Back  

Government

Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Government

Government Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Follow the life and style of Queen Letizia of Spain

Home to a chronicle of Queen Litizias outfits Follow us for updates on Letizias fashion style including dresses shoes bags

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Dukes and Duchesses

Dukes and Duchesses is a lifestyle blog sharing DIY decor upcycled projects simple crafts and delicious recipes

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Drug Policy

The war on drugs is harming millions of us Let039s work together to end it Its time for a new approach grounded in science compassion healthand human rights About Us

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ministério da Saúde

Ministério da Saúde do Brasil com notícias diárias e serviços para o cidadão

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Консультант Плюс - законодательство РФ кодексы законы указы постановления Правительства Российской Федерации нормативные акты

Консультант Плюс - законодательство РФ кодексы и законы в последней редакции Удобный поиск законов кодексов приказов и других документов Ежедневные обзоры законов Консультации по бухучету и налогообложению

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Главная Минский городской исполнительный комитет

Мингорисполком Официальный портал Мингорисполкома руководство Мингорисполкома о Минске деятельность Мингорисполкома руководство Минска Служба Одно окно электронные обращения

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Coronavirus and the NY State Courts

The official home page of the New York State Unified Court System We hear more than three million cases a year involving almost every type of endeavor We hear family matters personal injury claims commercial disputes trust and estates issues criminal cases and landlord-tenant cases

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Governing

Governing provides nonpartisan news insight and analysis about state and local government

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Government Executive

Government Executive is the leading source for news information and analysis about the operations of the executive branch of the federal government

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Council on Foreign Relations

The Council on Foreign Relations CFR is an independent nonpartisan member organization think tank and publisher

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Rijksoverheid

Rijksoverheidnl is de website van het Rijk met uitleg en nieuws over wet- en regelgeving van alle ministeries

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Federal Trade Commission

The official website of the Federal Trade Commission protecting Americas consumers for over 100 years

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kremlin.ru

Новости стенограммы фото и видеозаписи документы подписанные Президентом России информация о деятельности Администрации

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Justice

Official website of the US Department of Justice DOJ DOJs mission is to enforce the law and defend the interests of the United States according to the law to ensure public safety against threats foreign and domestic to provide federal leadership in preventing and controlling crime to seek just punishment for those guilty of unlawful behavior and to ensure fair and

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

POLITICO

POLITICO Europe covers the politics policy and personalities of the European Union Our coverage includes breaking news opinion pieces and features

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

O Blog da Cidadania é o seu site para se informar sobre política com fontes confiáveis Leia agora mesmo

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

nice service. thank u soo much. Hold on! Just because you put it out there doesn't mean you'll get a ton of new customers. You'll have to work for them. Share your website around, keep adding new content and make sure your information is always up to date. Being active is the best way to connect your business to the people and increase your visibility.

Great

1 year ago

Fresherstore

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ATWICS Group

Atwics provide best immigration consultancy service in pakistan We provide Canada immigration Australia Immigration Different business immigrations

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

IMCOSA

Immigration Consulting South Africa IMCOSA the countrys premier provider of immigration and visa services welcomes you to the IMCOSA website Immigration South Africa - Visa Applications

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service received by cube legal. Shahid was an absolute gentleman. He explained the whole process beforehand via phone and then kept me up to date the day he was coming out to the property. When he arrived he explained the process and then began measuring the rooms. He emailed me a copy of the inspection report the next day. However, I noticed a typo which he instantly fixed and then sent me an amended report on the same day. Very processional and quick service. Couldn’t be happier. I have recommended to all family and friends, and I will definitely be using again in the future. Thank you cube legal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mavish

Fantastic swift service from cube legal. I was assured that it was thoroughly professional and my immigration overcrowding report has been submitted with my spouse visa application. I will use them again for my renewal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemima Khanom

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

e-Visa China

e-Visa China - Visa for China - Experienced visa agency that has been providing visas for thousands of individuals companies and travel organizations

Recent Reviews

Perfect. It is not easy finding a suitable company to arrange something as important as a visa. The website of e-VisaChina was very clear, they seem to be the cheapest, the staff is very friendly and quick and the application process was easy. We definately reccomend them for a visa for China.

Excellent

1 year ago

Merle Wolf

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Visa Services United Arab Emirates Travel Visa Requirements for UAE citizens Application for Visas

Visa services in United Arab Emirates view travel visa requirements for UAE citizens to any country in the world and apply for visas online

Recent Reviews

They were a pleasure to work with. Their instructions were clear and they provided updates at every stage of the process. I would highly recommend them to process any visa application that requires the submission of hard copy documentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Riley

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following my use of other agencies who were unaccommodating and unhelpful, China Visa Services personally reassured me about my application with no extra hassle, making a complicated visa procedure easy and stress-free. On the phone, China Visa Services were clear and precise about what they could do for me, and assured me my visa would be processed. They were easy to contact and ran me through what documents and material was needed. Fast service and fast results - My visa was sent over on a Friday, received and submitted on the following Monday and in the post by Friday the same week. I am very impressed with the one-to-one service that was provided and the ease at which it was delivered. I will use this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

nicholas

For all of those that are waiting for their visa for China, for all of those that are worried that no-one can secure their visas within the timeframe that they have - China Visa Services are there. Jason is not only a superb professional, but also someone who stands by his promises. He delivered before the time that he offered, and made me feel secure and ratified in my faith. He got me to China, and secured my job, at a price that is more than fair. If you need a visa urgently, or just need someone who will take all of the pressure from the process - this company is the one to choose. No matter where you live in the UK - come to Manchester and get it done here. I want to thank you for the incredible, job-securing service you provide. You have literally saved me. I can't thank you enough. I will recommend you to all of my friends. As someone who has worked world-wide - this is the easiest a visa process has ever been - and considering the difficulty of securing a China visa - that says a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

sean

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughters pics were declined at the embassy which caused us a huge amount of distress. I wrote to you but never received a reply. I will not use your service again. I'd rather go to a professional person and pay more but get it right.

Bad

1 year ago

SUSANNE

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Canada Immigration Consultants in Chennai Novus Immigration

Best Canada Immigration Consultants in Chennai Trusted Agents Based in Chennai - ICCRC Gov Registered Lawyers Services Skilled Immigration Business Immigration Visit Visa

Recent Reviews

Very professional and the best canada immigration consultants in Chennai who was so helpful in explaining the whole process and what I liked most is their transparency and upfront with the facts. So far so good!

Excellent

1 year ago

NandhaaWeblogicks

Very professional and the best canada immigration consultants in Chennai who was so helpful in explaining the whole process and what I liked most is their transparency and upfront with the facts. So far so good!

Excellent

1 year ago

novusimmigrationchennai.com

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Canada Immigration Consultants in Goa Canada Visa Consultants Goa

Looking for best Canada Immigration Consultants in Goa TIC top Canada Visa Consultants in Goa offers quality immigration services Migrate to Canada From India

Recent Reviews

The Immigration Consultants Best Canada Immigration Consultants In Goa I’m sure TIC is the Best Canada Immigration Consultants In Goa Top class service, very responsible and quick to answer. I was kept updated throughout the process of my application status. Shweta Mam was very cooperative during the entire duration and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

karthi.weblogicks

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oris Visas

Oris VIsas is a quality service certified immigration consultancy, rendering genuine and reliable visa processing services, to the most renowned destinations across the globe. Our mission is to provide honest, competent and result oriented immigration service through effective consultation and visa processing. Our vast experience in the migration world and a unique stratagem to bring about positive visa processing empower the success we have achieved over the years.

Recent Reviews

Thanks Oris visas team for helping me in fulfilling my dream of getting Canada invitation. My Case officer Mr. Rohan had provided every detailed information and guidance at each step of the process. Their expertise and experience have always given me confidence and encouraged me to proceed further even when it was looking difficult and more on that the final stages of visa have just completed. I would like to say they are the best for Canada immigration with very high success rate. Special thanks to my visa filing officer from documentation team Ms. Akshita.

Excellent

11 months ago

Worlddigi

BEST CONSULTANY EVER!!! I believed in you and you guys never let me down, esp. Mr. Rohan Sir, it’s been a great journey thus far and a relation built on trust carried us through time. May your team continue to constantly carry many of our wishes to reality!!! Oris Visas.

Excellent

1 year ago

NehaSingh

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Apply France Schengen Visa Appointment From UK - France Visa UK

France Visa UK Assistance for France Schengen visa appointment UK at a very affordable price with the hassle-free process France Visa London

Recent Reviews

France visa is the best online appointment services for Visa! I really recommend you to refer them if you want to make a Visa for France. They are really nice guys, and the service is perfect! They've been very helpful in getting all the paperwork together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Lamy

This Excellent visa agency has a great team of dedicated and responsible individuals who assisted me really well. I got a call back from them every time I needed assistance and they were so eager to help me out.Simply impressed!

Excellent

1 year ago

HINDS KAY

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wes India

Wes India Immigration Worldwide Exploring Services is the best immigration consultants in India located in New Delhi Smart immigration and visa solutions which are suitable for your profile and guide you in choosing the right pathway to settle abroad with high visa success rate

Recent Reviews

I am glad that I was introduced to WES INDIA migration by one of my friends who was granted an Australian PR through them. There are a lot of agencies who assist you to get a PR but reliability is an issue.

Excellent

1 year ago

NehaSingh

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Trenity Consultants

Trenity Consultants is the finest destination for all your migration needs We offer one of the best immigration programs for UAE Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah Ajman Fujairah Umm al-Quwain

Recent Reviews

Most distrusted people. They have no information about what they are consulting. I am facing a very very bad experience. They are frauds and will never revert once you pay for them. Moreover, they have no right information about immigration. The user will have to continuously follow up for the process and the consultants don't even answer the calls. They are not to be trusted.

Bad

2 months ago

MajidHussain

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IMMIGRATION AGENT PERTH

Immigration Agent Perth - Registered Visa Consultant Perth provides you migration services for Australia Get quick assistance and support from best Migration Agent Australia

Recent Reviews

They provide the best service to their customer about visa consultation. When I thought of moving to Australia for further studies, they helped me in knowing about my visitor visa. Highly recommended to all who are looking for any visa for Australia. Thank You Immigration Agent Perth.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lily Williams

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I scheduled my appointment with the ISA Migrations Agent and was absolutely blown away with their knowledge. We spoke about the possibility of a partner visa as I am from out of Australia and from day one they have started working with me from ground level and let me know all information and process works about my visa application. The Migration agent Perth is very reassuring and patient with all questions I had. They had prepared me for every possible scenario and question asked in my visa verification. They saved my valuable time and I had an amazing experience. I must say they genuinely care about the people and their visa applications. Thank you again team of Registered Migration Agent Perth for all your kindness and hard work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lekha K.

My situation was quite complex. The work of Harman and Stephany was outstanding putting up with my very regular phone calls and worries with getting approvals 2 different Visa's. From the beginning Harman had the best strategy for my complicated situation. In such a short time my Visa was approved due to the outstanding work by both Harman and Steph. I thank them both so much! Scott Measday

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

portugal-visa.co.uk

Apply for a Portugal Visa and get your Portugal Schengen Visa with our assistance! Easy Online Portugal Visa process for Portugal Visa UK residents!

Recent Reviews

I have requested appointment with them on particular date, after payment they proposed completely different date which was not suitable for me , I asked them whether can book appointment for my date, after sometime there was no any response from them , and I decided to inform them that I completely don't want to proceed with them . After some time they informed me that they booked appointment , without my confirmation. They provided very poor servise and provided wrong appointment date. Then I asked to return my payment back 149 pounds , cause they didn't provide appropriated servise . TThey told that they can return only 50% of payment, which is not appropriate at all, cause they didn't provide appropriate servise. So far they haven't return nothing. Avoid them!!!!!! They are thiefs and scammers!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

AndreyPichujkov

This website is ausumn. Recently I had to visit Portugal with my new wife as I got married for the 3rd time. These people arranged Schengen visa for me rapidly making my third honey-moon the most memorable one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar Smith

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Novus Immigration

Want to immigrate from India? We are Best Canada Immigration Consultants in Bangalore for Immigration to Canada from india, Canada PR Visa & Visa Consultancy

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alanna Bess

Alanna Bess was founded in 2002 inspired by a desire to create one-of-a-kind jewelry designs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

passportal.com

Online store stocking PassPort & Select brands - Alltimers, Ben Davis, Come Sundown, Dickies, Dr. Martens, Frog, Hoddle, Kodak, Lo-Fi, Lotties, Nike SB, Spitfire, Venture, Vans and MORE. Flagship store - 16 Oxford Square, Darlinghurst NSW Australia

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

australiadaysa.com.au

On Australia Day we celebrate all the things we love about Australia: our land, sense of fair go, lifestyle, democracy, the freedoms we enjoy and, in particular our people.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

cascadecourtreporters.com

Cascade Court Reporters - . certified court reporters serving Central Oregon’s and Eastern Oregon's legal community with personal and accurate court reporting.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Council of Chiefs

The Council of Chiefs supports the historical tradition of Chief Illiniwek and desires to have it restored as the official symbol at the University of Illinois.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ezpassports.travel

Rush and regular processing for domestic and foreign cuban passports. Rush and regular USA passport ( New Passport, Passport Renewal, Second Passport, Lost Passport, Name Change Passports). Apply t...

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flytalks

[email protected] 91 73748 73748 Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 06.00pm / Closed on Weekends Facebook-f Instagram From Advise Till Acquisition, We Are Their With You ABOUT US FlyTalks can make your dreams come true. FlyTalks has been the best mentor and guides for immigration, study visa to Canada, Australia, UK and Europe. Its skilled… Continue reading HOME

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

rightguruji.com

Looking for Government Jobs in Rajasthan? Right Guruji is the Latest Govt Jobs/Vacancy website. Providing Upcoming Govt exam 2022, Sarkari Exam 2022. Indian Citizens who are Searching for jobs in Govt sector 2022.

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

visasfrance.co.uk

Planning for summer holidays? Easily apply for a France visa and get all the required documents and express France visa appointment very easily. Summers will be fun this year!

Recent Reviews

I contacted them to book an appointment because tls did not have any appointments available; when I contacted them I came to know that they had many express appointment slots. According to my preference I booked the date and time slot for me. When I went to the appointment, all the documents and everything regarding the fees and all was told to me so that I don’t get confused in anything. After 6 days of my appointment I got an update that my visa was ready for collection, I was astonished by the brilliant service provided to me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jerry Louise

I am from India and have been staying in UK from last 10 months. I wanted to travel to France with my friends for New Year’s celebrations but was very much confused with how to get the France Schengen Visa from the UK. I was only suffering with the visa problem as my UK friends didn’t require a visa permit to travel to France. While searching on the internet, I came across their site and contacted them. I must say, they were very quick in responding to my query. The customer support team initially contacted me via email and then we had the telephonic conversation and they explained everything to me in detail. I was satisfied with the information provided. The team helped me throughout the visa application process and finally I got my France Visa Appointment date and then visa. Thanks team!

Excellent

10 months ago

Mason thompson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Passage Abroad

Being the best study visa consultant in Chandigarh we help you to make most of your investment by providing you visa to study in leading countries. Contact best study visa consultants.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

fao.org

The Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations that leads international efforts to defeat hunger.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with