Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3937

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708029)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3937

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

An ongoing saga that has lasted 3 months. 2 plumbers to confirm that it was not the installation of their tap but a faulty tap, and a lot of wasted time and money ! You cannot get through to them by telephone as it seems they always have extreme volume of calls and so you are told to email their customer care team........if you are very lucky you may get an answer in 3 weeks...telling you to phone the customer care team... and so it goes on. Never will I buy from this company again and neither will my friends.

Poor

2 years ago

Margaret Giles

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

1 year ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Sarah Morton

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Firstly the general standard of their coffee is one of the best I've tasted ,however they are let down by the pods that hold the coffee , in that they tend to leak and their own bags of 100 also let them down by not being able to be pierced sufficiently for a decent cup. However when I complained about this, Finecoffee immediately replaced the batch with a choice of coffee. This was completed with 3 emails. Really good customer relations.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My new vacuum was chosen as it was supposed to be good for pet hair, however once the motor burnt out and twice it has become so clogged that I have had to poke it with a wire coathanger in the handle section to remove hair which clogged there. On phoning shark the last 2 times they said that they were unable to help with blockages and I suggested that this was missilod as it really was not fit for purpose (ie cannot cope with hair from our dog ) they were not prepared to enter into any resolution and continued to tell me they caould not help with a blockage!!

Poor

1 year ago

Gillian Newbery

I received a shark duo clean vac for a gift. When I attempted to use it neither battery would charge. I called customer service and they told me i would need to ship them the whole unit and I would need to pay 20.00 for shipping costs! It's ridiculous that I should have to pay anything when the unit wasnt charging since I took it out of the box. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told there were none available and someone would return my call in 24 to 48 hours. I would highly recommend not buying any products from this company. The quality of the product is lacking and the customer service isn't any better. It's clear to me this company doesn't care about their customers. If I would have purchased the vac myself I would have bought a DYSON vac. Regrettably my mom thought she was saving money to get me the shark instead. Since she lives in Florida and me in Wisconsin to return to point of purchase is not an option. So now I will throw this pos in the garbage and go get a vac from a reputable company that stands behind its products. This company basically stole money buy selling unusable products.

Bad

1 year ago

Cori

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered our soda stream 28th Jan, promised 2-3 day delivery. It still hasnt arrived. I have emailed and rung, can only leave message not speak to a person, and no response from anyone. However our money has been taken from our account. Not pleased. Order no 3010138289

Poor

2 years ago

Jill Spanton

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a Tall Princess 2 Column 760mm cast iron radiator having bought another before from this company. We also have four other cast rads from another company. The quality of this one was low - very cheap uneven casting, making the paint job not look very good. More annoyingly the ribs were not assembled in a straight line (2 to 4mm out), and the paint was damaged upon receipt, which was all pretty poor. When enquiring about the misalignment the response was that they would not leak - which was not the point really - I expect them not to leak when I spend that kind of money. Having bought this one because it was cheaper I would stress that it is worth shelling out 50 pounds extra for a vastly better quality product from a reputable company.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mad how many calls and emails are queueing in the company call centre when so many of the staff are skiving work. A whole team at the back of the office spend all day shouting and screaming when they could help out taking calls or answering emails instead of leaving all the work to the new people

Excellent

1 year ago

Annoyed

I had a Hoover Washing machine that was 18 months old. It broke down during lockdown and understandably we found it hard to get it repaired. We therefore bought a new hoover washing machine in May. This broke down 1 month ago. It’s electrics have failed and the drum is completely broken. I’ve asked for the machine to be replaced but they won’t even though it failed after only 3 months. The earliest they can repair it is on the 29th September. Appalling customer service. An inadequate product.

Bad

1 year ago

Matt

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The filters clean my tap water well. I can't taste the bleach in the water anymore. I feel a lot safer drinking it. Also I like the idea of restructured water. The staff I talked to years ago seemed very knowledgeable about their product and answered my questions. They compared other products to theirs for me and told me why there's was better and cheaper. I also appreciate that in the last few years their pricing is affordable. I appreciate that immensely.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mika King

We have used the Aqualiv system for over 2 years. It's a great water system. It makes a person happy to know they can trust a good company to deliver a good product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurie O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After a long research online and very good feedbacks I decide to purchase CUISINART COOKFRESH PROFESSIONAL GLASS STEAMER. I tried to use it and found out that there are no preset functions: poultry, vegetables, seafood etc. so wildly advertised on every video online and every review of this product as well as on images on the packaging. There is just a timer and two functions: steam and keep warm. That’s all. How this is possible? I feel cheated and tricked. I have returned it. Initially I have been refunded £50 instead of £175. After nearly a month of struggle with Cuicinart North America, France and UK I finally got full refund. Never again. Terrible experience. Customer Service is very poor. It is almost impossible to get in touch.

Bad

1 year ago

Darek

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ComfyFirst

MELBOURNE AIR CONDITIONING ComfyFirst Air Conditioning and Heating Profesionals Call 1300 556 350

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Climate Master

Enjoy the comfort of having a top quality Climate Master Product professionally installed Supplying to Canberra Queanbeyan and the surrounding districts

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ducted Split System Air Conditioning Sales Installation

Top home ducted split system air conditioning sales installation repairs maintenance Servicing Sydney since 1971 All major brands under 1 roof

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Supply Installations Since 1990 Brisbane

Excel Air Conditioning helps you choose the most effective air conditioner in Brisbane for home and business Contact us for a reputation built since 1990

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ezy Air

Based in Melbourne Australia Ezy Air are split system air conditioning specialists

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Sunshine Coast - Home Aircon Installs Servicing Repairs

Looking for reliable air conditioning specialists on the Sunshine Coast Sunshine Coast Air Conditioning Services can help you beat the heat call us on 07 5477 0766

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Appliance

Alpha Appliance Repairs is one of the most experienced appliance service repair businesses in Sydney Call 02 9420 2622 to book an in-home service today

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with