Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3473

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3473

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bellissima Shop

Prodaja profesionalne kozmetike za negu i styling kose za ene i mukarce Alfaparf Milano Alter Ego American Crew Babyliss Pro Biolage Biolage Raw Davines Dikson Fanola Keune LOreal Professionnel Marrakesh Redken Matrix Revlon Professional RR Line Schwarzkopf Professional Kozmetika Selective Professional Serical Subrina Professional Tangle Teezer The Wet brush Tigi Bed Head TIGI Catwalk TIGI S factor Wahl Wella Professionals

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lace Front Wigs Full Lace Wigs Lace Wigs and Remy Hair Extensions

We offer various lace front wigs full lace wigs and remy hair extensions made with the best remy human hair Call us at 201-760-0021 for help or questions regarding our lace wigs and hair extensions

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Hairline Ink

Suffering from Hair Loss Defy Alopecia Male Pattern Baldness Thinning with Scalp Micropigmentation by Hairline Inks World Renowned Artists

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Secret Salons

Search our database of over 50000 hair and beauty salons throughout the UK with treatments contact details and exclusive special offers From shiatsu to pedicures weve got them all

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Be Careful Find The Best Hair Restoration Surgeons

Considering a hair transplant Get proven hair restoration results based on patients reviews Discover real hair loss treatments find the best hair restoration surgeons in the USA Canada Europe Asia and South America

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BEAUTYCOLOR

Bem-vindos ao site da Beauty Color Aqui você encontrará mais informações sobre as Linhas de Tinturas para Cabelos e Esmaltes

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Andis

Andis Company - Hair Products Clippers Trimmers Beauty Supplies Salon Equipment Grooming Tools

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Black Hair Hub

A dedicated magazine to help you achieve all your afro hair goals of long and healthy tresses Get the latest hair trends and hair tips from the experts here

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Le blog n1 de l039élégance masculine actu et conseils Barbe rasage cheveux et lifestyle chic Carte des barbiers de France tests de produits et accessoires

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Paul Mitchell

Explore John Paul Mitchell Systems family of brands including Paul Mitchell for salon-quality hair products and styling tools

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Just For Me Hair

Nourishing products that make it easier to style and detangle kids hair quickly without causing any paindiscomfort or tears

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair News

A daily e-newsletter containing the best of South African hair inspiration News styles jobs how-tos videos all quick and easy to read on your phone

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company. The service is excellent, the girls on the telephone are lovely and the wigs are great. But more importantly they seem to have tremendous empathy for their customers, the majority of whom have suffered chemo or alopecia, and it must be great as a company to know how much confidence and happiness you give to your customers. Highly, highly recommend this lovely company.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. Q.

I purchased a beautiful wig, hat and hair products and was delighted by my purchases. Top quality, prices are very competitive and customer service the best I’ve had in years. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Falconer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome hair products at affordable prices and delivery within 4 working days

Excellent

1 year ago

Morag D.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

customer service zero. I made an online purchase do not send me the order because they say that the tranzazione was not successful.I hope after 3 days the money disappeared from my card and the tranzazione is valid.a they do not care if they keep my money and do not respond to my emails.

Great

1 year ago

Corinne

Firstly, the only thing that this company should be "Pak-in" is the original content of their products as most of their hair wigs on display have been altered from its true formation and re-stocked back into its boxed packaging. Unknown to their customers whom will ask to try these wigs on, which I should mention is no longer allowed due to the health precautions being taken (which most hair stores now use to their advantage to allow no exchanges or refunds) even though other hair stores accept access to try on but only with the ones already on display since no one intends to invest in them anyways...these trusting customers will end up selecting their treasured gem from the lineup of head mannequins upon the store's shelves (genuine version) only to take it home with them to end up admiring a completely different preference of nomination to the one that they had decided to award their curiosity's devotion of lustful intent with a value that should have been true to the worth already established. Upon closer inspection, which the store staff purposely do not allow the customer to enquire deeper into, the hair within the boxed packaging has had a vast amount of lines of hair cut off to add onto another creation of the same styled wig. This unagreed alteration only makes the final look of what has been left to the customer feel less volumized and duller, changing any optional styling techniques of that wig to non-existent since a lot of improvisation will now need to be made to live up to the expectations photographed upon it packaging. I have personally on many occasions had to buy more packages of similar hair weaves to that chosen wig style, to try and find the time to sew them into the foundation of my wig's base to help to bring its bounce back to life since I have a long face palate and cannot afford to entertain such errors allowed to take place just to satisfy ones hunger for more money intake. I am surprised that such brands as "SENSATIONNEL" have allowed such adaptations to their original products to take place that should be made illegal (if not already) since it continues to con their customer base whom expect what is seen to also be what is being dealt but is unfortunately not being met, with no solution for change put in place to make any investment worth its keep. I guess one could now say, "Paks" ain't quite packing it like they used to and maybe should perhaps just stick to the facts and backtrack with the cutbacks at first glance so their customers can stop hesitating to comeback.

Bad

1 year ago

V

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well no, no you didn't fulfil my order at all! You advised the item had been picked up from your depot by the Royal Mail however on the Royal Mail tracking website it says it's waiting to be received by the them. Complete scam, don't be duped into using this company by low prices. Money taken immediately from my account but absolutely no sign of a product. Merry Christmas, scum. E 03/25/2019

Bad

1 year ago

C. O.

Don't buy from this company! Placed an order a week ago, heard nothing so emailed them today, and unbelievably I was told this (exact words) "it has not yet been dispatched due to a system error which lowered all of our prices. Due to this being the case i can offer you two options 1) Issue a full refund 2) Invoice you the difference"!!! absolutely disgraceful, not sure its even legal to do that!

Bad

1 year ago

N. Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For the first time in years, I have enjoyed going to a salon and getting my hair cut. The staff are all friendly, and very knowledgable in their craft. It is not my closest hairdressers, but it will definitely be my regular. I came out feeling like a million dollars, and can't recommend their service highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Millington

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service reps are rude. I had to contact them after they hadn’t sent my paid in full order that had been placed days before. The representative sent a rudely blunt email basically saying to stop contacting them because they send out orders when they get ready. I still haven’t received my order‼️‼️

Bad

1 year ago

V. G.

Cancel my order. I have ordered from your company before but this time it has been a very bad experience. First when I ordered, the site said it would would be 3.99 flat fee for shipping if my order was over 30.00, my order was over 30.00 but your company still wanted to charge me 9.93 for shipping anyway. Then I get a email telling me about certain stipulations that I would have to do to get my order. I have to make copies of my credit card and send info to two different emails. I have never been through this time of bad service with this company and want to go elsewhere. I am sure why this has happened, but I want my order cancelled. Cancel asap.

Bad

1 year ago

Lady Veteran

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have so many things to say taking into consideration all of the bad reviews I've just read. First, let me tell you that EVAHAIR.com is not EVAHAIRWIGS.com or Evahair and ELVAhair or any other wig company which works with AliExpress. Secondly, some of you complain about shipping but may not have seen carefully the TWO delivery methods proposed by the site. There is the one that costs around 15$ (express shipping via DHL, FedEx and other ones) AND the one most of the people finally take because it's free (from 5 to 20 working days. That's the one I chose and I've received it today (20th May, almost a month to the extent that I had ordered the wig on 26th April). So YES it is a bit long but I have not paid for the shipping so why complaining about it -bg -ca -mx Concerning the wig itself, I'd like to say that it is very full, realistic and big-head-friendly (which is very important to me...). I don't know about the other wigs (I wanted mine to look realistic and also wanted it for a daily wear so I've bought it with this purpose in mind). I think most of the wigs in this site are made for cosplays and so on and that's why some of them might look a bit unrealistic. All of this is to say that I'm pretty satisfied concerning this site and sorry if my english is that bad, I am a french costumer and I don't really understand bad reviews about it

Excellent

1 year ago

G. C.

COMPLETE SCAM. the wig I paid over 300 dollars for is a goddamn mess and balding. I paid extra for a custom cap size and it wasn't made to my specifications - I've measured and it's at least an inch and a half smaller in some measurements. completely unwearable.

Bad

1 year ago

O. P.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly atmosphere in their Arndale branch, Manchester. Nice guys, professionals. Customers seemed to have a good time. Very satisfied with my haircut. Liam is a great guy, good skills. The result was better than I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. W.

Glasgow Salon on 21 September 2020. Excellent colour and cut package from Shay. The staff are always very friendly and chatty and listen to your requirements. They are very experienced and diligent and salon is top class in a very central location. Thank you for outstanding service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Shedden

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had the hair transplant one week ago. So far I am very happy except I had swollen under my eyes. The hotel was excellent and the service too. The staffs at Hairpalace were very professional and the Doctor is doing an amazing job. Many thanks again and hope to say teh same thing after one year from now to see the real result. Siddick

Excellent

2 years ago

Siddick W.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

6 weeks later and package has not arrived. Customer service doing nothing to investigate or remediate. I spent a lot of money and I have zero product to show for it! BUYER BEWARE. Shop with beauty Bay or cult beauty where their shipping and customer service is better!

Bad

1 year ago

Amanda R.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Free Life

The only hair removal obsessed blog on the internet - get the lowdown on all your hair removal products

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hair Motive

Hair Motive is the meeting point for all those passionate about hairstyles haircuts hair beauty and inspiring ideas on creatively expressing your individuality

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brilliance New York

Welcome to Brilliance New York House of Beauty As leaders in Hair Products Brilliance New York offers a variaty of Hair Tools and Accessories to achieve the best results

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing

UK online magazine covering awards events shows and news for the hairdressing industry Includes free business directory for suppliers and salons

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The best hair and beauty answers by the oldest hair site on the web

Hair Care Hairstyles Hair Tips Hair Talk Hair Images Hair Blog Hair How To Curly Hair Long Hair

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BeautyMarket

Grooming profissionais informações web consultas e serviços para o cabelo e salão de beleza profissional Indispensável para cabeleireiros e esteticistas Diretório agenda notícias eventos produtos aparelhos Tudo no mundo da beleza cosméticos de qualidade e profissionais cabeleireiros

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

StyleSeat

StyleSeat is the online destination for beauty wellness professionals and clients Professionals can showcase their work connect with new and existing clients and build their business Clients can discover new services and providers book appointments online and get inspired

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beard

Beardorgin is all about the journey from growing your beard till grooming with best beard styles while using the latest products from Experts view

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - Otis Finn Barber Shop - Long Island City Queens

Queens best barbershop with the best mens haircuts and fades in Long Island City Astoria and Greenpoint Skilled barbers and shaving professionals

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Living Proof

Living Proof eCommerce Living Proof

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Short Hairstyles Haircuts

Short Hairstyles for women bob pixie wavy wedding straight and trendy hair styles

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Original Mane 039n Tail Personal Care -

Originally formulated for horses Mane 039n Tail039s consumer base Discovered the Secret to fuller longer healthier hair From moisturizing shampoos and conditioners hair cremes pomades and leave-in treatments Mane 039n Tail has products specially formulated for all hair types

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Treatwell

Treatwell is a brighter way to book hair and beauty appointments Browse over 10000 salons and spas read reviews and book your perfect treatment 247

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recuperar el pelo

Tratamientos Alta Efectividad TratamientosnbspQuirúrgicos Pelucas Concealers etc Efectividad no demostrada

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with