Back  

Health Conditions

Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Health Conditions

Health Conditions Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought 12 pair of socks from this company in Beaverton, OR expecting 3 pair in 4 colors. After receiving a confirmation in less than five minutes, I noticed there was only one color for 12 pairs. I immediately called (voice mail only) and sent a message through there system. I never received a response. About two weeks later I received the socks. After annother call a sent message, no response. I filled out there form for a return authorization; again, no response I I suggest strongly that you avoid this company.

Bad

9 months ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

aapain.com

AA Spine and Pain Clinic is the first and largest integrated, private specialty clinic practice of its kind serving both Anchorage and Fairbanks Alaska. Doctors from diverse medical specialties work together in our center to care for patients, and are joined by common information systems and a philosophy that 'the needs of patient come first.'

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AAFESP

A Associao de Anemia Falciforme do Estado de So Paulo uma instituio sem fins lucrativos, constituda por amigos,familiares e doentes falciformes tendo como meta a organizao social dos doentes falciformes, visando ao desenvolvimento das potencialidades individuais e coletivas

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Official website of the American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities. Research for doctors, nurses, health care professionals and more!

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AAST

The American Association of Sleep Technologists (AAST) is a health membership association committed to advancing the sleep technologist profession.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Curso Terapia ABA Autismo ABA Acessvel

Cursos em ABA para Autismo e outros Transtornos do desenvolvimento, com linguagem fcil e acessvel.

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

ABA Therapy ABA Autism Therapy

ABA Autism Therapy provides ABA therapy to children on the autism spectrum in the home, community, and preschool settings. Our ABA therapists serve children and families throughout Pennsylvania and Connecticut!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ABA Insight

We help children of all ages diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder overcome learning challenges through Applied Behavior Analysis using ABA therapy.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abaways.com

Find the ABA Pathways Michigan center address online. Come to the centers for the right evidence-based therapy for your children with active ASD symptoms.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abasclinic.com

Tampa ABA Therapy, Clinic-Based Services by Top Behavior Analysts, providing the Highest Quality ABA Therapy for Autism, ADHD, Downs Syndrome, & more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ABA TeleHealth

ABA TeleHealth is a quality provider of Applied Behavior Analysis services. We focus on flexible services directly to children with Autism Spectrum and their families, as well as, schools and their staff who support these families and children.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - ABA Works

ABA Works provides autism services and behavior therapy in the form of Applied Behavior Analysis, ABA therapy, BCBA, RBT for autism related behavior.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Abay Neuroscience Center

Abay Neuroscience Center specializes in the treatment of back and neck pain relating to neurological conditions of the brain, spine, spinal cord, and nerves.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ABC Behavior

ABC Behavior is an in-home Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) provider in Virginia for Children with Autism. We are Medicaid and Tricare Providers.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

abcgrouphawaii.com

Experienced professionals provide evidence based applied behavior analysis to children with autism/ASD in a modified classroom setting in Hawaii. ABC Group aims to be #1 resource for families with children with autism/ASD in Hawaii.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

chiropractorsinmylocalarea.com

Chiropractors in my local area is a private directory. Are you suffering from neck and back pain? Find articles, blogs and videos and much more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

abcpodiatry.com

ABC Podiatry specializes in foot, ankle and heel pain treatments in the Columbus, OH 43213 area.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ability ABA

Ability ABA produces meaningful and positive changes in behavior, learning, and skills for children and adults with autism spectrum disorders (ASD) and other needs, through applied behavior analysis (ABA) therapy and services. We offer ABA therapy, consultation, training, and adult services in Dallas and Plano, Texas, for individuals with autism, developmental delays, and other needs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ABIORO

Remote monitoring device Combines patient-friendly biosensing technology with uninterrupted ECG recording, ABIORO gives doctors the reliable data they need to diagnose confidently in a single test

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ablehhc.com

ABLE is the leading provider of in-home Autism therapy. Supporting families throughout Connecticut and Massachusetts.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ABLE Inc

ABLE, Inc. is a non-profit in Dickinson, ND that supports people with disabilities in their home, work, and communitites. ABLE Inc. employs direct support professionals whose primary role is to discover who people are, who they love, what they enjoy and what enhances their lives. Discovery of all these things about people happens through day-to-day supports as well as working with a team of family, friends, coworkers and community associates who support the life-long process of personal growth of all people.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

abmrc.com

877-226-7201 Breathing New Life Into Traditional Therapies. ABM Respiratory Care produces high quality airway clearance systems & telehealth ventilators.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

About Feet Podiatry Center

Trusted Podiatry serving Exton, PA. Contact us at 610-524-3338 or visit us at 142 John Robert Thomas Drive, Exton, PA 19341: About Feet Podiatry Center

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AboutSkin Derm

AboutSkin Dermatology serves Denver, Colorado-area women and men seeking medical and cosmetic services to improve their skin's health and beauty.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bunion Free

Welcome to Bunion Free, the place where you will find the most innovative items for bunion foot care that include bunion corrector, tailors bunion corrector, bunion guards and toe separators.

Recent Reviews

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Foderma

Foderma is an advanced eczema treatment comes in two forms cream and serum Users have reported dramatic results from our eczema

Recent Reviews

My son had terrible eczema flares as a toddler and out pediatrician endorsed the usage of Foderma eczema serum before talking approximately a topical steroid. Within per week of daily use it changed into almost all gone. Any such comfort and nicely worth the price. Scent is excellent and it’s were given a thick consistency. Definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gloria

Foderma serum was already in my home, one of my family members bought it for me as they keep bringing anti eczema products after a long time the one which I was using I was not able to find and in a hurry I used foderma well it's been a month now I am not using anything else, the cure was so good.

Great

1 year ago

Lisa

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

1 year ago

Tee Mann

I am a runner an rather old (76) and often come home after a run really tight in the back. I lie on my back support - at first it hurts but I relax and honestly I love it. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Copping

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Generic Medicine Viagra Cialis Levitra at Lowest Price

Medypharma Buy Generic Medicine Online from our extensive online store of prescription and OTC drugs We offer wide range of Generic Product with quality Save big on prescription drugs and get them delivered direct to your home Order Now

Recent Reviews

Ordered product in March and made full payment via PayPal. They still have not delivered my product. I have sent a number of emails, got a few pathetic responses, but still no product delivered. Not sure if the company is a scam or just selling products they don’t have and collecting money from people and making excuses for non-delivery. I do not trust this company and recommend people to stay clear of doing business with this company. Customer service non existent. There are other much more reliable and ethical companies out there that provide the same products.

Bad

1 year ago

S Winston

Scammed me, doesn't respond to emails, had to start a Paypal dispute. No emails since the first order. Terrible experience, dealing with my credit card company to get my money back. Don't send your money to these theives

Bad

1 year ago

Kris

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica M.

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SnoreRx

The solution for snoring

Recent Reviews

Overall concept good but inferior ability to shape after heating in water,left a very jagged piece where you breathe out causing irritation at tip of tongue! Return policy was on point no questions asked although I’m little surprised it took quite a few weeks for some response why it was sent back!

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin D.

The website was easy to navigate, and I ordered the product using my smart phone. Shipping was free and the product arrived very quickly. I had no need to contact customer service at this point because everything worked so well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas J.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

R4 Revolution IT

there are many issues that may come in when you start using the CPAP for the first time and you need to solve them before sue for sure

Recent Reviews

Ho comprato un articolo sul sito l'11/01/15 e sul sito ancora adesso trovate chiaramento scritto "SPEDIZIONI VELOCI 48/72 ORE NON DALLA CINA". Beh oggi è 01/02/15 dell'oggetto ancora niente ma la cosa "CURIOSA" è che si fanno pagare con carta (niente PayPal) e il numero di tracciatura è RI*********CN è cos'è? CHINA POST! (esattamente il pacco viene da Guangzhou e il pagamento è andato ad un certo XGCA CO.,LTD. SHENZHEN CN...........) Inutile dire che ho cercato di contattarli almeno 5 volte usando il format sul loro sito ma lo stesso "vi contattaremo SE NECESSARIO" mi fa capire che quel sito è una schifosa truffa e mi auguro di essere l'ultimo truffato da questi disonesti

Bad

1 year ago

Zakkanasta A.

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GRAVITY Home

WHAT IS GRAVITY GRAVITY is the creation of health practitioner Shane Murnaghan who after a motor accident recovered from a severe chronic pain back injury Recommended by physiotherapists and doctors alike GRAVITY is a pioneering

Recent Reviews

I had tested out my Gravity Life when I bought it and found it a bit uncomfortable so hadn't used it for a month or two. I sit down a lot being a bus driver so I bought a Gravity Life to use every now and then. Last week I was lying in bed with sciatic pains running down my legs. At 1am I decided to either take some painkillers or test out the Gravity Life to E if it would relieve the pain. After 20 mins of lying on the Gravity Life my pain had completely gone and not a painkiller in sight. Thank you for such a brilliant invention.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Grinhey

I bought Gravity Life in August 2018, 8 months ago, for my husband, to help with his chronic lower back pain. Using it regularly, in conjunction with back excercises, has decreased his pain hugely. If he doesn’t use it for a few days his back stiffens and discomfort returns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Taylor

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Silly Kidneys

Our kidney shaped pillows are sent to hospitals, dialysis centers, clinics and directly to kidney kids to brighten their lives. The project was started by Erin, a 10 year old battling a rare kidney disease.

Recent Reviews

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Healthier Weight

UK039s leading weight loss surgery specialists offering the full range of bariatric surgery procedures Get a quote or book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

Sought surgery after many years of yoyo dieting. Medication for a chronic illness has made it impossible for me to control my appetite/weight for the last 6 years. Saw Mr Nutt at St. Joseph's hospital, Newport. Had Gastric Band surgery at the end of February. All of the staff from the staff on reception, pre-op nurses, ward nurses, anesthetist (Dr Mohammed) , theatre nurses were professional, kind and caring. The surgery was straightforward and recovery very uneventful (I didn't need to take any painkillers at all!). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr Nutt and St. Joseph's hospital, Newport. Lifechanging decision for me - 10 weeks post surgery, 35 pounds lost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne Macfarlane

I had warm and friendly phone conversation and and friend appointment with a consultant who answered all my questions and took the time to listen to me The thing that stood out the most was I felt everyone care about me know hard sell in fact the team were only willing to go a head unless I was 100% sure I wanted to go a head with the procedure

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Malcolm

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearbase

Hearing specialists and expert audiologists located across Kent and south London We offer free hearing tests wax removal digital hearing aids and more

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer at Hearbase for some 11 years and have always been given excellent service and advice. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. One has to pay for excellence. Fred G

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred Goodburn

Very good experience with Hannah yesterday, she was very thorough.

Great

1 year ago

Elizabeth Shearcroft

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

National Sleep Therapy

We provide Sleep Therapy equipment and supplies throughout the United States We are focused on bringing our customers the best experience possible

Recent Reviews

First they shipped my new machine to an old address (that house was torn down five years ago and the only reason I got the machine was that the UPS drive recognized my name). Then three weeks in a row calling them about my shipment of supplies and EACH time I called I was told that the supplies were being shipped that day....... Three weeks later, still no supplies, still getting the same answer and then when they gave me the extension to Peter (the boss), his voicemail box was full and not accepting any more calls. NEVER have I had the displeasure of working with such an unprofessional company. I'm getting my supplies from www.cpap.com from now on. Only possible bright spot.........spoke to representative "Gil" who assures me it is shipping today and I'll receive it tomorrow. Hopefully, he is someone who can get things done (and not just another rep blowing sunshine up my skirt).

Poor

1 year ago

Brianhamel I.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

London Spine

Revolutionary surgical and minimally invasive techniques treat all spine conditions Laser Surgery Spinal Stenosis Sciatica Treatment Keyhole discectomy Fusion Radiofrequency Ozone Therapy Disc Replacement kyphoplasty Fusion Top Advanced Specialists Lumbar Cervical

Recent Reviews

I have experienced increasing amount of neck pain for the past two years and during this time have sort advice from the spine consultants at Spire Gatwick Park, The Horder Clinic and Spire Bushy Park. The 3 consultants advice was much the same, you have arthritis and spinal stenosis. There is no possibility of surgical treatment and we will refer you to a pain specialist, whose advised cortisone injections and increasing amounts of pain killers including morphine sulphate and BuTrans (opiate patches) none of which had much effect. I then got to hear of Mr Akmal. His advice was to try one more injection (making 5 in total) and explained has reservations about surgery. I am now 87 years of age with a pacemaker which normally prevents MRI scans necessary for any surgery. Mr Akmal was able to find a hospital who would undertake an MRI scan (St Bart's) and result a C5/6 foraminotomy was diagnosed as the best surgical approach. The operation was carried out in September 2017 and the result has been most successful. I would estimate that the pain I an now experiencing is about on quarter of that five months ago and the amount of pain killers I take is also about one quarter, only paracetamol and ibroprofen (no opiates). Mr Akmal advised that residual pain is likely to further decrease for one year or even 18 months after surgery.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Mitchell

In October 2016 I was treated by Mr. Mo Akmal at the Hospital of St. John & St. Elizabeth for a de-compression of the spine. From the outset Mr. Akmal was reassuring and the outcome of the operation fully justified his confidence. The operation was pain-free and although I had to learn to walk again (!) this was quickly rectified by some excellent follow-up physiotherapy. There was an instant improvement in my body movement and I have subsequently experienced no adverse after-effects. I cannot too highly recommend Mr. Akmal’s procedure. Viscount Bridgeman

Excellent

1 year ago

Viscount Bridgeman

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Elan Medical Skin Clinic Dermatology Essex

Elan Medical Skin Clinic is a specialist Dermatology and Cosmetic Skin Clinic in Essex

Recent Reviews

I had hair removal lasering done at Elan with the best lasering machine on the market, does not hurt like other machines and I am very pleased to say that my therapist Amy put me at ease from day one of my treatment. She is really friendlly and professional and any fears I had were completely gone. I totally recommend this place to anyone that wants hair removal lasering , well done guys and thanks to Amy , she is definitely an asset to your clinic. I will be back . Sufiya

Excellent

1 year ago

Sufiya

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Elder

Elder provides live-in care home carers dementia care from 895pw Get a carer to you in as little as 48 hours Pay nothing upfront

Recent Reviews

Elder have provided live in care for my mother for some months now and we have been very impressed. The carers have all been professional, friendly, conscientious and caring. My mother has dementia so gets confused and we have been lucky to have a long time carer who has done an amazing job and has become one of the family. As we live some distance from my mother it’s fundamental that we have someone that we can rely on and keeps my mother safe, secure and loved and this is exactly what Elder carers provide. I would highly recommend Elder to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dora Ruby

Upgrading my review of elder from 3 to 4 stars as my nan currently has a great new carer who we hope will be ongoing after some months of trying various temporary carers. Iva is highly efficient, tenacious, very clean, tidy, great personal raport with nan who is very suspicious due to dementia. It can take some time to find the right carer(s) who are willing to stay longer term but do persevere, and Elder has a more competitive price compared to others in such an expensive care sector. Elder is good and effective introduction agency. Online process, videos of prospective carers are very helpful and Elder staff are busy but always polite and helpful. Struggled to find ongoing carers initially, most carers have been very good but temporary so hung in there and now paying off for longer term we hope.

Great

1 year ago

Nina

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dr Newmans Clinic

Dr Newmans Clinic are the leading UK specialists in thread vein removal treating facial redness Our Sclerotherapy Veinware treatments use no lasers

Recent Reviews

What can I say... Simply life changing... I was rated an 8 out of ten for thread veins on my face... After just three treatments a 1... Trust me...life changing

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ohare

Excellent customer service from the Dr down to the receptionist s in the Liverpool clinic.This Dr is a gentleman and, a real ambassador to his profession.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Davies

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hear365

With hearing aids starting at 599 in our Bronze range going up to 3595 in our Diamond range we ensure we find the right hearing aid for you choosing a hearing aid can be difficult so our range is categorized in a way to suit your lifestyle and hearing loss Hear365

Recent Reviews

John the audiologist is always friendly and professional, and always puts me at my ease despite my reservations about wearing hearing aids at a younger age. Home visits are also really helpful too, as I have a busy family and work schedule which means I can't always get to the shop. They recently helped me when I had a problem with my hearing aids not charging by lending me a very expensive charger, which was a great help while I waited for a replacement charger.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. B.

Excellent prompt professional and friendly service for the past two years. Plus very reasonable pricing. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ray

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Hyperpigmentation Clinic

Book a free consultation at The Hyperpigmentation Clinic London Birmingham Manchester Glasgow to safely and effectively treat hyperpigmentation in darker skin tones Our unique formulation tackles darker and more stubborn pigmentation with minimal side effects Learn more about hyperpigmentation here today

Recent Reviews

I have suffered with hyperpigmentation for years after eczema. I felt self conscious wearing anything that was sleeveless. I got the treatment done after trying different creams that didn't work. I have now seen over 50% after 1 treatment and I'm looking forward to getting more treatments done in preparation for summer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauri Ogidi

Excellent results seen 12 weeks after treatment. I was recommended by my mother who has been suffering with Hyperpigmentation for many years. My Practitioner was very knowledgeable and I felt completely safe in her hands. I would recommend this treatment to all those with serious issues with their pigmentation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shivani Sangam

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minerva Hearing

Minerva Hearing is the leading provider of Custom Hearing Protection Products and accessories based in the UK

Recent Reviews

The service received was nothing short of First Class throughout the entire process, from first contact and initial inquiries through my visit for ear impressions and keeping me updated to progress and delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Dampier

The help was second to none, the moulds arrived as promised and in particular the assistance I received from Juyle Elliot,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Brunton

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

NATorigin

Allergy UK approved the NATorigin range is designed with sensitive skin and eyes in mind as well as using as many natural and organic ingredients as possible

Recent Reviews

Having very sensitive skin I was desperate to find skincare and makeup that wouldn't cause an allergic reaction. I ordered face cream, eyeshadow and mascara. All items were lovely to use. I am going to order further items with the knowledge that they will be safe for me to use. Delivery was quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. M.

For the first time since 1977 I can wear makeup again! Would like to see foundation and corrector added. A green eyeshadow would be nice as well! Thank You I feel like a girl again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. I.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Tivic Health

ClearUP is a game-changing sinus pain treatment that uses microcurrent stimulation to reduce allergy sinus pain This handheld device helps you control sinus pain relief without taking more sinus relief medications

Recent Reviews

After 2 rounds of antibiotics and a course of steroids along with antihistamines and nose spray, I still had sinus pain and pressure. After the first time using Clear up, I could feel my sinuses draining. After a few days-- no more pain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally D.

My ClearUp unit arrived within about four days after ordering it. The instructions were clear. I use it every evening before going to sleep and it almost immediately reduced the tightness that I had been feeling across my forehead. A really good product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Errol D.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Audicus

Shop Audicus hearing aids online and save 1000s Affordable hearing aids with unlimited expert support and a 45-day risk-free trial

Recent Reviews

I picked up one of these after my mom told me her doctor told her that her hearing aid would be three thousand dollars. I did a quick search and found this company. She tried one of the audicus hearing aids and for the price it is well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan T.

Shopping experience was great, I would have given 5 stars if hearing test was not an issue. I had problems with completing test and never got a support service response after numerous phone calls and emails.

Great

1 year ago

Ronald W.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

StretchCoach

Simple Stretching Tips Techniques to Eliminate Injury and Minimize Muscle Pain Discover how to get loose limber and pain free in less than 10 minutes a day

Recent Reviews

Your book that I am purchasing is exactly what I need to correct my problem. I am so happy that I googled you and your book came up as #1, and, yes, I have already talked about your book to my friends and family. I have gone to book stores and found nothing like this, so, I came home and made that decision to buy your book. Thank you for building this book! I use it everyday, and what it has done for me; I'm am using it easy as I am getting over a fractured sternum, I do have 2 bulging discs, L4 + L5, fractured tailbone, herniated disc, T7, all from 1 accident, I will get over this, I'm convinced it just takes time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas L.

They sent out my order the next day and I received it in seven days. That's pretty great coming all the way from Australia. I buy from this site because they're no-nonsense, detailed descriptions, with a really great binding on the books. When I'm learning a routine I can lay them flat easily. I love their products because they're all content, no fluff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with