Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3928

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coffeeza

Premium Italian Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules Pods and Coffee Machines for Home and Office Use

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

coldflow-refrigeration.com

Coldflow Refrigeration Ltd are leading refrigeration experts serving the hospitality and commercial industries - we offer a wide range of new and refurbished commercial refrigerated display cabinets at competitive prices.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Core Supply Group

Official Ooni distributor from 2018, we have valued retail dealers all over Australia, and are keen to do Business with the Worlds best Portable wood fired pizza oven...click for more....

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Corvan

Providing you with high quality home appliances such as robot vacuum cleaners, robotic mop and more to improve modern day living.

Recent Reviews

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Crystal Quest

Our water filters provide clean, pure filtered water. Browse our water filtration systems including Whole House Water Filters, Drinking Water Filters, and more.

Recent Reviews

I like the SUB & SAVE discount. I’ve had my system for about 2 years. I am adding a 20” iron filter. Even though I have 2 sediment filters, a carbon coconut filter, a double slim line Crystal Quest System which goes to the whole house, I am still getting brown rust spots on my shower curtain. I know Crystal Quest is a quality company. I am having it installed this week. Also, I have 5 filters that have multiple medias with an UV light filter that reduce all the VOC’s and contaminants. Instead of under the sink, my plumber installed them in the basement with copper tubing that leads to a separate chrome faucet to the kitchen sink for drinking. Too much, that’s what my plumber thought until he saw the sediment filters. He designed a wonderfully looking plumbing water filtration system with a system bypass with many shut off valves and boilers. The Crystal Quest filters perform well and last for about 10 months or longer, depending on your use. Ordering was very easy, from online buying to receiving the filter. It was very quick. In a while, I hope to give a review of the iron filter. I know and am assured it will be good. I am going to install this Big Blue Cartridge, CQ iron filter as the last filter ( #6 ) of the group of filters at POE that lead to the house. I am certainly going to get whiter whites in my wash. Also, adding water to my steam boiler will hopefully have no rust, which is better for the boiler. Also, cleaner toilets, but please keep your pets out. That toilet bowl looks like one big bowl of water to your dog. Close the the lid always.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vitte

Buyer beware. I have spent several thousand dollars on iron removal equipment with this company. Told them very specifically what the goal was, asked them multiple times to confirm it would take care of the iron. Besides the equipment coming at all different times, having to buy some equipment elsewhere because they did not ship it, spending hours hooking everything up it did come close to doing the job. I have removed all the equipment and it is just sitting in my basement. They did offer to take it back. Right! How am I could load hundreds of lbs on a skid fasten it so it travels without getting damaged?

Bad

1 year ago

Russ

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

cuchenus.com

Cuchen Pressure Rice Cookers, Parts and Service Center in the U.S. Best Selling Pressure Rice Cookers made in Korea. Programmable pressure and temperature.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DAMN Filters

Huge cross reference and inventory of industrial filter replacements. Quality dust collector filters and valves, HEPA, compressor filters and test kits.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

PelicanCoolers

Become a Pelican Cooler Dealer. Trusted brand since 1976. Low minimum order requirements. Huge first-time purchase discount & referral discount available.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Denali Pure

We specialize in quality & affordable replacement water filters that are compatible with leading brands like Samsung, Frigidaire, Kenmore,Whirlpool &More. Your #1 Source for Cleaner Water.

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Devine Distribution

At Devine, our speciality is modern kitchen extraction and uncompromising customer service. Everything from Airforces energy efficient downdraft induction hobs to wall mounted hoods and ceiling hoods. As well as this, we offer a massive selection of large and small kitchen appliances from major brands such as Smeg etc.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Queries always answered within the day of asking my only negative is the cost but the delivery was on time. Installation went smoothly by my electrician which adds to the cost and because of the re circulation option I did not place the chimney above the appliance adding to its clean lines. The noise level is great no issues,maybe the lighting could be a bit more powerful when used over a 90cm hob. On the whole I would recommend both Devine distribution and its appliance

Great

1 year ago

Lu North Yorkshire

We have had 3 Airforce extraction hoods delivered to us first 2 were damaged so we had to put off electrician twice and delay new kitchen being finished. After conversations with Ben at Devine regarding our dissatisfaction he agreed to a £50 refund , which only covered the cost of calling out the electrician for a third time ,3rd extraction hood delivered not broken so had it installed but have had No refund and after emails and calls to Devine they know say that one of the broken hoods has part missing on return . Wouldn’t want to deal with this company again Broken goods and broken promises

Bad

1 year ago

ANTHONY TURNER

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DEYAC

Deyac Fabrica de Radiadores - fabricante de radiadores, condensadores, enfriadores, post enfriadores, calefactores y rines. Precio radiadores: Radiadores Guadalajara - Precio Radiadores Monterrey - Precio Radiadores San Luis - Precio Radiadores Mexico - Radiadores Morelia - Radiadores Toluca

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

dilussoappliances.com.au

Luxurious kitchen appliances from an Australian company. All the European finishing touches without the price tag.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DIRTYFILTERS

Camfil-Farr replacement air conditioning and furnace Filters.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dome of Silence

The Dome of Silence is the most effective sound reducing enclosure/silencer for blenders on the market, reducing the loud noise levels by 70%. Suits most Nutribullet's, Nutri Ninja's and other personal sized blenders. Blend early in the morning or late at night without waking people up!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

drcharcoal.in

Solutions for air purification which are significantly affordable than electric air purifiers and healthier than air fresheners used in car, bathroom, home and office. Made from 100% activated charcoal.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

drevalair.com

We Air Purification Company have 15 years of experience, remarkable customer service in Carbon Air Purifier. Visit website to buy Dreval Air Purifier, carbon air purifier, Humidifier, ultrasonic humidifier, and filters.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dries Up

Dries Up is a USB powered portable boot dryer. It quietly forces air into boots to dry them out in cars, homes, and anywhere you plug in USB cables. Dries Up extends the life of gear, fights mold and mildew development, and ensures dry boots for fresh adventures.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

drinkopti.com

Drink Opti Alkaline Water - The Best Alkaline Water Filters, Pitchers, Machines & Purifiers Available Online At The Best Prices... Buy Alkaline Water At DrinkOpti Alkaline Water Today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Filter

Water Purifier, Water Filter, Dubai filter, Shower Filter, Whole House Filter, Under Sink Reverse Osmosis, Water Softener, Water Purifier, Drinking water, Hairloss treatment, Anti hairfall shower filter, AMC,Service UAE, water treatment company in UAE, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, UAQ, RAK , PuriPro, Water cooler

Recent Reviews

I Came across this website while I was looking for water filters for my sink and shower in Dubai! After ordering the items and transferring money into her bank account, I got a professional plumber to install it, and it had leaked! So I contacted the women who sold me these items; her name is Fatima, and she said that they can't do anything about it! She wouldn't return it, no exchange it! This so called company provides NO Guarantees or Warranties on their defected items! They have gotten a bunch of spammers to review them on facebook (Check it out yourselves... all from Nigeria, india etc..) Please stay away from this company! They keep claiming they have Grand Sales and justify themselves! But they're liars. They also have another website linked to this one called rowaterpurifiers.com Even their email is not under their domain name. they use a domain name that is rowater @ emirates.net.ae Watch out!

Bad

1 year ago

Lara

I have Bought it two month back. In two month the IC board has got spoilt twice, the candles changed after service started leaking. Much worse than even a local system. In a span of less than 30 days, multiple par . dubaifilter.com is selling Chinese product

Bad

1 year ago

Mohd Tahir Alli

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DUPRAY

Clean anything. Better. With DUPRAY.co.uk, shop the best steam cleaners, steam irons, clothes steamers and steam cleaning accessories. Get cleaning and ironing tips to save time at home or at work.

Recent Reviews

very good company, ordered and received the item within a few days. Was very happy with the way it packaged. I ordered my one plus steam cleaner, I ordered this in particular to clean the grout lines in the kitchen and also in our showers. It cleans super easily and is beyond straight forward to use. Found the extra accessories helpful as it allowed to gets in the knocks and crannies as well as being able to clean a variety of different things from the floor to kitchen cupboards to windows etc.. (all written on the site somewhere). What I liked most about this is that you can continue steaming, whilst filling up with water so there is not a long wait when cleaning. * side note I had an issue with one of the pipes that came with it that was not allowing the steam through, tried several ways and couldn't figure it out. Phoned them with the issue and explained and they sent a replacement immediately - customer service man was Erik. (husband later took the first one apart and it was a little bit of plastic that was stuck from the way it was moulded in the factory, and he removed it so now we have an extra part!) I've had the steamer for a month and have found no issues with it at all hence the good review. Couldn't recommend the company enough - since they didn't have any reviews had to put one up

Excellent

1 year ago

Alana

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DUPRAY

Clean anything. Better. With DUPRAY.com, shop the best steam cleaners, steam irons, clothes steamers and steam cleaning accessories. Get cleaning and ironing tips to save time at home or at work.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

durabasics.com

Durabasics air filters are created from the highest quality materials to provide you with clean, fresh air at an incredible price.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

DuraBumper

Bumper Guards for Vacuums and Hotel Housekeeping Equipment. Protects interior from damage. Universal Fit Bumpers for vacuum cleaners, luggage carts, housekeeping carts, laundry trucks & baskets. Keep your furniture, walls and baseboards scuff mark free. Let VacuBumper protect the wood in your home or office.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

East Imperial

Authentic New Zealand made mixers to complement premium spirits.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

easywatersolutions.com.au

Easy Water. Pristine drinking water. For more energy, to think clearer and sleep better. Filter, Structure and enhance your water. Make Health Simple.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ecobrandsnow.ca

Providing Canadian household with clean and fresh air for over 10 years. Our products are designed to improve the indoor air quality of your living space.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ecozoom

EcoZoom makes portable wood burning & charcoal cook stove. Our rocket stoves are safe, efficient and ideal for clean cooking, camp & outdoor in USA and CANADA.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ElectroDust

ElectroDust saves you money and helps you breathe easier. Stop buying disposal furnace filters, and get an ElectroDust furnace filter.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Elektromarket

Dyqan fizik dhe online me paisje elektroshtepiake ne shitje. Transport i sigurt ne te gjithe Shqiperine brenda 24-48 oreve, cilesi e garantuar.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

eloliving.com

Singapore's Best Water Filtration System! Hyflux knows water like no others! With point-of-use systems ranging from Under-Sink to Counter-Top Filtration Systems

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Empirico Water Systems

Since 1980, Empirico Water systems has been serving customer's needs by providing the very best water treatment systems for all uses ranging from residential water treatment systems to commercial water treatment systems, and now have expanded into survival water systems, household use water treatment and travel units.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

us.roborock.com

Roborock's intelligent automatic robot vacuum cleaners turn time spent vacuuming and mopping into free time for you to spend on the better things in life.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Mquinas de Caf em Cpsulas - NESCAF Dolce Gusto

As nossas mquinas de caf e bebidas so criadas para que descubra que h muito mais por detrs de uma chvena de caf.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Epar

Epare, Kitchen Gadgets Evolved, Your Shop For All Things Culinary

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Epic Water

We sell and deliver high quality water dispensers right at your doorsteps. We have excellent collections of water dispensers & gravity filters which you'll like to buy.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

epicwaterfilters.co.uk

Epic Water Filters remove over 200 dangerous drinking water contaminants. Independently tested and certified. Industry-leading lifetime warranty. Free expedited shipping in most countries. Hassle-free returns. Join us in the efforts to reduce single-use plastic water bottles that end up in our waterways and landfills.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

epicwaterfilters.com.sg

Epic Water Filters remove over 200 dangerous drinking water contaminants. Independently tested and certified. Industry-leading lifetime warranty. Free expedited shipping in most countries. Hassle-free returns. Join us in the efforts to reduce single-use plastic water bottles that end up in our waterways and landfills.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

espressocompany.com.au

Espresso Company Australia Pty Ltd is Australia’s premier supplier of traditional domestic and commercial espresso machines, coffee grinders and steam machines.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Machine Repair Ottawa

Espresso Machine Repair Ottawa Saeco Delonghi Spidem Gaggia expert repairs tune ups coffee maker repair Coffee Beans espresso beans Ottawa Coffee Sales retail wholesale Recycling espresso parts coffee technician ontario canada

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

EspressoTec

Auckland New Zealand's No1 espresso engineering resource with an extensive parts, service solution for the coffee industry. Specialising in electric and gas.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Unplugged

Feel the coffee. Easier than ever to make top quality barista-styled espresso at home. No power no problem. This powerless espresso machine is a sustainable product using nothing but people power and boiled water. Shipped to Canada from the Bruce Peninsula.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Espresso Unplugged

The revolutionary and environmentally friendly way to make great quality espresso at home or on the road. Exclusive Distributors of ROK Espresso GC Coffee Makers and Grinders. Wholesale Enquiries Welcome.

Recent Reviews

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

eu.ooni.com

Cook authentic pizza at home, right in your back garden with your own pizza oven. World's No1 gas and wood fired portable pizza ovens, cooking accessories and recipes.

Recent Reviews

I previously had another pizza-oven, really a $4500 doorstop - it never made a good pizza in 4 years of trying. Then I got my Ooni, based on the guarantee that if I didn't get a good pizza in 60-days, I could return it. To be truthful I incinerated the first two attempts, but when I understood its thermal power and paid a bit more attention I started to make edible and then great pizza. I have spoken to their support staff on a number of pizza related issues and they have been responsive and helpful in a very timely way. I love my Ooni.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charles

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Ooni! I opted for the Ooni Koda 12 because it was in stock and I'm not a patient person. We've made pizzas on three weekends so far, making 7 pizzas each time. Each week I've gotten better at it and think we now have a system down pat! It's the best tasting pizza I've ever had and don't think I'd pay to by pizza at a restaurant again! I've even made gluten free pizza successfully for my one son who can't eat wheat flour. Ooni's recipes are great! I recently bought the cast iron sizzler and look forward to making kabobs in it next! It's so amazing that it cooks the pizzas so quickly and perfectly. I highly recommend this product and especially like that it is used outdoors. I love the propane component. I look forward to having friends over this summer and sharing the pizza experience with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nina Windhauser

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EurKitchen

Broaden your culinary horizons with Eurkitchen appliances. These high tech and high quality kitchen utensils and gadgets will take your cooking game to the next level. From induction cooktops to whipped cream dispensers, check out our revolutionary collection and whip up something delicious!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Exactly Coffee

Exactly Coffee capsules work with all Nespresso Original Line machines, including Citiz, Pixie, Essenza, Maestri, U, Le Cube, Inissia and Latissimi Plus. Our variety packs include 20 compatible capsules of three bold blends for a total of 60 capsules. Each pod is made of 100% Arabica coffee and a splash of awesome.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with