Back  

Sleep Disorders

Top rated businesses in the Sleep Disorders category

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Sleep Disorders

Sleep Disorders Top rated businesses in the Sleep Disorders category

151

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Key Sleep Aids

For effective Sleep Aids, browse our Sleep Sound Therapy Systems, White Noise Machines, Sleep Machines, Sound Conditioners, & Tinnitus Relief Systems

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Manta Sleep

100% blackout. Zero eye pressure. Super comfy. The world’s most effective sleep mask, guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with my mask and they did not care. I received a very condecending answer from them telling me that I was wrong. I told them that it was very uncomfortable since I sleep on my side and would also let in nlight. Completely defeating the purpose of their product. Worst customers service i have ever experienced.

Bad

10 months ago

Christoffer Strindlund

Avoid this company at all costs... Do not trust this company with your credit card information, they will put through multiple orders on it and claim you did it and refuse to refund them when brought to their attention. The sad thing is their face mask is fantastic but it would have to be some of the worst customer service (if you can call it that) that I've ever come across. As a customer I've never been treated with such disrespect or disdain when merely querying why there were multiple charges on my card. Either they have a serious flaw in their system or they're just completely without ethics and willing to do whatever it takes to increase revenue...either way don't deal with them. Don't buy this mask direct, if you have to buy it through Amazon where at least you have some recourse and this company won't have your credit card information. There's a reason they have reviews on Facebook turned off and as soon as you say anything slightly negative you're blocked...speaks volumes about their lack of integrity or care for the customer...another fly by night business here to make a quick buck today and gone tomorrow.

Bad

10 months ago

Alex Prez

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medigas

Our extensive range of CPAP masks, machines and supplies can now be purchased online at competitive prices! You can experience excellent sleep apnea care with our trained Sleep Therapists. We also offer Home Sleep Apnea Testing and treatment. Medigas Manitoba Ltd. is a local, family run business for over 35 years.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

myprimeclean.com

Automatic cleaning and killing 99.9% of CPAP germs and bacteria in your mask, hose and reservoir with no disassembly, no water, and no chemicals in order to enhance your home CPAP experience. Get Your PrimeClean Today!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

nasalaid.com

Adjustable Reusable Snore Reduction Anti Snoring Sleep Nasal Aid for Mouth Breathers Nasal Aid keeps your nasal passages open for better airflow. It is affordable, long lasting, and adjustable. Nasal Aid uses Spring Technology to ensure the nasal airway stays open the whole night. Breathe Better, Sleep Better.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

seven dreamers laboratories,inc.

Het product Nastent helpt jou in het geval van slaapapneu of snurken. Wij zijn bekend met iedereen die dit probleem heeft en zijn tot een effectieve oplossing gekomen. Probeer ons product uit en laat je verrassen door jouw eerste goede nacht slaap.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

seven dreamers laboratories,inc.

Nastent is an innovative, discrete, and easy-to-insert device that effectively treats snoring and sleep apnoea syndrome (OSA). It helps to maintain a regular breathing, and prevents the obstruction to the airways that cause frequent awakenings, snoring, and sleep apnoea.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nod Sleep

Nod Deep Sleep Support Drops is a 100% natural, New Zealand-made sleep remedy which help your fall asleep, stay asleep and reduce anxiety. If you're having trouble sleeping and need a cure, try our natural sleep aid.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

rematee.com

Rematee will treat snoring and sleep apnea by correcting your sleeping position - sleep on your side.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SG Medical

SG Medical Pte Ltd was incorporated in 2008 in Singapore as a medical start-up with strong product lines in respiratory and home care therapy.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SleepQuest

SleepQuest’s online store sells CPAP machines, humidifiers, interfaces, masks and supplies used in the treatment of sleep apnea. We carry ResMed, Respironics & Fisher Paykel.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sleepezi

Our Sleepezi sleep support products allow the family to drift off to sleep easier and faster, allowing them to sleep soundly throughout the night

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

sleepguardian.com.au

Discover a simple, effective way to stop snoring and get quality sleep with an anti-snoring mouthguard. Give us a call on 03 9090 7993.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sleepmagic

More than Melatonin, Sleep Magic has 5 natural sleep ingredients, including Valerian Root and L-Tryptophan which makes you tired after turkey dinner.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sleepmaxpm.com

SleepMax PM is a natural, drug-free sleep aid promoting a restful night sleep without feeling ‘groggy’. Includes a blend of Melatonin, herbs, & minerals to help you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. Chamomile to help soothe and calm, Valerian Root, a natural sedative & Passion Flower which helps you relax.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SleepPro

How to stop snoring and sleep better. SleepPro has a range of products to help stop snoring and improve sleep quality. Approved by sleep clinics, hospitals, doctors and dentists worldwide. Snoring, Bruxing and Clenching all contribute to poor qual...

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

sleepqplus.com

sleepQ Boost your sleep quality. Stop snoring, sleep apnoea, dry mouth, sinus pressure, disturbed sleep, stuffy nose and bad breath. Wake up happier.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

sleepquiet.com.au

HOW TO STOP SNORING? USE SLEEPQUIET NASAL STRIPS & BREATHE RIGHT, FREE DELIVERY IN AUST, BARELY VISIBLE, ALL NIGHT HOLD, UNIQUE DESIGN, TGA FOR SAFETY, PRICES [email protected], 1 SIZE FIT MOST MEN & WOMEN, TO YOU IN 2-6 DAYS, “SAY GOODNIGHT TO THE ELEPHANT IN THE ROOM”, BEST NASAL, NOSE STRIPS, MELBOURNE, SYDNEY, ADELAIDE

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Refuel

We will help you find ways to sleep better with not only effective products but also great advice.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Right Tonight

Richelle is a certified sleep consultant, using gentle methods to help your little ones sleep through the night. As a midwife and mum of two kids, she understands how sleep deprivation can be devastating for the whole family, but she also knows how great it feels to develop healthy sleep habits and sleep right!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Studio

Sleep Studio helps people energize their lives and reach their full potential using the power of sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Tools

Empowering you to get a better night's sleep and live a healthy life. It all starts with a good night's sleep. Learn from our Sleep Blog or add some new tools to your Tool Box.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sleepwelldreambetter.com

We offer natural sleep solutions to help support deeper sleep cycles and better quality of life.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SleepingPilluk

Welcome to the most trusted online pharmacy, Sleeping Pill UK. We deliver the best and generic sleeping pills, anti-anxiety medications, and strong painkillers at cheap prices.

Recent Reviews

Delivered on Time Thanks SPUK today i got package , in future great business with you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicholasnr10

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SomniFix

Did you know? Mouth breathing is the #1 cause of snoring, CPAP non-compliance, worsened quality of sleep, dry mouth and partner sleep disruption. During sleep, it’s hard to prevent your mouth from falling open. So we created SomniFix. Stop mouth breathing & snoring with SomniFix Strips and get a great night of sleep.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Somtex

Experience Somtex sleep technology solutions. For restful, rejuvenating sleep, every night.

Recent Reviews

3.5

50 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CPAP machine and the experience was fine. But the machine itself was only OK. It was too uncomfortable for me to sleep with on, so I wanted to return it but it ended up being too much trouble. 1800cpap is fine but I guess I'm not sold on the whole CPAP thing.

Great

1 year ago

David O.

This place is the best! I read some of the bad reviews, but my experience with 1800CPAP is always great! I guess you'll always have customers who are never satisfied no matter how good a company is. Any time I have had a problem the customer service always takes care of it right away. And not to mention they have the best prices!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill J.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sleep direct has devices that help minimize snoring and sleep disorders. At first I was skeptical about CPAP machines but now that I have tried one I know they really work! They gave me free 2 day shipping so I could start sleeping better right away. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary I.

My Respironics machine died on me this past week, panic set in and I called National Medical as they provide me with my parts when I need them. I was told I needed another prescription and it would take weeks before I could get another unit. I called Sleep Direct and they walked me through obtaining the data they need to ship me a new machine. It was overnighted to me immediately. Fantastic service

Excellent

2 years ago

Tbsterling Z.

4.1

51 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My phone conversation today, with DASHA of Cpap.com, was just phenomenal! She was so pleasant, helpful, patient, kind and incredibly knowledgeable about problem issues/solutions for Cpap users! I thought for sure she was a "user" herself. But, no, she just knows a lot because she helps a lot of folks, in her family, as well as in her job! And she took so much of her time to explain the issues, and to encourage my continued use of the cpap machine! CPAP.COM should be grateful they have such a great customer service representative in their company! Thank you, DASH! You made my DAY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernie C.

I live-chatted today with La Toya P who was terrific, then gathered some information and placed an order on the phone with Agnes L. I could not be happier with the help both gave me. They were pleasant, very knowledgeable and helpful. Agnes walked me through retrieving settings from my old machine so the new one can be set up as I like. Both people were perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Club

Sleep is a precious commodity It makes living in the waking world better Enter Sleep Club and learn how we support your overall health and wellness

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Patney

In an independent Otago University study, the Patney sleep positioner improved sleep quality, partners reported less restlessness, less snoring and improved sleep. Incredibly 89% of people who completed the study reported a reduction in their partner’s snoring. Get yours today!

Recent Reviews

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CPAP

Great deals on CPAP Machines and CPAP Masks Australian Family Owned Operated Free Delivery on Machines Lowest Price Guarantee Shipping Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

My delivery has been listed as DELAYED for the last 7 days. As I am in the same city as the supplier this is a very bad result.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark

I ordered my mask online Monday morning and it was delivered to me in Townsville by 1pm Wednesday

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Khalu

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

cpapdirect

CPAP Direct offers patients a wide selection of CPAP machines and accessories to treat sleep apnea And CPAP Direct sells direct to customers providing a convenient and affordable option for your CPAP therapy

Recent Reviews

I purchased it for my mother-in-law she had a little trouble using it at first now she loves it

Excellent

1 year ago

PATRICK ROTH

Based on my past experience with CPAPDirect, I got 4 kits for my SoClean 2 machine instead of just 2 kits. I am sure that the kits will work fine for my SoClean 2 machine when I need to use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Winger

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Bedwetting

One Stop Bedwetting provides solutions to stop bedwetting in children teens and adults Visit our store for variety of bedwetting alarms waterproof mattress pads vibrating watches stain removers at low prices Get unlimited specialist advice free shipping read over 2500 five-star reviews

Recent Reviews

Was looking for bedwetting solutions for my little one and stumbled up on the site. Answered 5 quick questions and they told me what's best for him. Had some questions and chatted with the online specialist and purchased the product. After purchasing the alarm, they sent follow up emails to me and when I called for advice, got someone on the other side in 30 seconds. Exceptional support and great products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheldon F.

I happened to find this site while surfing the internet and am extremely pleased with the products and support I received. They have a HUGE selection of bedwetting alarms and products, possibly more than other sites there. Ordering is simple and easy and they have specialists to guide through the process. Overall, a pleasant experience. Will recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary W.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CPAP Supply USA

At CPAP Supply USA we provide you with low prices great service and expert advice for all of your sleep therapy purchases

Recent Reviews

CPAP Supply USA has quality sleep therapy equipment at affordable prices. They have been around for 10 years due to the integrity of the company and I have had nothing but positive interations with them. They have a 100% price guarantee!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria G.

SCAMMERS,,, THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NEVER DELIVER THE ITEM... ALSO, I STARTED RECEIVING UNUSUAL CHARGES ON MY CC AND NEEDED TO REQUEST A CC CANCELLATION WITH THE BANK ... BIG HEADACHE,,, STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, MY ADVICE ALSO, THEIR 800 PHONE NEVER ANSWERS ,,,

Bad

1 year ago

Linda S.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

EasyBreathe

easybreathecom has all of the products and supplies that you need to treat sleep apnea at great prices all in one place

Recent Reviews

What can I say, i had a great experence with easy breathe! Chad was funny and helpful on the phone and he helped me find the right mask after mine kept leaking. I won't go anywhere else for my CPAP problems now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick M.

I recently purchased a ResMed N30 mask for $169 and found the climate line on my machine was to big in diameter to fit the mask elbow. I emailed easybreathe twice, and got no response. I talked to a customer service rep on line to see if they had a connector to go between the climate line and the mask. I was told to send a picture, which I did. This was the first non response. I then talked to a rep on the phone and explained again the issue and was told again to send a picture of the connection, which I did and no response. Very poor service! I did check with another company and found a part that will work, and the same mask for $30 less. I did not purchase the return insurance for $25 and do not want $169 store credit from this company so I ate the $169. The price for not shopping around.

Poor

1 year ago

Duncan B.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Shepherd

The Sleep Shepherd is the first at home sleep device that monitors your brainwaves in real time and uses a biofeedback loop to help you fall asleep quickly

Recent Reviews

After ten consecutive nights of solid sleep (confirmed by my sleep tracker), I am hooked on the Sleep Shepherd. Its my new security blanket. Even when I wake up in the middle of the night, my usually restless mind goes right back to sleep. I wake up refreshed and ready for the day. I've been telling everyone about Sleep Shepherd. I didn't know what a problem it is for so many people to get a good nights sleep. This device really helps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian V.

When my wife first saw me put this hat on my head which makes noise in my ears to sleep she thought I had lost my mind. You look ridiculous wearing it and it does make you sweat a little bit. Despite how it looks and how it feels on your head, the sleepshepard does work to get you to fall asleep. I have done everything from ambien to alcohol to pass out at night and this works better than anything I have ever tried.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Q.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Advisor

Sleep Advisor Magazine brings you the latest tips research news and reviews for a better and healthy sleep for you and your loved ones

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Asonor

Asonor Award-winning effective anti snoring solutions for snore relief An effective treatment which relieves you from snoring Call 45 70204093 for snore solutions

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Real Sleep

Real Solutions to Sleep Problems We are here to help you get a great nights sleep Discover How We8217re featured on The Lastest Sleep Research Resources and Honest Sleep Product Reviews Mattresses Explore Category Bedding Explore Category Sleep Accessories Explore Category Our Main Goal is to Help You Sleep When it comes to Sleep we Read more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Modafinil Online 365

If you want to learn more about Modafinil or wish to place an order you can do it through us

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Association

Learn about the importance of sleep and the dangers of sleep disorders including insomnia sleep apnea narcolepsy snoring and RLS

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap CPAP Supplies

Shop Cheap CPAP Supplies for CPAP machines masks supplies from top brands like Respironics ResMed more Free Shipping lowest pricing offered daily

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MyApnea

Can39t sleep Sleep apnea is one of the largest causes of chronic sleep deprivation MyApneaOrg was created by people with sleep apnea sleep researchers and sleep doctors to help people with sleep apnea treat their sleep apnea symptoms

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with