Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

getmadehair.com

Solve hair and scalp problems. Real vitamins transform dry or weak hair and promote growth of your hair with first use of shampoos and conditioners. Safe for all hair types. Sulfate and paraben free.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

getperfected.com

As one of the area’s leading Luxury Hair Extension brands, Get Perfected is your ultimate go-to place for all things beauty. Since 2000, Get Perfected has been providing customers with a fantastic shopping experience and with top of the line products at unbeatable prices.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

getstrandedhair.com

Get Stranded! is a Virgin Hair Extension Company that offers high-quality, Virgin and Raw Hair. Fast shipping. Flexible payment options.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

gettangledhair.com

Tangle Me is quickly becoming the premier go to site for all of your hair care needs, offering Luxurious hair extensions, quality hair care and cosmetic products. Our best pricing guaranteed, with same day delivery in some areas and free shipping. The professional staffing, and upscale atmosphere, is pure pleasure.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vierge Premium Virgin Hair

Grade 8A Premium Virgin Brazilian, Malaysian, and Peruvian Hair. Get the look of luxury.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

gexwigs.com

GEXWigs is a company which aims to provide trendy wigs of premium quality and excellent customer service to all wig lovers. We will do our best to help our customers to be more confident and beautiful.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GF Distributors

Are you always looking for the best and most cutting-edge products for your salon or barbershop? GF Distributors has the hair care supplies that you need. Shop our products today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Creation101

Suffering from hair loss or hair thinning, eczema, psoriasis, dry or itchy scalp, dull hair color, split ends or hair that constantly tangles? Also, try our skin and health remedies with faster and pure results! Soaps, oils, creams and etc. No chemicals and cruelty free. All natural.

Recent Reviews

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ghd Recycle

Refurbished Ghd Hair Straighteners - Ghd Spares & Repairs Ghd Recycle

Recent Reviews

My ghds broke during the first lockdown and I was devastated... obviously!! My college kit straighteners made me look appropriate for going to the food shop at least!! I had a bit of money during the November lockdown and looked up repairers in my local area (Devon) saw this advert and bought the package after seeing good reviews. After googling the address saw that it looked like a residential area and panicked but thought hey ho they don’t work anyway, give it a go. Posted them off and received them back very quickly (to my surprise) fully working, tied up nicely with bubble wrap to protect them with a note on the invoice saying what had been replaced and the 6 month guarantee. Very happy with my experience and wouldn’t hesitate to use you again! Thankyou so much!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kallie Davies

Thoroughly impressed! Browsing the site, had a question about the gradings, got an instant reply on live chat which clearly answered my question.. ordered 'c' grade, they arrived next day and there is literally nowt up with them! You wouldn't know they weren't new. Great site, very happy with purchase and will be recommending :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Bex

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

giaythoitrangrosata.com

Giy N Thi Trang Rosata cung cp cc sn phm thi trang cao cp cho phi p, gi c hp l vi cht lng tt nht. i tr nu khng va , bo hnh 1 nm mi sn phm, min ph vn chuyn ton quc.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

gimmebeauty.com

Innovative hair solutions, tools, tutorials & beauty tips empowering you to care for your hair in novel, better ways.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ginger Viking

Lethbridge, Alberta's largest beard supplier. Beard Oil, Balm, Wash, Wax, Gel, Frizz Control, Brushes, Combs, and Merchandise.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Give Your Hair a Kiss

Find unique products that help you express who you are!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Glammed Naturally Oil

Glammed Naturally is an online store for all your hair needs. Best organic hair treatment for hair loss and damaged hairs. Make your hair healthier and thicker.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glamorous By K

Glamorous By K sells top quality hair extensions including virgin bundles, clip-ins, frontals, closures, tape-ins and wigs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

glamorouslay.com

Brazilian Hair extensions Brazilian body wave closure Natural wavy south Indian raw hair

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

glamour-teezs.com

This Hair Diva t-shirt is for any hairstylist that does hair, but it can also be for any woman that loves to look good and feels good when her hair is done. A hair diva is also a boss who looks great while getting her job done.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

glopandglam.com

Glop & Glam makes Vegan & Cruelty-Free Hair Products for the Next Generation. Free from Parabens, Sulfates, Alcohol, Phthalates, Gluten and Nuts. Glop & Glam delivers professional salon hair products for kids of all ages featuring natural & organic ingredients, natural lice preventative ingredients. Leaping Bunny

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Glorious Tresses and Glam

Glorious Tresses and Glam is your go to source for hair extensions. We pride ourselves on offering quality yet affordable hair extensions. Great virgin hair.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Glory Tress

Fast & Easy Shopping for Affordable Custom Lace Front Wigs, Remy Human Hair, Half Wigs, Full Wigs, Braids, and Ponytails. Free Shipping & Discounts Everyday!

Recent Reviews

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Glossie Hair

Style your hair the way you want with Remy real hair extensions from Glossie Hair. With a wide range of colors, our Clip in extensions and tape in extensions deliver beautiful looks and comfort. Our hair extensions are soft, shiny, tangle free, easy to install and quick. Shop now!

Recent Reviews

Great hair, arrives quickly and as described. I ordered the 200g clip in extensions in blonde. I ordered the set in blonde so I could dye them to match my hair (hot pink with yellow ends) I used Overtone & Pravana color and they came out beautifully with minimal shedding. If I need to replace this set in the future I will definitely come back to Glossie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexa Rohn

Amazing customer service! I'm always so hesitant to buy anything on the internet out of fear that it isn't exactly what I'm needing. The owner, Lauren, is such a delight to speak with. If the color is wrong, she's quick to help you get the right shade. Will definitely be recommending this product to friends!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherri Hamilton

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

GMJ BEAUTY

Vibration Flat Iron, No More Heat Damage, flat iron, straightener, hair extension, clip-in, clip-on, Hair Dryer, The Power of 3 million Negative Ions Premium Remy Human Hair Extension Pro Shears, Handcrafted in Japan

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GNA Salon Services

Distributor of professional hair care products to licensed cosmetologists. Product lines: Nairobi Professional, Congo Professional for natural hair, Kiti Kiti, Straight Request, Kemet Gold.

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GoSmooth

GoSmooth is the number one when it comes to laser hair removal. Achieve hair growth reduction results at home in just 5 weeks.

Recent Reviews

Like the other reviews (that I translated to read) this product doesn’t work. I followed the 16 weeks and now I’m going on 20+. It started to slow my hair growth but now not so much. It grows back just as fast. It shouldn't grow back at all! It has thinned my hairs and that’s about it. 20 weeks and no results. Waste of time. If you have fast growing hair, I’m talking starts coming back in 1-2 days, once a week is not enough. Wish they would instruct that at the beginning. Maybe I wouldn’t have wasted all this time. Now I’m trying to stick to every 5 days but again at 20 weeks out they’ve wasted my time and I’m getting tired of doing it with zero results. Mind you I am of light skin with dark dark hairs, the perfect candidate. Not to mention right around when I hit week 16 every time I plug the device in and turn it on now it sounds like a dying cat. It didn’t do that before. Basically it’s junk. Don’t buy or waste your time. Maybe the other companies with $300+ devices will work but I give up on spending the money on that.

Poor

1 year ago

Angelena G

used it for all 16 weeks and it doesnt work. i have fair skin and dark hair but theres no change at all, hai still grows back thick and after a day. im a student and dont have money to be wasting on stuff that dont work.

Bad

1 year ago

Beth

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

goelds.de

lDein Online Shop wenn es um Bartpflege geht Kratzt und juckt es wenn du dein Bart wachsen lsst? Wir haben das richtige Bartl Bartpflege jetzt kaufen lJETZT NEU: Ab sofort findest du auch die passende Gesichtspflege, Haarstyling und die perfekte Pflege fr die Glatze! Schau direkt mal rein, wir freuen uns

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

gofybr.com

Gofybr instantly builds thick & fuller hair in seconds. Our hair building fibers are made from 100% cotton, thus creating a natural look of real hair.

Recent Reviews

So like most guys I was very weary about trying this product and didn’t even get my hopes up. However this stuff is pure magic! I use it only on my crown which has started to thin, I’m 33! I don’t put loads on, just enough to cover the area and then hold it in with a little hairspray. I’ve been using it for a couple of months now and no one has detected a thing! If anything I get loads of compliments on how thick my hair looks 😁 will not leave the house without it! I fully recommend it to anyone with a thinning crown! You’re confidence will Sky Rocket!

Great

1 year ago

DCT

Got a free sample omg disastrous product it's like soot on your hair comes off when you touch it im washing it out bfr bed it's no good one bald spots just like cinnimon on your forehead.theres no fibres so don't know why they call it go fybr should be called go dust .Don't bother sending for it maybe black hair might be ok but if u want your hands brown dust every time u touch it don't bother grow old gracefully or get a transplant. Thought it would be too good to be true look ok a metre away. God know when it rain on you I don't think its water proof at all Overall a money racket for a CEO BYPASS IF CLEVER.

Bad

1 year ago

Kenny James

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

goodebuttershop.com

Goode Butter's products are just as simple as our name. Minimal ingredients, 100% effectiveness.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Good Hair Cards

Celebrating Queens who Rock their Crowns

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Good Hair Days

Everything you need for Good Hair Days: Sulfate & Paraben Free Shampoo & Conditioners designed specifically to extend the life of color treated hair extensions

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

goodlabstore.com

Shop GOOD LAB clean, safe & non-toxic hair growth shampoo, conditioner and serum to help fight hair loss & stimulate hair regrowth & health. No Minoxidil. Sulfate-free. Made in USA. Free shipping. PETA certified.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

gotlengths.com

Got Lengths is a premiere hair company specializing in top quality hair by Keesha "Kaylee" Anderson. As seen on Keesha's popular YouTube Channel.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GOZI Haircare

Healthy Natural and Textured hair products. For Coils, Curls and Kinks/ tightly curled (4C Hair).

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Griffin Brand

Griffin beard grooming products, handcrafted in Toronto. Beard Oil, Beard Balm, Beard Soap, Birch Tar & Charcoal beard soap, Mad Tom IPA Beer soap, Beard kits.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Grizzly Beard Company

Grizzly Beard Company is a beard care company based out of Mission, British Columbia. We offer all natural beard oil, beard balm and moustache wax in a variety of different scents to keep your beard ultra hydrated, moisturized and healthy while also smelling amazing. Inside Every Man is a Grizzly Beard!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

grizzlysproducts.co.uk

Men's T-shirt's and Haircare products for the modern man.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gro

Developed by professional doctors, our hair growth shampoo products are made with premium ingredients. We make sure you keep your hair, visit us today!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

grohhair.com

At Groh, we know that thinning hair or receding hairlines may be a result of your hair follicles going dormant, and not actual hair loss. Groh's mushroom extract enriched products work to awaken dormant follicles, resulting in thicker, fuller hair, lashes and brows.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trusted source for premium men's grooming products and gifts

Grooming Store is the trusted source for premium men’s skincare, haircare, beardcare, shaving, body products and tools. Father's Day, gifts for men, men's spa, Atlanta Barber, men’s grooming products, barbershop, upscale barbershop, grey blending, shaving tools, razors, Ashburn, Arlington, clippers, Ballston, trimmers

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

grovedasolutions.com

Groveda provides hair and skin care products for faster hair growth, best hair growth products, hair loss, alopecia, balding and damaged hair.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grow and Nourish

If longer, moisturized, and healthier hair is your desire, you need a nourishing hair oil. Grow and Nourish Hair Oil's special complex, restores and promotes healthy, thick, long hair growth. This oil great for all hair types, including natural hair, relaxed hair, transitioning hair it can also be used on men's beard

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

growpowerhair.com

GROW POWER is the ultimate mix of ORGANIC oils, which help you achieve LONGER, THICKER & HEALTHIER hair NATURALLY and QUICKLY. Uses: Stimulate growth Prevent breakage Condition & moisturize Restore dead hair follicles Heal dry scalp Treat and prevent dandruff Combat hair loss/shedding caused by balding, alopecia, etc

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Growth in One LLC

Growth in one hair oil repairs and revives all hair textures.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GT Hair Boutique

GT Hair Boutique specializes in hair extensions sales and services in London Ontario and surrounding areas. Contact us to book your appointment today!

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HAIR4UONLINE

We Provide Affordable Hair Extensions 100% Natural Weaves. Leading Supplier of Brazilian, Peruvian & European Hair Extensions. Including, Straight , Wavy, Curly, Kinky, Lace Closure, Lace wigs & more. FREE DELIVERY AVAILABLE

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hair Care Products  Organic, natural hair care - Hair&Me

Listen up babe, a beautiful you is easy with our range of Australian made hair care packed with natural ingredients and no hidden nasties.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

hairandmoney

Hair and Money Provides You Premium Quality Hair Bundles. We Help Our Stylists With Private Label, Building Your Own Hair Brand. We Also Provide Drop-Shipping Service So You Can Start Selling Hair Without Carrying Inventory. Our Goal Is Simple--To Help You Sell Hair and Make Money.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hair Bar Club

Hair Bar Club Extensions provides confidence to women who suffer hair loss due to illness, medications and aging. Hair Bar Extension also help to provide protective Hair styles if you are busy and on the go. You can have Thick full Luxurious Hair in no time. Don't wait any longer join the hair bar club!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

hairbrained.pro

We stock the finest hairstylist tools. Shears, combs, clips and brushes for the profession hairstylist, including YS Park and many more.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with