Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3472

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super lækkert produkt Argan Oil - i skøn wrapping - Makes my day, wearing it at night ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Brathana lauridsen

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ArganWinkel

Hoogste Kwaliteit Arganolie Ecocert Gecertificeerd 100 Dagen Geld Terug Garantie Bestel Nu Ervaar Morgen Het Verschil

Recent Reviews

After 2 weeks of use I can definitely say that this is a really smooth and soothing oil for my dry, red and flasky skin. Finally I found something that really works for my difficult face skin. The only confusion I have is why don't use a dark amber glass bottle instead of plastic or clear glass, it is very well known that the pure argan oil it can break down in contact with sun and UV light and lose argan oil best properties.

Excellent

1 year ago

Flory

best argan oil available in the netherlands, authentic, exactly the same smell and texture as the one that i brought back home from morocco. the only min point is that their other products have been out of stock for literally the whole year.

Great

1 year ago

abdullahi mohamoud

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

store.ihls.com.au

Hair loss solutions online. Thicker, longer stronger hair. More hair than now with the most advanced hair loss treatments available online. Want your hair back?

Recent Reviews

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Beard Growth Products - 1 Beard Care Brand - Beardilizer

The no 1 name in beard growth and beard care Premium beard products to grow the beard you039ve always wanted Treat your beard with care

Recent Reviews

Ive ordered the softener cream every month for 2 years i could not start my day without it when are you going to sell it in a larger container i would definately buy it

Excellent

1 year ago

John Lester

Service and responses from the guys has been second to none, considering they are based in the US and I am in Australia, the service, delivery time and response time to queries and concerns has been brilliant. Have seen a little difference to beard etc, but not much to date, but just ordered more of the Beardilizer Facial Hair Complex pills and will update everyone with hopefully some major changes soon!

Great

1 year ago

Kristopher Clelland

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beard and Bones

Browse and purchase 5 Star Rated UK Beard Care products We sell Beard Balms Beard Oil in Skull Bottles Whipped Beard Butters Natural and SLS Free Beard Shampoo These products are available in various scents such as bubblegum candyfloss sweet rum kreed pineapple watermelon and many more

Recent Reviews

I just received my package after ordering yesterday morning,firstly,the smell of the products are so amazing,secondly,the packaging is excellent, good marketing, just that extra mile goes a long way..definitely will be ordering again soon. Keep up the great job Guys..

Excellent

1 year ago

Kish

Product is well presented and feels nice, not overly oily and cleans from the hands easily after application, the scent initially smells really good ( i purchased 3 different scents) but unfortunately only lasts 5 to 10 minutes and then there is no scent at all,both myself and other people i asked couldn’t pick up any scent after the 10 minutes, shame but I wouldn’t purchase again

Bad

1 year ago

Jason Dickinson

4.3

89 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Hair Beauty Hairdressing Beauty Salon Supplies

The UKs largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals offering services to salons for over 65 years with stores throughout the UK Ireland

Recent Reviews

Being a newly qualified nail technician I was unaware that you had to be part of a business to have an account with Capital. I walked into the store and was greeted politely. I continued shopping and came to the counter to pay, still assuming I was simply like Any other customer. The woman then confirmed that I had to have an account with them to be able to purchase my products and asked if I had my certificates to prove my new qualifications. I did not but I had a picture of them on my phone. She called her supervisor over who then asked for my ID to marry up the names on my certificates. She was happy with this and set up my account. I couldnt have been more pleased as I had clients booked in the following few days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Poppy Blackmore

Capital hair and beauty are massive cheaper than there competitors, which for a student or self employed person is so important. Great range of stock. Only down side is the £50 minimum order is alot higher than other places which puts you off making an order. Also when something is out of stock it's not back in stock very quickly

Great

1 year ago

C. Q.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Online Beauty cosmetics Hair Store here at Beautythings we stock top-selling brands at low prices With 20 years of experience in the Hair Beauty industry

Recent Reviews

First order from Beautythings and very good first impression: great products at a great price, and delivered quickly. Will definitely use their service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chops

I have been buying Dermalogica from Beautythings for a few years now, and I think they are great. Their prices are very competitive, but what sets them apart, for me anyway, is being able to choose from a large selection of samples as your free gift. Other sites just send you the same old "pot luck"samples, but with Beautythings you get to try many different products without spending a fortune, except on the products you do buy! When I have needed to contact them they have always sorted the problem out there and then. Not that there have been many; you place your order and the goods arrive in a few days. Perfect. The website is easy to use, good prices, fast delivery. What's not to like. I have not hesitated in recommending this company to people, and will continue to do so.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beauty With Inn

Come join us for all your hair and beauty needs enjoy a whole new salon experience Call us today your next hair appointment in Northampton 01604 588881

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience today with my stylist, listened to exactly everything I wanted doinwg to my hair and recreated what I wanted second to none! Fab customer service offered lots of tea and magazines, found yourself a new regular! Thank you Natalie and the team!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous x

UPDATE - Further to the managers response I wanted to state that I have no intention of emailing her as she is a big part of the problem at this salon, although notice she didn’t address her own behaviour to customers only her staffs !! She would probably just try and sell me more treatments and to be honest I get a very bad feeling from her !! She only seems bothered about reprimanding one particular staff member and I will not buy into that . Also it wasn’t just not being offered a drink it was multiple little customer service touches that all good salons give there customers but was missing at this one . As for 1/2 hour notice to move an appointment I offered much more notice than that and was still told I had to pay a £10 charge !! I will never visit this salon again , up to other people if they choose to !! Horrendous salon , manager is extremely pushy , constantly trying to sell you extra treatments and services , even over the phone booking an appointment and when your in the salon . No customer service from the stylists , I was ignored and left on multiple occasions during my hair cut , no basics like being offered a drink , mirror to see back of hair cut and the courtesy brush off of hair at the end . Was told if I moved an appointment I had to pay an extra £10 fee and to book even a basic cut you needed to pay an upfront deposit !!! There just money grabbing here and no effort made with there customers at all !!! Disgusted !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Anon

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kelly Cardenas Salon

Purchase your favorite Paul Mitchel hair products online and have them shipped directly to your doorstep. We also carry Kelly Cardenas Salon apparel and professional tools.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.loccessories.com

Your online source of natural hair accessories made for curls, coils, kinks & locs. We offer natural hair accessories, apparel and lifestyle products that speak to the needs of the natural hair and dreads community. Home of the HealthyLocs Culture Box - subscription box for dreadlocks. Come discover your new faves...

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Brazilianhairlove

Fashion is anything which is you and reflects your personality and if you are comfortable with what you wearing you039ll look trendy and fashionable for sure

Recent Reviews

Hello, Iam the boss of human hair factory ,My name is Andy, If you plan order hair,contact me, Will give you best wholesale price ,thanks Andy WhatsApp: +8613455982077 Wechat: 13455982077

Excellent

1 year ago

Qu Andy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.ropsalons.com

Looking for hair products? Home Color kits , Root retouch, Shop Robert of Philadelphia Salons our exclusive line of shampoo, conditioner, hairspray & styling tools for your hair care routine. Our professional gentle formulas are so concentrated you only need to use a quarter-size amount!

Recent Reviews

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CelebWigs

Premium Quality Natural Look Wigs Hair Extensions Hair Pieces Ponytails Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

I waited two weeks and couldn't contact anyone left 3 messages but at last somebody got back to me I know these are trying times but all you need is communication

Poor

1 year ago

karen strong

Can't fault the quality of the wigs I've now bought 3 giving me so many different looks The only suggestion I would make is to offer a click and collect service

Excellent

1 year ago

Marci Willis

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hrfrlngning kta lshr av finaste kvalitet Chloe039s

Chloes erbjuder hair extensions av allra finaste kvalitet Kp lshr som hrtrns p clips eller tejp kta lshr Remy Fri frakt ver 990kr

Recent Reviews

I get my hair extensions in about 3 days in Europe (Montenegro) which is great!!!Onesly i like everything about them !Colour is perfect and moust important i don't feel clips in my head at all !!! The price is cool and I'm going to buy this extensions again !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tatjana Vukmanovic Ivezic

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Conatural

Conatural - Certified Organic Natural Skin Care Hair Care Products in the UK

Recent Reviews

Easy to navigate website and order, they even queried my order to make sure I was aware of expiry date on one of the items as I’d ordered 2 and would have amended it without issue had I wished them to. Quickly dispatched and tracking provided. No delivery issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Goldthorpe

Cream was great but it is due to expire 4 weeks after I received it

Poor

1 year ago

Nikki Wilson

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Donnamax

Donnamax is a manufacturer and distributor of beauty and personal care accessories. Since opening in 2002, Donnamax has been bringing quality, personal care items to market.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

straightpinstudiola.com

Straight Pin Studio L.A sells bobby pins, hair styling accessories, professional hair products, and pin kits for the professional hair stylist.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

strandatory.co

Buy Dry Shampoo for Hair from Strandatory. Strandatory offers Vegan Certified Natural Dry Shampoo made with natural ingredients to actually feel & see the difference.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Strand Builder

Strand Builder Hair Building Fibers cling to your hair, creating thicker & fuller looking hair for every color. Keratin fibers statically cling to your existing hair. Hair Building Fibers stay in your hair until you wash them out, so thinning hair disappears no matter what you're doing!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

strandsbysade

Strands By Sade provides luxurious virgin human hair care products. Mink and Brazilian bundles, frontals and closures available now.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Strands Hair Care

Strands Hair Care delivers custom shampoo & conditioner with full ingredient customization based on accurate, quantified biological data for each customer.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Strands Of Love

Strands Of Love Hair Extensions supplies you with the most sought after and luxuriously soft hair extensions available on the market. We are based in South Africa and stock Clip-In's, Keratin Bonds, Micro Ring Hair Extensions, Tape-In Extensions, Fashion Tapes, Weaves, Shampoo, Conditioner and other Hair Accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dollar Curl Club

Shopping for your curls is now easier than ever before We offer a premium collection of shampoos conditioners and styling products to maintain the beautiful stylish looks you desire without sacrificing the strength and health of your hair or scalp all at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

Shipped all the way to Abuja, Nigeria, took a month, and when I was getting antsy, I mailed their customer service and their response was superb, 2nd time ordering. The oil made my hair grow, was amazed, tryin it the second time just to be sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nelik

My hair is in crochet braids and after 6 weeks use I saw growth and improvement in how my hair felt with the growth oil. I really like this product!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

pickawig.com

At Pickawig, we strive to offer you the most incredible custom wigs in the world. Our variety of Shevy wigs, custom wigs and hairpieces are sure to satisfy your needs. When it comes to choosing, a wig, there is no compromise. Shop our collection!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Studeaux 15

Our SPRAY promotes not only growth but length retention by acting as a detangler & strengthening the hair. Our OIL not only promotes hair growth but also acts as a moisturizer and helps with dry or itchy scalp. Apply either product generously to scalp 2 - 3 times a week. Massage in thoroughly for maximum effect.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

styledbyagoddess.com

Online shop for essential hair growth oil. Custom fashion t shirts. How to video. Philadelphia premier location for Microlinks.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

stylemakeshop.in

StyleMake is an ultimate destination for best hair supplements sourced from international market and fulfilled at best prices in India. Buy Rogaine, Viviscal

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

stylishair.co

Professional Argan Steam Hair Straightener Designed with upgraded adjustable steam outlet, Argan Steam Iron releases steam within 60 seconds.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sudsysoapery.com

St. Louis all natural handmade soap, Natural Soap, Handmade shaving soap and wholesale Shampoo and Conditioner Bars

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sumilayi

Sumilayi create nourishing products for dry, curly, wavy and coily/ kinky hair using high quality, plant based ingredients.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

summerbuns.com

Women's luxury silky hair accessories, silk scrunchie, silk hair scarf, silky accessories, luxury silk, hair accessories, silk

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sunshinesstache.com

The highest quality homemade beard care essentials from all-natural ingredients, including beard oil, beard wash, beard balm. We also have a great selection of gift boxes, as well as horse hair brushes, and peachwood combs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Tape

Sunshine Products provides licensed Barbers, Stylists, Salons, Studios and Centers with the highest quality tape, adhesives, removers and hair-care products

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SuperbrushME

SuperbrushME sells women's and men's favorite hair accessories in the GCC. Discover our premium hair brushes, combs, clips and more. Enjoy free shipping on ALL ORDERS and fast delivery in the UAE.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

superbwigs

Wigs, Find Quality Wigs Products, Wigs Manufacturers, Wigs Suppliers and Exporters at superbwigs. Virgin Human Hair Wig Manufacturer in China, Supply Full Lace Wig, Lace Front Wig. Your Best Virgin Hair Wig Wholesale Supplier. Wholesale high quality brazilian hair, high quality brazilian hair wholesaler

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

As seen on CBC's Dragon's Den! Say hello to the best beard ever with our all-natural beard oil & grooming products. FREE SHIPPING 50

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

swayhair.com

Sway Hair offers beautiful, 100% virgin Indian, Peruvian, Malaysian and Brazilian hair. Sway Hair offers you the personalized service you desire and deserve.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SWEET T 52

Natural Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Hair Bands, Earrings, Trends, Beauty, Smart Watches, Knee Pads, Unisex, Sweat Bands, Hair Decor, Ornaments, Hair Flowers

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

switchupstyle.com

Switch Up Style is changing the game when it comes to ready to wear synthetic lace front wigs. With our brand new, exclusive fibre blend we are pioneering a new unseen quality for synthetic wigs. Providing an affordable fashion-forward alternative to expensive human hair wigs, without sacrificing quality or style!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Nicole Hair

Raw, Quality,Luxury Hair And Wigs excellent for Alopecia, Cancer Clients, And Customers That just want Ling lasting Raw And Quality Hair And Wigs. And when we say long lasting, where talking Years!

Recent Reviews

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Philip Kingsley

Philip Kingsley the leading authority in hair scalp health Our Trichologists offer clinical consultations treatments and luxury hair care products online

Recent Reviews

service was really quick I received the order within 4 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Nina Bennett

I have used extreme elastizer on my ***** coily hair for about six years. It makes my curls pop. It moisturizer without weighing it down.and eliminate the need to over use products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Tureaud

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Regis Salons

Regis Salons have over 130 UK Salons with qualified hairstylists and beauty therapists Visit your nearest salon for the latest Styles Colour Trends

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and less than 24 hours delivery time

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Maria

First time I have ordered from REGIS, and I must say very impressed, with the quick email reply from Callum, and the quick delivery of my order within a few days. With grateful thanks, and my hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. V.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Shampoo Conditioner For Every Hair Type Hair Products Online

Roots Double Effect addresses your hair needs whilst fortifying rejuvenating hair follicles for stronger thicker hair growth

Recent Reviews

after using roots for about four weeks ,my hair appears to be getting a bit thicker so would recommend this product

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice Crowe

I haven’t received my items...been over a week now. Haven’t had communication to say order delayed or even shipped. I have ordered from them before and been happy with the product but a little disappointed this time as it was an expensive order.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah R.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Scrummi

Scrummi hairdressing towels are disposable and biodegrade in 8 -12 weeks They039re hygienic more absorbent than cotton towels and will save you 039s

Recent Reviews

We have been using Scrummi for years now and we couldn't recommend them enough! The delivery is quick and orders are easy to make. The product itself - the White Waffle Towels - have been great as well. The annual updates you get to tell you how much you've saved on costs, the environment and time is always a pleasure to see. One thing I would say is that we miss the eco-friendly bin bags that were a gift with every order for the first while of 2019 and are no longer available. I think it would be good to add these in as a freebie for every however many items purchased or even to buy them as they would definitely sell (at a reasonable cost of course). And we love the fact that recently they have moved away from all plastic packaging and now the towels are wrapped in paper instead. Bonus points for the planet!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I plan my wk days which is very hectic people won't understand I order my towels and did not receive it not on time never I was told to keep the towels for free if they showed up towels that wasn't posted in the first place put me right to shame and embarrassment to tell my clients no towel I ended up have to order off another company which guarantee next day delivery and was right on time thank God for that

Poor

1 year ago

Monica Salawe

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

metts the studio

Indianapolis top salon. best salon Indianapolis, best hair salon voted best hair salon in Indianapolis as featured Instyle magazine .

Recent Reviews

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Salon Supplies Synergy Welcomes Hair Beauty Professionals Hairdressing distributor UK scotland Hair Beauty Wholesale

Synergy Salon Supplies provides hair and beauty products training exclusively to professionals Hairdressing Distributor UK Scotland Hair Beauty Wholeasaler UK

Recent Reviews

Not happy about min order £150 over telephone and only £100 online. Questions over phone could not be answered. I can place an order for free delivery with just about anyone if it's £50

Poor

1 year ago

U. U.

If I could rate it zero I really would. Was very disappointed in the ‘training’ we received. Was asked to send certificates to prove I was a professional eligible to attend the course only to be told on arrival that anyone can be trained and it’s not certified - waste of money! Traveled over an hour and a half for nothing. Smoothing treatment Leaves ur hair smelling awful and damp when u wash it and doesn’t fade for weeks!

Bad

1 year ago

Irritated C.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Treat Your Skin

Treat Your Skin stock a range of products from well known and loved international skin hair and cosmetic brands Free delivery worldwide available

Recent Reviews

The product is great I seen results in 3 days, I was very skeptical because I have sensitive skin, but not anymore.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalan Finley

I have been using Treat Your Skin for several years now and have always been happy with their service. They stock the products I use regularly at a good price and with free delivery who could ask for more? Thank You.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lida Clark

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Envy Us Beauty Supply

A boutique black-owned beauty supply store specializing in natural hair care and protective styling, serving the DMV area. Visit us in-store or online.

Recent Reviews

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Wigs Online

Wigs online is an online wig store that provides VAT free wigs to customers We are dedicated to offering the best services and content on and about wigs

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 20th Feb and still not received my wig?

Poor

1 year ago

J. P.

I'd definitely recommend Wigs Online on price and order processing/delivery, and I've dealt with them now for about a year. Only 4 stars this time, because when they contacted me to advise a delay, the item mentioned wasn't what I'd ordered, but this mistake was acknowledged when I contacted them. If this is a one-off glitch, I'll be delighted to rate their service 5 stars again.

Great

1 year ago

Z. Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with