Back  

Ear Nose & Throat

Top rated businesses in the Ear Nose & Throat category

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

93

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Ear Nose & Throat

Ear Nose & Throat Top rated businesses in the Ear Nose & Throat category

81

Companies

Сompanies in this category

93

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Aids Malaysia, Hearing Clinic & Care Services

We employ the best sciences to identify hearing problems, and deploy the best and most suitable hearing aid to help you. See our hearing aids today!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Aids Singapore - Hearing Clinic and Care Services

Visit us for hearing aids in Singapore! Our team can test your hearing and recommend the most suitable hearing aid for your condition.

Recent Reviews

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nano Hearing Aids

Nano Hearing Aids is America's #1 Choice For Affordable Direct-To-Consumer Hearing Aids. Incredibly Low Prices From 397-797 Per Pair! On Sale Today Buy 1 Get 1 Free! 45 Day Money Back Guarantee! Thousands of 5-Star Reviews. Shop Now To Get Your Hearing Back.

Recent Reviews

My second pair of Nano Hearing. Aids. I purchased my first pair a year ago and they still are performing as new. I wanted a back up pair in the event i lost or damaged the previous pair. Very satisfied with the product and service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dorothy Scott

Nano hearing aids have helped me hear better for the first time in years! I was born with a hearing impairment have have struggled for a long time finding a good hearing aid. Nano hearing aids are the highest quality product I've used and I couldn't be more happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jenifer Lapinski

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

nasalaid.com

Adjustable Reusable Snore Reduction Anti Snoring Sleep Nasal Aid for Mouth Breathers Nasal Aid keeps your nasal passages open for better airflow. It is affordable, long lasting, and adjustable. Nasal Aid uses Spring Technology to ensure the nasal airway stays open the whole night. Breathe Better, Sleep Better.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

quintehearingcentre.ca

Quinte Hearing Centre is the only local-audiologist owned full-service hearing clinic in Belleville. Call to book your free hearing test or consultation today.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rhinoclear

Rhinoclear created a nasal rinse that is simple to use, convenient and effective. By offering a pre-made solution, no longer will you be hassled to boil water and let it cool or be bothered to buy distilled water. Our simple pour-and-go nasal rinse will allow you to achieve nasal and sinus health in just seconds a day!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

seasonsmobility

best hearing aids types cost prices and how it works for adults and senior all in one place here at seasons mobility where you can find a variety of top notch ear machines and hearing amplifiers.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.earandhearingclinic.com

A locally owned and operated hearing clinic by an award-winning Doctor of Audiology, we are proud to be serving your community with quality hearing solutions for the past 19 years.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SinuSave

SinuSave is the only patented, saline free, all natural daily nasal spray, nose spray. Contains no harmful chemicals or decongestants. Doctor Recommended for everyday use. Non-Addictive, All Natural Nasal Spray. Helps with allergies, congestion, postnasal drip. Saline nose spray. Easy To use.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

sinusonic.com

Backed by science, SinuSonic is an easy, all-natural solution for nasal congestion relief. No drugs. No surgery. No mess. Shop online today!

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sleepquiet.com.au

HOW TO STOP SNORING? USE SLEEPQUIET NASAL STRIPS & BREATHE RIGHT, FREE DELIVERY IN AUST, BARELY VISIBLE, ALL NIGHT HOLD, UNIQUE DESIGN, TGA FOR SAFETY, PRICES [email protected], 1 SIZE FIT MOST MEN & WOMEN, TO YOU IN 2-6 DAYS, “SAY GOODNIGHT TO THE ELEPHANT IN THE ROOM”, BEST NASAL, NOSE STRIPS, MELBOURNE, SYDNEY, ADELAIDE

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bebird Otoscope Digital Ear Wax Removal Tool

Bebird is is the global leader in new Otoscope technology cleaning our ears will be fun and smartDesigned to change the way that us and our family clean and check the ear

Recent Reviews

One of the best purchases this year. Super nice seller. Awesome product. The device is very well packaged. Looks like high end cellphone package, not ear was remover. Setup is very easy: scan the code on the instruction manual, download the app, turn on the device, connect to the device wifi and it is done. Took me less than 5 minutes. The app is easy to use and how how much battery left and how much time remains. it comes with 12 different attachment for different applications. The camera lens is very clear, it is almost suprsiing to see that much details inside my ears. It comes with another set of tools for your wax removal, more of a tranditional set. The seller is super nice. I had a few questions regarding the product and the seller responsed to me right away. Even send me a short video they just shot to show me how to use certian attachments. They also went above and beyond to send me extra attachments when they learn that I accidently broke some of mine. I didnt even ask for those since it was my fault. Highly recommend this product and this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas A.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boots Hearingcare

Turn up the sounds you love with the latest hearing aids Book a free hearing check at Boots Hearingcare store near you

Recent Reviews

My expensive hearing aids simply do not work. I had an appointment today and came away worse off. The man with whom I had my appointment said the machine showed that I was hearing better and did not believe that it was worse. I could not get a next appointment at a convenient time, avoiding rush hour home, for another three weeks. And in the meantime I am quite deaf.

Bad

1 year ago

B. J.

Rubbish customer service. Lost one hearing aid. Rang the next day. Got a "quote" over 2 weeks later - in the meantime had a hearing test, replacement aids from elsewhere at a much reduced price & excellent service & product

Poor

1 year ago

Joan Marshall

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audify

Independent hearing care practice specialising in hearing tests hearing protection audifiers hearing aids and tinnitus

Recent Reviews

I, and other members of my family, have been using Audify for a few years now. The staff members are very polite, friendly and professional. Always good to know when having ear wax removed that it is all being done with top notch equipment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Snell

I booked with Sam to have my ears de-waxed as my doctors surgery no longer offer that service. I was greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee whilst waiting as I was early. Sam looked at my medical history and explained in detail the methods used. The actual procedure took only a few minutes and I was very pleased with the results. The service I received was first class and I have already recommended Audify to a friend’s father. I will certainly return when I next need treatment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marion Greengrass

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hear

Hearing aids by the leading manufacturers Free consultation with hearing aid experts Personalized support in your local area risk-free hearing aid trial

Recent Reviews

Honesty they don't do what they say there better be money back in my checking account an cycle young he's good at saying he'll do something an not 1 thing happened he promised. Very bad place an ppl. To deal with an I'm taking action.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy Gosselin

After receiving my hearing aids on a 45 day trial, I departed on a lengthy tour of many states. I find it hard to express the joy I felt in not having to continually ask my wife “what did you just say”. I was able to hear clearly, despite the annoying road noise from America’s poorly maintained roads. The hearing aids were, and are, totally comfortable....absolutely no discomfort...it was like they weren’t even there. Battery life exceeded 3 days with continual use for14+ hours per day. My sister accompanied us on our trip and was wearing aids that cost nearly 3 times the cost of mine and she experienced constant discomfort. The hearing aids from this company are the 4th I’ve purchased over the past 15 years and they are truly the most effective and comfortable units I have ever had. I unequivocally recommend others give them a try. You’ll be glad you did. You have nothing to lose...try ‘em!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert and Laura

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Aids Hearing Care Leeds

We provide the very latest hearing aids from the best hearing aid brands at the lowest prices in Leeds book your appointment on 0113 88 00 190 now

Recent Reviews

leeds audiology clinic park square.I have been with this first class practice for 2 years what loveley people they are.Equipment and expertese is top of the class .I have dealt over the years with most of the competition not in the same league. Keith Brewins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. K. Brewins

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Simple Ear

The AFFORDABLE first step to better hearing Simple Ear has top-of-the-line professional hearing devices pre-programmed to BOOST your hearing

Recent Reviews

I was looking around the web and found www.simpleear.com which manufactures hearing aids at a price you can handle. There are basic and medium and premium hearing aids. They come with batteries and a case, wait, in stead of me telling you, why don't you go to the site and judge for yourself, you have nothing to lose. The price is right and it is affordable. Bye bye for now. Stuart S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For those experiencing hearing loss, it is easy to get overwhelmed with information. Many sites are out to just make a buck selling hearing aids to those who are in need. This website is by the American Academy of Audiology and serves as a great information resource for both patients and healthcare professionals. They can help you find an audiologist and have information on hearing aids and implants.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HearingSol

HearingSol is a leading speech hearing clinic in Delhi NCR providing you effective and trustworthy hearing solutions hearing tests as well as digital hearing aids to overcome tinnitus and hearing issues

Recent Reviews

At HearingSol, we all come to work every day because we want to solve the one of the most neglected and biggest problem in healthcare. Hearing Impaired / Patients don't know what to trust, how to compare, or even what is the right price to be offered. Doctors or Audiologist or Ear Specialist don't know where their target users are, how to reach them, or even how much they need to spend in order to do so. Investors aren't sure which apps, mediums and genres are growing the quickest, and where users are really spending their time (and money).

Excellent

1 year ago

Varun S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can not even begin to tell you how awful this place is... My mother in-law was seen in one of the other locations but by the same "specialist". This person was very demeaning and unprofessional. My mother in-law received a flyer stating free hearing test and wanted to take advantage of it. She was seen and tested and of course needed hearing aids. The "specialist" NEVER placed a hearing aid in my mother in-laws ear- NOT ONCE! Nor did any persons in the office place any form of mold or anything of that sort in her ears- NOT ONCE! My Mother in-law was asked to fill out an application for credit to purchase her hearing aids, which she did but was never informed that she was accepted. My mother in-law lost her job right after this and she immediately went to the office to inform Sterling Hearing that this had happened and she had no way of paying for the hearing aids. The "specialist" told her that he'd work something out with her and call her in a few days. She informed him we were leaving to go up north and that we do not have phone service where we were located but she would phone him when we returned home which she did. The conversation was short, which I was present for, she explained to them once again that she had cancelled the hearing aids due to the loss of her job and she had no way to pay for the hearing aids that they ordered even though she informed them of her job loss. I questioned how they could have made hearing aids with out molding her ears or at least trialing a trial set in them. It was two weeks later that my mother in-law received a statement from the creditor that she owed them $4300 for the hearing aids that Sterling Hearing Care charged to her card, which she was unaware that she was even approved for till the statement showed up in the mail. She then called to dispute the charges because she cancelled the hearing aids and at this point have never even been fit for hearing aids. Two days after the statement was received Fed Ex drops a delivery between her daughters doors....the hearing aids. We phoned and went into the Hoover office the very next day where the "specialist" refused to see my mother in-law even though we had a 1 p.m. appt. with him. I then went home and began calling and calling to find a manager or corporate office to help us with this matter. It took 7 days for a manager to call us back. The manager was very unconcerned with hearing about what our side of the story was...he actually asked me if I was stupid when I compared vision and hearing testing and dispensing of glasses and hearing aids. Needless to say we have had to call channel 2 and 4 to help us with this matter. $4300 is a HUGE amount of money for a 66 y/o that lost her job and just filed for social security. We are in contact with an attorney and will fight this as long as we need to. I did do my research as well by calling 3 different Audiologist- not hearing aid "specialist" but actual doctors and each one of them explained to me the process of being fit with a hearing aid. Custom hearing aid is what Sterling Hearing calls them but how custom can your hearing aid be if Sterling Hearing never molded YOUR ear to fit YOU properly? The REAL Doctors I spoke to explained in detail about molding the patients ear for a comfortable fit and the process that happens when the hearing aids arrive to their offices. The patient is taught care and handling, how to clean and adjust volumes, how to maintain their new hearing aid. Sterling Hearing NEVER did any of these things for my Mother in-law-NOT ONE! Please take your loved ones to a place that actually knows what they are doing and not charge a ridiculous amount for something you can get for the third of the cost. THIS PLACE IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF SENIOR CITIZENS AND SHOULD BE STOPPED!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Candy K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solution Center

Get comprehensive services for all your hearing care needs a free hearing screening at Hearing Solution Center in Charlotte NC Call or email us to know more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solutions

Hearing Solutions clinics are staffed and equipped to conduct a complete hearing evaluation and provide comprehensive hearing aid fittings Contact us now

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Helping Me Hear

For people with hearing loss and tinnitus Discover everything you need to know about hearing loss and hearing aids and find top local hearing experts

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Tracker

Compare hearing aids and read hearing aid reviews submitted by authenticated patients Locate high-quality hearing aid professionals in your area

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

hoerhelfer

Hrhelfer bietet ein umfangreiches Hrhilfen-Sortiment fr Menschen mit Hrminderung und Hilfsmittel fr hrgeschdigte und taube Personen Kauf auf Rechnung

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tinnitus Talk

Talk about tinnitus pulsatile tinnitus hyperacusis and ear pain with us Compassionate support with the latest research news and treatment options

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nick always goes out of his way to help me with my hearing aids. I have been very happy with the service that I receive. Great guy and trust him to always help when I am having an issue with my hearing aids.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam

I have used Optimal Hearing for a number of years now and have been very pleased with the service I have received. Kaitlyn and Natalie are stars. Sadly, I will be relocating the first of the month. One regret is that I will not be able to continue visiting the Bluffton location.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol Lynn

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with