Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ClipPro

The ClipPro is a revolutionary tool that change the way that barber neck dusters work! The ClipPro vacuum needs to be one of your barber shop products!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmobella Beauty

The Cosmobella Beauty Online Store is your one stop shop for Beauty tools and accesories like Makeup Brushes, Hair Brushes, and Detangler Brushes. Cosmobella is always on the hunt to introduce premium products of the highest quality and at the most affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Salon Styling Tools, Hair Mannequins, and Appliances

HairArt Intl Inc. Professional Salon Human Hair Mannequins, Styling Tools and Appliances for stylist and beauty industry professionals.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair by Shonae

Hair by Shonae is located inside of Salon CHIC. We are a full service hair salon. Our luxurious hair extensions are one of a kind. We take pride in our services and products!!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HAIR LOS ANGELES

Founded by expert colorist Daniel Moon. Best hair salon in Los Angeles for bleach, color corrections, extensions, blonde hair, rainbow hair, hair art, hair color, balayage, and pastel hair color. We sell Major Moonshine hair glitter gel, Major Aprons clear vinyl colorist hair aprons. We do Coachella and festival hair.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Me'Me Natural You Hair care products

Our mission is simple: to provide the best products and service to our customers at the lowest prices possible. We take great pride in our company, our commitment to customer service and in the products we sell. Our online store is designed to provide you with a safe and secure environment to browse our product catalog

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PROBEAUTY

Located in Edmonton, AB, PROBEAUTY Group provides premium esthetic products, equipment, and beauty training. Visit us in store or order online.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Quality Hair By Lawlar

Quality Hair By Lawlar- Calgary's best online store for raw hair, virgin hair, human hair wigs, braided wigs, closure & frontals. FREE US & CANADA SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Huge Range of Hair Ties and accessories for Girls - Popband London

Popband London is a reputed online shopping store that offers best hair accessories for women in London. To enjoy online shopping, just visit our e-shop today.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brick and Mirror Beauty

Brick and Mirror Beauty Hair and Beauty Products Super Store and Salon is the worlds only true professional salon and online beauty store powered by stylist.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Divine Salon Spa & Gifts - Boutique

Style at any age. Full service salon & boutique featuring cutting edge hair care paired with exclusive trending designs in fashion from popular brands

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing Supplies in Wairau Valley, Auckland New Zealand

We are a hair and beauty outlet store in Auckland New Zealand selling a range of discounted products, tools, furniture and equipment.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LG Stylez

We are a unisex beauty salon that caters to all hair needs. Website designed by Lucas Layouts

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Beauty Supply and Hair - Buy Hair Care, Skin Care, & Makeup

Your One Stop Beauty Supply shop and hair salon for all your beauty needs. Explore and discover the hottest brands and product offerings in the industry!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SimplyMoi

Trusted UK online store for curly, kinky and wavy hair products. Discover Curls Blueberry Bliss, Jessicurl, Soultanicals, Alikay Naturals, Mielle Organics, Rizos Curls, TGIN and more.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Curlsshop

Curlsshop Curls Krullen

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lee Stafford

The home of celebrity hairdresser Lee Stafford and his award-winning products Find the perfect hair care product for your hair type and texture

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HairstyleCamp

Find the latest haircut and hairstyle ideas for men women teens boys girls kids babies etc Get your own unique style that039ll suit you the best

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Shampoo Conditioner Hair Products Body Wash More

Explore the OGX hair body collections featuring exotic ingredients like coconut oil argan oil eucalyptus more We039re beauty pure and simple

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Circle Salons

Green Circle Salons is the beauty industrys pathway to sustainability At our core we are innovators pioneering truly sustainable solutions for repurposing recycling and capturing 95 of salon and spa waste since 2009 Our goal is to make our salons and spas 100 sustainable by the year 2020

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hairstory

Hairstory is dedicated to helping people rethink everything about hair care in a world where the old rules dont apply Discover your Hairstory today

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Curious Jalebi

Learn how to transform rough frizzy hair into beautiful curls and waves with easy tips and product recommendations You don039t need to straighten your hair or chemically alter it to feel beautiful I will teach you how to groom your naturally curly hair with simple tutorials

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Virgin Indian Remy Hair Extensions and Human Hair Weave Online USA

Welcome to World Hair Extensions best options for 100 virgin human hair bundles Indian Remy Hair and other hair extensions online that you will love Shop Now

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Princess Hairstyles

Hairstyles for girls cute hairstyles tutorials for waterfall braids fishtail braids how to french braid dutch braid prom hairstyles

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The Original Mane 039n Tail UK Ireland -

The ORIGINAL horse to human crossover haircare products that help achieve and maintain fuller stronger longer healthier-looking hair

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The SideDoor Salon

The SideDoor Salon - in Boulder CO Committed to staying educated on current new trends our staff has a positive and upbeat attitude

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Yummi Haircare

Kb din hrpleje hos Yummi Haircare Her finder du blandt hrvitaminer og hrbrster Vi giver dit hr god indre og ydre pleje Find vores populre produkter her

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Curare la barba per piacersi e per piacere Consigli pratici

Prepararti a quell039imponente barba che hai sempre desiderato leggi le nostre guide ti daremo trucchi e consigli su come farla crescere

Recent Reviews

Un sito pieno di consigli e guide utili per la cura della barba.

Excellent

1 year ago

adrian.gramada91

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have recently got a clip in hair extension bundle from them and they have amazing quality and they sell it for a very reasonable price! I absolutely love Indique and will strongly recomnd it !

Excellent

9 months ago

ravenjones

I received straight hair extensions early and installed it the same day! It's so pretty and soft, curls easily and so far no tangling! The seller reaches out to make sure you are satisfied with their product! I would recommend and will be purchasing again!

Excellent

10 months ago

LESMARJAN

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mens Haircuts

The latest collection of Mens Haircuts and popular styles with easy-to-follow instructions to find your new look today

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Scalp International Hairlines

Are you affected with scalp scarring, pattern baldness, or perhaps just a thinning, patchy hair? Regardless of your hair loss problem, scalp micropigmentation has proven to be an immediate, reliable, and highly effective solution. Although scalp micropigmentation is offered by many, only a few get it right. When delivered by a top specialist, SMP thickens the existing hair, restores receded hairlines, perfectly simulates the look of close-cropped hair, and hides hair transplant scars. At Scalp International Hairlines, we are simply the SMP authority for men worldwide. The effectiveness of our techniques is unrivaled by any other in the industry. We incorporate only the latest state of the art equipment, along with medical grade pigment of the highest standard. And when you come to us, we do not only offer you the broadest hairline style options, but also a jaw-dropping aftercare and customer service! If thinning hair or bald spots have you feeling less confident, consider your options. You don't have to

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crown Clinic

Crown Clinic are a leading hair transplant clinic with locations in London Manchester and Dublin Restore your self confidence with our fantastic results

Recent Reviews

I approached this surgery initially as I had done my research and found that the Dr here was very credible in his line of work. I also noticed a handful of celebrities had work done with this doctor and was convinced that this was the place to go. Unfortunately my custom appeared entirely unwelcome by a very abrupt reception. With the work I had seen I decided to by pass the very rude and patronising staff who held no consideration for my surgery or even my state of mind booking the extremely high priced surgeon. After paying one hundred pounds for a consoltation I was continually met with rude members of staff. I was almost in disbelief of how the lady there was talking down to me. I took some time out as I thought maybe they were very busy and that's why they felt the need to treat me like absolute dirt! I called again being as nice as possible and was able to see the doctor for another consultation without charge. As my hair was getting worse and I had my self set on crown clinic I travelled 4 hours to go again. This time I was greeted by the same woman who was a little nicer but spent the whole consoltation being extremely arrogant and talking about their links with Boris Johnson instead of caring for me and my problem. Overall I left the experience feeling like utter rubbish because thier staff are just very involved in themselves and show no care towards me as a customer or a patient. Avoid it if you want a genuine experience. Also they charge 4x more than other very credible competitors. I was quoted £12,000 for 2,500 grafts and a side of absolute rudeness to go with. Another big problem with them was related to a room. I asked if they provide a room as I would be travelling 4 hours on my own and I had nothing but grief and disrespectful smart answers over it and still I'm in shock. Even doing this review one of the questions relates to the mandatory same sex rooms that they should supply but I was told to go book something myself and its not their responsibility. in the final quote they added thousands of pounds on top for a cheap local room. Seriously rude shocking behaviour and definitely will ruin the good name of the doctor there

Bad

1 year ago

Dddddd

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Extensions UK On Sale Buy Cheap Hair Extensions UK Online

Buy hair extensions uk online from Market Hair Extension UK the leading hair extensions UK online store Free delivery Competitive Prices

Recent Reviews

Wrong hair sent after I ordered in beginning of April. Now in June still did not receive replacement hair and they promised if i remove my review will send my hair that has NOT happened. Caution they dont answer emails when they do they promise to send which they will NOT. I have to pay 25% of the cost to return to them. They received my return 1 week after I sent it and yet 3 weeks after that I have NOT had my return hair or offer a full refund. so it is now into the 3rd month of back and forth, emails ignored

Bad

1 year ago

V. N.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Byapptonly

Byapptonly backpacks secure all your hair cutting tools Protect your barber clippers shears OTG From our barbershop or yours All-in-one bag to upgrade your barber case Secures all Andis Wahl Babyliss Oster clippers Hanzo Kamisori shears scissors Keep your guards razor blades pomade beard shaving kit organized

Recent Reviews

The General can hold everything that I need on the go! It has a ton a space and is easy to store your equipment without having the clutter. I think this was a great investment foe the long haul! If you’re mobile a lot in this business, this is the bag. Go get you a bag!

Great

1 year ago

J. H.

I bought the General V2. I love the bag. Its a little over priced. However, I would buy another if I had too. The functionality is great. I also bought the mirror. I don’t see the purpose of the mirror. It was a wast of money for me

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip Brown

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

African hairstyles Get inspired African hairstyles HamoProf Comedian Afro Hair Products

African Hair Braiding Hairstyles tips for Black woman black girl and black toddler Black Hair Dreadlocks Cornrow Braids Box Braids Havana Marley Twists

Recent Reviews

the best African hairstyles, Value for Money .he Most Gorgeous Black Braided Hairstyles. #2: Dynamic Side-Swept Cornrows. #3: Asymmetrical Goddess Braids. #4: Long Chunky Black Braids. #5: Feed-in Braids. #6: Braided Ponytail. #7: Cornrows Enclosed by Headband Braid. #8: Curly Mohawk with Flat Twisted Sides. #9: Thin Black Box Braids with Burgundy Highlights.

Great

1 year ago

Christine Mbithuka

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

All About Hair

Welcome to Hairocracy where we guarantee unique original and quality wigs and hair extensions Our extensive collection of Natural and Organic hair care product are formulated to work with all types of weaves extensions and wigs We sell both men and womens genuine hair wigs which include kinky wigs br

Recent Reviews

Edges! Mine were in pretty bad condition and so I hooked it up with some of their hair serum. After a month of daily use I started seeing improvements. Still not where I want it but by holiday time my edges will be fire. Oh, I also bought the Mink superior hair, it’s soft, doesn’t shed and I’m still wearing the wig I made from it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tiasha

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Sable

For all your quality hair care body and beauty needs Sable is your go-to online bedroom and bathroom boutique Shop the latest tips and trends today and transform yourself Find out what is new in 2020

Recent Reviews

Sable really impresses me with their service . I live way up in the Bay of Plenty so buy online , product always arrives very promptly PLUS more than once I have asked their advice , followed through with that advise and been 100% happy . Great

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa Hedley

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CHOPPERS - London Bridge Barbers Men039s Barber Bermondsey Street

London Bridge Barbers SE1 Barbers Bermondsey Street Barber Shop Haircuts Beard Trims Southwark Perfect Wet Shaves London Bridge Book Online

Recent Reviews

Great barbers and great people. The guys at Choppers are super professional but still up for a laugh. The booking system is easy to use and the atmosphere makes a joy to visit every time I go. Can’t recommend these guys enough. The best cut in London Bridge by a mile.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Chocrane

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Barber

Simple and effective natural hair styling products that care for your hair and scalp Plastic free packaging clean formulas cruelty free fragrance free and made in the UK Try us for 30 days and if you don39t love us we39ll refund you no questions asked

Recent Reviews

This product is amazing! I have been having skin reactions to products so I started looking for and hair products for sensitive skin but didn't have much joy but luckily I saw the Natural Barber Co. advert on my Facebook and decided to check it out. Yep, for sensitive skin and made with natural ingredients too. I've been using the Hades paste for a while now and it really is an amazing hair product. Not greasy, natural look and even though it isn't scent, only scented by the natural ingredients, I think it smells great. Reminds me of Madeira cake. But it's very subtle, you just smell it in the air when you move. I well definitely recommend and be buying from the Natural Barber Co. in the future. They have great customer service too! Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Walter Smith

This company has peaked my interest since I first stumbled across them! Cruelty free, eco friendly & vegan products that will do the job - very important to me and hopefully many others! Simple ordering and fast delivery! Keep up the top work Joe and Co!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luke Draper

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Clinmedica Istanbul

Hair Transplant in Turkey We provide the best hair transplant results with the most advanced techniques at the most affordable costs

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elementary Beauty

The Elementary Beauty Company -Shop premium edited beauty Discover niche brands haircare skincare bathbody makeup effortlessly Botanical vegan options

Recent Reviews

I’m love your products and have used them for 20 Years, but I much prefer your old colouring conditioner you used to make. It was so easy to apply and always made my hair look thick and glossy. The hairdressers always ask what products I use on my hair! Please bring it back- the Auburn and copper were amazing ?

Great

1 year ago

Anna Brown

The order was very easy to place using a previous order as the starting point. Relevant discounts were applies automatically. Communication of order status was excellent. The package was dispatched and arrived quickly and complete. Royal Mail updates were also excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Miller

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clairol

Hair color tools and advice for natural ammonia-free hair coloring color matching grey coverage and all over color from Clairol the hair color experts

Recent Reviews

Just used clairol 's nice and easy home hair dye, medium blonde. Easy to use and apply, my hair looks great feels soft and silky. I love the colour result it has really lifted my features. Recommend to all for a natural looking colour for there hair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Davies42

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Khadi Natural

Khadi Natural offers 100 paraben free handmade herbal products like herbal shampoo ayurvedic handmade soaps and paraben free products for Skin Care Hair Care and Health Care For more details visit KhadiNaturalcom

Recent Reviews

Natural, cost effective and chemical free. I love Khadi Products bought from Amazon India and recommend them to anyone looking for natural ingredients in everyday personal use creams, shampoos oils etc

Excellent

1 year ago

Anjali Sharma

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the Shampoo, Conditioner and Hair Serum through the TJC TV channel an couple of weeks ago. Very prompt delivery, nice packaging and the instructions on use were pretty fool proof. Have noticed an immediate difference, and have already recommended the Serum in particular to a couple of follically challenged friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michel Pare

Not quite Amazon delivery service, had to wait 3 days, but was worth it. I've been using the Shampoo and Conditioner specifically to add body and shine, which was the tag line of the Reseed TV ad, and its done more making my hair thicker. A bit more time every morning to straighten, but a great problem to have :)))

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Lee James

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Update to my previous post about GK Hair. After I posted my story on social media then I received an e-mail and phone call from UK manager and he promised me that I would get my money at the end of last week. Which I had a doubt but I wanted to wait and see. My doubt is a reality now. I still have not received my money. Instead of receiving the money I received a phone call from Ahmed and he works for GKHair. He told me that he has my money ready to be released but he would not pay until I remove my story from social media. I told him that I would not remove my story from social media until I get my money. He started accusing me of threatening and told me that he is recording my conversation. When I told him “let me record your conversation then he hung up on me”. The manager is very busy now. Friday he has a funeral to go to, Monday he was in meeting all day and today (Tuesday) he is in the seminar all day. But if you want to place an order then they will take your order no matter how busy they are. They have been very busy for last six months and had no time to pay me. This company uses delay tactics which means keep delaying it so you get tired of it and give up. After the long negotiation, they agree to take the products back and refund my money. The agreement was done on July 20, 2016. You have read their previous e-mail now read the recent e-mail. Please think twice before you do your business with them. If you need any information and proof please pm me on facebook and I will reply. RE: Bank Detail Yahoo/Inbox To:'Muhammad Arif' Cc:'Martin Gavin' 19 Jan. at 12:10 am Hi Arif, Thank you for that, the total value is £6,943.00, I have attached how that figure was attained by our accounts department and attached their calculations for your information. On Invoicing you, the discounts off salon price were as follows; Cashmere 35% Discount Colours 50% Discount Iron 50% Discount May I wish you every success in the future. Best regards Tony Cripps

Bad

1 year ago

MUHAMMAD Arif

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing hair quality, the best there is on offer, and I have yet to find a better choice or quality, online. Delivery and communication with matching hair colour, I cannot fault. A discount request has never been refused, and a big thank you to Gee Hair, has helped improved my confidence. After following their tutorials, straight partings and attaching clips to lightly teased root hair, works for me every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. E.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their new range of of Bio:renew shampoo and conditioners are fantastic! ! They have made my usually dull hair come alive with their Hydrate Coconut milk shampoo and conditioner.My hair feels soft,voluptuous and it smell gorgeous too.The range consists of 7 different ones to choose from,with coordinating conditioner for all hair types. #LetLifeIn #HerbalEssences @HerbalEssences

Excellent

1 year ago

Kiwiwoman

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with