Back  

Visa & Immigration

Top rated businesses in the Visa & Immigration category

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Visa & Immigration

Visa & Immigration Top rated businesses in the Visa & Immigration category

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

47 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Visa

Apply Dubai Visa online at dubaivisacom Submit your Visa application online from Saudi Arabia Qatar Kuwait Oman other countries and get your UAE eVisa easier faster

Recent Reviews

I had stumbled across the DubaiVisa.com website on my search to sort my Dubai visit visa problems and take my family on a surprise trip. I was amazed at the professionalism and the quick work they did for me. I had no problems at all and was ready to go in no time.

Great

1 year ago

Jessica Poole

I have nothing good to say about this company. They employ lies and make false statements prior to payment. As soon as I Paid, the bot on their site masqueraiding as a human tried to upsell me to Express. Their normal visa fees is more then double through Emirates but we dont have Emirates in my country (Malawi). I refused, and as people said on other sites they couldn't care less about me missing my trip due to their lies. Best of all, they take a $40 refund fee for doing NOTHING!! DON'T USE THEM, YOU MIGHT AS WELL BURN YOUR MONEY.

Bad

1 year ago

V Malindi

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Built a machine this summer, ordered a AMD 1.33GHz processor from here. The ordering process itself went smoothly. I know some other comments have said they never received the item... Well, I received mine, and it was in perfect condition, but it was a week late. Only response I got from their company was that "it had been shipped". Unless the price I found here was just really really nice, I would probably not order from here again.

Poor

2 years ago

cabadam

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

kipcouncil.ca

The Kingston Immigration Partnership (KIP) is one of 77 Local Immigration Partnerships (LIPs) in Canada. KIP is the Community Planning Table in Kingston, Ontario that provides leadership in the community to attract, welcome, integrate and retain newcomers in support of a strong, resilient and vibrant community.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

acemigrationservices.com

Ace Migration Services Are One Of The Best Immigration Consultants In Dubai & UAE. We Are IRCCA & Mara Certied Who Can Help You With Your Migration Services

Recent Reviews

Ace Migration is the Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai, with experts in providing all the solutions for immigration to Canada. They provide professional Canada Immigration Consultants in Dubai to help you with all the procedures for visa and immigration.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anuj_Salunkhe

4.8

55 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Canada Immigration Services Immigration to Canada by RCIC

Are you considering moving to Canada Learn about immigration to Canada RCIC Express Entry the latest PNPs studying in Canada and much more

Recent Reviews

Great service, continuous follow up and very understanding staff.. I really appreciate the efforts and professional work. I would recommend them for sure for anything related to Visa application. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Farhan Khan

Thank you Betterplace Immigration for helping me achieve a life changing goal of getting a PR of this beautiful country in just 8 months . Alex and his team believed in me and helped me when everyone said its impossible for me get PR in Ontario. Alex is like a mentor to me now and I am looking forward to accomplish new challenges. Anyone who needs help with immigration contact Betterplace Immigration, the fee is steep but worth it, these guys are the best.

Great

1 year ago

Corey Perry

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Immigration and real estate lawyer in Setubal Lisbon Portugal - residency nationality citizenship and property purchases

English-speaking immigration lawyer based in Set250bal near Lisbon Portugal I handle NHR immigration nationality citizenship residency property real-estate and related tasks for clients across Portugal especially Lisbon Porto and the Algarve

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Visa Plan

Visa Plan is a premier Australian immigration law firm rendering professional assistance in all migration matters.

Recent Reviews

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mobile phone (Samsung SGH-U900 Soul) from their website www.cellengros.com (alternate website www.cellulairedepot.com) on the July 07, got confirmation of order on July 09, and asked them to ship the phone on July 10 and told that it will take about 48hrs. July 21, still don't have my phone so I send an e-mail query. Reply comes on July 27 that the phone is still in their warehouse. I luckily was going to be in the area of their store the following week so I say I will just come and pick up the phone to save on the shipping charges. While at the store I ask about the warranty for the phone and was told that the store covers 30 days and the balance of 1 year by the manufacturer, in this case Samsung. Any problems after 30 days I can call Samsung and get a service location from them. 39 days after purchase of the phone it stops working. I call Samsung Canada and am informed that they do not have any service locations in Canada, that all repairs must be done through the store of purchase or my cellular service provider. I then phone the store (cellulaire en gros) and speak to the same person who sold me the phone. He tells me that he would never have told me that there was a 1 year warranty on the phone and that "it is your problem as it over 30 days. In fact, some stores only give 14 while they offer 30." In summary, they kept losing my order, late delivery, misleading warranty information. Would not recommend this store to my worst enemy.

Bad

1 year ago

Canazn F.

I ordered a PRADA II from this store, and the guy who talked to me, David, was flawless. If you're an english speaker, don't speak to Rene, he doesn't quite understand english, and he may feel offended when he hears some unknown words, so ask for David. The delivery of my phone was a little late, but understandable for a 600$ phone that must be ordered from europe. Normally it takes 2 days delivery, or if you live in montreal, going to the store and picking it up is also a possibility. Plus, these guys are crazy, I never saw guys loving their job, actually knowing what they're talking about and being as sociable as them. Of course, there are always bad apples, and bad days. Nobody can please everyone, but i do recommend this store hands down, thumbs up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Creiz O.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Travel Visa World Visa Agency

UTM is a hi-tech travel agency utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience

Recent Reviews

This has to be the easiest visa I have applied for - time wise and also in terms of paper work. The communication was clear throughout the process and I like that I was kept updated through out both by email and SMS. The question that I asked was answered promptly. Thank you for the good service.

Great

1 year ago

Molly OSEKU

Thanks for one arabic employee he work in utm I forgot his name.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manatrading3 N.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UNHCR

UNHCR the UN Refugee Agency is a global organisation dedicated to saving lives and protecting the rights of refugees forcibly displaced communities and stateless people Visit our website and find out how you can support us

Recent Reviews

Super bad corrupted UN humanitarian organization UNHCR Jordan For all rational humans in world who read this review , plainly and simply , the most corrupted branch in world of UNHCR was in Jordan Amman , who letterly only cares for data entry of asylum seeker and information update , they don't care about providing assistance nor shelter to anyone specially for my family. we provided our case to them file # ( 199-07C08707 ) since 2007 and till 2017 nothing was happened 10 years , each six months we go for a short appointment discussion for confirming and verification of our case data then they print out this paper and tell us to come back again in next six months ... now my family are in Finland thank god they started a new case their even I told them to report this illogical case in Jordan Amman , and why every asylum seeker started a new life except us !!! ??? they are still waiting for 4 years now , so please any attorney or lawsuit agency can sue UNHCR in Jordan Amman which is closed now to protect UNHCR reputation , I'll sell my kidneys and everything to sue them and let them know what family really means and starting new life meaning !!! I don't seek your empathy with me , I only seek real help and not for free !!! BR Ammar Hashim

Poor

1 year ago

Ammar Hashim

4.4

59 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the approvals for both my NIW (2019 March) and EB1A (Sep 2020) I-140 with the great help of Chen Immigration team (Wegreened). Both cases were approved without RFE thanks to the dedicated case preparations by the team. Their professional, responsible, and timely service made my applications much easier. I am very happy that I made the right decision by retaining their service. I will definitely recommend Wegreened to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

H S.

Chen immigration and Attorneys are a very reliable and professional law firm. They provided excellent services for my NIW petition. They always reply on time and provide very good advice. I'm very glad to have chosen them to work on this very tedious process. With their help and guidance, I felt reassured and confident in my application. I wish them many more successes and thank you especially to Jiawei Peng.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hudson A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm

A Full Service Global Corporate Immigration Law Firm Hudson is one of the most trusted law firms providing employment-based immigration service and legal guidance to multinational corporations smallmid-sized businesses and individuals We proudly counsel and represent clients from all fifty States in the United States

Recent Reviews

I am happy to work with a team of smart and talented people. The clients are the best and the brightest from all over the world though some clients are really difficult to deal with. I believe the task itself is meaningful as long as it might make a family live happier and let the best and the brightest people stay to make contributions to the country.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. R.

I have been working at Hudson for quite some time and it has been a fulfilling experience. What you do requires you to constantly adapt to the new changes and that's both challenging and fascinating! Co-workers are amazing and we all take pride in what we do. Awesome benefits and perks such as free lunch, gym reimbursement, bonuses, and paid vacation days! Management recognizes and rewards hard work. You couldn't ask for a better place to work for!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. U.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every dealing I have had with the company has been tops!! I have recommended your company to so many people, who are all happy with your service.. so thank you for making it so easy and affordable to send money to my family in south Africa to help them financially:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Charmain chandler

I've used 1st Contact for over 2 years now, I've never had any issue that hasn't been resolved over a simple friendly call in less than 5 minutes! Really outstanding customer service with great staff! Keep up the great work!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. M

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yeah! Can't believe it! So excited! Applied only yesterday afternoon and Raj. Call me at 10am today .....I CANT BELIEVE HOW QUICK AND EASY THIS WAS...I can book.my flight now to travel to India on Monday. Fantastic service.....defiaNtly will.use this service again......thank you so so much for taking the worry and pressure of this situation that wE need for travel.....xxx

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley

I fully recommend raj and colleagues. Service fast efficient and took away any concerns I had. Very professional' face to face made all seem informal not the usual when applying for government documents. Peace of mind as there is lot of unscrupulous dealers on the usual internet can relax now thanks to raj and co

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

4

37 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The are the best I didn’t have any issues during my service. The staffs are amazing and thank you so much for the good service. I hundred percent recommend them to anyone who want to translate or evaluate there document.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. Y.

The service was impeccable! The staff was so respectful, kind and time efficient... I have used WES in the past and there is no comparison. IFC is the best in the business. Go no where else but here for all your certificate credential needs. Nickie C.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nickie Cespedies

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oasis China Visa

We are specialized in processing all types of China visas including China tourism visa and business visa

Recent Reviews

I didn't receive a dispatch mail for an order over the Black Friday weekend, so I followed up. They were very prompt in coming back and also offered a 20% discount on my next order

Great

2 years ago

Caelen V.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have now worked on 2 assignments with Jean-David and his team and they continue to impress with their professional approach and detailed knowledge and fantastic presentation skills. They are the number one go to company for Business Plans and other professional services

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthony S.

Very professional, serious, Jean David's team is always listening the candidate. Thanks again for your advice and your work.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cherki A.

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fatima was of great help letting me know it would take about 30 minutes to get through everything. Her patience with me as greatly appreciated as it took over 1 hour and we got through everything perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry T.

Very helpful. Dealings with government agencies is confusing at best. RV agent helped clarify things. When I asked about a particular form, she asked for my invoice number and informed me those particular documents where not needed in my case. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

James B.

4.2

60 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was not sure exactly what to expect but I was thrilled that my passport renewal and new US ID card were processed very fast and efficiently. I needed to correct a couple errors and omissions and customer service reached out to me quickly and we got them settled. Best of all--I never spoke to the same person with my questions and issues but everyone was right on top of my case which was very refreshing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff P.

Service was exceptionally quick and the website very easy to navigate. I had a question in regard to the form and got help within seconds. I am very please with the service and will definitely use it again should the need arise. Already recommended to 2 of my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marbar J.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we had many problems getting this visa, we paid for a three day express service and it took ten days,causing me to have to cancel the trip on the dates planned. It was around the new year period, which did not help , but when we were sent the paper work to fill in , there was one page missing , and even though we sent the filled in paper work back and it was checked and accepted , we recived an e- mail two days later saying we were one page short, which we never received with the original paper work sent to us. Then my passport came back from the embassy un stamped so it had to go back again which took two more days . I do think we should have had a refund on the £330 we paid for a three day service, which took ten because we were sent the incorrect paper work to fill in( one page missing ) and when it was checked it was not picked up that this page was missing. We did complain at the time and we were told they would look in to it. Never heard a thing back

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Mcburnie

Very fast service, second time im dealing with Nikoletta and im sure not the last one. Big thank you for Rapid-Visas. Will recommend to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daiva Ivickaite

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best lawyers I have ever had, after having previously used 2other lawyers for my application and having difficulty obtaining my residence permit , Reisse Edwards successfully got me my residence permit , I would recommend them to any1, Katherine handled my case and she did a great job, and may I say they re very affordable .

Excellent

1 year ago

Janei L.

My fiancee and I worked with the team at Reiss Edwards to obtain a Fiancee Visa (US to the UK). Marija Stricevic handled my case and did an outstanding job keeping us informed and guiding us through every step of the process. It seemed so daunting before seeking the help of a lawyer and Marija really made it all attainable. Approval has just come through and we are so thankful and happy. Marija was extremely thorough with all the paperwork as well as keeping me calm throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for successful representation in immigration matters. I look forward to her help with the upcoming Spousal Visa. Thank you so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary K.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you so much for all your help in getting me by passport in 1 day! Highly Recommend! By Mary Beth Taylor

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil.ada2013 V.

I was in a panic when I discovered my cruise line wouldn't take my passport expiration since I was 2 weeks short of 6 months left. I contacted Fast Passport Center and David took good care of me. He reassured me I could get it back in time to make our cruise and he did it! Thanks David and Fast Passport Center.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sbastian1 S.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

"The agent rendered outstanding service and assisted us very well throughout the whole process" (Shasheema Ruwanpathirana) It took four weeks from submitting our application until our visas were approved and granted (3 Year Multiple-Entry Visitor Visa)

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrekrugerza U.

Fourth time I apply for a visa, fourth time I have been impressed by the efficiency in dealing with my Visa-request. We received our visas through e-mail within 24 hours!!! I believe there is behind the screens a fantastic team of employees working hard and I congratulate them all for being so efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tina52930 W.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Russian Tourist Business Visa China Business Work Visa India Tourist Business Visa

Fast Passports Visas strives to get your passport or visa documents back to you as soon as possible Contact us today for same day passports

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Fast Passports & Visas, I needed a rush visa to Brazil--had it in my hands within the week, the website showed a step by step of how to complete the process and customer service was excellent!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cathy

Had a sudden business trip to China come up Fast Passports and Visas had my visa in my hand in 3 business day! Fantastic Service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Butch C.

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

First Migration

First Migration the most trusted UK Visa immigration consultants in London offers a free assessment with a UK Visa Expert and a No-Win No-Fee Guarantee

Recent Reviews

From the start of the process till the Visa finally being granted Dean and Agnieszka were extremely professional and helpful. Always open for questions and responding within 24 hours gave us a good feeling knowing that they had our interests at heart. Using their experience they ensured that all documentation was in place, the online process was easily done and that once submitted the case worker would have an easy process of coming to their decision. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to secure their Visa, and I'll definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marko Carson

Aga and Dean who run First Migration agency are fantastic. Very knowledgeable, professional, organised and helpful. Their insight into the processes is invaluable. They were incredibly responsive throughout the process and dealt with all potential issues amazingly. I could not recommend First Migration enough. This is THE place for all your visa needs. Thank you Aga and Dean!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Walia

Walia Tax, Immigration, Live Scan & Notary Public strives to bring quality professional assistance in preparing your Income Tax, Notarizing your Documents, Verifying your I-9 Employment Eligibility, Live Scan fingerprinting services for California (DOJ) and Federal (FBI) & Filing Immigration applications (323) 978-3395

Recent Reviews

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ISA Global

ISA Global is a leading immigration consultant for Australia US UK Canada permanent resident visa Our immigration experts are known for their best settlement services globally

Recent Reviews

ISA Global provides IELTS training along with immigration services to many countries like denmark, hongkong, USA, UAE, south africa, new zealand and lots more.

Great

1 year ago

James Williams

Recently attended the seminar organized by the director of ISA global. It was a superb event. What i genuinely liked was the way it was presented and the kind of positive energy around the presentation given. Transparency is one of the biggest assets of any organization & ISA certainly has exhibited the same with a lot of flair and professionalism. Looking forward to going ahead with the evaluation process, detailed discussion on the way forward and therefore plan to settle down in Canada. Wishing you all the very best

Great

1 year ago

Sheetal Madaan

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iVisaOnline

A simple way to get Russian visa support invitation in just 5 minutes Step 1 - choose citizenship Step 2 - pay on-line Step 3 - receive Russian tourist voucher to your email

Recent Reviews

I messed up and did a multi entry instead of a single entry and they fixed it under 24 hours. No fee

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

Took me 5 minutes to get the voucher, super easy and straight forward

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MGBe Legal

About Us Expert immigration advice at the heart of London At MGBe Legal we specialise in personal and business immigration Our lawyers provide clear simple solutions tailored to your needs Our Services EEA EU nationals Citizenship Points Based System Detention Asylum and Human Rights Business solutions Family and Private Life applications Appeals Get in Touchhellip

Recent Reviews

Gabriella helped me immensely with my application for Citizenship and was absolutely first class. She was knowledgeable, responsive and without her guidance, I never would have navigated my way through the rules and requirements. I have recommended her to several friends looking for help and would strongly encourage anyone to put their trust in her. You will be well taken care of!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Ann Koontz

MGBe Legal has helped me to apply for the British Citizenship. Gabriella Bettiga is a very skilled professional adviser, and knows in deep how the application has to be done. I a few weeks I received the confirmation from the Home Office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alessandro A

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Arabian Noons

Arabian Noons is a leading UAE visa processing agency in Abu Dhabi Quick hassle-free visa process for Arab country entry visas

Recent Reviews

We did Airport to Airport Visa change with Arabian Noons Kishore, he was very attentive and supportive, we got the visa up on arriving from oman, We highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Youvasri Sabees

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants

Registered Migration Agents at Aussizz Group help you get your desired visa for Australia 20000 clients are satisfied by getting successful immigration service via Aussizz Group

Recent Reviews

I went to Aussiz group for my 485 visa and they messed that up, one of the easiest visas. A MARN Agent named Dharmendera messed it up of all people.

Bad

1 year ago

lerroy

I am very thankful to Aussizz group and specially to Mr Shekhar Gupta who gave me the best advise about my course and for future studies and Mr Shekhar is very polite and down to earth person and a great personality.

Excellent

1 year ago

saurav nagpal

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Boundless

Get the expertise of an immigration lawyer without the price tag Apply for your green card or US citizenship online with Boundless

Recent Reviews

Boundles helped me get my green card through spousal sponsorship within 6 months. Mailed it in July and had the cards by mid-January! They are such a terrific company, with amazing service representatives who walk you through every step and help you learn what to expect. I highly recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Drake

We want to infinitely thank everybody in Boundless, specially Tess Matson and Matthew (who is no longer working with Boundless) and our independent immigration attorney Shereen. They help us all along the way, for nine months. First to gather all documents needed, then with the RFE we received just after we send our immigration forms. They were always available and willing to give us the right answers. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the results and we recommend to anyone seeking for assistance in their marriage immigration process. Once again, thank you BOUNDLESS!

Excellent

1 year ago

valenzuelao

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Visa Consultant Visa Services 99 Success Rate BTW

Looking for visa consultant BTW Visa Services is one of the best visa agents in India offers tourist business work study and other visas

Recent Reviews

It was a wonderful experience of getting our US VISA B1/B2,approved in such a short time of 10 to 12 days and that happened because of prompt & efficient service by BTW , Mr Tushar Javare & his team. Everything was handled professionally well right from collecting our passports from our residence to getting VISA's cleared and handing over passports to back to us at home.We really appreciate it very much .This trust with customer built will go a long way and we wish BTW & team a great future in their business !.. Maheshwar M Katre & Arati M Katre, Pune

Excellent

1 year ago

Maheshwar Katre

My experience with BTW has been always good, be it US visa, UK visa or Schegen Visa. This time Tushar Javare helped me renew my wife's US visa. Absolute no issues and we got visa immediately.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harshad Bahulikar

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Legal Services

We are a Multi Award Winning Boutique Law firm based in London dealing with all aspects of UK Immigration and Nationality Law

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I need City Legal Services help while I am working, studying, and living in the UK. It was very supportive experience regardless the ups and downs I had. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alzyodi Mamdo

Adarsh worked on my application for the EU permanent residence permit case and went above and beyond in his help and dedication, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details, guiding me through the complicated application process. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! I am very grateful for his excellent job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luca

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Experienced Immigration Attorneys

Immigration Attorneys services Business Immigration Deportation Defense Individual Family Immigration Diaspora Law attorneys can help guide you through all available options for your immigration concern with personalized care in a comfortable and professional setting Diaspora Law is a Top Reviewed US Immigration Law firm that specializes in family immigration business immigration and deportation defense Licensed federally to practice US immigration law in all 50 States and abroad we are a non-partisan pro-immigrant humanitarian effort to keep families together and protect those who cannot defend themselves Further through community engagement and support we work with local organizations to advocate for fair changes in immigration law and the fair treatment of all people Available 247 Diaspora Law lawyers and staff speak multiple languages and are available regardless of time zone state or country We will be there for you

Recent Reviews

Surrogate Dallas: In Texas, Area 160 of the Texas Family Code covers surrogacy. In a gestational surrogacy, the lady conveying the fetus is not the slightest bit identified with it. This is on the grounds that the egg and sperm that make up the fetus are gotten from the purported "expected guardians." Nonetheless, egg or sperm benefactors may likewise be utilized if essential Contact Us:- Address:- 4144 N Central Expressway, #230 Dallas TX 75204 Phone: 8666791686 Website:- https://wwwDOTtheworrelllawfirmDOTcom/

Excellent

1 year ago

smriti

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Visa from UK Apply for Online Dubai Tourist Visa with Dubai Express Visa Services

Need Dubai Express Visa from UK Use Online Dubai Visa Services to Apply for Dubai Tourist Visa Dubai Business Visa or Dubai Transit Visa Simply fill Visa to Dubai Application form to Apply and Pay Nominal Dubai Visa Fees

Recent Reviews

These guys take the need for last minute visa requirements very seriously and provide for quick services for such requirements and they also provided me with all the information I needed to have for my future visa needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harvey Spector

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Migration Agents in Melbourne Australia

Registered migration agents providing immigration advice for all Australian visas including Business Visas Skilled Migration Visas Employer Sponsored and Family Visas

Recent Reviews

highly recommend to join Dyson and Associate - Immigration Advice Especially team member Mr, Houston Hu, got terrific service and our case got approved within a few days after file opened, he is very friendly and experienced person whenever i call him he picks up the phone and answer right away to help with whatever information i need to know and even if he is unable to pickup the phone then he call me back later on

Excellent

1 year ago

Nasir Alvi

The most reliable immigration consultants that I have come across in over 30 years of living in Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

Amit Tuteja

4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Y-Axis

Y-Axis India’s top Immigration and Visa Consultancy services counselled over 100000 people in 40 offices located in India’s major cities

Recent Reviews

The faculty at YAxis was full professional. They gave many valuable suggestions for preparing. Mock tests were given. With good interactive sessions, the instructor encouraged us to ask questions. The mock tests were good. I scored 8.5 overall in IELTS. Iam happy with the good results that I got more than my expectation. I am very happy with the YAxis coaching at whitefield. Will recommend anyone needing IELTS coaching in Bangalore to try out YAxis at Whitefield.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madhan M.

I appreciate YAxis help towards the visa process for my parents. Team made it very simple and better understanding about the visa interview and my consultant is very cool and polite and share all required information over the phone and email. Thanks Y-Axis having such a great team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Syed S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Egypt Visa Online

Egypt Visa Online provides tourist eVisas for sightseeing recreation Application process is 100 and document is delivered via email Apply now get your visa delivered by e-mail Apply online today

Recent Reviews

The process to submit the documents necessary for attaining the Brazil Visa was not complicated. There was one document I had to resubmit that I was made aware of almost immediately and the status of my submittal and the Visa was made known to me by email at different points. The whole process was complete in the time frame quoted. I am very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki U.

The Brazil e-Visa web site needs to provide the selection for one-time visa($44.24) or multiple visa($117) at the first part, so people who finished the first and and second part won't be stuck in the last part (which is only $117)

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia A.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

G3Passports

US passport expediting services agency with more than 20 years of experience G3 services include passport renewal replacement of lost passport and more

Recent Reviews

G3 delivered our passports well before the promised date. There was a issue in the completion of the application of one of our family members. G3 contacted us, advised of the issue and helped us resolve it without any delay to the overall process. A very professional experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine B.

I had multiple issues with bad information from your website and customer service help. It took dozens of calls to resolve. Worst issue was a price change where your site AND your people misquoted compared to what I was seeing on the government site. I was prett sure your company was in error. Since it involved the check I needed to send with my documentation, I didnt want more delays with having to re-send my check. After multiple calls, I actually got someone to check, and they confirmed your site and other reps were wrong. The second major issue was that I processed two passports at the same time. Since I maild two of them together to you, I was told I would get a refund for the one unused pre-paid shipping cost. I could not get any at your company to resopnd. I spent week after week calling to try to get credit for that approx $30. Horrible customer service, even from your accounting department.

Bad

1 year ago

Roger N.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passport and Visa Services for Russia China and the World

Choose Travel Docs for secure expedited visa and passport services for countries like Russia China India and Brazil Our expert team is here to help

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the Traveldocs agent's kind reply to my questions. The online system has been changed since I used it some years back and I needed reassurance that I had not missed something because of the time crunch I was facing. I received my passport with visa one day before the deadline I had written. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

John P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE

US Immigration and Customs Enforcements ICE mission is to protect America from the cross-border crime and illegal immigration that threaten national security and public safety This mission is executed through the enforcement of more than 400 federal statutes and focuses on smart immigration enforcement preventing terrorism and combating the illegal movement of people

Recent Reviews

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based technical services to support domestic and international investigations into cross-border crime. C3 is made up of the Cyber Crimes Unit, the Child Exploitation Investigations Unit and the Computer Forensics Unit. This state-of-the-art center offers cyber-crime support and training to federal, state, local and international law enforcement agencies. C3 also operates a fully equipped computer forensics laboratory, which specializes in digital evidence recovery, and offers training in computer investigative and forensic skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekawa W.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

passport photo

Create your own passport photos or passport pictures for passport visa and other ID photos We have correct passport photo size for US UK Australia EU and more

Recent Reviews

I used 123Passportphoto first time and it was very easy to use. 3 steps and within a minute you have your passport size photos ready. You can just copy them in CD and print at 40 cents at any drug store. I live in NYC and usually pay $15 for 2 passport size photos at Walgreen/CVS but now i can have as many photos as i want just for $2.99. I will highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter P.

123passportphoto is a very easy to use passport photo website that provides white background enhancement and high resolution photos. I have never had an issue while using this site or downloading my photos. The site has support with a web form. This site has no popups and tested clean and safe from malware. Norton Safe Web, McAfee SiteAdvisor and AVG found no issues with this site. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passports Visas - Passports Fast Rush Expedited

Expedited Passports Visas is the 1 emergency passport service offering fast passport visa services If you need a rush passport you need our passport service

Recent Reviews

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave. Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

All I can say is WOW! When hubby was notified he actually did qualify for a company trip at the last minute...( okay 60 days out) - we had to scramble to get our passports. We thought we were okay on timeline to go through local courthouse... (4 week turnaround with expedited service - Since he was born in the state we live in, he was able to acquire his birth certificate easily. I thought I was okay until I got to the courthouse...

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa Y.

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really want to thank Esse india for processing of my case. Great applause to the entire team. Ms Bhawna and Mr vikas for initial explaining about all progress crisp and clear and my client manager Miss Agnes, she is kind and knowledgeable person explaining all about the PR process with her experience. She is very consistent and co-operate person for my file. Her speech giving more confident. And I moving with them well good. I am once again thank full for Esse india

Excellent

1 month ago

AnushaGautam

I applied for Canada Visa through Esse india Immigration. my experience with them was awesome. I received my Canada visa from them. The way they guided me was really recommendable. At first, I was confused regarding the documentation process. But they guided me throughout. Thank you Esse india . Special thanks to Bhawna and Vikas🙂☺️

Excellent

1 month ago

AbdulAcoustic

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank all the Vo Visas employees for helping me and guiding me to get my visa for Canada. The process consultants and other employees of Vo Visas were very patient in explaining me the things I didn’t understand regarding my Canada visa. It took for me 9 months to get my visa. My best wishes to all visa aspirants who have trusted in Vo Visas for their visa process. I would like to thank my process consultant Mr. Devanshu who was exemplary in the services he provided to me. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

AnkurBhardwaj

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam Visa

Vietnam-visaorgvn has developed to be top 1 Vietnam visa on arrival service and Vietnam E-visa service which is the fastest way to get a Vietnam visa online

Recent Reviews

Before applying for a visa to Vietnam, I consulted many websites about this service, fortunately I saw the website visa-vietnam.org.vn. The quality between websites is no different, but the web is much cheaper, the page loading speed is fast. I am satisfied and will introduce

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherin D.

Hello This link to their website: https://www.visa-vietnam.org.vn/ My advice to you is you are in the right place to get a premium service . I've applied for a visa from their website. They gave me the service excellently. I offer them all the thanks and appreciation for the service they offer. Connect them with excellent email. Their employee received me at the airport and the termination of the entry procedures. I would recommend them to those who wish to obtain a visa to travel to Vietnam. They offer excellent service. Thank you for reading. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pkIZKMOkK1E&t=1058s

Excellent

1 year ago

Kasem F.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Meteors Immigration

Meteors Immigration is one of the best overseas immigration consultants in Delhi India As a registered visa consultancy we offer migrationPR and visa processing services for AUS CAN NZ US UK etc

Recent Reviews

Thanks to meteors immigration consultancy, I have recently got my Australian PR. They are team of true experts in their field and they guide you well after studying your case in detail. They are well versed with the migration processes like no one else. They also provide good prompt assistance over the phone call or on email at any point of time. If ever the need be, they also do regular follow up on your case . This team is honest & upfront, and they set the right expectations with the client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krishna M.

Thank you very much for all the support and assistance provided by Meteors Immigration Consultancy from the start of the procedure till the day I got my Visa. Really thankful for the same and also appreciate the service and assistance that`s provided by you guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shubham P.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vietnamimmigration

Lowest Price Guarantee for Vietnam e-visa visa on arrival Vietnam Vietnamimmigrationcom official website Check If You are Eligible for e-Visa Vietnam Check for Vietnam Visa Requirements Calculate Vietnam Visa Fees 100 Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

they work during weekend and night, really unbelievable! super fast for application granted, and service is very friendly and prompt. you won't be regretful to choose them for your vietnam visa application!

Excellent

1 year ago

Han Y.

"Having recently returned from Dalat, I can confirm that all of the details in the email accompanying the quick arriving approval letter were exactly as described. Don't hesitate to use this service (I certainly will again)! For those of you worried about the approval letter having personal information of yours shared with other travelers on the list, I wouldn't worry about it, keep in mind that you are visiting another country and they do things differently, it won't be the last time you will share your passport number with a stranger in another country! By the way, don't tell anybody about Vietnam, I hope to retire there in a few years and don't want it to get spoiled in the meantime." Captain Pete

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with