Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order. Paid by Paypal - and received nothing. Tried to contact them - wrote e-mails -absolutely no response Wasted Christmas - and it seems they just keep the money and will not send anything to me. Thank you for the horrible service - stealers!

Bad

1 year ago

Alex

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried their sample pot as I had heard that lots of people were amazed with the results. I received my package very quickly (free shipping to UK!) and was very excited to try it. The rumours are true. It is an outstanding product and even a week after using the sample pot I can still feel the benefits and my hair feels healthier. The day after using the mask, I received countless compliments on my hair and many people said it looked like I had just been to the hairdressers. I was so pleased with the results that I have bought a full size pot along with two sample pots, one for my mum and one for my sister. Thanks Hola Coco! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Calvey

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A long wait for the hair cut but what a service. Pleasant informative, discussed what we wanted and options he felt would be better. Took care in getting the cut and look just right. Advised my son how to get the best from his hair and made it fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love wigs, and Natural Image Wigs are a very good company to deal with. Great detailed website. Very competitive pricing, and the money is not deducted from your card until the wig is despatched. As some wigs come from the USA, you are advised there may be a delay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wanda Reece

Returning the hair piece by special mail cost me £7.40. Overall, I spent £13.45 in shipping costs, and I was left with nothing. In the future, I'll only shop with sellers who offer free returns!

Poor

1 year ago

I. Z.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered from their online catalogue three items arrived which were not as described, ordered or paid for. Second or even third rate items were substituted not the colours ordered or the style completely different! Contacted them to seek explanation profuse apologies offered and various options but I would have to pay extra to gain restitution! Already spent £350+ many email exchanges until I pointed out that they had not supplied goods as ordered in effect this was a fraud! I have 20+ years experience of wig wear and purchase This company I found to be completely dishonourable and fraudulent

Bad

1 year ago

Chrissie Ann Lord

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far I didnt receive my order, they dont want to give me a tracking number, only say that its been sent. I so much regret I didnt see the bad reviews before, I am pretty sure I wont receive anything :( BEWARE and dont purchase from there, if I can safe someone from this it will be good.

Bad

1 year ago

P. C.

I have placed an order on the 28 November, 2017 and whilst I understand that this is a busy period and I live outside the UK, my annoyance is that customer service do not even answer emails. I had written 3 times just asking for confirmation that my order was despatched but no reply has been forthcoming. I do not think this is good customer service at all!

Bad

1 year ago

X. X.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Upload Clinic - Hair Transplant Turkey Best Cost | Dr.Erkam Caymaz

1-2 Vip Operation a Day with Dr.Erkam CAYMAZ He is opening your hair channel with own hand. He known golden hand.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Radiant Skin Care and Hair Transplant Center

We are serving best hair transplant PRP therapy Laser hair removal Low level laser therapy Tattoo Removal and more within Kathmandu

Recent Reviews

One of the best hair restoration and skincare from specialist dermatology and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

radiantclinics1

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ROHM

A freelance session stylist working in fashion TVfilm and music Catering to all hair types specialities include hair extensions and curly hair Based in London

Recent Reviews

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

drserkanaygin.com

The award-winning Dr Serkan Aygin Clinic is your top choice for a hair transplant Turkey and Istanbul welcome you for this life-changing effective procedure

Recent Reviews

A fair rating; keep the good work! After almost a month of research I got in touch with Derya, she recognized exactly what I was looking for upfront: quality and clarity thruout the whole procedure. The logistical part was organized on a second step by Esra who gave her best to answer my questions prior to arrival and get all the transfers and apointments scheduled on time (taking care of all the needed protocols due to the Covid-19 pandemic), all the details are organized to the smallest, giving the patient safety and comfort thru the experience. The hotel is located near the clinic, wich is very modern and comfortable for patients and team-members. Aylin was the first who received me and took the administrativ development and documentation on her hands. Dr. Aygin is an experienced and professional doctor who explains the procedure technically, and sets the goals together with you. He explains all the expectations to be furfilled, minimizing risks and giving understanable parameters for the intervention. I liked the clarity and straight communication, from the drawing of the area to be treated from the donnor-area and its preservation, no questions remained unanswered. Youll find top-qualified team members who will go the procedure again with you introducing the further extended team of doctors anesthesists and assistants. There is just a local anesthesia, so you will always be up safe and recognizing what steps are being done at what time, there is no pain to be afraid of. The treatment rooms are state of the art areas, separated from an other, clean ocuppied by the same team thruout the whole procedure. The base of their work is proper communication, every patient is being constantly checked and visited each hour. On my procedure day, I had Hatice the whole time at my side, she has great communication skills (!), you will never feel left alone or not knowing what is yet to come. In my case I was picked up for my control after breakfast in the hotel the 1st day after procedure , Hatice explained the removal of the bandage and cleansing of treated areas. Afterwards you will be supplied with information about the self-medication for the upcoming days and you will abe to ask ALL of your question. They will explain how to proceed with safety at home after flying back, so there are no risks to take, everything is explained on your language and written clearly on paper. I left with the feeling of having been treated by the best hands in Istanbul. More than the experince was the certainty of a good investment and that this was a sustaible procedure acompained from an extraordinary team work. Get your consultation, take the days off and leave it to Dr. Aygin an his experienced team members I can strongly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander O. V.

Amazing team, amazing experience and a very professional work! I was very nervous but all crew members were so nice and friendly. They explain you all details and are always helpful - ALSO AFTER THE HT ! Special thanks to Dr. Serkan Aygin, Derya, Summeya and all other employees! The transfer, the communication and service: excellent. All in one very professional... one of the best choice i made!!! Thanks you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cihan Özcelik

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

familyhairandbeautysalon.com.au

We are a Family Hair Beauty Salon in Granville Sydney with a wide variety of body facial hair treatments to take care of your image your well-being

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mayvenn

Quality virgin human hair & extensions trusted & recommended by 100,000 stylists, and backed by the only 30-day return policy in the industry. Try Mayvenn hair today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Morrocco Method

Morrocco Method International has provided the world’s finest in raw, vegan, and paleo hair care for more than 50 years. All of our products are sulfate free, gluten free, and free of synthetic chemicals. Each product, from our line of all natural shampoos and conditioners to our natural henna hair color, is created using a synergistic blend of live, wildcrafted ingredients that detoxify and nourish your hair and scalp. Begin detoxing and enjoy beautiful, naturally luxurious hair with Morrocco Method products.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hairdressing & Beauty Salon & Barber Trade Association - National Hair & Beauty Federation

Why the NHBF? You can rely on us to help, support and advise you on building successful, profitable and sustainable hair, beauty and barber businesses in the UK. Become a Member today.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

idefinewig.com

IDefinewig.com specially offers top quality virgin human hair weave, lace frontal closures, hair extensions, Lace closure and lace wigs in Brazilian Virgin hair, Peruvian Virgin hair and Indian Virgin hair, free shipping worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair

Do you have hair that's dry or slow to grow? Thinning Edges? Itchy, Irritated scalp? Need protective style care? Check out our collection of natural products that can transform your hair from basic to beautiful. Our organic hair care will inspire your next hair transformation.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

1beautyobt.com

Shop our collection of the highest quality human hair, lace fronts, bundles, extensions, and more! Look and feel beautiful with our handcrafted products.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1HAIRSTOP

You deserve fuller, flawless & fabulous hair! Choose from our long-lasting, lustrous locks. With 1Hairstop’s thick and healthy extensions, you can flaunt the glamorous look you always dreamed of, experiment with new hairdos and empower yourself with the confidence that comes with sporting long & shiny hair. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an LG G8 thinq a few days ago. The seller was very kind and shipped the next day. I had a minor problem with the phone and the seller fixed it immediately. Excellent product and excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pietro Bellomo

Got the item after some complaints on PayPal and Truspilot. When purchased, I got no estimated delivery time, no phone to contact them, and bad response time to emails. The price offered was very good but the customer service has to improve.

Poor

1 year ago

Patrick Kohler

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with