Back  

Visa & Immigration

Top rated businesses in the Visa & Immigration category

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Visa & Immigration

Visa & Immigration Top rated businesses in the Visa & Immigration category

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai Immigration Consultants Dubai

Migration Consultants features a panel of expert immigration consultants in Dubai that offers end-to-end immigrations services to Australia Canada USA Denmark New Zealand Germany South Africa UK etc

Recent Reviews

Fraud Company- Migration Consultants I took services of Migration Consultants Dubai - United Arab Emirates for processing my Canada immigration. They first tested all my documents and told that I am eligible for Canada immigration. I paid them AED 4500 and signed contract (attached herewith) with them in Feb, 2020. They asked to provide all my educational and personal documents and I provided everything to them. But there was no action made from their side. When I followed up many times, they submitted application for PNP and not Express Entry (most common and easy way of immigration). When I again followed up for many months, there was no response. When I threatened of legal action, they submitted applications for two more provinces (PNP) in Sept 2020 and said that they also submitted for Express Entry (later proved to be a lie). For months there was nothing done by Migration Consultants and when I asked why they are not working on my case, they said that I am not eligible for Express Entry. I asked them to refund my money as per the contract. But, they told that they will not refund. They have violated almost all of the terms mentioned in the contract, please see below. Details of breach of agreement: 1. They mentioned they filled 5 provincial applications. Actually they did only three- fraud. 2. Not made application for Express Entry and other provincial applications- not completing their work. 3. Contract point no1. it is mentioned that their Éxperts will prepare my Resume''. not done. 4. In the contract it is clearly mentioned that their agency will reply within a day (point no.2) that is never honoured. It takes months to get a response!! 5. Contract Point no. 3, Identify documents to be submitted- I was not informed proactively that passport expiry should be at least 6 months. When I sent repeated mails then I was told that application can't be submitted because expiry is less than 6 months. Reactive approach after my follow up. 6. Contract point no 3 again- Submit the complete case to Skill Assessment body- no evidence of such submission. I am not sure if this is done. 7. Contract point 4- Recruitment experts will proactively work to find best employer- not done. 8. Point 5- best roles - not done 9. point 6 & 7 - handle all correspondence- Not done. I am never informed proactively about anything related to my case. After many emails, I get some responses after months. 10, Research & explain immigration law changes- not done. 11. Point 10- Employment preparation solutions- not done. 13. Point 11- Advise on latest rules- Not done. 14. Point 12- Professional guidance on intended occupation- not done 15. Other points related to post landing services have not yet reached to that stage- so no question of being done. If you look to all points of the contract, they have not even done 10% of the work they promised, out of 24 services mentioned below. In this situation they can keep 10% of the fees and return me 90%. How can they charge fees for something that they have not done? Now, I request you to please look into this matter and get my money back. I trusted this agency because it is based out of Dubai and my friends here told me that laws are very strict and nobody can cheat others. But this firm- Migration Consultant has not worked as per the contract and now not giving me refund. Please help, it is more than 18 months that I am trapped in this agency’s false promises. Dr. Vinay R. Gupta

Bad

9 months ago

vinayg.gupta

When my wife,two kids and I decided to leave south Africa we had three choices among Australia New Zealand and Canada but limited information about the visa process made us unable to think. Shifting to a new country is very difficult decision especially when you want to shift with familyI fortunately I opted Migrations consultants Dubai to seek assistances . Migrations consultants of Dubai was the best choice for us . He helped to decide to choose canada and remove confusion by giving some genuine information .

Excellent

1 year ago

Obaidurrahman K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamd W.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Immigration Agent Adelaide

Immigration agent Adelaide is leading registered immigration service provider in Australia with the best migration agents team Call 08 8120 4115 to get free migration consultation in Adelaide SA

Recent Reviews

I am really thankful to my friend that he suggested me to go V make visas to get a Australian PR. V make visas is the best consultancy in comparison of others. It keeps everything transparent with the clients that means if they are applying in diff. and suitable provinces, so they will provide the screenshot or PDF file for just reference and proof that they have applied. The assistance was very helpful to arrange the documents accordingly to the process. It takes time because immigration is subject to change but the whole process and my experience with V make visas was amazing. The sales executive Preeti and the case manager Abhishek Rana was very helpful and supportive at all the time when I came to their to meet them. They were always ready to help me in each everything. They provide me IELTS study material and when I went to their office they were always sounds motivating to me. I had such an amazing experience with make visas. If anyone is planning to get a PR ( permanent residency ) in Canada and Australia then V make visas is the best approachable company for this. Keep it up V make visas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh S.

The title of my review says it all. I was desperate to find a good consultant for my student visa, but couldn't find any. When I met Immigration Agent Adelaide, I wasn't sure they would be able to do the job or not, but the way they handle you and your problems really show professionalism. I would recommend Immigration Agent Adelaide to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raman C.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Migration Agent Adelaide SA Immigration Agent in Adelaide Australia

Migration Agent Adelaide SA - Leading migration agent in Adelaide Get professional and reliable services for visa and immigration Call 0871233466

Recent Reviews

Thanks a lot, Migration agent Adelaide for all your support and services and thank you so much for my visa help. Very helpful and highly recommended. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.I personally recommend all the people who are seeking Migration advice. Thanks again, for my student visa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Layla E.

I have been a client of migration agent Adelaide. Their services are outstanding. They all are professional and genuine. They can go above and beyond to assist you in any way possible. They are the best migration and visa service provider in South Australia and out side ausralia also. I personally suggest them for best migration and visa services in adelaide to make your migration more easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Britt P.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai Hyderabad

We are the Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai hyderabad for Canada PR Australia PR visas associated with ICCRC Mara Immigration

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy the way phoenix handled my case. Was referred by a friend who earlier got the visa through Phoenix and is settled in Canada. I received the same services that my friend talked about infact I would say they surprised me with the quality of work and support. Thanks, team phoenix kudos to u guys...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandeep M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

migration Agent in Perth

Migration Agent Perth WA - Leading provider of immigration and visa management services in Australia Talk to our experienced migration agents regarding immigration and visa services

Recent Reviews

Migration Agent Perth is very experienced and provides great service. Very helpful and highly recommended. A big Thank for my visa. They are the best agent. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Layla E.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Migration Agent Perth for its visa services that I had. It was a great experience and service. I was able to get a student visa for my younger brother with the help of the registered migration agent perth. Fast and very friendly service, they took care of everything for me. I highly recommend this service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dd T.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

US Forms

Apply now for US Green Card Renewal Certificate of Citizenship Naturalization Services Easy to use online software forms and immigration guides

Recent Reviews

I needed the Form I-765, Application for Employment Authorization because I had finally been accepted into the job I had been applying for so long. The times were getting very tight and I was very worried. It said on this website that it would take 5 months, but the document arrived earlier and I was able to speed up the whole process. I am very happy.

Great

1 year ago

Camilla P.

The site seems deceptive. They present themself as you if are applying directly to the government and in reality it's a 3 Rd party that just charges you for filling out a document. there email account is bogus as I found out when I tried to get my money refunded. Instead of using them you should go to USCIS.GOV to get what you need.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Attorney Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration Attorneys in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank VisaPro attorney for her outstanding consultation that I had recently. It was worth spending money on a telephone consultation with VisaPro attorney. The attorney is just an immigration expert and she is very professional, knowledgeable and was very friendly throughout the discussion. I followed her guidance and my immigration interview just went so smooth which was just unbelievable. Finally, Im in US now! I couldnt have been able to do this successfully without your expert advise. Thank you! Albert Topolski.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert T.

It has been a great experience working with Visapro team. They are very knowledgeable, professional and were able to answer promptly whenever I had queries. I appreciate the hard work and a high level of professionalism demonstrated by Visapro team. I was able to get my E-2 Visa from UK in 5 weeks. I never imagined that it would have been so easy and fast to work with Visapro in getting my E-2 Visa successfully. I would like to thank everyone at Visapro whoever has worked on my case. God bless you all...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob B.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hillary C.

Attorney always would give best solutions for my immigration questions, She was so polite and professional. She know her limits and as well as her rights, She always think in different ways to provide the best solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anil C.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Work Abroad UK Work Visa Immigration UK Where to Live

Want to work abroad in the UK We help Australian New Zealand professionals in managing their UK work visa and immigration finances employment opportunities where to live more

Recent Reviews

MyOE was established in 1998 to help professionals relocate to the UK for work by assisting with all aspects of the move from planning the relocation to providing a hub that can offer several tailored employment solutions and payroll processing service, through to arrival and beyond.

Bad

1 year ago

Jill H.

I would recommend MYOE (Specially Henderson) for any kind of immigration services. I took their help twice first for my visa extension and then ILR, with their support I cleared both the applications successfully."

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In my experience, Hand to Hand Combat is an excellent way to get an ED visa in Chiang Mai (you need to live in Chiang Mai; they don't operate elsewhere in Thailand). The earlier review is clearly from a person who: a. Is unlikely to have ever actually participated in training at Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai (based on the description); b. Is disgruntled because he did not get a refund and thus feels the need to write a negative review, even dragging in others who have nothing to do with the case (Dr Smith has nothing to do with the issue - why "quote" him? Is that supposed quote even real? Unlikely). I've had my ED visa through Hand to Hand Combat for almost a year now and have nothing but praise for them. From the very beginning they take care of all paperwork (and there's lots of it in Thailand), so all you have to do is to sign the various documents and show up at requested times. They also clearly state there are *no refunds* under any circumstances right at the start (perhaps they did not yet do that in the case of the previous reviewer, or perhaps they did - but at least they do so now). The training is two days a week for two hours each time. Plus you can go there at other times if you wish. You don't need to be amazingly fit, just able to spend a few hours doing physical exercises and you get trained in how to defend yourself in various attack situations. They have a very efficient and friendly team looking after you, advising of upcoming appointments (for example with immigration, for the quarterly visa extension) and making sure everything is always in order in terms of paperwork. I have nothing but praise for Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai, which I have found to be a great way to obtain my ED visa without having to learn the Thai language. Strongly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

George S.

- the hand-to-hand combat school in Chiang Mai, is the ultimate evidence that the Thai educational system miserably failed. In no Western country a school like this would ever be approved and accredited by the government and ministry of education, due to lack of curriculum and service level agreement. - I had a disastrous experience with them. I was committed and dedicated to learning self-defence and combat fighting. However, the owner and the teachers were not serious about transferring the knowledge and clearly failed to provide proper training and a student's learning progress - Moreover, the administration is an absolute zero; the secretaries are dumb and don´t know their business and how to deal with the immigration department. I had to do all the paperwork on my own, this not to miss any deadline and to avoid paying penalties at the immigration department. Warning: the school has no refund policy! Neither did I sign a contract where exactly this is stated nor has the owner ever mentioned that they don't compensate/refund the tuition fees (verbally or in writing), even in an emergency case, I had to return to my country of origin due to a medical case. "Mr Jongjet Pungsai, the owner of the hand-to-hand combat school understands and knows perfectly well, but he pretends not to and he doesn't want to. It's those unscrupelous business men, who violate Thai law knowing they will never be prosecuted. They destroy and damage our society, our values we stand for and our reputation in the world", statement of Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai, Thailand evidence: - Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai - police report, Wat Ket Police station, Chiang Mai - consulate of Switzerland, Chiang Mai

Poor

1 year ago

German B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leading Fight to Stop Illegal Immigration Federation for American Immigration Reform

After 40 years FAIR remains the leader in the fight to end illegal immigration secure America039s borders and reduce overall immigration levels evaluates policies and seeks solutions to reduce negative impact of uncontrolled immigration on the nations security economy jobs education healthcare and environment

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online USA ESTA VISA Application Form to Travel to America

ESTA VISA application services to travel to America under the VISA Waiver Program find out more about the USA ESTA application form in our website

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VisaPlace

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Immigration Lawyer Louisville Marriage Visa Lawyer Green Card

Vickerstaff Law Office is a Louisville Kentucky law firm providing immigration legal services to clients worldwide Call an immigration attorney today 502-442-2039

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Visa Help

The ultimate guide for your US Visa Applications We help you choose the visa type that suits your traveling plans and what types of US Visa you need

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Get a Green Card with The American Dream

We offer an international service for the US Green Card Lottery Increase your chances of winning a Green Card now

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Work with the Top Greensboro Immigration Lawyer - Contact Us Today

Immigration law visas and citizenship are confusing matters Dont go it alone Speak with Greensboro immigration lawyer Neelam Bhardwaj about your case

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Citizenship News

Where citizenship educatorsadvocates find information resources and news concerning citizenship education citizenship testing and naturalization

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portugal Schengen Visa

Apply online for a Portugal Tourist Visa and get your tourist Visa for Portugal within a very short duration that too without any hassle So book your appointment at the earliest with Portugal Schengen Visa at very affordable price Give us a call on 02084324625 for quick assistance

Recent Reviews

4.1

37 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

France Schengen Visa

France Visa From UK Apply for a Schengen visa from the UK and get the unparalleled assistance you need for your stay in France We provide the best of visa consultation and facilitation services at an affordable visa fee

Recent Reviews

I had just 12 day left in my travel and then one of my friends told me about this company and asked me to apply through them. I contacted them and explained the situation about my visa; they helped with the application form and then booked an express appointment for me. I was amazed by the process and got my visa in just 9 days with the validity of an year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Archie L.

It is not an easy task to get a schengen visa this is what I knew till the time I did not contact France schengen visa team, when I contacted these people I came to know that I will easily be able to get my visa. I got my visa in very small span on time and the executive even told me about the advantages of a schengen visa. I will recommend this website to my friends as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pearl Event

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Italy Visa

Now get your Italy visa without any difficulty Simply apply online through our online Italy visa services and spend the time saved in planning your trip

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

crsvisa.com

CRS Visa Outsourcing is a Visa and Immigration Consultancy based in India. CRS Visa has over 10 years of experience in Visa, Immigration, Documentation assistance and language coaching CRS Visa

Recent Reviews

I would like to share my experience with CRS Visa. After being contacted by multiple Visa consultants and companies, I had a call with them. They understood my requirements and assessed my profile. They guided me and help me to get my PR. I am extremely grateful.

Excellent

10 months ago

anooppasha

Had a very good experience with Crs Visas. They supported me in an excellent way and did our paper work very fast without any delay from their side, so that we were able to get our Canada PR quiet fast. I Thank all the members especially Rahul and Bhavya.I recommend CrsVisas for those who truly wish to settle abroad.

Excellent

10 months ago

MalarMathi

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Visa Genie

Visa Genie provides a safe, efficient and fastest visa application services. We offer a very cost effective and safe solution to your travel visa needs.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Travel Visa Plus

Visit Travel Visa Plus and get passport service in San Francisco, San Jose. We offer affordable services to our clients. Give us a call today.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CitizenPath

citizenpath.com

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

2ndpassportonline

Buy Passport Online Second passport real Passport legal Passport Dual Citizenship USA UK CA EU Genuine passport for sale Purchase Diplomatic passport

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to have documents obtained and authenticated from my home country while living abroad. Authxperts were very helpful in assisting me. My documents were properly formatted and delivered quickly. There is no way I could have done this on without them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marissa Amoroso

They surely know the requirements and the process of attestation. My recommendation is ask content examples of some forms/letter and more details about the Public Notary relevant to the State of your college. If I need attestation of some documents, I will surely choose Authxperts!

Great

1 year ago

Ghaith AlGhezawi

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين نصابين

Bad

1 year ago

Amr amin

it ao bad this is a scam site i already paud 400$ for sigle entry but nobody will response me in my email so bad i try yo call the number message email live chat but no one response so scam they just accept the payment but only god knows

Bad

1 year ago

C. A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Thepassportoffice

Looking for an expedited passport office near you Visit thepassportofficecom and get your new or renewal passports for lost stolen passports for adults and children now

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

O Blog da Cidadania é o seu site para se informar sobre política com fontes confiáveis Leia agora mesmo

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ATWICS Group

Atwics provide best immigration consultancy service in pakistan We provide Canada immigration Australia Immigration Different business immigrations

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IMCOSA

Immigration Consulting South Africa IMCOSA the countrys premier provider of immigration and visa services welcomes you to the IMCOSA website Immigration South Africa - Visa Applications

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service received by cube legal. Shahid was an absolute gentleman. He explained the whole process beforehand via phone and then kept me up to date the day he was coming out to the property. When he arrived he explained the process and then began measuring the rooms. He emailed me a copy of the inspection report the next day. However, I noticed a typo which he instantly fixed and then sent me an amended report on the same day. Very processional and quick service. Couldn’t be happier. I have recommended to all family and friends, and I will definitely be using again in the future. Thank you cube legal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mavish

Fantastic swift service from cube legal. I was assured that it was thoroughly professional and my immigration overcrowding report has been submitted with my spouse visa application. I will use them again for my renewal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemima Khanom

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

e-Visa China

e-Visa China - Visa for China - Experienced visa agency that has been providing visas for thousands of individuals companies and travel organizations

Recent Reviews

Perfect. It is not easy finding a suitable company to arrange something as important as a visa. The website of e-VisaChina was very clear, they seem to be the cheapest, the staff is very friendly and quick and the application process was easy. We definately reccomend them for a visa for China.

Excellent

1 year ago

Merle Wolf

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Visa Services United Arab Emirates Travel Visa Requirements for UAE citizens Application for Visas

Visa services in United Arab Emirates view travel visa requirements for UAE citizens to any country in the world and apply for visas online

Recent Reviews

They were a pleasure to work with. Their instructions were clear and they provided updates at every stage of the process. I would highly recommend them to process any visa application that requires the submission of hard copy documentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Riley

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following my use of other agencies who were unaccommodating and unhelpful, China Visa Services personally reassured me about my application with no extra hassle, making a complicated visa procedure easy and stress-free. On the phone, China Visa Services were clear and precise about what they could do for me, and assured me my visa would be processed. They were easy to contact and ran me through what documents and material was needed. Fast service and fast results - My visa was sent over on a Friday, received and submitted on the following Monday and in the post by Friday the same week. I am very impressed with the one-to-one service that was provided and the ease at which it was delivered. I will use this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicholas

For all of those that are waiting for their visa for China, for all of those that are worried that no-one can secure their visas within the timeframe that they have - China Visa Services are there. Jason is not only a superb professional, but also someone who stands by his promises. He delivered before the time that he offered, and made me feel secure and ratified in my faith. He got me to China, and secured my job, at a price that is more than fair. If you need a visa urgently, or just need someone who will take all of the pressure from the process - this company is the one to choose. No matter where you live in the UK - come to Manchester and get it done here. I want to thank you for the incredible, job-securing service you provide. You have literally saved me. I can't thank you enough. I will recommend you to all of my friends. As someone who has worked world-wide - this is the easiest a visa process has ever been - and considering the difficulty of securing a China visa - that says a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

sean

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with