Back  

Government

Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Government

Government Top rated businesses in the Government category

235

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

State

Leading America’s foreign policy to advance the interests and security of the American people.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

The Department of Homeland Security has a vital mission: to secure the nation from the many threats we face. This requires the dedication of more than 230,000 employees in jobs that range from aviation and border security to emergency response, from cybersecurity analyst to chemical facility inspector. Our duties are wide-ranging, but our goal is clear: keeping America safe.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Canada

Le site Web du gouvernement du Canada fournit un point d'accs complet tous les programmes, services, dpartements, ministres et organismes du gouvernement du Canada.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

unrwa.org

The United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA) is a relief and human development agency. UNRWA is funded almost entirely by voluntary contributions from UN Member States.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

BD Job Circular 2021 -New Private Govt Jobs in Bangladesh

New Bangladesh BD Govt Job Circular 2021, private job circular 2021, Government Jobs circular 2021, , bd jobs today

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics

The Bureau of Labor Statistics is the principal fact-finding agency for the Federal Government in the broad field of labor economics and statistics.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Veterans Coalition Party of Canada

Veterans Coalition Party of Canada. Be in the know and learn how you can Support Canada's Newest Federal Party.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aa-advocates.com

Based in Oklahoma City, A&A Advocates is a trusted Government Relations Firm with a track record of success. We offer government relations and lobbying services that are individually tailored to meet the needs of each of our clients.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

acanada.com

A-Canada: Canadian experts in Immigration to Canada, Canadian Citizenship, Canadian Education, & Recruiting for Canadian Employers. Our licensed Canadian consultants are authorized by the Government of Canada to provide YOU with immigration services

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

pae.com

Partner with PAE for your most important missions. Our vision as a global leader of government services & support is to perform with excellence and integrity.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

immigration.com.az

A.V.I.S is one of the leading Immigration law firms in Azerbaijan with a team of immigration lawyers in Baku. Get all the legal support from our immigration lawyers.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

A10 Associates

A10 Associates is a bipartisan lobbying firm which delivers strategic coverage to clients looking to engage government at all levels, strengthen their public profile, and enhance their national market share.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home, A2F Consulting

Our client base is diverse and includes multilateral and national development entities, government and private institutions, and non-profit organizations...

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

click2visas.com

The state department encourages Americans to renew their passports by through service providers whenever possible. Passport delays will be rectified in time.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

aanassociates.com

AAN Associates is a development and communication consulting firm providing advisory and implementation services to bi/multilateral donors, UN agencies, public entities, non-profit organizations, and businesses.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abalinsight.co.uk

ABAL Insight provides advice and guidance for companies that need to understand and win public sector contracts.

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

163 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

iVisa

Expedited Global Visa Services

Recent Reviews

The process was seamless! Well done! Thank you so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Ricardo Ramirezgaston

I was very angry with the results online because of an email I Received Then I connected with Emerson ! in a Chat. His customer service skills are excellent. He truly was there to help. His employer should know he is definitely an asset to their company. He solved my issue and then I was very happy with the service. In these stressful times he is working likely as an essential service. He took the time to explain everything and at the end of our conversation asked if there was anything more he could do to help. I was very impressed by his service. I hope he is recognized by his employer.!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sheila Reglin

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Travel-assist

Start-to-Finish Process of Visa & Immigration forms for USA visitors, businessman and students from all over the world. We specialize in providing end-to-end visa assistance solutions. Our experienced team has helped thousands of applicants successfully enter the United States. We specialize in F-1 Student Visas, DS-160 Applications for Tourist or Business Visas, B-1/B-2 Visas and C-1 Transit Visas.

Recent Reviews

What a scam filled in info and tried to use but wasn’t acceptable for airport, this was passenger location form and ended up using gov form for free Beware of this site and don’t use

Bad

9 months ago

AndrewAlden

I dont know why everyone is complaining about, it clearly states on their website that they are not affiliated with the government website in any way. I myself had multiple mistakes in my VISA application that they helped clear out and got my appointment in time. If you are unsure of the visa process and unfamiliar with the procedure it is highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. E.

4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Migrate

We are an OISC regulated UK immigration law firm that specialises in UK partner visas. Our goal is to help partners overcome what is inevitably going to be a stressful process by providing assistance, either through our free guides or via paid legal assistance.

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have done it without Migrate. Incredibly responsive and helpful. We asked a lot of specific questions and the team were more than happy to help. The templates we purchased made life much easier, a very straightforward application and wouldn't hesitate to use Migrate and the team again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

I highly recommend using the Migrate'services. I recently purchased a tailored pack for partner DIY application and thanks to this my wife got a Visa for first time after application as all i needed to do was clearly explained in pack. If you want to save money for spouse Visa I recommend purchasing this pack I assure you that you wont regret as long as you follow everything on the pack.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mohamed

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GSA Schedule Contract

Advance GSA are a team of GSA schedule consultants who provide services relating to how to get on GSA Schedule Contract GSA IT Schedule 708436 GSA Pay Schedule

Recent Reviews

Thank you Advance GSA Team and Kris Herald for assisting Cyber Resilience Group (CRG), LLC through the GSA Schedule 70 and new Cybersecurity HACS process! Kris provided guidance and subject matter expertise in the GSA process, and got us through with a an offer in less than 6 months!!! We at CRG recommend Advance GSA and we look forward to continued future business! Once again thanks! Warmest Regards, Manny Lopez Founder/CEO CRG

Excellent

1 year ago

Manny Lopez

Advance GSA is great consultant in the process of getting GSA and/or SBA 8(A) certifications as we got both the certifications with their help...

Excellent

1 year ago

Anurag Kulshrestha

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Residency Citizenship by Investment - The Perfect Solution

Discover your Investor visa options and various government-led investment for citizenship programmes For a moderate medium-term investment you can secure more than a financial return on your investment A lifetime of opportunities and a second passport can be priceless for many looking for a wise investment opportunity

Recent Reviews

My family and I applied to migrate to Canada through the express entry route and one thing I can say is Jack and his team will not put forward an application if they did not think the application was strong enough to go through at some point I felt they were asking for too much information because I'm one of those people that feel once I have met the minimum requirement it should be good enough but the team was not about meeting the minimum requirement they are keen on ensuring that every possible aspect is covered and now I'm so happy I took their advice to go beyond just meeting the minimum requirements as my family has now received our Canada permanent residency and I will say if you are looking for an agency to put together a strong application for you that goes beyond just ticking the boxes then you have come to the right place Haskew law will make your immigration dreams come through thank you so much guys and now I'm off to packing my bags

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Idisi

Australian Visa 190 Haskew Law were great throughout the process, always available to provide information and guidance every step of the way. Highly reccomended migration agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dale

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Facebook testimonials

Global immigration consultancy firm that specialises exclusively in obtaining fiancee partner and spousal visas to the UK Australia Canada and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Marriagevisahelp.com has once again proved to be a reliable service. The first time my (then) fiancé and I applied for a visa, we were surprised by how smoothly everything went. Philip Krylov's support was essential for the favourable outcome of our application, and this is proven by his 100% success rate. So for our first Further Leave to Remain application, Ian and I decided to seek Philip's help once more, knowing that he would deliver another good performance, and we're very happy we did. Philip's guidance guaranteed that I’m able to spend my life with the person I love, and that has no price. Special thanks to Ross, Philip's assistant, who replied to all of our questions in no time and was always very helpful, either by email or phone. We're definitely looking forward to working with them again in two and a half years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Nascimento

We contacted Phillip three years ago and since then he and his colleague have helped us make three successful marriage visa applications including a marriage visa, a spouse visa and a very recently granted spouse visa extension. We shall continue to use his assistance for our further leave to remain application. We are very thankful for his professional guidance throughout the process. For this current extension application we have undergone some pressure because my husband changed his job and I registered my business as an ltd less than 12 months’ ago. I would recommend couples to contact Phillip and his team as early as possible so that you can be fully prepared and save yourself worries. Thank you very much Best wishes Yinsu

Excellent

1 year ago

Yinsu Yinsusu

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Leading Immigration Visa Services International Migration and Visa Consultant

Leading Visa and Immigration Consultancy Provider in Town Apply today for Canada Australia New Zealand Portugal Denmark Sweden and Other Countries Get Consultancy about Skilled Migration Familty Visas Work Visas Investor Visas and others Book a Free

Recent Reviews

I greatly appreciate the hard work and high level of professionalism demonstrated by Migration and visas. I am very grateful to Migration and visas and his team for my visa and support both during and subsequent to the approval of the application. Migration and visas did a remarkable job!" Migration and visas Reviews shows the hard work done by them and I will definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Haitam A.

Thank you Migration and Visas and his staff! Without Migration and visas expertise I could not have made it through the legal process to become a permanent resident. Migration and visas and their staff kept me informed and guided throughout the entire procedure. I was able to get my confirmation document in a very timely manner. Migration and Visas Reviews made us submit our case to you. Thank you so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Harish S.

3.1

34 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Passports Online

Buypassportsonline.com offers to buy real and fake documents online. We offer real registered passports, ID cards, drivers licenses and other documents at the best prices.

Recent Reviews

They do send out an email when they are having a 15% off sale which of course I order to get the discount. Never a problem like I am reading others have had. They are Wonderful with Fast Shipping which is important to me. I also buy many documents for Free Shipping.

Excellent

10 months ago

Arkas Jane

obtain UK driver’s license online , get authentic UK driver’s license London , buy a registered uk driver’s license online ,buy fake London driver’s license bc, what’s app: +1(774) 298-6714 Buy real passport , buy real i.d Card ,buy real driver’s License ,buy IELTS certificate , buy fake passport ,buy fake driver license ,buy fake i.d card ,buy diploma, degree , get a new citizenship ,buy fake driving license,buy unregistered and registered driving license ,buy real ssn card ,buy real diplomatic passport,buy uk drivers license online,real driving licence for sale,buy fake drivers permits online, buy fake truckers license online, buy fake motorists license online, buy fake drivers license web/internet, I want to buy uk drivers license obtainrealuklicense.com what’s app: +1(774) 298-6714

Great

10 months ago

JulianGrey

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

100 risk-free Visa Vietnam Vietnam Visa Application Online For Tourist and Business Purpose

100 Money Back Guarantee Vietnam e-Visa Visa On Arrival To Vietnam Get Visa For Vietnam Less Hassle With Affordable Price Tourist Business Purpose E-visa and Visa On Arrival At Your Destination Airports in Vietnam Visa Run We do all that is necessary when you apply for a visa Just made the form online and the result straight to your email

Recent Reviews

When I planned to travel to Vietnam, first I didn't realize that I needed a visa because of my current nationality. So when I got required for that I got surprised. What I didn't like is the huge amount of documentation I had to submit to get approved. On the other hand, the customer service helped me as expected and finally I got the visa on time.

Great

1 year ago

Virginia E.

https://govietnamvisa.com/ = total thieves Want to pay for speed up service where they meet you at the gate and process your visa and get you on your way ? Well don't use this company if you can call it that. I paid 560.00 for a 1 year with speed up service but no one to meet me at the airport gate and once I located the guy employee of this business at the visa stamp location not the gate I paid another 135.00 US and then had to stand in the visa processing line by the time I got to where the luggage was mine was the only one there. I paid for their services and was in the airport looking for them and standing in line for 2 hours. Do yourself a favor process your visa at your local Vietnamese embassy you will save so much money and not get screwed because believe me these people could care less once they got your money. Total rip off

Poor

1 year ago

John C.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Make Visas

Make Visas is the best immigration consultancy for countries Canada Australia New Zealand UK USA Germany and Denmark

Recent Reviews

I would like to show my gratitude to the entire team of Make Visas team for helping me out in my process of Canada Immigration. I finally got my visa under Saskatchewan province. I would like to give credits to Mr. Ankit Kapoor and my case manager Ms. Agnes Vishal, without their support, it would have been not possible. My overall experience has been tremendous and literally short of words to share my joy. At last, I would say, thanks again for all your efforts. Keep up the Good work Guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gurbakshish S.

I am very happy with the services rendered by the make visas team. I got my PR with no issues at all. Mrs. Lathika was my point of contact and I must say she did an excellent job at it. She guided me very meticulously through the entire process and was very polite and helpful. She is excellent at her work and the best you could ask for. I give her and the entire make visas team all the five stars that they deserve for their hard work. I Would recommend them to anyone looking for a consultant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

e Visa

Immigration Service Vietnam eVisa and Visa On Arrival 100 Hassle-free and Money Back Guarantee Visa For Tourist and Business You made the form online we send the result straight to your email We do all that is necessary for your visa Vietnam Visa Online Land-Crossing Border Visa Visa Run Visa Extension and Renewal

Recent Reviews

Thank you for helping me getting visa on arrival at Tan Son Nhat airport. I am really impressed with your visa service fee, very cheap but fast to get visa approval. Thanks again & will come back again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thang H.

I will definitely recommended to others of this company service. It was amazing experience for me and my three friends. We are very glad to say that eVisa.com.vn is a very good visa processing company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Immigrate to AustraliaCanada from QatarKuwaitSaudi Arabia

Our expert immigration consultants are registered by the Australian and Canadian authorities and can help you in migration to AustraliaCanada from Qatar Kuwait Saudi Arabia

Recent Reviews

I was confused about where to apply for a permanent residency visa and my confusion was sorted after speaking to Resettlement Settlement team assistance. With a clear mind, I applied for Australia PR visa and it was cleared within months. Now, I am living in Sydney and getting a handsome salary, had I delayed my application I wouldn't be here. I realised time is very important in visa process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Japhet R.

Hii. Thanks to Resettlement Solution i am very happy to connect with them.Team is so supportive and help me to get my Canada PR with their lots of support and finally i get my Canada PR.Once again Thank you much Resettlement Solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drishthi A.

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

home

Radvision World consultancy is one of the best immigration consultants in Delhi Secure overseas future via our experts immigration visa agents in India

Recent Reviews

With the suggestion of one my friends I visited Radvision World Consultancy to learn more on Canada immigration visas. The immigration expert team at Radvision simplifies all the doubts and queries with their latest updates will convince you and improve the chances of visa approval. They further help in filing the application as well collecting the documents. They guide from the beginning to end of visa process. Thank you to the team for being so supportive. All the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shiv M.

Radvision World Consultancy is one of the top certified immigration firm that vouch to accord absolute visa services for Germany immigration. When my younger sister wanted to move Germany and needed a job seeker visa we approached Radvision. They were dedicated towards entire formalities in acquiring the visa from beginning till end. Their services, approach, knowledge is simply outstanding. I suggest Radvision to all my friends and relatives.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary L.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Immigration consultants in Delhi Visa Consultant in Delhi PR Visa Consultants Connaught Place CP

Immigration consultants in Delhi Maplefly is one of the Best Immigration company which offer immigration Visa PR Visa consultation work permit for abroad We are reputed PR Consultants company in Connaught Place CP Delhi India

Recent Reviews

its a big fraud and fake consulatnt in all over the world, they just cheating with peoples who have a dream abroad i was there 3 years still not recive any genuine interview calls " SHIVANI, MADHU, SAKSHI, CHARU" These are the big fraud in mapple fly if anyone have wants to know more about the fraud details dont hestitate to callme RASHID (+91 73563 28704)

Bad

1 year ago

rashmuhd4244

MapleFly International are thorough professionals when it comes to PR process for Canada/Australia. I had a very pleasant experience with them and especially with the CRM "Anmit" who was handling my case. They are aware of the entire process and will make sure you to guide you for preparing all the documents needed for PR processing. I will definitely recommend MapleFly

Excellent

1 year ago

Pryianka R.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

R Street

R Street Institute is a nonprofit nonpartisan public policy research organization Our mission is to engage in policy research and outreach to promote free markets and limited effective government In addition to our DC headquarters we have offices in Georgia Texas Ohio and California We work extensively on both state and national policy and focus hellip

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Everyone Everywhere Equal Value

Since 1911 the US Committee for Refugees and Immigrants has protect the rights and address the needs of persons in forced or voluntary migration worldwide and support their transition to a dignified life

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Международная Ассоциация сервисных центров

Ассоциация Сервисных центров АСЦ международная общественная организация деятельность которой является развитие информационного и экономического сотрудничества в области услуг компьютерного сервиса и сопутствующих областях путем совершенствования профессиональных навыков ее участников создания прочных отношений между ними и в их совместной производственной и рекламной деятельности

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

abushararlaw.com

Abusharar & Associates is a team of experienced, dedicated, and diligent attorneys to assist in your immigration needs.If you seek to immigrate to the United States...

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

academiaamerica.org

We help legal residents realize the dream of U.S. Citizenship. Offerings include bilingual exam prep classes and low-cost legal services.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NSW

The official NSW Government website Find NSW government services to help you or contact the Premier of NSW and NSW Ministers

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Giorgio Pruccoli

Il sito di Giorgio Pruccoli Consigliere regionale PD presso l039Assemblea legislativa Regione Emilia-Romagna

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Правительство Курганской области Официальный сайт

Сведения о Курганской области Новости региона Информация о Губернаторе и Правительстве проектах и программах развития Прием граждан и контакты

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Brookings

The Brookings Institution is a nonprofit public policy organization based in Washington DC Our mission is to conduct in-depth research that leads to new ideas for solving problems facing society at the local national and global level

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

An independent nonpartisan organization that convenes leading global voices conducts independent research and engages the public to provide insight and influence the discourse on critical global issues

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Всё о законах РФ - Парламентская газета

Официальное издание Федерального Собрания РФ последние новости Госдумы Совета Федерации и регионов 2017 Материалы текущего номера о Президенте РФ Правительстве РФ и партиях Комментарии депутатов и экспертов о законах РФ

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with