Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

37 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I called local florists to purchase 4 dozen Gerbera Daisies. The price quoted was $3.50 per stem! It was a Birthday party - not a wedding! I went on line...found Wholesale Blooms for less than half the price! I was holding my breathe thinking I made a mistake. I was so happy with the flowers. Beautiful, healthy, colorful and much more. Great experience! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryellen K.

Ordered some Astilbe Lavender from Whole Blossoms. They contacted me right away that they didn't have the color lavender available and if I would like to substitute a different color. Order came in time for my event. We did have an issue where they didn't print my unit number on the shipping label. I did have to give WB a call that they needed to contact the shipping company. They did do a followup to make sure I have receive my ordered. The only reason WB is getting a 4 star instead of a 5 star is because they did not have the exact flower in stock.

Great

1 year ago

Nee V.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What can I say this company is fantastic ,they were so helpful .I needed 3 balloons d/l on the same day to same address , it was crucial & presto! it happened .Don't mind paying this price as product and packaging excellent.3 very happy grandchildren. Will certainly use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda .Cornwall

Thank you so much for making this nana's life easier... just placed my 3rd order over the last few weeks. Great quality, size and service. I had a little giggle when I saw a video of our grandson running around with his birthday balloons, they were bigger than him! I am looking forward to seeing my granddaughter face when she gets her Else balloons for her special day. Honestly awesome balloons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

FLOWERBX

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

Recent Reviews

Second time I have ordered from Flowerbx and second time the eucalyptus has been unavailable and I have been notified on the morning! Also ordered 50 stems of anemone and only got 41 plus 2 with no heads. Although efforts are being made to rectify this now is it too much to expect to get the full order and on time?

Bad

1 year ago

Vicki Duke

I ordered 30 Red Naomi roses for Valentines this year and they arrived early in the day and according to my wife, were amazing. Apparently the packaging was utilitarian rather than designer which is fine as it did not detract from my wife's enjoyment of this gift.

Great

1 year ago

W

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

spinkiplus.pl

Personalizowane spinki do mankietw, wpinki do marynarki, spinki do krawata. Okrge lub kwadratowe. Srebrne, zote, czarne, .. Prezent na lub dla NIEGO

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

spinncandy.com

Spinn Candy produces prepackaged gourmet cotton candy party favors for weddings and brand promotions. Your custom favors are guaranteed to arrive fresh and can be ordered in custom flavors and colors. Our cotton candy is organic and allergen free and can be order in bulk at bulk pricing.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SPLATTER

Splatter offers artisanal cheese platters, fresh fruit platters, grazing tables, birthday cake alternatives & corporate gift boxes curated with the finest gourmet treats. Affordable prices for everyday indulgence! Delivery all throughout Kuala Lumpur & Selangor, Malaysia

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SP Moments

As soon as you step into SP Moments you enter a treasure trove of gifts and jewellery. It is filled with thoughtful gifts with positive and inspirational messages.

Recent Reviews

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chinese arts crafts custom chops Chinese wedding gifts more

Online since 2003 Char4U is your one stop shop for unique Chinese gifts including wedding invitations name chops greeting cards etc

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for wedding stickers on Oct. 12 and received them on Oct. 27 since they were being mailed from Shanghai to Baltimore. I was very happy with the customer service and product. I recommend ordering at least 3 weeks in advance if you have a deadline and are overseas. If possible, ask if there is a tracking number for your product, esp. if it is more expensive (just in case). Otherwise, the product came packaged excellently and exactly what I expected from the online picture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jols H.

I ordered two sets of paper-cut new years cards. Three weeks latter they arrived by mail from China. They were very well done and above my expectations. Could well have paid 2x more elsewhere. I will purchase again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sirkeng U.

2.4

10 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Still haven't received my order nearly a month later. I have emailed them and sent them messages via their website. I am still waiting for a response/order update. I have tried phoning them but it just rings out. Very disappointed in Decomatters and with Wowcher for promoting them.

Bad

1 year ago

Natalie

I have not received my order of a door sign placed on 26th June no update on delivery no response to my emails unable to contact by phone if you have ceased trading please inform customers & refund their purchases.

Bad

1 year ago

R. D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class experience with the seller from first contact to delivery,just first class all round.Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Howard

Received the parcel 4 days after placing it and the gift wrapping lovely.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. T.

3.7

50 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly a great selection of gift baskets to choose from, there really was something for every taste. Once selected checkout was easy and the delivery was faster than expected, with updates from the couriers along the way. From a customer perspective these are the key pillars on online shopping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey Evans

as you can see from photo the whole box was damaged the penfolds display case was broken and the order was missing the 40 g chocolates very disappointing as it was a present for a friend. I thought i sent you a message a couple of weeks ago from my phone but you must not have got it

Poor

1 year ago

rodney mccann

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is probably the 4 or 5th time I've order koozies here for my band. I tell everyone to get there koozies from here. Great price and great work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bookingstewartray C.

We ordered 1000 large bags printed were deliver in 2 days. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Trujillolina P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order placed last Friday, £8 extra for express delivery. Terrible service

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid £35 for a personalised balloon where the photo on the website displayed the balloon with pom poms... but on delivery only the balloon was delivered. No note on the page to say no pom poms. Very disappointed. And on contacting them - no compensation given.

Poor

1 year ago

U. K.

I ordered some balloons for my daughter's 18th birthday. On one set of balloons, 3 of the 9 stars were already deflated and another one deflated the following day. Some of the smaller balloons were also deflating or had burst. I think I was more surprised by the company effectively passing blame onto the courier for any problems. Very disappointing and I will not be using them again as they caused upset on a special day

Bad

1 year ago

Karin Henson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Niyae

Niyae offers the largest selection of African American Gifts Black Art Black Gospel Stage Plays Tyler Perry plays Black Greek Fraternity and Sorority Gifts and a vast selection of African American Home Decor

Recent Reviews

3 wk wait to be told Im getting refund

Poor

1 year ago

Electricyellowkoala N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Giftaplant

Buy Flower and Plant Gifts From Giftaplant Send Plant Gifts And Flowers Gifts For All Anniversaries Plant Gifts Mothers Day Birthdays Valentines DayAnniversaries Mothers Day Plants Weddings Engagements New Baby Retirement House Warming New Home Plant Gifts Valentines PlantsSympathy And Remembrance Plant Gifts Buy Unique Personalised Named Plant And Flower Gifts For All Occasions From The Largest Collection Of Plants Roses And Flowers All With A Unique Personalised Christian Name Or Surname Plants Make Wonderful Living Gift Ideas To Send For All Occasions

Recent Reviews

The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful. & importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing. I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. E.

My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed. I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

Bad

1 year ago

Janet Shillingford

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1800baskets

Gourmet Gift Baskets and Food Gifts including Premium Chocolate Fruit Wine and Spa Starting at 3999 from 1-800-BASKETSCOM

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sympathy fruit basket for $75.00. So disappointed. Only 10 pieces of fruit! That's $7.50 a piece. Complete rip off.

Bad

1 year ago

LynnPizzo

Do not do business with these people. On 12/19 I ordered a basket, their website kept getting stuck during the ordering process and I had to back out and re do parts of the order. The next day I logged into my account and they had charged me THREE times for THREE orders of the exact same thing to be delivered to the same person. I emailed the company at the address they had on their website - no answer for 2 days. Today I called them after no return email from this company. They said they WILL NOT CANCEL the two extra orders that I didn't order despite the fact that it hasn't shipped, it is not in transit yet, etc - I can see the order status progress on my account page of their website. Their website triple charged my credit card and they expect me to pay for their website error. The customer service rep wouldn't let me talk to a supervisor, she told me the supervisor was "busy" and she is not allowed to cancel any orders. If customer service can't cancel orders that their own website generated in error, then who can? These people are theives.

Bad

1 year ago

casey

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reordered 2 dozen shot glasses. Really liked the quality of the product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craigisrael I.

This is the 9th year in a row that I have used Bargain Mugs to provide personalized pint glassed for our annual day after Thanksgiving party. That should tell you all you need to know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emkkowal N.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

1 year ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a small batch of custom-made duffel bags from Queensboro a couple of weeks ago. I had some trouble finding the correct size logo to send them, and their attendants were hugely accommodating with helping me upload the right size. They also sent me a proof of the embroidery beforehand to make sure I was satisfied with it before they started making the final order. The proof, by the way, looked great! The bags were embroidered, shipped, and delivered in a turnaround time that was easily a week sooner than the company had projected. Not only did the final product turn out great, but our company is already preparing to order the next batch of bags. What else can be said? Great company. Great service. Great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerdonomy S.

My wife and I own a tattoo parlour in Southern Indiana. We decided to get some custom jackets made with our logo embroidered. We ordered from Queensboro Shirt Company because their prices were very competitive. We were a bit concerned about the logo being too complex for embroidery, but when they showed up, we were very happy with how they turned out. The jackets look and feel great, and the customer service we received was impeccable. We would absolutely do business with them again, and gladly recommend their services to anyone looking for good quality, custom embroidered gear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reverenddj S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CURIOUS Boutiques CURIOUS Gift Boutique CURIOUS Clothing Boutique

Looking for gifts that wow You39ve come to the right place CURIOUS Gift Boutique carries an expansive collection of unique gifts and home decor We39ve got gifts for him gifts for her gifts for baby graduation gifts wedding gifts spa gifts so much more Discover something new at CURIOUS Boutique

Recent Reviews

3.7

41 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blim Blum Unique gifts Bespoke Posters And Framed Print Wall Art

Expertly designed prints and posters made just for you in the UK A great selection of framed print and wall art that can be personalised for all occasions

Recent Reviews

Have been waiting over a month for a resolution. One of the pictures I bought is defective and I am yet to get a response on how this is going to be resolved. Not only is this disappointing, I also paid for a proof to be done. The customer service is also extremely poor as no responses via email once purchase is made. Won't be buying again and now need to take this to Fair Trading.

Bad

1 year ago

MelissaThornton

First time buying from this company for 2 wedding frames for anniversary. Great quality frames and print out, definitely worth the price but the service and personal attention I got was truly outstanding! Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

my daughter was married on August 22 2014 and we ordered flowers in bulk in June as 6 weeks were required.Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived on time 2 days prior.Then it was downhill from there.On arrival I opened the boxes and unwrapped the roses.The yellow ones fell off the stems immediately and petals all over the floor.The pink ones were ROTTEN brown,wet and moldy.The white ones ONLY had a few rotten ones in the bunch.The calla lilies were brown on the edges rendering them unusable,and the oriental lilies were bruised.Only the carnations and greenery were acceptable.With only a day and a half to go to the wedding,i did what I could to ensure my daughter would have beautiful bouquets for her big day and had to go to a local flower shop and purchase FRESHflowers at additional expense.I didn't report it immediately as I WAS TOO BUSY WITH WEDDING PREP TO BE ON HOLD FOR A LENGTHY TIMEso I reported it 2 weeks later requesting reimbursement for the roses only.Bloomex,the number on the shipping label,said they would refer me to customer service.I GOT HOME FROM WORK THE FOLLOWING DAY TO A VERY BLUNT MESSAGE STATING THAT IT WAS A WHOLE MONTH LATER SO NOTHING COULD BE DONE(ACTUAL WAS 2 WEEKS.REPEATED CALLS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER WENT TO ANSWERING MACHINE and they never called me back.There was no response from my feedback survey in which Iattached photos and requested refund for roses only even though quality of other flowers was inferior also.I feel I am not being treated as a valuable customer,as am being dismissed.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanclark L.

DO NOT buy from this website, and don't believe the 5 star ratings!!! The reviews are very obviously entered by the company, NOT real customers!! I ordered my flowers 2 months in advance, and spent over $300 on them. When I received them, most of them were already dead and BROWN, including the stems and leaves, so they had obviously been dead for awhile. If they're shipped overnight, there's no possible way they were in good condition when they were sent. The others flowers were extremely wilted, the corsages were half dead with half the roses already dead and fallen off. My $70 bridal bouquet was maybe 1/3 of the size shown in the picture online, and instead of being light pink and white, was a wilted peach/orange and PURPLE. And the boutinieres were twice the size that they were shown(almost comically large), wilted, and did not look like the picture. My mother in law actually had to run to Sam's Club the morning of the wedding to find flowers to replace the ones that were sent, and the the ones she put together were a million times better than ANYTHING that bunchesdirect.com sent me. Unfortunately they have a ridiculous 12 hour return policy set up, so that by the time you receive the terrible ones they send you, and run all over the place trying to find flowers to replace them at the last minute and put them together, it's taken more than 12 hours to fix their mistake, and they don't have to do anything about it because it's stated on the website. Obviously it's set up that way because they know the product they're going to provide is in terrible condition, because any company that sells something that there proud of will be willing to work with you if you receive something unsatisfactory for such an important event. I have a ton of friends who are engaged right now and asking me for vendor advice, and I'm telling EVERYONE to never use this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Silvercloudz K.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tiny Prints

Whether youre looking for an extra special design for your invitations announcements or holiday greetings we have plenty of premium unique designs for you to choose from Get FREE shipping on orders over 39 with code SHIP39

Recent Reviews

I called customer service a few days ago with questions regarding the wedding cards I was attempting to order. A customer service representative by the name of Samara, not only navigated me through the site but informed me how to change colors, fonts, where to find offers, how and where to request the quick shipping (fasting shipping) and information on how to ask the designer for minor changes. She was extremely efficient, professional, knowledgeable, competent and friendly. Like I stated to her, I am extremely stress prone so to have such a pleasant experience and smoother process with ordering my wedding invites, that call truly made my week! I will be referring any and all contacts to order from this company, as she was just so helpful and resolved all my issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phberry R.

I ordered my baby shower invites from Tiny Prints, after having a positive experience ordering wedding-related stuff through them a year ago. My billing address is in another state (one I recently moved from), all the way across the country. They rush shipped my order to my old (i.e., the billing) address. When I tried to have them reship to my new address, they told me they could, but it would take another week, and if I wanted rush shipping, I would have to pay for it again. I informed them I already BOUGHT rush shipping, and that it was price-gouging to charge me twice for their mistake (I also informed Veronica B., the customer service rep, that I had double-checked my billing vs. shipping addresses, but she hardly cared), but they refused to comp me the second rush shipping. I know this sounds like such a White Person Problem (because it is!), but c'mon - their products are expensive enough as it is without them being jerks about comping loyal customers $25. I get that they have to reprint the invites, but it's their fault for shipping them to the wrong address in the first place! I hope I can send out my baby shower invites on time. Great job, Tiny Prints - I will no longer be using your services, and will be telling anyone who is in the market for your products to go elsewhere. Lame.

Bad

1 year ago

Annabethgiles S.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wir sind nach wie vor begeistert! Top- Ware, prima verpackt für den Versand! Und Raketen schnelle Lieferung! Seit unserer ersten Bestellung bei AWGifts Österreich haben wir keinen Tag bereut uns zu deren treuen Kunden zählen zu dürfen. Herr Anton ist nach wie vor eine Perle in dem was er macht. Kundenfreundlichkeit und Spitzenservice stehen bei der Firma AWGifts aber allgemein auf der Tagesordnung. Egal welches Anliegen es wird einem geholfen. Tipps werden dankend angenommen und auch soweit als möglich in die Tat umgesetzt. Unserer Meinung gibt es kaum ein vergleichbares Unternehmen das so ein offenes Ohr für die Anliegen seiner KundInnen hat. Uns bleibt nur zu sagen: Wir sind sehr stolz zu AWGifts Österreich Kunden zu gehören! Weiter so MEGA- TEAM & CHEF :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ren? Sch?nwetter

Mit der Lieferung und Betreuung sehr zufrieden. Hätte gerne für meine gekauften Seifen Sicherheitsdatenblätter, warte bereits seit 14 Tagen darauf. Würde mir auch wünschen bei den einzelnen Produkten Informationen zu finden wie beim Mutterkonzern in England.

Great

1 year ago

Maria Kobelnigg

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

De slingers waren goed maar de ballonen waren van de 8 stuks al 4 stuk ( gaatje erin) erg jammer

Great

1 year ago

Kim R.

De misleidende reclame met 99% zekerheid qua levering met "voor 23h besteld, is morgen geleverd" is gelogen. Donderdag had ik besteld, nog niet geleverd(zondagavond)! En als je dan naar de leverancier belt, is het de schuld van Post.nl?! Of je geeft goede service van bestelling tot levering, ofwel doe je geen beloftes! Van den Heuvel

Bad

1 year ago

Van Den

4.6

56 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 100 face masks, they arrived with printing issues and, oh, they're $#*!ing HUGE. Absolutely useless. Customer service keeps brushing me off, saying that this is their only and standard size. They're a scam.

Poor

1 year ago

Lenny B.

The face by themselves will not afford any degree of safety from virtalinfections in our opinion. They do however provide a very comfortable fitting mask to hold a proper filter over you nose and mouth. They fit nicely behind the ears and hold a filter firmly in place. We have used repeatedly and they do withstand multiple machine washings with a normal load of clothes. We would recommend them as a support mask for a proper filter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry M.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ive ordered a few times now and to be completely honest ive been 100% satisfied on each order and YES I'll be placing more orders

Excellent

2 years ago

Davenewyork Z.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with these people are awful I never recieved my order they put the blame on Royal Mail they said they would give me a refund I am still waiting they are ignoring my e-mails when I try to enquire about the refund so I would strongly advise anyone not to deal with these rackerters

Bad

1 year ago

george denton

Ordered my order during covid and it came pretty quite compared to other companies I ordered from. I will be using again, great range of products and very good prices. My daughter loved her selection of goods.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Burgess

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oyegifts seems to be an online Scam. I ordered three items a month ago and it was NEVER delivered but tracking status got updated delivered, while I was still waiting. (No chances of missing deliveries at my house!). Couldn't contact them. Wish I had read the online updates on several sites that OYEGIFTS was a scam /hoax. Lost ~2700 Rs . Dont know how to claim money.

Bad

1 month ago

PriyaJay

*Fraud* Fraud Fraud Prepaid service k naam pe full amount payment kra liya, midnight delivery k naam pe extra charge v le liya mere se 29/12/2021 ki delivery date thi n aaj 04/01/2022 tk order deliver nhi kiya gya h. Ab jb Maine order deliver ya amount refund k liy kaha to “*Both are not possible*” Ye bol kr mera number block kr diya Total amount only 3656 h itne se amount k liy ye log aise behave kr rhe costumer k sath So guys it is not reliable

Bad

4 months ago

GyanNidhi

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a custom hoodie made. They made it and shipped it out so quickly. Hoodie turned out exactly as designed. Recipient loved it. Great service and responsiveness to questions. Also bought a few tees, which were great, but the women's XL was very small for a XL.

Great

1 year ago

us

I chose Toronto Tees because I only needed 2 shirts and most printing companies charge way too much for orders that aren’t bulk. I had an idea of what I wanted, sent them the image and in 2 days it was ready for pick up. Excellent customer service (quick response via email) The t shirts themselves are soft and held up well after washing. I Definitely recommend :)

Excellent

1 year ago

us

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing product.My daughter was so delighted with her surprise balloon backdrop for her 8th birthday.Excellent price too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gina D.

I ordered for my daughters baby shower with 2 weeks in advance for delivery . I rang 3 days before to say still not received spoke to 2 different people who PROMISED it would be be sent by courier to reach me on the Saturday... of which it didn’t .. highly unprofessional company do not use !!!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Angela V.

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered Monday, arrived Tuesday. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

O. G.

Excellent service, received personalised items two days after ordering, beautifully packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. M.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE I ordered a series of Christmas gifts for various people, and had the items shipped to New York ahead of my arrival (I live in Florida) for the holidays. I placed the order more than 2 weeks out, and received TWO emails confirming that my order had been processed and shipped. I did not receive any other communication from the company other than a barrage of emails trying to get me to order more stuff. I arrived in New York on Christmas Eve, and opened the boxes that had arrived from WOE to wrap the gifts before Christmas Day. Upon opening the boxes, I found that one of the items, a fleece blanket for my mother, which I had been told had been shipped, was not present. And the included packing slip also said that the item had been included, except that someone crossed it out with a red pen and attached a note apologizing for the item being discontinued, and promising a refund to follow. Seeing as it was almost midnight on Christmas Eve, I had no gift to give to my aging mother on Christmas morning. I sent an email on Christmas Day asking for an explanation and a refund, and did not hear anything back until several days later. I had to tell them what items were missing, because apparently whoever used the red pen to adjust the packing slip didn’t keep good records, and was told a refund had been posted. Here we are almost a week later, and no refund yet! I have asked to be removed from their email list, and yet I continue to be spammed with more emails from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Bigdanoneill J.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an engraved Guinness glass as a present for my son , he was delighted it arrived in perfect condition well wrapped very fast delivery. Will definitely be happy to order from Carroll's again especially coming up to Christmas

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellen

I found lots of options to give to my family a nice gift. The customer service was great when I tried to change a T-Shirt because the wrong size. The service was quicker than I had thought. I would buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

lia

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from aspecialgift for the past 4 years and ALWAYS HAVE HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marylou51633 B.

I Order Ed MY PRO duct On April 14th, 2015 and today is April 25, 2015 and I still have NOT received my item. I Have NOT received a call or email about the delivery or delay of my item. I finally called myself 2 days ago and was told that the item was out of stock but will be there as soon as it comes in. NOT COOL

Bad

1 year ago

Tcauthen35 U.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Safeway gift card for my brother in Oregon this week. He went to use it and 2 managers told him it was not valid, nor would they accept it. My brother called me, I called the company. They told me to have my brother, the recipient, to call the 888# on the e-card. He did and the person who. he could hardly understand provided another # for him to call. When he did, they told him I needed to call. REALLY! By now we knew it was a scam! I am calling my credit card company in the morning to file a fraud charge. ADVISE: stay away!

Poor

1 year ago

Mboumannbirrell S.

I ordered two gift cards at the end of April for my nephews' birthdays and told my brother to let me know if they didn't get them. I remembered to ask him a month later and they never received them. I contacted the company and got a wordy response that didn't tell me anything other than my order couldn't process. If it couldn't be processed, why was the money taken out of my account and held for a month. I still haven't gotten my money back and now I have to send my nephews a very belated birthday gift. I should've been notified immediately and my money returned if there was a problem. This company should be ashamed of their customer service!

Poor

1 year ago

Robinparsons18529 U.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great range of toys and gifts, easy to find in age range, providing lots of inspiration! The Wicked Uncles Elves will even wrap your gift and write your birthday card! Quick delivery and fantastic quality products when they arrive. What more can you ask for?!

Excellent

1 year ago

P. S.

What a super website with great suggestions for the appropriate ages. I came upon the website by chance but have since used it FIVE times and recommended it to many of my friends. Fabulous gifts which were a great hit with the grandchildren. I chose to have my parcels gift wrapped and labelled which was done very well indeed. I will keep using Wicked Uncle, what a find, why didn't I know about you before, you made it all so easy for me. Very prompt delivery service too.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. T.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had nothing but excellent products and service from National Wildlife Federation over several years. My most recent order was for a Sea Turtle T-shirt for my brother. It came really quickly and it was BEAUTIFUL! He loves it. Another recent purchase was an elegant pullover "sweatshirt" with mock collar. It is black with a tasteful poinsettia (Christmas) design on the front, and several times strangers have asked me where I purchased it. Their merchandise is very high quality and prices relatively low.

Excellent

2 years ago

Judymay N.

I purchased two things prior to Christmas 2010 from NWF. I was sent the wrong size shirt and tried to get the size ordered. I was told I will be sent the correct size and RGA number and UPS return label. Two weeks went by no UPS label. I kept in contact via email with returns dept. They kept telling me it was coming. I finally go an email week prior to Christmas telling me to keep the wrong size shirt. They were refunding my money. So I still had to get a gift for my Mom. The cardinal coffee mug and coaster set was cheaper quality than I would have liked to give to my mother in law. So I had to get another gift for her. I struck out this time with NWF. I probably won't shop here again. The other items I ordered were ok.

Poor

2 years ago

Erhughes D.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have so far bought two books and will definitely buy more. They are a fantastic keepsake. I got one for my husband and mother in law and both loved their books. I recommended it to a work colleague and he got one for his daughter who loves to read. Keep up.the good work and wishing ye all.the best for the future x

Excellent

2 years ago

Sb T.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrid, cheap tasting chocolate with a hefty price tag. Appalling customer service even when a product ordered did not contain what it was meant to. More evidence they're straight off a conveyor belt.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Ruth Fitzgerald

Excellent service fast delivery 3 days from order to delivery to ROI

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Healy

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased 30 costumes and masks for my parade Krewe. When I got home to unpack the costumes I noticed that the sequin had bled on costume and the glitter had came off more than 1/2 of the masks. I had been waiting over a month for all of the correct sizes to arrive from China. Since Mardi Gras is only two weeks away it is too late to find alternate costumes. Posted throughout the store are signs that say no returns or exchanges are allowed. If this is going to be their policy maybe they should consider buying better quality merchandise.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrspaul222 M.

I did receive my order within the 8-10 bussiness days. However, more than half my order was wrong. When I called to bring the matter to their attention the best they could do was comp me the items that I had not ordered, but received. They were unwilling to cover any of my shipping costs which were over $100. I would not use Mardi Gras Spot again. Despite fun, good quality items, I need a dependable company when party planning.

Poor

2 years ago

Specialjeni F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very disappointed with this company. I purchased an item from them and the image on their website do not match the item the sent. I contacted their office and advised them of this and the staff was very rude. I spoke to a lady called Barbara I asked her to speak to a manager she refused and slammed the phone down on me. I rang back and she slammed the phone down again. I rang back on the 3rd attempt I spoke to a gentleman called Peter who claimed he was the owner of the company, I explained my unhappiness with the product and service he was very defensive of his colleague actions also he was very unhelpful. Very bad customer service!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Keisha Johnson

If you have any reason to think you may have to return your item then don't touch Wedding Mall with a barge pole. I ordered 8 wooden slices for table decorations, when i received them i decided they weren't big enough for the display that was going on them. I contacted Wedding Mall who agreed they could be returned and i would order the larger size, they issued me with a returns document. I securely packaged the products in the box supplied to me and had it checked at the post office. I paid £17 postage to return and also asked for proof of delivery. When i received my refund it was for a one wooden slice not the 8 i had returned. On querying this i was told they had no record of receiving another 7 as it didn't show on the return form! This was the documentation they had issued me so it wasn't really my fault if their office staff can't issue the correct paperwork. After many emails between me and someone called Clarke he has refused to reimburse me leaving me including return postage over £55 out of pocket. I also supplied them with proof of them receiving the package which was signed my someone called Ismail. I would suggest they have a better returns system where items are counted and recorded when they are returned and maybe someone checking it in who can count beyond one. I feel totally scammed and that they didn't care about my issue at all. Needless to say I won't be purchasing any more items for the wedding from this site.

Bad

2 years ago

Julia T.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gallery Collection

Stunning Business Christmas cards and Corporate Holiday cards can be personalized with your company name logo Shop today to get an exclusive deal

Recent Reviews

Spammers!!!!! Spam from you to one of our internal business email addresses. No WAY possible it was used in subscribing to your mailing list. You either purchased emails from a very non-reputable source, or you are harvesting emails on your own through WHOIS. The only place this email would show up online would be in a WHOIS query. You may want to reconsider how you do your marketing. What you are doing now is just going to cause you to receive negative reviews, and franking makes you look like total amateurs.

Poor

1 year ago

Brad J.

I enjoy gallery collections top notch quality of greeting cards and the ability to customize them. They look more professional that the typical ink jet printed cards that look like they were made on a home printer. These are custom and embossed which gives them a higher end feel to it. The cost is a little higher than the cheap ink jet card websites though they look 10x as good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fine Food Hampers Yorkshire Hampers Cheese Hampers - CheeseCo

Here at Cheese Co we offer a fantastic range of Hampers including Yorkshire Hampers Christmas Hampers Cheese Hampers Scottish Hampers and Speciality food Hampers Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Helpful telephone chat and hamper good present to send family back home in UK. Easy presents well received by family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Harry A.

I was able to send a nice gift for Christmas without the bother of parcelling it up myself and having to pay postal charges.They have a variety of hampers, something to suit all tastes.

Great

2 years ago

Marjorie Bruce

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iMallShoppe

Personalized Gifts for Every Occasion Photo Gifts Photo Throws Photo Afghans Photo Blankets Gift Baskets Engraved Gifts Photo Jewelry More COUPON CODE GOOGLEGIRL86 10 OFF EVERYTHING

Recent Reviews

I ordered a graduation blanket on May 6, 2019 and IMall immediately processed my payment of $99.50. The fake order receipt generated only showed "shipment pending." There was no date, which should have been my red flag warning. After almost 3 weeks, I called them 4 times and each time left a message, which was a male voice message that did not even identify himself or the company (red flag #2). I even emailed them and received no response! I finally gave up and called my bank who took the charge off my account because I never did receive the order or a call or NOTHING! Do yourself a favor and just say NO to these THIEVES! Hopefully the FBI will shut them down. I also plan to report them to Better Business Bureau. I rate this company a minus 0!

Bad

1 year ago

Ermccloud V.

I wrote a review yesterday regarding my friend not recieving the order I sent her and when I got home the order was at my house with many excuses - they emailed me and the email must have gone to my spam email (email was nowhere to be found), they sent it to my friend and it was undeliverable and not picked up at USPS, etc. many excuses. But I have the package now and can send it to my friend and I must say it is more beautiful than I could have imagined!! I am more than pleased with the product, however, sadly I will not be using the company again due to all the problems. I’m sorry.

Poor

1 year ago

Jackiemcgrady X.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site always delivers a first rate service. You can choose from many of the high street stores and have vouchers delivered straight to your house along with a free card. These make great gifts for people who prefer to choose there own presents from their favourite store. No need to even leave the house to purchase a gift!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony E14

I ordered £60 worth of assorted vouchers for an imminent birthday. Due to a glitch on the site, I had to put my credit card details through twice, & was billed but received no vouchers. When I rang to enquire, I was told it was due to a glitch in their system, & was offered either a refund or re-order. It was too late now for the birthday so I opted for the refund. They seem happy to turn away £60 & my future custom: the person I spoke to seemed completely indifferent & didn't even apologise, at least not until I gave them a bad review elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeek for the first time today. I bought £125 worth of vouchers for a High Street Retailer. Initially when I paid for the vouchers online they didn't come through properly to the digital wallet within the App - so I felt worried. I emailed Zeek and within 2 hours they had rectified the problem (a technical problem they told me). Within 3 hours I had successfully spent the vouchers at the cash desk in store - making a saving of £12. Not a smooth transaction, hence 4 stars but well done Zeek for rectifying the problem very promptly. Would use again. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

I set up two accounts. Hadn’t read terms and was told that by having two accounts it was against the terms and I was lucky my account wasn’t deleted. Don’t worry I wouldn’t buy from you again!

Poor

2 years ago

Dean S.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Bad

1 year ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andriyjasper Q.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a gorgeous set of stackable rings for my daughter - she loves, loves, loves unique jewelry. I ordered the stackable set in sterling silver with an amber stone. The elegant look made this a great surprise for my daughter's birthday and a huge hit, she loves wearing them and I'm so glad I found a person that makes these and it's so refreshing to do business with a person rather than buying something boring off the store rack.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andre.kyoto X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with