Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3470

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2478

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Inspirationwigs

Shop the latest celebrity inspired, human hair, lace front, and synthetic wigs and toupees. Consult us and get professional insights to find your perfect fit.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

instyleboutiquehair.com

Luxury Hair Extensions, Wigs & Lashes! Worldwide Shipping. Shop Now, Pay Later!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

int.hellohair.com.au

A hydrating treatment which uses the benefits of Coconut, Argan & Almond Oils. Say goodbye to dry, stressed out hair; say hello to hair that feels refreshed.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

intense-beaute.com

100% virgin hair extensions. For MtrlGirls who want a taste of the luxe penthouse experience. Shop now at INTENSE-BEAUTE.COM

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

intertwinedhairextensionco.com

Intertwined Hair Extension Co. sells luxury 100% Eastern European Hair in Luxe Micro Hand Tied Wefts, Standard Hand Tied Wefts, Machine Tied Wefts, Flexi Flat Wefts, Tape Ins, and Clip Ins.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

intimochic.es

Tinte para el vello pbico y corporal. Disponible en 4 tonos: El castao y el rubio son permanentes y el fucsia y el violeta semipermanentes.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

irabacosmetics.com

Fall in Love with your curls with Iraba Cosmetic's line of natural hair care products for all curly hair types. Not more fear, no more stress, you got this! ;)

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iroirocolors

Iroiro Natural Vegan Cruelty Free Semi-Permanent Hair Colors Made with Pure Coconut Oil and Natural Ingredients. Most Vibrant & Long Lasting Hair Colors!

Recent Reviews

I ordered two colors from their site to do a half and hair color style (black and their UV reactive Blue), and it was shipped within the hour of ordering. I got my order within 4 days of ordering. (and I live in Alaska) :) The dye is also some of the best I used. Worth it

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryanna M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Irresistible Virgin Hair

Irresistible Virgin Hair is a 100% virgin hair company. We have outstanding prices on hair bundles, lace wigs, frontals, closures, and mink eyelash strips! Visit our store today!

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ishowbeauty.com

Ishow Hair provides best virgin remy human hair weave bundles, human hair lace closure, lace frontal, 360 lace frontal, human hair wigs. Buy 100% virgin human hair extensions with reasonable price. No tangle and shedding free, no bad smell, easy to care, can be colored well, FREE shipping,3-4 working days delivered.

Recent Reviews

A friend sent me their website because I was looking for good affordable hair, specifically for a wig. After it came I was surprised and really pleased. The hair is so good, no shedding so far and it's fuller than I expected.

Excellent

11 months ago

Leon Lichte

First of all I want to say that the shipping was very fast, I got the hair within 4 days! The hair is very great nice and soft. I got 22 inches it’s very true to length. This is my birthday hair and I’m enjoying it. Great hair ,I love Ishowhair, highly recommended!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Luigi Orlando

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

itsa10haircare.co.uk

It's a 10 Haircare is dedicated to providing high-quality hair care products. Our award-winning formula repairs and keeps hair healthy with 10 hair care benefits in every bottle. This site is the authorised consumer retailer of It's a 10 products in the United Kingdom

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

itsa10haircare.com

It's a 10 is dedicated to providing high-quality, luxury hair care products for every hair type. Our famous Miracle Leave-in works for straight, curly, damaged, dry or frizzy hair types. Our award-winning formula repairs and keeps hair healthy with 10 haircare benefits in every bottle! It's A 10 Haircare official site.

Recent Reviews

I needed information concerning the manufactured date of "it's a 10" products to find out if they had expired. The number that I called was a recording stating to get in touch with the company by E-mail. I then E-mailed the company and received one response stating that the products have a one year shelf life. That response did not answer my question because I did not know when they were manufactured or when I purchased them. I have sent three E-mails since then, and I have not received a response back to answer my question. In my opinion, someone receiving my E-mails does not want to go through the process of finding the manufactured date on the products because it would take a few minutes of their time. I will not purchase any "it's a 10" products again due to a company that does not care about their customers' concerns.

Bad

1 year ago

Diane D.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

itsdreamhair.com

Dream Hair is a new online retailer of luxury virgin remy hair extensions, raw Cambodian virgin hair and raw Indian virgin hair. We have a variety of installation methods, including wefted bundles, closure, frontal, wig, i-tip, clip in and tape in.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

itsglamhour.com

Specialized in Glueless Custom Wigs, get your Glam Unit made today!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

itshairboutique.com

Luxury hair company providing customers with the highest quality hair extensions bundles. Our hair is 10A, 100% cuticle aligned, soft, manageable, and tangle-free and guaranteed to last a very long time.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ivbeautyproducts.com

If you are looking for best Brazilian Straight Hair Bundles and loose wave for women at the affordable price then you land in a right place. IV Beauty Products can provide you best and beautiful hair of every size. These hairs can increase the beauty of your look.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

IVYBEARS

Vitamine fr die Haare in der Form eines Gummibren Lecker als auch gut fr die Haare - Zum offiziellen Schweizer Online Shop! Mit deutscher Rezeptur und Herstellung in Kanada.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

JaeShardaeHair

Hair Extensions, Bundles, Lace Front Wigs, Full Lace Wigs, Wigs, 360 Wigs, Lashes, Bundle Deals, Edge Control, Womens Apparel

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

jamieholgate.com

Male Grooming Barbers Professional Hair Beard Shaving & Skin Care Products . Shop Our Premium Paraben Free Products · Fast Delivery · Not Tested On Animals · JH Grooming sells male grooming products including oils, balms, creams & gel products. JH fragrances with essential oils. Barnoldswick, Lancashire

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

jannibars.com

High quality shampoo bars and soaps, lotions and scrubs, as a sustainable, biodegradable option for your beauty routine. Handmade by cold-process in Ireland with all natural oils and butters, cruelty-free and vegetarian. Also Ireland's only maker of shampoo bars for Horses and dogs for a high show-standard wash.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

januarhair

100% luxury virgin hair extensions, custom handmade wigs, and long lasting mink eyelashes.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JC Grooming

At JC Grooming we are a premier supplier of hand-crafted beard oils, made with organic and natural ingredients that work with your body - not against it.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JDS Market Place

JDS marketplace, hair oil, for your hair care needs,all your favorite products in one place!! Top hair products at competitive pricing!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jo Hair Studio

Jo Hair Studio specializes in Hair toppers and wigs. Whether you are looking for a new look or are undergoing some sort of hair loss, we will find a solution for you. Located in Vancouver, Canada, shipping worldwide.

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

John Masters

Join us as we celebrate over twenty five years of organic hair, skin, and body care. Shop all your favorite John Masters Organics natural beauty products today.

Recent Reviews

The hair oil is absolutely a great de-frizzer for my annoying hair. This oil is very effective on my very lengthy and thick hair. It doesn't leave the hair oily like most and leaves the hair much smoother with my natural waves still bouncy. My hair is soft and the breakage has ceased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sabrina B.

Own a lot of their products but my favorite would be the hair spray because that is a damn good hair spray. The product has organic ingredients and a hair spray without a lot of chemicals which is super good on my hair. It is not heavy yet holds my style and has a really nice citrusy fragrance and not a harsh chemical smell.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vivianna A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

John Masters

Join us as we celebrate online shop re-launching now. Shop all your favorite John Masters Organics beauty products today.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

johnphaircare.com

JohnP. Haircare is a brand by Dayton, OH Native and cosmetologist, Valeria Perry. The Neutra Collection helps with hair growth, odor, and scalp management for all hair types.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

jonlecourtsalon.com

Award winning, high standards hairdresser & hair extensions. Jon le Court, Mount Ommaney boasts the highest quality service and hair products in Brisbane. When a client comes to a Jon Le Court salon, they should expect nothing but the best. We have fantastic salons, expert TEAM and are 100% client focused. Come visit!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

jontomas.com

Rated the best salon in Saint Louis Missouri with hairstyles, hair color, waxing, hair extensions, nails and pedicure services. Best hair salons and spa in creve coeur and winner of 2018 Heart of Community. Top 100 Beauty Salons in the nation. Call us 314-469-6654

Recent Reviews

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Josh Wood Colour

Shop at-home glossy hair colours by Josh Wood - the world-leading colour expert.100% grey coverage. Award-winning, salon quality colour, at home.

Recent Reviews

Absolutely brilliant customer service. My mum who had a subscription unfortunately passed away and they dealt with closing her account so easy for me and to top it off they refunded the products that were sent and also sent my a lovely bunch of flowers to send their condolences. Impeccable service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren

My hair feels quality now after using Josh wood products. I love the shiny finish and how healthy my hair looks and feels now. My hair has transformed from dry looking to healthy and luscious bounce.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Leyser

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

josliwigs.com

Ventas de pelucas de pelo natural de la mejor calidad de ultima generacin que te hara sentir Unica, Estilosa y Segura. Envio gratis nacional.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Journee Haircare

After years of exploring different products and formulations. In 2019, Tony & Tamika Johnson decided to launch an all natural hair care line “Journee Haircare LLC”. Tony has been a hair stylist/salon owner for over 20 years and his sister Tamika a serial entrepreneur with an Associates Degree in Business Fundamentals.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

joviality-eg.com

Joviality offers 100% Natural Body, Hair & Beauty Care Products. All products are Silicone free, Sulfate free, Paraben free, Alcohol free & Almunium Free. Zero Toxins. Proudly made in Egypt

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Jozelhair

On Jozelhair get affordable raw human hair wigs, human hair bundles, braided wigs, hair accessories, and many more

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

jrenahair.com

100% Human Hair Wigs, Human Hair Lace Front Wigs, and Brazilian Bundles from J.Rena Hair. High Quality Human Virgin Brazilian Wigs Shipped Directly to You.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

JSHEA ESSENTIALS

Multicultural hair & skin Beauty products made for men, women & children. 100% fusion of the purest natural essential oils for capillary health

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

jstressmall.com

lace wigs, human wigs, synthetic wigs, extensions, half wig, brazilian, remy, ruman, saga, hair pieces, dome, accessories, hair tools

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Juanderful Products

The Juanderful Products family wishes you good health and beautiful, healthy hair and skin. We work hard to provide you quality beauty products that perform well.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Juicybeauty

We are a hair and beauty online store retailing big brands such as Dermalogica, Ghd, Beautyworks (inc molly mae range) Mii Makesup range, Schwarzkopf brands such as Fibre Clinix, bonacure, scalp Genesis, blonde me. Moroccan Oil Brushes, iKoo Brushes, Spongelle and scentered.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

marshasmarketplace.ca

Natural Hair Care Products in Canada. Online shopping for a great selection of natural hair care products available in Canada.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NOVAKHAIRCO

Established in 2018, the Novak Hair Company creates premium, professional use only hair care products. Our premier pro range is now available online.

Recent Reviews

Great company and their hair products are top quality. Especially the Novak Keratin Treatment is among the best keratin treatment available in the market right now. Highly recommend!

Excellent

10 months ago

dawoodahmed325

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

nubestsalon.com

Experience nuBest, a salon and spa like no other – right in the heart of Manhasset, Long Island, NY.

Recent Reviews

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

NueBar

NueBar creates luxe, artisan, solid shampoo bars, conditioner bars, face wash bars and body bars, all pH balanced and formulated by Naturopath & Herbalist Katie Hennah and made in Australia. Internationally awarded solid shampoo bars, conditioner bars, face wash bars and body bars that are rich in Certified Organic content and are Curly Girl approved. They deliver concentrated, salon-quality haircare without the need for a plastic bottle. NueBar is palm-oil free, vegan, cruelty-free, plastic packaging free and uses the best of green chemistry combined with nature to guarantee performance that is second to none. The innovative NueBar lettering system allows for easy identification of the solid shampoo, conditioner, face wash and body bars. S for Shampoo, C for conditioner, F for Facewash, W for Wash, M for Moisturise and E for Exfoliate.

Recent Reviews

Great product! This is my first experience with using a bar for shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo bar will take some adjusting to, but my hair feels nourished and clean. The conditioner bar is amazing! Beyond my expectations, my hair felt immediately smooth and easy to detangle I’m the shower.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rachelle Bennett

This review is well over due. I've been using Nuebar for about 6 months now. My life is quite stressful and before using Nuebar my hair would fall out whenever I washed it. Since using the hair and and skin range I've had nothing but praise. My hair and skin feel stong, natural and amazing. Plus the service is superb! During Christmas I ordered a package and it got lost in the mail. I contacted them and they solved the issue immediately. I'm not one to have a beauty routine, however I will forever swear by Nuebar. I'm so glad I discovered their products. It seems a bit silly to say that a hair and skin products have changed my life for the better, but I'm confident to say Nuebar has. Sending love!

Excellent

11 months ago

aroha smith

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with