Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3944

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699867)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3944

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Cool Mobile Car Air Conditioning Specialist Derby

Mobile Car Air Conditioning re-gas service and repair in Derby Burton Ashbourne and surrounding areas Air conditioning re-gassing for cars vans and agricultural vehicles Condenser replacement Leak detection Air conditioning repairs

Recent Reviews

I came accross MisterCool whilst 'Googling' for 911 condensers, for comparitive purposes and my own edification on the subject - I had been quoted £800+ at a local (Cambridge) independent specialist - after being charged £80 for diagnosis, and wondered if this was the going rate, and would indeed solve my AC problem. The MisterCool website was very informative and interestingly for me, with specific information on Porsche. A phone call was all that was needed to know that Justyn was the man for the job despite the proximity. He identified immediately from the symptoms what was needed and clearly had the relevant experience and I would be confident to trust with my car . It was certainly worth the 200+ mile round trip to Derby - a pleasant, accommodating, professional experience, great value and most importantly I am now cool! Many thanks Justyn.

Excellent

2 years ago

stephen Ellison

Was recommended Mr Cool by a couple of people who had used him so gave him a call. Came the next day at the time promised, quickly diagnosed the fault and gave me a good price. He couldn't do it there and then but returned again the next day, on time again, and resolved the problem with the aircon in what seemed like a very proffessional manner. All working fine now and at a better price than the garage quoted and I didn't even need to leave home. Good stuff.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Atkin

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Moccamaster

Moccamaster Kaffeemaschinenhersteller Die Hersteller der besten Kaffeemaschine der Welt Wenn Sie sich fr eine Moccamaster Kaffeemaschine entscheiden whlen Sie

Recent Reviews

Had a problem with my coffee grinder after 3 years. My problem was solved very smoothly and friendly. The service was excellent!

Excellent

2 years ago

Margareta Pyykkönen-Bloemer

Broken spare part delivered within 2 days. Perfect and fast communication with service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anton Von Feenzauber

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Allsortedcover

DON8217T WORRY IF IT8217S BROKEN WE CAN FIX IT BOOK A REPAIR THE APPLIANCES WE REPAIR8230 Fridge Freezer Washing Machine Dish Washer TV Extractor Cooker Vacuum Cleaner MicroWave Tumble Dryer Hifi Surround Sound DVD WE REPAIR MOST BRANDS8230 Company Information hellip

Recent Reviews

A very bad company, bunch of liers, crooks, fraudsters, greedy dishonest tradesmen who trap their customers in unjustified and unexpected T&Cs, even they are not ashamed of their morals and practices, may they see a disaster in this world and here after.

Bad

3 months ago

KhalidSiddiqi

I would have liked the machine we had repaired, as we really liked it and it was a unique machine with a very large drum and steam cleaning. We had a repairman come to look at the machine and it was deemed many of the parts were too hard to order and fix which was a shame. We were offered a £200 Beko replacement for a premium £850 LG machine. This is NOT a replacement. It did not have the same drum size, nor the same features, or reliability. We were presented with an opportunity to use £250 credit towards another replacement through AO or Currys and pay the difference. However, as I iterated in many escalations to management this was not possible due to stock issues. To be fair many vendors seem to be having stock issues, but we needed a washing machine quickly. We have a small baby, and we do laundry EVERY day. I paid for a three year policy to have my machine to be repaired or replaced. Neither was carried out. I suggested refunding my policy and both going our separate ways (which is generous as frankly, AllSorted owe me a washing machine...) and they still would not offer me a refund. The settlement (£74) is LESS than I paid AllSorted (£144). I'm out of pocket SEVENTY QUID, with NOTHING to show for it as they have not held up their end of the bargain. To make matters worse, AllSorted even continued to take my monthly payment (admitted in error) nearly a week after it was decided the claim would result in a replacement or payment, effectively ending the policy either way. The repeated justification for my payment (or lack thereof) seemed to keep citing what I paid them. If they repaired it 30 times in three years, obviously the amounts would not be related. If someone claimed 0 times, obviously that's how they make money. It makes no sense and I'm just aghast this is business is actually legally allowed to operate this way. If the policy was worth more I would gladly pursue compensation but frankly its already wasted enough of my life.

Bad

1 year ago

MarissaWhite

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Aqua Life of Houston Water Purification Equipment This company specializes in the sale and installation of water filtration and purification equipment for residential homes

Recent Reviews

The system is great, has eliminated the need of buying water bottles, the service techs that came in today to do my yearly maintenance were really knowledgeable and answered all my questions

Excellent

2 years ago

Alex vivas

Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to helping us with our water system, our drain hose was completely exposed due to neighboring dogs, he came out and redug and fixed it fast! I would like to personally thank him for his service and his politeness!

Excellent

2 years ago

Brittany Harris

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home Warranty Service Home Appliance Warranty Axiom

An Axiom Home Warranty Home Service Contract can help cover the cost of systems and appliance breakdowns that are not covered by homeowners insurance

Recent Reviews

Our air conditioning unit went out yesterday sometime around 2-4 pm, in which a claim was filed shortly after. Listed in our contract it states that "loss of cooling" was considered an "emergency", and yet you cannot get into contact with any personal at Axiom to fix such emergency. We have been in contact with Traveler's Insurance, and First Home Warranty, both of which have call centers, representatives and services available 24/7 for such emergencies that happen outside of normal business hours. The high in Las Vegas was 105 and it is currently 87 degrees inside our home and continuing to rise internally even at 7:30 pm. We have 3 dogs and and 1 cat, all of which have higher body temps than humans and are subject to overheating faster. It is appalling to me that this company can classify something as an "emergency" yet not have any "emergency" services available. Imagine if ER's were only open M-F, 9-5pm. Not practical, helpful or reasonable in any way, shape or form because emergencies of all types can happen at any day or time. Even a lot of the AC companies here in Vegas are 24/7. It is now 13 hrs later and still nothing from the company and it is already 84 in our home at 6 am. This is the warranty that came with our home and once the contract is up after the first year we will be going to First American Home Warranty. *Update going on 24 hrs since we filled the claim and with no AC still. We had to contact Axiom to find out anything because they did not contact us and they still won’t send a tech until tmrw despite many AC companies here being open 24/7. The women we spoke with at Axiom was rude and not knowledgeable.*

Poor

2 years ago

Renée Alyssa

As Gregorio A pointed out in his review, there are some 5-star sham reviews all written within a few days of each other, obviously by people tied to the company itself. Every other review will tell you what I am saying here: this company is what your worst nightmare of what a home warranty company could be. We just bought a home, and the seller provided the home warranty for the first year, insisting on Axiom. Within the first week things went from bad to unbearable. Our AC went out in August, so our home felt like an oven. First off, just getting them on the phone is nothing short of a miracle. (Their hold line says you can leave a phone number and they will call you back. They will *not* call you back.) It took us several excruciating days before we could even reach them. They sent out a technician who’d worked with Axiom before; he warned us how atrocious they were. He said the unit probably needed to be replaced, but they never would. He did some tests, wrote up repair/replacement suggestions, and even installed some of the items needed, because it was 95 degrees in our house and he was a decent human being. The next day, Axiom said they couldn't work on the claim because they hadn't received the home inspection report they’d asked for, even though I'd sent it numerous times to the email address they gave me (even copying myself on it and having it arrive right away). Long story short, not only did they refuse the suggestions of the AC technician (screwing those poor guys out of the money Axiom would owe them for the parts they installed), but in the end they unbelievably tried to claim that we don’t even have AC coverage on our policy! it boggles the mind! (As the woman at the AC company pointed out, if we didn't have AC coverage, they never would have sent a technician out in the first place!) Of course, we do have AC coverage and we can prove that we have AC coverage, but these folks have no problem denying reality itself. I guess they’re assuming we won't go through the hassle of taking them to court. (I haven't yet decided if we will or not.) Regardless, as we are within our first 30 days of having the policy, I believe we’re still within our rights to cancel the contract, so that's what we intend to do. I truly don’t know how people like this can sleep at night. My guess is that if you're reading this, you've probably been swindled by them, too. And I’m sorry about that.

Poor

2 years ago

CW

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BlendJet

BlendJet invented the Original Portable Blender BlendJet is perfect for smoothies protein shakes and all of your blending needs BlendJet is so powerful it can crush ice and it even cleans itself We offer free worldwide shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a BlendJet May 16th as a birthday present and choose the colour specifically as the website stated it would be dispatched NO LATER than May 31st. May 31st came and went, no sign of my order being dispatched. I got in touch with customer care and they advised me that I would receive an email when my order has been dispatched... well no sh*t, I should have already had the email and the order should on it’s way by now. A member of staff contacted me on June 7th to let me know it was dispatched. At this stage the birthday had been and gone, I thought okay should be here soon (how wrong I was). DHL tracking shows my BlendJet arrived in its destination country about a week ago and states “tracking complete, delivery shortly”. What use is that? Tracking stops when it arrives in the destination country!?! At the time of writing (June 25th) a MONTH AND A HALF after placing my order, still no BlendJet. The really infuriating thing is the amount of promotional sh*t emailed on an almost daily basis, this doesn’t help me, it just reminds me of how horrendous your service is! Do yourself a favour if your thinking of buying a portable blender and just go on Amazon!

Bad

1 year ago

David Wilton

I have only owned my blend jet for appox 1 week I have used it at least twice everyday it's an awesome product

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason Sanders

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boilers Direct - Repairs and Replacements Gas Safe Engineers

Boiler repairs and replacements in Scarborough and Bridlington Boilers Direct - Gas Safe and Which Trusted Trader

Recent Reviews

We have just had a new boiler fitted by Matt and John. What can say " FANTASTIC". From start too finish very professional and clean. I would definitely recommend using Boilers Direct to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chris A

First visit by Jon – same day in response to our email request. Was very knowledgeable and discussed options. He gave a possible date to commence works and informed us that we should allow 2 to 3 days for completion. New boiler would be re-positioned. We were given quotation by Matt for the work to be carried out. Day 1 - the team arrived at 8am on the date agreed and began work straight away. Old boiler, water tank, immersion heater removed. 3 wall heaters on stairs decommissioned. New combi boiler being placed in space left by immersion heater. New pipe work installed. (old tanks and cylinder removed from premises same day). Day 2 – all new electric switches and wiring connected. System flushed; radiators bled, boiler charged and system tested. Clear explanation given on operation of new system. The team worked non-stop and as a result work was completed in just 2 days. There was no mess or clearing up to do as they did that themselves. Price was a quoted. Later same day we received confirmation via email with Manufacturer's Warranty and Building Regulations Compliance Certificate attached. We will definitely recommend boilers direct to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara Pickerill

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ducted Vacuum Hoses Bags Spares Accessories

Ducted Vacuum Centre are a family owned Australian company We supply new systems hoses bags filters spare parts and accessories to suit every make of ducted vacuum system Free delivery on orders over 99

Recent Reviews

live in the bush ordered a new vac unit after the old one give up after 25+ yrs and had the next afternoon. You gotta luv that

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Lucas

I am a Builder and having used Aussie Vac for the first time, for the supply of components to my own home, I can not fault the service,advice and also the delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Elms

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cotswold Water Softeners

Here at Cotswold Water Softeners we offer wide range of water softeners and water filters Invest in your home with quality water softener

Recent Reviews

Quality service and specially thankful to their technician who attended on that day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Mrs

Was very impressed with the Simon, the engineer who installed the water softener and filter. The quality of the installation is superb (no HEP fittings which I abhor), he thought through the installation and recommended a different layout which provided us with a neat and compact layout. Well organized piping layout and neat soldering, why can’t all engineers take such pride in their work? Also appreciate Anne, who arranged the installation, adjusting their schedule to accommodate us. Very impressed with their attitude. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

L. G.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DR Electrical

DR Electrical is a Leicester based electrical retailer also covering Nottingham Derby and Birmingham Selling cheaper washing machines fridge freezers cookers ovens and Dishwashers

Recent Reviews

Excellent service ordered a gas hob and within 2 hrs it had been delivered first rate service

Excellent

2 years ago

J. S.

I rang in the morning to ask about a specific freezer which was unavailable so they said they would look at what was available for my specifications and called me back in 5 minutes to let me know what was available as an alternative. I went on to order the freezer they had recommended and it was delivered that afternoon. Very pleased with it too. I will definitely use D R Electrical again. Found them to be extremely helpful and to receive the freezer the same day was fantastic.

Excellent

2 years ago

Howes K.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Foster Fridge - Official Commercial Refrigeration Dealer

Buy Foster Refrigerator commercial refrigeration online at FOSTER-FRIDGECOM main Foster Refrigerator UK dealer Product descriptions amp reviews video walk throughs amp demos

Recent Reviews

Service was very good,but i must say that if you're looking for a reasonable quiet fridge this one is not for you,had to call the engineer out cus i was really worry about the noise it was making,only got told it was a working noise,but everything else is working fine so i didn't argue.

Great

2 years ago

Aaron Z.

I initially contacted Foster about a part last June and a man named Tim got back to me. Was very helpful and the responses were within a reasonable timeframe. My customer only decided to get the parts in January. The correspondence was very difficult, responses were taking weeks to come from foster. I could not make payment as the pro-forma invoice took nearly 3 weeks to generate and the parts could not be shipped until payment was made. I really hope this was a one time thing. I felt sorry for Becky who was dealing with my order as she was waiting for the invoice to be generated to send to me. It must be a nightmare for her to have people constantly sending angry e-mails for something that is most likely out of her hands.

Poor

2 years ago

Kevin L.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GEEPAS

Shop GEEPAS for stylish affordable reliable Home Kitchen Beauty appliances With over 30 years experience and available 85 countries GEEPAS has become a household name in the field of electronics

Recent Reviews

Ordering, payment and delivery completed within 24 hours, brilliant.

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Royle

This ice machine is brilliant compact compared to our old one works quickly would highly recommend service was amazing so quick first class

Excellent

2 years ago

F. A.

3.7

90 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Godfreys

The experts in vacuums cleaning for over 85 years Choose from an extensive range of quality vacuums carpet cleaners more Shop online in-store

Recent Reviews

Kevin at the Tamworth store was very engaging, informative and knowledgeable about each product and answered my questions easily .

Excellent

2 years ago

Tracey Slatter

We and our family have previously purchased from Godfreys in the past. They were helpful and understanding when exchanging and upgrading items due to a more appropriate product.

Great

2 years ago

V. D.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Buy Meaco Dehumidifiers and Air Purifiers in Ireland

Meaco award winning dehumidifiers for Homes Caravans Boats Buy online in Ireland - Free next day delivery

Recent Reviews

I received the products within a few days which was amazing as I had bad humidity in my apartment and a bit of mould started at the windows and wanted to stop that asap. I was updated about the delivery by email so I knew when to be home to receive it.

Excellent

2 years ago

H. R.

Great service, delivered within 2 days, damage free

Excellent

2 years ago

S. V.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kinetico

Welcome to Kinetico UK water softener and water filter systems Soft water products from the worlds leading water treatment specialists

Recent Reviews

The engineer who visited to provide the Survey was on schedule and was articulate in his explanation. We also had the benefit of the same engineer attending to do the replacement installation. Whilst it was in effect a "Like for Like" replacement (my unit was 14 years old) but the new Model was the same layout other than it was a few millimetres taller. This caused a problem as the original unit was directly under a sink waste and just fitted snugggly. The Engineer brought along with him a smaller waste for the sink and fitted (F.O.C). What more could I ask for in terms of excellent Customer Service

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Floyd

Incorrect gear fitted during unit assembly in America causing malfunction, but replaced by your engineer. Since then the unit has performed satisfactorily, as advertised, but I feel strongly that this lack of quality control during manufacture should be strongly criticised.

Excellent

2 years ago

O. M.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Thermix plinth heater Central heating kitchen plinth heater 15kW-24kW

Thermix UK Ltd is one of the UK’s Heating products manufacturer specialising in kitchen plinth heaters and low water temperature fan convectors for all types of commercial and domestic buildings We design bespoke fan convectors to suit various applications

Recent Reviews

I bought a plinth heater for my new kitchen from KitchenHeaters.co.uk. It arrived quickly and well packaged but unfortunately the heater didn't fit my plinth. I returned the heater within 14 days and got a full refund.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sandro Henriques

This is the second heater I have purchased from your company and on both occasions service and advice (I asked about the fitting of the first heater) your technical department sorted it so I bought and fitted. It worked exactly as they said.

Great

2 years ago

Brian Lovatt

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mr Furnace Heating and Cooling Furnace and Air Conditioning Services - Macomb and Oakland County

Michigans trusted heating and cooling company delivering 24-hour HVAC service sales and installation for Macomb and Oakland County residents Offering daily affordable specials call today for a free estimate

Recent Reviews

I met with Eric from Mr. Furnace for a quote for a new Furnace and A/C unit at my house at about 5:30 PM after I got home from work. He is a dog person and liked my dogs. This first impression gets +1 star. Eric looked at my current furnace and A/C unit and agreed that it was a good time to replace my 20+ year old equipment that came with my house. Eric showed me what he recommended Even knowing very little about HVAC, my BS detector never went off and his suggestion was right in line with the 2 previous quotes I got from other companies. Eric sold me a Trane A/C and Furnace, which I was told by many people is and had been a very good brand for a long time. He did it while beating the other quotes by a few hundred dollars. They scheduled the install very quickly. Sales pitch, brand, quote and quick installation turn around - +2 Stars The day of the install, my wife took off of work so the installers could access the house and coming from her, she told me that the installers were as nice as could be. They really didn't bug her until they finished up. They showed her a few things about the furnace and A/C and said to call anytime if there were any questions. One installer left a battery charger for one of his tools so I met him nearby to return it. He was very thankful and told me about the install. Clean install, friendly installers and thankful employees - +1 Star As I was moving stuff back into place, I noticed that two electrical outlets near the furnace area that worked previous to the install were no longer working. I called Eric on a Saturday evening and he told me he would get someone out asap to take a look. They are sending out an electrician today (4/30/19) after I get home from work to take a look. The financing options for Mr. Furnace were a little confusing at first, but once I sat down and looked at them, a simple 18 months no interest if paid in full was the way to go. The furnace is quiet, and blows nice warm air at a greater force with less energy than my previous furnace. I can't comment on the A/C yet but I am confident it will work just as well. Financing options/response to issues/end result - +1 Star. This was my first experience ever replacing large appliances and Mr. Furnace was great every step of the way. I got reminder calls, great service from everyone involved, and great equipment installed at a fair price at the rate I wanted to pay. Thank you Mr. Furnace for the overall great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Great job and mo worries especially about future service. the team was professional, industrious and personable. my stuff works and they did everything they said they would do at the cost and in the time they said they would do it. there were no hidden costs and no misrepresentations. more than satisfied with our experience with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Grazyna C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Filteright

Home heat and air filter subscription delivery service. High quality air filters delivered to your front door on your schedule. Free shipping and you can cancel at any time.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Pressure Cooker Review and Recipes

How to choose best pressure cooker according to your needs This site guides you with pressure cooker reviews and ratings We also have free pressure cooker recipes and solve any pressure cooker problems

Recent Reviews

This site is simple full of content, easy to navigate and gives you all the information you will need to buy the perfect pressure cooker I never new all the different types and how you easy it is to select the correct pressure cooker for your home or business I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends. Regards Eddie

Excellent

2 years ago

Eddie R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AND Services

Florida039s Air Conditioning Heating Repair Service Installation Your place for fast affordable air conditioning service Call us today

Recent Reviews

We had a scheduled service appointment today, May 13, 2020. Your service rep. named Brad arrived after calling in advance. From first contact, Brad proved to be a skilled and informative representative for And. Pleasant and a good communicator, Brad detailed his activities, made recommendations on our potential in-home servicing activities such as flushing our AC, changing filters, hosing off our outside unit's coils, etc. Overall, his presence was a pleasure and input much appreciated, Thank you for the quality of your staff which insures our continued relationship with And. In the fute we would be happy if you sent Brad. Thank you, John Nathan

Excellent

2 years ago

John N.

And Services is a full service air conditioning and heating repair contractor servicing the Tampa Bay area. Services include A/C repair, service, maintenance, installation and replacement. Free service call with repair. Free Estimates on new systems. Fast, Same Day Service. A+ BBB Rating. Never any overtime charges!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark M.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Action Appliance

Action Appliance Service is a home appliance repair business serving Kitchener Waterloo and Cambridge areas Call now or submit a service request online

Recent Reviews

They came out and diagnosed my Refrigerator as a bad compressor. After me having to call them several times they finally ordered the replacement part through the manufacturer. They said they would call to schedule the appointment when the part came in. They did not, I called and it was there so they scheduled the appointment. The tech came out and replaced the compressor. Less than 10 days later the compressor stopped working. They send a second tech to come out and take a look. Second compressor has gone bad. Make sure when the office orders the new compressor they get a reversing valve to replace as well. Guess what I had to call several times because they were going to follow up with the manufacturer. Finally they got tired of me calling and sent a third tech to see if he could revive the bad compressor. Third tech says while he is trying to revive the compressor. They should have replaced the compressor and the condenser they have had this happen several times on this model of refrigerator. The labor to replace the two new parts is under Actions 90 day warranty. But he thinks the unit should be replaced and tells us he is going to talk to his manager about having him get manufacturer to replace the entire unit and leaves. Guess what no call from the office or manager. So for the next five days i talk to a scheduler at the office 2-3 times a day. She says she is working with the manufacturer to get the two parts that are covered under manufacturer warranty. Finally i start asking for a manager and i get tech #3 on the phone and he is apologizing because he misspoke and the parts are covered under warranty but i will now have to pay additional labor for them to come back out. And by the way we haven't ordered the replacement parts with the manufacturer because we knew you were going to say no. Of course i am going to say no. You said that your company should have replaced these parts together. I paid once and now you want me to pay again because you forgot to order all the needed parts. NO WAY! Now may I speak to a manager? I'm sorry all the managers are not here. OK will you please have one call me? Yes. Guess what... No call, so I call back. No manager available please call back and ask for James. I called back and James was on the phone so I left my name and number and well as you can gather no return phone call from James. I would not recommend this place unless you feel the need to do all the follow up work and help the techs to diagnose the issue to make sure your appliance is fixed right the first time. If you have all the time in the world to wait and all the money to keep fixing by all means these guys are your people. STAY AWAY from this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Cara W.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver

Appliance Repair Done Right If We Can039t Fix It You Don039t Pay CLICK TO CALL REQUEST A QUOTE Appliance Repair Done Right If We Can039t Fix It You Don039t Pay REQUEST A FREE QUOTE We Repair

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your time. Googled appliance repair and came to their site which advertised same day repair of all appliance brands. Called and spoke to them advising we needed this done quickly for a tenant. Receptionist said they could do that evening or the next morning and she'd call me back after speaking to the tech. No call. I called back in the afternoon and no answer. Left a voicemail and it's now 24 hours later and still no return call. So we wasted a day of our tenant's fridge being out of service due to calling on this company. I would avoid at all costs as very unprofessional company.

Poor

2 years ago

Kelly K.

A-Repair Maple Leaf Appliance Repair is not a company that I'd ever call again. A $285 flat rate to fix anything is outrageous. My dentist doesn't charge that much. They promise same-day service, which doesn't happen and then they wait until they are in your house to drop the $285, plus tax, plus parts bomb on you. I paid the $100 for showing up and then said "adios." These guys run under two differently named web sites, so if they don't get you with one, they've got a good chance at getting you with the other one. Their review on their own site are loaded with "anonymous" five-star notes. Every other site shows more in the one-star category.

Bad

2 years ago

Hugh F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CATAINDIA

Cata India is a leading Manufacturer of Industrial furnaces chimneys with more kitchen appliances products Chimney designer hoods kitchen hoods dishwashers built in hobs built in ovens exhaust fans etc Worlds No 1 Most Trusted brand

Recent Reviews

If you are tired of kitchen pollution and unfresh environment then it's time to get a chimneys. I strongly recommend that you should buy Cata Kitchen Chimneys because these items are build with the latest technology with user friendly features which allows user to operate with ease. With Cata Chimneys, now say good bye to unfresh environment in an instant manner.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kg S.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Vacuums Air Purifiers CentralVac 50 off-Dyson-IQAir-iRobot-Riccar-Miele

Save UpTo 50 off Vacuum Cleaners Air Purifiers Centralvac Sewing machine Vacuum Bags HEPA Filters and parts from Acevacuums Visit or Call 703 997 9292 for discounts Authorized Dealer for Miele Dyson Riccar iRobot IQAir Oreck Shark Maytag Kenmore Hoover Bissell more Located in Virginia Maryland and Washington DC for your convenience

Recent Reviews

I purchased (3) filters for my Electrolux air cleaner on Dec. 17th and payment was taken immediately for $152.97. I NEVER RECEIVED MY FILTERS. Not only did I not receive my paid for items, the company has not responded to any of my emails, chats & voice mail on the status of my order. I even created an account on their website and I see my order with "processing" noted.

Bad

2 years ago

Kate D.

I have an obscure vacuum cleaner and needed bags. This site offers a large variety of vacuum cleaner bags, accessories, and parts. I placed my order for bags and received it a week later. I am very pleased with the experience. When the bags arrived, they had a return address that was a suite in Virginia from someone named Santhosh Chandy. I don't know what is up with that but everything else was in order.

Excellent

2 years ago

David H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smeg - Technology with style

Smeg USA offer premium quality domestic appliances that combine technology with Italian style Discover Smeg fridge freezers ovens hobs range cookers dishwashers washing machines flueless gas fires sinks and taps

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

hlebopechka.ru

ХЛЕБОПЕЧКАРУ - лучший сайт о бытовой кухонной технике Отзывы инструкции рецепты для хлебопечек и мультиварок выпечки хлеба Форум о хлебопечках и мультиварках

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blodgett

Blodgett is the leading manufacturer of commercial ovens in the world See why foodservice operations all over the world rely on Blodgett

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Purification

Choosing the best water and air filter should be the primary concern for all households Learn more about these amazing products on BestPurification

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Best Dehumidifier in 2020 UK Reviews and Buyer039s Guide

Looking for a dehumidifier but don039t know which one to choose Click to view our list of the best dehumidifiers in the UK

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Get Dehumidifiers

Buyers Guide Best Refrigerant Dehumidifiers for 2020 July 20 2020 0 Reviews EcoAir DD322 Dehumidifier Review  Buyers Guide The Best Desiccant Dehumidifiers For 2020 Reviews EcoAir DC12 Dehumidifier Review Reviews The EcoAir DC18 Dehumidifier Review Best Dehumidifiers Brands Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0 The Best De8217Longhi Dehumidifiers For 2020 Buyers Guide Added to wishlistRemoved hellip

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Master Malaysia Air Purifier HEPA Air Treatment Health Appliances

Shop online now enjoy fast delivery Healthy Air Specialist provide high quality air purifier dehumidifier mattress encasement uv vacuum cleaner that are recommend by allergy doctors in Malaysia

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Hunter

Welcome I8217m Tony MacFarlane the appliance hunter and I seem to spend all my time searching out and reviewing all the best gear you could need for your house I launched this site at the end of 2017 after being frustrated at how unclear even vacuum cleaner salespeople were There was so much jargon and hellip

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

So Pure Beverage Technology Espresso commercial office coffee machines solutions Barista Coffee Machines at its best

Espresso commercial office coffee machines So Pures coffee machines traditional espresso instant bean-to-cup coffee machinescommercial coffee machines HORECA OCS drinking locations to hotel and restaurant coffee machines each cup should embrace those intense aromas and lingering flavours

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brand New Domestic Appliances Graded Kitchen appliances Online Store

Welcome to NewLife Appliances UKs greatest online retail store for Brand New Refurbished and Graded Kitchen and domestic appliances

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Best Appliance Repair Service in the Greater Atlanta Area

Get same day service with the best appliance repair company in the Greater Atlanta area Fast friendly and affordable It Is Fixed Appliance Repair offers the service you need when you need it most Free service call with repair and 20 off your bill for booking online

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Spotless Vacuum

Struggling to choose the best vacuum cleaner We039re here to help Click for reviews of the best upright cordless cylinder and handheld models of 2020

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clearance Appliance Outlet

Appliance Outlet Clearance on name-brand kitchen appliances like Miele Viking KitchenAid and Bosch Discontinued models returns scratch-and-dent

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Southbend - Manufacturing Commercial Cooking Equipment Since 1898

Southbend is recognized world wide as one of the top leaders in heavy-duty core commercial cooking equipment and considered a lead broad liner in product offerings Southbend equipment is installed in restaurants institutional foodservice operations and supermarkets around the world

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Kitchens High End Appliances at Cooks Company

Cooks Company offer an extensive range of luxury kitchen appliances and handmade kitchen furniture oozing sophistication versatility and style

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Bacharach makes HVAC-R safer cleaner and more efficient through our line of refrigerant leak detection and combustion emissions analysis instruments

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home - BIMS Air Conditioning Heating Ventilation Refrigeration Dallas TX

Leading the Way In Commercial Industrial HVAC-RWhen yournbspHVAC-R equipmentnbspisnt running properly your living or working spacenbspcan become unbearable even dangerous Dont let this happen to you Call us as soon as you notice any changes Learn More We039re Hiring Schedule A Service Call Today833-TRY-BIMS833-879-2467 SERVICESnbsp HEATING COOLING VENTILATION INDOOR AIRQUALITY REFRIGERATION CONTROLS COMPRESSEDAIR PUMPS hellip

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Calefactores Elctricos Para todo tipo de Ambientes

Calefactores Elctricos Purificadores de Ozono Deshumidificadores Humidificadores Entra YA Te ayudaremos a elegir lo mejor para tu hogar

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Tools and Small Appliance Reviews

We review Kitchen stand mixers KitchenAid and other brands of mixers and are a resource for anything related to kitchen mixers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Caesar039s Appliance Sales Service Appliance Repair Service Appliance Store

Fast same day appliance repair in Orange County 15 Off Appliance Service Used Appliances All brands Whirlpool Maytag Samsung LG GE Sub-Zero

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Lab

Finding the right room air conditioner can be hard but it doesn039t have to be Find the best unit for your home based on budget room size and more today

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cadet Electric Heating Products

Rely on Cadet heaters to warm the room youre in while saving you energy and controlling your comfort

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Steam Cleaner Pro

Learn all about steam cleaning how to steam clean your home and how to choose the best steam cleaner for you Grab free insights how to get the most out of your steamer here

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ABR WHOLESALERS

ABR Wholesalers, Inc., we’re a wholesale HVAC distributor committed to Helping you succeed in HVAC. We provide HVAC equipment, parts, and supplies, along with knowledge and support.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

absheatingandairconditioning.com

Serving Campbell, CA area. We specialize in HVAC service, repair and maintenance of Carrier furnaces, AC (A/C), heat pumps, ductless, geothermal for people near me

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with