Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6208

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8781

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild Willow Floral

Wild Willow Floral provides the Whangarei area with locally sourced beautiful floral arrangements. Beautiful fresh flowers with Same Day Delivery service! Whangarei`s first choice florist.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wishes - The Online Toy Store Clothing Gifts Toys Books

Wishes Toy Store has been in business since 1995 What originally started as just a Toy Store now offers online purchasing and delivery of Gifts Clothing and a

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wrapped

Wrapped! is an independent gift shop selling fun and quirky design-led products with a story. Everything in our collection has been hand-picked to be both beautiful and functional. Here you’ll find great gifts for loved ones, and fab treats for yourself. Thanks for shopping with us – remember, normal is boring!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wood Signs Personalized Wedding Gifts Carved Wooden Signs

3D Woodworker specializes in custom wood signs personalized wedding gifts family name signs wooden signs carved last name established sign wooden plaques couple anniversary gift engraved home décor wood wall art farmhouse decor ranch cabin lakehouse Signs

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

abcFlora

Send flowers worldwide with abcFlora international flower delivery service in over 120 countries Experts florists delivery quality flowers and gifts in time

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero stars I would. I ordered a bouquet costing over £100 for my mother‘s 80th birthday, and had it sent to Canada. It was meant to arrive the day before her birthday. I also provided a local contact number. The flowers never arrived, and no one called the local contact number. I didn’t get an email or any communication – nothing at all. I have contacted abc Flora to try to resolve this but whatever the outcome nothing can change the fact that the flowers never arrived on the day itself. This was an extremely important birthday and we are all very upset that the flowers never arrived. I just cannot comprehend how any business can provide this level of service. It shows a complete disrespect for the customer. I will never ever order from them again.

Bad

1 month ago

PK

By AbcFlowers I odered from Germany a gift for my daughter in Norway. It was timely and duly delived. The flowers were very beautiful and fresh. The chocolate tasted delicious. I am very grateful to AbcFlowers, who helped me to make my daughter such a nice surprise

Excellent

10 months ago

Galina Maslova-Jackowski

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Absolutegifts

Gift Shop Milton Keynes - Birthday Gifts Milton Keynes - Wedding Gifts Milton Keynes - Birthday · Personalised · Wedding · Anniversary · Gift Occasions · Presents

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ace of Roses

Real Roses that last a year We offer beautiful Eternity Rose arrangements that last up to a year in Luxurious hand crafted boxes Free GTA hand flower delivery Toronto Markham North York Downtown Brampton Mississauga Aurora Richmond Hill Thornhill Newmarket Scarborough Whitby Pickering Ajax Oakville

Recent Reviews

I was excited to purchase something that was supposed to look like beautiful roses and last a year. When the roses came they were nothing like the photo which depicted fully bloomed large roses. They were very small, squished into the box and looked like they were wilted on the edges. You can barely see 1/2 the rose. The is also not natural looking and different from what they show you. Extremely disappointing product. Had a few other issues, but if I get into it, this review would be a few pages long. It's enough that the product is Sad, to say the least. There are NO refunds so no matter what you purchase, how it looks and what conditions it comes - it's yours! Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere!!! Buyer beware.

Bad

10 months ago

Sam Smith

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ad&i | Home & Gifts

ad&i is your place for Homeware and Gift Shopping. Everything we offer has been carefully selected so it is worthy of space in your home. We pride ourselves on distinction and diversity through our eclectic range of products.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Adorned by Nomad

Adorned by Nomad is Boulder39s Best Gift Shop We only carry hand-made goods from local female artists including a wide variety of fine jewelry

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

After Alice

After Alice is a toy and gift shop for girls (3 years to teen). A carefully curated collection of gifts to inspire, delight and engage.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery NYC | Orchids Delivery NYC | Manhattan Florist | buy send flowers New York | Alaric Flower Design

Flower Delivery NYC And Gift Box Delivery Nationwide - Fresh Flowers, Orchids and Gift Boxes perfect for any occasion by Midtown Manhattan florist

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ALOHA Flowers - ALOHA FLOWERS

Aloha Flower Shop Florist in Essendon, delivers to Melbourne and surrounding areas. Arranging flowers for all occasions: Gifts, Weddings, Events & Flower Crowns

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Graze Flowers

Amazing Graze Flowers are your #1 Local Florist in Essendon specialising in Same Day Flower Delivery across Melbourne. Perfect for weddings, valentines, events and corporates, Grazing Platters and more

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ambrosia

Ambrosia Designer Florist has turned floristry into an art form, developing unique personalised pieces for every occasion

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ana`s Party Store - Ana`s Party Flowers

Local Flower delivery Silicon valley menlo park flower arrangement party supply we deliver palo alo mountain view redwood city

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Annie Bella39s Quality Baby Hampers and Handmade Baby Shower Gifts

Our quality boutique baby hampers each include beautiful hand knitted and hand crocheted toys and baby clothes handmade locally here in Melbourne Australia

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aromaunga Baxters Flowers - We grow what we sell, Florist Christchurch

Floral arrangements for any occasion and fresh cut flowers grown in Heathcote, Christchurch. Call 03 384 8296. Flower Delivery in Christchurch, Wedding Flowers, Funeral Flowers, Mothers Day Flowers. Visit our Christchurch Flower Shop at Bridle Rd. We are your perfect Christchurch Florist offering same day delivery.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

T-Shirt Gift Company adventures and good vibes

August Ink is a t-shirt gift shop with designs inspired by finding adventure big and small and spreading some good vibes while doing it Designed and printed in our Colorado studio and ships world wide Shop now

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AURA QUE

Every AURA QUE design is developed in direct collaboration with charity and fair trade producer groups in Nepal using traditional skills and local materials, aiming to create opportunities for the people who make our products.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

aviamart

Aviamart provides a wide range of unique luggage tags, airline crew tags, custom tags and keychains, and aviation novelty gifts. Excellent customer service.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bee Ridge Florist

The Bee Ridge Florist provides outstanding designs for your everyday, holiday, seasonal, party, business & wedding floral needs. Contact us at (941) 922-0795.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beezer

Shop Online Gift Shopping Ideas for everyone - Unique, Quality Gift ideas for Birthdays, Gifts for Christmas, Homewares. An online gift shop for every occasion.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best of the Bunch

Your florist in Wellington for flowers, helium balloons, gift baskets, chocolates & wine. Order online 24/7 or call 04 4999 005 for SAME DAY DELIVERY

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Easter Eggs Easter Decorations Faberge Eggs Egg Decor Supplies

Buy Easter Eggs Shop Faberge Eggs Nesting Dolls Ukrainian Pysanky Easter Eggs Pysanky Egg Decorating Supplies

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Bookmarks

Encourage your college student or discourage homesickness at camp with a care package from Beyond Bookmarks. Our highly curated choices make great birthday or special occasion gifts, or just let that special son, daughter, grandson, granddaughter, niece or nephew know you`re thinking of them.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bianca`s Design Shop

A design focused shop that features LGBTQ enamel pins, apparel, and accessories — run by a Queer Artist who likes to make both meaningful and beautiful art.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bigsmall

Send gifts online from Bigsmall, e-shop for unusual & unique gifts in India. Gift ideas that suit all ages and every occasion. ✓ Easy Delivery anywhere in India ✓ Curated Collection of Gifts ✓ Online Gift Shop for Best Gifts.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Unique gifts hand crafted with genuine pewter and Swarovski crystals

Bjcrystalgifts designs and handcrafts unique and creative gifts including crystal roses animal figurines and Judaica using pewter Swarovski crystals and optically clear glass Bjcrystalgifts has created unusual Bat Mitzvah gifts and Bar Mitzvah gifts Jewish wedding gifts and handcrafted Jewish engagement gifts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BlingPainting

Welcome to our site. We sell and deliver premium quality diamond paintings and oil paintings right to your doorstep. We have excellent collections of the best selling custom 5D diamond painting kits and Paint by Numbers which you`ll love to buy. Our store products are the best in quality and price. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bloom de Fleur Florist in Feasterville PA Order Flowers Online

Find the perfect gift at Bloom de Fleur your local boutique florist in Feasterville PA Order flowers online Same day pickup or delivery available

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Flowers

As NYC39s luxury florist Bloom specializes in unique floral arrangement designs and flower delivery for corporations special events weddings and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bloomin39 Gorgeous Flowers Dunedin

Shop for gorgeous fresh flowers that are hand picked daily and delivered to all of Dunedin from our local florist studio

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ooms of Paradise

Ontario wide free delivery,Same day delivery,Affordable Floral Arrangements,Fresh Flowers, Anniversary Flowers,Birthday Flowers,Get Well Flowers,Baby Girl, Baby Boy,Sympathy flowers,funeral flowers,Organic fruit basket Guelph Flower delivery, Kitchener Flower delivery, Cambridge Flower delivery, Milton Flower Delivery

Recent Reviews

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BloomsVilla

Choose BloomsVilla as your best partner in sending gifts online. We are a one stop shop for Love & Gifting. Buy fresh flowers from our bouquet shop. Send sugary love from our online cake shop. You can send gifts such as flowers, cakes, plants, chocolates, teddy bears, etc from best gift shop in India.

Recent Reviews

Paid online for a cake on 24th feb. Website said that the cake would be delivered on 25th feb 2022 between 8am to 12pm. Received a call at 11am asking for payment of 250Rs as additional delivery charge. I Paid that amount immediately as I did not want the delivery to be delayed. Unfortunately it was not been delivered at all. Tried calling their no. Was put on hold for over half hour. Tried to email them as well. No response from Bloomsvilla.

Bad

2 months ago

sherylfernandes

They are THUGS and CHEATS. DO NOT order from them. They delivered half of the roses I ordered, denied me a refund and even refused to accept their mistake despite me sending them pictures. They are taking customers for a ride, highly shameful.

Bad

4 months ago

SmritiMahajan

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Jewelry - Quality Hand Stamped Jewelry

personalized jewelry - Hand Stamped Jewelry - Custom keychain - Guitar Pick - Mommy necklace - Engraved Tag - Engraved Bar Necklace - Engraved Bracelets -

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boowey Bear

Boowey Bear Gift Shop er en online gave butik med de bedste og eksklusive gaver såsom kæmpe bamser, chokolade gaveæsker, guldroser, forever roser mm. Vi sætter stor vægt på kundeservice og kvalitet. Her tilbydes personlig levering i Storkøbenhavn. Hurtig og nem bestilling.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Flowers Melbourne, Wedding Bouquets & Florist Melbourne

Wedding Florist Melbourne. Enjoy Premium Wedding Bouquets & Wedding Flower Delivery Melbourne Services. Bouquet Melbourne offers beautiful centrepieces & floral arrangements for weddings & events across Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Box des Fleurs

The most luxury flowers in a marble box Box des Fleurs offers express delivery Vancouver roses Vancouver luxury gift Vancouver Flower Delivery luxury rose box marble box Vancouver flower shop Greater Vancouver West Vancouver North Vancouver red roses rainbow roses gift idea Valentine Orchids Orchid box

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gift Shop

Personalized phone covers, home decor, office supplies, t-shirts, pet accessories, signs, etc. Warehouse in the USA. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

B.Stamped | Hand Stamped Jewelry & Gifts

B.Stamped creates personalized jewelry ranging from bar necklaces to wrap bracelets and personalized gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Budget Promotion

We print custom t shirts, hoodies, tank tops and so much more in Calgary Alberta. We offer custom screen printing, digital print and embroidery services.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

buds `n bloom design studio, inspired + original + creative

WELCOME TO BUDS `N BLOOM DESIGN STUDIO GREEN BAY FLORIST buds `n bloom is a floral, gift, home, and wedding studio

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dunedin Florist Floral Designer Teleflora Specialist

Bunches Bows Florist Teleflora Florist are located in central Dunedin near the hospital Nicole her team are talented professional experienced floral designers that use only the freshest flowers for their beautiful flower arrangements

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Party Supplies Halloween Costumes Balloon Delivery

Glenview and the North Shores39 largest party supplies and Halloween costume store Discount party supply balloon delivery and costumes for all occasions

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Catitaillustrations

Welcome to Catitaillustrations, a different online gift shop where you`ll find hundreds of original ideas to gift both kids and cool parents. Discover our children`s designs, drawing notebooks, wall decals, custom illustrations.. Catitaillustrations® was founded on the idea that pretty things can make a BIG difference.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gifts Auckland Giftshop Auckland Home decor Auckland ponsonby

Chambers Linens and Gifts is boutique store in Ponsonby Auckland offering a fabulous selection of linens gifts homewares and kids Click to see more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Charlotte Posner

Looking for the perfect art gift? London-based contemporary artist Charlotte Posner is known for her creative Pop Dolls. Start shopping for Charlotte`s original paintings, prints, phone cases, bags, jewellery and customized products now!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cherry Tree Florist

Cherry Tree Florist in Hampton now has an Online Store As an Interflora we we can deliver anywhere in the world Hampton Sandringham and Brighton is our local

Recent Reviews

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a look at the choice of cards that were offered, and one jumped out at me my niece will be turning 20 years of age in a few days and she loves shoes the card was perfect, I can't wait to give it to her. It was easy to order and to customise so it will great for her. Thank You hallmark

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine Reed

so I placed my orders for my xmas cards on the afternoon of the 19th, BEFORE the 20th cut off date as advertised.. No cards arrived before xmas, they turned up today- the 29th! I ordered windscreen wipers on xmas eve that came on the 27th, so NO EXCUSE! it was my son's first xmas and whilst he is too young to know any different, I am appalled. Resorting to writing here as they did not respond to my boxing day email. Jessica

Poor

1 year ago

Jess Entwistle

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Blankie

Unique and personalized baby shower gifts Baby gifts baptism gifts Christmas gifts baby blankets personalized blankets

Recent Reviews

We purchased "Hope the Butterfly" 5 years ago when my daughter was born. She has uses it every single day of her life!! I am so impressed with the quality. I can't believe how great it still looks after so long, so much use and many cycles through the washing machine. I'm now pregnant with baby #2 and will 100% be ordering another Happy Blankie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Briana Haak

First one I ordered for my grandson soon as we found out he was a boy, I ordered Felix the Fox in a medium size it was the cutest thing ever and I just ordered another one last week for a friend of mine for her baby baby girl, baby shower, Rumble the Elephant with a Hot pink bow !!! These are such adorable gifts to gift !!! Definitely think the medium size is the best !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Hackman

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with