Back  

Allergies

Top rated businesses in the Allergies category

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Allergies

Allergies Top rated businesses in the Allergies category

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

missionmightyme

Helping prevent peanut allergy in children by making early and consistent peanut introduction easy! Developed by world-renowned pediatric allergist.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

readysetfood.com

Ready, Set, Food! Our patented system is the safe, easy, and effective way to start early allergen introduction with you baby. Allergist-mom developed with all organic ingredients and zero added sugar.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.allergic2avg.com

Allergic II Average is a lifestyle band that is all about promoting your greatness. We believe in helping people discover, empower, challenge their greatness.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

shop.allergysuperheroes.com

Having a Food Allergy doesn’t make your little hero any less super! Our heroic products Empower and Protect Allergic Kids, while Raising Awareness!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Show Your Teal

Show You Teal provides products and tools that raise awareness of food allergies, help with prevention of contact with allergens, and response to allergic reactions.

Recent Reviews

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They falsely advertised a 365 day return period (it is nowhere near 365 days) and as a thank you for my order they shared my e-mail address with spammers!

Bad

1 year ago

Ab7148jon T.

I called to ask questions about the product and the man I talked to told me I need two filters to filter perfume. When I ordered online and put the item in the cart it gave me the option for the additional filter which was the same filter that came with the product. So I have the incorrect filters. He also told me that the Techno filter would fit in the Sporta. He seemed as if I was bothering him. I called again after receiving my order to get information about the mask and a woman answered the call. She told me the filters are not interchangeable for those two mask and she seemed bothered by my call also. The customer service is HORRIBLE! Both of the people I spoke with displayed POOR people skills. I will not recommend this company to anyone! This was a horrible experience for me.

Poor

1 year ago

Elritalancaster Y.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

klarify

Living with allergy can be complicated. We want to change that. At klarify.me our goal is to make life with an allergy surprisingly simple by offering best in class products combined with easy to understand education.

Recent Reviews

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chacko Allergy Asthma and Sinus Center Dr Thomas Chacko

The asthma allergy sinus specialists at Chacko Allergy treat both adult and pediatric patients Call Atlanta’s best allergy doctor at 678-668-4688

Recent Reviews

I've been taking shots for about a year now and it's a smooth process and my allergies are pretty much gone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blake eckel

I have been a patient of Dr. Chacko's for three years and have always been very satisfied. The wait time is very minimal for both appointments and shots. He and his staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone I know that needs an allergy doctor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Allergy Test

Worldwide market leaders in allergy tests food intolerance tests sensitivity tests Discover a test that039s right for you Home-to-lab accurate results

Recent Reviews

Really, really just look at the addresses provided, the one in the U.S. listed for mailing your bodily samples is a warehouse with barbed wire?? The main head office is in Florida, and is a Pack and Parcel, which is basically a P.O. box. This dude is making so much money in his mom's basement somewhere...funny thing is with the hundreds of thousands he is raking in, you would think he could at least rent an actual office, to keep his scam going longer bahahahah

Poor

1 year ago

Alex B.

Such an amazing service It was quick once sent to the UK and the results were really easy to read It has really helped with my daughter and what she can and can't eat. The rest it's self was really easy to do and the instructions were very straight forward and explained really clearly how to complete the test Overall my experience was amazing I would highly recommend

Great

1 year ago

Emma O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clarityn Allergy

When your allergy season starts take a Clarityn a day for hayfever and other allergies symptom relief

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Food Allergy Protection in Babies - Baby & Child Nutrition SpoonfulO

Learn why SpoonfulOne is the top choice among pediatricians and moms for reducing their baby's risk of developing food allergies. Help your child stay accustomed to the foods responsible for 90% of common baby and children food allergies with patented food blend SpoonfulOne.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Chattanooga Allergy Clinic on Market Street in downtown Chattanooga is absolutely amazing!!!! You will leave that office knowing everything and feeling so empowered because they take their time talking to you and your kids about health and what it takes to feel better. Every woman there on staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable and the customer service is absolutely off the charts. They truly deserve 10 stars! Cherita

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherita Adams

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

allergybooksforkids.ca

An educational children's book series sharing allergy awareness. Allergy Books For Kids is written by Canadian allergy mom Michelle Nel

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

AllerMates

Keep your child with food allergies, asthma, diabetes and more safe with AllerMates medical products. Allergy bracelets and medicine cases for children.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond the Equator

Welcome to Beyond the Equator! We proudly sell a variety of allergy-friendly & low carb foods that are both delicious and healthy! Visit us online to learn more about our delicious snacks, and stock up today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Breaze Health

Natural hayfever remedies, natural antihistamines, natural hayfever treatments, natural allergy treatments, hayfever treatments for children, hayfever treatments during pregnancy, pet allergy treatments, dust allergy treatments, pet allergy remedies, essential oils for hayfever, sleep better with hayfever

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Claritin Anti-Allergen Bedding

Claritin anti-allergy bedding, anti- allergen sheets, blankets, comforters, childrens bedding, and pillows.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Curist Allergy Relief at Half the Price

Curist treats allergies with physician-curated, affordable allergy medicine. Curist delivers allergy relief at half the brand cost.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Euroallergy

Tu web donde comprar productos antialrgicos de calidad, fabricados en Europa y al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

hudsonriverfoods.com

We believe that healthy food must be tasty too. This philosophy permeates all that we do, creating a family of responsible, sustainable, organic and healthy food brands. Our allergy-friendly products make delicious foods accessible to everyone, regardless of food sensitivities.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

hungryharrys.com

Making allergy friendly easy. Shop our gluten free, allergy friendly mixes for pancakes, cookies, muffins, cakes, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

allergyart.com

A.R.T.’s process is different from conventional treatments because it gets to the root cause of the allergy, which is the over-reactive immune system, and calms the anxiety response.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NATorigin

Allergy UK approved the NATorigin range is designed with sensitive skin and eyes in mind as well as using as many natural and organic ingredients as possible

Recent Reviews

Having very sensitive skin I was desperate to find skincare and makeup that wouldn't cause an allergic reaction. I ordered face cream, eyeshadow and mascara. All items were lovely to use. I am going to order further items with the knowledge that they will be safe for me to use. Delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. M.

For the first time since 1977 I can wear makeup again! Would like to see foundation and corrector added. A green eyeshadow would be nice as well! Thank You I feel like a girl again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. I.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allergen Friendly Chocolates Chocolate Safe for Food Allergies

Enjoy our allergen friendly chocolates completely safe for food allergies No peanuts no tree nuts no dairy no eggs no gluten more Order now

Recent Reviews

Last year I was diagnosed with two cancers. I was on a restricted low sugar, low sodium diet. These sugar free chocolate bars not only comply with my diet but they also taste amazing. I can't even tell that they are sugar free.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberta Elmer

Delicious treats and personal service. Thank you Safe Sweets=) I ordered a box of safe Halloween goodies. (Usually, we trade out the Trick or Treating candy for a safe treat. But, this year it's all SafeSweets and no Trick or Treating.) The chocolate looks amazing, I hope I can stay out of it until Halloween!

Excellent

1 year ago

Molly Cassidy

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Allergy & Asthma Relief Experts

Practicing in Northern Los Angeles in the San Fernando Valley Since 1992 Treating Asthma, Allergic Rhinitis, Food Allergy, Eczema, and more… Learn More

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with