Back  

Diabetes

Top rated businesses in the Diabetes category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Diabetes

Diabetes Top rated businesses in the Diabetes category

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

67

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Slim & Savvy

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Corps Diabetique

Corpsdiabetique biedt jou de oplossing in jouw zoektocht naar accessoires voor diabetici. Daarom bieden wij mooie diabetes handtassen en accessoires aan zoals hippe tasjes voor je insuline-pen en glucosemeter, gemakkelijke schoenen en pantoffels. Binnenkort ook slips en topjes waarin je jouw insulinepomp kwijt kan.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RockaDex

Custom designed adhesive patches, stickers, cases and pump and arm bands for diabetics. Suitable for Dexcom, Medtronic, Freestyle Libre & Omni-Pod.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

rockadexusa.com

Patches designed to work for Type 1 Diabetics who wear insulin pumps and continuous glucose monitors (CGMs) and need help to keep them sticking longer.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Save On Strips

Save On Strips makes it affordable to manage your diabetes, with every-day low prices on top brand-names. Learn more by browsing our site today.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetic Kitchen

Diabetic Kitchen provides recipes, health tips, snacks and baking mixes to help improve the lives of those with diabetes.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.iglucose.com

Smart Meter develops diabetes management technology and solutions that enable the proactive management of diabetes, including their flagship glucose meter.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JDRF

Order your JDRF branded clothing, Christmas cards and virtual gifts from JDRF, the type 1 diabetes research charity.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Teststripz

Buy diabetes supplies like test strips and lancets at clearance prices, from a reliable seller. A BBB Rating. Accu-Chek, Bayer, Freestyle, One Touch and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gave me the product I wanted in a timely manner. Cheaper than buying new and worked just as well . Only critisism I could give is the shape of mine was slightly off resulting in a tiny audible click that can be heard when I push down on embedded transmitter.

Great

1 year ago

David Minica

I bought a Dexcom G6 to monitor my glucose from Lifeline Direct. It's been such a great purchase so far as I have been able to identify which specific foods are causing the biggest rise in my glucose levels. It has helped me stop brain fog related to foods which were the biggest problems. And I'm optimizing my health and feeling great :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremiah Thompson

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Doctor

Diabetes Doctor by Stephanie Redmond we high grade diabetic nutritional supplements Notice that we specialize exclusively in diabetes offering natural therapies that target the cause of high blood sugars

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glucomart

Do you need cheap diabetic supplies Glucomart has the cheapest diabetic supplies on the internet Buy test strips lancets meters pen needles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve been calling and emailing for 3 days. We got the wrong test strips - not what we ordered - and I need to know what they want me to do.

Poor

1 year ago

Evmavilia L.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Drop

One Drop is the world's leading diabetes management platform. With an award-winning mobile app, the best bluetooth-enabled blood glucose meter, test strip and lancet subscriptions, and personalized diabetes coaching, One Drop makes diabetes management simple and successful.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Drop

One Drop is the world's leading diabetes management platform. With an award-winning mobile app, the best bluetooth-enabled blood glucose meter, test strip and lancet subscriptions, and personalized diabetes coaching, One Drop makes diabetes management simple and successful.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

IBD Medical

IBD Medical is an Australian importer & distributor of OTC medical products focused in the world of diabetes. Shop Diabetes products & Accessories such as Diabetic socks, Diabetic travel cases, Insulin Cooling cases, Small Sharps Containers, Blood Glucose Meters, Diabetic Foot Care Solutions and more..

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Diabetic Outlet

Get Free Shipping on Test Strips Glucose Meters Glucose Meter Kits Lancets Lancing Devices Pen Needles and many other diabetic supplies Free Same Day Shipping Diabetic Test Strips Long dated blood glucose test strips Plenty in stock Fast Delivery Quantity Discounts

Recent Reviews

i called about my order on Monday, The gentleman said it was shipped on 10/06 we never received. had to go out and find some on my own. I really don't want to find a new supplier. But if my shipment does not come in I have no choice. My daughter is special needs, has a seizure disorder, and has had eye surgery. It was very inconvenient to go through all of this and then not receive her supplies. It added to my pressure. If my order does not come in on time I will find another. When I spoke to the gentlemen he also gave information about a previous order which i also did not receive. I am afraid i will have to find another supplier. This is not worth it.

Poor

1 year ago

Marie V.

My concern about a form of payment being declined, and having to try 3 times to submit my payment before it was finally accepted, was resolved promptly. I expect delivery in 3-4 days. I will need to check expiration dates when the shipment arrives....and that might change this review, if the dates are short.

Great

1 year ago

Victoria C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Supply Store

Save BIG money on all of your diabetic needs Testing supplies strips syringes meters and so much more Save up to 60 off retail prices

Recent Reviews

This company claims to have "same day" shipping and "fast shipping". Neither of which is true. Instead it took them 4 days to ship a simple order. But the label was printed the same day. I emailed them with my concerns, and they never bothered to reply. If you're in need of diabetic supplies, look elsewhere. If you do finally get your order and anything is wrong, they probably won't bother to reply.

Bad

1 year ago

Jenny J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyDario

All the tools and support you need to manage life with diabetes and hypertension

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need affordable life insurance for diabetics Have type 1 or type 2 diabetes Juvenile child or gestational diabetes We can find the best diabetes life insurance coverage for you Receive a quote today

Recent Reviews

I didn't know what to expect when I first inquired. An agent greeted, me and provided me with all the info. I needed. After about a month, I was ready to apply. Same agent took me throuh the process. Fairly simple, and was pleased with the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan Miggy Diggy

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Feline Diabetes

Original online guide for treatment of diabetes in cats Cat diabetes discussion board diet information and diabetic cat treatment info

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Supplies - Medicare Experts - Advanced Diabetes Supply

Advanced Diabetes Supply is an accredited medical supply company that provides diabetes supplies and helps patients with insurance shipping and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Support for people living with Diabetes Diabetes Queensland

Diabetes Queensland is a charity membership organisation offering education advice support and advocacy to Queenslanders living with diabetes and those at risk

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

37 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I learned about Cura-Lin, I had been taking Metformin for type II diabetes but was concerned with the possible long term problems. I started taking Cura-Lin and stopped Metformin completely. My A1C has dropped from 7.0 to 6.4! I am still learning the capabilities of Cura-Lin. I would recommend this supplement to anyone who has Type II diabetes..

Excellent

1 year ago

JOHN YOUNG

I have reduced my average blood sugar by 10 points daily. My projected A1C should be 5.8. The Abbott labs Libre 14 continuous glucose monitor is critical. I tell everybody about this product, and give 10 pill samples away when I can. If you can send a sample pack to Pete Belaniue 275 cliff house drive Camp Verde Arizona 86322 I believe you will have another customer

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul McTigue

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Medtronic Diabetes offers an integrated system combining insulin pumps and Continuous Glucose Monitoring Get started on insulin pump therapy and CGM today

Recent Reviews

Literally the worst company out there. If you can get your diabetic pump anywhere else, I recommend it. They have billed me so many times and still cannot tell me what they are billing me for. I have spent hours on the phone with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Donya Huber

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BattlingBloodsugars

Battling BloodSugars helps diabetics who are struggling to balance their sugars and lower their A1Cs by creating workable plans that you can actually do to accomplish your goals. Shugga, Diabetic Alert Dog is also here to root you on an give his tips and tricks to Keep Living the Sweet Life.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

bloodnsugar.com

Discover uniquely awesome T1D T-shirt and clothing designs that fit your personal style and help raise Type 1 Diabetes awareness. A portion of all sales will go to help fund Juvenile Diabetes Research.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

cashfordiabeticteststripsva.com

We pay cash for diabetic test strips and various other diabetic supplies all over Hampton Roads, Virginia. Get cash in your hands today with free local pick-ups in Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Portsmouth, Chesapeake, Hampton, Newport News, Gloucester, Smithfield, Suffolk, Williamsburg and other surrounding cities.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

curemoll

I'm Mollie Singer! Type 1 Diabetic for 24 years, diagnosed at the young age of 4. You'll read about the ups and downs of living with diabetes, how my twin sister is my "Diabetic Angel" and how family is the most important thing in my life. I love music and sing in a band called MJ2.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Noodles, Pasta & Rice plant based food for diabetes at Lloyds Pharmacy

Diabetar Noodles, Pasta & Rice plant based food for type 1, type 2 and pre-diabetics available from Lloyds Pharmacy. Made from Konjac Glucomannan and Hypromellose. These foods are scientifically proven to help reduce blood glucose spike (postprandial glucose levels) after meal and maintain healthy cholesterol levels.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Express

Canada's largest diabetes supply store, diabetesexpress.ca provides discount diabetes supplies in Canada. We carry Medtronic Minimed Canada insulin pump, Animas insulin Pump, Omnipod, Roche and Tandem supplies. Discounts available plus pharmacy services.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

diabeteshq.com.au

The one stop shop in Australia and New Zealand for high quality Diabetes Accessories, equipment and supplies. In fact we ship Diabetes Accessories anywhere.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DIABETIC SOCK CLUB

Americas #1 Non-binding Diabetic Socks for Men & Women, Free Shipping, Free Exchanges, Delivered On Your Schedule. Designed with your comfort in mind. Loose tops, near seamless toes, and breathability.

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with