Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Smartybody

SmartyBody is The world's most advanced at home IPL Hair Removal. Say goodbye to painful waxing treatments and constant shaving. Visibly reduced hair after 2-3 months!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ChristopherStephens

Christopher Stephens Salon & Spa was voted the best hair salon in West Palm Beach, Florida. Click to learn more about our services & specials.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chrome Boutique Hair Beauty

Hair Beauty Massage Tea Wellbeing Chrome Boutique welcomes you into our private upstairs salon located in Rangioras boutique Conway Lane We are a holistic hair and beauty salon offering eco-conscience brands that support our personal values

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Smiling Curls

100% Organic and Vegan hair care for the entire family.No harsh chemicals or harmful preservatives are ever used in Smiling Curls products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CION CROWN

Fashion and function! These versatile, lightweight head wraps called CROWNS. Made for all hair types. 5% of each CROWN donated to Charity water.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SmoothiesStore

Smoothies is a one-stop shop for affordable and fashion-forward hair accessories. Home of the signature BLAX elastics as well as our clips, claws, headbands, barrettes, and kid-line, shop for your staple accessories now!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Smooth Stylz

360 Waves Guaranteed waves Smooth Stylz 360 Wave Brush Waves Hairwaves 360 Wave Brush

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smooth Viking

Level-up your legendary look with Smooth Viking's collection of epic beard and hair care products that feature top-tier ingredients that get the job done.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Snip-its

A modern unisex salon in West End. Our team of Senior Stylists are trained to a High Industry Standard: latest trends, colour correction, precision cutting.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

snootygirlhair.com

Economically priced, high quality hair extensions and eyelash extensions. Private appointments where we focus only on you. Located in Pearland. Learn more.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SnT Collections

Online Shopping Buy original human hair/ virgin hair extensions in Nigeria. Human hair Nigeria, wholesale and retail

Recent Reviews

Fake shop

Bad

1 month ago

UweraOd

Guts don't fall for this fraud!!! it's not a real shop. All they do is take money from people and never send the products.

Bad

1 month ago

UweraOd

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

soapinapouch

Soapinapouch is home to natural skin and hair products that are lovingly made in small batches. Products for everyday bath and body care and gifts for all occasions.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Socialite Body Essentials

Natural skin and hair products that moisturize the skin and hair without harmful chemicals, doesn’t leave greasy residue, and provides an enticing scent to suit, man, woman or child

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sock Bun Studios

Sock Bun Studios is your one stop online mercantile for fun items for you or for gifts. Here you'll find your 90s dream come true with scrunchies, mugs for all your coffee needs, shirts for your Hallmark binges and more.

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Head2Toe Beauty

Head2Toe Beauty Your one-stop shop for beauty products at discount prices - hair care nail care skin care salon equipment

Recent Reviews

find decent glitter is not easy - there are so many bad ones, that will literally ruin your nails. I've had it before, so now I am very areful as to what I use on my nails. Head2toebeauty sells awesome glitter - I found some glitters I could not locate elsewhere. but mostly, they are of good quality and I can experiment on my nails without having any reservations. They are also doing a quick dispatch, so you get your stuff quickly. I recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Alla A.

This is a really bad site if you are a polish addict who shouldn't be purchasing anymore polish. I've never had a problem with these guys. If you only order one or two items shipping is high just like other copy cat sites but the prices are so cheap on the products you are able to order a good amount and shipping is worth it. Shipping never took long for me I had my package within a few days of ordering with nothing missing. Everything that comes is exactly as stated on the site. They do a wonderful job of packaging too. A whole box of polishes arrived with nothing broken because of their packing. Another thing I like about this site is they tell you what shipping is up front. The other sites like it (like Transdesign and 8ty8) refuse to tell you shipping until AFTER you pay. Funny thing is they use the same shopping cart program Head2Toe uses so there really is no excuse. You should never pay for something until you know what you are being charged. Anyway that's my experience with that site compared to others. It's a great site bur really bad if you are a Polish addict.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fedup F.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SOHOBUCKS

Welcome to SOHOBUCKS! Here you can wholesale custom hairbands, headband, hair scrunchies, hairgrips. ORDER NOW at factory price with small order quantity.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Soho Style

Welcome to Soho Style. We offer Luxury Hair Extensions (Human Hair) & Handcrafted Hair Accessories (Barrettes, Combs, Jaws, Clips, Sticks, Headbands, Wedding Accessories and more). Happy mother's day promotion. Buy one get one free, Buy one get one 50% Off, Buy two get one free

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

solibar.co

Solibar are the experts in natural, Vegan solid haircare or shampoo bars. With carefully selected natural ingredients we have created a shampoo for your hair. We pride ourselves in offering the best ingredients and ensure that our shampoo bars are Vegan and free from packaging, nasties & are good for the environment.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

solidskincare.co

Skincare Co makes and sells solid shampoo and conditioner bars that are natural and biodegradable in ingredients and packaging, as well as safe for marine life. We are working to decrease plastic pollution and provide high quality solid beauty products hand-made in Singapore with Love!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Peruvian Hair

Quality Peruvian Hair Half Wigs, U Parts, L Parts and Lace Half Wigs. Experience quality like nothing else available!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sons of Hollis

We specialize in all natural beard oil and beard care products for black men. All of our products are organic, ethically sourced and designed for you to look and feel your absolute best. Shop now and see the difference.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

sos-haircare.com

The best hair growth supplement in the world. Try it now and start growing your hair! Improve hair thickness and damaged hair repair.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

soufflegrooming

@Soufflegrooming, A brand obsessed to produce the most authentic products that works. Hair Clay Pomade, Hair Paste, Hair Spray, Hair Oil, Candle, Skin Cleanser & Body Soap ... all naturally made in-house by handmade with natural and high quality ingredients.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Coco Sugar Beauty

Coco Sugar Beauty specializes in natural skin and haircare We cater to persons with sensitive to normal skin types and also great for persons with vitiligo

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

soulladyhair

Soullady hair supply high quality lace wigs,virgin human hair with accessories,13x4 lace frontal and 4x4 lace closure at cheap price,and also offer free shipping to worldwide

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Soultanicals

We make afrolicious, earthy, flava'ful, soul friendly, handmade, natural hair, natural skin care & natural beauty goodies! Soulistic! Handmade hair & body care products!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

southernbeards.com

Southern Beard Co. creates all organic, hand crafted beard care products like Beard Oil, Beard Butter, Beard Balm, Beard Wash, Mustache Wax and other grooming products for the modern man.

Recent Reviews

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This clinic is bunch of cheaters, they cheat with grafts number tgey told you 5000 yhen they implant 1500 what grow in the end 500, inside it's not hospital it's supermarket they are trying all the ways to sell you there usless very expensive medicines including serum, shapoo, vitamins, and prp it will cost you more than the surgery, i underwent FUE last yesr very bad results bu unqualified persons, I don't recommend this clinic at all

Bad

1 year ago

Abdalla nsairat

I had very bad experience with this clinic, they cheated me with number of the grafts that they implanted from 4200 what they said to 2000 or less what they realy implanted, very bad outcomes, you feel it's supermarket not hospital, selling usless medicine cost me half of hair plantation cost, unqualified crew, very bad experience with very thin outcome hair, think 100 times before you contact them

Bad

1 year ago

Abdalla nsairat

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Henry came and worked from our WeWork office on George Street. The convenience of walking straight from my desk to get my hair cut by a professional is great. And Henry is good for a genuine chat, getting to know me and my hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryce Eldredge

Henry has been giving me an amesome cut for a few months now and I keep coming back

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrej E.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Southern Lotus Naturals

Handmade. Small Batches. Quality Ingredients. Affordable Products for your Bath, Body and Home. Simple Luxury, Naturally., where Southern Comfort meets Self-Care. Artisan Soap. Whipped Body Butter. Lotion. Body Oil. Shower Bombs. Body Scrub. Bath Milk. Beard Oil. Wax Melts. Linen &Room Spray. Herbal Salve.

Recent Reviews

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing quality clip in exstentions I would highly recommend. Resonably priced. purchase them for yourself you will not be disappointed. Been using this company for years and will continue to.

Excellent

1 year ago

T. S.

The absolute best hair! I can not recommend Foxy Locks anymore. I’ve been buying their hair extensions from them for over 11 years and still every single set of extensions WOWs me. Feel amazing when I wear them. ✨

Excellent

1 year ago

jaideedunkley

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SpellBound Hair Boutique

A luxury hair extensions retailer, headquartered in Puerto Rico. It sells Bundles, Frontals and Closures. SpellBound Hair is renowned for its luxury hair and particularly known for its 360 Lace Frontals. It is the arbiter of taste and style. All of these goods are warehoused in our two locations Houston and LA

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SpiraLocks

Spiralocks are ethically made using an inner bendable wire core which easily wrap around any size dreadlocks for a comfortable and secure all day hold. They are easy to install, gentle on locks and hold secure without pulling for an all day firm hold.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Loves Locs

Cruelty free, Spirit Loves Locs is a black owned natural hair care line. Embrace your roots and the beauty of your dreadlocks with our stunning loc bead kits.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Spiritual Rising Attire

Spiritual Rising Attire is your online store for the exclusive design collection of Elaine Baskin Bey.

Recent Reviews

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered something a month ago, but I havent received the order, have tried to contact customer service 5 times but no answer. I will never order from here again! it's really poor service.

Bad

1 year ago

Tania77 S.

I chose the Beauty Collection web site by googling Coppola "keratin shampoos & conditioners" and they were right up there with a promotion of 20% off Keratin. A very user-friendly, attractive website, so I ordered from them. I forgot to put in the 20% promotion with my purchases, but easily figured out how to contact Customer Care after the fact. They promptly fixed my order giving me the 20% discount - a great savings! I received my order in a timely manner - it shipped from California and I reside in Maine, so it took a few days, but that was expected for standard shipping. The three products were wrapped nicely & securely and I received complimentary samples from the Beauty Collection also. I recommend using Beauty Collection for on-line purchasing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jpl13 B.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order the 1B suppose to look like the Bob hair style on April 10th I never received it until the 26th. It looks nothing like it shows on their website it is poorly made and the rubber band thread came apart on the same day I got it. They're selling TRASH to folks stealing their money knowing you won't get exactly what they're advertising ONLINE, to then have you pay for a return when they should cover all returns in expenses due to misinformation and advertising to Customers. Luckily I didn't buy a Costly hair wig so I'm angry but I'm good because it only cost me $17.17 with S&H. But like I told them I guess I get what I paid for Cheap wig, TRASH!!! I told them they can keep my money and I'll put this WIG where it belongs in the TRASHCAN! My first and last buy from this Company. Please be careful buying from this business, they'll SCAM YOU for your Money.

Bad

1 year ago

MarcelaBrown

Don’t waste your time. I ordered 3 bags of hair purposely two weeks in advance of my hair appointment and I had to write them after 7 days why hasn’t it shipped. I was told they only had 1 bag “in stock” but yet I was still charged for the whole order. I had to cancel

Bad

1 year ago

G. W.

3.9

40 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very disappointed with the result. I purchased light ash blonde that stated that it would have no red in it, but my hair didn’t come out ash, it definitely has a red tinge to it. I just don’t think you can get salon quality colour at home.

Poor

1 year ago

Dee Clark

I have tried your product and impressed with it. It doesn’t have any smell and it’s gentle. The colour is nice and even. I am also very happy with the colour kit. Very thoughtful and professional. The quantity is generous. I would recommend to anyone who does hair colouring at home. It’s absolutely value for money so worth it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy Alatan

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, thank you very much Doctor Erkam. I want to share a few things about how it works. My bald area was not much. 3000 grafts were implanted. My friend was said to need around 5500 or even 6000 grafts. However, since the donor area is not very good, it is said that around 5000 hair transplantation can be done. In addition, the results of those who do not have a good donor area and need a lot of hair transplantation may not be perfect and their hair may not grow well. It is stated that weak result can occur especially in the crown areas of the head. Such a situation was possible for those who need more grafts and for those with weak / thin hair. Therefore, if you want to have nice results on the crown area of the head in the following years, it is useful to have a second session. Probably will do so in my friend. It has been one year since our operation and my results are fine. It is not perfect as I mentioned in my friend, but it is very satisfied. Especially important to accept very difficult cases in Turkey. Dr. Caymaz says that you first lay the foundation of the house so that you can build high-rise buildings on it. In other words, some areas of the patients who need hair transplantation with high graft count may be rare because not many hair follicles have been found or they have not been done since excessive grafting will harm. (over-harvesting) So let your probability of the second session be on one side. This is not the end of the Earth. Before the operation, they said that the cases that are said to be fully cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session, and the cases that were called as cover in 2 sessions were cover in 1 session. In other words, in order to say some things, I remember the information that the first session should be done in the best way without harming and at least 1 year should pass. I mean, your operations are done under the control of Dr. Caymaz and it really cares about the operation. His performs its operations according to the latest medical literature. He really accepts 1-2 operations per day and opens the hair channels with sapphire pen himself. The rest is up to your genetics and luck. Dr. Caymaz and his team will do your operation meticulously and send you home. I and my friend are very satisfied for now, but if you need too many grafts and your donor area is weak, you need a few sessions. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lugan

I preferred Dr. Erkam CAYMAZ again, after which I could not go before the pandemic process and insisted later. I had to buy the plane ticket a few times. Let's come to the operation process. I especially preferred the DHI technique. Right or wrong is discussed. Mr. Enes said that Dr. Caymaz wanted to perform the operation with the Sapphire Fue technique. He said that he did not do all the cultivation in the DHI technique, especially in the frontal region, and that he only followed the operation. I accepted because I knew that even Dr. Caymaz would follow me in the operation and he would give me confidence. It really happened. Dr. Caymaz said that he was really nice at the end of the operation, it made me happy. I don't know what it would be like with Sapphire Fue. According to Dr. Erkam, two techniques, especially those who need 2000-3000 grafts, can be done without shaving. But they definitely shaved the back of the head, the donor area, in both techniques. So I think the team is more important than the techniques. The fact that a real doctor is on the follow-up at the beginning of the operation gives people confidence. I have heard that in most famous clinics, the doctor did not stay at his head, because they cannot stay, because of which one of the 10-30 operations a day will they deal with? Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ really does 1-2 operations to me. And even after their own section are finished, they follow the operation from time to time. I am satisfied. The question mark in my mind is that if I chose the Sapphire Fue technique, I did not know, it would be wrong to speak correctly without seeing the results. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OhMyBeauty

Ohmybeautycom is an online beauty supply store carries Ceramic flat irons Curling iron Hair Styling Tools Hair colors Nail manicure products Pedicure Skin care

Recent Reviews

I recently order (Oct 14 / 14) a 78dlls hair dryer and a month after, I have not received anything at all. I have sent a lot of email asking for the product but I have not answers. I have mmade a lot of telephone calls 404 955 7172 and nobody answers. This can not be possible.

Poor

1 year ago

Artidoro O.

I recently ordered some items from this website, and so far haven't received anything AT ALL. It's been almost two weeks and my order status is still showing as " awaiting fulfillment". However, they've already received a payment from me via PayPal. I have sent them an email AND STILL waiting on a response. Please do yourselves a favor and DO NOT ORDER FROM OMB!!! They are definitely running a poor business or a SCAM!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ginac9090 W.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Salon Supplies Direct is my main supplier of hair colours. Fantastic service, what more can I say. They helped me when I needed a hard to find colour. Delivery was superb, received next day. Have used many times, most of my friends also use them as they have low prices and deliver quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Williams

They sent the wrong items. I’ve sent several emails and tried to call! Says number isn’t valid. Trying to get my money back. But no luck yet! The delivery note has the write items but they have sent something totally different! Don’t use this company

Bad

1 year ago

F. P.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The salon is tucked away in Cleaver St so I was surprised at the beautiful decor, once inside I was greeted by Kelly the owner and my therapist, as this was my first visit I was a little nervous, there was no need Kelly made me welcome.I was booked for a facial and massage she had been recommended by a friend.The treatment was fantastic so professional and relaxing, I will be back. Well done Kelly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs Jackie

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tressence

Free Air Shipping Best Price Guarantee Complete Selection Mason Pearson Hair Brush Specialists since 2003

Recent Reviews

I am unbelievably happy with every single purchase I've made with Tressence.com. Every item is exactly as described and shipping is incredibly fast. I haven't had a single problem, so I can't speak to their ability to resolve issues. I will continue to purchase from this site (probably until I own one of each item available).

Excellent

1 year ago

R. Ly

I purchased the tangle free brush for my very long fine hair. When I am done in the shower it glides through my hair and there is little hair that is pulled out and in the brush. I love it for that reason!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nancee Johnson

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order my shampoo and conditioner regularly from Merritts and I am always impressed with the prices (they are the best out there), the ease of ordering on their website and how super quick my order arrives. Really well packaged also. Just a great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Emma Bell

Such a quick delivery. I fail to get alfaparf scalp care anywhere but Merritts saved the day. I was in dire need of this shampoo as it has drastically helped improve my hair and when it ran out just 4 weeks before my wedding I was frantic trying to get it somewhere. Thank you Merritts xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Aine McCarthy

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

McKinnon Hair Design

Welcome to McKinnon Hair Design of Hamilton Ontario Canada An Award Winning Hair Salon featuring some of Hamilton039s top stylists and haircare products

Recent Reviews

I'd like to express my girlfriend's experience at Mckinnion Hair in Hamilton, Ontario. It all st when my gf's hair was butchered by another reputable salon in Hamilton. I had felt bad how her experience went and seeing how upset she was. I had to help. Typed in award winning salon's and read many positive reviews on McKinnion. After researching their team, I felt like this place could help her out. A nice consultation, hair appointment within a week. Wow, they knocked this one out of the park. The staff was extremely helpful from start to finish. Her actual specialist's name is Cathy Simpson and is she ever good at what she does. Needless to say my gf is on cloud nine both with Mckinnion and myself. Can't say thanks enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Glitz4Girlz

Glitz4Girlz online store for hair accessories including fascinators hair clips and flowers Jewellery and accessory collections to love

Recent Reviews

Tried this website and was very pleased with the fast delivery which arrived within 2 days of purchae. Items were well packed and getting lots of comments about how good they look and where did I get them from. Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xmastree S.

What can I say delivered within 24 hours on standard delivery and the necklace was perfect for what I needed. Will go really well with my dress for next weekend. Well done Glitz4Girlz!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shazza75 H.

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire

If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Parker

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are a complete scam they printed a shipping ticket but never shipped the package. It is still showing on tracking program as being at the shipping station, but i contacted them and they say the seller just opened up a file printed the label to ship but never dropped off the item. Beauty Forever is a scam!:they are the WORST individuals taking advantage of people, avoiding them! And placing blame on a reputable shipping company

Bad

1 year ago

Charlene Herbsy

I ordered a 13x4 piano wig and i cant even part it AT ALL . Anywhere i tried its tracks showing everywhere !! This is a scam , the hair is sooo thin and when i ordered a 16 in they texted and said it was out of stock. Also the wig is so thin i can fee every track in the wig

Bad

1 year ago

G. I.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First shower with them in and four of them fell out!!! I can’t believe this company is still in business. I am LIVID. Lots of money spent to have them installed professionally and didn’t even get to enjoy them. They are now sitting in my trash and I’ll have to buy somewhere else of course and pay someone professionally again to install. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE

Bad

1 year ago

Leahcolossi25 W.

I have been using Donna Bella extensions for 2.5 years now and I must say I am switching at the earliest convenience. The extensions started out great, I had a full head with only 3.5 packs of hair and it was THICK. The bonds lasted me 3 months with minimal slipping, however over the years that has ALL changed. The prices went up, it now takes me about 8 bundles for the same amount of thickness and they shed like CRAZY. I am having to order more hair and get it done once a month...that is costing me about $150 a month!! Other people who I have talked to have had similar experiences with DB hair and have also switched to other manufacturers. For the price of the hair I would expect much better quality than this, it is such a shame how this company has gone down the tubes. My bonds also turn white after only a few weeks and are completely noticable under my brown hair. The worst parts are the slipping, the shedding, and the bonds...the thickness of my hair has decreased by about 35% since installation two weeks ago...get it together Donna Bella!!!!! In addition I noticed that I started seeing split ends, EVERYWHERE!! It makes the hair look uneven and straggly at the bottom, I can't even wear the hair straight. I also noticed about 5 strands that were completely white, which means either the color stripped out completely or I had never noticed it but it looked like pieces of dental floss in my brown extensions. The other issue is that the hair is not all the same length, I order the 18's and only about half of the hair in the bundle is actually 18 inches, most of them are 12-14 inches...what is THAT about?!?! A few months ago they even sent me the wrong hair in my order, I was charged a $125 cancellation fee by my stylist and requested a manager contact me....never heard from the manager but they did send me 22's as the 18's were out of stock, so did they send me the 16's hoping I wouldn't notice? I had to get the hair cut which makes them look blunt on the ends and hard to blend, plus I was still out $!25 from my stylist from having to cancel when we opened the package.

Bad

1 year ago

Jennyshore O.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with