Back  

Health Conditions

Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Health Conditions

Health Conditions Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Riteaidpharmacy

Riteaidpharmacy UP To 70 Off Compare your meds price Blink Health Rx vs webmd pay onlineSimply choose free delivery or overnight Choose Best offers services help you lead to a healthy happy life

Recent Reviews

We are a customer at the Rite Aid Store #04910 at 38169 Dupont Blvd. Selbyville, Del. 19975. We were being helped by Pharmacist, Anas Eissa. When there appeared to be a problem, this young man stepped up and met every need. He literally went above and beyong his job and my wife and I age 82 and 81 really appreciate his efforts.We just thought since his great efforts Rite Aid should know. In our opinion Rite Aid has a #1 employee. We hope to meet him again, Thank you, Ralph G and Janice Lewis

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralph L.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What I love most about my IceSleeve is the way it fits so snugly on the area directly where my shoulder gets sore. Using the ice packs with water in my IceSleeve really works well and is super easy to wear while I am doing work - I am actually typing with it on right now! It's so great to finally find a source of relief after a long day and workouts. Such a soothing affect, easy to use and it gives me instant relief.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy R.

I am having much pain in my rotator cuff. This ice pack is VERY WELL made! It will fit snugly around all parts of shoulder and arm. The device holds everything in place very well. I am extremely happy with this. It is making a difference! The instructions are clear and concise- and, the packaging is professional. This was a great purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent M.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Interstitial Cystitis Network Home Page

The IC Network helps the 12 million men and women with interstitial cystitis IC bladder pain and pelvic pain understand symptoms causes and treatments

Recent Reviews

A wonderful site which I could not be without. 5 stars. The forum is a life saver. The team who run it - Jill and Donna - are hard working, dedicated, friendly people. A big thank you to them for all they do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn A.

This is the MOST helpful and friendly website on the topic of interstitial cystitis on the web. There are other good places but this is MY "go-to" for information, for help, for support, and they even have a printed quarterly magazine that is so good I bought ALL the back issues going back years. That is how they finance the website and they have a small online store of good stuff that is difficult to find or even know about. They have countless articles on countless topics. They have a food list that helps you to know what foods you might be able to eat to avoid pain and other symptoms. All of that is free of charge. You only pay if you buy something or you want the printed magazine. In other words this is a HUGE, helpful website that covers ALL aspects of interstitial cystitis at NO cost to you. The owner is THE most knowledgeable person on the disease of IC that I have ever heard of and that is saying a lot due to the fact that I own (and have read) about 6 huge books on IC. She is a great spokesperson on behalf of those with IC as well. She has spent a lot time researching, writing and then appearing on panels in order to bring more attention to this disease. The website is great but there is more. There is a VERY helpful forum attached to it. You are allowed to join it and write posts and, of course, read posts. You can read all the posts going back for years. It has a search feature so you can zoom in on what you need to know about right now. No forum is perfect but it is the ONLY support that I have because I don't know anyone in real life that has IC. I really can't say enough about this website. It's the real thing. It's a lifeline to me. It contains so much information in one place AND they stay current. They provide the AUA guidelines and when those change they provide the new guidelines as just one example. If the only thing they had was the free (printable) food list it would be worth coming on here and yelling from the mountain tops how great it is but it is so much more than a food list. Pudendal nerve entrapment is fully addressed as is overactive bladder, family relationships regarding IC. It's a place for both men and women. It's a place to share your best recipes too because it's so difficult to find food that our bodies can tolerate. If you have IC go there, join the forum and be helped. 40,000 other people already have. Don't live with IC and not use this website to help yourself. Self-care is so important and being current on the latest cures, ideas, medications, etc., is vital. You have to be your own best advocate when you have IC. No one else is going to do it for you. There are good doctors out there but they are outnumbered by doctors that did not study IC in medical school. Even some urologists did not have one single class on IC during their entire education. I could say more but I'll let you visit there and find out for yourself how useful and friendly this website is.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clevsea W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Irene Smith Crawford I give them 5 stars - I've been in severe pain for over 7 years. I've changed doctors many many times throughout this time. I was sent to different kinds of therapist for pain and told to pull my boot up by the straps and walk it off and another therapist told me to put my thoughts in a box, lock it up and throw it away. I've gone to a RA doctor who told me there was nothing anyone could do for me and the only option was to go to Duke. I've been on so many pills with horrible side effects, like memory loss, weight gain, swelling in legs and feet, and so many more. You name it I've probably been on it. My husband begged me to try DHPM. Honestly, I didn't want to. I didn't want to add another professional to the list telling me nothing can be done, its Fibromyalgia and if you can't tolerate these meds there is nothing more we can do. I didn't want to take another pill to address the symptoms with more side effects and not look into what was causing the problem. I finally called in desperation after a terrible episode with neck, back and hip pain and others. I had to lay on the floor right there in the grocery store. Dr. Robert Mazal took me seriously the first time I saw him, listened to me and knew the pain I was feeling was real. He had xrays done of my spine from head to bottom. I finally know this is real and not something to just walk off. There is a physical problem that can be seen on the x-rays and more importantly it can be managed. I look forward to getting relief and maybe even getting off some if not all these medications for fibromyalgia and meds that make you feel emotionally numb and not the person I once was. DHPM and their staff are patient, gentle, very informative, professional and so courteous. They get right on it and waste no time in treating you. I highly recommend Dynamic Health & Pain Management to anyone experiencing pain. Don't let anyone, friend, family or even another doctor tell you this is something you just have to live with. There is help and you will find it at DHPM. Thank you so much Dr. Robert Mazal for all you and your staff have done for me. Natalie, Dustin and Susan - you guys ROCK! You make me feel at ease, take the anxiety and stress away as you both are gentle and handle yourself in a way that puts a client/patient as ease and relaxed. I'm a very intense and high energy (up-tight and stressed) person normally and need someone like you guys to keep me calm, breathing easy and feeling very comfortable. I needed just what you guys offer...you watched me to make sure I was safe and reminded me to breathe and just being gentle with me made me feel much better. Thank you for always making me feel so at ease and relaxed by the time I leave. Dr Chris Hussey is a wonderful new addition to the DHPM group. He is a wonderful doctor to work with and you'll love his laugh and contagious smile. They all are really a great group of people and care about your health and results. I feel like they are members of my family taking care of me instead of a number to be called on in a waiting room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene C.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Balance Clinic

We are a team of expert pain relief therapists and rehabilitation professionals operating from clinics in and around London

Recent Reviews

Perfect Balance Clinic offers you the most reputable care for mothers and babies, both during and after pregnancy, in central St Albans. Set back from St Albans bustling town centre, and only a few minutes walk from the rail station with links to London, our mother and baby clinic .(as part of The Verulam Clinic, Victoria Street) is the perfect place for growing families to receive the care they need. Whether it is cranial osteopathy for the infant or pregnancy treatment and after-care for the mother, our highly qualified specialists deliver friendly, professional and reputable advice and treatment to help you recover from your ailment. We understand the importance of a healthy family, and aim to ensure you are comfortable at every step of the way.If you would like more information from us or an appointment at Perfect Balance Clinic at The Verulam Clinic, please do not hesitate to contact us. Keywords:Osteopathy, Physiotherapy, Massage, mother & baby clinic, lactation consultancy, midwife/osteopath, acupuncture, K-Taping, Emergency Appointments. Telephone:0172 7842 713

Excellent

1 year ago

Perfect V.

Situated in St. Albans historic town centre, Perfect Balance Clinic takes its place in the Fitness First gym in Christopher Place. The clinics location is ideal for gym-goers, shoppers and local residents alike, as our full range of injury rehabilitation services are available to you in the centre of St. Albans. Our therapists can offer you friendly professional advice and treatment for your ailment. It doesnt matter how or where you sustained your injury, our highly qualified therapists are well situated to identify, diagnose and treat your pain, allowing you to get back to full fitness as quickly and effectively as possible. If you would like more information from us or an appointment at Perfect Balance Clinic in St . Albans, please do not hesitate to contact us. Keywords:Osteopathy, Physioperapy,Sports injury Clinic, Massage, mother & baby clinic, Podiaty & chiropody, Shockwave therapy ESWT, Work Station assessments, K-Laser, K-Taping, Emergency Appointments. Telephone:0172 7842 713

Excellent

1 year ago

Perfect A.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Gastroenterologists NYC Gastroenterology Manhattan NY

Top gastroenterologist NYC World-class gastroenterology in New York Best GI specialist in Manhattan UES NY Brand new cutting edge gastro clinic

Recent Reviews

The staff was friendly and professional. Would recommend!!

Excellent

1 year ago

julianicholsonnyc

Dr. Khodadadian is the best gastroenterologist I know. He treated my abdominal pain and I started feeling better very quickly. He seems caring and knowledgeable. This review is a thank you for a great job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen M.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Caregiver

Caregiving information support and resources for family and professional caregivers including disease specific articles expert answers and email newsletters

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY from "Global Provider Solutions" (GPS). The owner Michelle Evans-Dodgen, has been ripping off her employees all over L.A., and there's a good chance you won't get paid for the hours you work. You can see how she's ripped people off here: https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/global-provider-solutions-michelle-evans-dodgen/woodland-hills-california-91364/global-provider-solutions-michelle-evans-dodgen-michelle-evans-dodgen-unpaid-wages-woo-1234871 If you have had a problem with her, or any other employer, you can always contact the firm below. (I have NO affiliation with them)..... CAREGIVERS: If you are a 24-hour caregiver in a private home, and paid a day-rate or salary, you are NOT receiving overtime and likely have a valuable claim. Many 24-hour caregivers must be paid at least $315 a day to comply with California law. If you are paid less, our attorneys are available for a free consultation at: (818) 807-4168. Daniel Chaleff, Esq.

Poor

1 year ago

Lance P.

They're the worst. [Care Plus NJ 610 Valley Health Plaza, Paramus, NJ]. They lied and said they take Medicare but they still bill you ) of course I never paid Kathleen DeMeers). They work only for the agenda of the US government to diagnose patients as mere "patient is a chronic complainer"..."lazy patient" and "patient is a whiner". In the American medical industry they are regarded "primary patient slanderers" and they are against the patient. Don't go to them and never pay any of their bills. The worst social worker is Kathleen DeMeers who is supposedly "licensed" and a social worker. In fact all Ms DeMeers will denigrate and degrade you to your face. I question Care Plus's motives. All they do is try to illicit confessions out of patients which typical in the US. The first thing they tell you is "the medicine your physician is prescribing you is bad and we want you get off of it" also typical of American fraudulent medical practices. They get government dollars for doing that. I complained in writing against them to all the appropriate agencies and I complained on Ms DeMeers in writing and I named and shamed Care Plus NJ in Paramus NJ. They will stack slanderous false diagnosis's against you. That's what bad doctors call "stacking" and doctors in America do that mostly against low-income citizens to intimidate the patient to make the patient pay more money. Don't pay the medical bills- name them and shame them so they will not have enough patients. It's US "caregivers" like this who you should snitch on to the authorities and wear it like a badge of honor. Like I said, I worked in the American medical industry and I always witnessed so much of this abuse against American patients the way the providers slander you on their medical records and that destroys your eligibility for everything. It's a human rights violation and it only happens in the US. All the other nations protect their citizens. Here you are forced to be vulnerable to government abuse and all sorts of financial abuse. I told my kids never to join the army because of this and they promised they will never pledge allegiance, too. Like I said: this is illegal in all other nations especially Europe.Those nations governments always protect their citizens and visitors.

Bad

1 year ago

Linda O.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

American Speech Language Hearing Association

In a world of uncertainty theres one less thing to worry about Securing protection for your family is the first step Securing enough is the next

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MyDario

All the tools and support you need to manage life with diabetes and hypertension

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Rising

Phoenix Rising provides people with myalgic encephalomyelitis chronic fatigue syndrome MECFS with information to support their health and well-being

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

San Antonio039s Best Orthopaedic Services

The San Antonio Orthopaedic Group provides the highest quality in comprehensive orthopedic services for San Antonio TX and the surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Portable Oxygen Concentrators CPAP Machines Masks - Free Shipping

No Insurance Medical has the lowest prices Free Shipping on CPAP Machines CPAP Masks Oxygen Concentrators and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Allergy Free Gardening

Allergy-Free Gardening by Thomas Leo Ogren Revolutionary Guide to Healthy Landscaping With OPALS the Ogren Plant Allergy Scale

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fix Your Gut

The Ultimate Source for all things Digestive Health

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Lymphie Life

The Lymphie Life is a patient-run blog that aims to educate connect and support fellow lymphedema patients and advocates across the globe StayElevated

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SOLARIS Lymphedema Venous Insufficiency and Wound Care Products

Therapeutic Products for Lymphedema Venous Disease and Wound Care Management in Your Everyday Life

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Disability and Mobility Directory Disabled and Special Needs Library

ABLEize disability and mobility directory promotes all disability and special needs support products groups sports and services List yours today

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Perkins

International leader in blindness services including Perkins School for the Blind assistive technology solutions teacher professional development

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Deaf Community

Most popular free public forum for the deaf and hard of hearing Come share your thoughts and opinions on deaf related topics and issues

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solution Center

Get comprehensive services for all your hearing care needs a free hearing screening at Hearing Solution Center in Charlotte NC Call or email us to know more

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Solutions

Hearing Solutions clinics are staffed and equipped to conduct a complete hearing evaluation and provide comprehensive hearing aid fittings Contact us now

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Audiology Island

Audiology Island clinic in Staten Island NY specialize in advanced diagnostics and the latest rehabilitative methods to develop the best solution for you

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Helping Me Hear

For people with hearing loss and tinnitus Discover everything you need to know about hearing loss and hearing aids and find top local hearing experts

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Headache causes news types and treatments - find answers and fight back

There are many different headache causes types and treatments Find the latest information that can relieve your migraine and headache pain

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hashimoto039s Disease - Dr Nikolas Hedberg DC

Expert in Hashimoto039s Disease and hypothyroidism Would you like to learn how you can restore your health and your life naturally Consult with Dr Hedberg from any worldwide location

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Advisor

Sleep Advisor Magazine brings you the latest tips research news and reviews for a better and healthy sleep for you and your loved ones

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clarityn Allergy

When your allergy season starts take a Clarityn a day for hayfever and other allergies symptom relief

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need affordable life insurance for diabetics Have type 1 or type 2 diabetes Juvenile child or gestational diabetes We can find the best diabetes life insurance coverage for you Receive a quote today

Recent Reviews

I didn't know what to expect when I first inquired. An agent greeted, me and provided me with all the info. I needed. After about a month, I was ready to apply. Same agent took me throuh the process. Fairly simple, and was pleased with the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan Miggy Diggy

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

insurePink

Cheap Insurance with Pink Ribbon Foundation breast cancer charity donation

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Feline Diabetes

Original online guide for treatment of diabetes in cats Cat diabetes discussion board diet information and diabetic cat treatment info

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Culturelle

Culturelle is the 1 selling probiotic brand in the US whose powerful probiotics and supplements ensure good digestive health Find out more inside

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Anusol

We know piles haemorrhoids can be embarrassing but dont suffer in silence Anusoltrade can help with symptoms advice and effective treatment Find out more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ibuleve

Ibuleve Gel can work as quickly and effectively as 400mg ibuprofen tablets for treating painful injuries such as back pain sprains and strains

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hearing Tracker

Compare hearing aids and read hearing aid reviews submitted by authenticated patients Locate high-quality hearing aid professionals in your area

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Supplies - Medicare Experts - Advanced Diabetes Supply

Advanced Diabetes Supply is an accredited medical supply company that provides diabetes supplies and helps patients with insurance shipping and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Asonor

Asonor Award-winning effective anti snoring solutions for snore relief An effective treatment which relieves you from snoring Call 45 70204093 for snore solutions

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Real Sleep

Real Solutions to Sleep Problems We are here to help you get a great nights sleep Discover How We8217re featured on The Lastest Sleep Research Resources and Honest Sleep Product Reviews Mattresses Explore Category Bedding Explore Category Sleep Accessories Explore Category Our Main Goal is to Help You Sleep When it comes to Sleep we Read more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Modafinil Online 365

If you want to learn more about Modafinil or wish to place an order you can do it through us

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Support for people living with Diabetes Diabetes Queensland

Diabetes Queensland is a charity membership organisation offering education advice support and advocacy to Queenslanders living with diabetes and those at risk

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Autism Cognitive Disorder Certification Training CEUs

Global leader in training and certification for professionals who work with autism and other cognitive disorders across industries

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Qardio - Modernste Herztechnologie

Qardio macht Herzgesundheits-Management leichter fr alle Verbessern Sie Ihre Gesundheit und verfolgen Sie Blutdruck EKG und Herzfrequenz Gewicht Krperzusammensetzung und mehr

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

1 STD Dating Website Community to Meet Positive Singles

Std-meetcom is a 1 STD Dating Site for Singles who are living with sexually transmitted diseases STD Find love friendship dating and romance

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USA Chiropractor

Find a chiropractor or back pain clinic Read unbiased reviews ratings and recommendations on local chiropractic practices

Recent Reviews

The service was great without any pressure.

Excellent

5 months ago

Grosicki Kamil

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coeliac UK - the independent charity for people living gluten free We fund critical research into coeliac disease and fight for better availability of gluten free food

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Coeliac Sanctuary

Coeliac Sanctuary more than a gluten free blog Find gluten free coeliac safe places to eat gluten free recipes blogs reviews and buy coeliac travel cards and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sleep Association

Learn about the importance of sleep and the dangers of sleep disorders including insomnia sleep apnea narcolepsy snoring and RLS

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with