Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3937

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708029)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3937

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered before. Needed a spare part for my oven . And washing machine cleaner No issues. Products are genuine . Went for manufacture item brand as a choice. Fitted item. No issues. Waited 4 days from point of order to getting my items . No problem with that . Will use again Thank you for a good quality service and value for money company. Kind regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr karl taylor

terrible experience, they sent to me the defective part, later they sent to me replacement, and it came out that it doesn't fit to my model despite the manufacture recommendation so I had to return it, paid for postage....and guess what? they said that they will refund to me!!! I was fair to them, send to them photos, and replied on many question they had and now they treated me in this way AWARE OF THIS DISHONEST BAD COMPANY

Bad

1 year ago

Agnieszka

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

de.jura.com

Willkommen im Online-Shop fr JURA-Kaffeemaschinen Kaffee-Vollautomaten bester Schweizer Qualitt

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Costa

JM Costa is a proudly Australian and family owned company providing air conditioning and electrical services in Penrith Sydney and surrounding areas since 1964 We pride ourselves on superior installations and repairs using only the highest quality products

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ApplianceRepairProLine

Appliance Repair ProLine Professional repair installation in Winnipeg Washer Dryer Dishwasher Fridge Stove and Oven Repair Discount 25

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dharti Solutions

Dharti Solutions is a top-most company that provides the best water purifier service in Jodhpur All types of Water Purifier Parts Domestic Ro Commercial Ro Industrial Ro Water Softener and Water Coolers

Recent Reviews

Best online store and I get huge amount of discount

Excellent

1 year ago

rpg123boob

Good Discount

Excellent

1 year ago

m.raghav

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

dhartisolutions.justdial.com

Dharti Solutions is a top-most company that provides the best water purifier service in Jodhpur All types of Water Purifier Parts Domestic Ro Commercial Ro Industrial Ro Water Softener and Water Coolers

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

lacafeteraperfecta.com

Te gustan las cafeteras La Tienda de Cafeteras Online la cafetera perfecta tiene las mejores cafeteras disponibles del mercado 2021

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

smoothvacuum.com

Smooth vacuum hires cleaning experts engineers who do their research to test all types of vacuum cleaners pick the best

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

joyfulfryer.com

JoyfulFryer hires a group of Master Chefs engineers who test research on the trending air fryers to recommend them to our buyers

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wine Coolers Empire

Best selection of Wine Coolers Wine Cellars Cooling Units and Beverage Refrigerators All Our Wine and Beverage Fridges Are On Sale Low Prices on Brand Names Free Shipping Buy Wine Coolers Online and get Up To 35 Off Built-In Freestanding Single Dual and Multi Zones Excellent Customer Support

Recent Reviews

While it has only been six months since I purchased WhisperKOOL SC PRO 8000. The unit has been working very well and holding temperatures nicely. Customer service is only available at 9-5 pm eastern time.

Excellent

1 year ago

JakeErzaSimmons

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Heatable

Get a fixed price on a new Which Best Buy boiler including Gas Safe installation All online within a matter of clicks

Recent Reviews

Excellent company to deal with. Contact throughout the whole process. Mark the engineer arrived when he said he would, he upgraded our old boiler to a new condensed Worcester Bosch boiler relocating from the kitchen to the utility room, can't praise him enough. All the pipe work now looks neat and tidy, he removed all the old pipes and boiler, hot water tank etc. We are now left with a super efficient system and are extremely delighted. I would recommend this company and Mark to anyone. A job well done. thanks to everyone concerned.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Toole

Brilliant service, I was sceptical about making such a large purchase online with an Engineer never even seeing what replacing my boiler involved. But I am extremely happy with the outcome. All very efficient, the fitters were very pleasant, hard working guys & were very careful to keep everything as clean as possible & did a great job of tidying up afterwards. Would definitely recommend Heatable

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona Cornelius

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

aaminisplits.com

Mini splits below retail prices with free shipping. Ductless efficient Energy Star ac and heat pumps for your home or garage, shop. Warranty up to 5 years

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioning Service Melbourne Split System Installation Craigieburn

Mr Kool Airconditioning - Air Conditioning Installation Specalist in Melbourne, Call us on 0418542566 for quality and affordable split system installation, repairs & service in Craigieburn

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.4

1 Review

1.4 SmartReviews Score

casaservicemodena.com

Centro assistenza tecnica autorizzato per Bosch, Siemens, Neff, Gaggenau, Liebherr, Asko, Vzug, Beko, Hoover, Argo e OlimpiaSplendid.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I haven't run across many companies providing the kind of service Grace at Airthereal gave me, all done by email. She quickly offered several options to rectify a problem with the unit. I chose the replacement option on Dec. 18 which was delivered Dec 24th. Amazing, given the Christmas delivery crunch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul OMalley

This is not the first time I have ordered from AIRTHEREAL. Each and every time they were professional in everything, packaging, shipping, occasional communication with customer service. They are very quick to respond and shipping is also super fast. Ordered on Monday night got it on Thursday. The products quality does meet my expectations, very nice and sturdy with no noticable shortcuts anywhere. I can only recommend buying from ATR either ozone generators or air purifiers - you won't regret!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zed Print

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Coffee

From sourcing speciality coffee beans, roasting them for optimal flavour to providing coffee machines in Singapore that are sure to impress. Contact us today for a trial!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

alternajar-store.com

Alterna Jars and replacement blade unit cutting assembly fit Blendtec Waring Good4U Omega Vitamix, Omni blenders; replaceable sharp multi-purpose wet dry blades

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

amazingwater.com.au

Amazing Water proud retailer for Awesome Water. Awesome Water filters are designed to purify your water by filtering out all toxins and harmful substances

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Deluxe Ankarsrum Assistent Original Food Mixer in cream as a gift for my Dad's birthday. He absolutely loves it. It has made a 70 year man very happy. He has been very busy baking and mixing and can't wait to expand his Ankarsrum collection. He says the mixer has brought back old memories with its taste of nostalgia and classy looks. Delivery time wasn't great but worth the wait in the end.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Foster

You delivered the wrong items, we recieved two lasagna rollers and two grain mills instead of one and the deluxe accessories are missing!!!! I’m feeling terrible after waiting for MORE THAN TWO MONTHS over the expected delivery date, not only to recieve the wrong items. I was recommended to buy your products because of my friend even though i had to pay over 200£ Since i had it shipped from the UK to kuwait! Its very disappointing. I would like to return one of the grain mill and lasagna roller and recieve my deluxe accessories PLEASE since i already paid for it.

Bad

1 year ago

Saud AlSehali

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wish I had read the other bad reviews first. Hands down one of the worst companies I have ever dealt with – utterly incompetent and rude customer service. Poor quality hand-drawn installation instructions. They sent a faulty plumbing piece with the unit, and one of the filters sent was the wrong type of connector. They don't even know their own product! Worse, they refused to correct their own error - made us pay. What type of idiot company would use 2 different connectors for the same filter? Even THEY can't keep them straight! When we objected to paying, they told us to get the filters elsewhere, they would no longer supply us (KNOWING we cannot get them elsewhere). You are TIED to them for life for their filters, and that is what allowed them to give me such lousy and rude service. The icing on the cake: the connection eventually failed when we were away and the stupid unit leaked all over our floor. For us the product was garbage and a hassle because of all the multiple filter replacements required. They called and nagged me to buy more filters (Emily Teste – the poster child for bad service). Even my plumber said plumbers don't like to deal with these systems because they leak. STRONGLY RECOMMEND NOT DEALING WITH Aquasmart (whom I like to think of as Aquastupid). It was like a bad marriage.

Bad

1 year ago

dave m.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

asmart.com.au

A-SMART is the best coffee machine suppliers in Perth that provides commercial coffee equipment maintenance, repair, and domestic appliance repair services. Specialised in sales & maintenance of the finest domestic coffee machines and commercial equipment. Shop with us today.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

astrovac.com.au

AstroVac provides the best bargain on a wide range of ducted vacuum units, DIY kits, hose, tools, filter bags, motors - direct from our warehouse in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with