Back  

Government

Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Government

Government Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Y-Axis

Y-Axis India’s top Immigration and Visa Consultancy services counselled over 100000 people in 40 offices located in India’s major cities

Recent Reviews

The faculty at YAxis was full professional. They gave many valuable suggestions for preparing. Mock tests were given. With good interactive sessions, the instructor encouraged us to ask questions. The mock tests were good. I scored 8.5 overall in IELTS. Iam happy with the good results that I got more than my expectation. I am very happy with the YAxis coaching at whitefield. Will recommend anyone needing IELTS coaching in Bangalore to try out YAxis at Whitefield.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madhan M.

I appreciate YAxis help towards the visa process for my parents. Team made it very simple and better understanding about the visa interview and my consultant is very cool and polite and share all required information over the phone and email. Thanks Y-Axis having such a great team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Syed S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Egypt Visa Online

Egypt Visa Online provides tourist eVisas for sightseeing recreation Application process is 100 and document is delivered via email Apply now get your visa delivered by e-mail Apply online today

Recent Reviews

The process to submit the documents necessary for attaining the Brazil Visa was not complicated. There was one document I had to resubmit that I was made aware of almost immediately and the status of my submittal and the Visa was made known to me by email at different points. The whole process was complete in the time frame quoted. I am very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki U.

The Brazil e-Visa web site needs to provide the selection for one-time visa($44.24) or multiple visa($117) at the first part, so people who finished the first and and second part won't be stuck in the last part (which is only $117)

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia A.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

G3Passports

US passport expediting services agency with more than 20 years of experience G3 services include passport renewal replacement of lost passport and more

Recent Reviews

G3 delivered our passports well before the promised date. There was a issue in the completion of the application of one of our family members. G3 contacted us, advised of the issue and helped us resolve it without any delay to the overall process. A very professional experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine B.

I had multiple issues with bad information from your website and customer service help. It took dozens of calls to resolve. Worst issue was a price change where your site AND your people misquoted compared to what I was seeing on the government site. I was prett sure your company was in error. Since it involved the check I needed to send with my documentation, I didnt want more delays with having to re-send my check. After multiple calls, I actually got someone to check, and they confirmed your site and other reps were wrong. The second major issue was that I processed two passports at the same time. Since I maild two of them together to you, I was told I would get a refund for the one unused pre-paid shipping cost. I could not get any at your company to resopnd. I spent week after week calling to try to get credit for that approx $30. Horrible customer service, even from your accounting department.

Bad

1 year ago

Roger N.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passport and Visa Services for Russia China and the World

Choose Travel Docs for secure expedited visa and passport services for countries like Russia China India and Brazil Our expert team is here to help

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the Traveldocs agent's kind reply to my questions. The online system has been changed since I used it some years back and I needed reassurance that I had not missed something because of the time crunch I was facing. I received my passport with visa one day before the deadline I had written. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

John P.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ObamaCare Facts

ObamaCare Facts is an independent website Get the facts on healthcare and health insurance under the Affordable Care Act also known as ObamaCare

Recent Reviews

NOT Obamacare. NOT a rep of the affordable care act. Just another sleezy call center trying to thrive on the Obamacare name and associated trust. They shouldnt be able to use Obamacare in their name. SCUMMY SCUMMY SCUMMY

Poor

1 year ago

Barrack O.

ObamaCare was created by following Saul Alinsky's 'Model' from his book: "10 Rules for Radicals." Rule # 1: Create socialized medicine. This way you have started your journey to control "the people." Rule # 2: Raise the Nat'l Debt as high as you can, this way people won't complain about raises taxes. Obama raised our DEBT more than all other President's COMBINED! Rule # 3: Raise Taxes, boy did Obama do that. This way "Corps" will move their business to other countries and people will be jobless and dependant on the Gov't to survive! More people were on welfare, food stamps, jobless, homeless, etc... than under any other President since the great depression! ObamaCare was an abject failure and the Dem's did not read the package before they signed it. Nancy Pelosi said: "You'll have to pass it, then you can find out what it is." That's what a call pure negligence and not one Republican signed it. Anyway, look up Saul Alinsky's book "Rules for Radicals" to see all of the 10 Rules Obama followed. It's beyond the pale! Sincerely, Cricket H.

Poor

1 year ago

Cricket H.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CIA

CIA is the nations premier agency providing global intelligence in an ever-changing political social economic technological military landscapes Our mission is straightforward but critical protect Americas national security We collect valuable foreign intelligence conduct timely analysis execute effective covert actions

Recent Reviews

This site is the home of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA). I have found this site as a great source to come to when doing studies about other countries. It is very informative, with great detail. The site contains a World Fact book and various de-classified intelligence reports. It also has an education section, and a virtual museum in which you can study some interesting WWII and CIA facts. I have also come across something interesting that I found a few months ago, and thought I should share. In the URL Bar - write "skull and bones" all together and add a ".com" to the end. It will look like this: www.senobdnalluks.com. See where it takes you :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian M.

If the letters 'CIA' give you a frisson of excitement, a shiver of guilt, a glow of pride, or make you just plain curious as to what the American taxpayers have spent billions of dollars to achieve, try visiting the CIA website. For international students, academics and business people the World Factbook pages provide succinct country surveys - a very decent briefing on the history, geography, economy and politics of where you are planning to go. For historians of spookology there is a write up of the history of Langley – I would guess at just a little whitewash being added? There are lists of unclassified / declassified documents and a variety of 'studies in intelligence' papers. The CIA Museum tour is only available online. For some reason they don't let the public into the actual building (!) For those American citizens who feel that the world will only be safe if they step into the breach and give a hand to save civilisation, apple pie and the American Way, there are contact details of how to apply for a job. Fascinating.

Great

1 year ago

K. D.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

USA

USAgov can help you start your search for government information by topic and agency

Recent Reviews

US Government's website, actually pretty good - When I think of the US government's website I think of slowly-loading, convoluted pages filled with links to text filled documents and pdf files. And certainly, there is still some of that. But I have to say, when playing with the website the other day, I was pretty impressed. It's easy to use and fast. Some interesting links on finding a job, also the always-fascinating secret service, and the all-important Federal Government contact us page. All in all, I must say, I like our government's website.

Great

1 year ago

Pete J.

This is the worst job site on the internet. Would not upload my Resume after hours of work. It says 5000 characters and it's a total lie. Lost all my work when uploading because of characters, not only that the job I wanted to apply for disappeared from the listing of jobs. Something needs to be done about this horrible site. This site ruins future careers, and there should be class action lawsuits. Investigation should be done.

Bad

1 year ago

R. R.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ICE

US Immigration and Customs Enforcements ICE mission is to protect America from the cross-border crime and illegal immigration that threaten national security and public safety This mission is executed through the enforcement of more than 400 federal statutes and focuses on smart immigration enforcement preventing terrorism and combating the illegal movement of people

Recent Reviews

HSI's Cyber Crimes Center (C3) delivers computer-based technical services to support domestic and international investigations into cross-border crime. C3 is made up of the Cyber Crimes Unit, the Child Exploitation Investigations Unit and the Computer Forensics Unit. This state-of-the-art center offers cyber-crime support and training to federal, state, local and international law enforcement agencies. C3 also operates a fully equipped computer forensics laboratory, which specializes in digital evidence recovery, and offers training in computer investigative and forensic skills.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekawa W.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

passport photo

Create your own passport photos or passport pictures for passport visa and other ID photos We have correct passport photo size for US UK Australia EU and more

Recent Reviews

I used 123Passportphoto first time and it was very easy to use. 3 steps and within a minute you have your passport size photos ready. You can just copy them in CD and print at 40 cents at any drug store. I live in NYC and usually pay $15 for 2 passport size photos at Walgreen/CVS but now i can have as many photos as i want just for $2.99. I will highly recommend it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter P.

123passportphoto is a very easy to use passport photo website that provides white background enhancement and high resolution photos. I have never had an issue while using this site or downloading my photos. The site has support with a web form. This site has no popups and tested clean and safe from malware. Norton Safe Web, McAfee SiteAdvisor and AVG found no issues with this site. Google Malware Diagnostic Tool reported this site as safe. Ratings and Stats were as listed at time of this review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Passports Visas - Passports Fast Rush Expedited

Expedited Passports Visas is the 1 emergency passport service offering fast passport visa services If you need a rush passport you need our passport service

Recent Reviews

Needed to renew my passport quickly because of a surprise vacation my wife gave me for my birthday. Had three weeks before the trip and I didn't want it taking until the last minute before the passport arrived. Didn't need the anxiety. Contacted on them on January 16th, they told me all the information I would need to supply, emailed a FedEx label to get it to them quickly and I received the new passport back on January 29th, a little more than a week before we had to leave. Everything went as smooth as possible and I couldn't be happier with their service, I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert B.

All I can say is WOW! When hubby was notified he actually did qualify for a company trip at the last minute...( okay 60 days out) - we had to scramble to get our passports. We thought we were okay on timeline to go through local courthouse... (4 week turnaround with expedited service - Since he was born in the state we live in, he was able to acquire his birth certificate easily. I thought I was okay until I got to the courthouse...

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa Y.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very easy to work with. I had previously tried to get a passport from another site and ran into problems with the website. Primary Documents rectified the problem and I had my passport 5 days later. Would recommend and use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

leder65819

Finally received this ID the other day after the 2 weeks delay the regular mail had, but I got 2 documents clones instead of 1 to make up for the delay which was great. Overall looks good and definitely worth the price.

Excellent

1 year ago

lohiro3927

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really want to thank Esse india for processing of my case. Great applause to the entire team. Ms Bhawna and Mr vikas for initial explaining about all progress crisp and clear and my client manager Miss Agnes, she is kind and knowledgeable person explaining all about the PR process with her experience. She is very consistent and co-operate person for my file. Her speech giving more confident. And I moving with them well good. I am once again thank full for Esse india

Excellent

1 month ago

AnushaGautam

I applied for Canada Visa through Esse india Immigration. my experience with them was awesome. I received my Canada visa from them. The way they guided me was really recommendable. At first, I was confused regarding the documentation process. But they guided me throughout. Thank you Esse india . Special thanks to Bhawna and Vikas🙂☺️

Excellent

1 month ago

AbdulAcoustic

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank all the Vo Visas employees for helping me and guiding me to get my visa for Canada. The process consultants and other employees of Vo Visas were very patient in explaining me the things I didn’t understand regarding my Canada visa. It took for me 9 months to get my visa. My best wishes to all visa aspirants who have trusted in Vo Visas for their visa process. I would like to thank my process consultant Mr. Devanshu who was exemplary in the services he provided to me. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

AnkurBhardwaj

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vietnam Visa

Vietnam-visaorgvn has developed to be top 1 Vietnam visa on arrival service and Vietnam E-visa service which is the fastest way to get a Vietnam visa online

Recent Reviews

Before applying for a visa to Vietnam, I consulted many websites about this service, fortunately I saw the website visa-vietnam.org.vn. The quality between websites is no different, but the web is much cheaper, the page loading speed is fast. I am satisfied and will introduce

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherin D.

Hello This link to their website: https://www.visa-vietnam.org.vn/ My advice to you is you are in the right place to get a premium service . I've applied for a visa from their website. They gave me the service excellently. I offer them all the thanks and appreciation for the service they offer. Connect them with excellent email. Their employee received me at the airport and the termination of the entry procedures. I would recommend them to those who wish to obtain a visa to travel to Vietnam. They offer excellent service. Thank you for reading. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pkIZKMOkK1E&t=1058s

Excellent

1 year ago

Kasem F.

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Meteors Immigration

Meteors Immigration is one of the best overseas immigration consultants in Delhi India As a registered visa consultancy we offer migrationPR and visa processing services for AUS CAN NZ US UK etc

Recent Reviews

Thanks to meteors immigration consultancy, I have recently got my Australian PR. They are team of true experts in their field and they guide you well after studying your case in detail. They are well versed with the migration processes like no one else. They also provide good prompt assistance over the phone call or on email at any point of time. If ever the need be, they also do regular follow up on your case . This team is honest & upfront, and they set the right expectations with the client.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krishna M.

Thank you very much for all the support and assistance provided by Meteors Immigration Consultancy from the start of the procedure till the day I got my Visa. Really thankful for the same and also appreciate the service and assistance that`s provided by you guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shubham P.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vietnamimmigration

Lowest Price Guarantee for Vietnam e-visa visa on arrival Vietnam Vietnamimmigrationcom official website Check If You are Eligible for e-Visa Vietnam Check for Vietnam Visa Requirements Calculate Vietnam Visa Fees 100 Money Back Guarantee

Recent Reviews

they work during weekend and night, really unbelievable! super fast for application granted, and service is very friendly and prompt. you won't be regretful to choose them for your vietnam visa application!

Excellent

1 year ago

Han Y.

"Having recently returned from Dalat, I can confirm that all of the details in the email accompanying the quick arriving approval letter were exactly as described. Don't hesitate to use this service (I certainly will again)! For those of you worried about the approval letter having personal information of yours shared with other travelers on the list, I wouldn't worry about it, keep in mind that you are visiting another country and they do things differently, it won't be the last time you will share your passport number with a stranger in another country! By the way, don't tell anybody about Vietnam, I hope to retire there in a few years and don't want it to get spoiled in the meantime." Captain Pete

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter G.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Dubai Immigration Consultants Dubai

Migration Consultants features a panel of expert immigration consultants in Dubai that offers end-to-end immigrations services to Australia Canada USA Denmark New Zealand Germany South Africa UK etc

Recent Reviews

Fraud Company- Migration Consultants I took services of Migration Consultants Dubai - United Arab Emirates for processing my Canada immigration. They first tested all my documents and told that I am eligible for Canada immigration. I paid them AED 4500 and signed contract (attached herewith) with them in Feb, 2020. They asked to provide all my educational and personal documents and I provided everything to them. But there was no action made from their side. When I followed up many times, they submitted application for PNP and not Express Entry (most common and easy way of immigration). When I again followed up for many months, there was no response. When I threatened of legal action, they submitted applications for two more provinces (PNP) in Sept 2020 and said that they also submitted for Express Entry (later proved to be a lie). For months there was nothing done by Migration Consultants and when I asked why they are not working on my case, they said that I am not eligible for Express Entry. I asked them to refund my money as per the contract. But, they told that they will not refund. They have violated almost all of the terms mentioned in the contract, please see below. Details of breach of agreement: 1. They mentioned they filled 5 provincial applications. Actually they did only three- fraud. 2. Not made application for Express Entry and other provincial applications- not completing their work. 3. Contract point no1. it is mentioned that their Éxperts will prepare my Resume''. not done. 4. In the contract it is clearly mentioned that their agency will reply within a day (point no.2) that is never honoured. It takes months to get a response!! 5. Contract Point no. 3, Identify documents to be submitted- I was not informed proactively that passport expiry should be at least 6 months. When I sent repeated mails then I was told that application can't be submitted because expiry is less than 6 months. Reactive approach after my follow up. 6. Contract point no 3 again- Submit the complete case to Skill Assessment body- no evidence of such submission. I am not sure if this is done. 7. Contract point 4- Recruitment experts will proactively work to find best employer- not done. 8. Point 5- best roles - not done 9. point 6 & 7 - handle all correspondence- Not done. I am never informed proactively about anything related to my case. After many emails, I get some responses after months. 10, Research & explain immigration law changes- not done. 11. Point 10- Employment preparation solutions- not done. 13. Point 11- Advise on latest rules- Not done. 14. Point 12- Professional guidance on intended occupation- not done 15. Other points related to post landing services have not yet reached to that stage- so no question of being done. If you look to all points of the contract, they have not even done 10% of the work they promised, out of 24 services mentioned below. In this situation they can keep 10% of the fees and return me 90%. How can they charge fees for something that they have not done? Now, I request you to please look into this matter and get my money back. I trusted this agency because it is based out of Dubai and my friends here told me that laws are very strict and nobody can cheat others. But this firm- Migration Consultant has not worked as per the contract and now not giving me refund. Please help, it is more than 18 months that I am trapped in this agency’s false promises. Dr. Vinay R. Gupta

Bad

7 months ago

vinayg.gupta

When my wife,two kids and I decided to leave south Africa we had three choices among Australia New Zealand and Canada but limited information about the visa process made us unable to think. Shifting to a new country is very difficult decision especially when you want to shift with familyI fortunately I opted Migrations consultants Dubai to seek assistances . Migrations consultants of Dubai was the best choice for us . He helped to decide to choose canada and remove confusion by giving some genuine information .

Excellent

1 year ago

Obaidurrahman K.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Immigration Attorney Lawyer Gursoy Immigration Lawyer Firm

Contact our Immigration lawyer attorney in Brooklyn who will fight for your rights Get the help you need from a Brooklyn NY Immigration lawyer attorney Call for a consultation

Recent Reviews

I was one of several women that were detained by INS who were victims of human trafficking. We were forced to live together in a warehouse and worked in the nail salon business or as staff in buffet restaurants. Mr. Gursoy of Gursoy Law Firm was the immigration attorney who arranged T1 visas for us. We are now free to live as we please in the US thanks to him and his immigration lawyer group.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noah W.

We have depended on Gursoy Law Firm as our immigration attorney for our roofing business. We often hire immigrants and problems do arise with INS from occasionally, Gursoy Law has resolved many issues for us and saved us time and money. We recommend this Brooklyn immigration lawyer highly to other businesses who hire immigrants

Excellent

1 year ago

Adamd W.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Immigration Agent Adelaide

Immigration agent Adelaide is leading registered immigration service provider in Australia with the best migration agents team Call 08 8120 4115 to get free migration consultation in Adelaide SA

Recent Reviews

I am really thankful to my friend that he suggested me to go V make visas to get a Australian PR. V make visas is the best consultancy in comparison of others. It keeps everything transparent with the clients that means if they are applying in diff. and suitable provinces, so they will provide the screenshot or PDF file for just reference and proof that they have applied. The assistance was very helpful to arrange the documents accordingly to the process. It takes time because immigration is subject to change but the whole process and my experience with V make visas was amazing. The sales executive Preeti and the case manager Abhishek Rana was very helpful and supportive at all the time when I came to their to meet them. They were always ready to help me in each everything. They provide me IELTS study material and when I went to their office they were always sounds motivating to me. I had such an amazing experience with make visas. If anyone is planning to get a PR ( permanent residency ) in Canada and Australia then V make visas is the best approachable company for this. Keep it up V make visas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Saurabh S.

The title of my review says it all. I was desperate to find a good consultant for my student visa, but couldn't find any. When I met Immigration Agent Adelaide, I wasn't sure they would be able to do the job or not, but the way they handle you and your problems really show professionalism. I would recommend Immigration Agent Adelaide to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raman C.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Migration Agent Adelaide SA Immigration Agent in Adelaide Australia

Migration Agent Adelaide SA - Leading migration agent in Adelaide Get professional and reliable services for visa and immigration Call 0871233466

Recent Reviews

Thanks a lot, Migration agent Adelaide for all your support and services and thank you so much for my visa help. Very helpful and highly recommended. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.I personally recommend all the people who are seeking Migration advice. Thanks again, for my student visa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Layla E.

I have been a client of migration agent Adelaide. Their services are outstanding. They all are professional and genuine. They can go above and beyond to assist you in any way possible. They are the best migration and visa service provider in South Australia and out side ausralia also. I personally suggest them for best migration and visa services in adelaide to make your migration more easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Britt P.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai Hyderabad

We are the Best Immigration Consultants in Bangalore Chennai hyderabad for Canada PR Australia PR visas associated with ICCRC Mara Immigration

Recent Reviews

Extremely happy the way phoenix handled my case. Was referred by a friend who earlier got the visa through Phoenix and is settled in Canada. I received the same services that my friend talked about infact I would say they surprised me with the quality of work and support. Thanks, team phoenix kudos to u guys...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandeep M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

migration Agent in Perth

Migration Agent Perth WA - Leading provider of immigration and visa management services in Australia Talk to our experienced migration agents regarding immigration and visa services

Recent Reviews

Migration Agent Perth is very experienced and provides great service. Very helpful and highly recommended. A big Thank for my visa. They are the best agent. They are very honest and professional agent extraordinary knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Layla E.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Migration Agent Perth for its visa services that I had. It was a great experience and service. I was able to get a student visa for my younger brother with the help of the registered migration agent perth. Fast and very friendly service, they took care of everything for me. I highly recommend this service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dd T.

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

US Forms

Apply now for US Green Card Renewal Certificate of Citizenship Naturalization Services Easy to use online software forms and immigration guides

Recent Reviews

I needed the Form I-765, Application for Employment Authorization because I had finally been accepted into the job I had been applying for so long. The times were getting very tight and I was very worried. It said on this website that it would take 5 months, but the document arrived earlier and I was able to speed up the whole process. I am very happy.

Great

1 year ago

Camilla P.

The site seems deceptive. They present themself as you if are applying directly to the government and in reality it's a 3 Rd party that just charges you for filling out a document. there email account is bogus as I found out when I tried to get my money refunded. Instead of using them you should go to USCIS.GOV to get what you need.

Bad

1 year ago

Mike M.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Attorney Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration Attorneys in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank VisaPro attorney for her outstanding consultation that I had recently. It was worth spending money on a telephone consultation with VisaPro attorney. The attorney is just an immigration expert and she is very professional, knowledgeable and was very friendly throughout the discussion. I followed her guidance and my immigration interview just went so smooth which was just unbelievable. Finally, Im in US now! I couldnt have been able to do this successfully without your expert advise. Thank you! Albert Topolski.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albert T.

It has been a great experience working with Visapro team. They are very knowledgeable, professional and were able to answer promptly whenever I had queries. I appreciate the hard work and a high level of professionalism demonstrated by Visapro team. I was able to get my E-2 Visa from UK in 5 weeks. I never imagined that it would have been so easy and fast to work with Visapro in getting my E-2 Visa successfully. I would like to thank everyone at Visapro whoever has worked on my case. God bless you all...

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob B.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

US Immigration Lawyer Services H1B Visa L1 Visa K1 Fiance Visa Green Cards And More

Apply online for american work visa green card E2 investor visa o1 visa p1 visa and p3 visa from best immigration lawyers in USA

Recent Reviews

I would like to express my gratefulness to the immigration attorneys at VisaPro, and hope this testimonial will serve as a recommendation to others. We were fortunate to have VisaPro assist us with our application, they made everything look very easy! They provided us with accurate, honest and timely information regarding my K1 Visa. Once again thanks to Visapro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hillary C.

Attorney always would give best solutions for my immigration questions, She was so polite and professional. She know her limits and as well as her rights, She always think in different ways to provide the best solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anil C.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Office of Barack and Michelle Obama

As President Obama has said the change we seek will take longer than one term or one presidency Real changebig changetakes many years and requires each generation to embrace the obligations and opportunities that come with the title of Citizen

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. Just check with Godaddy.com Who is and you will see that there are no names associated with it, and the address is bogus. No one checks domains really. You can get a domain anywhere in the world for a couple of bucks and ask for donations on Paypal and no one can stop you. Their servers are in the UK and all over. No one really polices the .com domains. Unless I see Obama talking about this, in person, I would not believe this is real.

Poor

1 year ago

Lidia L.

With all of the Obama bashing going around on the affordable care act, I thought I should review this site and let everyone know they can turn here to see all of the success stories that Obamacare has giving us. More will come in the future and a decade from now everyone will look back and marvel at how President Obama saved our health care system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa N.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Translateday

Translateday is a qualified translation agency specialized in legal document translation We take pride with our 100 USCIS acceptance

Recent Reviews

As what I've said in my title, they do know what movie is "Fast and Furious" because of the great service they have provided to me. They are fast and totally recommendable to everyone who is having a hard time with language barriers. You guys have certified translation services guaranteed! Well thank you so much guys! Keep the engines rolling!

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymund A.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Work Abroad UK Work Visa Immigration UK Where to Live

Want to work abroad in the UK We help Australian New Zealand professionals in managing their UK work visa and immigration finances employment opportunities where to live more

Recent Reviews

MyOE was established in 1998 to help professionals relocate to the UK for work by assisting with all aspects of the move from planning the relocation to providing a hub that can offer several tailored employment solutions and payroll processing service, through to arrival and beyond.

Bad

1 year ago

Jill H.

I would recommend MYOE (Specially Henderson) for any kind of immigration services. I took their help twice first for my visa extension and then ILR, with their support I cleared both the applications successfully."

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In my experience, Hand to Hand Combat is an excellent way to get an ED visa in Chiang Mai (you need to live in Chiang Mai; they don't operate elsewhere in Thailand). The earlier review is clearly from a person who: a. Is unlikely to have ever actually participated in training at Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai (based on the description); b. Is disgruntled because he did not get a refund and thus feels the need to write a negative review, even dragging in others who have nothing to do with the case (Dr Smith has nothing to do with the issue - why "quote" him? Is that supposed quote even real? Unlikely). I've had my ED visa through Hand to Hand Combat for almost a year now and have nothing but praise for them. From the very beginning they take care of all paperwork (and there's lots of it in Thailand), so all you have to do is to sign the various documents and show up at requested times. They also clearly state there are *no refunds* under any circumstances right at the start (perhaps they did not yet do that in the case of the previous reviewer, or perhaps they did - but at least they do so now). The training is two days a week for two hours each time. Plus you can go there at other times if you wish. You don't need to be amazingly fit, just able to spend a few hours doing physical exercises and you get trained in how to defend yourself in various attack situations. They have a very efficient and friendly team looking after you, advising of upcoming appointments (for example with immigration, for the quarterly visa extension) and making sure everything is always in order in terms of paperwork. I have nothing but praise for Hand to Hand Combat in Chiang Mai, which I have found to be a great way to obtain my ED visa without having to learn the Thai language. Strongly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

George S.

- the hand-to-hand combat school in Chiang Mai, is the ultimate evidence that the Thai educational system miserably failed. In no Western country a school like this would ever be approved and accredited by the government and ministry of education, due to lack of curriculum and service level agreement. - I had a disastrous experience with them. I was committed and dedicated to learning self-defence and combat fighting. However, the owner and the teachers were not serious about transferring the knowledge and clearly failed to provide proper training and a student's learning progress - Moreover, the administration is an absolute zero; the secretaries are dumb and don´t know their business and how to deal with the immigration department. I had to do all the paperwork on my own, this not to miss any deadline and to avoid paying penalties at the immigration department. Warning: the school has no refund policy! Neither did I sign a contract where exactly this is stated nor has the owner ever mentioned that they don't compensate/refund the tuition fees (verbally or in writing), even in an emergency case, I had to return to my country of origin due to a medical case. "Mr Jongjet Pungsai, the owner of the hand-to-hand combat school understands and knows perfectly well, but he pretends not to and he doesn't want to. It's those unscrupelous business men, who violate Thai law knowing they will never be prosecuted. They destroy and damage our society, our values we stand for and our reputation in the world", statement of Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai, Thailand evidence: - Dr. Smith, the owner of Smith Residence, Chiang Mai - police report, Wat Ket Police station, Chiang Mai - consulate of Switzerland, Chiang Mai

Poor

1 year ago

German B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

EmbassyPages

EmbassyPagescom is a directory of embassies and consulates around the world addresses telephones emails websites social media services etc

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MarijuanaReform

Marijuana Reform NY Everything You Need to Know about Marijuana Legalization in NY News Laws and Legislation

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Udenrigsministeriet

Med rejsevejledninger nyheder og information om udenrigspolitik Eksportr229det Danida hj230lp i udlandet

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Montana Department of Revenue

Montana Department of Revenue We serve Montana by providing high quality services ensuring equity and fairness and constantly improving efficiency

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wired-Gov

Delivering more official content from more departments and agencies to more subscribers than any government news alerting service available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leading Fight to Stop Illegal Immigration Federation for American Immigration Reform

After 40 years FAIR remains the leader in the fight to end illegal immigration secure America039s borders and reduce overall immigration levels evaluates policies and seeks solutions to reduce negative impact of uncontrolled immigration on the nations security economy jobs education healthcare and environment

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Online USA ESTA VISA Application Form to Travel to America

ESTA VISA application services to travel to America under the VISA Waiver Program find out more about the USA ESTA application form in our website

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VisaPlace

VisaPlace can connect you with an immigration lawyer or licensed consultant who can help you visit work study or immigrate to Canada or the US

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kentucky Immigration Lawyer Louisville Marriage Visa Lawyer Green Card

Vickerstaff Law Office is a Louisville Kentucky law firm providing immigration legal services to clients worldwide Call an immigration attorney today 502-442-2039

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Visa Help

The ultimate guide for your US Visa Applications We help you choose the visa type that suits your traveling plans and what types of US Visa you need

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Get a Green Card with The American Dream

We offer an international service for the US Green Card Lottery Increase your chances of winning a Green Card now

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Work with the Top Greensboro Immigration Lawyer - Contact Us Today

Immigration law visas and citizenship are confusing matters Dont go it alone Speak with Greensboro immigration lawyer Neelam Bhardwaj about your case

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Citizenship News

Where citizenship educatorsadvocates find information resources and news concerning citizenship education citizenship testing and naturalization

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Open Access Government

Open Access Government produce compelling and informative products across the Health Social Care Research Innovation and Government sectors

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Central Government Jobs - Central Government jobs and Latest Government jobs all over india

We will provide the information regarding Government jobs notifications and Central Government jobs

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portugal Schengen Visa

Apply online for a Portugal Tourist Visa and get your tourist Visa for Portugal within a very short duration that too without any hassle So book your appointment at the earliest with Portugal Schengen Visa at very affordable price Give us a call on 02084324625 for quick assistance

Recent Reviews

4.1

37 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

France Schengen Visa

France Visa From UK Apply for a Schengen visa from the UK and get the unparalleled assistance you need for your stay in France We provide the best of visa consultation and facilitation services at an affordable visa fee

Recent Reviews

I had just 12 day left in my travel and then one of my friends told me about this company and asked me to apply through them. I contacted them and explained the situation about my visa; they helped with the application form and then booked an express appointment for me. I was amazed by the process and got my visa in just 9 days with the validity of an year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Archie L.

It is not an easy task to get a schengen visa this is what I knew till the time I did not contact France schengen visa team, when I contacted these people I came to know that I will easily be able to get my visa. I got my visa in very small span on time and the executive even told me about the advantages of a schengen visa. I will recommend this website to my friends as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pearl Event

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Italy Visa

Now get your Italy visa without any difficulty Simply apply online through our online Italy visa services and spend the time saved in planning your trip

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

USAOPPS

Bid Opportunities from city local state and federal governmenttargeted bid report straight to your desktop so you save time and focus on your best most promising opportunities

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bidstats

The UKs most colourful tender service Fast clear simple Browse tenders from Contracts Finder and OJEU 100 free No registration required

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with