Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't deliver my order in time and 29 days later still haven't refunded my money

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered some flowers for my friend who was feeling poorly and they really cheered her up! A fabulous bouquet and from my point of view a quick and easy website to use. I would highly recommend Florist Up My Street.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Y.

3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My mother order me a virtual visa giftcard the card number was invalid and they will not replace the card are refund her money she's out 45.00 that amount may not be alot to some but for her it's a very big deal in it really doesn't matter how much the amount is no one should be ripped off and that's exactly what they did stole 45.00 from my mother

Bad

1 year ago

Hornbuckleserena H.

I was able to get a $#*!'s sporting goods giftcard at a discount and I also had a gift card customized with a sonogram and greeting card with picture of nursery. Great site, great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayaz11 X.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of this product is 10/10. I love the fact that you can make it your own by designing it to your own taste. The process from ordering, to designing to delivery is so easy and quick. This is a beautiful product to either buy as a present or for yourself- I get so many compliments on it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ribbons - Award Ribbon - Award Ribbons - Custom Ribbon - Personalized Ribbons

Award Ribbons Experts The source for personalized ribbons rosette ribbons and sashes In-stock and custom made ribbons Quick Shipping

Recent Reviews

We've ordered from Ribbons Galore for years and will continue to do so in the future. They're reliable, fast, and offer quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcie Jones

Our arts festival has used Ribbons Galore for the past four years. The order always arrives on time and is correct. The product quality is great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Cannon

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Ribbon - Discount Trims - Gift Packaging - Floral Design

Shop wholesale ribbon craft ribbons discount trims sewing and quilting needles floral supplies or bridal accessories at JKM Ribbon Trims for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

it is now 4 months and i have not got my order.but they got money from my card for it. i lost my sales because i did not have the order to make my stuff. I will never do business with this company again and encourage others not to waste their time and money, as well." i will go report to the BBB. and anywhere else i need to go.i do not want others to get scamed.

Poor

1 year ago

Musketnuss N.

i placed an order in mid august. Of course they take your money right away before shipping. It is now Oct 31 and still hasn't shipped. I TRIED TO CANCEL AND THEY SAY ALL SALES FINAL. HOW CAN ALL SALES BE FINAL WHEN THEY HAVN'T EVEN SHIPPED ANYTHING. Promises not met. I WISH I HAD RESEARCHED THIS SUPPLIER PRIOR TO ORDERING ANYTHING

Poor

1 year ago

Cosmanlauren K.

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

8/11/21 ordered wedding gift/sign. Website, order page and confirmation email said "Orders are built, customized, and shipped within 5-7 business days. Shipping transit time for standard USPS shipping is an additional 2-8 business days depending on your location." 9/2/21 asked about status and was told the type of sign I ordered takes an extra 10-14 days and that I would recieve upgraded shipping for the inconvenience.  9/20/21 (three days after the wedding that I needed the sign for) asked about status. 9/22/21 recieved email that due to production my sign would not beade and that I would recieve a full refund in 3-5 business days. 9/24/21 recieved email that there was a problem on thier end and they could not process the refund and were asking ME to pay MY bank to file a dispute for the charged amount. I don't have the $ to pay/waste to file a dispute to get my original patent to this company back. And I need the $ to order a replacement gift since we are already over a week past the wedding that it was due for! This is the most disgusting experience I have ever had with a company. Lied to and led on for 6 weeks (3 weeks past product due date) and then told not only will I not recieve my product but now they want me to pay and fight with my bank to get my refund? Insanity.

Bad

7 months ago

DustiBattleson

Still awaiting shipment. I ordered this product yesterday and from the image it showed me after I inserted the name of my mother. Looked awesome and it should make her a nice Birthday Present. I hope it gets here before July 18th.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard M.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My brother was celebrating his wedding overseas last month but due to work emergency I had to cancel my trip very last minute (the day before). My family got really upset that I wouldn't be there and I had to make it up to my brother. I've never sent any gifts through online services and had to find a trustworthy company who could deliver my gift the next day. One of my Facebook friends recommended GiftBasketsOverseas.com. I also read many positive reviews and decided to give it a try. I contacted the company and they were very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and helped me choose a gift. The whole process was very easy and took less than 30 minutes. On the day of the wedding, my brother sent me a selfie with the gift. He and his wife were very surprised and absolutely loved the gift basket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Iggy80 D.

I ordered a present for my girlfriend on her birthday who lives in Australia. They were very cooperative through out the delivery process. They exactly done their part the way I asked them to do. From the call center service to delivery guy, from product quality to packaging was exceptionally good. I am really pleased with their services and commitments. They have became my favorite overseas gift company. I will suggest everyone that you should check them out. I would say they are the best of my knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Soros

3.8

54 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the WORST COMPANY ON THE INTERNET. Never recieved the item I ordered and much much worse they actually told me I was a LIAR when I notified them that I never recieved the product. THEY ARE SCAMMERS

Bad

8 months ago

KennyMartin

I did not receive order and in trying to communicate they gave me a tracking number that was not recognised by Australia Post. They then suggested item must have been stolen and that I would have to pay postage and they'd give me a 30% discount on another item. I will not be sending them more money and I have lodged a dispute with PayPal so hopefully I can refund my money. Would not recommend.

Poor

1 year ago

Natalie T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent Hopes Cookies to my co-workers in Westbury, New York for a Holiday Thank You! Everyone thought they were the most delicious cookies! They came fresh and the variety was more then I had expected. This is the most Incredible company to deal with... WOW I highly recommend their Cookies!! [email protected]

Excellent

2 years ago

Graciehouse E.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I stopped in the store to order some chocolate covered strawberries to be delivered to a good friend of mine who was in a car accident and broke her neck. All she wanted was something with chocolate and Fruit Flowers provided the perfect treat for her. I ordered them at the store by 1:00 pm and by 2:45 pm they were delivered. Great service and a great product. I highly recommend Fruit Flowers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beckiesray C.

I placed my order several weeks ago and I was confident that they would come through with a perfect arrangement. I have used this company several times and only had a minor issue once, which was really my own fault (I was loading the arrangement into my car and the cellophane ripped because I didn't hold the basket the same way the sales lady did), but they fixed it promptly. The arrangements themselves are a masterpiece! I'm not sure how thhey do it but it was definitely made by someone with great talent in what they do. I am very pleased and will continue using this service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dialingnumber5 C.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hawkin

Hawkin’s Bazaar is home to hundreds of unique games gifts gadgets and more From Funko POP to Harry Potter gifts we have it all Shop for gifts now

Recent Reviews

My item came within four days well packed and delivery was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alec Meikle

I’ve used Hawkins bazaar ready made stockings for about 10yrs now as a base to “help Santa” this year I’ve been totally gutted with them (all ages and sex) and haven’t used half the stuff and don’t think I will be ordering next year,which I feel gutted about as at one point I would rave about them,they were great ...

Poor

1 year ago

Lindsay Rogers

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 items from this website as Christmas presents, on the 7th of December. I never received or heard anything about this order having emailed and called multiple times, until the 6th of January.

Poor

1 year ago

Eloise Roberts

I bought these face masks for my sister at Christmas. She loved them! They are a great gift for someone who loves Disney princesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Paasch

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 pairs of sparkly slippers from gifts central. Absolutely love them, they're nice quality,loads of sequins , soft warm lining. I received my order within a couple of days,so really prompt service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Patricia

I can keep all my earrings together now.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Rosalind

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 8 year old and her friends had such a fantastic party. Iyeisha and Naj were fantastic. They took control and kept everyone completely entertained. The room looked amazing and the girls were completely pampered. Thank you for such a great party. For any little girl wanting a pamper party I can thoroughly recommend Grumpy but Gorgeous. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

ET

I requested a birthday party for me eight year old daughter and her friends. The hostess did not sow up and nor have we received our deposit back. They are now ignoring calls we are going to go the legal route to try and get money back. Please be warned do not use this company nothing but a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Victoria Shipp

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought one pack just to have a look as I was looking for ideas for my wedding favours... Fantastic!! Lovely design and will definitely be making a larger order for my October wedding..

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Wyton

I ordered 100 seed packets to use as wedding favours at my daughters wedding. The service from Wildflower was impeccable; the box, when it arrived, was beautifully wrapped and I can't wait to use them on the 'big' day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hooper

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Name Badges Name Tags Engraved Name Tags Plastic Name Badges

We are Leading manufacturer of Custom Name Badges and Name Tags Bring professionalism in your office with our exclusive range of Custom Name Tags Custom Name Badges Engraved Badges and Metal Name Tags Order name badges today

Recent Reviews

This organization delivers on the products but only after you email them multiple times after an order. If you put an order in, please be prepared to wait two months for it to arrive - even if you put 2 day shipping. In the meantime, what happens to the dollars that were used to pay for it? Very sad indeed.

Poor

1 year ago

Yaakov B.

My Name Badges has badge options for my office in every material - plastic, brass etc. They have a professional appearance and the prices are very affordable. They don't charge for shipping as long as the order is over $25.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy S.

4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a customised wine glass for my fiancé’s birthday, came out perfect and she loved it, brilliant service.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Savage

An engraved wine glass was ordered and was delivered within 2 days ! I have used your company several times now and have never been disappointed. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. X.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Rose Box

At Diamond Rose Box our roses are hand-picked and imported from Ecuador when they are at their most peak and perfect state Our professional florist then carefully process the roses with a non-allergenic and non-toxic solution to keep their freshness for one to three years We have fresh roses as well

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank You very much for your prompt service,the plaque was received today, we are very impressed with the craftsmanship and quality of your workmanship, will definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you. Rod Mills [email protected] TN27 0DD

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod Mills

I have used Brunel trophies for many many years and I have never witnessed a fault in their service. I continue to order trophies and awards year after year. I can guarantee a fine service from Brunel.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah G.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in the US and ordered one of the gin hampers for my daughter in the UK. She really loved it and the basket it came in was gorgeous! Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola C.

First time use of Hampergifts for a present to my sister. Delivered on time, contents considered excellent. Will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerald O.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a pinata and other party items from Stumps. The shipping was quick and when the product arrived it had zero damage. I would recommend Stumps for any purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hbaker3 R.

We ordered 30" cardboard dice, which already have a perforated crease every 30" in order to fold them and form a square. But instead of folding these on that crease for shipping, the sections of cardboard were folded 4", 6", or 12" from each existing crease, which means there is an extra crease on EVERY side of each dice. This really takes away from what otherwise would have been a fine product; it looks very sloppy and seems extremely ill-thought out. There was also a "rush" shipping amount of $300 added; the items were needed one week after ordering, and were only being shipped from South Whitley, IN, to Fort Wayne, IN, so that amount seems quite excessive. At least for that amount, we should have been able to expect the items packed in boxes that fit them properly.

Poor

1 year ago

Tp38552 S.

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used paperstyle for our wedding engagement announcements and invitations. The embossing quality was excellent and since paper invites are still the classy way to go for weddings, we found paperstyle to be the best combo of cost and quality. They do not have a service where you can upload an xl sheet of address and have them mail the invitations for you and that is the only thing I think that is missing from their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay D.

They had a large selection of invites which were easy to edit and reasonably priced. But the best part is that after receiving, I realized that I messed up on the spelling of something (even after the site reminding me to spell check everything!) When I called to see if something can possibly be done about a discount since I had planned to correct it and reorder from them, they fixed it and sent me my order again for free! All I had to pay was shipping. I was extremely happy with that amazing customer service, its not something you see very often nowadays. I will definitely use this company again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristyn F.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made two seperate orders and received both in a very timely manner! Was very please with both packages

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessiprather86 L.

I love WristCo, I have been using Wristco for several years now. I have never had any problems with the wristbands and I have used thousands of them. There service is unbelievable, you order one day and before you know it they are at your location. Great job WristCo, I will continue to use you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureenjordan J.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service, issue with delivery address, took weeks to get back to them, them wanted further 3.95 for delivery again! Response to my emails were very slow in this matter. Do not recommend bases on service. Such a shame as some really good products.

Bad

2 years ago

Kam G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bangaloreonlineflorist is a fraud company.I ordered a Rakhi to be delivered on Raksha Bandhan within banglore only.It took 5 days but till now its not delivered.When called to find out it gives busy network reply. After trying for contineuosly for 54 hrs finally I could connect them, but the customercare is very unprofessional & using abusive language.I sincerely request, pls do not buy anything from this website.

Poor

2 years ago

Padhirakeshkumar L.

My sister order a rakhi for 29th August, 2015 assuming that it would be delivered on promised date. She ordered on 27th August and the website promised to deliver within 1-2 business day. But it is now 1st September yet no one called me (recipient) or sender to inform the status. However, I asked them to cancel the order by writing an email to Bangaloreonlineflorists.com on 31st August. I am waiting for their response since from 24 hours. I also tried to reach them on #9230721101 but it never connected. i guess they deliver 50/100 orders and steel the remaining orders money. May be this is the latest fraud formula of Bangaloreonlineflorists.com and Indiafloristnetwork.com. Guys, Please choose a website where they can refund the money for undelivered orders. Never choose above two sites they are like 50% Fraud 50% Real. I guess 10th class fail students are managing these sites. Very Very Poor Service. My order Id: HBOF-2708201545167 Payment Id : 3574335091152390 Thanks.

Bad

2 years ago

Sreekanthnaidu R.

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a $284 Home Depot gift card but it had a $0 balance. Site and email states I have 24 hours to dispute with an email which I did. Not happy about how they seem indifferent about getting me my refund back immediately.

Poor

1 year ago

Customer

I have ordered almost $1000 giftcards from here and one of them has 0 balance. I have submitted the refund request on March 7th and it is over 22 days and there is no update yet. Refund request form and zero balance card was delivered to the giftcardrescue address on March 10. USPS confirmed that it was delivered to the address on March 10th. I do have tracking number for the mail.

Poor

1 year ago

CL

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered the ‘flowers of the week’ for my wife’s excellent university grades, ordering what I thought would be a medium bouquet. She was greeted with a bunch or carnations which is of paid £3 for at the local Asda. I shelled out £30 for these and was offered a lousy £10 credit for flower station! You must be having a laugh. Please do not order from these fraudsters!! Save your money and go to the local garage for similar quality carnations!!

Bad

2 years ago

Ed F.

I would give Flower Station 5 out of 5 but I rarely do that. Otherwise, I can not fault their customer service, their bouquet and the delivery service. Very please with Flower Station overall, and they deliver their flowers themselves which is always a bonus in my mind. Keep up the good work.

Great

2 years ago

Zoe I.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered flowers from Fleurop Hungary. I paid for a medium size arrangement (which was pictured on the web site), but sadly the bouquet that was delivered was substantially smaller, about a third of the size of what was advertised. When I contacted customer service with photo evidence, they did not offer any compensation or refund, just a lame "explanation" that this is all they could put together for the price. As the photo is NOT a true representation of the product, it is false advertising! Completely unacceptable customer service. (Unfortunately, in my experience, this is quite typical in Hungary). I will never use this company again.

Bad

2 years ago

Katfulton X.

I ordered a bouquet on Sunday online from London and my mum got it on Monday early afternoon in Hungary. She is extremley happy with it. Cheered her up after her recent hospital treatment. Well recommended. Aniko

Excellent

2 years ago

Anikokurucz P.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Wine Wine Gifts

Buy wine and wine gifts at uncorkedcom your online wine store with the most 90 point rated wines from around the world 995 flat rate shipping on all orders Uncorked

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 12/20 and I knew my order would not be received by 12/25 but I am still waiting for the order to be shipped. When I call customer service all I get is a voicemail and no returned calls. I have ordered from this company before but this is the last time. Please use someone else instead of this company they do not seem to care about customer service at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Buddysmyre L.

I placed my order on December 12th. On December 19th I sent them an email asking about my order status and expected delivery. I was told it might ship by the 24th. No reason or apology was provided. A day later I got a computer generated notice that the wine was "on its way" but was not provided with any further details. At this point, I have no idea if or when this gift order will arrive. It's doubtful that it will arrive before Christmas. Why an order should take 10 days to leave their warehouse is a mystery. They tell you "For your planning, average delivery times from your order date to Texas are approximately 10-12 business days." That is obviously not true. These guys need to get their act together if they want to be a successful company.

Poor

1 year ago

Mrwinpa I.

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zero follow up despite ordering 3 days in advance, 4 Delivery day phone calls, 1 online chat, and 2 emails . “Supervisors” refused to identify herself after insulting me. Find ANYONE ELSE TO ORDER FROM!

Bad

1 year ago

Kellyanneporte.. G.

I included the phone number of the recipient on my order thinking they would use it if no one was home at delivery on Friday. Flowers were left on the doorstep and the neighbor ended up picking them up and taking them home. Because they were left outside for so long the flowers were wilted when my daughter received them on Saturday. For the cost of $59.95- not a good value.

Poor

1 year ago

Aspeak G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers in the morning and they were delivered as promised that afternoon. The arrangement looked terrific! and the recipient was very appreciative. Thanks, and I will not hesitant to order using your service again.

Great

1 year ago

Laurengarran W.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care.I ordered mother's day flowers on 26th Feb for delivery 9th March. I discovered on 10th March that they hadn't been delivered. Emailed customer support for 4 days running before I got an answer. apparently they couldn't just track my order through the booking reference (?) and asked for all details I gave them. Emailed it numerous times before I got a reply asking for the exact house number last week(I'd given a house name and postcode still not enough apparently). I emailed a reply and asked that the order be cancelled and my card refunded. I've now sent it numerous times and still no answer, refund or flowers. Don't use this company, they are incompetent and don't care. I would give no stars if that was an option

Bad

1 year ago

Janejjjjj U.

What a joke...but an expensive one at £25 for a twig.... Not value for money. Don't waste your time or money...was told by fineflora that the poorly looking twig was normal quality for a natural product. Save your money. Go to a garden centre!!!! Was never offered my money back even though I was OBVIOUSLYcompetley dissatisfied with my i period purchase

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Very

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service, was messaging with them on messenger hours before black friday started, even put an order through at that time. I was given no notice from the person at the other end that a black friday sale was due to start in a few hours (no adverts either). I tried to cancel my order after finding out about the sale but it was too late, it has already gone into production and shipped out. Complained on messenger only to recieve a smartarse response saying that they are not require to communicate offers before they are live! Disgraceful! Had i known about the black friday sale i would have waited and saved 40% off for the same item i ordered.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Gifts Delivery International Gift Shop

GiftBlooms offers a wide range of gifts such as flowers balloons cake gift baskets and many more for all occasions and deliver in over 200 countries

Recent Reviews

I would give 0 stars but I have to pick 1. They're liars, thieves and I wasted 45€ on a cake that never arrived. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WORST COMPANY EVER. THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.

Poor

1 year ago

Anastasiafox R.

Ordered a simple balloon bouquet to send my daughter on her 6th b-day. Simple enough. After placing the order I get the message; "Due to shortage of Helium we can not deliver balloons." They offered: a nice florist choice flower bouquet as alternate. No link with pictures or description. Just reply ASAP to confirm my order. Spent hours waiting and responding to several e-mails from different people to help me get the order processed... Even when suggesting a stuffed animal I found on their site as an alternate to the balloons, some how could not find it asking me to send a link..... so I sent the link, carbon copy of the last e-mail was their response.... I canceled after fighting for 2 hrs to make the order go through. carefully including the product code to make things as painless as possible

Bad

1 year ago

Sra71121 J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 12/20/17 I placed an order for two rings and paid $19.95 for expedited shipping. Over three hours later they sent me an email informing me they were back ordering one of the rings until 2/5/2017. I did not see this because I thought I had finished my shopping and put away my computer until after the holidays. I found out about the order when I received one ring and checked on line to see what happened. Emailing them only infuriated me with their slow responses and their lack of customer service. I called them when I received an email from them asking me how they did. Their first claim was that I should have known it was back ordered when I placed the order. Why would I have placed an order and paid extra for delivery if I knew it wasn't available? They insisted it was on the site. When I told her there were only two sizes available when I placed my order and that one of them was the one I wanted she backed off of that lie. She fell back on they emailed me immediately, another lie. When I checked the time of the emails sent there was a gap of three hours between when I placed the order and when the order shipped and twenty more minutes after I received the email that informed me about the back order. Lies and deceit is what you can expect from this company. Too many on-line stores are getting away with terrible service. Customers need to take the time to speak up. In other reviews I have read they called about back orders. They ruined my gift and they charged me $19.95 to do it. And no they are not expediting the second ring.

Poor

1 year ago

Margaretg C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Marleylilly

Welcome to Marleylilly We are your source for unique monogrammed gifts jewelry clothing and accessories Check out our full selection today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two of the Sherpa pullovers one in navy blue and the other in a tawny brown color, they are both in excellent quality. I also ordered a Sherpa ear warmer, and the navy striped monogrammed duck boots came free with a purchase of $125 or more. The navy sherpa is very thick and has a thick liner on the inside for added warmth, it also has the option to unzip the sides on the bottom to give it a slit look on the sides or you can keep it zipped to keep it all together. I love this pullover. I order the L/XL and it fits perfect I am 5’4” 200lbs, 40DD, size 16. Sometimes ordering online can be tricky but I read lots of reviews before making my purchases. The tawny monogrammed pullover is a different material not as thick as the navy blue one. Also ordered the L/XL, it fits more snug. It’s more of a stretchier Sherpa material, I love the monogram and how everything turned out. Both pullovers also have a half zipper at the top. The Sherpa ear warmer is very stretchy and fits perfectly. I ordered the oatmeal colored one it’s a mix of white and beige, it goes well with the brown accents on the navy blue Sherpa and the tawny colored one as well. The duck boots I order fit perfectly. I read online that you may want to order up a size, especially if you want to wear thick socks with these. I usually were a size 7.5 wide calf for taller boots. These go about mid calf on me, I ordered a size 8 and they are roomy on my foot but still fit well, also the calf part fits well. With thick socks these will fit perfectly. The calf part can be adjusted with the use of the corset styled laces located on the back of the boot. I have yet to try these outside in the rain but they do seem like the rubber bottoms will be water resistant. Ordered Christmas Eve, and received 12/31. Hoping this review helps you with your shopping decisions! Best of Luck! First time buyer and I love my items, I cannot wait to purchase more in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindseymartin N.

I have 2 pair of boots and 1 pair of shoes, good quality and affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kennethfullerjr Q.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a dozen roses sent to Leiyang, in Hunan China on February 13th, got delivered on February 14th, just perfect. Tried the same thing last year with 1-800-flowers and they failed, so had a good experience with ChinaFlower214. They did add $10 to the listed price though.

Great

2 years ago

Dolphynn N.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The key chains I purchased (30) only had one side complete. The other side was blank (silver or metal). The product would have been better if it had both sides compete with the graphic. Or it should have been advertised that only one side would be complete. I was not happy with my purchase.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark C.

I was so pleased to find someone that would make a small order of license plates for my car club. They were able to take our art work and apply it to the plates. The club members were very satisfied with the quality and price for our order. I couldn't believe that they would have my order ready in two days and I would have them in two days (4 days from order to delivery)! This is a great company and I would recommend it to anyone.

Poor

1 year ago

Skip C.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had great experience with halloween24.com there were great prices had good costumer service and delivery fast I would recommend everyone to this website :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda

My costumes arrived on time and in perfect condition... I will be using Halloween 24 in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirsten

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

every year I order the Pocket Pal from Amazon. This year, have used up the notepad already (write down everything) an d was thrilled to find I could order more-and at a very reasonable price; I love my calendar, and this just is the icing on the cake! Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arkieft L.

I have ordered pens from Myron for 8 years and I have always been satisfied with their products and service. I have sampled over 30 different types of pens and I am impressed by the quality. Myron has been a great partner in my business success.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erbeyvaldez F.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered shirts for 13 teenage girls as a Halloween costume. They didn’t print one of the shirts as it was in the order. I called immediately and from day one got the run around. I even explained that this would be quite unfair for the girl who would be getting this shirt. They said they would get back to me...they didn’t. I had to call back and kept getting excuses! They are horrible. Thanks for ruining a 12 year old’s Halloween!!

Bad

1 year ago

Newbay89589 E.

I have purchased a number of shirts from Allied in the past with excellent results. However, the results on my most recent (January 2108) purchase (2 shirts) was quite disappointing. I had ordered teal green shirts with forest green text and what I received was teal green shirts with faded-looking, glossy blue-green text rather than the dark forest green I had ordered. Will probably try a different company next time... -H. Silvestre

Poor

1 year ago

Howardsilvestre I.

4.5

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found these bags and fell in love with them. After shopping around I couldn't find a better product for a better value-I ordered these and am so glad I did! The print quality is beautiful and the bags will work perfectly to give welcome gifts to our guests at our destination wedding. I can't wait to give them out! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Krystal G.

Shipping- 5 stars! I changed my mind about two weeks prior to my wedding and wanted to order... I had them a week later! :-) Quality- 5 stars! They were exactly as pictured and looked great in person!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From buying the gift to the most excellent, super speedy delivery of said parcel to the recipient - 100% perfect service, no fault. Buying online was a breeze as well - so good to be able to mix and match items within gift baskets. Totally recommend these guys - awesome!!! Thank you!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorene L.

Amerigiftbaskets constantly keeps you updated, and uses secure methods to ensure the basket gets to the destination. There is a wide assortment of gifts from which to choose at whatever price range you need. They deliver quickly, let you know if there may be a delay, and follow up to,ensure your satisfaction .

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered flowers for valentines day, happy to pay the 400% markup to make sure they were delivered on time. Not only were they late, and came the next day with a cheap 3 dollar box of crappy candy (why would anyone care about this?) as an "apology", i was also charged extra for "changed delivery time", as if it was my decision for the flowers to not arrive on V-day. Avoid this company like the plague, they don't allow negative reviews on their website, so you, like me, may end up tricked into thinking that the service perform adequately.

Bad

1 year ago

Ukraineworkethic T.

3.7

22 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really can't rate recommend or use again because I just placed the order. I will say I like the same day and use of local florists! My friend rec'd her flowers and loved them. She sent me a photo, they looked nice. I paid for the largest bunch, didn't look as full as I thought it should (more green stuff than flowers), but I don't know the price and availability of flowers atm. Again, glad to use local flowers and florist.

Great

1 year ago

V. X.

I was looking to purchase flowers in a hurry for a last minute family gift to our Aunt who turned 97 yrs old. Needed the flowers delivered the next day. Found this company after a previous online company did not display the pricing until it was time to pay, and the cost was outrageous. Florists.com revealed pricing during each step in the process and offered same day delivery. The flowers were well received and our aunt was very happy. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle G.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on the 22nd of feb at 1am. I selected that it arrive on the 23rd in sweden for surprise birthday gift. the 23rd came and is gone. I've contacted them with 2 emails and have had no response about my order, just simply my order status is "awaiting delivery". its now several days past the delivery date i asked for and still no response and I've paid! Not really sure what to do other than report the company to my credit card agency. Would have been happy if FlowersSweden just told me before i paid that my order could not be completed for any reason rather than have me pay and give me the silent treatment.

Poor

1 year ago

Seanmarin N.

I placed an order at 7:08 am Swedish time on May 21st for delivery that day. Got a notification that they were ready for shipment late in that day, yet they did not arrive until 3 days later. So for 3 days they sat someplace with no water etc. - what do you think they looked like when they finally did arrive. However, I made out better than others who never even had their flowers sent and could get nobody to address their concerns at Flowers Sweden. Obviously a 1 star and would not recommend them to anybody

Bad

1 year ago

Chrisboniface U.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly, took my money for a midnight delivery and then not doing so. (Understandably with the COVID 19) but did they offer to refund the extra charge? NO! Then they get the date wrong despite me confirming the date. The cake ordered was rancid and crumbly. The roses died anything 24 hours. They offered to do nothing but give me back a lousy Rs 250. Atrocious customer service. Please save your money. Never order from floweraura.

Poor

1 year ago

Tania M.

Why are your eggless Pineapple cakes time and again BITTER? VERY GOOD PRESENTATION AND FLOWER BOUQUETS. Timely deliveries every time with intimation sent to the sender appropriately. But Bitters cakes spoil the mood and the occasion. And lastly, if in the request for feedback FlowerAura mail, you choose the number 3 face or lower, it will lead you to a Page not found 404 error. But if you choose no. 5 excellent, then you can write a review!

Poor

1 year ago

Ashish B.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all I ordered a shirt paid like $40 bucks for it which isn't bad because I had a lot of color and design. I couldn't find a size chart anywhere I even got on my computer to look thinking that maybe I couldn't see it because I was doing it on my phone. So I guess on the size and it came way to big but I'll take responsibility for that part but the website could be more user friendly. Next was the shirt was blue and you could see the color threw the design making the design very worn and dull looking. And last is the very first time I washed it almost all of the design came off. I've ordered threw shirt magic before and never had this problem with my hoodie I just though I would give whooptee a try and I regret it. That's money and time I will never get back

Bad

1 year ago

Jaynaowens23 L.

I work with a University, so I have the opportunity to work with lots of different vendors for t-shirts. The only good thing that I can say about Whooptee.com is that the order was fast! The t-shirts were a terrible quality and were starchy feeling and felt like a brick board. Also, the colors were not the colors that were chosen and included in the original design. The proof that was approved looks nothing like what we got in hand. With all of that being said, I am extremely disappointed with our shirts and the fact that they were $20 a pop.

Bad

1 year ago

Lfranks C.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two boxes of cookies from the same vendor (Patisserie Tomoko) -- everything would have fit into one shoebox,. Instead of charging me for one shipment (order was going to one address), they charged me for two shipments, so shipping charges alone were just under $20. It's a reasonable expectation that the shipment would be properly packed to ensure that the order arrived in good condition. Instead, they loosely packed the cookies with a couple of small air pockets in two huge boxes. Of course, the cookies arrived broken. Called "customer service", explained the issue and requested a refund of the entire order amount. Sent pictures to document. After receiving no response, called them again and was told "it was in process". What was in process wasn't explained. Later the same day received an email which said that the cookies "looked to be in good condition" and offered me a 10% discount on my next order as compensation. What a joke. Called them back again and told them that I didn't agree with their assessment and told them I had no intention of ever using their service again, thus the discount was useless. Their reply was that the cookies were fine, and that I should have expected them to arrive broken, and that they were still edible. Told them again that I still expected a full refund -- to which they said that "they would look into it". So I wasted close to $90 for broken cookies that I could not use as gifts as they were intended for. Total waste of money, Horrible customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Westwind32 I.

I Ordered from Goldbelly A cake for Thanksgiving dessert.And 3 dps of Wagu beef.The cake NEVER came.Couldnt get hold of Ant Customer support.Last week January 2019,I received a box of RANCID beef apparently packed on November 21 2018.My 80 yr old mom unpacked and attempted to make the meat.IT of course was RANCID.YOUR COMPANT IS DISGRACEFUL.

Poor

1 year ago

Robbassie A.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed a $230.00 order on 8/24/18. While nothing was listed as back-ordered, the confirmation said the order would ship 9/15/18, and there was a note on the website about shipping later due to the hotter than average year. There was never any further communication from dutchbulbs.com, however, I logged into my account every few days to check status. Every time I logged in, the ship date had been pushed back 3 more days. Finally, I had a note that my shipment had been batched and would be sent out on 10/15. When I logged in on 10/15, the ship date changed again. How could that be if it was already batched? Was someone else's order more important and they took items from mine? I did email customer service, and they apologized for the delay. But nothing else came of it. Here we are October 29. I checked my order status and it was pushed to 11/1 (Friday it read 10/29). I'm fed up. We've already had snow in Michigan and I have exactly one day left where I would be available to plant all of these bulbs. I called customer service. I again got an apology. They offered to expedite my order but couldn't give me any guarantees. What good would that do? Is that how my order was shifted in the first place? Maybe someone who ordered $250 called to complain? Today is Monday. I told them whatever they cannot have sitting on my doorstep by Friday can just be cancelled. They said even if they shipped today, it could take up to 2 weeks for delivery. Needless to say, I cancelled my order. I wasted my entire planting season for spring on this company. We have a new piece of property and I won't have spring bulbs blooming this coming year. I am extremely disappointed. I was told it would take 3-5 days to show the credit on my credit card, because yes, they charged it as soon as I placed the order. They did not wait until the order shipped to charge me.

Bad

1 year ago

Mdsmith522 U.

I ordered about 1000 bulbs from them as a birthday gift for my sister. I ordered them mid March, her birthday came and went, no order arrived. I kept checking the delivery date and they kept pushing it back, two days, three days. I finally requested a refund when they told me they would not be able to get them out until the first week in May. I have no confidence in them to make that deadline after watching them push the delivery date back for over a month.

Bad

1 year ago

Gwendolynbeaulieu A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with