Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6206

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8842

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708021)

Filters

Back  

Gifts & Special Event Items

Gifts & Special Event Items Top rated businesses in the Gifts & Special Event Items category

6206

Companies

Сompanies in this category

8842

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Event Magic

Event Magic one stop shop for party rental props Call 510 434-0406 for sound lighting backdrops props audio visual video game rentals stage rentals staging risers catering bar services casino gaming rental theatre backdrop arcade tent canopy rental

Recent Reviews

Good pictures and contextural info help show what this San Francisco & East Bay area event rental company offers. Unlike some other companies that use non-transparent pricing, or change the rates over the phone as they fish for money, this company website has a downloadable price list of reasonable rental rates in PDF form.

Great

1 year ago

Murphy L.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Man Registry

Men039s wedding planning web site featuring groom039s wedding registry groom gifts groomsmen gifts and grooms wedding advice

Recent Reviews

Ordered some excellent monogrammed groomsmen gifts and they showed up as fast as hoped for. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the quality on one of the units. When I emailed to ask about the damage, they immediately replied and gave me the option to have a new one sent out or provide a refund. Defects can happen, all matters how you handle it - would definitely order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Dustin H.

I got my groomsmen gifts from The Man Registry, and had a groomsman inform me 6 months after I gave the gifts out that his was defective. When I called customer service, they didn't hesitate to send a new one free of charge. It was so refreshing to have them immediately understand my situation and resolve it so promptly. Thanks for making my life easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon A.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop inexpensive personalized baby or bridal shower or wedding favors

Supplying customers with inexpensive wedding favors baby and bridal shower favors and party supplies for all occasions Thousands of custom favors

Recent Reviews

Absolutely terrible experince! Ordered favors for my grandmas 90th birthday. They were supposed to email a copy of them to check for errors and didnt. When I recieved the product, there were two dates printed on the front, one of which was not the date of her birthday. Asked for a new batch several times and never heard back from them. After the party finally recieved an email saying they were out of town and they would send me a refund. Two months later and several more emails, NO REFUND!!! Still have not even responded to any of my emails.

Poor

1 year ago

Amy S.

Ordered favor tags for my daughter's baby shower. The promised "date of delivery" came and I still hadn't received my order. I emailed and called and no response. After leaving multiple messages via email and phone, I received an empty envelope from the company and an email asking how my experience was. Again I responded and never heard back and never received a refund. Luckily, I was able to find a seller who was able to send me replacement favor tags just days before the event. Don't take a chance with FavorsToday! They remove any negative comments from their website.

Poor

1 year ago

Lillian R.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JustGive

Challenge 30-Day Justice Plan Take steps toward justice To start spend more than eight minutes and 46 seconds a day to be part of this change  read more nbspWe make a living by what we get Wenbspmake a lifenbspby what we give Winston S Churchill

Recent Reviews

I am a treasurer for a non-profit. Back in December, 2016, we received a donation from JustGive, and I deposited it. The check bounced, and our bank charged us a $12.00 fee. In January, 2017, we received a replacement check with a note that JustGive would reimburse us for any bank charges. I sent them an email, and a scan of the bank statement showing the charge. Back and forth emails led me to believe that JustGive would reimburse our $12.00. It is now almost July, 2017, and my last two emails have had no response from JustGive. I am putting a printout of the scan and the email stream into the mail. Maybe this will get our money back. I don't know. I'm just frustated that I'm being ignored, and there is no way to talk to anyone directly at JustGive.

Bad

1 year ago

Robin R.

$635 dollars was donated to my charity and I still have not received any of that money from Just Give. There is no telephone customer support and no one every answers emails. I feel this donor platform is truly a scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Miangel C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ginger And Spice Florist

Ginger And Spice Florist are passionate about flowers and plants We stock a diverse and huge selection of varied and exclusive flowers Order now to buy any type of Flowers in UK Funeral Flowers in UK Buy Silk Flowers in UK Flowers Subscription in UK Wedding arrangements in UK BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS DELIVERED TO LONDON NATIONWIDE AND WORLDWIDE

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TOP 10 best flower delivery services in the UK

We help you find the best flower delivery in the UK at the best prices with same day flower delivery We list the top 10 flower delivery services near you

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AA Gifts and Baskets

Buy impressive gift baskets and personalized gifts online Find the best ideas with gourmet gift basket delivery for any occasion or holiday

Recent Reviews

This company will not get your order out. Takes them about half a year to ship orders - DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS

Bad

1 month ago

Sfo2

Ordered an item for a client back in December of 2021. Got a confirmation that the order was complete and shipped. They never shipped the gift to the client and 5+ months later they tried billing me and randomly shipping it (the note and gift were for the end of the year and specifically for the holidays). AVOID THIS COMPANY

Bad

1 month ago

Sfo2

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Same Day

Flowers Same Day offers a same day flower delivery service to over 25000 delivery locations in the UK through a network of over 800 local florist shops

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Glow Decor

Glow Decor is a manufacturer of unique and innovative gifts and home decor

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Sweets and Candy Recipes for Gifts

Great Candy Gift Ideas Best Deluxe Sweets and Gourmet Candy Recipes for Her Gifts for Him Candy Making Tips

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gods Garden Treasures

An award winning florist and flower shop that will rock your world with luxury flower arrangements and same day flower delivery in Phoenix Tempe Scottsdale Paradise Valley Chandler Gilbert Mesa FlowersPhoenix

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Slippertalk

Orchid forum for the discussion of lady slipper orchids including paph and phrag lady slipper orchids The orchid forum is free to join Learn growing

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Green Door Florist

Local florist with great reviews. Bouquets readymade / made to order. Nationwide delivery. Dublin- same day delivery on orders before 12pm 7 days a week. Call now.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Philadelphia39s Florist Valentines Day Flowers Local Delivery

Philadelphia39s Top Wedding Florist Flower Delivery Serving Chadds Ford Kennett Square PA Glen Mills PA West Chester PA Media PA Exton PA and surrounding Philadelphia area

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Manhattan Orchid

The Manhattan Orchid Society promotes the needs interests and education of urban orchid growers keeping orchids in their home

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your source for amazing unique gift ideas gift guides for all occasions especially adult gift ideas for birthdays anniversaries Christmas Kids too

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Milledoni

Vind hier een bijzonder cadeau voor iedere gelegenheid De leukste cadeaus verzameld door de Milledoni community van cadeauspotters

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Chocolate Gifts Delivered To Your Letterbox

Order personalised chocolates online here at Morse Toad great gift ideas for all occasions browse our full range order chocolates online today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fun

Funcom carries unique gifts and geeky products Shop Star Wars toys Funko Pop Vinyls gadgets action figures collectibles and so much more Whats fun for you

Recent Reviews

Very personal service, any problems with any order they call you to check if everything is ok. Reply to emails within next few days. The company is very conscientious, products good value and high quality. Very pleased with all my purchases from the company, great value for bulk orders for lights for events, wonderful selection of solar lights, indoor and outdoor lights also battery lights nice for glamping type events. Excellent company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Waghorn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

55 Best Personalized Guy Gifts in 2020 from 10

The best personalized gifts for your guy Free personalization free shipping on orders over 75 Click now to find the perfect gift for your guy

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Greeting Card Messages

Use these greeting card messages to help you find the perfect thing to write in a card to your friend or family member

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Anniversary Ideas - Party Gift and Celebration Advice

The anniversary ideas you need to make this years celebration truly unforgettable From the 1st to the 50thfrom the traditional to the uniqueits all here

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Happy Birthday Wishes Messages Quotes Images Sayings

Happy Birthday Offers Funny Nice Best Special Birthday Wishes Greetings Messages Quotes Sayings Images and Gif For Friend Sister Brother Son Daughter Wife Husband Lover Girlfriend Boyfriend Mother Father Boss and Cousin

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Restaurant Choice

Restaurant Choice gift cards can be used in a wide range of restaurants across the UK including Nandos Yo PizzaExpress and more

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Florists

All Florists Directory UK Find Florists Flower Shops Flower delivery in the UK All Florists lists Flowers Shops in England Ireland Scotland Wales Florists Flower Shops Directory for Wedding Flowers Funeral Flowers Seasonal Flowers for Mothers Day Valentines Easter Christmas

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pictures of Flowers

Over 25000 beautiful pictures of flowers and photos from around the garden Many different types of flowering plants and garden flower images

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Orchid Secrets Revealed

Discover orchid care secrets that most orchid growers never know about quickly and easily growing orchids

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hanakago

1st Overseas licensed school of Japan Preserved Flower Association JPFA & Noble Flower Artist Association - Happy Flower Dog & 2nd of Japan AUBE Preserved Academy in HK. Materials from Japan. Our designers also hold qualification by Dutch Flower Arrangements DFA for fresh flower such as bouquet. flower basket, wedding.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hand Stamped Jewelry & Custom Gift Shop- HandmadeLoveStories

Custom Hand Stamped Jewelry that is handcrafted from a small Texas shop backed with a 5 star review on Etsy with over 10,000 sales. Order now to create your own wearable love story that is unique, not found in stores! Handstamped Jewelry, Custom Gift Shop, Hand Stamped Jewelry

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Happy Poppets

Happy Poppets is a unique online baby gift shop in Hong Kong with handmade baby accessories and toys Perfect for baby shower newborn hampers and 100-days celebration Shop now at Happy Poppets to receive 10 off your first order

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

a girl and her garden

A daylily blog about daylilies day lily and daylily photography

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Funnyhowflowersdothat

Experience all the happiness of flowers Discover floral tips ideas flower care information and styling tricks history and beautiful flower photography

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

tollwasblumenmachen

Blumen sind unsere schnsten Begleiter In ihrer Umgebung wirkt alles entspannt und zeitlos Allein durch ihre zarte sthetik schaffen Blumen entspannte Atmosphren Blumen bringen dem Tag Farbe zaubern Lcheln in die Gesichter der Menschen und tragen etwas Wesentliches und Schnes das in den Blumen verborgen liegt an uns heran Blumen frdern das Wohlergehen die Ruhe die

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild at Heart

Nikki Tibbles Wild at Heart is one of the most celebrated British florists renowned for an opulent visionary and creative approach to flowers weddings and events Nikki39s sought-after style has earned an a-list following and commissions from some of the worlds most reputable brands and venues

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Party Event Hire in Eastbourne Rent Event

Book a photo booth light up love letters bouncy castle vintage props garden games coconut shy and much more Call now to secure your date 0800 294 8939

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hearts and Flowers Primitives

Hearts and Flowers Primitives is North Georgia39s most charming primitive gift shop featuring Americana Vintage Candles and over 120 other candle scents from other candle companies such as Keepers of the Light and Warm Glow Candles You39ll also find the best artificial flowers and primitive home accessories and gifts

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mitt Namnhalsband

Alla leveranser r garanterade Hos MittNamnhalsband s r vra personliga smycken gjorda enbart fr dig och de du lskar Med Gratis Leverans

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Florist Heidelberg Interflora valentine

Heidelberg Online Florist is the leading florist in Heidelberg Melbourne Send flowers with heidelbergonlinefloristcomau Wedding flowers and wedding bouquets are now available and with same day delivery Valentine bouquets and red roses for your loved ones

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Morgan May - Gifting Reimagined

Morgan May is a boutique gifting studio located in Northwest Washington specializing in custom gift boxes At Morgan May we desire to create a memorable and meaningful gift experience for you Whether you are giving or receiving we are honored to be a part of the special moments in your life worth celebrating

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Gift Cards No Fee

American Express Gift Cards Promo Codes No Fees Free Shipping and Coupons

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

printerpix

Description Create Personalised Photo Gifts with printerpixcom

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Flower Delivery Mt Eliza | Herbaceous House & Flowers

Order online from Herbaceous House & Flowers for same day flower delivery service on the Mornington Peninsula covering Mt Eliza, Frankston, Mornington, Dromana, Mordialloc and surrounds. Visit us in store at our Mt Eliza shop.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Magnaflor

Top rated flower delivery service for Wholesale Flowers Best selection farm fresh quality and cheapest flowers online for DIY Weddings Birthdays Anniversary Gifts or any special event Wholesale Roses Black Roses Spray Roses Callas Lilies Baby039s Breath and many more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Organic Cotton Tees Printstar Wundou Gildan available

Welcome to our T-shirt wholesale and service shop Find your Tees Bags or Aprons Custom Print embroidery and delivery services

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with