Back  

Hair Loss

Top rated businesses in the Hair Loss category

204

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Hair Loss

Hair Loss Top rated businesses in the Hair Loss category

204

Companies

Сompanies in this category

526

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

88 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MCAN Health

Hair Transplant Plastic Surgery in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Very professional service from the communication, pick ups and also the doctors everyone made me feel at ease from start to finish. The clinic was very clean, modern and sterile again this gave me confidence in the procedure.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. K.

The communication was the best part. Always on hand even after hours of service. A good, nice, clean clinic and building. The staff are all very polite and friendly snd make the whole experience s better one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Green

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Keranique

Hair Regrowth System for women in the USA Regrow thicker stronger healthier hair

Recent Reviews

I seen the advertisement on TV, and decided to purchase the product, it has been almost two months using Keranique hair growth, this is amazing after about 2 weeks my hair stop falling out, no more hair was in my drain. Now I notice that I have fuzzy baby hair growing in where it was thining. I liked it so much that I am on auto shipment so I will never run out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara A.

This is a customer service review. Juan Reverend is a saint! I was TERRIFIED when I called about being charged 2x after reading these reviews. It was my mistake because I chose the upgrade on accident but he helped me with no hesitation! He fixed everything and in a timely manner. He works 3pm to midnight btw ? HE NEEDS A RAISE!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lyndsay Tuthill

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ManeAmerica

All You Need To Transform Thinning Hair In Seconds. Order Now! Free Shipping On All Orders · Instant Results · Available In 12 Colors · Organic Hair Fibers

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Minox Beard

12.5% Minoxidil Now Available in the USA. 2-3 Days Fast & Free Shipping on all 12.5% Minoxidil orders. Minox Beard is based in the USA, UK and the EU. We stock all Minoxidil 10%, Tugain 10% and Foam 10%, Mintop 10% . We offer a 90 day Money Back Guarantee. Secure payments via Paypal. USPS fast shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MonsterHotDeals

MonsterHotDeals sells Kirkland Extra Strength 5% Minoxidil Liquid and Foam. We also sell Rogaine for Men and Women. MonsterHotDeals sells to consumers and wholesale customers. See our low prices on the best product for Hair Loss and Hair Regrowth. 60-Day Returns. Factory Fresh. Worldwide Shipping. FREE USA Shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

myhairmetto.com

hair loss, hair regrowth, saw palmetto, topical, botanical, alopecia, hairmetto, pumpkin seed oil, castor oil, stinging nettle, follicle health, scalp health, thinning hair, DHT, dihyrdrotestosterone, AGA, androgenetic, hormone imbalance, natural, minoxidil, chemical free, no side effects, balding, hair fall

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

naturecrazy.com

Welcome to our site. We provide hair care remedies for men & women at affordable prices. We have excellent collection of hair products which are perfect for the treatment of telogen effluvium, alopecia areata, and other stress related hair loss problems. We assure our products are natural and effective. Shop now.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Naturie Shea Butter

A lot of women suffer from heartbreaking hair loss, we formulate shea butter hair growth remedies that heal hair and scalp conditions to regrow hair in as little as 90 days. Essentially, we help queens regrow their ‘crowns'.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

New Concepts Hair Goods

Empowering salon clients to have the look that they desire despite any type of hair loss. Each of our units are handmade specifically designed to help clients with thinning hair to those with complete hairloss.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

nor1hair.com

Nor1 Keratin Hair Building Fibers instantly conceal hair loss and thinning. It's great for male pattern baldness and for postpartum hair loss.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairguard

Hairguard has developed the breakthrough 3 Layer System, which targets the root cause of hair loss in each of the 3 layers of the scalp.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

procerinuk.co.uk

Procerin Hair Range for men Thinning hair food supplement available online Trusted for twenty years

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Progen Fiberbond

Progen Fiberbond is an instant solution to the age-old problem of hair loss and thinning in men and women. Our Fibers blend seamlessly with your own hair to fill in thinning areas and conceal hair loss. FormaFlex Technology allows the fibers to intuitively move and flex with the hair to create a seamless look.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

renefurtererindia.com

Ren Furterer believes healthy hair starts from a healthy scalp. The best botanically based solution for Hair loss, Dandruff, Sensitive Scalp, dry & Damaged hair. Formulated with 100% Natural Plant Based Ingredients & Essential Oils. Shop Now.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Transitions Hair

Transitions Hair is the most trusted name in hair replacement and restoration for men and women. Shop today or call us for a confidential and FREE consultation.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

sos-haircare.com

The best hair growth supplement in the world. Try it now and start growing your hair! Improve hair thickness and damaged hair repair.

Recent Reviews

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This clinic is bunch of cheaters, they cheat with grafts number tgey told you 5000 yhen they implant 1500 what grow in the end 500, inside it's not hospital it's supermarket they are trying all the ways to sell you there usless very expensive medicines including serum, shapoo, vitamins, and prp it will cost you more than the surgery, i underwent FUE last yesr very bad results bu unqualified persons, I don't recommend this clinic at all

Bad

1 year ago

Abdalla nsairat

I had very bad experience with this clinic, they cheated me with number of the grafts that they implanted from 4200 what they said to 2000 or less what they realy implanted, very bad outcomes, you feel it's supermarket not hospital, selling usless medicine cost me half of hair plantation cost, unqualified crew, very bad experience with very thin outcome hair, think 100 times before you contact them

Bad

1 year ago

Abdalla nsairat

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, thank you very much Doctor Erkam. I want to share a few things about how it works. My bald area was not much. 3000 grafts were implanted. My friend was said to need around 5500 or even 6000 grafts. However, since the donor area is not very good, it is said that around 5000 hair transplantation can be done. In addition, the results of those who do not have a good donor area and need a lot of hair transplantation may not be perfect and their hair may not grow well. It is stated that weak result can occur especially in the crown areas of the head. Such a situation was possible for those who need more grafts and for those with weak / thin hair. Therefore, if you want to have nice results on the crown area of the head in the following years, it is useful to have a second session. Probably will do so in my friend. It has been one year since our operation and my results are fine. It is not perfect as I mentioned in my friend, but it is very satisfied. Especially important to accept very difficult cases in Turkey. Dr. Caymaz says that you first lay the foundation of the house so that you can build high-rise buildings on it. In other words, some areas of the patients who need hair transplantation with high graft count may be rare because not many hair follicles have been found or they have not been done since excessive grafting will harm. (over-harvesting) So let your probability of the second session be on one side. This is not the end of the Earth. Before the operation, they said that the cases that are said to be fully cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session, and the cases that were called as cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session. In other words, in order to say some things, I remember the information that the first session should be done in the best way without harming and at least 1 year should pass. I mean, your operations are done under the control of Dr. Caymaz and it really cares about the operation. His performs its operations according to the latest medical literature. He really accepts 1-2 operations per day and opens the hair channels with sapphire pen himself. The rest is up to your genetics and luck. Dr. Caymaz and his team will do your operation meticulously and send you home. I and my friend are very satisfied for now, but if you need too many grafts and your donor area is weak, you need a few sessions. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lugan

I preferred Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ again, after which I could not go before the pandemic process and insisted later. I had to buy the plane ticket a few times. Let's come to the operation process. I especially preferred the DHI technique. Right or wrong is discussed. Mr. Enes said that Dr. Caymaz wanted to perform the operation with the Sapphire Fue technique. He said that he did not do all the cultivation in the DHI technique, especially in the frontal region, and that he only followed the operation. I accepted because I knew that even Dr. Caymaz would follow me in the operation and he would give me confidence. It really happened. Dr. Caymaz said that he was really nice at the end of the operation, it made me happy. I don't know what it would be like with Sapphire Fue. According to Dr. Erkam, two techniques, especially those who need 2000-3000 grafts, can be done without shaving. But they definitely shaved the back of the head, the donor area, in both techniques. So I think the team is more important than the techniques. The fact that a real doctor is on the follow-up at the beginning of the operation gives people confidence. I have heard that in most famous clinics, the doctor did not stay at his head, because they cannot stay, because of which one of the 10-30 operations a day will they deal with? Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ really does 1-2 operations to me. And even after their own section are finished, they follow the operation from time to time. I am satisfied. The question mark in my mind is that if I chose the Sapphire Fue technique, I did not know, it would be wrong to speak correctly without seeing the results. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I now have great hair!! Very happy with the results that capital hair restoration have got me! The service has been great from the beginning! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking of having a hair transplant to use this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Trevillion

I was losing my confidence because people were looking at my lack of hair even though I was trying to cover it over it was still falling out so my daughter & granddaughter persuaded me to speak to Darryl then to go ahead with the procedure The people at the clinic could not of been more caring and friendly and really took care of me. I was there most of the day and Darryl took me there and back home. The whole experience was outstanding and now some 5 months later my confidence is coming back just like my hair its amazing and really worthwhile going through with it I am so glad my family persuaded me to go ahead. Darryl has been fantastic all the way through this with his support and advice thank you all so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean Wright

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeiring in Wandsworth London Dec 2016 paid £8000 for 2800 grafts Now jan 2018 most have fallen out I will be bald again with in months. Just had to pay another £5000 For 1100 grafts on crown as on the morning of first op I was convinced to by the doctor to use the 2800 for fuller frontal hair line and that the crown will only cost £2000 and crown could show more growth after first op I was given the proper sales spill and as was left stupid bald spot so I had to do it.but only 1 year down line it’s went from £2000 for £4500. They know I’m not happy I’ve paid for prp injections with this last transplant so all in I’ve wasted £13500 it’s fallin out Everyone I read who had it does not have permanent results The male baldness is a affect of the follicles thinning and dieing until no new growth My new hair had thinned already and falling out in lumps. Even had prp injection Think it’s all a scam

Bad

2 years ago

Steve N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Estenbul Health

Hair Transplant in Turkey Hair transplant and esthetic clinic in Turkey Estenbul Health is the best Hair Transplant Clinic in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Good team they follow up even months after the surgery Of course the result is surprising thank you health Istanbul

Excellent

2 years ago

Ouail Fliyou

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EsteNove

EsteNove performs hair transplant operations in Turkey under the full JCI Accreditation of Medical Park one of the leading entities in this field

Recent Reviews

I live in Dartmouth Mass USA. I had my first transplant with the Leonard Hair Transplant Associates clinic in Rhode Island. It was a real disappointment. I did some research online and I found the ESTE NOVE clinic in Istanbul Turkey. I made the contacts and had two weeks of conversation with an agent (Alexandra) who made me feel very comfortable. I traveled to Istanbul and had my hair transplant. It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I was very well received from the airport to the clinic. The team are fantastic and they are friendly. If you live in USA and want to have your transplant, I recommend going to Este Nove Clinic in Istanbul. There are several clinics out there but if you are looking for quality, service’s at a good price do not hesitate to contact Este Nove Clinic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Candido Rodrigues

From start to end Julie , Yigit and Alexandra went out there way to to accommodate me as I was not familiar with this country and the procedure went fabulous, everything I was told and more came true, great company to get your hair transplant very professional and affordable

Excellent

1 year ago

Berbere Shukor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetic Travel Haartransplantation Schnheits-OP Magenverkleinerung in der Trkei

Profitieren Sie von unsere ber 10 Jhrigen Erfahrung der Haartransplantation Plastische Chirurgie und Adipositaschirurgie-Behandlungen in der Trkei Jetzt kostenlos beraten lassen

Recent Reviews

I went for a PRP-treatment in Antalya today. The hospital is very clean and organized, just as those in Europe or North-America or even better. The personal is very kind and helpful. Translator is available and very professional (Yasmine).

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stopphaarausfall.de

Haar verbessern ist ihr Webshop fr Deutschland, sterreich und die Schweiz. Luxus-Haarprodukte zur Pflege des Haares oder zur Lsung von Haarproblemen. Bestellt vor 14:00 Uhr, wird morgen geliefert.

Recent Reviews

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is William Woodruff and I just want to express my experience with Tammy one of the individuals that does the hair and I want to say she is going to fantastic great job with me and she helped me get the best out of my hair for me and these she displayed that only courtesy but she displayed her experience and skill pertaining to the her are we highly recommend her to anyone for a great job an experience and for the money you can't go wrong she'll tell you how to get the best out of your hair and her styling is fantastic she's there the please the customer and and to point out what will be the best by talking to them about what they want and how they want to look with the hair I highly recommend her cuz he's talented courteous and skillful

Excellent

1 year ago

William Woodruff

Is been 1.5 years since I started at Ann Arbor MI hair club. Most of my guy friends are 10-20 years younger than me. They all still have hair. Mine was receding rapidly. We are all bodybuilders together and i am the biggest and strongest. Also the baldest. I know i can't have my youth back but i looked 10 years younger before, now i look 20 years younger with hair. Not my opinion, others can't tell I am 62. I love styling it, looking at it and the feel of it. Can't be described how much more confidence I have. The whole crew at the Ann Arbor club are awesome. Kelly is my wonder woman. Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy Moore

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HairMax

HairMaxLaser devices Clinically Proven Hair Growth Technology FDA Cleared to Treat Hair Loss and Stimulate Hair Growth Fastest laser treatment ever

Recent Reviews

I bought my first Lazer Comb 15 years ago It still works. I feel that the Lazer products make my hair feel considerably fuller. About two weeks ago I called and talked to an amazing lady named Cheryl. I was able to complete my order of the Lazer Band 82. Cheryl followed my order all the way through and called me when it was shipped, please pass along my gratitude to Cheryl L. I love the band and truly appreciate how quickly I get through my treatment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dixie

I am using Hairmax laser from four months. I am also using the supplement capsules. Results are satisfactory. I am not seeing the new hair but hair fall is stopped considerably and I may see new hair in two-three months... Hope so... :)

Great

1 year ago

Hari Babu Cherukuri

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hairshopeurope

La vetrina on-line dei migliori prodotti per il trattamento della calvizie per la caduta e la ricrescita dei capelli e per mascherare il diradamento

Recent Reviews

Order 6 boxes of Annurmets, recieved 4 plus a tub of vitaminity. Strange.

Great

2 years ago

cliente

Very good service I received the product 5 days after the order. The only hiccup was that the delivery guy threatened to send it back because I was not at home. Luckely my neighbour was at home.

Great

2 years ago

Diego Ferrara

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Los Angeles - FUE Hair Transplant - Sean Behnam MD

Hair transplant in Los Angeles Award winning hair transplant restoration surgeon in LA Dr Behnam is a FUE hair transplant doctor call his Los Angeles office at 310 315-4989 for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Dr. Sean is a very thorough and compassionate doctor who cares about his patients. The nursing team is awesome and my whole experience was positive. For those thinking about getting the procedure, Dr. Sean is the best...and the pricing/financing makes it affordable.

Excellent

2 years ago

Yolanda H.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

store.ihls.com.au

Hair loss solutions online. Thicker, longer stronger hair. More hair than now with the most advanced hair loss treatments available online. Want your hair back?

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

stylemakeshop.in

StyleMake is an ultimate destination for best hair supplements sourced from international market and fulfilled at best prices in India. Buy Rogaine, Viviscal

Recent Reviews

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wigs Online

Wigs online is an online wig store that provides VAT free wigs to customers We are dedicated to offering the best services and content on and about wigs

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 20th Feb and still not received my wig?

Poor

1 year ago

J. P.

I'd definitely recommend Wigs Online on price and order processing/delivery, and I've dealt with them now for about a year. Only 4 stars this time, because when they contacted me to advise a delay, the item mentioned wasn't what I'd ordered, but this mistake was acknowledged when I contacted them. If this is a one-off glitch, I'll be delighted to rate their service 5 stars again.

Great

2 years ago

Z. Z.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Revivogen

Clinically proven dermatologist formulated treatment stops hair loss stimulates regrowth Drug free alternative for men women with thinning hair

Recent Reviews

Nice site but not so often used among the students. But still I like to read such good and healthy advice. BTW other amazing healthy tips and advice you can find on https://www.nhs.uk/live-well/eat-well/eight-tips-for-healthy-eating/.

Bad

1 year ago

Marry S.

I did use this product as indicated on the box and like every other young man that is losing his hair I am willing to spend any type of money to keep my hair, but his product is definitely not the solution. It just doesn't do anything for your hair the only result I obtained was less money in my pocket and a very dry scalp.

Bad

1 year ago

Ernest M.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Biotopic

Natural hair regrowth products - A leader in natural hair loss solutions with biotin saw palmetto and caffeine designed for both men and women for thicker hair growth

Recent Reviews

I completed an online transaction on Feb 05. They mentioned that I will get my order delivered in 10 days however I haven't get it yet. No updates from them and whenever I remember that I didn't get the product I called them, on-call CR always says someone will contact you within 24 to 48 hours. I am getting standard email that they are running out of the product but my order has been processed. In the last email, he mentioned the order has been processed and within 24 hours tracking details will send it to you. After 48 hours when I contacted them, Daniel mentioned the order has been processed that doesn't mean the order is ready to despatch. Maybe my English is poor so I will provide you with the proof and if someone can help me to understand the language would be helpful. I sent an email to them to refund my money and cancel the order they said they can't do that. Another thing is when I order the products I order twice so right away on Feb 5th I contacted them to cancel one item from the order. Again, a wage answer that they won't be able to cancel the one item however I can return that within 30 days of purchase. I am pretty sure I am going to return one item as this is the first time I order to try the product if I get it. It's an expensive product and for two months I am getting the answer they are running out of the product. If someone ordered the product between Feb 05 and now and they get it, can you please let me know here. I haven't received the product yet but paid for two months and haven't received money back nor the product. This is not a fake review. Please read before you buy the product. Whoever wants proof of purchase and email communication with the date please feel free to contact me via [email protected] [email protected]

Bad

1 year ago

Tanvi S.

The wording on the website is purposefully deceiving when you are ready to pay for your product, it offers you an "upgrade" to a new product with a discount, however this is not an upgrade, it is an ADD-ON. I am 25 and I am usually very good at spotting internet scams and misinformation, however this is flat out deceitful and just sad. For a product that customers should be regularly buying, they would rather spit on your face and potential loyalty for 30-50 dollars more on one order. Everything about this company is just unethical. I can't imagine the older buyers, or people that haven't really adapted to the internet. How easily they have gotten tricked, with no way of getting their money back. I e-mailed for customer service and I got some dumb $#*! named Michelle or whatever dyke name she's got telling me she would LOVE to help me with the problem, yet she stopped replying to me completely after the first e-mail. I have sent 4 e-mails out already, no reply. Also, they have only shipped the 3-pack that they slithered onto my order, not even my initial one bottle that I got. I would not be surprised if they never ship it at all and just try to keep my money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Many other products with the same chemicals that will promote hair growth are out there. An unethical company like this one deserves to go bankrupt.

Bad

1 year ago

Nelson B.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Restoration Houston

Hair Restoration services in Houston offering 300 free grafts provided by an experienced and highly qualified physician to restore your hair and your confidence We specialize in mens and womens hair transplantsContact us today for a confidential and free consultation

Recent Reviews

Dr. Puig is a knowledgeable and human professional rare to find in this country where the medicine has become a regular profit business in the market. He speaks with the truth, and his recommendations are base in the best interest of the patient. He is the type of doctor that cares for the well being of his patients and do not try to make money with then. I have being patient of doctor Puig for more than 6 years and I am grateful to recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances. Also I am glad to have this opportunity to right in the media about his professionalism and humanity, specially in the cosmetic field where doctors should keep their Hippocratic oath most of them forget about it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John F.

Did my hair restoration 6 months ago Results is fantastic. Best doctor and I recommend it to everyone one. Even after the surgery I still come here and they help me a lot So if you want to do hair transplant. That's the best place in Houston .

Excellent

1 year ago

George N.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Delhi Best Hair Transplant Clinic in Delhi Hair Transplant Restoration

One of the best affordable and leading clinic for hair transplant in Delhi having years of experience Low cost hair transplant is done at our center

Recent Reviews

I was suffering from female pattern baldness. After visiting so many clinics finally I met with Hair and Senses with the help of my friend. Dr. Sangay Bhutia gave me perfect treatment for hair loss even she preferred me earlier for a few medication course, but I was severely suffered from hair loss so she decided to move with hair transplant surgery. After successful surgery now I am completely satisfied with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dimple S.

One of my friend was suffering from Alopecia problem. He visited so many clinics but did not get any improvement. But, when he got to know about Hair & Senses then he visited there also, but this time he got satisfactory treatment from Dr. Sangay Bhutia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kajal A.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bosley

Bosley is the leader in hair transplant and restoration services Learn about our solutions to hair loss watch testimonials and get a free custom analysis

Recent Reviews

RIP OFF! they made me an appointment 250 miles away and told me that i would be reimbursed the gas cost for showing up to the appointment which took 5 minutes for him to tell me that they are going to take a chunk out of my head and place it where im balding, oh and by the way leave a permanent scar. I never recieved my gas card they promised me and it was a complete waist of time and costly. RIP OFF! Get Rogaine or Propecia for cheaper.

Bad

1 year ago

Marlon M.

Refused entry to their clinic base on my disability Call (816) 360-3200 if you have complaints. this is an unscrupulous company that is not concerned the quality of their work or how they conduct themselves.

Bad

1 year ago

P. T.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

sit under a LED light and treat your bald head. - I recently heard that this company may be conducting trials on to whether or not LED light therapy is good for hair growth. There already exists products that make this claim, but nobody has come out with very conclusive studies.

Great

1 year ago

Rod G.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

REGAINE

A high percentage of men experience hair loss to some degree REGAINE products are clinically proven to help stop further hair loss

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Satisfied Patients All Around The World

Vera Clinic is a leading hospital in Hair Transplant Turkey offering world class services cutting-edge technologies and authentic innovations

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Nepal Get FREE Consultation Now Availiable in Nepal

Best Hair Transplant in Nepal Folliderm a Kathmandu based leading hair transplant lasers and skin clinic provides advanced hair transplantation services

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with