Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

4678

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2451

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

4678

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2451

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HairLust

Oplev forskellen med HairLust og få det bedste udgangspunkt for et sundere hår og øget hårvækst. Få langt hår hurtigere og undgå ødelagt hår med vores naturlige og effektive kosttilskud og hårplejeprodukter. HairLust er et kritiker og anmelderrost dansk produkt med fokus på Skandinavien og de tilhørende behov.

Recent Reviews

It looks like hair becomes really better. After 6 months you can feel that it’s more shiny, not sure if the length is really dependent on this supplement ( my hair grows quite fast by itself). However, no one tells you, that if your skin is oily or prone to acne, these vitamins will cause horrible breakouts, especially on the forehead along the hair growth line. It took me months and several visits to dermatologist to figure out what was going on with my always clean skin. Acne, even more oily skin, clogged pores and blackheads have become a daily nightmare! Be careful with this product! Also the side effects should be clearly stated on the bottle and on the website!

Average

1 year ago

Anna

I got to know the Gummies through Goodiebox. The timing was perfect because i was growing my hair after i lost them all due to chemotherapy. I didn't really believe in hair vitamines but after trying them for a month i was convinced. I use them for 9 months now. My hair is thick and healthy, really soft and it's growing quite fast. I barely have to let them cut! No split or dry ends.

Excellent

1 year ago

M van den Berg

4.7

54 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxy Hair

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Luxy Hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

Iv been a customer of Luxy Hair extentions for years. It’s always my go to place to put a little “boom” in my look. This time i decided to go with the 16” extentions. Normally I’d go with the longer but i always found myself at the salon having my stylist cut them down for me to blend them to my actual hair. I was so nervous i wouldn’t like the 16” BUT MY GOSH! Just what i needed. It gives me a longer look with so much volume! & it blends perfectly with my hair! I won’t need to bring things to the salon. This is exactly what i needed! I ordered the 16” seamless Bronde Balayage 140G. Perfect color for my hair. I am so happy with my purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley!

Although I did not receive my package because it got stollen, their customer service has been amazing. They helped a lot and although I had to file a police report (which I understand 100% because they don’t want to be scammed) they solved any of my problems right away. My friend has Luxy extensions and for quality, I can say they’re amazing. That’s why I ordered them because I saw how natural they looked. I definitely hope to try them soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Destiny Lopez

4.9

88 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCAN Health

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Very professional service from the communication, pick ups and also the doctors everyone made me feel at ease from start to finish. The clinic was very clean, modern and sterile again this gave me confidence in the procedure.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. K.

The communication was the best part. Always on hand even after hours of service. A good, nice, clean clinic and building. The staff are all very polite and friendly snd make the whole experience s better one.

Excellent

9 months ago

Liam Green

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

4K Cuts

Clothing Brand, Hair Appointments, Apparel, fashion, hair care, fashion, image consultant

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Angela Molina Salon

master hairstylist and pro makeup artist located in fort.lauderdale florida. We specialize in bridal services and hair extensions and working with natural hair. We also use organic hair products and ammonia free hair color. we incorporate herbal and natural remedies to our hair care practice.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Barber in Melbourne’s CBD | Area Studio Mens Hairdressers in Melbourne - AREA STUDIO

Highest Rated Melbourne Barber Shop | Experience Professional Service at HBIA`s Small Salon of the Year 2017 & 2018, with Over 500 5-star reviews | Multi Award Winning Stylists | Book Online Or Call (03) 9329 1092

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Audrey Him Hair Salon

Audrey Him hair salon is a relaxed friendly and unique space situated on quirky Australia St Newtown

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Wild Hair Boutique

Our boutique is a collection of the most popular and fashion forward items!WE specialize in providing our clients the best online shopping experience! All of our clothes are high quality at an affordable price! Online women`s clothing boutique!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Click and enter the world of luxury Hair extensions and hair products

Sydneys exclusive boutique salon is now branching globally online Bahcci Hair extension salon is renowed for bringing the most luxurious and high quality hair products Specialising in Russian and Island LUXE hair ranges available in mircobeads tapes our INVISIbead and INVISItape methods which we developed in 2014

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Barberoo

Award winning Iconic Aussie Barber Shop Sydney. Stylish - Professional - Male Grooming. . Barberoo is located in Barangaroo on the street level of the Macquarie building on Shelley Street Sydney CBD. Easy online booking or walk ins welcome. Mens haircuts shaves fades cut throats and more. Unique Aussie salon experience

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BEARD & BRISTLE MEN`S GROOMING

Gentlemen`s full service barber shop in Allen, Texas owned and operated by licensed experienced barbers specializing in quality haircut, straight razor shave and beard sculpting & beard maintenance services.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beard Care Club

Beard Care Club is a Veteran owned and operated company with over 50 scents of Beard Care products available. Beard Balm, Beard Cream, Beard Oil, Mustache Wax, Beard Combs, Apparel and more. 100% Natural. We Are Engineered For Your Beard.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beautizone

Beautizone offers a wide range of beauty supplies from skincare to cosmetics, hair extensions, human hair wigs as well as extensive range of Afro Beauty products. All at amazing prices. Afro Beauty Cosmetics Store Online In London UK

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Salon Value

Beauty Salon Value offer Beauty Products for individuals and Hair Salons which include Hair Color and Hair Dye and we are located in Marietta & Atlanta.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Keranique

Hair Regrowth System for women in the USA Regrow thicker stronger healthier hair

Recent Reviews

I seen the advertisement on TV, and decided to purchase the product, it has been almost two months using Keranique hair growth, this is amazing after about 2 weeks my hair stop falling out, no more hair was in my drain. Now I notice that I have fuzzy baby hair growing in where it was thining. I liked it so much that I am on auto shipment so I will never run out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara A.

This is a customer service review. Juan Reverend is a saint! I was TERRIFIED when I called about being charged 2x after reading these reviews. It was my mistake because I chose the upgrade on accident but he helped me with no hesitation! He fixed everything and in a timely manner. He works 3pm to midnight btw ? HE NEEDS A RAISE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyndsay Tuthill

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ben Secrets

Ben Secrets, the best Hair Salon & Spa in Thornhill, Vaughan, and GTA. We are located near the Promenade on Centre between Bathurst and Dufferin. We do Hair & Eyelash Extensions, Highlights, Colour, Updo`s, Make Up, Balayage, Ombre, Keratin, RMT Massage, Facials, Waxing and Threading. 5 Star Reviewed Salon Thornhill

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bijou Beauty Beauty Salon in Walthamstow

Bijou Beauty is a beauty salon in Walthamstow that offers a wide range of beauty products and treatments For details feel free to visit our official website

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bonsai Kids

Hair Stylist Tested - Mom Approved - The Best Kids Hair Care Porducts Ever Made -

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Booji Beauty

The Booji Beauty Bar promotes internal confidence in its clients. We specialize in hair styling, braids, hair extensions, makeup services & free consultations.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Hair Products Hair Salon Beauty Products Canada

Chatters Hair Salon is Canada39s 1 destination for hair services and professional hair products both in-store and online Book hair appointments shop hair tools shampoos conditioners beauty products and more from brands like Redken DesignMe Unite Verb AG Hair Pureology CHI Nioxin and Schwarzkopf

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just A Touch Hair Co.

Just A touch Shave system provides you all the shave solutions you have been looking for. Let your razors keep their promises by clicking to receive my SHAVE TRIAL SET to give it a shot. You will never get a shave as excellent as Just A touch, because once you commit to excellence there’s no turning back.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Bought It Hair

Luxury 100% human hair extensions. We specialize in Ponytail extensions, clip in extensions and tape in extensions. We have a gorgeous selection of trending hair accessories.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

China Leading Wig Company & Hair Supply Store - Wholesale Hair Vendor JVH Wigs Manufacturer

Just Virgin Hair - China Best Wig & Virgin Hair Company Online, Wholesale Hair Vendor & Wigs Manufacturer. JVH Beauty Hair Supply Store offers High-Quality Cheap Unprocessed Human Virgin Hair Bundles, Lace Wigs outlet at competitive wholesale price, vary of hairstyle, color, and length available!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kacia Bre Collection

Veteran owned, 100% human hair wig and accessories company. Let me help you bring your vision to life!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Kae'Ana Naturals

Love your hair gently and naturally with Kae'Ana Naturals. Stimulate hair growth, moisturize dry scalp, enjoy easy detangling, moisturize dry hair, smooth frizzy curls, and smooth split ends. Our products are rich and long lasting, a little goes a long way! Finally a hair care line that your hair will love, shop now.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kahmir Collections

Turn heads like the bombshell you are with Kahmir Collections Human Hair Extensions. High quality, luxurious, lightweight, and 100% raw at an unbeatable price.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020. Kalixto B. Hair Wellness. All Rights Reserved.

FOCUSING ON THE HEALTH ASPECT OF THE HAIR WILL ALWAYS WIN!! BE GREAT AND CHANGE THE WORLD!

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Ka'oir Hair.

Introducing KA'OIR HAIR...the newest luxury brand from Entrepreneur and Business Mogul, Keyshia Ka'oir comes the most alluring full lace wigs you can get online. These wigs are customized for a natural feel & look as if it's growing from your scalp!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Karmin

Karmin offers Professional Hair Straighteners, Hair Dryers, Curling Irons, Epilators, Hair Clippers and Hair Care products. Free Shipping in New Zealand.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kasana Exports

100% raw human hair seller and exporters from India. Our buyers are very satisfied with our hair quality and best services.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Katara's Klips

Fun and whimsical, quality hair accessories. Proudly handmade in Australia.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kazanibeauty

Ancient Botanicals For Modern Holistic Beauty. Kazani Hair and Body Care products combines exclusive extracts with luxurious and natural ingredients. Shop for beautiful hair and skin.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, KB?s Golden Hair Fetish

For great quality Virgin Human Hair bundles, frontals, closures and custom human hair wigs

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

KC Hair Co

Hair extensions, lace front wig, hair bundles, extensions, mink lashes, eye lashes, Brazilian hair, Brazilian hair bundles, lace frontal, lace closure, edge control

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Keena Hair Care

If you are looking for high quality and personal service, you have come to the right place. At Keena Hair Care we offer a vision of wellness.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

KeepItAnchored

KeepItAnchored offers a line of clinically-proven hair care products designed to help you fight back against hair loss.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

2021 Keller International

Salon equipment & barber furniture for stylists and barbers. Shop professional-grade heavy-duty barber chairs, salon chairs, salon stations, and more.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

kerotin.com

Get premium hair products with 100% natural ingredients only at Kerotin. Browse safe, natural hair products you will love. Buy online today!

Recent Reviews

This company offers a 100% money back guarantee---so I tried it--It did nothing for me so I wanted a refund---no refunds because when I ordered I got $3.00 off at checkout -- which is how they set it up--they do this so you will not be eligible for a refund-----COMPLETE RIP OFF----STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY---IT'S A SCAM!

Bad

3 months ago

Wendy G.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kesini Beauty Bundles

100% Virgin and Raw Human Hair Extensions, best hair extensions, virgin hair extensions online, top quality hair, lace front, lace front wigs,

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Keya Seth

Keya Seth offers authentic Aromatherapy and Ayurvedic Treatment products for Skin, Hair and Body. Pioneer of Aromatherapy-Cosmeceutical in India .We Ship All India with 48 Hours. ISO 9001:2008 certified company invests heavily in R&D and maintains more than one state-of-the-art manufacturing facility.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Khlova Hair

Natural hair growth for dry hair. Moisturizing African American textured hair products. Curl defining!

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Khoobsurat Beauty

At Khoobsurat, we're focused on your beauty. Our staff are trained in haircuts and colouring, eyebrow threading, facials, laser hair removal, body massage, micro-blading, make-up and waxing. At Khoobsurat, excellence prevails in everything we do.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kiki Hair

Brisbane & Melbourne Hair Extensions - Buy Hair Extensions Online Including Clip-Ins, Halos, Ponytails, Tape, Bead & Weft Hair Extensions. No Interest Payment Plans - Hair Now Pay Later & Free Shipping Available Worldwide! The World's Most Premium Quality Hair Extensions Online. Buy Hair Extensions Online Today!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kima Beauty

Shop from our best quality human hair bundles - hair pieces, wigs, human hair weaves and braids available in a variety of hair styles, sizes and colors.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

kimkoction.com

Kim’s Oil will make your hair soft, shiny and moisturize. It’s very great for scalp.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kimmenaturals.com

Educating and motivating women cross the world with creating healthier beauty regimens.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

KIND2

Award winning, solid shampoo and conditioner bars. Not just plastic free, our formulas are vegan, made with natural fragrances, natural colours and they’re full of active plant based extracts to gently treat specific hair needs.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

kingandcountryforstyle.com

Premium men's grooming products offered from King & Country and its RESERVE line. Pomades, waxes, styling creams, sprays, shampoos, and conditioners are all made in Vancouver, Canada using the the best quality ingredients and with the feedback and council of professional barbers and hairstylists.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kinkandcoil.com

Natural hair products for Afro textured hair, including satin-lined hats, scalp massage oils, and hair growth masks.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with