Back  

Neurological Conditions

Top rated businesses in the Neurological Conditions category

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Neurological Conditions

Neurological Conditions Top rated businesses in the Neurological Conditions category

110

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

kidznote.com

Digital lined paper with traceable color coded alphabet letters is a great teaching tool for younger kids, or for someone with dysgraphia or dyslexic. Each alphabet letter is color coded, and the lines are extra wide ruled, giving the child a visual of how to trace, and enough space to trace the alphabet letters.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lewy V

Support a thriving young black artist on his quest to success in the art world. Clothing, textiles , originals, prints and more available.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matteo Musso

Welcome to our site. Matteo Musso is an inspirational autism spokesperson giving the message of love and assume intelligence. He is an amazing autism teen speaker, author, poet, artist, and a music writer. Check out his videos to know more about nonverbal autism and how to communicate with nonverbal autistic child.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

multiplesupplements.com

Treat Multiple sclerosis, a deadly autoimmune disease that affects the central nervous system and commonly causes neurological symptoms with MS Supplements for Multiple Sclerosis.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Roses for Autism

Roses for Autism is a 501(c)(3) non-profit job training program for young adults with autism and other disabilities. We grow and sell fresh cut roses in Guilford, Connecticut while fostering meaningful employment with our many career internships.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SeniorCareShop

The SeniorCareShop offers mentally stimulating activities for seniors with Dementia & Alzheimer's. We carry Alzheimer's products including dementia and Alzheimer's fidget quilts, dementia clocks and Alzheimer's clocks. We offer dementia toys to reduce sundowning and help caregivers reinforce memory skills in seniors.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sensory Super Heroes

Sensory Super Heroes selling autism, sensory, ADHD, learning and occupational therapy tools via online store plus two shop locations in North Brisbane and Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Partington Behavior Analysts

Partington Behavior Analysts provides high-quality, effective intervention and educational services for children with autism, Pervasive Developmental Disorder - Not Otherwise Specified (PDD-NOS), and other language and developmental delays. We also work with and train parents, teachers, and others who interact with the

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Autism Spectrum

Find Aspect merchandise, books, publications and gift ideas with a generous donation made per purchase to help people on the spectrum.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Autistic Empire

Products for the Autistic community. Homeware, weighted blankets, ironic t-shirts, fidgets, planners, games, apparel and more.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Multiple Sclerosis Limited

Your purchase will help people living with multiple sclerosis get the vital support they need to meet their goals and live well, and ensure that no one has to face MS alone.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to the official Parkinson's UK Shop

Help support Parkinson's UK research by buying our Parkinson's UK branded merchandise, and Christmas cards, gifts and books. We also sell daily living aids to help people living with Parkinson's to take control. Every purchase will back pioneering research breakthroughs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SLP Now

We offer fully-prepped speech therapy materials, created for SLPs by SLPs. We know how busy you are, and we want to make evidence-based therapy as accessible as possible! We do the research, we create the materials, and we ship them to your door--no prep needed! These fun, engaging materials are student-approved!

Recent Reviews

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Expert ADHD Coaching

We provide powerful ADHD Coaching for Smart yet Scattered Adults with ADHD Our success coaching program gives powerful tools that specifically work for ADD Adults

Recent Reviews

I had a really bad experience. They promised me total one on one coaching, dedicated daily time to help "re-wire” my brain, organizational help, etc. and I got none of that. I was suspicious when I could only find 5-star reviews online but thought maybe it was just that good, I know know that the company goes after anyone who attempts to post anything truthful. I have since found several reddit threads with similar experiences to mine, wish I had seen that sooner! I did coaching for a month, talked to my coach once a week, we chatted a bit, and that was pretty much the extent. I never got the several times weekly check-ins they promised or any of the daily “one-focus” activities that were supposed to be part of the coaching. I reached out to my coach a few times and she responded, she never once reached out to me outside of the once weekly call. I told them I was unhappy with the minimum amount of coaching I received over the month and they said I could pay another $700 to try with another coach. Not exactly sure what breakthroughs they claim I had, I was very open with the fact that I paid for the coaching they advertised and got about 1/3 of that. They didn’t care that I was unhappy or did not get what I paid for, as soon as I texted or emailed them that I was unhappy they just ignored me. They clearly do it to get paid and if you complain it's minimal they blame you for not doing the "work." ETA: After several failed attempts by Expert ADHD Coaching to have my review deleted from the internet, Shanna reached out directly to me via email. She said multiple times that she had no idea that I had such a bad experience and was apologetic to me. I provided her text messages and emails where I had texted with her employees that I was not happy with the minimal coaching I got. I was a client for a full month, did all of the work they asked me to do (for example, write in your journal on Tuesday and Wednesday) even though I was told I was paying for daily check ins, and when I communicated to them that my experience was sub par they doubled down. I was able to find a coach for half the price who does double the work.

Bad

2 months ago

MarissaSmith

I'm thoroughly impressed with the Shanna Pearson's Expert ADHD Coaching! After a bicep and shoulder injury ended my career in aviation, not only the physical side of the injury took a tole on me but a mental side of the injury crept in as well. I could not deal with it. A very dark cloud was upon me as I just had a career I loved and was so passionate about ripped from underneath me. I did not have success with many different treatments of counselling and prescribed drugs to deal with my issues. I had been given up on, from my Company and Worksafe. No one was willing to look at better forms of treatment for me. I had given up hope and was not doing well. My wife was not about to give up on me and had found Expert ADHD. She thought that it might be worth trying a different approach to my situation. At this point I was willing to try anything and was paired up with an amazing coach that gave me tools that broke me out of the dark cloud I was under. She kept things simple, held me accountable, showed compassion, always available in need of help and would not let me spiral. I cannot say enough about Shanna's strategies and coaches. I am sleeping better, making decisions better, exercising better, actively pursuing a meaningful career and most of all moving froward! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Knoblauch

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADHD Coaching

We provide powerful ADHD Coaching for Smart yet Scattered Adults with ADHD Our success coaching program gives powerful tools that specifically work for ADD Adults

Recent Reviews

I've been working with Expert ADHD coaching for a little over a year now. I really like their approach, which is highly customized to the individual client. For me my ADHD is both a strength and a weakness. I have an unusual situation in that I'm a creator/artist/designer, as well as an academic, and I also do events organizing, so I am spinning a lot of plates simultaneously. My coach helped me to to develop task tracking and time management systems and methods for planning and prioritizing, as well as helping me form stronger boundaries around the barrage of requests I get to add additional things to my spinning plates. She helped me to understand what works best for my workflow (e.g., sitting outside, being by a window), distinctive techniques for taking breaks...such as a dance break or a bike break, and how to chunk my time to maintain attention for high-focus activities, such as writing. She helped me get my office more organized, and helped me finish a book I was struggling with. She also helped me deal with the distractions of working at home during COVID! really love my coach and would highly recommend Expert ADHD coaching to anyone looking for support with ADHD.

Excellent

10 months ago

Celia Pearce

Shanna's ADHD program has change my life, and I really mean it. Working every week with my ADHD coach has tought me how to get organised, how to maintain focus, and move forward towards my dream future. I have learn many tools to prioritise, to be able to accomplish projects and stay on track. Today I feel happier and more comfortable with myself. I will be forever thankful for everything I have learn, Thanks Shanna and crew for your hard work and dedication!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Carreno

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

English Maths Mindfulness Dyslexia Support

Affordable English Maths Tuition Dyslexia Support Mindfulness Coaching For 5-16 Year Olds in Bedford Online

Recent Reviews

Annabel quickly built an effective working relationship with my 17 year old daughter. She is very enthusiastic and renewed my daughter's interest in Psychology after a bad teaching experience. She is very flexible and keeps parents updated. I highly recommend her.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Hunter

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

home - Nerve Renew

Why Over 280000 People Swear by this Little-known Nerve Health Breakthrough What started as desperate attempt to help my dad with his neuropathy has grown

Recent Reviews

I am new to your products I have just developed carpal tunnel syndrome and I'm also having some compression on my spinal fluid from the neck and although I'm not suffering from neuropathy I have to say get your products were lovely and the help that I got from Alison was tremendous! She helped me with every single question I had and she was just so gracious and so kind and took the time to answer every question that I had whether I called and spoke with her personally or she emailed me back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dimitria E.

I began using Nerve Renew for extreme flashes if nerve pain in my left foot likely related to an old leg injury. Within a few short weeks, I began to recognize limited relief. After calling customer service and adjusting the timing of taking your product along with other medication my nerve pain was gone but had began to elevate my blood pressure readings. After discussing this issue with my Cardiologist I was told to continue my program with Nerve Renew and he would work with me to control my blood pressure with medication if necessary. He told me that if I had indeed found relief of my foot pain I was very fortunate as in most cases of nerve foot pain there is little if any method of relief. As a retired Veteran my only concern is being able to continue because of the cost. At this time I'm unable to get any assistance from my Medicare program.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron V.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Autism Speaks

Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions across the spectrum and throughout the life span for the needs of individuals with autism and families

Recent Reviews

This is a very well-done resource for anyone seeking general information about autistic spectrum disorders, which are so varied in their symptoms that it's said every autistic child is different from the next, even when they have identical diagnoses. The site takes a good deal of care to be easy to read without dumbing-down the facts, something that many other sites which discuss specialized topics could learn from. It's clearly aimed at parents seeking guidance and manages to be welcoming without being patronizing. This is a very complex subject, made more so by the differences of opinions even amongst medical doctors and psychotherapists. It encompasses several different illnesses, making an individual set of symptoms almost impossible to classify, and as a result, a large number of those on the spectrum are regarded as "Not Otherwise Specified", a catch-all for many unique combinations of symptoms that can't be further defined. A clearly-written and sympathetic introduction is well worth promoting and supporting. I have to say that this is an American site, so suggested resources are American too. Nevertheless the information here is well enough presented to make it useful to anyone. Incidentally, I'm the second reviewer to review this site today but cross my heart, it's a sheer fluke. Naturally I hate coming in second (grin), but in this case I'm pleased to be able to draw a bit more attention to a worthwhile resource.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris O.

This site is very informative and helpful when working with children with autism. It gives a lot of general information about autism. It also gives information for parents about their parental rights. It talks about various scientifically recommended programs for treatment. They also do walks for autism. This is a very positive site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe S.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Caregiver

Caregiving information support and resources for family and professional caregivers including disease specific articles expert answers and email newsletters

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY from "Global Provider Solutions" (GPS). The owner Michelle Evans-Dodgen, has been ripping off her employees all over L.A., and there's a good chance you won't get paid for the hours you work. You can see how she's ripped people off here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/global-provider-solutions-michelle-evans-dodgen/woodland-hills-california-91364/global-provider-solutions-michelle-evans-dodgen-michelle-evans-dodgen-unpaid-wages-woo-1234871 If you have had a problem with her, or any other employer, you can always contact the firm below. (I have NO affiliation with them)..... CAREGIVERS: If you are a 24-hour caregiver in a private home, and paid a day-rate or salary, you are NOT receiving overtime and likely have a valuable claim. Many 24-hour caregivers must be paid at least $315 a day to comply with California law. If you are paid less, our attorneys are available for a free consultation at: (818) 807-4168. Daniel Chaleff, Esq.

Poor

1 year ago

Lance P.

They're the worst. [Care Plus NJ 610 Valley Health Plaza, Paramus, NJ]. They lied and said they take Medicare but they still bill you ) of course I never paid Kathleen DeMeers). They work only for the agenda of the US government to diagnose patients as mere "patient is a chronic complainer"..."lazy patient" and "patient is a whiner". In the American medical industry they are regarded "primary patient slanderers" and they are against the patient. Don't go to them and never pay any of their bills. The worst social worker is Kathleen DeMeers who is supposedly "licensed" and a social worker. In fact all Ms DeMeers will denigrate and degrade you to your face. I question Care Plus's motives. All they do is try to illicit confessions out of patients which typical in the US. The first thing they tell you is "the medicine your physician is prescribing you is bad and we want you get off of it" also typical of American fraudulent medical practices. They get government dollars for doing that. I complained in writing against them to all the appropriate agencies and I complained on Ms DeMeers in writing and I named and shamed Care Plus NJ in Paramus NJ. They will stack slanderous false diagnosis's against you. That's what bad doctors call "stacking" and doctors in America do that mostly against low-income citizens to intimidate the patient to make the patient pay more money. Don't pay the medical bills- name them and shame them so they will not have enough patients. It's US "caregivers" like this who you should snitch on to the authorities and wear it like a badge of honor. Like I said, I worked in the American medical industry and I always witnessed so much of this abuse against American patients the way the providers slander you on their medical records and that destroys your eligibility for everything. It's a human rights violation and it only happens in the US. All the other nations protect their citizens. Here you are forced to be vulnerable to government abuse and all sorts of financial abuse. I told my kids never to join the army because of this and they promised they will never pledge allegiance, too. Like I said: this is illegal in all other nations especially Europe.Those nations governments always protect their citizens and visitors.

Bad

1 year ago

Linda O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Rising

Phoenix Rising provides people with myalgic encephalomyelitis chronic fatigue syndrome MECFS with information to support their health and well-being

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Autism Cognitive Disorder Certification Training CEUs

Global leader in training and certification for professionals who work with autism and other cognitive disorders across industries

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

British Dyslexia Association

The British Dyslexia Association is the voice for the 10 of the population that are dyslexic

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Easybee Learning Tools speech therapy articulation products disorder

Easybee speech therapists teachers parents students Printable therapy articulation apraxia SLP language pathology oral motor cleft freebies school disorder ASHA

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with