Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn’t get much help or advise when I first asked about a product but when I asked a second person later she was far more helpful

Poor

1 year ago

T. V.

The shop that I go to is quite big so the only 3 people in at one time was ridiculous had to wait outside for to long.

Poor

1 year ago

Dear Lisa

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this website online and ordered a wig last year because my hair was thinning. This was my first wig, so I wanted to make sure that it was the right one for me. I had some questions, so I called them and spoke to a girl named Sally. She was very friendly and helpful. Will order again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gz606 B.

Ordered two wigs for first time, quality was poor and wigs not a pictured. Returned them for exchange. These two were also very poor quality, bad color and not as pictured. Returned them and requested a refund. They replied saying a tag was removed (none were removed in my possession) and they claim the other was stretched out and had an odor. The wig was never tried on (as is their ridiculous policy), The wigs are poor in quality and overpriced. BUYER BEWARE Of this company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Wevies P.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Debra Perrett

Debra Perrett is a Personal Stylist who works with real women to boost your confidence in clothes that look great and fit your budget

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Best Quality USA Long Red Wigs Online Wig Stores In Wavy Short Wigs online shopping

Wig Secret offers high quality latest fashion and natural looking wigs in the USA Buy hair toppers for women and men wigs online shopping

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately the first wig I had to send back because it was too big for my face too much hair.... plus this was my first wig experience ever..... however I exchanged it for another wig which I should have received by now however the snow could be a big factor in the delay.... overall I give WIG SECRET 5 ***** GREAT communication and GREAT wigs @ a GREAT price! Can't wait to get my next wig hopefully this one will be the perfect fit! Thanks Paula for all your help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Reneesmith8 C.

I tries to color this hair in 3 attempts and it never worked. In the amazon add it states that it is grade AAAA 100% human virgin hair that can be colored and that is a pure lie. I don't know who the liars are writing these reviews bit they can't be real. Not with this fake costume looking wig they sent. Huge rip off

Bad

2 years ago

Haird039va T.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I now have great hair!! Very happy with the results that capital hair restoration have got me! The service has been great from the beginning! I would definitely recommend anyone thinking of having a hair transplant to use this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Trevillion

I was losing my confidence because people were looking at my lack of hair even though I was trying to cover it over it was still falling out so my daughter & granddaughter persuaded me to speak to Darryl then to go ahead with the procedure The people at the clinic could not of been more caring and friendly and really took care of me. I was there most of the day and Darryl took me there and back home. The whole experience was outstanding and now some 5 months later my confidence is coming back just like my hair its amazing and really worthwhile going through with it I am so glad my family persuaded me to go ahead. Darryl has been fantastic all the way through this with his support and advice thank you all so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Wright

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeiring in Wandsworth London Dec 2016 paid £8000 for 2800 grafts Now jan 2018 most have fallen out I will be bald again with in months. Just had to pay another £5000 For 1100 grafts on crown as on the morning of first op I was convinced to by the doctor to use the 2800 for fuller frontal hair line and that the crown will only cost £2000 and crown could show more growth after first op I was given the proper sales spill and as was left stupid bald spot so I had to do it.but only 1 year down line it’s went from £2000 for £4500. They know I’m not happy I’ve paid for prp injections with this last transplant so all in I’ve wasted £13500 it’s fallin out Everyone I read who had it does not have permanent results The male baldness is a affect of the follicles thinning and dieing until no new growth My new hair had thinned already and falling out in lumps. Even had prp injection Think it’s all a scam

Bad

2 years ago

Steve N.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I flew into London for a week end. Realized I need my hair done. I got the next appointment using my phone. It was super easy to make a booking. The lady handling the cash register was lovely and welcoming. My barber Rainey was awesome. He was friendly and understood what I wanted done. He talked to me while doing my hair and explained as well what his idea was. I enjoyed the whole experience. I’m surely coming back when I’m next in London

Excellent

1 year ago

Boo P.

Great haircut by Ryan, one of my best by for several years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Al Marshall

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

7 days after still waiting for delivery.....

Bad

1 year ago

Christineszamveber L.

All is very well except that it took till Oct. 30 to arrive, almost three weeks later.

Great

1 year ago

Martincuiper V.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased 2 hair pieces from BuyHair and although they were the same colour that i ordered they are infact different colours. also i purchased a drawstring ponytail with optional clip and there is no instruction as to how to attach the clip therefor i have not been able to wear it yet.

Great

1 year ago

Lisa I.

I received the wrong hair on Saturday . I rang Monday spoke to Chantelle and she re posted me my order . It was a different length as my chosen item was out of stock . This was ok as it happens I always buy longer than need . Today is Tuesday and my order arrived. I will post back the wrong one now . This is my 3 rd order

Poor

2 years ago

Mark T.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered dark brown but unfortunatly it wasnt a dark brown more of a reddy light brown so mot to dissapoint future buyers the colors need reviwing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nataliejbaxter V.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We put 1 star since we can’t put zero! Wig ordered for a friend that is going through chimiothérapie, there website looked real and since the prices were quite affordable we decided to buy a wig.... We ordered online a wig the 16/03/18 , received a mail saying that our transaction couldn’t be completed, so we left it there.....! 1 week later while checking my bank account I can see that 200euros were debited at “ IZIVOGUELIM” (which is their bank account) , I looked up on the internet and found the worst comments on this company that sells dresses!!!? I contacted them by the tchat which figures on the mail I had. They did debit my card 200!!! No receipt, no news for 1 week !!! They asked my if I need the wig ? I mean I paid 200euros and you ask me if I need it? I asked for a refund they said it’s not possible since the wig is shipped. They sent it by fedex from Hong -Kong to France it took less that 24hours!!! And it was finally delivered to Mr J.MENG !!! Who is this guy? Meanwhile I went to my bank and the police, they advised me to cancel my credit card. Today I sent them a mail to ask who is this Mr MENG who received the wig... They answered me that if I need the wig they can resent it, otherwise I will be refunded!!! ....... to my credit card !!!!!!! It’s okay, I have lost 200 euros with the Chinese mafia.... but Please keep away from this site they are DANGEROUS !!!

Poor

1 year ago

Ema31682 H.

On the 3rd of April 2018 after receiving money as a birthday present I decided to treat myself and buy some hair for a weave . Hairextensionbuy.com was the first to pop up promising 100% human hair with discounts for ordering over £100 . I placed my order got my discount and waited . IZIVOGUELIM , Hong Kong showed up on my bank statement.2-4 days by DHL . Then +1 587-880-4353 started to appear as missed calls . I didn't recognise this number and the address said the company was in London ? Then I received a poorly voiced and worded message asking me to phone about my order . I called the number back only to get answer machines over and over again . I took a ticket that said I'd be contacted the next day . NOTHING . I tried live chat . NOTHING. So I emailed after legal advice and let them know some form of contact was expected within 48hrs . The next day I received a message asking for a screenshot of my account?! Why ? They say it's to protect me and show proof I've paid . So with this I contact the bank who have given me 24hrs to see what happens before they contact the police and I contact my lawyer to sort this out. Who knows if this company is I scam you may see them on tv or in the papers very soon .

Bad

2 years ago

Yvettesimmons M.

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saved about $8 over retail (Dillards) for some eye cream!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerry92lee A.

My first experience is an extremely positive one and I will be doing future business with this online company. Thanks for keeping your customers first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keithkwadejr I.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Keeping me in the loop all the way through from the first viewing to the day we completed. Thanks everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

We have been using Barbers for 10 yrs i think that says it all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Carl

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from this sight from the Atlanta location, and I was very happy with this site/location. Not only do they have great prices, but their customer service is awesome. I spoke to Steve and he was very helpful! He even called me back as soon as they had a question on the order to get it right and sent to me on time. He was very well informed, if you are looking into buying from here, I recommend for you to speak to Steve (ext 116). I look forward to buying more from this place! ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdelgado127 X.

4.4

43 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been wearing mine for few months now and for what you get, the price is ludicrous, double drawn remy plus for less than 150 bucks while other stores charge me close to 300, you got yourself a customer for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tinalatina29 Q.

I bought the 20 Inch chocolate brown straight and to my surprise UPS knocked on my door after about 36 hours. I loved them completely, so soft and full of volume all the way to the tips!! Going to order curly ones now for my natural hair. Thank you for the great customer service! I am very pleased and that is why I will forever continue to purchase from airy hair!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christa Gonzalez

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It came in 4 days... The hair felt amazing before washed and never had any smell! The lengths i got were 10,12,14 they are perfect for a good natural look especially with the amazing texture of the hair! Im in love and definitely will continuously order from this vendor... Did i mention how courteous and caring they were from the minute i ordered my hair till now! I even got a gift of curling rods! I advise anyone to get this hair from this vendor 1st pic is before the wash and second is after

Great

1 year ago

Eliakim P.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Zabiva is a fraud company I placed a order with the on December 27, 2019 and it is now January 19th 2020 and no product nor refund all I've been getting is a complete run around when I call their phone number. I warn anyone before ordering with this company please do your research you have been warned they will take your money and you will get nothing but a run around I wish this company nothing but bad luck because they deserve it !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Prquince T.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Salon Express

Affordable accessible advanced haircare for your busy lifestyle Walk-in full-service hair salon Western Australia Queensland locations No booking needed

Recent Reviews

Had my hair done at Salon Express Cockburn last week by the amazing Natalie. She was friendly, professional and did an excellent job on my cut and colour. Loved the end result. Would highly recommend Natalie and would definitely go back and request for her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia G.

I had my first visit to this store today and was extremely happy with service from the moment I walked in. A huge thanks to Dani with helping choose a new color and style that I love. Walked in with an old mop on my head and walked out feeling like a million dollars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanya M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Organika Hair

Growing conscious rich and beautiful hair From plant-derived organic and biodynamic products Our philosophy is to treat the hair and skin with luxury products free from ammonia sulphates parabens and other toxic and harmful chemicals

Recent Reviews

Organika salon in Elwood (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia). Had my hair coloured a burgundy colour. The colour ran for 2 weeks, staining my pillow and towels, despite washing my hair several times. Went again to re-touch my roots, with a brown colour (not the burgundy). Was quoted $145 on the phone including wash/blowdry/cut. After 2 hours, mostly waiting, I was charged $297! Was told the wash/blow/cut wasn’t included! Looked on their website. $145 regrowth colour and $115 for cut/wash/blow. Overcharged by $97 due to misquote! Called them, they offered $33 refund. It should be $37 refund ($145 + $115 = $260, $297 - $260 = $37). Lady told me it’s $115 for the cut & then changed her mind to $117. When queried about the $2 extra, she said it’s for “the homeless people because they are a sustainable salon.” Didn’t make sense, but didn’t want to argue any further. Not happy as I had a budget in mind and wasn’t able to make an informed decision and felt ripped off, with a ‘smile.’ It’s a pity as I had been before at another time just for the cuts, and the hairdressers are generally friendly and I liked that they (allegedly) use less chemicals in their products. Unfortunately, the last 2 times had put me off.

Poor

1 year ago

Joy J.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Farouk

Farouk Systems Inc is a Houston-based company of hairdressers for hairdressers known for manufacturing high-quality professional hair care products

Recent Reviews

I took insurance for a cruise and through the night prior to the cruise I came down with an awful stomach virus (sparing the details here). The cruise line will not allow anyone on the ship who has had this virus or has it (and a disclaimer must be signed before boarding). I wouldn't have been able to travel 1.5 hours to the terminal anyway. It was heartbreaking to have to cancel. CHI are declining to honour my travel insurance because I didn't go to the doctor for 5 days. I had an appointment 3 days after th cancellation but the doctor was running over an hour behind and I couldn't bring myself to sit there feeling like garbage to be told what I already knew. I explained to CHI it was a stomach virus and I didn't see a need for a doctor. The medical certificate required is in the policy. I took this to my doctor to complete my claim 2 months after the cancellation (remember you have 12 months to claim). I sent off all my documentation, they contacted me for further information and then knocked my claim back. I cannot see anywhere in the policy stating I need immediate doctor attention for a certificate. If anyone can find it, please let me know and I will eat my words and remove this post. If I'm wrong though, I will still never use them due to the arrogance of the rep who processed my claim. I am taking this further, not for the money, just out of principle.

Bad

1 year ago

Angie Z.

I had a fantasic holiday booked to NZ but 2wks prior to leaving had to have emergency neurological surgery, so had to cancel. The travel agent said I shouldn't have any problems with the insurance company for refund, but it has turned into the nightmare from hell! All documentation from all doctors and specialists was forwarded at their request and they state that the information is not sufficient and keep making excuses about why they cannot settle my claim. What is so frustrating is that this medical emergency (which was not pre existing) was life threatening and the communications I have had with this company has really impeded my recovery. My doctor thinks the company is questionable to say the least.There a several questions raised relating to travel insurance, that i would like to know and that is whether they work hand in glove with travel agents and what the qualifications are of their medical teams, because some of the question they ask are unproffessional and silly. Could go on for hours, bu this has definately been a horrible experience. Unprofessional

Poor

1 year ago

Janclark O.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Stache Salt

American made and firefighter owned Handcrafted all natural men’s and women’s grooming products. Including mustache wax, beard oil, hair pomade, and women’s hair styling products.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Beard and Hair Care Products

dandruff relief, prevents breakage, super hydrates hair and stimulates hair growth

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

barbers supplies and accessories

barber barbers barber supply barberlife barber tatoo beauty supply store men grooming products shaving gel hair gel hair care hair style hair products wahl andis babyliss pro oster barber elegant wholesale retail store shopping online elegance layrite tomb45

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Strands Hair Care

Strands Hair Care delivers custom shampoo & conditioner with full ingredient customization based on accurate, quantified biological data for each customer.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stardust Hair

Stardust Hair Co offers quality Clip In and Tape In Extensions. As a Los Angeles-based hair stylist, my client's lead very busy lives and are hard on their hair extensions. Get your Stardust Hair Extensions Today... Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Star Lace Wigs

Do You Want An Affordable, Quality Wig? Shop Our Collection of Lace Front Wigs, Full Lace Wigs, Hair Extensions And More! Free Shipping On Orders Over 99.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Estenbul Health

Hair Transplant in Turkey Hair transplant and esthetic clinic in Turkey Estenbul Health is the best Hair Transplant Clinic in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Good team they follow up even months after the surgery Of course the result is surprising thank you health Istanbul

Excellent

1 year ago

Ouail Fliyou

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EsteNove

EsteNove performs hair transplant operations in Turkey under the full JCI Accreditation of Medical Park one of the leading entities in this field

Recent Reviews

I live in Dartmouth Mass USA. I had my first transplant with the Leonard Hair Transplant Associates clinic in Rhode Island. It was a real disappointment. I did some research online and I found the ESTE NOVE clinic in Istanbul Turkey. I made the contacts and had two weeks of conversation with an agent (Alexandra) who made me feel very comfortable. I traveled to Istanbul and had my hair transplant. It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I was very well received from the airport to the clinic. The team are fantastic and they are friendly. If you live in USA and want to have your transplant, I recommend going to Este Nove Clinic in Istanbul. There are several clinics out there but if you are looking for quality, service’s at a good price do not hesitate to contact Este Nove Clinic.

Excellent

11 months ago

Candido Rodrigues

From start to end Julie , Yigit and Alexandra went out there way to to accommodate me as I was not familiar with this country and the procedure went fabulous, everything I was told and more came true, great company to get your hair transplant very professional and affordable

Excellent

11 months ago

Berbere Shukor

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

stellasalon.co.uk

Everything Stella Salon! Price lists for in salon treaments Online ecommerce for stella salon products including shampoos, conditioners, coffee scrubs and hair products Our blog and special offers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

StellaSimone Salon Systems

IT IS SIMPLE AS BLACK AND WHITE. WE ARE NOT FOCUSED ON THE COLOR OF YOUR SKIN, ONLY ON THE TEXTURE OF YOU HAIR. CREATED FOR EVERYONE. Plant-Based Products: Sulfate, SD Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, and Phthalates Free. No Added Gluten and Vegan. Cruelty & Paraben Free. Color Safe. Woman Owned. Made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetic Travel Haartransplantation Schnheits-OP Magenverkleinerung in der Trkei

Profitieren Sie von unsere ber 10 Jhrigen Erfahrung der Haartransplantation Plastische Chirurgie und Adipositaschirurgie-Behandlungen in der Trkei Jetzt kostenlos beraten lassen

Recent Reviews

I went for a PRP-treatment in Antalya today. The hospital is very clean and organized, just as those in Europe or North-America or even better. The personal is very kind and helpful. Translator is available and very professional (Yasmine).

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FoxyLocks

Discover Foxy Locks Professional Looking Remy Human Hair Clip In Hair Extensions False Lashes FREE Delivery Options Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

I used to always buy foxylocks and I am so pleased I have Purchased a new set however the 24inch ends seem damaged so I will need to take them to a hairdressers - 22” would have been sufficient so I am a little gutted. I feel even though I purchased the 280g, I will need to purchase more as it doesn’t completely cover my blunt cut short hair. The packaging and separate sample of hair to try before opening the full packing is a good idea. Impressed with the speedy delivery which was a bonus!

Great

1 year ago

Emily

First time in buying foxy locks hair I got the santorini blonde 20 inch 160grams they are perfect I can't express enough how lovely these are if you ever buy from this company you will be very happy and will never go anywhere else I promise you thankyou for making me feel beautiful foxy locks x

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Mcgoldrick

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

GHD Repairs-GHD Repair UK

The UKs leading GHD repair specialists 24hr repair 6 month warranty established for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Do not hesitate to send your Ghds for repair to this company, posted mine Monday and had them back by Thursday with details enclosed of the parts that had been repaired and a PAT test certification. As most people would be, I was dubious about posting them anywhere for repair, but found this company and took a chance, I wouldn’t hesitate to send again should the need arise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilly W

I posted out my GHDs on Tuesday afternoon and got them back in perfect working condition on Thursday. Highly recommend the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Ashcroft

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fez Concept Salon Aveda Hairdresser Balwyn Afterpay

Fez Concept Salon - Aveda Concept Hair Salon Located In The Heart Of Balwyn Victoria Hair Now Pay Later With Afterpay ZipPay

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stonewood Silk

Luxury hair, skin and beard products, specifically formulated for deep follicle nourishment & aiding the long term healthy development of supporting skin.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stopphaarausfall.de

Haar verbessern ist ihr Webshop fr Deutschland, sterreich und die Schweiz. Luxus-Haarprodukte zur Pflege des Haares oder zur Lsung von Haarproblemen. Bestellt vor 14:00 Uhr, wird morgen geliefert.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

H&H Boutique | Wig Boutique located in Sioux Falls - Hope & Healing Boutique

We are a Wig Boutique in Sioux Falls. We offer the best synthetic and human-hair wigs for those affected with hair loss illnesses or if you want a fun fashion piece. Schedule your private appointment to shop our wide variety of wigs and hairpieces. Friends and Family are also welcomed!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hudson Hair

Hudson Hair is an award wining hair salon located in Brisbane They specialise in colour including blondes and balayage services

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale human hair extensions and Education Brisbane

Brisbane based Australian owned hair extensions supplier and wholesaler. Our team provide Australia wide Education and Training . We provide stylists and salons all over Australia with the best quality human hair extensions. Our Brisbane hair salon specialise in hair extension applications and colouring.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jewels4MyLocs

Jewelry for Locs (Locks), Braids and Twists. J4ML is the ultimate hair jewelry boutique for locs, braids & twists with a variety of styles and colors for sisterlocks, short,medium, large & extra large locs. Even long locs, short locs or if you`ve just joined the loc`d community, we have something perfect for you!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jifywigs

Buy affordable wigs, weaves and hair products. Luxury hair extensions available at affordable rates and minimal shipping charges. Nationwide delivery services across the states of NIgeria within 48 hours. Valid return policy and guarantee on every sale.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

jularoo

Online boutique featuring hard to find funky button bobble hair tie accessories and the original children`s rollable chalkboard mats handmade in Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair By Karma Black Sew in Hair Salon Hair Bundles Weave Braider

Sew in hair salon in fort Lauderdale Shop Virgin Hair Hair bundles near me Hair Braiding in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundles in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundle deals Lace Frontal wig install The best black hair salon in fort Lauderdale Buy HD lace Frontal near me

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KCK Kwong Chow Kee | Hair Salon and Pet Grooming Products and Services

Since 1962. 3 Generations of Specialised Scissors and Blade Sharpening Experts. Distributor for Hair Salon and Pet Grooming Products.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Belle Vie Boutique Salon | Hair Salon | Boutique Clothing Arkansas

We are a hair and beauty salon and boutique shop in Bryant Arkansas. We offer women`s clothing, girls` clothing, accessories, gifts, shoes, handbags and purses and more. Our salon provides waxing, hair color, haircuts, highlights, full color, nail salon services and more. Call today for a hair appointment in Bryant!

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Deine Locken - Deine Krone

Entecke das Geheimnis natürlicher Lockenpflege für die Krone die Du immer trägst lockenkopf - Deine persönliche Online Boutique - für jeden Lockentyp

Recent Reviews

The best shop for curls in Switzerland, superfast delivery and always helpful when i am not sure what to choose for my hair. I really love this shop💗

Excellent

1 year ago

CurlyGirl13

I placed an order, the website said I would receive email notifications about the shipping status of my order. Ever since, I received ZERO emails from them. I decided to check on the website, only to learn that my order "has been delivered"...BUT I DIDN'T RECEIVE ANYTHING!!! Still waiting for them to reply to my complaint. Absolute failure. What a disappointment.

Bad

1 year ago

MaggieSteven

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

neishhair

Created by world renowned stylist and hair extensions innovator, Monica Neish, NEISH HAIR provides the highest quality hair in her private studio in Yorkville.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nirvana Beauty

Nirvana Beauty Morrinsville is your local premium beauty salon We offer a full range of services including dermafrac IPL facials massage eyes hands and feet treatments Book your appointment online or call 07 889 6223

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with