Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was an amazing experience from ordering to delivery. The products exceeded my expectations, I am sensitive to many products including the ones that claim to use natural ingredients, however hh-cosmetic products are different, my hair and scalp has never felt this refreshed. I am increased growth on places that had thin hair. I am still on my first order. Can’t wait to see how long term results will look like. Thanks HH cosmetics!

Excellent

1 year ago

melky kip

Not happy placed order on 11th Oct today is the 28th Oct and I still have not received my order and after sending 4 emails that have gone ignored and unanswered I would advice you stay away from this company and their poor customer service ethics totally disappointed as this was my second and will be my last order with them Please be warned

Bad

1 year ago

Geminii Truthtellerist

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT order from this company. I wish I would have looked up reviews other than their own website before ordering. I'm still dealing with the nightmare of trying to be refunded for a product they received over a month ago. The products are absolute garbage.

Bad

1 year ago

Kristen M

My daughter suffers from alopecia and once we attempted a try-on, quickly realized she was missing way too much hair in the needed areas to hold the topper in place/together on her head. So many other companies out there actually help alopecia patients for this reason but this company showed very little concern. Basically I was sent videos on how to wear it (that were completely irrelevant for anyone missing hair on the crown of their head) was told the company can’t make any promises and haven’t heard anything back since. The return policy is the worst, we’re out $300 but still have nothing my daughter can wear. Extremely upsetting for a child going through hair loss.

Bad

1 year ago

Holly Helton

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair Codes

Truly love the eyes you're in. Our Oil free shampoo is strong enough to remove makeup, massacra, and other cosmetics favorites residues but gentle enough to maintain your individual lashes. Leaving another day to slay.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hipstor

hipstor is a hair studio specializing in modern cuts, colour, and barber services in Richmond Hill. High quality hair and grooming products offered in-store and online, free shipping over 99.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hiustuote

Shoppaile kotimaisesta verkkokaupasta hiustenpidennykset ja hiustuotteet nopealla toimituksella! Paljon hiustuote & pidennys uutuuksia ja tarjouksia, tutustu shampoihin, hoitoaineisiin, hiusljyihin, muotoilutuotteeisiin ja tarvikkeisiin netiss.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

hk.somerfield.co

, SOMRFIELD, , , , , , (2x )

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HKVIRGINHAIR

Virgin hair, Brazilian hair, Bundle deals , Malaysian hair, Peruvian Hair, Curly hair, loose wave, deep wave, Blonde hair, Blondle bundles, 613 hair

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

holistichair.co.nz

Shop our premium natural and naturally derived shampoos, conditioners, extra care & styling products for safe and effective solutions for your scalp and hair.

Recent Reviews

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HHB

Cure Alopecia and Hair Loss. Hollywood Hair Bar is the Best Hair Growth Hair Care Line in the World! Grow Your Hair Today. Fast Results All Natural Organic Herbal Ingredients.

Recent Reviews

I would give this a negative zero if I could. Trusted and gave the benefit of doubt. I wish I didn't. The worst product ever made! I wanted so much to believe that the owner was honest when defending her product but oh my! Shame on her for trying to make a quick buck. I spent 2 years rebuilding my hair, it was thick, curls defined and I grew 10 inches. Hollywood hair bar oil, in 4 weeks, took all that growth, love a confidence away. Shame on you! My hair all feel out, it matted, the texture of my hair changed, my curl pattern gone, along with all my length. Please I beg you. Don't buy! I know the owner will be upset, I'm sorry about that, but shame on you. I have no idea those people who are writing good reviews...I don't believe they truly exist.

Bad

1 year ago

Tiffany Beaumont

The discount was not given as promised. I notified Them and they sent a code to use to get a credit on the next order.. I attempted to use the promo code and their system did not take it and charged for a complete order. I notified them again that their system took the code and was only suppose to charge the shipping and upon asking me several times to purchase more products and me refusing, it charged the amount of the product that had already been credited. I do not recommend dealing with this company just on the payment antiq alone. And you wonder why we can't support our own.

Bad

1 year ago

Joyce

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

holmeandmoss.com

Holme & Moss is a British accessories brand, designing and produce the highest quality hair accessories, using only the most beautiful and iconic Liberty of London fabric. From knot headbands to twist headbands and hair clips to scrunchies, we have something that all generations will love.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

homehairandmakeup.com

Bridal & Occasion Hair & Makeup in South East & Kent

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

HoneyDo Hair

HoneyDo Hair, natural hair, hair perfume, hair essence, hair serum, scalp treatment, dry scalp, new hair growth, collagen, plant based hair product, sulfate free, gluten free

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Honey Hair Comb

The Honey Comb (Honey Hair Comb) is an up and coming beauty supply store that caters to naturalistas and weavnistas alike.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HookedOnBundles

Do you want to look great but hate the price tag? HookedOnBundles offers high quality, and great prices for human hair extensions. It’s time you take a step up and look great without the huge cost. We offer Brazilian, Indian and Malaysian hair bundles and Transparent wig units. Shop Now with HookedOnBundles Virgin Hair

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

hotlinehaircompany.com

Hotline Hair Company is the top online hair extension store for women. At Hotline our 100% Unprocessed Virgin Hair is known on a global level for high quality standards. Visit our sore today to shop our virgin frontal wig collections, bundle deals, frontals and closure deals.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tot

Safe Products To Cleanse, Condition & Style. Designed Exclusively For Babies, Toddlers & Childrens Hair. As Seen On Shark Tank!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

houseofdame.com

HairClutch is the only patented hair extension storage and travel bag for your hair pieces. Carry and store your hair in celebrity style..

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

House of Krowns

100% human hair extensions and wigs for women who want to protect and grow out their natural hair but are looking for versatility through protective styles while doing so. Furthermore, we specialize in custom-made and ready-to-ship lace frontal and closure wigs.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House of Wigs SGM

WIGS , HAIR EXTENSIONS , BUNDLES & BEAUTY SUPPLY

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

hubeardco.com

High Uinta Beard co. Is here to help you get the most out of your beards potential, whether it is to grow the baddest beard out there or to just make that beard thicker and softer. Our beard oil and aftershaves are not only made with all natural light oils but they are blended with essential oils for extra benefits!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HYGGE BodyWorks

Shop & learn about zero waste shampoo. HYGGE BodyWorks is an all natural, vegan, online zero waste store.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

I Am Divine Hair Care

hair, hair growth, hair regrowth, thinning hair, growing hair, bald spots, hair thin, hair grow, alopecia, women's hair loss, growing women's hair, women, men, growing men's hair, braids, hair loss, traction alopecia, hair weaves, hair damage, damage to hair, hair breakage, breakage, natural hair, protective hair style

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ibiza Hair

Great hair begins with great styling tools. Our famous Ibiza Hair Brushes are an essential piece of equipment for all hair care professionals. No breakage.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ibiza Hair

Great hair begins with great styling tools. Our famous Ibiza Hair Brushes are an essential piece of equipment for all hair care professionals. No breakage.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Iconic Edge Beauty

Custom made wigs in Houston, TX. Top Quality Wigs, Hair Pieces & Extensions. We ship everywhere! Top of the line quality raw Indian Hair; Iconic Edge Beauty saves you the hustle and bustle of searching for the perfect hair for your unit. All of our custom units are priced with that in mind.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Icon Shears

Icon Shears is the leading manufacturer and distributor of shears for stylists and barbers. We offer a huge variety of shears, including: point cutting, speed cutting, dry cutting, wet cutting, detail, crane, swivel, curved, left handed, left hand, three ring, thinning, texturing, chunking, finishing shears.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

identityhairextensions.com

Luxury Clip In Tape In Ponytail Hair Extensions Canada - 100% Remy Human Hair, Double Drawn 12" to 28" Custom Made Extensions Supplier for Professionals From Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Igrow Hair Growth System

Grow Thicker, Fuller Hair in Just 6 Months, Guaranteed - or your Money Back! CLINICALLY PROVEN! INCREASED HAIR COUNTS IN MEN & WOMEN BY OVER 35%!

Recent Reviews

Let them two emails, no response. Called and talked with a rep who transferred me to a customer service rep. Which I had to leave a voice mail for her to call me back. Left the phone number twice for clarity. No call back, Go figure!! This company is sad.....

Bad

1 year ago

Jim

I'm a 34 yrs "young" woman & I'm struggling with not only my hair starting to dramatically thin but it has seem to age 15 yrs over night! It's become dry and fragile, with lots of split ends. The thinning is the worst though & I seem to not have a women's receding hairline but a man's patteren to make things worse! :( In the last 9 months my hair has thinned so much that I no longer feel like myself. My whole life I've had extremely long, long hair that reaches all the way down to my hips & it has always been extremely thick. My hair has My mom also had thick, thick, LONG hair, all the way down to her calfs, yes her calfs, her whole life. To sum things up, all women in my family including my 2 girls have long thick hair & so loosing my hair has been extremely tramatic! There is NO history of hairloss or thinning of any kind in my family so why am I loosing my hair? I have gone to several doctors, had blood work done, hormones checked etc & still no answers & no solutions. I've tried everything I could get my hands on, shampoos, vitamins, creams etc & nothing has worked! Then I ordered my igrow! It's Been 4 wks & though I haven't seen any difference in actual hair loss, I swear my hair feels thicker!!! In only 2 wks I could start to see & feel a difference in my hair. I know it's not possible to have regrowth yet where my hair has been lost or has thinned but my hair does look & feel younger, shinier & healthier! I'm also getting little tiny new hairs growing along my hairline! :) I wish pics could be attached. For someone like me & my hair this is a huge deal so I'm already loving my igrow! I'm so excited & can't wait to see what other results I get! :D I would of gave my igrow 5 stars but the little adjustable rubble nodules that sit on the head & that the helmet is attached to really hurt my head. By the time I'm half way through my session my head starts to really hurt where those nodules sit. I do wish it were more comfortable but results are already so good I'll deal with the discomfort in exchange for thicker, healthier hair! :)

Great

1 year ago

Destiny Nelson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

I Inspire Beauti

Our 100% human hair is attached individually, by hand, to the lace base Double drawn with cuticles intact to prevent tangling and shedding. 100% human hair that has not been mixed with synthetic hair fibers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ill Repute

illrepute.style - Ill Repute Beard Care, Fashion, Clothing and more. Ill Repute is your one stop shop for beard oils, balms, exceptional fashion items and more. Find new favorite scents and smells, clothing and other stylish things to fit right into your bearded life. Any style, any place, Ill Repute has you covered.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

illumiflow

Order your FDA-cleared, battery-powered illumiflow laser cap for comprehensive at-home hair loss treatment. Using low-level laser therapy, illumiflow caps are proven to regrow hair in men & women in just 4-6 months.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ilovehairstore

ilovehairstore.com is an online beauty supply store/hair store at the convenience of your fingertips. Shop for weaves, wigs, braiding hair, and much much more! Click to shop at your favorite online store!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ilovejoliecollection.com

Jolie Collection LLC offers high quality and affordable beauty, hair and fashion products. Our beauty and hair products are made with all natural ingredients approved by the FDA and they are Paraben Free, Cruelty Free, EU Compliant and Vegan Friendly. Our apparel is what we like to consider Statement pieces.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

iloveposhcollection.com

A one stop destination for the luxury and versatile woman! We provide the best in wig units, bundles, fashion, and beauty products. Shop today!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ilovetoslay.com

Luxury Hair and Skin Beauty Supplies. You deserve only the best - find your perfect combinations to slay all day with us. Become a member today for the latest announcements and our newest products!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IMAE Designs

IMAE Designs create items that you will love and enjoy.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

imanihaircare.com

Imani hair care specializes in providing professional affirm hair care products. Take a look at our vast collection of affirm, keracare, syntonics, fiberguard and avlon hair products.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

immaculatehairs.com

Are you tired of Purchasing Bad Human hair? Shop With ImmaculateHairs and receive Soft, luxurious & long lasting Hair Extensions and 5% Off.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

INAHSI

You without compromise. This is why we do what we do. We are passionate about making quality Hair Care products for naturally curly hair of all textures, that incorporate natural ingredients, allowing you to fully embrace the natural you from head to toe.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Indian Hair

We specialize in 100% virgin Indian remy human hair, which is not chemically treated. We own and operate factories for weave manufacturing.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IndianHairsUSA

hair extensions,hair beauty,wigs,frontals,closures,360,front lace wigs

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Infinite Beauty Hair Extensions

Our company sells top quality hair extensions. We offer amazing hair products that can be used to help you achieve your next beautiful hair look. We offer great customer service. Shop at the hair vendor you can trust!

Recent Reviews

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ponytail Extensions Hair Extensions

We're A Premium Hair Extension Brand Based Out Of Los Angeles With Beautiful Ponytails, Wigs, Buns, And Remy Hair Extensions. At INH Hair, You Are Free To Be Whoever You Want To Be And Easily Transform Your Look.

Recent Reviews

I bought a new bun because I previously had one in another colour and I loved it. I dyed my hair so I couldn’t use it anymore. When it came, it did not match my hair at all. It’s sealed with a sticker saying "If you open me, I’m yours forever.“ Therefore, seeing the sticker on previous purchases, I thought I would have the opportunity to return it if the hair colour was not right. Really disappointed in finding that their return policy prohibits returns even if unopened. I felt that they tricked me by putting the sticker on all of their items even if they cannot be returned. I was a huge fan of INH but will no longer be purchasing from them going forward. The international shipping speed sucks too and they charge way too much for it! Not worth it!!

Poor

1 year ago

Kaitlyn Groeneveld

I don't even know where to start with how out of order this company is. Ordered to the UK and waiting time was awful ,but held patience as i understood the distance and covid back log. When trying to track the delivery i was completely messed around with an excuse of "its the couriers doing", after having to nag and nag i got a gift card, not even a refund and i didn't get any money back for custom charges that i had payed! Knowing how long the it takes i used my gift card straight away. Same process of it taking over a month to come, i questioned them and i got the reply of "it takes time". i then received the next day that the parcel had been sent back weeks ago! they had my parcel when giving me that false information, i went to email again and they have blocked my email address. ! they owe me over £109. i have been robbed. so upset.

Bad

1 year ago

Lauren-Rose Dowling

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Inochi Shears

Creators of affordable, long lasting and superior hair cutting scissors. Our Japanese Steel shears are designed for comfort and longevity.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Inova Professional

We love to help people with processed, damaged, and weak hair to restore it with our amazing and effective keratin hair products.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with