Back  

Health Education & Medical Training

Top rated businesses in the Health Education & Medical Training category

191

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Health Education & Medical Training

Health Education & Medical Training Top rated businesses in the Health Education & Medical Training category

191

Companies

Сompanies in this category

350

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

National Health Care Provider Solutions

leading online resource for online courses and certifications for ACLS, PALS, BLS, CPR & First Aid

Recent Reviews

Superb BLS course I took the BLS course and I found the E-book and videos attached of great help. They deliver the most important messages in regard to CPR and AED and other BLS subjects in a simple and direct way. Great course overall. 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

1 year ago

Karim-Syria

I have been thinking about taking a first aid course for a while so when I noticed this was available I enrolled in it. I haven't started it yet but I have been reading the accompanying handbook which is very informative. Registering was easy and quick and I would urge anyone thinking about it to have a go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Gigg

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Like that there are a variety of topics related to my areas of interest ( i.e. hand therapy, general pediatric practice). Also like there are a variety of modalities for learning ( i.e. audio/podcast, video, text, live trainings).

Excellent

1 year ago

Cari

I thought the information was easy to understand and presented well.

Great

1 year ago

Patricia

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BTN

Learn Nutrition, Change Lives with The BTN Academy, online certified nutrition courses led by industry nutritionist Ben Coomber. Free 5-day course - learn more.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bundle of Rays

Our one day interactive course uses virtual reality to teach anatomy, and simulation technology to link imaging to patient assessment. Learn patient safety, quality assessment skills and escalation of clinical deterioration in small class sizes at dynamic venues.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The teacher was very good at his job and he made it easy for us to understand what we needed to do!

Great

1 year ago

ENA PETERS

I attended the first aid course on the 7th of December 2016. The course was very enjoyable and very engaging. This was because the tutor was fantastic, couldn't have asked for anyone else! I'm sure to be back once my first aid certificate expires!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Regolith Medical

Premium First Aid Kits. Trauma Medical Supplies. Bleeding Control Products. Tactical Combat Casualty Care. TCCC. Tactical Medicine Courses. Wilderness Medical Courses. Remote Medical Courses. CPR & First Aid Training. Tactical Medical Training. San Antonio, Texas.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Australian College of Nursing. Powered by Shopify

The Australian College of Nursing (ACN) is a professional nursing membership-organisation, open to nurses in all settings and at every stage of their career.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Gonstead University. Powered by Shopify.

GonsteadU exists to promote the Gonstead Technique. Our team of experienced doctors and designers develop education media and products for the Gonstead doctor.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.fast-rescue.com

We are a top Red Cross Partner for First Aid, CPR, AED, Responder and JHS Training courses and all First Aid Kits & Health & Safety Supplies in Canada.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2021, Skillset First Aid

Skillset First Aid offer high quality paediatric first aid, emergency first aid at work and first aid at work training from their base in Melton Mowbray. Skillset First Aid is the home of value for money first aid training

4.1

32 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

In-Pulse CPR - Get CPR Certification in Minnesota Pennsylvania and Florida

Welcome to In-Pulse CPR We offer CPR certification AEDs and accessories and first aid courses with multiple class sites across the state Sign up for classes today

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but great things to say about InPulse for our CPR certification needs. We have used their services for the past year and a half; and the instructors are awesome; and, anytime I have had to contact Administrative services for assistance, they are always "johnny on the spot" with their responsiveness! I would recommend them to everyone! GREAT JOB Inpulse!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Annette

Easy to register, convenient locations, good class, good instructor. My employer has divided CPR class into three different phases at three different locations. It's free but it's a hassle and my time is worth getting it done one time in one place

Excellent

9 months ago

Lynn

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I paid $99 for the basic CPR class on line and they want to charge an additional $14.00 let me print a certificate. that is just wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Kathylock I.

This was my first experience with online first aid class. I fancy this method because I was capable to review the videos if I felt I required to, and I might consume breaks whenever I desired to. This assisted me remain spotlighted throughout the training. I am so glad to get this easy method of training

Excellent

1 year ago

Josue78 W.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SimpleCPR

Simple CPR selected by the American Health Association AHA as the 1 online training center is proud to offer the best Online CPR Courses First Aid Training Programs Online Certifications

Recent Reviews

I am studying to become a Certified Personal Trainer right now, and this was a quick and effective way that I could get re-certified in CPR/AED and it did not take much time away from my studies! Thank you so much SimpleCPR.com! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ncmaendel T.

I had never taken my First Aid course online. The whole experience was easy and fun. I took the course in my living room with my laptop. It was more interesting than being in a classroom with strangers. I strongly recommend using SimpleCpr.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Remibrun P.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aged Care Courses Perth WA Individual Support Courses

Aged Care Courses Perth - Aged Care is fast becoming one of Australia039s strongest growth industries with the strong demand for qualified helpers Join Aged care courses Perth for certification in Aged care

Recent Reviews

I personally found the Aged Care Courses Perth WA is very good educational Institute and definitely would like to recommend all for those who would like to pursue the Individual Support Courses and Disability Training. Classes are very friendly, interactive and teaching methods are very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Martin

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MedEntry

MedEntry gets more students into medicine each year than all other UCAT preparation courses combined Find out why MedEntry is number 1 for UCAT preparation

Recent Reviews

I did three different prep courses in the lead up to UMAT and found MedEntry by far the best. The online resources were really extensive and the practice exams were very similar to the real UMAT. The workshop was engaging and fun. I'd highly recommend MedEntry to anyone who is serious about getting into medicine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bec R.

I enjoyed the two day workshop and found the online resources extensive and accurate (I got the platinum pack). On the day of the exam, I felt prepared and was able to do much better than I expected, and got multiple interview offers for med. I would have no hesitation in recommending medentry for umat preparation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

TalentMed is Australia039s leading Medical Transcription training provider offering accredited courses which are both flexible and affordable

Recent Reviews

I have recently graduated and received my Diploma of Healthcare Documentation. I am very proud of myself for completing this challenging course. TalentMed also put me in touch with my current employer so there is work available for those that want it. The trainers were all wonderfully helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa W.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour

Endeavour College of Natural Health is the largest private higher education provider of natural medicine courses in the Southern Hemisphere Enquire or apply direct today

Recent Reviews

I have been studying at Endeavour for a period of 6 years and I believe study was only made possible at this academic level due to the flexibility Endeavour offers. Being a "Working Mum" I have been able to fit study into my lifestyle with Endeavour caters for understanding everyone has a life outside of study as well. The lecturers and staff are amazing and go beyond what is required because they enjoy being there as well. I enjoy it because everyone is on a similar path and it is a great learning environment. I feel confident upon almost completion to be a practitioner in the field of Nutrition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lexi C.

I can't talk for the naturopath course, but the teachers in the Chinese Medicine course would have to be the biggest bunch of losers I've ever come across. The college gives them the title of Contract Academic, and what is hilarious...….they think they actually ARE academic!!!!! All they do is read lecture notes to students, that someone else wrote....that's not even a teacher, that's a narrator and a far cry from being an academic. This is a cornflake degree, run by a bunch of Monkeys. Go elsewhere, save your money!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Jenny A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ATSCI

ATSCI provides a broad range of customised Cosmetic Nurse Courses to enable you to improve your skills education increase your value in your clinic

Recent Reviews

The owner and teacher lacks professionalism and shows poor business ethics within the running of her business. After completing a course I unfortunately walked out without full knowledge of what I was being trained in. I was unfortunately very unhappy with this training facility and the only reason I wouldn't recommend anyone to train within this company is due to the owner/teacher unethical method of what she calls teaching.

Average

1 year ago

Penny K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Study Dentistry at Melbourne Dental School University of Melbourne

Studying to become a dentist at the Melbourne Dental School lets you experience the benefits of our research funding experienced staff and clinic ties

Recent Reviews

I just had a course of general-dental treatment from Melbourne Dental Clinic (MDC) and am very happy with the results. I had asked around my family about a dentist that offers concession fees. Apparently these are hard to find. But my brother-in-law suggested MDC, who do offer discounted fees (for everyone) on the basis that it is a teaching and learning environment (of the University of Melbourne). Since I wanted to make a change and my main consideration was price, it sounded like a great idea. The student-dentist who was allocated to me is a very personable chap and, over my three visits, demonstrated clearly that he is an emerging professional. Beyond his capable work, I felt assured that his Instructor was always close at hand to advise about and check my treatment. Week one consisted of a general-dental examination, including x-rays to identify any decay that is out of sight. I was then consulted about a treatment plan and treatment options, including the fees. Week two consisted of the restoration (filling) of a large cavity that I had. All along the way I was able to pick up from the student-dentist not only tips, but also motivation to improve my dental health into the future. In week three the tooth restoration was buffed and polished and my teeth were given a thorough clean. By this time everything had been done and I was given the all-clear until my follow-up appointment (usually twice-yearly). I now feel very confident that my dental health has been taken care of, and that I am in safe hands with my next appointment already in place (with the same student-dentist for continuity of care). Thank you to Melbourne Dental Clinic for getting my dental health back on track, for less than I used to pay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Plustwik

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ACLS

Need ACLS BLS PALS or NRP certification or recertification Instantly get a digital provider card upon completion Visit ACLScom by CareerCert today

Recent Reviews

The only problem was that my sessions were constantly interrupted every 4 minutes, because of that I had to login again in order to restart my session. That enlarged my time a lot.

Great

1 year ago

Enrique Tuesta

I did not realize I needed to use chrome and paid twice on the first one and realized it wasn't chrome and went on chrome and the charge was not carried over and paid a second time. I need to be reimbursed or I can call my card company and cancel one of the charges. Please reply/ Thanks John F Loupe MD

Average

1 year ago

John Loupe

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Allen School

The Allen School offers industry-leading nationally accredited Medical Assistant and Nursing Assistant CNA training at our campuses in New York and Phoenix

Recent Reviews

I Love The Allen School And I Only Been There For 2 Weeks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tania

My Wife took on-line classes for medical coding and that was 6 years ago and still has no job in her field. A waste of time and money. No help with job placement. Still paying on student loan for her. When she has gone for interviews people look at her like "where is Allen School"? Never heard of it Stay away from this school--broken promises and no help in finding a job.

Average

1 year ago

Steve Miller

2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was a friendly environment and no one was under pressure to perform, whether you are a medic or not.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

A lot of learning in one day. The teacher was very knowledgable, engaging and kept us interested on the subject the whole time.

Excellent

1 year ago

CELINE KONWINSKI

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FlexiMed Training

Emergency First Aid at Work Forestry First Aid Paediatric First Aid training courses throughout Norfolk the UK officefleximedtrainingcouk 03334449940

Recent Reviews

we have had this training twice now and both times it has been excellent, what would normally be a dull experience is made interesting with an instructor who makes things fun but keeping things on topic. If I wasn't leaving the uk over the next few weeks I would be booking the next one with fleximed for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Marshall

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you want to take in-service hours, CNA, CPR, etc. CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL. At the end of your training, you’ll have all the information needed to pass. I took My CNA course with FTC and i couldn’t be happier with my choice. My teacher was Ms. Davelia; I went to the morning class. She’s really good. She makes sure you get everything before you move on. Hands on training/ practical everyday and everyone pass their exam!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kadian

Amoya: Ms.nina was an excellent teacher she is very helpful and awesome best believe you will leave with more knowledge than you went in.

Excellent

1 year ago

AMOYA

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

How to Get Into Medical School Applying to Medical School

Learn how to get into medical school UK theMSAG expert doctors help you get accepted with medical school Interview Preparation Courses UCAT Courses MMI Circuits Personal Statement Reviews and more Let theMSAG be your guide in applying to medical school Explore theMSAG39s medical school application solutions

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medlearnity

This has been autogenerated as a placeholder for homepage

Recent Reviews

Medlearnity offers the best USMLE, COMLEX, NBME, MCAT, ABSITE, and Residency Board Exams Test Prep. Maximize your chances for a top score with our expert medical test prep and admissions consulting services.

Excellent

9 months ago

C. U.

I used Medlearnity over the course of six months to help prepare me for Step 1. In the past I have struggled with standardized tests and knew I would need help to achieve the competitive score I desired. Dr. Goel and Dustin were both incredible mentors and teachers! Dustin explained difficult concepts clearly and thoroughly during every session. He was always available to answer questions in-between sessions and helped me identify weaknesses in my knowledge and test-taking abilities. During my dedicated study period, Dr. Goel called me often to check on my progress, and provided me with invaluable tips and tricks to reduce my test anxiety. I would highly recommend Medlearnity to anyone who wants help learning invaluable skills for taking medical examinations!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been working with AmeriClerkships for over a year now and have nothing but praise for them. The vast majority of the time I was interacting/working with Pedram, which was very inspiring. I've learned a lot and can definitely recommend them. Being a very hard worker myself I admire Pedram and his team for all the effort they put into their business. The way they treat people/clients is something a lot of other companies could learn from. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim de Vries

I did a 4 weeks Sub-internship rotation with Americlerkships a great learning experience. They are very professional, helping me fit into their schedule and into the location of my preference at short notice. I trust Dr. Mizani and his team to guide me thru the residency application process. I got the membership and currently working with the review of my LOR, application and personal statement. I am very thankful and grateful for their wise, honest advices and recommendation that are tailored to address your weakness and improve yourself. I will be soon walking the road of matching with confidence thanks to their experienced guidance and support. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Katty Estrella

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Corexcel

DiSC Assessments Everything DiSC Profiles and PXT Select Hiring Assessment are a few of the organizational assessments Corexcel carries Find Medical Terminology courses online Anatomy Physiology classes coding and several other online medical courses Use our turn-key trainer materials to deliver professional classes

Recent Reviews

When I needed last minute help after hours (on a Saturday), Eric Fox and Corexcel team members behind the scenes responded immediately to my request. I needed profile reports for an important workshop I was conducting and they saved the day. Thank you Corexcel - you're the BEST! - Jennifer Waaler, Executive Director, Forward Steps Foundation

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Waaler

Here are the reasons behind the 5 stars: 1. Accessibility - they are there when they say they are; they pick up the phone when I call. 2. Performance - they do what I need them to do; and they do it efficiently; quickly; and accurately. 3. Courtesy - they interact with me in a professional manner and tone. 4. Support - they answer my questions; explain things clearly; and provide help and guidance when I need it.

Excellent

1 year ago

James R Dyke

3

3 SmartReviews Score

studyguidepublishing.com

PCAT MCAT DAT OAT SAT ACT AP Pharmacy Colleges Admission Test Medical College Admission Test Dental Admission Test Dental Aptitude Test Optometry Admission

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, NERC

NERC’s purpose is to provide accredited community based residency opportunities for Naturopathic Physicians. Residency opportunities for Naturopathic Physicians are currently limited with only a fraction of the graduating N.D.s being placed.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Swift Response

Swift Response provides professional First Aid, CPR/AED, Advanced First Aid, safety and rescue training. Our courses are hands on, providing high quality training for the real world. Red cross certified first aid training.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Real Response

Real Response brings first aid courses alive through the use of high quality simulations View the top Sydney and Melbourne first aid courses

Recent Reviews

I received the certificate the same afternoon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce Watson

Teacher was great, difficult circumstances due to Covid 19 but Zoom class generally worked well

Great

1 year ago

M. Y.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Medic Portal

Get into Medicine with free guides and expert prep for UCAT BMAT and interview The Medic Portal is partnered with the Royal Society of Medicine

Recent Reviews

Our students have used the courses and website of The Medic Portal for a number of years and have always found their materials to be excellent. The UCAT course is especially helpful and we have also use their online BMAT preparation for students. The up to date medical news and the application and interview advice are second to none and we recommend that any of our potential medics sign up to the site for updates.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. W.

Students were given an hour lunch , and finished 45 mins early . My daughter was quite disappointed with whole day . Considering I believe nearly 99 % medical schools use mmi format this should have been included . U certainly would have had time . A wasted £175. Your emails are generally good .

Average

1 year ago

O. E.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CPR Care

American CPR Care Association offers nationally accepted Adult Child and Infant Online CPR certification and Online First Aid certification courses Visit us now for more information

Recent Reviews

Very pleased with my overall experience!!! Very easy to read through the chapters and everything was self explanatory!!! Definitely recommend this material to anyone looking for a great way to recertify!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul M.

Not happy about the add-ons that the site tried to charge for at the end of the transaction. They were tricky to unhook from the final charge and one of them I didn't need or want, but paid for because was confused. The "Free" lifetime renewal was the extra I didn't want. Please make your final cost sheet easy to decipher with the customers best interest in mind. Thank You.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted Q.

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

American Health Care Academy

American Health Care Academy offers online CPR certification and online First Aid certification courses for the community school workplace and Healthcare Providers Learn more about our nationally accepted and easy-to-understand CPR online classes

Recent Reviews

I registered and pass the exam for the standard first aid certification course, but was also charged for a lifetime renewal that I was not aware of, so it looks like I was charged twice for the course. My downloaded certification is not being accepted because it does not have your company logo on it, so I am needing proof that I completed and passed my first aid certification to continue with my caregiving services asap. I have tried to reach out to customer service through online chat and have had not luck so far. If someone could let me know if I can get these issues resolved, please let me know as soon as possible. Otherwise, the online course/exam was great, but I need proof that I completed and passed the course with your company logo. Thanks, Diana Taylor

Average

1 year ago

Diana I.

This was an excellent way to learn and/or review material related to first aid. I am a football coach, so I have been trained multiple time, but this method of allowing you to test instead of attending a class in person really made this worthwhile.

Excellent

1 year ago

J.c. U.

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

BoardVitals

Pass your Board Exams and earn CME credit with BoardVitals Access thousands of board-quality questions with a pass rate 7 higher than the national average Get started today

Recent Reviews

I passed my FNP on the first try. I only wished I knew about Board Vitals while I was in the actual program. Now I am studying Mental Health, and I just purchased Board Vitals to help me with my course and ultimately to pass another ANCC certification.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophia R.

I had bought this before for my mrcp speciality certificate exam. It really helped me clearing that exam with very nice score. Only downside is u have to buy at again and again. Would be happy if the concerned people give a big discount like 70 to 80% on the next purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad T.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

NursingCE

Complete your Nursing CEs quickly and easily with our online nursing continuing education courses For busy RNs LPNs LVNs and NPs that need to earn their annual CE credits NursingCE provides courses and credits for every state in the US

Recent Reviews

I found the site a bit difficult to maneuver and get to requires testing material. Perhaps it's me but I have had similar issues in the past when using the site for CEU's. Just a heads up. Material informative and very useful with today's society. Thank you Helen Palmero CRNA

Average

1 year ago

Helen J.

Well before I ordered the $69 unlimited CEUs for nursing I called the girl who was very pleasant. I asked her if she had any discounts available and she said no. Anyway I noticed you sent me something just last week that said I could've had a discount of $15 off or something like that which I would've appreciated!! Could you give me a credit for that discount please? Thx.

Great

1 year ago

Cynthia N.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

New Life CPR

Offering the best online CPR certification courses We provide online CPR First Aid and AED certification courses Print your CPR card today

Recent Reviews

i learn from my mistakes, i didn't have the chance to see where i did the exam wrong so i can learn from it. is there a way for me to see which one i answered wrong so i can learn what NOT to do when i am on the field?

Great

1 year ago

Suzy R.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

eMedCert

eMedCert offers fast easy nationally accepted medical certifications online 100 money-back guaranteed courses are based on AHA guidelines Learn more

Recent Reviews

The process is quick and that's a good thing but there was encrypted code in the discount code but not applied, that is misleading and not appreciated. There was a discount code in the space and I pressed apply yet nothing happened, I wasn't told if it processed and there was no invoice page prior to "completing my purchase". 7/10/17: The customer service agent was INCREDIBLE responded with lightening speed, he asked for some details to rectify the situation on the system and also was gracious to make amends on my end. I was THOROUGHLY impressed by the level of professionalism, attention to my concerns, a desire to "make it right" and a genuine sense of wanting to improve the overall experience for any other customer who may experience the same, that says a lot! The Course was perfect especially for those of us who have taken the full two day course in the past multiple times and who work in an ER, peds ER setting where we are familiar with pediatric resuscitations. High-yield. The certificate online was available immediately and the time to set up the CME credits on the other website really was very simple. I'm impressed!!

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Z.

Convenient, no-hassle, do-it-at home means of renewing certifications. Clear, concise study material that can be printed or downloaded. I like that there is no limit in the number of times the test is taken. Card is printed right away after the course and the hard copy came within 2 weeks. I encourage anyone who is up for renewal or certification to use this site as it is accepted nationwide.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belen F.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

familydoctor

Clear accurate health information for your entire family from the American Academy of Family Physicians

Recent Reviews

Familydoctor.org is a site put together by the American Academy of Family Practice. I will admit that I am a member of this organization, and I do think it is a great site dedicated to giving people the best possible information online to help them make educated decisions on their health care needs. This is one of the first sites I recommend to people when they want to find information about their health.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

In this game you can imagine being a doctor. You play as the role of a new doctor in town named Abby. In the game you get to do things that real doctors do such as: giving checkups, getting the height and weight of patients, taking temperatures, taking blood pressure and pulse, doing eye exams, analyzing coughs, doing x-rays, removing splinters, comparing...

Excellent

1 year ago

Keshia C.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CEUfast

Get Unlimited Nursing CEUs for ALL states for one low price 34 Over 12 Million healthcare professionals have trusted CEUfast since 2002 CEUfast is ANCC approved Our course library features over 400 credit hours from 190 courses and growing

Recent Reviews

After searching through several different websites offering Nursing CEUs, I couldn't believe what I saw on CEUFast - an ANNUAL FEE that allows for unlimited CEUs! I have paid in excess of $100 in the past to acquire the needed CEUs, and I was not inclined to pay for EXTRA courses on content of interest. This site allows you to explore all areas of nursing and learn about whatever you're interested in without gouging your wallet for each class! Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aubrey M.

I've been using CEUFast for several years now. I'm always very happy with the courses, and I love that I can do as many as I want every year. I also love that CEUFast keeps record of all the courses you've completed, so if you ever need them again, it's super easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa B.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Best CNA Classes & Cheapest CNA School in Colorado Springs. - Voyager Nurse Aide Program

The Best and Cheapest Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Program & CNA Classes near me in Colorado Springs and the surrounding areas. We provide the most modern CNA training school in Colorado and offer the best accelerated CNA training near me with day, evening and weekend courses to help you obtain your CNA license.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

First Aid Training Fire Safety Mental Health First Aid Courses

We deliver first aid training fire safety mental health first aid courses All our courses are also available in online or virtual format

Recent Reviews

Darija gave us a thorough grounding in what we needed in order to complete the course, using mnemonics where possible, which always helps the learning process. We were also lucky in that there were only 4 of us present, which meant that we could have plenty of individual attention. The course was also fun, which I didn't expect! I felt a bit nervous at the idea of a test at the end, but actually it's a good idea to highlight any weak areas that may need going over. A very worthwhile course. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theresa P.

Had Vick Webber as an I tractor for first aid and he really knows his stuff. He has many years of experience and makes the course fun too. Siren were very professional with the admin too, getting my certificate to me on the day I finished. I couldn't have asked for more from a course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mehran Z.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Nursing Career Support News

allnursescom has become the destination for Career Education Support and News for Nurses and Students Our members writers and staff represent more than 60 nursing specialties Our mission is to empower unite and advance every nurse

Recent Reviews

This site was my resource as I switched careers after many years working and supporting my family. I was glad to find others in my same situation and want to thank my friends on allnurses for all their help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beverly O.

i wrote a post about my nurses behavior. calling them stupid and the some nurses of this community took it as an attack on nurses everywhere i also said on the forum i get my co-workers to wake me up if i fall asleep after closing my eyes on the nightshift and i got treated as a terrible nurse aide nothing but hatred on this forum do not join you will regret it

Average

1 year ago

Maddie P.

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

PharmTechTraining

Pharmacy Technician Training information and job description Your online guide to pharmacy technician training

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

A Legjobb Egszsggyi Diplomk s Egszsggyi Kpzsek 2020

Keresd meg a legjobb egyetemek s orvosi egyetemek Egszsggyi diplomit 2020 a vilg minden pontjn Lpj kzvetlen kapcsolatba az egyetemekkel

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Medikal Akademi

Objektif kanta dayal gncel salk haberleri Kanserden diyabete astmdan alerjiye gebelikten bebek bakmna ifal bitkilerden salkl yaama kadar aradnz tm salk bilgileri iin bizi takip edin

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ACLS PALS BLS Online Courses Certifications Renewals

Our ACLS PALS BLS Certifications come with Category 1 AMA Credits Accredited by the Postgraduate Institute for Medicine PIM Over 100000 medical professionals and health care providers choose us for their recertification needs 100 money back guarantee if not accepted by your employer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with