digits. Their customer service is truly dreadful and I'm embarrassed to tell the person who gave the gift card in good faith that I can't actually spend their thoughtful gift. Be warned DON'T BUY FROM ONE4ALL

Bad

1 week ago

NikkiDesborough

This company took money from my sons colleagues as a gift for a work injury and he has never been able to use the card. One4All are absolutely impossible to contact by telephone. I have tried on over 100 occasions to call them and it either doesnt connect or connects and rings then disconnects. Theives and fraudsters.

Bad

1 month ago

SamanthaPreston

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all cost. Voucher I purchased doesnt work, they don't answer their emails. Calling them takes a long time, and when they promised to send a new voucher code that should work withing 24h they lied.

Bad

1 year ago

W. I.

You have taken more than 200 minutes of my life away with all the calling I've done to get you to address the messed up product you sent me. Horrible service.

Bad

1 year ago

Rashida Govan

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a personalized necklace for my Mother for Christmas and never received my package. I emailed Customer Service, explaining that I never received the necklace that I paid for, and their response was that they couldn't do anything since it was delivered on their end. Essentially, I was out of the $100+ amount I spent on the necklace and shipping, and they were going to do nothing about it. Nothing like this has happened to me before, and I was flabbergasted by their "you're on your own" response. Never shopping here again!

Bad

1 year ago

Regankubena Y.

I got a mothers ring for Christmas from here. I ordered a 9. I tried it on its to small. Went to a jeweler to get it resized they said the ring was a 8 3/4 so I just paid 64.00 to have it resized. Thanks a lot for costing me more money!! Will never order from here again.

Bad

1 year ago

Sherri28 U.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quick service without any product damage, easy to order, and easy user interface. All products categorized according to occasions. All gifts item is very good and also personalized gifts available here.

Bad

1 year ago

F. E.

Great present for Xmas to a dedicated supported if Stoke FC

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Turton

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service!! Communication kept me very well informed on the tracking progress. There was only a 2 day turn around time between ordering and receiving my badge! Super happy with the quality too - looks awesome! A massive thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole

Just what we needed for our three restaurants to satisfy our Covid Safety Plan obligations, we were visited by the council last week and they were very pleased that the designated Covid Hygiene Marshal was so easily identifiable - thank you Make Badges!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby Anderson

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Southern Press Lane

Custom t-shirts, t-shirts, bride shirts, infant shirts, signs, custom shirts, sweatshirts, custom, t-shirt, shirt, wedding, bride, groom, children, babies, pets, wine, dog, cat, horse, funny, dog lover, shirts with quotes, gift ideas, holidays, gay pride, Texas, USA, shoes, christian, woman owned, accessories, fun,

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

South Kent Studio

At South Kent Studio we have a huge selection of personalized laser cut Christmas ornaments that your friends and family will be sure to enjoy!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spacing Store

Buy Toronto's best gifts and hand-made merchandise for transit lovers, cyclists, and discerning urbanists.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

sparkleanddot.com

Personalised, hand stamped gifts make the perfect keepsake. Whether you're looking for a little positivity, a way to say 'You've got this!' or a unique piece of jewellery; you can customise your piece to make it the perfect letterbox gift that's just like sending a hug. You can spread the cost with Clearpay or Laybuy

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sparklerscanada.ca

These sparklers will fire up your parties, weddings, events and celebrations. We ship all across Canada. We also have other party and wedding accessories like confetti canon tubes, party favors, wedding rice paper umbrellas, lights, balloons, fountain candles, glow in the dark bracelets and necklace,bridal showers etc

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sparklers Celebration

Sparklers in 10", 20" and 36" sizes help take your weddings, and special gatherings to the next level.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Spark Wear Etc

By wearing a simple quote on a shirt or displaying a few words on your wall etc, with our original designs you can inspire, motivate and illuminate people and perhaps prompt a little smile or laughter to brighten someones day. We are passionate about what we do and provide 100% Customer Satisfaction; Guaranteed!.......

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SPEEDYGIFT

SpeedyGift, pour trouver rapidement des ides de cadeaux, pour tout le monde, pour toutes les occasions

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

spicepaperdesigns.com

Custom stationery, notecards, notepads, gift tags, stickers and wrapping paper. Great gifts for kids, teens, teachers and mom.

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Today

Blooms Today is your choice for all of your flower delivery needs Review our flowers by occasion or type and send flowers

Recent Reviews

can yall tell me why you lied about attempting to deliver my order, lied about leaving a tag, never once called me, told me to call back when youre closed, and still didnt deliver my flowers!! Im very angry. My order still has yet to be delivered. (1 day later)

Bad

1 year ago

EmmilyJordannn

Never delivered, got a groupon for $20 but once on the page it said it needed to be a $50 purchase so I had to add more things to actually add on. I spent around $70 for a bouquet of flowers ???? that I wanted to give her but nope that didn’t happen. I lost on getting my money back groupon. The refused me a refund because company never gave me a receipt of refund. Still waiting On a refund from BloomsToday that stated to be returned to my account 5-7 business days!! ???????? BTW the employee that answered to my call was very dry and rude.

Poor

2 years ago

Gina G.

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

All Things Brighton Beautiful

Find the perfect unique gift as well as inspiration on everything from home garden jewellery fashion There are thousands of gift ideas to browse all on All Things Brighton Beautiful

Recent Reviews

Quick, professional and excellent service, posted to Denmark within a few days of ordering. Would definitely use this company again and happily recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

Paid extra for next day delivery and the parcel turned up a week late. No compensation offered, terrible customer service. Avoid using this company.

Poor

1 year ago

S. B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with