Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

One Hair Salon

One of Perth`s best hairdressers for Blondes, Balayage, Colour Corrections and Showpony Hair Extensions, Olaplex Repair + Kevin Murphy. Plus the best salon for Hairdreams Nano Extensions at our Claremont and Subiaco hair salons

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Parkside Barbershop

Schedule your appointment today. Our Barbers awaiting your arrival. Visit our Barber Shop in West Richmond. Walk-In`s Welcome or schedule an appointment now.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pink Wall Street Boutique

Pink Wall Street Boutique LLC provides High-Quality Virgin Hair extensions and wigs at reasonable prices Are you ready to Invest in your beauty Check us out now

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Salon | Salon Products | Boutique - Polly & Company

Salon, Boutique, Salon Products - Free Shipping. Specializing in all hair types, especially curly and relaxed hair. Relaxers, keratin treatments, all natural color, highlights, hair design by Salon of the Year Awardee; Top 10 Best Salons Awardee, Hairdresser of the Year, Face of Sola for Denver, Polly Sanders-Peterson

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ProStylingSource

Online Beauty Supply Store: Professional Beauty Supplies, Barber Supplies, Spa Supplies, Hair products and Salon Equipment At Unbeatable Prices Free Shipping!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RL Moda

Wigs and Hair Extensions in Canada. Shop our high end, lace front, human hair wigs and extensions. Order online or visit our boutique in Montreal,QC Canada.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Natural Hair & Braid Bootcamps and Braid Licenses - RBA School

Ross Beauty Academy is a Natural Hair & Braid School located in Jacksonville, FL. RBA provides our students with Hair Braiding licenses, & trending hair/beauty techniques in the programs we offer in order to expand into entrepreneurship. Our courses are designed with the fundamentals you will need to start a career.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Salon Booteek

100% luxurious human hair extensions, weaves, clip-ins, tape-ins, hair care products, hair salon apparel—and recently introducing our new skin care line!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Scissor Sister Camlough

Hair salon and wig and hairloss specialists based in Camlough Near Newry. On line shop selling Morocannoil, alfaparf, stylestories, Kemon, Revlon And Ghd.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shine Studio

Shine Studio one of Denver39s premier boutique hair and nail salons We sell only high quality professional hair skin and nail care products

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Hair Products | Services and Retailers | Houston, TX

SH Salons were created on the belief that a hair salon, or in this case a collection of fine salons, are not only a part of the hair care industry, but are also a part of the fashion industry. They are home of the best hair services and retailers of some of the most popular haircare products.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

SINIMA Professional Hair & Bridal Makeup Studio | Vyttila | Kochi

SINIMA salon specialises in TEMPTU Airbrush & MAC wedding and bridal makeups. Our bridal makeup artist Sini Mangatt is one of the most expert airbrush makeup artist you can find in Kochi. Use of state of the art equipment, International Brands and our technical expertise makes SINIMA the best bridal makeup destination.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Slash Hair

Slash is for her. A performance haircare line with a clear objective: help her look better on-the-go. Our innovative products can be used at any time of the day - from the gym to work, from afternoon to night. Whenever she or her hair needs a boost. PARABEN FREE. CRUELTY FREE. TSA APPROVED.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sparkle HQ

Sparkle HQ is Gloucestershire`s first Hair Sparkles (aka hair tinsel, fairy hair or shimmer strands) providers for private or mobile appointments, parties & events in Cheltenham, the Cotswolds & beyond! We also offer hair feathers, glitter services, sparkly festival accessories & a range of handmade gifts.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Styler Stage

The STYLER STAGE is the perfect Barber and Beauty Salon supply/equipment. It is a platform that enhances your height, reducing strain from stretching and reaching. Simplifying task at hand.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Raw Indian Hair Vendor | Raw Hair Manufacturer | Raw Hair Wholesale

Temple Hair Wear- Raw Indian Hair Supplier and wholesale vendor. Wholesale Indian hair manufacturer based in the US, Atlanta, GA. Start your hair business today! Join our wholesale program for factory prices and get the highest quality raw Indian hair.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Nu-U

Established in 1999 The Nu-U Beauty Salon locate in Claudy is one of Londonderry39s leading beauty salons offering you a wide range of luxury treatments and products to help you look and feel your best Browse our treatments and products available to purchase online

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The WKND Hair Salon

The WKND Hair Salon

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TOGNINI`S Hair Skin Body, Brisbane

Tognini`s Hair Skin Body is an award winning and internationally renowned Brisbane city hair salon and day spa. Looking for a hair cut, hair colour or hair extensions for your ultimate fashion accessory? Visit our website to make an appointment, shop for your favourite product or make an online appointment.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Valerie Beverly Hills

Visit our Valerie Beverly Hills luxury boutique salon and store located in the heart of Beverly Hills to receive an updated makeup look or browse our official site to purchase our latest selection of cosmetics and skincare products. You can look beautiful at your wedding with our unique bridal makeup services. Valerie.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wavy Merch

Interested in how to get 360 Waves? Wavy Merch brushes and hair products are tailor made for Wavers.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wella Organics

Wella Bar is now Wella Organics! Earthy and intentionally simple. Our nut-based protein bars are made to enjoy on the go with a taste that invites you to stop and savor. USDA Organic, Non-GMO and powerfully delicious, Wella Organics is raising the bar on a better way to snack!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WigUSA

Wig USA Inc is a wholesaler of Wig Pro premium human and synthetic hair wigs, pieces and extensions available from salons, wigs stores and online.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wrapped Beauty Bar

Your business matters to us. Wrapped Beauty Bar is sister owned and operated. We are an online retail beauty supply that carries women`s and men`s hair care, skincare, cosmetics, and more. We also have our own line of quality lash extensions, fashion sunglasses, and apparel.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

5 Fourteen Hair

Established in January 2015 5Fourteen Hair Salon is a multicultural salon specializing in healthy natural hair and extensions

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Adora Beauty Supply

Adora Beauty Supply is a wholesale & retail distributor of aesthetic products and beauty salon essentials. Our goal is to provide the best, most innovative beauty products & services to our clients. Please feel free to shop online or visit us in our store.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

A Head Of Nature

A natural, organic and ammonia free hair salon in Auckland. Specialist hair stylists & colourists. Trusted since 2002. Click here to learn more and book now.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Bar & Supply

Beauty Bar & Supply is a retailer that offers a variety of natural and/or organic hair care and beauty products for all hair and skin types. We also offer weave, wigs, crochet & braiding hair.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brixton Parlour

Full Service Hair Salon offering Hair Colour , Hair Extensions , Haircuts , Kids Haircuts , Hair Straightening , Hair Accessories , Sacha Juan , Balayage , Babylights , Highlights , Grey Coverage , Wedding Hair

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chumba

100% Guaranteed Expert Colourists in Balayage or Ombre - Best Hairdresser Reviews for Chapel St & Warragul. Colour & Cut Specialist Hair Salon. Book Online Now.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Club Roots

An advanced hair growth biotech that offers dht blocking shampos conditioners and topical therapies for hair growth

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Haarboetiek

Haarboetiek haarproducten specialist Professionele haarverzorgingsproducten goedkoop online te bestellen altijd aanbiedingen en promoties

Recent Reviews

avoid ordering anything here I placed a small order on 21 December 2015 I received a shipping confirmation on 3 February 2016 no communication in between informing that there was a delay or estimated shipping date I can understand that it gets busier in Christmas period, but 1,5 months!! worst website I've ever come across, I regret so much I ever ordered anything there. AVOID!!!

Bad

1 year ago

BTorre

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is William Woodruff and I just want to express my experience with Tammy one of the individuals that does the hair and I want to say she is going to fantastic great job with me and she helped me get the best out of my hair for me and these she displayed that only courtesy but she displayed her experience and skill pertaining to the her are we highly recommend her to anyone for a great job an experience and for the money you can't go wrong she'll tell you how to get the best out of your hair and her styling is fantastic she's there the please the customer and and to point out what will be the best by talking to them about what they want and how they want to look with the hair I highly recommend her cuz he's talented courteous and skillful

Excellent

1 year ago

William Woodruff

Is been 1.5 years since I started at Ann Arbor MI hair club. Most of my guy friends are 10-20 years younger than me. They all still have hair. Mine was receding rapidly. We are all bodybuilders together and i am the biggest and strongest. Also the baldest. I know i can't have my youth back but i looked 10 years younger before, now i look 20 years younger with hair. Not my opinion, others can't tell I am 62. I love styling it, looking at it and the feel of it. Can't be described how much more confidence I have. The whole crew at the Ann Arbor club are awesome. Kelly is my wonder woman. Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy Moore

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

hair extension courses

Our fully accredited onlinedistance learning hair extension courses are a fantastic way to receive an insurance accredited certificate in your chosen hair extension method They allow complete freedom to learn at your own pace in your own time while fitting your learning around the other demands in you life

Recent Reviews

I have just passed the nano course and I would totally recommend it because it was really easy to work through as it’s very informative and learning from home is easier than I thought with having a tutor on call to answer any questions straight away, just sent off my second course which is micro weft and I think I will be doing many more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Adams

Done three courses and passed each one , so simple to do this online course and didn’t have to wait long for the kit thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Footman

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HairMax

HairMaxLaser devices Clinically Proven Hair Growth Technology FDA Cleared to Treat Hair Loss and Stimulate Hair Growth Fastest laser treatment ever

Recent Reviews

I bought my first Lazer Comb 15 years ago It still works. I feel that the Lazer products make my hair feel considerably fuller. About two weeks ago I called and talked to an amazing lady named Cheryl. I was able to complete my order of the Lazer Band 82. Cheryl followed my order all the way through and called me when it was shipped, please pass along my gratitude to Cheryl L. I love the band and truly appreciate how quickly I get through my treatment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dixie

I am using Hairmax laser from four months. I am also using the supplement capsules. Results are satisfactory. I am not seeing the new hair but hair fall is stopped considerably and I may see new hair in two-three months... Hope so... :)

Great

1 year ago

Hari Babu Cherukuri

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hairshopeurope

La vetrina on-line dei migliori prodotti per il trattamento della calvizie per la caduta e la ricrescita dei capelli e per mascherare il diradamento

Recent Reviews

Order 6 boxes of Annurmets, recieved 4 plus a tub of vitaminity. Strange.

Great

1 year ago

cliente

Very good service I received the product 5 days after the order. The only hiccup was that the delivery guy threatened to send it back because I was not at home. Luckely my neighbour was at home.

Great

1 year ago

Diego Ferrara

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland A Supplier Working For Stylists

Hairdressing Supplies Scotland - Supplier of Professional Hair Supplies Salon Equipment in Scotland Working For Salons and Stylists FREE Next Day UK Delivery The Lowest Prices Guaranteed

Recent Reviews

Have used Hairdressing Supplies Scotland a few times now and they are fantastic! Their customer service is amazing and products equally as good. Very professional and helpful if you have any questions. Highly recommend anyone thinking of using them as their supplier

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean Rae

Hair clippers very good quality had to reset the clipper blades as they had moved in transit but it was easy to do only two screws had to wait a while for delivery but due to covid 19 could be the reason

Excellent

1 year ago

Maurice major

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heavenly Hair by Nicole

The best quality virgin hair Free shipping 3 bundle deals 4 bundle deal 613 bundles deals

Recent Reviews

Ordered hair 7 days ago it hasn’t even shipped yet I’m being asked about a review. Shipping takes too long haven’t received an update tracking number or anything.

Poor

1 year ago

S.S

My hair came in 2 days. It soft and the bundles are full

Excellent

1 year ago

DeShambreca Munford

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Heist of

Powerful mens hair dryer and styling kit is great for hair health height and style The Heist hair kit comes with Kent Hair Brush and Travel Bag Established in London Heist gives everyday guys the tools tips and tricks to style their hair

Recent Reviews

Bought this set for my son for Xmas, he loves it! The only negative is the hairdryer is quite heavy and noisy...sort that out and it would be perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jobits

Got one of these as a gift for someone before Christmas - looks really goo

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonny Excell

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Los Angeles - FUE Hair Transplant - Sean Behnam MD

Hair transplant in Los Angeles Award winning hair transplant restoration surgeon in LA Dr Behnam is a FUE hair transplant doctor call his Los Angeles office at 310 315-4989 for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Dr. Sean is a very thorough and compassionate doctor who cares about his patients. The nursing team is awesome and my whole experience was positive. For those thinking about getting the procedure, Dr. Sean is the best...and the pricing/financing makes it affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda H.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jadore Hair Supplies

Jadore Hair Supplies provide the highest quality Remy human hair extensions available on the market Our range is used and loved in salons around the world

Recent Reviews

I spent over $1000 on a head of “Russian” weft hair. I curled it once, the day after it was put in, and the hair completely melted and snapped across the bottom. I’m devastated, I assumed the cost was a reflection of quality- in this case- it’s not. Go elsewhere, please. They asked me to send back the hair (which is attached to my head) for them to “assess” I just wanted to return and have it refunded. I now need to remove and replace all the hair and dispute their company through Fair Trading. The hairdressers/stockists listed on their site are half fake. I found more than 10 salons on their site in my state alone who do not use their hair. They attempt to place their own refund laws when you purchase through their website, contrary to Aus consumer laws. Horrible company, horrible hair, don’t make my mistake!!

Bad

1 year ago

Claire Bear

Have been using all different methods and brands of hair extensions for a good 15 years and hands down especially for blonde - jadore Russian skin weft tapes are the best - yes finally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenna Veuve

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

JohnBeerens

20000 beautyproducten Topmerken CHI Moroccanoil Marc Inbane Voor 2200 besteld Morgen in huis Achteraf en Veilig Betalen Gratis verzending vanaf 30

Recent Reviews

I gave my order at 21:30, they inform me about its delivery time (in the next day between 18:00 and 21:00), and next day, I received my package at 17:55. They also packaged it so well that nothing was damaged. Excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

neli.rycv

I ordered CHI stijltang and another 4 product from Moroccan Oil. The packet came on time just as promised but when I opened the package I realized 1 of the Moroccan Oil product was missing (40€). So I called the customer service line and after explaining what the problem was I was told that the girl that packed my products is 100% sure she put it there, and that it's my word against her word but they will send me the missing product with my next order. Of course I did not agree to that because it was not my problem that the girl forgot to pack it properly (and lied about that) and after such a experience I was not about to order anything again there. So I was offered that they will check the weight of the packet that was sent to me and they will also check the the weight of all product I ordered to find out whether the product was missing or on. Later that day I got phone call that my Moroccan Oil product will be send right away and I have received it the very next day. So at the end of the day I got all the product I ordered but I would recommend to everyone to maybe record or have some people around when opening the box with ordered product. I understand that this can happen but than I would expect such a webshop with so many positive reviews send the missing product right away and not debate who lies and who does not lie.

Poor

1 year ago

Veronika Cervinkova

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top Quality Wahl Clipper, good price, next morning delivery! Perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helmut Springer

After two weeks still haven’t received anything. No confirmation of shipping or at least a notice of expected delay. It is not clear how I can cancel my order either.

Bad

1 year ago

klant

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kimi39s Beauty Shop - Beauty Cosmetics Online Makeup Haircare

Shop our wide range Aloe Vera products Made in Germany with the finest Aloe Vera inner gel of the Aloe Vera Barbadensis plant Buy fines cotton towels woven from 100 pure cotton Softness quality guaranteed Decorate and personalize your home with a premium selection of candles

Recent Reviews

Is my second or third time ordering with Kimi, loving the Aloe Vera range.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan M

Delighted with my towel changing robe, and the fact that it arrived within 24 hours of ordering, using standard shipping

Excellent

1 year ago

Maeve

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kristina Young Hair

Simple solutions for thin hair and hair loss Beautiful colour options Every is a good hair day

Recent Reviews

This is my third purchase from kristina and I highly recommend her, had a few queries and she was really quick to respond. Parcel arrived in days and was perfectly packaged, definitely buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana María

Love the hair topper I got and Kristina is awesome! She is easy to get in touch with and very helpful. It took less than a week to get my topper after it was shipped (I live in Canada) and the price I paid for the Jon Renau Top Smart is the best I’ve seen. I will definitely be ordering from this site again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay Steeves

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Craig Hubert

Craig Hubert’s boutique hair salon, situated in the heart of Chelmsford city’s west end on Rainsford Road, offers superb surroundings for the ultimate in hairdressing experiences. Craig Hubert is a world and five times British hairdressing champion and established his award winning Chelmsford hair salon back in 2004.

Recent Reviews

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent an email within the hour of receiving the wig. First there were two plastic string pieces sticking out the wig in pieces overly sewn. When I looked at the cap to at least try on, I noticed small beige specks visibly shaped as lice eggs. I contacted the company with 4 separate complaints and they focused on one they can refute (the sewing) and even asked me to try the wig on anyway that it was probably fabric. I read the email and couldn't believe it. I'm not legally blind to not know lint. I provided them with multiple pictured evidence and they stated I had to pay my own shipping as the warehouse sent the right item. I cannot believe this place has so many good reviews with this type of service. I am furious the beginning of my wig journey is this gross. I'm glad I ordered from another site and will be trusting them.

Bad

4 months ago

EmilyFerreira

I love the way the hair looks and feels, and amazing quality.The process of shopping online I was a very easy and quick experience. Also delivery was 3 to 5 business days, it arrived in five business days at my front door. Overall had a great experience.

Great

1 year ago

Amber S.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

luxhairshop

Enjoy latest best wigs online straight or wave long or short both men and women includes hair bundles closures No regret for the beauty

Recent Reviews

Seller was very communicative. Shipping was fast, considering where the wig came from. The wig itself was longer than expected, very soft, looked just like the picture, and they added bangs like I requested! Definitely buying from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eliana F.

This was my first ever wig for my 23rd birthday and it was amazing I will be ordering all my wig from here ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Davida

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Mardy Monkey Beard Co - Beard Oil Beard Balm 100 Natural

Beard Moustache Care with 100 Natural Ingredients made in UK Shop our Beard Oil Beard Balm Beard Comb Free UK Shipping on all Products

Recent Reviews

I have used many oils over the years but now i dont intend to be swapping again. The blend smells great and doesn't leave a film of oil over hands after use.and beard feels great all day after use. Great product

Excellent

1 year ago

James Elener

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hair Salon Interiors Takara Belmont Furniture Supplies

Specialists in Hairdressing and Barbering Furniture Takara Belmont Olymp Ceriotti Muster Dikson

Recent Reviews

Spoke to on of the guys about a 1950s Belmont, told him of my issues with it sent some pics and he immediately diagnosed the problem and advised what I needed to do and the parts I would need. Paid and the parts arrived a couple of days later. Perfect

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Perry

I have bought specialist barberchair parts twice from Moda, and I have been blown away with the attention to detail, speed of response and the general quality of service. Worth every single penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with