Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3944

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699867)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3944

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stove Supermarket

Buy wood stoves online! Stove Supermarket are online retailers of industry-leading wood burning stoves, twin wall flue systems, stove accessories, flue liners/pipes and replacement stove parts. Next day delivery available on all our stocked wood, multi-fuel, gas & electric stoves.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Viaggio Espresso

Cápsulas de cafe compatibles con Nespresso

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

eSpares

espares.co.uk

Recent Reviews

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Appliances Connection

appliancesconnection.com

Recent Reviews

Shopping was easy. Would love the option to add things forgotten, such as removal of appliance when at checkout vs leaving web page and going back to cart. I ended up with 3 in my cart when I noticed my total cost was sky high.

Great

1 year ago

Lea S.

Your site is well-organized, easy to navigate, no issues with placing the order. Our only issue was delivery time, though we also understand that COVID19 impacts timing and availability of people to deliver items. Our order sat on a dock in city of origin for several weeks before it finally shipped, then sat on a dock here in Seattle area for another 1 1/2 weeks before delivery. Item was in good shape, no dents or dings, and works perfectly.

Great

1 year ago

Deborah P.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Spares Warehouse

appliancespareswarehouse.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I was looking for spare burner rings for my Neff cooker but not sure of the model numbers. Their site was perfectly laid out with comprehensive photographs of their products. Their pricing is extremely competitive compared to 'highly listed' companies. Shipping was extremely prompt and the products are exactly as described. I would defintely use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave G.

I bought the Ovation multi-functional food processor and cannot get over how much you get with it and all the different functions and have found it so useful to the point I'm using it daily.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Pyper

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

e Heat

eheat.com

Recent Reviews

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

UK DAPPER

UK DAPPER massive range of Home Appliances Coffee Machines, Irons, Steam Generators, Cookers, Batteries, Toys, Personal Care Items and More Free Delivery all over UK

Recent Reviews

0 stars if I could. No confirmation or info sent about order but took the payment immediately. No reply to email asking for information on this order. Order has not been delivered. Avoid. Looks like a scam company.

Bad

1 year ago

V. C.

Would give no stars but unable to, absolutely terrible customer service. Goods order not received, but paid for, unable to contact by phone, and they do not answer any emails. I have instructed my bank and PayPal to take action to recover the money they have stolen by their apparent scam.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Apted

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ebac

ebac.com

Recent Reviews

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gtech

gtech.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Although extremely easy to use as the Air Ram K9 is very light compared to other big name cleaners it is extremely flimsy. When receiving the vacuum I expressed concerns to my husband about how long it would last. 7 weeks down the line the pivot neck has jammed and I am unable to use this. The design is very poor. Gtech, after a number of emails have sent me a new part and assure me this will resolve the problem. Time will tell. It is clear from numerous threads on the internet this is a common problem. They also expect the customer to take apart the vacuum and remove the battery to install the new part. Truly shoddy service given they are aware of the issue. I seriously would advise anyone to think twice about purchasing one of these. Very disappointed.

Bad

1 year ago

Helen N

I require a new on/off switch for my air ram Hoover. Do you think I’m going to pay £69 for a part you cannot supply on its own. I think you are going to lose a lot of customers when they find out about your spares procedure. I am now a very dissatisfied customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Renken

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Appliance House

appliancehouse.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DB Domestics

dbdomestics.com

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HoodMart

hoodmart.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount Appliance Centre

discountappliancecentre.com

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Stoves

Stoves brings together quality and design in an exceptional range of kitchen appliances from ovens to dishwashers Engineered For Food Browse now

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ben Matt Refrigeration

BenMatt Refrigeration is one of the leading refrigeration and air conditioning service providers in Kenya. Find expert technicians and competitive price!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Just Click Appliances

We write about anything and everything smart home related Come check out our smart home reviews comparisons guides and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Starbrew All Coffee Related Products For Sale

Love coffee? Starbrew is an online store specializing in selling anything related to coffee & is built for coffee lover’s. Start shopping today at Starbrew for special offers and incredible deals on all coffee accessories and tools to help you make that perfect brew!

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Dyson supersonic hair dryer. This product is amazing I have naturally curly hair and I have never had smoother results with a hair dryer this hair dryer helps control frizz. The dyson supersonic is also lighter than a regular hair dryer and is quiet so I can blow-dry my hair while my baby sleep! if I could give 10 Stars I would! amazing product!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cassandra L.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has got to be the worst I’ve ever dealt with with a complaint. Two guys turned up to fit a dishwasher, damaged the kitchen, bodged install, I complained, they said they interviewed the guy and low and behold they said the didn’t do the damaged, so they are going to do nothing. The install was a joke, even when another engineer came out, he called his manager to say what a bad job It was. Diabolical, DON’T Deal with this company,! Hotpoint don’t even try and answer this online it’s been 4 weeks, I’ve taken it to the financial ombudsman.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary

I rang on the 15/07/19 and spoke to an employee and advised that I needed a new drum for my washing machine and advised him of the problem. I gave him the make and model of the machine and he did not ask for anything else. He then proceeded to try to sell me a number of different plans, I advised more than once I was very busy and told him that I just wanted to pay to get the machine fixed. He then became quite forceful in trying to sell me a plan I did not want. At this point I again told him I was busy and asked he he could please just book the job as I had already explained what I wanted. It was agreed I would pay £160 for which the engineer would come out and repair the machine, this was to cover parts and labour and the repair of the machine. He advised the engineer would come on the 17/07/19 between 12pm and 6pm and advised I would get an email with all of the details and a link in case there were any problems with the date. This email never arrived. Also when I rang the employee at first could not find my details of when I bought the machine. I then advised it may have been under my maiden name but I had since married. he then found the details but did not offer to update them with my new surname. The engineer came today 17/07/19, he advised he had not been told it was the drum and that he would have to order one which would take until Monday 22/07/19. He said they were not told anything and that they were just on a schedule. He did nothing to try to resolve the issue by getting the part sooner, and acted like he could not care less, He said the machine was over 6 years old and most people would have bought a new machine. If I had been told before paying £160 that there as a problem fixing the machine I would not have paid the money. I paid the money in good faith that I would have a working machine today. I will now have to take another day off work, when I don't work I don't get paid. I will also have to take the clothes that need washing to the launderette, which is now more cost

Poor

2 years ago

E. Speakman

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What went ordered parts last Friday and was told would be delivered Tuesday, Wednesday at the latest, well still waiting eventually got hold of them and part has just left them 2 day with courier and could be another 48 hours that will be 1 week now by the time part arrives absolutely shambles and they do not care.

Bad

2 years ago

Karen Crighton

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have a miele coffee machine, over the past year i have had 3 repairs. The product is only 4 years old. It seems the plastic has became brittle already.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

I have just installed and used my £1200 miele single oven for the first time. So far im very disappointed with the build quality. I had a Siemens oven before and i think the build quality was better. What is most disappointing about the oven is that is smokes alot. In fact I have never seen an oven smoke anywhere near as much. Miele customer service have been dismissive of the issue and have said they could arrange a call out in a week. Not really what you would expect from such a premium brand.

Poor

2 years ago

Callum C.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling installation of my cooker hood after I paid an inspection fee to avoid any problems. Very poor customer service. As a loyal customer of many years I would never buy from them or use their installation service again. Unanswered e-mails with photos of shoddy workmanship, an exasperating experience. I am now making a claim under Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act 1974

Bad

1 year ago

Allan Downey

Have been past the Ipswich store many times without realising the quality of the goods and services within. From entering the store and being welcomed by assistant Jazz, through the purchasing and storage of my range, to the delivery today by Stellisons own staff who walked my stove into my cottage using amazing forearm forklifts, I could not be happier with the service I have received. I will always shop for household electrical goods at Stellisons. Well deserved 5 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvia Ballard

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dualit were very quick and efficient at dealing with our order. The Dualit Toaster and Kettle look very smart and are perfect for us - they are well made and don't have any flimsy parts, unlike some cheaper models we looked at.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Chadwick

Dualit Architect Kettle Failure Spent a lot of money on the Architect Kettle to compliment our new kitchen. It lasted 3 years before element went and tripped our electrics. Thought when buying Dualit you were paying for quality, durability, and customer care should things go wrong. Dualit advised that this is not repairable and outside of 2 year warranty. They said I was unfortunate as this only happens to a few people. Well if it is a few people then they should help out to keep reputation. I went out and purchased a replacement model as we were desperate for a working kettle. Dualit later offered me a discount from their website which was no good as too late. No offer of compensation or goodwill gesture. Very disappointed with Dualit. Hope my toaster lasts a little longer !!

Poor

2 years ago

Anthony X.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Vax from Curry’s in July 2015 with a six-year warranty. My wife uses this machine at least once a day, sometimes up to six times as I am apparently a bit messy, we have a messy dog and a 2-year-old messy child! The flexible tubing broke about a year ago. I contacted Vax and expected a battle but they did not argue and sent a new base two days later. Last week, the wheels on the base stopped moving freely. Again, I contacted Vax asking for a solution and another base arrived three days later. I received a call from a representative of Vax confirming the new part was on its way. No arguing. No slippery wriggling. Just an instant replacement. I have another vacuum that is used and abused but not to the extent of this Vax machine. It is lightweight and the battery lasts enough to do the whole house twice. The Vax is an excellent product but the customer service is excellent. Lots of other businesses cold learn from Vax what customer service is all about!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Myers

Absolutely appalling customer service. I placed an order but on discovering the delivery was going to be a week (something that was not made clear on purchase!!!) I tried to immediately cancel unfortunately after spending 10 minutes going round their website in circles I finally found a number on PayPal instead. I spent 15 minutes on hold. I eventually spoke to a lady who called herself Lauren who said she would cancel the purchase and email me confirmation that this had taken place. As you can guess this did not happen and instead later I received an email to say my order was instead being processed. I will try calling again tomorrow but other than refuse the delivery and open a case with PayPal I don’t see what else I can do. I’m appalled that Vax think this is acceptable!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Conroy

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with