Back  

Health Conditions

Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Health Conditions

Health Conditions Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Drop

One Drop is the world's leading diabetes management platform. With an award-winning mobile app, the best bluetooth-enabled blood glucose meter, test strip and lancet subscriptions, and personalized diabetes coaching, One Drop makes diabetes management simple and successful.

Recent Reviews

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Expert ADHD Coaching

We provide powerful ADHD Coaching for Smart yet Scattered Adults with ADHD Our success coaching program gives powerful tools that specifically work for ADD Adults

Recent Reviews

I had a really bad experience. They promised me total one on one coaching, dedicated daily time to help "re-wire” my brain, organizational help, etc. and I got none of that. I was suspicious when I could only find 5-star reviews online but thought maybe it was just that good, I know know that the company goes after anyone who attempts to post anything truthful. I have since found several reddit threads with similar experiences to mine, wish I had seen that sooner! I did coaching for a month, talked to my coach once a week, we chatted a bit, and that was pretty much the extent. I never got the several times weekly check-ins they promised or any of the daily “one-focus” activities that were supposed to be part of the coaching. I reached out to my coach a few times and she responded, she never once reached out to me outside of the once weekly call. I told them I was unhappy with the minimum amount of coaching I received over the month and they said I could pay another $700 to try with another coach. Not exactly sure what breakthroughs they claim I had, I was very open with the fact that I paid for the coaching they advertised and got about 1/3 of that. They didn’t care that I was unhappy or did not get what I paid for, as soon as I texted or emailed them that I was unhappy they just ignored me. They clearly do it to get paid and if you complain it's minimal they blame you for not doing the "work." ETA: After several failed attempts by Expert ADHD Coaching to have my review deleted from the internet, Shanna reached out directly to me via email. She said multiple times that she had no idea that I had such a bad experience and was apologetic to me. I provided her text messages and emails where I had texted with her employees that I was not happy with the minimal coaching I got. I was a client for a full month, did all of the work they asked me to do (for example, write in your journal on Tuesday and Wednesday) even though I was told I was paying for daily check ins, and when I communicated to them that my experience was sub par they doubled down. I was able to find a coach for half the price who does double the work.

Bad

2 months ago

MarissaSmith

I'm thoroughly impressed with the Shanna Pearson's Expert ADHD Coaching! After a bicep and shoulder injury ended my career in aviation, not only the physical side of the injury took a tole on me but a mental side of the injury crept in as well. I could not deal with it. A very dark cloud was upon me as I just had a career I loved and was so passionate about ripped from underneath me. I did not have success with many different treatments of counselling and prescribed drugs to deal with my issues. I had been given up on, from my Company and Worksafe. No one was willing to look at better forms of treatment for me. I had given up hope and was not doing well. My wife was not about to give up on me and had found Expert ADHD. She thought that it might be worth trying a different approach to my situation. At this point I was willing to try anything and was paired up with an amazing coach that gave me tools that broke me out of the dark cloud I was under. She kept things simple, held me accountable, showed compassion, always available in need of help and would not let me spiral. I cannot say enough about Shanna's strategies and coaches. I am sleeping better, making decisions better, exercising better, actively pursuing a meaningful career and most of all moving froward! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean Knoblauch

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

47 Skin

Buy 47 Skin's miracle products. Anti-Blemish & Scar Repair, Regenerative and Age Defence. Regenerates skin cells, prevents spots and blemishes, heals scars. Natural, cruelty free & sustainable skin care. Skin repairing Serum, Face Mask & Cleanser. "The Miracle Product everyone is talking about". Made in London, UK.

Recent Reviews

These products made me break out badly. I stopped using them then retried again and unfortunately again caused a bad breakout. Emailed customer service, no refund offered despite saying you will receive a refund if unhappy. It takes longer than 30 days for acne to improve especially if in a current breakout. Required longer to test product. But as it’s causing more breakouts it’s been a total waste of money and customer services didn’t take any of this onboard. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT OR COMPANY and RECOMMEND COMPANY OVERHAUL THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Don’t plaster all over your products you will refund if not happy if you aren’t willing to do this. Total waste of £80 and full bottles being binned

Bad

6 months ago

LucindaF-h

I have been using the 47skin Anti-Blemish & Scar repair serum for about a week and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I am 44 and have had problem skin for about 30 years now. Whilst it wasn't necessarily acne, I have always had spots and been very self-conscious about my skin, to the point where I have not left the house without foundation on since my early teens. I'm not quite at the leaving the house without make-up stage just yet but I have not had a breakout since I started using the serum and my skin has a glow which it has never had before. Thank-you 47skin

Excellent

11 months ago

Lizeranne

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sthlm Syndrom

Sthlm Syndrom is a Swedish Clothing Brand focusing on fashionable streetwear. Stockholm Syndrom is more than a psychological phenomenon. It's about survival, freedom and breaking free.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Accu-Cast

Discover the world of LifeCasting Come check out our kits alginates bulk materials procedural videos and our teaching blog We want you to have fun and be successful

Recent Reviews

I placed by order on July 1st and have yet to get any shipping notification.

Poor

1 year ago

Molly Spragins

3.3

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADHD Coaching

We provide powerful ADHD Coaching for Smart yet Scattered Adults with ADHD Our success coaching program gives powerful tools that specifically work for ADD Adults

Recent Reviews

I've been working with Expert ADHD coaching for a little over a year now. I really like their approach, which is highly customized to the individual client. For me my ADHD is both a strength and a weakness. I have an unusual situation in that I'm a creator/artist/designer, as well as an academic, and I also do events organizing, so I am spinning a lot of plates simultaneously. My coach helped me to to develop task tracking and time management systems and methods for planning and prioritizing, as well as helping me form stronger boundaries around the barrage of requests I get to add additional things to my spinning plates. She helped me to understand what works best for my workflow (e.g., sitting outside, being by a window), distinctive techniques for taking breaks...such as a dance break or a bike break, and how to chunk my time to maintain attention for high-focus activities, such as writing. She helped me get my office more organized, and helped me finish a book I was struggling with. She also helped me deal with the distractions of working at home during COVID! really love my coach and would highly recommend Expert ADHD coaching to anyone looking for support with ADHD.

Excellent

10 months ago

Celia Pearce

Shanna's ADHD program has change my life, and I really mean it. Working every week with my ADHD coach has tought me how to get organised, how to maintain focus, and move forward towards my dream future. I have learn many tools to prioritise, to be able to accomplish projects and stay on track. Today I feel happier and more comfortable with myself. I will be forever thankful for everything I have learn, Thanks Shanna and crew for your hard work and dedication!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbara Carreno

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Advanced Derm

From medical dermatology cancer exams cosmetic services Advanced Dermatology has a complete range of dermatological services to take care of your skin hair nails

Recent Reviews

Normally my experience is excellent, however on this particular appointment the Dr. seemed to be in a rush and was more concerned about talking about his many years of experience to the Dr. that was visiting that day.

Bad

1 year ago

Disappointed this time

Having had cancer twice, I appreciate my visits and the doctor carefully looking for any skin problems that could be dangerous.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Lovelace

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Emma and Egor

SEE and ASL Books Games Flashcards Calendar Time and Social-Emotional Resources for deaf hard-of-hearing and non-verbal parents teachers and caregivers Learn to sign Numbers ABC39s Shapes and Colors Days of the Week Seasons Weather School vocabulary Food Friends and Family Easy to Learn Simple to Teach

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Forbrain

Speaking or reading aloud for a few minutes a day is enough to stimulate and retrain the brain Contact Forbrain United Kingdom for a 10 Discount

Recent Reviews

I have been using forbrain.co.uk headset myself for the past few weeks. My reading speed has gone up and I am definitely able to present better. If nothing else it has given me the confidence I needed and has definitely been worth the small investment. I recommend this product and I have also received great customer support, thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue-Ann

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Giostar Mexico

GIOSTAR Mexico has provided stem cell therapy to patients from all over the world making an impact in their lives by helping them live longer and prosper

Recent Reviews

I recently was diagnosed with Parkinson, my health was going down very quickly, but with the stem cell therapy I started feeling well since the first application. I highly recommend giostar, the staff is very professional and kind. Since the first contact with the guys from patient coordinator up to the nurse and doctor. Thank you everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Lizarraga

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Gladskin

World39s first products for skin problems such as acne eczema and rosacea that target only the bad bacteria while preserving the skin microbiome essential for healthy skin

Recent Reviews

I had high hopes for the Gladskin Roscea cream, having suffered with Acne Rosacea on and off for the last five years. I bought it along with the acne gel, the face wash and scrub, but unfortunately after just one use my skin flared up really badly. I used the face wash and the Roascea cream on the first night, but by the morning I had developed irritated skin across on my forehead and itchy red dematitis welts in the creases my neck. It was very sore and I had to use a hydrocortisone cream to calm my skin back down. Most disappointingly, I emailed Gladskin about this, and even sent pictures of my skin reaction, but have had absolutely no response from them. I'm guessing this was a painful, expensive mistake.

Poor

1 year ago

Deborah Grace

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

STONE RELIEF Pass Kidney Stones Faster With Less Pain

1 in 10 people in America will suffer from an agonizing kidney stone this year. At Stone Relief, we make herbal supplements to help people pass kidney stones faster with less pain so that they can #LIVESTONEFREE.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ByPro Nutrition

Nutraceutical natural supplements for chronic back neck knee nerve joint pain control relief. Glucosamine MSM Curcumin. Nitric Oxide Arginine Ginkgo Ginseng. Pharmacist Recommended pain & inflammation solution

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.cancersucks.com

CANCER SUCKS...Charity with ATTITUDE! Don't hold back, tell the world how you REALLY feel. Our organization was created out of the pain and frustration that co

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

IBD Medical

IBD Medical is an Australian importer & distributor of OTC medical products focused in the world of diabetes. Shop Diabetes products & Accessories such as Diabetic socks, Diabetic travel cases, Insulin Cooling cases, Small Sharps Containers, Blood Glucose Meters, Diabetic Foot Care Solutions and more..

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Club

Sleep is a precious commodity It makes living in the waking world better Enter Sleep Club and learn how we support your overall health and wellness

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Patney

In an independent Otago University study, the Patney sleep positioner improved sleep quality, partners reported less restlessness, less snoring and improved sleep. Incredibly 89% of people who completed the study reported a reduction in their partner’s snoring. Get yours today!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

verina Family Medicine |

RFM are a new clinic run by Wagga doctors – Dr Carl Henman and Dr Jodi Culbert. Currently operating out of Docker St Medical Clinic, Wagga Wagga. Riverina Family Medicine are soon to move to a new doctors clinic in Peter St, Wagga Wagga

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

klarify

Living with allergy can be complicated. We want to change that. At klarify.me our goal is to make life with an allergy surprisingly simple by offering best in class products combined with easy to understand education.

Recent Reviews

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hardiman Performance

Osteopathic Musculoskeletal Healthcare Clinic Specialising in pain injury rehabilitation Stopsley Osteopath Luton Beds Sports Injuries 01582 318980

Recent Reviews

Dale is very good and has worked his magic on my back I am now walking up right without pain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Day

I suffer from a continuous back/ hips issues through years of training and found Dales knowledge and professionalism is second to none , I and would / will recommend him to all my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

David power

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hear

Hearing aids by the leading manufacturers Free consultation with hearing aid experts Personalized support in your local area risk-free hearing aid trial

Recent Reviews

Honesty they don't do what they say there better be money back in my checking account an cycle young he's good at saying he'll do something an not 1 thing happened he promised. Very bad place an ppl. To deal with an I'm taking action.

Bad

1 year ago

Randy Gosselin

After receiving my hearing aids on a 45 day trial, I departed on a lengthy tour of many states. I find it hard to express the joy I felt in not having to continually ask my wife “what did you just say”. I was able to hear clearly, despite the annoying road noise from America’s poorly maintained roads. The hearing aids were, and are, totally comfortable....absolutely no discomfort...it was like they weren’t even there. Battery life exceeded 3 days with continual use for14+ hours per day. My sister accompanied us on our trip and was wearing aids that cost nearly 3 times the cost of mine and she experienced constant discomfort. The hearing aids from this company are the 4th I’ve purchased over the past 15 years and they are truly the most effective and comfortable units I have ever had. I unequivocally recommend others give them a try. You’ll be glad you did. You have nothing to lose...try ‘em!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert and Laura

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Skin care Clinic in Kent - Non Surgical Aesthetic Treatments in Kent

Illuminate Skin Clinic is an award-winning private clinic offering aesthetic skincare wellness treatments located in Kings Hill Kent Call now 0330 1331 272

Recent Reviews

Have had a very good experience at Illuminate with regards to the treatment I have been having over the past few months. One slight let down is when I was given a cup of tea with someone else’s lipstick mark around the cup!!!

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Kathryn Boniface

I have been seeing Dr Sophie for nearly a year now for HRT and more recently for some ‘tweaks’. Dr Sophie has made me feel and look like me again (only better). I’m absolutely thrilled with the results and trust Dr Sophie to keep me looking like me and not a scary Towie extra! Dr Sophie is an artist and I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Fidock

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Injury Therapy

Expert osteopathy and rehabilitation treatment for pain and injury including back pain and sports injuries Injury Therapy Pro London Liverpool Street Osteopathy Physiotherapy shockwave therapy sports massage dry needling acupuncture kinesiology taping and strapping Injury prevention management treatment rehabilitation health lifestyle training exercise advice

Recent Reviews

I first heard about Injury Therapy Pro through word of mouth from friends who work within the fitness and sports industries, all of who held extremely high opinions of him. After being treated myself, I would not hesitate to recommend Rich to anyone looking to receive treatment for physical issues they may be suffering from, or those simply wishing to learn to better maintain and improve their over all physical health. An outgoing knowledgeable guy, Rich's ability as a therapist is reflected in his openness and enthusiasm discussing physical therapy and related areas. A competent professional, who is also able to help inform and educate clients about conditions and the best forms of recovery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dgarland

Physiotherapists are two a penny and in the past 20 years of committing myself to an aggressive contact sport, I've used a variety of physicians who have ranged from barely passable, to witch-doctor, black magic how-did-he-know-that and I have to say Richard at Injury Therapy Pro has given my life the comfort blanket it needs, knowing there's an amazing person who dedicates himself to fixing me. My experience of physios is mostly around that of chasing money, with Richard you have the confidence that his priorities are to your well-being - please don't mistake this as a sycophantic post, he legitimately goes out of his way to make sure you get the best treatment possible. Utterly blessed to have him in my life. An angel. Have to add the booking system is utterly wonderful too, calendar invites, all online.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cem

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Connect4Cancer

Connect4Cancer, a cancer awareness charity in Los Angeles, California provides various services according to their mission to suport people & Connect 4 Cancer.

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

defibshop - Independent Defibrillator Supplier

defibshop are the only independent defibrillator retailer offering advice to fit your practical needs and budget as well as training and accessories

Recent Reviews

Your free same day shipping on any order over $99....and the fact you had my replacement battery in stock, was my reason for using your site! Easy to set up & register! Very quick & thorough portal! I'll encourage other sister companies to utilize your site going forward! Good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekennard78823 V.

I gave Customer Care a call with one question, and the Representative Adeline was extremely pleasant and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Sfogarty918 Y.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Kupeev

Treatment of many chronic diseases heart disease hypertension osteochondrosis scoliosis arthritis prostatitis pharyngitis varicose veins

Recent Reviews

I came to Kupeev clinic on advice of a friend of mine in March 2015 with a sharp pain in the lumbosacral spine. On MRI images I had 5 intervertebral hernia. Exactly, I could not stand straight and walk with a curved spine. In the clinic I made diagnostics and Dr. Kupeev appointed course of treatment which lasted ten days. The pain gradually went away and by the end of the course did not bother at all. Throughout therapy Dr. Kupeev personally supervised the process and will make adjustments to the treatment. I should note that these results are achievable only if they meet the requirements of a doctor - in my case I need to do special laser procedures, walk a lot and every day to do special exercises, plus a special diet and plenty of water drunk. I understand that a lot of skeptics around here ready to doubt the results of the treatment, but this method really work. In addition to all I want to note that is very friendly and helpful staff at the clinic. I sincerely want to thank Dr. Kupeev and the entire clinic staff for my recovery. Helping to get rid of the pain without drugs and surgeries you are doing a great job. Good luck to you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris901

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Aids Hearing Care Leeds

We provide the very latest hearing aids from the best hearing aid brands at the lowest prices in Leeds book your appointment on 0113 88 00 190 now

Recent Reviews

leeds audiology clinic park square.I have been with this first class practice for 2 years what loveley people they are.Equipment and expertese is top of the class .I have dealt over the years with most of the competition not in the same league. Keith Brewins.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr. K. Brewins

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chacko Allergy Asthma and Sinus Center Dr Thomas Chacko

The asthma allergy sinus specialists at Chacko Allergy treat both adult and pediatric patients Call Atlanta’s best allergy doctor at 678-668-4688

Recent Reviews

I've been taking shots for about a year now and it's a smooth process and my allergies are pretty much gone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blake eckel

I have been a patient of Dr. Chacko's for three years and have always been very satisfied. The wait time is very minimal for both appointments and shots. He and his staff is very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone I know that needs an allergy doctor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy D

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

DPM HOME

DPM Home Australia provides the Best Pillows for Neck Pain, which are Scientifically Designed for people looking to improve their Quality of Sleep.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.exercisesforinjuries.com

Exercises For Injuries is the leading source for injury recovery and pain relief exercise programs. Shop online for fitness, weight loss, injury recovery and prevention, pain relief and general wellness products and programs.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HE Instruments

TechPatient CARDIO EKG/ECG Simulator Ritmic Module Arrhythmia Simulator. A 12-leads simulator with multiple cardiac rhythms, HRV and noise testing.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

English Maths Mindfulness Dyslexia Support

Affordable English Maths Tuition Dyslexia Support Mindfulness Coaching For 5-16 Year Olds in Bedford Online

Recent Reviews

Annabel quickly built an effective working relationship with my 17 year old daughter. She is very enthusiastic and renewed my daughter's interest in Psychology after a bad teaching experience. She is very flexible and keeps parents updated. I highly recommend her.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Hunter

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.migrelief.com

MigreLief migraine supplements are best nutritional support for migraine sufferers. Daily and as needed formulas for adults, teens and children with migraine.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

store.nof.org

The National Osteoporosis Foundation Store provides literature, resources, and products dedicated solely to osteoporosis education and prevention.

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Natural Pain Relief Products Joint Muscle Pain Relief

BLUESPRING is a leading provider of the best natural joint and muscle pain relief products We specialize in offering effective arthritis pain relief cream

Recent Reviews

I have been using super blue stuff on my back knees and few three times a day for years to help manage joint pain. I love the leg cream

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy Berninger

I love Blue Stuff... I have used it for at least 15-20 years and I tell everyone about it when I have an opportunity! That’s why I ordered the small packets so that I can give them to friends and acquaintances to try and see how awesome Blue Stuff is! Happy Pat

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat & Pete Schwaiger

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bodymotion

Our central London spine and sports injuries clinic offers chiropractic treatment and deep tissue and sports massage to help you get back on your feet

Recent Reviews

I've been treated at this clinic for over 10 years now. I don't live in London anymore, but when I'm back and I need an adjustment I wouldn't go anywhere else. They genuinely care about their patients and give you the time you need to explain your problems. You don't feel rushed out the door like some chiropractors do. Their equipment and techniques seem up to date and best practice, giving me a lot of confidence in the treatment. The treatment is also holistic and considers not only the immediate complaint, but the impact on the issue on other areas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew J

I moved to London this past summer and while looking for a local Chiropractor I came across Ben. I've been working on healing a neck injury for a few years and Ben has been instrumental in helping me when my injury flares up. He is very kind with a positive demeanour. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Chiropractor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lopa

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.noxicare.com

Noxicare is a breakthrough natural pain reliever that combines turmeric with some of the best, most potent, natural ingredients without a prescription.

Recent Reviews

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BracePlanet

BracePlanetcom specializes in Ankle supports knee braces back braces maternity belts wrist braces neck braces and other orthopedic products

Recent Reviews

Too bad I didn't read yelp reviews before I ordered from brace planet. All the reviews are 1 star (including this one). Emily, the chat grouch, is the same grouch that answers the phone for customer service only she goes by another name. So right from the start they are deliberately deceitful. Perhaps she is the only one that works there. I ordered a 24 dollar brace and paid 45 dollars for overnight shipping. Never got it and never received a tracking number even though they promised to get back to me with one. Emily, the chat grouch, said it was back ordered and will be shipped today for delivery tomorrow. (three days from after placing the order) I asked to be refunded the overnight shipping but the grouch said NO. "Processing does not reflect shipping". So apparently all their processing issues are the customers' problems and not theirs. Luckily I have copies of all the chat transcripts so I can dispute this issue with American Express. She did tell me to go right ahead and dispute it but if they win the dispute they will charge me 25. What a pathetic company. DON'T ORDER FROM THEM.

Bad

1 year ago

DevanHartnett

This is the first time I am shopping with this company. Three calls were made to this place by me to place an order for the back support braces. The first to calls someone answered and hung up on me. The third was not answered. Then I chose to place the order via computer,

Poor

1 year ago

Miriam J.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

store.simplebackpain.com

Find everything you need for the perfect self-help solutions to your back pain. Sarah Key is a world renowned Back Care expert and author of 4 books.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SkinTour

Skincare Products & Product Recommendations from Dr Brandith Irwin, Dermatologist and Nationally Recognized Author and Expert on Skin.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

City Skin Clinic

City Skin Clinic is London039s leading bespoke skincare and aesthetic service clinic We offer personalised and natural looking aesthetic treatments Book an appointment with our expert doctor today

Recent Reviews

I had eye trough filler with Dr Sophia this week. She was professional, patient, personable and I was fully informed about the procedure pros and cons. She was gentle and skilful and I’m pleased with my results. The receptionist was also welcoming and lovely so thank you City Skin Clinic! Mrs Yvonne E

Excellent

1 year ago

Yve Laing

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CPAP

Great deals on CPAP Machines and CPAP Masks Australian Family Owned Operated Free Delivery on Machines Lowest Price Guarantee Shipping Australia Wide

Recent Reviews

My delivery has been listed as DELAYED for the last 7 days. As I am in the same city as the supplier this is a very bad result.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark

I ordered my mask online Monday morning and it was delivered to me in Townsville by 1pm Wednesday

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Khalu

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

cpapdirect

CPAP Direct offers patients a wide selection of CPAP machines and accessories to treat sleep apnea And CPAP Direct sells direct to customers providing a convenient and affordable option for your CPAP therapy

Recent Reviews

I purchased it for my mother-in-law she had a little trouble using it at first now she loves it

Excellent

1 year ago

PATRICK ROTH

Based on my past experience with CPAPDirect, I got 4 kits for my SoClean 2 machine instead of just 2 kits. I am sure that the kits will work fine for my SoClean 2 machine when I need to use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Winger

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Danish Skin Care

Lider du af hudproblemer som akne bumser og uren hud S skal du vide at du ikke er alene F guides viden og tips om hudpleje sandheder og myter bumser hudplejerutiner uren hud rynker mm

Recent Reviews

I’m a 19 years old girl and I’ve been struggling with unclear skin, pimples, bumps and acne marcs for a couple of years now. It feels like I have tried everything, both drugstore and more expensive products, but nothing really works. I have tried prescription creams too but they just burnt my skin and made it really irritated. I was just about to give up when I found Danish Skin Care, and at first I was a bit sceptical because nothing really seems to work on my skin, but I ordered the kit to give it a try. After just one month of using the products my skin looks sooo good. I still have a few pimples and some acne marks but most of my blemishes are totally gone and my skin is finally starting to clear up, I couldn’t be more happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josefin

I am a 28 year old female with over ten years of skin issues. I have been having issues with acné since my teens and tried numerous brands of skin care products. None of them worked, which made me feel more and more desperate. An antibiotics treatment gave a temporary solution, but as soon as I stopped taking the pills, everything came back. I also tried eathing healthy for years, completely cutting sugar, milk and diary products, different types of meat and wheat from my diet (and highly reducing my consumption of fatty foods such as fries or crisps), but it had zero effect. I also avoided make-up as my skin really could not deal with it. As a result, I was walking in the wide world, for years, with a acné prone skin, feeling desperate and insecure. Last year, the dermatologist declared I had only one way out: a treatment with retinoic acid (the last resort when it comes to acné treatments). Years before, I had vouched to myself I would never use retinoic acid, no matter how bad my acné would get. Although it is usually effective against acné, it is absolutely not a healthy product to take. On the very same day I was presented with the retinoic acid, I came across the website of Danish Skin Care. I had started googling (again) about acné and possible solutions, trying hard to find something I had not tried yet. When I came across DSC I was skeptical at first (many other brands promise the same thing, but didn't work for me). However, with the idea that I had nothing to lose, I ordered the full kit. After only a month using DSC, I already started to see a difference on my skin. I was barely getting new pimples, and the ones that showed inflamed less, and slowly faded away. People started commenting that my skin looked so much better. For the first time in more than ten years, I actually smiled to myself when looking in the mirror. Although I still do not have a perfect skin (now 7 months into the treatment), I can still see it improving, slowly, over a course of many months. I have, what the dermatologist called, 'cystic acné'. This type of acné situates deep in the skin, and is difficult to reach for skin products. I have even been told that not a single skin care product can solve this type of acné. But DSC is doing it, slowly bur surely! I can't wait to see how my skin will look like in 6-12 months! Many thanks to the DSC team! You have changed my life, and I will never ever part with your products! Some more information that might be interesting for those seeking to buy DSC for the first time: - the full skin care kit lasts about 6 months for me, making DSC really affordable compared to many other brands - I was a bit late ordering my second kit, and after only two weeks without the skin wash, I started seeing that my skin was getting troubled again (so make sure you order in time!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Eveline

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to DR. JD`s - The best callus removal & foot care products! - DR. J D, LLC

Dr. JD offers the best products for hygienic callus removal & foot care products. DR. JD`s revolutionary single-use abrasive pads offers sanitary callus removal in a much safer way than the dreaded cheese grater tools & is perfect for Podiatrist and Pedicurist alike. It removes calluses easier than even pumice stones!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dyslexic

We supply assistive technology products and services to support people with dyslexia and a diverse range of disabilities

Recent Reviews

Recently ordered two USB microphones, but only one was delivered - an easy mistake to make. I got back in touch with them and it was quickly resolved. You can tell a good company by how they react when something goes wrong - in this case it was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with