Back  

Hair Care

Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Hair Care

Hair Care Top rated businesses in the Hair Care category

3408

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2481

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BellaZara Hair

Because every women deserves beautiful hair. BellaZara Hair Boutique supplies high quality wigs and wefts for every women in mind. We are a leading 100% human hair supplier in South Africa.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bliss Braided Wigs

Are you looking for a trendy,first class lace front braided wig? Then look no further, bliss braided wigs is your perfect match! We have over 45 years experience in the hair care industry and carry the latest trends in braided wigs. Contact us today for your affordable braided wig!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BOMANE

Get a hairdo with Bomane hair salon in Beverly Hills. Book an appointment with us and make a style statement that is truly you.

Recent Reviews

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Hair System

Best Hair System provides quality custom hair solutions for men and women Check out our natural-looking wigs toupees and other hair system accessories

Recent Reviews

I was in a pinch and needed a stock item ASAP. I was not sure about what I was ordering and the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. Answered all my questions which made me feel confident in my order. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it in less than a week. The hair is a great color for me. It’s silky and soft. I would definitely recommend Best Hair System.

Excellent

1 year ago

Renee Amoscato

I am over the moon with Best Hair System. Great products. Great customer service. I found this company totally by accident and I am so glad I did it saved my life. The quick service. I recommend this company 1000 percent they have a forever customer in me and if your thinking about doing business with this company please do so you will be very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Gorman

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant in Jaipur Hair Transplant Cost in Jaipur

Get best Hair Transplant in Jaipur Medispa India039s most advanced FUT FUE hair transplant clinic located in Jaipur Delhi at affordable hair transplant cost

Recent Reviews

The hair transplant procedure that Dr. Suneet performs is very effective and causes minimum pain during the surgery. Doctor is very knowledgeable and performs the surgery with utmost care and precision. The staff is very courteous and helpful both during the procedure and afterwards. Thanks Medispa

Excellent

1 year ago

Parmod

Highly recommended for hair transplant. One of the best hair transplant clinic in India. Staff is very much polite, helpful & professional. Rates are genuine and quality of work at its best at Medispa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akhilesh

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Squared

SweetSquared is smitten with the hair and beauty industry We strive to deliver the coolest products available to our customers We Serve the Pro with Love Respect

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great products, fast courier delivery within 2 working days and free delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachael Welch

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

My Hair and Beauty

Welcome to the exciting world of hair and cosmetics at myhairandbeautycouk We are specialized in selling professional salon hair and beauty products at competitive price

Recent Reviews

I had some delivery issues with myhairandveauty.co.uk but I have to say the customer service from the representative Manju was absolutely incredible. She singlehandedly saved the order, she went the extra mile to rectify my dispute. They might lose points for their stock information but they make up for it twofold with the service from Manju. If you can, speak to Manju and she will do everything in her power to resolve your dispute and get your items to you.

Great

2 years ago

Reg Williams

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey - FUE transplant work -Speak with UK Consultant

Looking for quality hair transplant We work exclusively with Dr Acar who is widely recognised as one of the top hair transplant surgeons globally

Recent Reviews

I had my Transplant exactly 4 weeks ago. Cosmedica and Mike Smith were a pleasure to deal with. I can't thank them both enough. They made me feel so welcome. Only 4 weeks in and starting to feel more confident as I know I went to the right place. Mike is there to answer any questions I have and he has been an legend since day 1. 100% happy with Cosmedica and especially Mike Smith who made my hair transplant journey so easy.

Excellent

2 years ago

David O Kelly

Travelled from Dublin Ireland for the procedure. I had already got a cosultation and price in Blackrock. My Brother got 3000 fue there at 10 times the price I paid Cosmedica. I decided to use Cosmedica after a lot of online research and a chat with an Irish politican that had the procedure done with them. I have to compliment all their staff From Mustafa the driver to Dr Acar. Totally efficent and professional. I had 5200 grafts and would highly recommend. I felt that comfortable I fell asleep during Surgery. Mark

Excellent

2 years ago

mark moore

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Her In Mind Beauty

Her In Mind Beauty is your premium virgin hair retailer and wholesaler supplier based in Hampton Roads, VA and Atlanta, GA. We offer competitive pricing for bundles, closures, frontals, wigs, and wholesale options! Local pick up available!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

James Malone

Hair salon and online specialty boutique. All products tried and tested by beauty experts with over 20 years of experience. Our favorite hair, skin, body, and lifestyle brands. For every purchase made at James Malone Beauty, a portion is donated to the Creedlove Foundation of Cure Childhood Cancer. #believeyourbeauty

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheveux Brésiliens, Tissages, Mèches et Closures 100% Naturels Remy - Hairstyleshop

Le plus grand choix de Tissages Brésiliens,Péruviens,Malaisiens Lace Wig de qualité 100% Remy Hair à bas prix. HairStyleShop est une boutique en ligne de mèches, perruques... Satisfaite ou Remboursée. Livraison Express. Toutes Longueurs. Caractéristiques: Passion, Qualité, Livraison Internationale, Service Client 7j/7.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nottii Hill

Nottii Hill is West London39s favourite urban family hair salon that provides creative technically brilliant haircuts for children women men

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PMD Hair Accessories

Custom made school hair accessories made to match any school uniform, sporting team and clubs Handmade in Brisbane, Australia

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Royal Crown Wigs

Royal Crown Wigs is an online Wig Shop for Human and Synthetic Hair Lace Fronts Full Lace Wigs Extensions Lashes and other beauty products

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Royalty DNA Beauty

Shop for African American human hair wigs and extensions, lace front synthetic wigs, and natural black hair care products. Send an underserved youth to college with your purchases! Zury Sis, Mane Concept, Janet Collection

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Steam Hair Care | Brings you the best hair care products

Discover the best hair care products at any of our 11 locations including Watson counter and prestige hair salon, and experience quality hair service with our professional hair stylist located at Causeway Bay Yun Ping Centre.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Medellin Collection

#1 Retail & Wholesale Human Hair Extensions Supplier. Luxury Virgin Hair Extensions. Brazilian, Peruvian, Malaysian and Raw Indian Hair Extensions available. Based in Birmingham, Alabama. Start A Hair Business With Us.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TOM MICHAELS Hair Design

MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY YOU LOOK AND FEEL Located near downtown Toronto Tom Michaels dedicated beauty salon professionals are committed to excellence in hair design colour and styling We strive to exceed our clients expectations and have a passion for what we do Contact us today at 416-306-0506

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tres Beaux Hair - Très Beaux Hair Boutique

Tres Beaux Hair Boutique provides the most luscious luxury bundles there is! We make sure that our customers are happy and satisfied with our products by providing top quality hair that you can afford. Natural looking hair with zero to minimum shedding!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

endicion Braided Wigs

Bendición braided wigs is an online wig shop that makes luxury braids wig with 100% natural look,Bendición braids wig are all hand made and its tightly , neatly done and well trimmed .Made with 100% human hair closures, frontal, 360-frontal and full lace wig Bendición braided wigs , we aim to give every woman quality.

Recent Reviews

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Growth Vitamins Cosmetics

You will find all our Hairburst products here and everything you need to achieve your hairgoals We have a full range of hair vitamins specially formulated with natural ingredients to help maintain healthy hair from within

Recent Reviews

I've been using hairburst since November last year, my hair has grown so quickly but also the thickness is so real! So happy. I've used hairburst in the past and it worked effectively then as well as now.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bianca Rainford-West

May I ask what is best time to the capsul as I am working nights and day time I sleep so what is the best time to take it and also I just started let’s see I had a hair transplant expecting it good .

Excellent

2 years ago

Hamid

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Repair Clinic

If you want to break free from perceived stigma of hair loss working directly with Surgery Group will set you free

Recent Reviews

I have got my Hair transplant done 5 months back. Today, I am happy to let the world know that the results are excellent and I am more than happy to show it to my friends. They promised my 2500 grafts and they did more than that as they see it required more that the prescribed numbers.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Thomas

Just back from my 6 month check up and everything looks great. I have hair growing at the front of my head where previously i had none. I promised that i would leave these guys a good review if I got my hair back so here it is. Had my procedure in London in March 2015. Hotel and transport was included in the price. Everything went well on the day and I hardly felt any pain at all. My contact Matthew was absolutely brilliant and responded to my queries immediately even late at night. The aftercare has been superb from the moment that I left the surgery and i can hardly believe the difference that this has made to my life. Feel free to contact me for my before and after pictures. This procedure has changed my life and to anyone considering a hair transplant I would just say go for it.

Excellent

2 years ago

blueboy

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hairshark

Manchester hairdressers Jo Ferns and Anders Rusden are taking the beauty world by storm with their clever invention a Hairshark hairbrush

Recent Reviews

Received mine last week and literally could not live without it now! Amazing product !

Excellent

2 years ago

Hannah Jade Smith

Absolutely fantastic, I’ve been a hairdresser for 15 years and I wouldn’t use anything else, great price great quality every salon needs one :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Natalie Garlick

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hermossa

Hermossa Professional Hairdressing supplies offers a wide range of products from the industry’s favourite brands including L’Oreal Wella Matrix and Olaplex

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and prices - my L'Oreal shampoo arrived in less than 24 hours!

Excellent

2 years ago

Helena Reid

Had an amazing service all the time when did my shopping with Hermossa , only one issue is happened last time when I paid for next day delivery(as I needed that products urgently) and get my order in 3 days. Of course I called customer service and they refunded difference between next day and been charged for standard delivery . Would recommend to use different postage service at least for next day deliveries .

Great

2 years ago

Oksana

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Hair Transplant Clinic in PuneDelhiHyderabadBangalore

A leading DFI DFI hair transplant brand that helps you in solving the problem of baldness for always Consult you hair loss problem today with our experts

Recent Reviews

Did my DFI Hair transplant in the month of June 2018, The results as explained by doctor are initially very fast, then a phase came where those hair started falling. I reached doctor they explained clearly that its common and a good sign, now the new hair will come and make the result denser. I started my PRFM sessions after 2 month for my existing hair. My hair Fall stopped and made my look better. After a Year i am writing this review so that others also get benefited. What I get from iGraft is clarity and transparency of what they are doing and in what process. They are helpful even if ask many questions they answer. Their Support team is bit slow in responding but did the job of promptly telling me for a Review meeting and Skype Review meeting when i am not in India. Price was bit high, I paid 1.8 lk lndian rupees for my work

Excellent

2 years ago

Anuranjan

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BeaHairs

WeBea hairs have best and cheap glueless full lace wigs and glueless lace front wigs glueless silk top full lace wigs we have brazilian virgin human hair extensions hair weaves they can be shipped within 3 days

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Waste of money. Clearly not what I ordered no bleached knots like described. Horrible customer service. Almost 400 Canadian $ They lie and make it like I must be mistaken then ask me if I had friends who would be interested in it?? Just send me my refund. Why scam ppl so hard. The only satisfaction I’m getting is the karma that these people are going to receive by blatantly ripping people off like they do. Stay Away from this company!!

Bad

1 week ago

CynCearly

I used to order wigs with beahair in the passed, and The hair was okay. This time around, I ordered a wig BB988 360 lace full wig pre plucked frontal virgin blond beyonce wave, It was a total disasters. I cant believe I paid$ 369 USD for that. The wig quality was very very poor. And the wig is a see through...no hair density at all. Waste of money. I wouldn't recommend this company as I am not coming back neither.

Bad

1 year ago

eftsiakabs

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Istanbul Best hair transplant clinic in Istanbul

We are the best Hair transplant Clinic in Istanbul Turkey Visit our center for affordable hair transplant in Istanbul with best hair transplant doctors in Turkey

Recent Reviews

Had the pleasure to meet Pasquale and his staff today. Apart from his honesty and professional manners hesh a genuine character which cares about his oatiepat and is on top of the game when it comes to knowledge in hairloss world. To anyone who's looking for this kind of procedure I'd suggest to go and see him and after that you'll never look back! Thanks Bluemagic Team

Excellent

2 years ago

Giulio Totti

The doctor and his group are excellent professionals and they offered me great advice.Pasquale didn’t make any discount but I do understand him as the amount of work done is fantastic. 5Stars!!

Excellent

2 years ago

David Miller

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dreadheads

Vi Elsker Dreadlocks Her kan du finde alt til dig og dine dreadlocks Dreadheads har det stoslashrste udvalg af dreadlocks tilbehoslashr

Recent Reviews

I've placed an order just one week ago and I've received it today. I will definitely order from here again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Klaudya B.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Colour Savers

Colour Savers combines a passion for the latest fashion trends and techniques with a 60-year family tradition in hairdressing We know what salons want and we’re leading a revolution in salon supply unfailingly providing the hottest colour products for professional service without inflated prices

Recent Reviews

Have been using for over 8 years and will NEVER USE AGAIN! Made an order (£250) and they said it was delivered but I never received it. They won’t refund me for send me out another order. Times are hard atm and not having this order has not only lost me money but also clients with it being December and already having had 2 lockdowns. It’s been such a tough year and colour savers have nearly pushed me over the edge. They are heartless and disgraced at how I’ve been treated. Showed no empathy or care at all! AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

1 year ago

PriyaTrueColours

Have been using for over 8 years and will NEVER USE AGAIN! Made an order (£250) and they said it was delivered but I never received it. They won’t refund me for send me out another order. Times are hard atm and not having this order has not only lost me money but also clients with it being December and already having had 2 lockdowns. It’s been such a tough year and colour savers have nearly pushed me over the edge. They are heartless and disgraced at how I’ve been treated. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

1 year ago

PriyaTrueColours

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Denman Brush

Denman UK

Recent Reviews

I needed some brushes delivered quickly for Christmas. Wendy Davis was amazingly helpful and ensured my deliver arrived in time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Janine Martin

Excellent service... received my brush within time stated... Best brush I ever used for my long hair... wet or dry... My last one (first I ever purchased) lasted 30 years!!! The rubber finally dry-rotted and the brush collapsed... I had to replace as this is the only brush I ever use!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Earth’s Nectar Hair Care

Leading curly hair stylist Tamika Fletcher founded Earth’s Nectar Hair Care in her kitchen to help clients repair dry, damaged curls and coarse strands.

Recent Reviews

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Rehab London

Free Next Day Delivery 28 day Tracked Returns Policy see TC’s for full details Trade Accounts Available Instant and affordable volume and length with Hair Rehab’s award-winning range of clip-in and permanent extensions and wide range of hair pieces Over 35 vibrant rooted and balayage shades to choose from

Recent Reviews

I arranged 2 day Delivery and must admit the charge was pretty high !!! And a waste as colour looked nothing like the colour stated ????????

Poor

2 years ago

Y. L.

Product arrived within time, although took 4 days (paid for 2-4)

Great

2 years ago

X. H.

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

At HRBR Hair Restoration Blackrock hair transplant clinic Ireland our surgical team perform FUT and FUE hair transplant procedures

Recent Reviews

I have been thinking of having a hair transplant for a number of years I finally went ahead having read my reviews of different clinics here and in GB and when I saw the number of people coming to HRBR from the UK I met Dr Collins last week and after a great conversation all my questions were addressed and I’m delighted to say I’m booked for my procedure and can’t wait if your lack of hair is bothering you DO something about it.

Excellent

2 years ago

X. J.

I have had two highly informative and productive meetings with Dr.Siún Murphy. I have female pattern hair loss which is unfortunately in the middle of my forehead. Very difficult to disguise. I have been using Regaine for a year. Initial response was slow. I now painstakingly apply with a Q-tip dividing my hair in long creases ear to ear. This has proved very effective and my hair is filling in. I am continuing for another year with the option to go for transplant if I feel the need. I had to get a flimsy fringe cut to disguise the loss. Happily my"widows peak " is returning and I am growing out my fringe. Regaine makes my hair curl and our damp climate causes my hair to frizz so I am relieved to be growing it out. These are small problems in the scheme of things, as a health care professional myself I am well aware that this is a small issue. Despite this it became a quite a big issue for me. I was always conscious of the bald spot and anxiously watched it and looked at older balder women in horror. I had thyroid blood tests etc but could find no cause. I believe it is an under treated problem in women. Hair changes are dismissed as a side effect of menopause ,stress or diet. Early intervention is better before the hair follicle dies. I am quite evangelical about telling people about how effective Regaine is. I believe its better to be open and remove the taboo of female hair loss. I wish some one had told me earlier. I was stupidly nervous about booking it I dallied. If its an issue go and have a consultation you have nothing to lose except more hair!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sadhbh I.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

HRBR is one of the world039s most renowned hair restoration experts Our surgical team perform FUT and FUE hair transplant procedures at our state of the art purpose built hair transplant clinic

Recent Reviews

I was 26 or so when I saw that I was thinning out on top. A reminder of my own mortality. I simply didn’t want to go bald, so I did something about it and went to HRBR on a recommendation. I’m on a quarter of a Proscar tablet per day, and I’m 34 now and my hair is pretty much as it was when I first went in to HRBR, with some gains, particularly the darkness and thickness of my hair. I’ve had no surgery. I see Dr O’Connor once a year for a consultation. Without him I’d be bald by now. I couldn’t recommend HRBR enough. All of the staff are great and very professional. I’m in and out in no time. 5 stars.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. U.

I got a hair transplant a few years ago and I was so happy with the service provided by HRBR. The care I got was amazing and I couldn't be happier with the results. I did a lot of research before selecting HRBR because when you are getting a transplant you want the best job possible. After lots of investigation, I selected them and I'm so glad I did. I used to get my head shaved for years before I got the transplant. I now got to the hairdresser every week and I have hair style!!! Amazing experience, Amazing staff, Amazing results.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Day Spa, Hair Salon & Hairdressers in Camden, Sydney | Eden Spa

Eden Spa are a multi award winning day spa & hair salon located in Camden Park. We have a team of talented specialist that offer a range of services such as dermal therapy, eyebrow shaping & beauty & spa treatments. Call us on 02 4655 2113 or visit our store on 120 Argyle Street.

Recent Reviews

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Miss Amara

Accessorise your home with Miss Amara’s online range of rugs online hand-picked to suit your tastes style Free Shipping Free Returns Happy decorating

Recent Reviews

I am having a bad experience with this company. I bought 3 rugs and it took them 7 days to hand over to Hunter Courier, that was done only when I approached them about the status of my order. Hunter Coruier took the rug on 01 Apr and till date there has been no movement. I have tried calling no one pics up @missamara. I have messaged and emailed for resolution,as to why Hunter is sitting on the rugs since 01 Apr. There is no customer care, they have taken the money and they don's care. I have asked twice to cancel the order but reps have conveniently not answered this part of my question. They keep blaming Covid but Covid has been in for over 2 years when will this eCom company grow up and start taking responsibility and do something about resolving the deliveries. I had placed order with another eCom company for 1 rug those rug arrived via Hunter Courier in 48hrs so blaming Courier company is incorrect in my case. I neither recommend this company nor will ever buy. Very poor show all around the service and delivery ! I am sure someone will quickly respond to my post here, I hope they take same initiative to approach Hunter and deliver my rugs. I would approach Hunter and then comment on this review with some delivery dates.

Bad

4 months ago

vetexport

This company provide very poor quality product and no customer support after 30 days. Beware before you purchase

Bad

6 months ago

JanineSeear

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mo Bro39s Beard Products UK Beard Care Grooming

Browse and buy the best men39s UK beard care beard grooming products from Mo Bro39s - taking your beard from patchy and itchy to manly magnificence Free UK Delivery over 25

Recent Reviews

Only used this company for the free trial, but afterwards have been a loyal customer. My beard used to be non existent I was embarrassed to grow one, patchy and I geniuely looked like I hadn't showered in days! After following the strict advice from MoBros and their recommended oil selection my beard is something I can be proud of! Unfortunately it is growing so well I need tips on how to trim the beast!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

Easy to use website and fast delivery - one thing that would have helped me would be to have a guide on what products to use and when etc so i know im doing rhings right. Il b back though :-)

Great

2 years ago

Kerry Deakin

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

hair beauty products

We offers salon hair and beauty products like shampoo conditioner flat irons and more of Brocato OSIS ABBA Keratin complex Loma MOP brands at discount pr

Recent Reviews

I purchased a order and it took a week before it was sent

Bad

2 years ago

Jim C.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Neal Wolf Professional Haircare Styling Products

Neal Wolf official shop Professional haircare products that combine the ultimate in excellence with the ultimate in glamour without the stunning price tag

Recent Reviews

After using my daughters neal and wolf blonde shampoo and conditioner I knew I had to buy a set for myself, it’s really good shampoo well worth the money and such a brilliant delivery not only did they give me alerts as to when my parcel was going to arrive the delivery was very quick too, they also sent me a free trial of their every day shampoo set of which is also great so i’m Now going to buy that set too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lesley Simpson

My daughter went to the hair dressers and they used the shampoo and conditioner on her hair She loved it so purchased it

Excellent

2 years ago

Y. F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ninja Japanese Professional Hair Scissors Shears

Scissors are the most important tool for a hairdresser Each pair of Ninja Scissors is cleverly designed amp customized with the stylists in mind using the highest grades of Japanese Steels amp Cobalts During manufacturing each pair goes through over 95 strict different production methods amp quality checks to ensure every

Recent Reviews

Ergonomically designed Hair Scissors. They carry master, pro and xperts range to meet entire needs of hair stylists. Whatever you expertise level is, Ninja has scissors which is not only a tool but a statement of your taste. If you are in Hairdressing Industry, give it a try and I sure you love your cutting experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Denial M.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ONYC Hair

ONYC Cuticle Virgin Hair Extension Company is a Black-Owned US Based Hair Brand Well known for the Best Natural Hair Extensions for all Hair Types

Recent Reviews

I haven't had long hair for years, and this body wavy hair extension just rekindled my love of long hair. So far, so good. I washed it as soon as it arrived. I was surprised that there was no harsh smell, in fact, it has a very neutral smell and I love that. I have friends who have bought hair in different places and have told me that the ones they buy sometimes comes with a strong smell. This one is just perfect. I also love that the length is the same as the one I ordered, it definitely adds some more credibility to the seller, ONYC. Love the waves. Blends well with my closure hair piece even though it's on the short side.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christina J.

I purchased the relaxed texture hair, while it looks natural, it is constantly shedding throughout the day. It also does not hold curls well at all, it is best to purchase if you are going for straight styles. Not helpful when your hubby loves to see you switch it up...

Bad

2 years ago

Y. L.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxsty

Get longer fuller hair than ever before with clip-in Luxsty Hair extensions High quality luxurious hair extensions at an unbeatable price

Recent Reviews

At first, I was doubtful about which hair extensions to get, but the detailed descriptions and the catalog they have clear all my doubts, they even have videos explaining how to correctly put them on!! I made a mistake while ordering and they answer super fast and help me without any problems, so customer service is really great. My product arrived without problems and exactly as I ordered. Now I look beautiful using my new hair extensions!!! Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jean B.

I am so impressed with my hair extensions. They are absolutely beautiful and blend in perfectly with my natural hair color. This is my second set and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you for providing such a high quality product! And thank you for providing great descriptions for each color, so I could select the right color for me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Katy B.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SalonSavings

SalonSavings offers professional prestige hair care products like Shampoo Conditioners Styling products etc at the most affordable prices Visit us today and grab the best offers

Recent Reviews

Was having trouble with my tracking but called the customer service and everything was figured out! The lady on the phone was nice and helpful. She also said that if I had a good experience to write a review on here. All I have to say is, the service was great and a lot of the reviews on here were a long time ago. I recommend this website because of the pricing and the quality of the products and service is 5 stars!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lewie H.

I found them through google search and ordered a Chi product which I regret. I can no longer access their web site, I have no way of reaching them to ask about the product I ordered. Something doesn't feel right.

Bad

2 years ago

Teresa P.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

High quality high performance Dominican Hair Products

Buy Dominican hair products including Silicon Mix Crece Pelo Free UK delivery on orders over 1499 Delivery to EU countries Switzerland for 699

Recent Reviews

I have been using the Curative Ego Cren for two months and am loving the results. Already my hair is more vibrant, thicker and I have less breakage. I highly recommend this line to anyone who is experiencing lack luster hair!

Excellent

2 years ago

Furlong J.

Never ever have I been delivered such an excellent customer service! A huge thank-you!The agent made my day by indicating me what to at every step! In my entire professional life never ever was I treated so fantastically as a customer!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anarelis M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Glow Salon & Boutique

Glow Salon & Boutique is a one shop stop for all things hair and fashion!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Hair Gallery - Professionelle Produkte fr Haare

Hochwertige Haarpflegeprodukte in unserem Online Shop jetzt gnstig kaufen

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

American Hair Loss Council

 AHLC MEMBERSHIP EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY SUPPORT The American Hair Loss Council is the only nonprofit trade association serving the hair restoration industry We provide hair restoration specialists with extensive educational opportunities peer-to-peer networking

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Kamilah Lee

Hairstylist located in West Palm Beach Fl Kamilah Lee specializes in Natural Hair silk press Hair care education and Extension installs Kamilah Lee is an Image Maven who specializes in all aspects of Image

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BarbeTendance

Retrouvez des tests et avis ainsi que des comparatifs sur les produits d039entretien de la barbe Si vous recherchez la meilleure tondeuse barbe ou la meilleure huile barbe du march vous tes la bonne adresse

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Popular Texas Lifestyle Fashion Blog Audrey Madison Stowe

Audrey Madison Stowe is a popular Texas lifestyle and Fashion Blog with which a beauty obsessed college gal shares all the latest trends beauty tips travel reviews and much more Click here now to read more

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with