Back  

Pain Management

Top rated businesses in the Pain Management category

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

150

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Pain Management

Pain Management Top rated businesses in the Pain Management category

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

150

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

laserfocusenergy

Order Cold Laser Therapy Home Device For Pain Relief For Humans & Animals. 808nm & 650nm lasers are Safe Painless and Effective harmless non-invasive no trauma, Use for Joint & Muscle pain relief for humans dogs cats horses. Buy now & save 50% with free express shipping With 24/7 customer service, money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

lobaktrax.com

EZ-Bak Solutions was created to solve a problem. Our founder, Dr.B is a Chiropractor and life long back pain sufferer. He understands back pain from both sides of the desk. His mission is to create affordable, back pain treatment devices, that can be done at home, and designed to be Easy, Comfortable & Effective.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mayo Podiatry

Let us help you with all your foot and ankle problems. We are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of professional foot care. Experts for Heel Pain, Plantar Fasciitis, Sports Podiatry.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Medichill 2021. ABN 97 966 424 464

Medichill's Cool Cubes provide natural pain relief. Cold & Heat therapy is one of the safest, fastest and most effective ways to soothe pain and ease swelling.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Medichill UK

Medichill's Cool Cubes provide natural pain relief. Cold & Heat therapy is one of the safest, fastest and most effective ways to soothe pain and ease swelling.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Medichill USA

Medichill's Cool Cubes provide natural pain relief. Cold & Heat therapy is one of the safest, fastest and most effective ways to soothe pain and ease swelling.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

mybackmate.com

Backmate is the top producer of revolutionary massage systems that provide natural and instant lower and back pain relief - all from the convenience of home.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Promusclemassage

Release your pain, relax your muscles and accelerate your recovery with the Deluxe V6 Massage Gun by Mybodybuildingphysique. Get 10% OFF with code MYBODY10

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mypaincenter.com

My Pain Center is devoted to research and delivery of high quality CBD Cream for pain. Buy CBD online with confidence from the best brands tested in lab.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Smith Amish Arthritis Cream

Deep penetrating relief to the discomfort of: Arthritis pain relief, muscle pain relief, joint pain relief.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Pain Store

We sell pharmacist-approved natural pain and inflammation solutions for treating arthritis, injury and pain.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Myofascial Tools

IASTM Tools used for Graston Technique and Myofascial Release. Our stainless steel tools are Ideal for Instrument Assisted Soft Tissue Manipulation. The best tools used by professional chiropractors, physical therapists and self myofascial release

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

neck-fix.com

Decompresses neck for instant relief of neck related headaches, neck pain, upper back pain, shoulder pain and upper extremity numbness, tingling and pain. Relaxes neck muscles, fast relief from neck strains, pinched nerves, compressed discs, and herniated discs. Maintain a proper neck posture allowing it to be healed.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NeckEaze

The best at home neck massage device available on the market today. Relieve neck pain, migraine and help you sleep at night from he comfort of your own home.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

neptuneice.cool

Treat pain, stiffness, swelling, and inflammation at the source. Our powerful pain relief gel starts working immediately for safe and effective pain management. Neptune Ice is your non-addictive OTC solution for arthritis, sciatica, muscle soreness, everyday aches and pains, and more. Keep moving and stay active!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

pso-rite.com

Better athletes need better recovery. Introducing the Pso-Rite, the first and only self massage tool designed to release tightness in your psoas muscle.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

quadrabloc.com

Quadrabloc's powerful patented quadrapolar magnets work quickly to provide lower back pain relief. Safe alternative magnetic therapy for back pain relief. Use Quadrabloc magnets for instant pain relief.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

RapidForce 2021

RapidForce Shapes are designed to help relieve pain from injuries or sports by providing stability and structural support for the muscles, tendons, and joints.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rawhealthproducts.com

Raw is an aloe based natural pain relief gel that uses hot and cold therapy to relieve muscle strains, aches, sore joints and arthritis pain. Shop for Raw Health products. Free Shipping.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Relieviate

Tired of constantly fighting neck pain? Our FDA approved traction pillow provides immediate relief after just one session! Try this out before paying three times more to see a chiropractor or masseuse!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pain Management Shop

The Pain Management Shop brings you quality products for managing various types of pain. If you are suffering from acute or chronic pain such as pain from injury, surgical recovery, or any other cause, come inside and check out our products. We have what you need!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

CVS-PHARMACY

Cvs-Pharmacy.us is an online pharmacy that provides you various medications such as PAIN PILLS, ANTI-ANXIETY PILLS, STEROIDS, WEIGHT LOSS PILLS and many..

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.teamhotshot.com

Try HOTSHOT, a 1.7 oz sports shot, scientifically proven to prevent and treat muscle cramps and reduce muscle soreness.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

sleevestars.com

Compression sleeves by Sleeve Stars helps you accelerate recovery and reduce muscle, joint and tendon inflammation in your foot and elbows.

Recent Reviews

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

1 year ago

Leonor G.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sowaou

Bull rinvente une pratique qui a 9000 ans pour apaiser l’arthrose cervicale. Un “os de taureau” pour soulager les douleurs cervicales avec 3 actions naturelles, Bull l’a fait.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my trial today 2/4 you already took 74 dollars from my account so i hope i didnt pay 74 for 14 pills

Poor

2 years ago

Lawrence Gabriel

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work in a medical clinic and have had several patients try Arthritis Wonder and so far we have had only positive feedback that it works. One lady tried some from a sample tube and she just as she reached the door she turned around and came back to get 2 tubes. It has a pleasant smell as well which is a bonus. I feel confident recommending anyone with joint pain/arthritis pain to try Arthritis Wonder.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Weber

After using 5 straight days I see no improvement.

Bad

1 year ago

John Jennings

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sports Recovery UK

59.99-In stock. The worlds only psoas release tool helps reduce/eliminate LOWER Back Pain, Tight Hip Flexors and Tight Psoas Muscle. Psoas release.fast Uk shipping. Buy

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.migrelief.com

MigreLief migraine supplements are best nutritional support for migraine sufferers. Daily and as needed formulas for adults, teens and children with migraine.

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Natural Pain Relief Products Joint Muscle Pain Relief

BLUESPRING is a leading provider of the best natural joint and muscle pain relief products We specialize in offering effective arthritis pain relief cream

Recent Reviews

I have been using super blue stuff on my back knees and few three times a day for years to help manage joint pain. I love the leg cream

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy Berninger

I love Blue Stuff... I have used it for at least 15-20 years and I tell everyone about it when I have an opportunity! That’s why I ordered the small packets so that I can give them to friends and acquaintances to try and see how awesome Blue Stuff is! Happy Pat

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat & Pete Schwaiger

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.simplebackpain.com

Find everything you need for the perfect self-help solutions to your back pain. Sarah Key is a world renowned Back Care expert and author of 4 books.

Recent Reviews

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Units

Buy a TENS Unit at tensunitscom the original TENS website Higher quality TENS machines EMS TENSEMS combos and portable home ultrasound devices discounted prices Safe effective pain relief A TENS unit offers narcotic-free pain relief in the comfort of your home for less

Recent Reviews

The pre-programmed settings are very effective and the manual options allow complete tailoring of the treatment to meet the individual's needs and comfort level. This is a very effective and easy to use unit and what a bang for the buck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl B.

I love it so much.I use a tensunits whenever I feel sick. It works for me. I needed more attachments and it was useful to me. I have been using low frequency therapy devices 25 years ago, and I have presented the tensunits twice to other people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aeery S.

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LOSETHEBACKPAIN

Find natural solutions to your pain problems For nearly 20 years the Healthy Back Institute has helped millions of people find lasting relief from pain

Recent Reviews

Do not get the free product - DO NOT SIGN UP . They automatically put you a subscribution/auto ship and start charging your credit card with no authorisation . You need to cancel this shipment A S A P .

Poor

1 year ago

David B.

I can't understand the large number of bad reviews for this site. Around 16 years ago I developed bad lower back and a right hip problem. For around 7 years, specialists were useless and injections made the situation worse. I searched the I net for help and found Losethebackpain.com. I ordered a folder course for around £120, and worked through it. It was all about muscle imbalance and that's exactly what I had. A number of consultants and surgeons never once mentioned this basic problem. I followed the course recommendations and got relief straight away via pelvic stretches focusing on my very weak and stiff right side. A more comprehensive program that I did in conjunction with very good physios takes me to now (2019, around 9 years later) were my pain is around 85 to 90 % better. Losethebackpain.com significantly changed my life. Fact. I don't know whether there are other products they offer that don't work so well, but their course based around muscle imbalance was 100% accurate. With both sides of my body (e.g. calf's, glutes and pelvic muscles) now in much better balance, I do Pilates twice a week to keep my back problems at bay. I do have some disc and hip degeneration but have not needed an operation, as the main problem was weak muscles and imbalance. That's exactly what the Losethebackpain course has focused on. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joannis S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leo R.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What I love most about my IceSleeve is the way it fits so snugly on the area directly where my shoulder gets sore. Using the ice packs with water in my IceSleeve really works well and is super easy to wear while I am doing work - I am actually typing with it on right now! It's so great to finally find a source of relief after a long day and workouts. Such a soothing affect, easy to use and it gives me instant relief.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy R.

I am having much pain in my rotator cuff. This ice pack is VERY WELL made! It will fit snugly around all parts of shoulder and arm. The device holds everything in place very well. I am extremely happy with this. It is making a difference! The instructions are clear and concise- and, the packaging is professional. This was a great purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent M.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Balance Clinic

We are a team of expert pain relief therapists and rehabilitation professionals operating from clinics in and around London

Recent Reviews

Perfect Balance Clinic offers you the most reputable care for mothers and babies, both during and after pregnancy, in central St Albans. Set back from St Albans bustling town centre, and only a few minutes walk from the rail station with links to London, our mother and baby clinic .(as part of The Verulam Clinic, Victoria Street) is the perfect place for growing families to receive the care they need. Whether it is cranial osteopathy for the infant or pregnancy treatment and after-care for the mother, our highly qualified specialists deliver friendly, professional and reputable advice and treatment to help you recover from your ailment. We understand the importance of a healthy family, and aim to ensure you are comfortable at every step of the way.If you would like more information from us or an appointment at Perfect Balance Clinic at The Verulam Clinic, please do not hesitate to contact us. Keywords:Osteopathy, Physiotherapy, Massage, mother & baby clinic, lactation consultancy, midwife/osteopath, acupuncture, K-Taping, Emergency Appointments. Telephone:0172 7842 713

Excellent

1 year ago

Perfect V.

Situated in St. Albans historic town centre, Perfect Balance Clinic takes its place in the Fitness First gym in Christopher Place. The clinics location is ideal for gym-goers, shoppers and local residents alike, as our full range of injury rehabilitation services are available to you in the centre of St. Albans. Our therapists can offer you friendly professional advice and treatment for your ailment. It doesnt matter how or where you sustained your injury, our highly qualified therapists are well situated to identify, diagnose and treat your pain, allowing you to get back to full fitness as quickly and effectively as possible. If you would like more information from us or an appointment at Perfect Balance Clinic in St . Albans, please do not hesitate to contact us. Keywords:Osteopathy, Physioperapy,Sports injury Clinic, Massage, mother & baby clinic, Podiaty & chiropody, Shockwave therapy ESWT, Work Station assessments, K-Laser, K-Taping, Emergency Appointments. Telephone:0172 7842 713

Excellent

1 year ago

Perfect A.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Headache causes news types and treatments - find answers and fight back

There are many different headache causes types and treatments Find the latest information that can relieve your migraine and headache pain

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ibuleve

Ibuleve Gel can work as quickly and effectively as 400mg ibuprofen tablets for treating painful injuries such as back pain sprains and strains

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USA Chiropractor

Find a chiropractor or back pain clinic Read unbiased reviews ratings and recommendations on local chiropractic practices

Recent Reviews

The service was great without any pressure.

Excellent

5 months ago

Grosicki Kamil

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with