Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every year my boyfriend, now husband, have been together, we create a wine label and put the year on it. We are not at year five and have been using this website every time to create the labels. I prefer this site because it allows for me to add a photo and write a text. I haven't found a website that lets me do both.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chicagobk T.

I was able to try different labels until I found the one I liked and editing it was easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Njhomes T.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

La foto y el precio es un ramo grande cuando en realidad no es ni la mitad del tamaño pague $100 por un ramo de $20 max

Bad

7 months ago

SandraPatriciaGamez

Terrible product. Flowers arrived wilted and died the next day. Spent $80 for deluxe product and it was small. Customer service is terrible and you can reach them by email only.

Bad

8 months ago

NeilCarroll

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered all my table decorations for my wedding and everything came professionally packed and in a timely matter. The items are all beautiful and I'm really impressed with the price. I will recommend using jamaligarden!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reneeaurora W.

I ordered 30 hanging cone lights in clear, frosted, red and green. The original shipment was not packed well and the company immediately offered to replace or credit me for the broken holders. The clear, frosted and green candle cups are just as advertised. Unfortunately most of the red cone cups are not red glass like the green ones are. They have been spray painted. The paint job was so bad they had finger prints visible in the paint on the holders. The paint just peeled off in big splotches. When I contacted the company about the defective cups they said they are a sale items and it is too expensive to ship the red glass cups rather than the poor quality spray painted ones they sent. I would not recommend this vendor. I think they are importing their cheap items and have no quality control over their suppliers. It is just luck if you get a good quality piece or poor quality piece. I did pay for shipping and handling and the packing was terrible for glass items which could only get broken. If you are ordering for a large party or wedding you will probably be disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Zlams1 R.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sold about $260 worth of ecode on esaving.com. I can set my price and the commissions is just 12.5%

Great

1 year ago

Oswaldvas W.

Well right now i am giving them one star. I ordered an item on June 9th they said it would be here in 3 to 5 business days still have not received it. I emailed them if they could just cancel my order and refund my money with no response.. These are burnt dvds from esavings. They come from china.

Poor

1 year ago

loretta

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a bit scared at first that my items would not be delivered on time but they were delivered super fast for my event and they were of great quality. This was my first experience with this company but I would definitely recommend them to everyone and use them again in the future. Awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shabange C.

I was very pleased to find that when I called for assistance, I actually spoke to the owner of the business. He was great to work with and I received all of my products in a timely fashion, which did not happen with another company I purchased from. I highly recommend working with Elegant Gift Gallery for all your Favor needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cdlong128 Q.

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a placed stamp anniversary gift from Betsy Benn. I had a few queries and they responded quickly. Design was created swiftly and sent for me to proof then it was sent out. Arrived in time for our anniversary despite the covid 19 situation. Really happy with the picture as was my husband. Would definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarsh Mortimer

I wasn’t happy with my first purchase (my fault not theirs) and they went above and beyond to sort out an alternative. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Parker

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dotty Daisy Flowers

- DOTTY DAISY FLOWERS OFFICIAL WEBSITE - Ayr - Brandon - Home Hill - same day delivery service of the freshest floral arrangements and gifts

Recent Reviews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Do not use fnp.ae, they just take you for granted. i ordered at 9 Am and they sent all the wrong info after accepting the order, in panic i had to make international call but to no avail. Finally they answer on whatsapp at 3 PM of the message sent at 9 AM. The delivery was supposed to be between 8.00 and 10.00 as selected

Bad

2 months ago

VAARPRINTINGANDGIFTS

Be warn of Ferns N Petals UAE!! A simple Frauds and you will be highly disappointed when you send gifts for someone that you love or you care about and it will never be delivered as planned!! They got me so in shame and full of disappointments when they fail to deliver the gifts that I spent days carefully selecting aside from how much did I spent and all what they had to do is deliver on the time & date selected but they never did & after hours of waitings for what Ty hey call 24/7 support I got a reply that my order was left on a folder no one check and is it ok to deliver first thing in the morning!! She will be gone for over 3 month outside this country from the planned delivery time and their excuses is folder and none since!! The order was placed online in their website with an agent on the phone with me at the same time and he confirm everything as planned but my order ended up in a folder that no one check!! The whole care & support with that call was about making sure that you empty your pocket at there scams business, but not making sure to do the whole point of their existence & reason why anyone will use there services. I spent my time to tell you my whole story so I can at least save your time and emotions for something like this to happen to you.

Bad

7 months ago

أبوالمجد

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210. Unique eco friendly beautiful wedding flowers. For all Budgets.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

PREMIUM DESIGNER INVITATIONS

Sydney Graphic Designer Creative specialising in Exclusive Wedding Event Stationery now offering Ready-to-order Designer Invitation Collections perfectly personalised for your next event

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Geboortekaartjes Hier vind je lle Hippe Geboortekaartjes

Word jij binnenkort moeder Hier vind je 3500 geboortekaartjes ook met goudfolie van veel designers op 1 plek Of maak zelf je babykaartjes Nieuwste trends hippe stijlen

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spoil More

Spoil More offers unique and innovative products that are fun, trendy and practical in everyday life. Shop our wide selection of specialty items to find the perfect gifts for everyone.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spoilt Warialda

Spoilt Warialda - A clothing and gifts store located in Warialda NSW. We stock a gorgeous range of brands, you're sure to find something you love.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Marketplace Florist

Marketplace Florist is a 100 independent brick and mortar florist in Wagga Wagga open 6 days We deliver locally and worldwide with no relay middleman fees

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sportybella

Girls Custom Sports Jewelry & Accessories. Enjoy fast shipping on coach and team gifts, personalized jewelry and accessories for girls.

Recent Reviews

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Funtime Party Hire

Funtime Party Hire is a local family owned and operated party hire business and the name you can trust We have been providing party hire equipment in Sydney since 2009

Recent Reviews

Gave me only 1 week notice that item could no longer be hire. Did not have items as descriptions. They took them out of order without refunding the money. I have sent several emails to require my bond back. Never heard from them. No phone calls, no emails, they tried to avoid my number when I tried to call. It now has been 3 weeks since the date the bond was claimed to be released. But I have received nothing back yet. Rishel from Customer service made promises but never kept. I was told that she would send email/call me back to follow up but never did.

Bad

1 year ago

AliceLam

The 6 metre high dry slide and boxing ring were surprise activities for our athletes Christmas party. Time to celebrate and have some fun after a huge year of local and international competition success. The activities were perfect for all of our athletes who ranged from 6 years to 24 years old. Thank you Funtime for delivering and setting everything up and packing it up again. Thank you for the small discount i also asked for to keep within our event budget, much appreciated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nsw Hpc

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wooshka Photobooths

WOW Your Guests - Capture Lifelong Memories - Avoid Boring Party Embarrassment Melbournes 1st Choice in AffordableFun Photo Booth Hire Our Booths are The Perfect Addition to any Wedding Party or Corporate Function

Recent Reviews

We hire Wooshka every year for our Christmas party. Awesome fun for young and old! People have commented so much on this years Christmas Party “The best service, she was amazing.” That’s just a few comments passed :) People use the strips for bookmarks and put magnets on them for the fridge. Best memories & strips are always there to remind us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lea Z.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent quotes to 4 other marquee companies. Harts were the fastest in responding and provided the most comprehensive service. We booked with them and the quality of equipment didn't disappoint. We'll definitely use them again. knowledgeable, professional, excellent service, great products

Excellent

1 year ago

Mcohen63 D.

This is the second time I have dealt with Harts in the last 6 months, and this will be the last. On both occasions I was delivered filthy and broken chairs that I had to spend over an hour cleaning. (so filthy, the delivery driver was embarrassed and took one back as evidence) They delivered the incorrect tables also. I called and spoke to the Operations Manager who was unapologetic and to be honest didn't give a two hoots. We also used Harts for a school function where we spent over $1000 in chair hire - same deal - filthy chairs and cushions that we spent hours cleaning. The only reason I went with Hearts is that their delivery and pick up was $80 cheaper than a competitor, but to be honest, it wasn't worth the hassle. Perhaps the delivery drivers should head up the operations department - definitely more friendly and customer focused.

Bad

1 year ago

Judy U.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ny Party Hire

NY Party Hire Hire Prices To Suit Every Budget nypartyhire marquees tents Heavy Duty Marquee 3m x 6m Pop Up nypartyhire kids milk bottles Milk Bottles

Recent Reviews

Avoid using this business at all cost. They just take your money and refuse a refund even when restrictions and lockdowns cancel your events. They don’t offer a credit or a new date. Absolutely disgusting

Bad

4 months ago

MelissaPritchard

Very disappointing... not at all interested in customer service. Booked and paid the 50% deposit to hire a list of furniture items for a 40th birthday party at home (100+ guests) in early 2020. COVID hit, and immediately notified all suppliers that the party would have to be postponed until the restrictions allowed the event to proceed. As soon as the limit on visitors at home was lifted, I immediately contacted all providers to reschedule. Disappointingly, NY Party Hire were the only company to take a firm stance on the "no extensions on credits". If I wished to rebook, my full invoice was attached for payment. I was told to be more understanding of their perspective. Cannot speak to their rental equipment... but be warned, if for some reason you need to defer your event, you will have issues!

Bad

1 year ago

Kelly

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sprig Jewelry

Personalized jewelry, handcrafted by Sprig Jewelry, including custom necklaces, bracelets and earrings featuring birthstones, initials, Sterling Silver and 14kt gold fill. Heartfelt and meaningful gifts for Mom, Grandma, Bridesmaids or yourself!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

springgardenflowers.com

Livermore Florist. Spring Garden Florist offers fresh flower delivery and Gift Baskets online for same day flower delivery in Livermore , Pleasanton, Dublin .Shop local with a family owned and operated business.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Spruce Flowers and Events 2021

A new-fashioned flower studio specializing in floral arrangements for celebrations and life. Minneapolis, St. Paul Metro Area.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SS Bunny

Great gifts for any rabbit lover. We have handmade and original stickers, decals, signs, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

stagandpeach.com

We create the most thoughtful, unique and down-right awesome clothing, gifts and homeware you’ll find online.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fuif

Bij Fuifnl vind je de meest feestelijke uitnodigingskaarten Trouwen huwelijksjubileum verjaardag of een uitnodiging zelf maken Proefdruk 099

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stampinmunchkins.com

Welcome to Stampin MunchKins. We have been on hiatus for a while and now we're back, better than ever. Please browse our online shop and if you have any questions or need help with anything, please send me an email or message. It's still me, Cyn, and crafting is still my passion and I want to share with you!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stamped with Passion

We create beautiful types of personalized Hand Stamped Jewelry. We will customized each piece to your preference.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

stamps of love

Specializing in subtle, sophisticated, sincere personalized engraved jewelry, accessories, and gifts. Stamps of Love helps to commemorate those moments and memories experienced throughout life. High-quality materials and expertly engraved techniques make these pieces a forever keepsake.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Standard Designs

Standard Designs makes beautifully unique prints, posters and gifts for lovers of reading, music, art, cinema and other relatively worthwhile pursuits.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Starblankets

We craft modern star blankets with traditional artistry. Each hand-made star blankets is authentic and unique. Discover the collection to find a meaningful gift for that special someone, or customize your own! Shop for birthday gifts, or gifts for milestones, graduations, weddings and holidays today!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Star Editions

Star Editions wholesale gifts for independent shops, museums, attraction sites and heritage stores. For wholesale Art Prints, Mugs, Tea Towels, Magnets, Coasters, Tote Bags and more. All Proudly Made in the UK. Trade accounts available for all UK customers. Ship worldwide. Shop Now. Bespoke and custom gifts available.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

startupgiftshop.com

StartupGiftShop has awesome gifts for designers, gifts for developers, and gifts for everyone in the Startup Industry. We get the humor because we live it - so if you want to support your entrepreneur friends and family (and us too!), buy some of our swag today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

State Flower

Celebrating each state, from the California Poppy to the New York Rose, with hand-drawn floral printed artwork of their official state flower. The perfect going-away gift or going-to-college present.

Recent Reviews

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Emardigrasbeads

Mardi Gras Supplies offers best prices on Mardi Gras throw and specialty beads masquerade masks themed decorations and party supplies Save big when you buy Mardi Gras beads wholesale in bulk

Recent Reviews

I ordered this morning, they shipped this afternoon!!! If you have not ordered from this company it is your loss. quality products, great prices, shipping a little high, but I love this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice

Have been using them for years for St Patrick's day events and Mardi Gras parties. Great selection and reasonable prices. Shipping not cheap because of the weight (I order a lot of beads!) but always very fast which is important to me since I often wait too long to place an order. Party goers always love the selection and quality. THANKS Mardi Gras Supplies!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy - NY

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stealth Fireworks

Buy at Stealth Fireworks On line or visit shop in Totton Hampshire - Amazing fireworks and Garden Fireworks. We ship accross the whole of the UK, contact us now for some great fireworks & Garden Fireworks.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SteelBerry Pins

Custom Pins made for each individual customer, all made possible by the SteelBerry Team. Proud Pin Suppliers of the following: AAU, AAYBA, Bell Capital Cup, Cooperstown, Dallas Youth Baseball, Disn...

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EngraveDrinks

Laser engraved gift bottle service Choose from 4 fonts and over 200 alcohol brands add your custom message now

Recent Reviews

Ordered a bottle of champagne with engraving and image as last min Christmas present. Excellent service and staff was very helpful and friendly throughout ordering process. Bottle arrived before Christmas and very impressed with product. Will definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia

Brilliant customer service and lovely engraved bottle I ordered and received for my dad for fathers day, he absolutely loved it! I will be recommending to all my friends and family!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Anderson

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

steelrosecompany.com

Handcrafted roses made from metal - A lot of time is spent making each metal rose, we bend, weld, polish and paint every rose by hand, making each unique and the best part is that it will remain so forever! Perfect gifts for anniversary, birthday,...

Recent Reviews

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers online from this company before I read any of the reviews. I have to say I don't know what happened with everyone else's orders but, my order was delivered on time and the flowers were more beautiful than the picture I saw online. Thank you euroflorist. You made my mother a very happy lady today for mother's day weekend.

Excellent

1 week ago

JackieTuler

My friend in Duisburg was delighted with the flowers I sent in honor of her husband, who died 4 years ago. She took one of the lovely pink roses to the cemetery for him. I think your prices are quite reasonable as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Lehmann

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stephen Hosmer

Posters, postcards, magnets and more featuring iconic Santa Cruz landmarks. Artwork created by Stephen Hosmer, distributed by Stokes Signs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stesha Threads

Shop Stesha Threads to find gifts for men for every occasion, including birthday, Christmas, Father's Day, and more. Custom socks gifts, handmade in the USA.

Recent Reviews

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

123fleurs

Envoyez un bouquet de fleurs domicile ds 25 Livraison par un artisan fleuriste en 4h 7j7 mme les dimanches et jours fris

Recent Reviews

Another super bouquet well received by the Paris flower artiste Antoinette Fleur.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin (Tim Bear)

I received the picture with the flowers and I had the impression that the bouquet I had ordered was different from the one I had seen on the picture under my ribbon. On the ordered bouquet (order number 9105958 ) was no paper and different flowers. The one I seen on the picture was poor one with bad and cheep flowers, badly prepared without any taste and covered terrible paper. I am much disappointed. I had a shame for the bouquet that was delivered upon my name((: Could someone explain why such a big difference from the image you proposed on your web-site and real image I have received? I can send you both upon request. Regards, Maria

Poor

1 year ago

Firsova Maria

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

stick2it

Custom Design Shirts & More High Quality Prints on different kinds of apparel and clothing. Free shipping on U.S order over 50!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

52memories

52memories is the creative wedding gift idea for bridal couples to experience their wedding over and over again for 52 weeks Guests groomsmen friends create 52 individual postcards on our webpage We print and send this week by week in the 1st year - our 52 postcard game

Recent Reviews

I was a guest at a wedding two months ago and the maid of honor asked me to join 52memories. So I logged in to the App and did my card. The app is simple and beautifully done. I have now ordered 52memories myself for a wedding in April and I am curious what the bridal couple will say about it. In any case something different than the "usual suspect" wedding ideas. Only suggestion: 52memories could be a little cheaper, in my view at least...

Excellent

1 year ago

JaneBanana

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

A2zWeddingCards

Buy the finest collection of wedding cards from A2zWeddingCards A one-stop online shop for unique wedding invitations Order your favorite designs now

Recent Reviews

I got full satisfaction after purchasing cards from a2zweddingcards. Cards were too good, and price are affordable. Staffs were supportive during discussion, and I got praise for this wedding invitations to my guests.

Great

1 year ago

Ashley J.

Lauren was our coordinator from A2zWeddingCards and I don't think we could have done it without her - she made it so that I didn't have to worry about anything up to the day of the wedding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charistina

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Afloral

Shop the best in artificial flowers and plants from faux flowers to dried flowers and vases For premium silk flowers and wedding bouquets that last a lifetime visit Afloralcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered the flowers because they said they measured 12'' , they are 6 '', I am very unhappy with the flowers the only good thing is that I like the color. I would not recommend these flowers to anyone and will never order from your company again. I pain a fortune for the 3 flowers that I could have purchased at a local store that sells the same flowers for 1/4 the price. So unhappy,this was my first order and it will be may last.

Poor

1 year ago

joyce smith

1st time buyer...Beautiful flowers... Didn't disappoint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana Palmer

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ailsa Black

Ailsa Black Scottish Artist - paintings prints home ware and gifts

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful items, the tile was for my sisters birthday and she absolutely loved it, I am enjoying dinner with my lovely sheep mats every night. Such gorgeous designs and always a friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie

Ailsa s art is beautiful, and inspiring, and all her products are high quality, I couldn't recommended her enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

A Little Luxury

Customise your Hamper online to Create the Perfect Gift Beautifully presented gifts quickly delivered Australia wide containing some of the finest gourmet food Extensive wine list

Recent Reviews

I made the purchase for a beer hamper from the UK for my brother who lives in Sydney for his birthday. It was great that I could taylor make the hamper by changing some of the items. The hamper was received within 2 days of me placing the order with really good communication detailing when it would be delivered with a tracking number. I was able to send this off to my brother so he knew he was receiving a parcel. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases

Excellent

1 year ago

justin humpage

UK customer sending gift to daughter in Australia: Great service, everything seemed to work like clockwork. Beats sending gift from UK.

Excellent

1 year ago

A Neil

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Festkassen

Alt til fest - Temafest - Fdselsdag - Db - Bryllup og meget andet Stort udvalg i festartikler borddkning pynt og udsmykning Balloner konfetti sugerr dekorationer serpentiner kagelys flag engangsservice mm

Recent Reviews

I ordered several things Monday afternoon around 3pm and already Tuesday morning at 8.30am the delivery arrived, and everything is well packed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Wulff-Nielsen

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Five Dollar Shake

Welcome to Five Dollar Shake your opportunity to order multi award winning greeting cards and stationery Our online shop features designs from glamorous birthdays to gorgeous wedding and baby cards We supply some of the world’s most famous stores Register right now and you can be placing your order within minutes

Recent Reviews

We have used Five Dollar Shake on and off for a number of years. If you can find the card you want, the quality is very good, there is flexibility regarding the text on the card, the staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with, the price of the cards is acceptable, and delivery is good. I can recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Layton

Five Dollar Shake is my go-to for cards and use them for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings and Christmas cards. The quality is excellent and the items always arrive quickly, even including personalized cards. I used Five Dollar Shake for my wedding on the day stationary a few years ago and was delighted.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Robinson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with