Back  

Heart & Hypertension

Top rated businesses in the Heart & Hypertension category

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

28

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Heart & Hypertension

Heart & Hypertension Top rated businesses in the Heart & Hypertension category

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

28

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.defibrillatori-online.com

Scopri Prezzi, Promozioni e Tutte le Informazioni del Defibrillatore Semiautomatico Philips. Richiedi ora per Maggiori Informazioni!

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

smheartcard.ca

So small and thin it fits in your wallet, SMHeartCard carries life-saving Aspirin and Nitroglycerin pills to treat heart attack or angina pain. SMHeartCard keeps these emergency heart drugs always within reach, because minutes matter.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize this was a subscription and when I tried to cancel I can't seem to do it via the webpage. Had a lot of positive expectations, I probably would have used this service on a regular basis but now I feel tricked into it I will unsubscribe as quick as possible

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very unhappy with Scarborough branch. We bought a sofa for £120 and then donated our sofa and a dishwasher- they sold for £220. New sofa arrived with the two main cushions missing. The shop spent 2 weeks trying to find them! No luck. Been into the shop today and the only offer was to swop for another sofa. The condition/quality is no where near what we bought/want. Having to constantly chase to arrange the swop! Not impressed one bit..... we have donated continually for this good cause and received really poor service.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. M.

BHF are getting incredibly greedy....£20 for a pair of ankle boots that weren't even branded. £5 for a primark vest when it would have only cost £3 from primark. I shant be going in there or donating to them anymore, they have lost their way become incredibly greedy and most of the funds go to management and advertising anyway rather than the actual cause. Charity shops need to be very careful, people are losing patience with their greed and they will start collapsing over the next few yrs, ultimately the charities suffer. And dont forget those that come into charity shops could do with a little charity themselves so calm down with your greed, especially in times of austerity

Bad

1 year ago

Z. P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

defibshop - Independent Defibrillator Supplier

defibshop are the only independent defibrillator retailer offering advice to fit your practical needs and budget as well as training and accessories

Recent Reviews

Your free same day shipping on any order over $99....and the fact you had my replacement battery in stock, was my reason for using your site! Easy to set up & register! Very quick & thorough portal! I'll encourage other sister companies to utilize your site going forward! Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekennard78823 V.

I gave Customer Care a call with one question, and the Representative Adeline was extremely pleasant and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Sfogarty918 Y.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HE Instruments

TechPatient CARDIO EKG/ECG Simulator Ritmic Module Arrhythmia Simulator. A 12-leads simulator with multiple cardiac rhythms, HRV and noise testing.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Qardio - Modernste Herztechnologie

Qardio macht Herzgesundheits-Management leichter fr alle Verbessern Sie Ihre Gesundheit und verfolgen Sie Blutdruck EKG und Herzfrequenz Gewicht Krperzusammensetzung und mehr

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Rethink Refined Food and Inflammation as Root Causes

Inflammation not cholesterol cause heart disease An anti-inflammatory diet plan reducing refined carbs omega 6 vegetable seed oils is a healthy solution

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Dr William Davis cardiologist author of the New York Times Bestselling Wheat Belly Books and health crusader for the wheat-free grain-free lifestyle

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Heart

Learn more about the American Heart Association39s efforts to reduce death caused by heart disease and stroke Also learn about cardiovascular conditions ECC and CPR donating heart disease information for healthcare professionals caregivers and educators and healthy living

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home - American College of Cardiology

The American College of Cardiology a 49000-member nonprofit medical society is dedicated to enhancing the lives of cardiovascular patients through continuous quality improvement patient-centered care payment innovation and professionalism

Recent Reviews

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dr AFib

Dr AFib is your expert source for educational information about living with atrial fibrillation Afib Learn atrial fibrillation symptoms causes and treatments

Recent Reviews

I like all the tips and he answers all of your questions personally. Meaning he cares about his group. Its the only support out here that I know of that is so personal. It lets me know I am not the only one.

Excellent

1 year ago

""

Dr. AFib has helped me understand a complex medical condition. He explains everything much more clearly than any doctors I've seen. He helps me understand what's going on. He helps me formulate questions that I want to ask my EP doctor when I see her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia Youtz

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RESPeRATE

RESPeRATE is a portable electronic device that promotes slow deep breathing RESPeRATE is approved by the US Food and Drug Administration for reducing stress and lowering blood pressure It039s available without a prescription

Recent Reviews

This device gave me error messages consistently. “Loosen thé sensor belt”. Tighten the sensor belt. It did NOT detect my breathing rate. It was useless to me. Had to pay $20 for return shipping for something that did not work!!! Bummed by the claims about this device. Buyer beware!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Q. I.

Using this has enabled me to stop taking medication for high blood pressure. I did not give it the full five because the sensor is so finicky and you have to use the tutorial then work to find the sweet spot. I also learned the sensor can't go over a bra especially a sports bra.

Great

1 year ago

Deb Chippeway

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were courteous, fast and the facility is very clean. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

lilyfoxny

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Heart Therapeutics

We have a full range of Naturopathically formulated, Organic Herbal teas and accessories to help you on your wellness and self-care journey. We are based in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast, Australia.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Vatellia

At Vatellia Life we are laser focused on what your heart needs. This is why we are committed to finding the best products to naturally improve your cardiovascular health. At Vatellia Life, we carefully craft the formulas for our supplements. We are finding natural, alternative ways to combat heart disease.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

african-foundation.com

A.F.R.I.C.A.N. Foundation: Association aiming for the promotion of Cardiac Surgery in Kinshasa

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ABIORO

Remote monitoring device Combines patient-friendly biosensing technology with uninterrupted ECG recording, ABIORO gives doctors the reliable data they need to diagnose confidently in a single test

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with