Back  

Home Appliances

Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Appliances

Home Appliances Top rated businesses in the Home Appliances category

1363

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3929

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ThinkVacuums

Largest Selection Of Central Vacuum Systems Household and Commercial Vacuum Cleaners Parts Accessories And More

Recent Reviews

Disappointed at the deception....I thought I was getting a really great deal on a SEBO vacuum but the model I discussed with the associate wasn't the model I received which turned out to be a discontinued unit. I would return the vacuum but their return policy isn't especially customer friendly.

Bad

3 months ago

DanielGrewe

I Wish I saw their rating before I purchased from them. Terrible customer service, the absolute worst, they sent the wrong vacuum and then charged me a restocking fee, btw it too them a month to refund me for the wrong vacuum they sent me. I would never buy from them again, don't know how they stay in business.

Poor

1 year ago

Gail K.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki Manitowoc True

Low prices on Ice Machines Commercial Refrigerators Hoshizaki and Scotsman Ice Makers Free Shipping on many items Call 800-913-0192

Recent Reviews

The items I wanted to purchase i wanted to use PayPal but it wouldn't go through. I called and talked to someone and they put it in as an invoice to me by email and i could us Pay Pal from that point. I received no e-mail. we need the parts so i used a credit card. this was our first time using your products. hopefully our next purchase will go smoother.

Bad

1 year ago

Sandra C.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Best Portable Water Purifier - Personal Travel Water Filter

Our best next-generation UV light portable water filter gives you 999999 purified water while travelling Built-in with a deep UV LED Purified Water Anywhere

Recent Reviews

Awesome customer service and kristina has been awesome to deal with !! Thank you again! Oddly enough the black bottle replacement doesn't work well with the crazy cap but on the wood one it works perfectly. It's like it won't close properly .

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony N.

This could not come out at a better time for me as I was going to purchase a water bottle this week. Thank you Rachel Ray! I am going to tell everybody I know about this product. And the colors are great to choose from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucia A.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Quality Air Purifiers and Healthy Home Solutions

US Air Purifiers LLC offers the best of both worlds for our wide array of air purifiers humidifiers and air conditioners Large business advantage of lowest prices and highest quality offering a wide array of air purifier and air filter brands plus the Small business advantage of outstanding customer service free shipping specials and tips catered to your interest

Recent Reviews

It appears the main cartridge may not be a HEPA filter as it does not have the "pre-filter-foam sleeve" or a inner carbon 3rd stage carbon blanket depicted by the Product Manual. Also missing was the Registration card.

Great

1 year ago

Anita W.

Appreciate the web site design and the information available. Also customer service is great since I ordered in the past and then had to cancel. Experience was great so I came back when it was time to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen C.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Power Vac

Power Vac has been cleaning ductwork since 1966 We have office across Canada Let our knowledge and experience make a difference for you Contact us for a quote

Recent Reviews

Mike did his work quickly but thoroughly; he moved from room to room in an orderly fashion so I could continue with activities and keep out of his way. Everything was left tidy. It sems that I now have a much less dusty house (l00 plus years old). Very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cm E.

I just wanted to contact you to say thank you very much for all of your help. The two guys that where here today were great! They answered all my questions and gave me lots of knowledge. We put this service off for so long thinking it would be difficult and expensive but it was the opposite. Your company has been a pleasure to deal with and you will be the 1st company I refer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina E.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Long Horn Appliance - Appliance Repair Service

Appliance Repair service in Plano TX We fix all appliances including washers ovens cooktops dishwashers and refrigerators We also offer appliance repair parts for your convenience

Recent Reviews

The staff is all very respectful , lady over the phone and the tech. He came between the hours he said he would . Which was great because I was scared I was going to miss him . He also had shoe booties with him to respect my carpeted floors . Very fast and affordable service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Belinda B.

Saw their ad on facebook and called them to look at my refrigerator that was not cooling so they came out the same day wearing a mask and gloves which made us feel safe. Thanks Longhorn Appliance for your great service.

Great

1 year ago

Brett V.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Activewear Sports clothing Store Wholesale Prices

Activewear Sports clothing Store Wholesale Prices Men`s & Women`s Gym and Activewear online store saving you hundreds of dollars with Buying at factory outlet prices

Recent Reviews

2.6

10 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

5 shipping - 30 day warranty

New life for major appliances with guaranteed parts We supply OEM parts for refrigerators dishwashers washer dryers stoves and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered a part from them which I never used. I used the return label the company provided to ship the product back. They claim they never got the part and it went to a wrong address. I don't see how its my fault that the company provided wrong shipping label. Did not got the refund for $300 part. Owner stopped returning emails, company has no phone number. Terrible customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Alex P.

My dryer motor went out and after researching I found the lowest priced part was at Born Again Appliance. I ordered it online with a credit card and hoped for a quick delivery as they were located 4 states away, "Dave" claims he sent an e-mail informing me of shipping delays but I did not recognize an email from Born Again Appliance parts and it may have been overlooked amongst other spam because it was simply from "Dave". That's when I found there is no phone number given or advertised for this business, all contact is expected through internet. After a week of waiting I contacted born again parts through their website and was informed that the motor would ship the next weekend. On Sunday I received a tracking number and now 2 days later the tracing number indicates the item hasn't been shipped yet. I would gladly have paid a few dollars more for prompt shipping versus going to the laundromat for 2 weeks awaiting a promised part which hasn't yet shipped.

Bad

1 year ago

Dale T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Aqua

UK Aqua a leading water coolers supplier in UK provides highest quality water coolers office water cooler home water coolers water cooler dispenser plumbed in water cooler hot and cold water cooler in London and UK

Recent Reviews

UK Aqua's largest collections of floor standing water coolers, office water cooler, bottled water coolers, home water cooler, water cooler dispenser, plumbed in water cooler, desktop water cooler for office, home, schools and shops across the UK

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam P.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pizza Ovens For Sale | Outdoor Home Pizza Ovens | Fontana Forni

Our authentic residential & commercial outdoor wood-fired & home gas-fired pizza ovens deliver superior performance. Free Shipping Continental US for any pizza oven or grill purchase. Financing available via Bread.

Recent Reviews

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pods and Beans

Pods and Beans is your supplier for Italian Nespresso Compatible Coffee Capsules Ground Coffee for your Espresso Machine and Beans for your own grinder Enjoy Free Shipping on All Orders within USA

Recent Reviews

Every 5th pod will get stuck and jam out My Nespresso machine is brand new so it must be the difference in the pod design from the Nespresso brand - otherwise it's good - coffee is flavorful and creams up like Nespresso

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan H.

I was very satisfied with the delivery time and condition. However, the description said it would fit the coffee machine my sisters have (Bloomfield POD2 - 2 cup/ Ser #PB20914M3415). They do no fit. How do I return for a refund? I was visiting them in TN when I ordered them shipped to Wilma Young, 639 Danley Rd, Charlotte, TN 37036. I have brought the box with me back to Boynton Beach,Florida.

Poor

1 year ago

Susan C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A website about the best leaf vacuum mulchers you can find in order to clean your garden. This website present the perfect tutorials to help you learn how to choose the perfect vacuum mulcher for you, depending on your budget and on your needs.

Great

1 year ago

Sanse M.

I know this little website for a while now and all I can say is that it focuses on the products we need. Nothing fancy, straight to the point. If you like the specs, you can buy the product. That's all.

Excellent

1 year ago

John S.

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Central Air Purifier Office Whole House cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier industrial air purifier india

Best Central Air Purifier Office Air Purifier Whole House Air Purifier cleaners Commercial In Duct Air purifier central air purifier system industrial air purifier india Magneto Cleantech develops advanced technologies to tackle the problem of poor indoor air quality in developing nations

Recent Reviews

When you have Magneto Mist Fan, you don't need to worry about summer heat. It will keep you cool even when the atmospheric temperature touches 50 degree Celsius mark. Like any other consumer, I did so much study about the Mist Fans and Misting System on the web and luckily landed to the online portal of Magento Environmental Grouppe. Complete details about the various types of Mist Fans and Misting System are given on the website, which helped me in selecting the best one as per my own requirement. I am pretty satisfied with the product and enjoying the summer season with my family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ghanshyam P.

I have bought Air purification of Magneto Company last 2 year before but it working in good condition. I am fully satisfied with their quality. Today, Air purification is becomes necessary for residential as well as commercial building. I suggest to those buyer looking for air purification to go with high quality product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raj M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nice Heating Air

If you need heating and air conditioning services in the Springfield VA area then youre in the right place Call Nice Heating Air today to schedule your appointment

Recent Reviews

I recently had Nice Home Services install a new furnace/w humidifier, hot water heater, new & larger air condition unit outside & they also repaired my gas fireplace I am so overwhelmed by the professionalism of the young men that Nice has trained and trust to represent the company they knew their job as installers and took their time to install all the above accurately. Some installers come into your home and leave a mess however, Nice sends out young men who know what to do properly & above all accurately also who are polite and above all clean up after the project is complete, they explain how to operate the the new items not just install & leave your home with you wondering how to operate them.. I just want to say "Thank You" for a job well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Effective Air

Effective Air Inc specializes in Furnace Air Conditioning Ductless AC Ductwork Plumbing Water Heater Boiler Heat Pump Repair All work is guaranteed and done by a qualified plumber or technician We also offer extended service hours Call today

Recent Reviews

Extremely pleased with the quality of service I received from Effective Air. They replaced my A/C and furnace and I know have a unit that is very efficient. The installation was challenging due to space constraints and they did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Effective Air!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith W.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maytag

Trust Maytag kitchen appliances washers dryers more Our dependable appliances are engineered to be durable and have a 10-year limited parts warranty

Recent Reviews

Recently had a washer serviced due to sensors malfunction. Washer is only 2.5 years old. Not old enough for major service. When calling for service, I waited on hold for over 10 minutes each time. (one time I called and at the call director I selected SALES not service and got right through). Took over a week to an "appointment" for service on site. When calling checking for time of day all I would get was a standard recorded message after my 10 minute hold. I bought Maytag because of the reputation. Reputation is bad and I am redoing entire kitchen and will not buy any Maytag products Service person was very good. They quoted me $149.95. Cost was almost $210. I saw the part. PRICE GOUGHING. I am in service industry and do onsite service. I know what things cost. Job took much less than hour. I HAVE HAD WASHERS FOR OVER 20 YEARS THAT DID NOT REQUIRE ANY SERVICE.

Bad

1 year ago

Barbara S.

I miss a quick 20 minute cycle, also the computer sensing sucks. I open the lid just so it re-senses and more water goes in to actually wet the clothes on most cycles. The options on the panel don't make any sense. Whatever happened to sm, med and lg fills. It also is hit or miss on spinning clothes out dry. Finally figured out after cycle if its not spun out enough u can drain and spin to make clothes less wet so it doesn't take as long to dry. Unfortunately we bought the MCT so its suppose to last !0 years! UGH!

Bad

1 year ago

Heidi R.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Whirlpool India

Home Appliances - Bring home a Whirlpool appliance that are designed to deliver outstanding performance and enrich your lifestyle Explore and Buy online now

Recent Reviews

I brought a RO purifier. After installation it didn't worked and the service engineer approved of replacement which was immediately conveyed to their maintenance service. I have been waiting for their response for quiet sometime while continuously contacting, asking them for replacement without any result. Then I contacted the dealer for help, since the dealer was our own cooperative stores, (Atomic Energy Employee Cooperative Stores- Kalpakkam) they assured all kind of help, they refused to sell any product from Whirlpool. This way I got the replacement, that too with a lower end product. Don't buy anything from Whirlpool

Poor

1 year ago

Sujoy S.

The company cares the least for its customers. They pay no attention to the complaints. We had lodged the complaint for the first time but the company paid no attention to it. They just have the "after sale, we don't care" attitude of attending to their customers. WORST CUSTOMER CARE AND SERVICE.

Bad

1 year ago

Isha M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mr Appliance

Are your appliances not performing as well as they used to Work with the experts Contact Mr Appliance today for speedy expert appliance repair service that fits into your schedule We offer upfront pricing and our trained professionals perform quality work every time Contact us to schedule an appointment today

Recent Reviews

Chad helped me on Monday and I will use Mr. Appliance more often - easy to book, very professional and skilled Techs ! We did the much needed dryer vent clean out the consulted on future home/appliance service - Orange County, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat F.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Appliances Online

Were Australias largest online appliance retailer with a huge range of fridges freezers washers and more Order now for free delivery to most areas

Recent Reviews

Big cheaters ... Liars .. you let people buy and pay for staff and then you tell them that you don't have it... I advice all not to deal with this corrupt company that the government should close immediately.

Bad

1 year ago

Ashraf

I have bought two washing machines (on for my Daughter and one from me. I have also bought other appliances from this Company. I am so impressed with their service and delivery. The communications with them are second to none. Highly recommend this Company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joy P.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a countertop oven from the Breville website, and each step of the process was straightforward and easy. Customer service was great, answering all my questions quickly, completely, and courteously. I really felt that they valued me as a customer. The web site is designed so I could easily find information about each product, and I could do side-by-side comparisons of my final choices. When I received my merchandise, it had been well packaged and arrived on time and without damage. I would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again, and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a quality kitchen product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna H.

I fear this company is going out of business. I am trying to get a coffeemaker fixed and Breville's website is offline, no one answers emails, and the customer service telephone number puts you on hold and NO ONE EVER ANSWERS. Breville cannot be reached! Sad because I really like my toaster oven (but the coffeemaker stays broken).I have been trying to contact them for a month to no avail. I would avoid buying their products now because you cannot contact them regarding any service needs.

Poor

1 year ago

Elizabeth C.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

KitchenAid

Discover premium KitchenAid appliances Our countertop appliances and major kitchen appliance suites are designed to help achieve all your culinary goals

Recent Reviews

Bad. So bad. I attempted to order a stand mixer - placed the order, received the confirmation, saw the pending charge on my credit card, and then received an email that my order had been cancelled. I called to figure out the problem and they said it was because my billing and shipping addresses were different. I replaced the order over the phone, but never received a confirmation. The original charge was still pending on my credit card but the new purchase never showed up. I contacted KitchenAid and their representative said that the order had been cancelled because my billing and shipping addresses were different. I explained that this had happened before, and that I placed the order over the phone to make sure it didn't happen again and they said they didn't know what was wrong but their system didn't accept the order. I placed it AGAIN. The old charge was removed from my credit card, the new charge showed up as pending. I never received a confirmation of the order. A week later, after following up via email twice without response, the order showed up at my BILLING ADDRESS which I actively avoid shipping to because packages often get stolen. Luckily this was not stolen but I will never order from KitchenAid again.

Poor

1 year ago

Chelsea S.

I have used these mixers for 30 years. I passed on my trusty Epicurean bowl lift mixer that had seen 20 plus years of major breadmaking. I wanted a bigger bowl. Got new mixer. The finish marred/scratched easily. The bowl vibrated when mixing. Long story short, Kitchenaid did send replacement BUT it was missing a beater. I put these mixers side by side and ran them. Replacement mixer had speed control issue too. Finally! I switched bowls and this fixed the vibrating bowl. Then I had to pack up second mixer and ship back. What a hassle!!! Kitchenaid WAS a reliable company. No more. And they've cheaped out on quality. Whirlpool is Kitchenaid. Spend money elsewhere.

Poor

1 year ago

Hodgepodge I.

4.9

23 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Molekule

The air purifier reinvented Molekulex27s award-winning PECO technology destroys pollutants like viruses bacteria mold more

Recent Reviews

Delay kinda sucked, but that's life. The true reason for the lowering of stars is the lack of communication through the process. Would have been great to hear status updates over the months to know things were happening.

Poor

1 year ago

Brandon Nydell

This filter works perfectly. I bought this primarily to get rid of cooking smell, especially during winter in NE when windows are all closed. Then we realized it just is perfect, clean air, no smell, smart device, controlled through an app. We love this!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aishwarya H.

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

High Performance Blenders - Blending Machines

Vitamix is one of the most trusted brands in high performance blending technology for your home and business Experience a Vitamix machine today

Recent Reviews

I purchased my Vitamix from Costco a few months back and am totally pleased with my purchase. Overall the product is top notch - I had used them about 10 years ago when working for a coffee roaster and knew I would buy one eventually. Whether I'm making sorbet or a smoothie the machine is easy to use, clean and store. I keep mine out on the counter at all times so it's easy to drop stuff in and eat or drink something delicious. I've made soups and tested a lot of their recipes. If you want a blender that knocks all others out of the water buck up and pay for the good stuff! **I had a "Ninja" (it was a gift from someone that didn't want to buy a Vitamix) for about 30 days and cut my hands every time I washed that damn thing - it really was a ninja...(sliced me up). *I gave it back to the person that gave it to me letting them know while it was a great thought I just couldn't keep it and didn't want to donate it. I gave them a box of band-aids too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leslie B.

There is no way I could so easily be an organic gmo free, vegan without my vitamix. I tell people if want to live a long and happy life, drink distilled water and consume green smoothies with your vitamix ! I love my VitaMix, very grateful !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jefree C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Litchi- Smart Kitchen appliances

Litchi is a brand of kitchen appliance The main products we provide are stand mixers and coffee makers Litchi stand mixer and coffee maker are the best multi-function kitchen mixer and coffee maker in 2019 Our products have 30-day money back guarantee and 2-year warranty Get Litchi products get a better life

Recent Reviews

After several months of use, this mixer continues to perform well. It's solidly built, and the suction cups on the base hold the unit steady. It does well with whipping liquids and mixing heavy bread dough. Even better, I got an "open box" unit all of the pieces were included, like brand new, and with a substantial discount. I was wary because I hadn't heard of this brand before, but it's performing just as well as more famous brands that cost twice as much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laws S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vacuum Store

We are the original online source for all things vacuum cleaner related With over 120 years of combined industry experience we know what vacuum parts or accessories best suits the customers needs We carry a wide variety the most reliable vacuum cleaners that are available on the market today

Recent Reviews

I ordered a vacuum from these folks. They said it would be shipped from the manufacturer the next day. After almost three weeks with no delivery I contacted them to find out what was going on. I was told that the model I ordered was no longer made and was out of stock. Neither this company nor the manufacturer contacted me about this problem. It was not until I contacted them that I was told this information. If I had not called them I would have never received a vacuum and I guess no one cared enough to let me know or help me in any way.

Bad

1 year ago

Judy W.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kinetico Water Systems specializes in water filtration water softening reverse osmosis and drinking water systems for home and commercial use in SWFL

Recent Reviews

This is the best water company. I have had my system over 25 years and still love it today. My friend recently got the system installed and within a day the smelly well water was gone! Must have system! Staff is friendly and installers are knowledgeable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard R.

Received three estimates to replace whole house reverse osmosis system. Kinetico was the cheapest, had the best customer service, and the warranty was excellent. Territory managers were also accommodating and very friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope G.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Product does not work as advertised. I even sent them samples as requested and they claim everything is installed and working properly however I still have calcium issues. Even after they sent their "scubber" cartridge and tested afterwards. Don't buy. Claim that if PH levels are low enough that product will work. Such a scam.

Poor

1 year ago

Jeff W.

I bought the system back in July, we had a plumber installed it. We waited for the water to get soft a bout a week and nothing happened so I called to see what was going on I the person that I spoke said I had to wait at list 50 days to starts getting the water soft, so I waited nothing happened I call again they said they will get back to me nothing , call again no answer left a message, after about 3 weeks I got a call the lady said they were working to see if they could help , she was supposed to call back and after all this time nothing has happened , today I call again and the answer that I got was sorry but we only have 60 days guaranteed , but you could get your water company to test your water then take a picture with the results and send them to us..al this time they just been making sure the guaranteed expire..could anyone tell me what I could do to return this product.

Poor

1 year ago

Dianeth E.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sweepers Australia

Sweepers Floor Scrubbers Cleaning Machines to Buy or Hire at wholesale prices Sweepers Australia supply a range of New Used Industrial Sweepers Floor Scrubbers Commercial Cleaning Machines

Recent Reviews

I bought Industrial Scrubber for my company, and the workers, who are engaged in my office for cleaning the floors, were highly pleased. They told me that their effort to clean the ground is now reduced. I bought the machine almost one-year age, and till now, it is working flawlessly. I recommend this scrubber to all those, who need to wash the floor of a big building. Thanks to Sweepers Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ethan G.

I spend some time researching Industrial Sweeper & Industrial Scrubber on online stores and other website, suddenly found Sweepers Australia Pty. Ltd website. Read All Reviews on Other Website too, then I will decide to buy an Industrial Sweeper & Industrial Scrubber form Sweeper Australia. They provide me a #1 Best Service of All time with Guaranty card, Original Bill, warranty card too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connor B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our basement bathroom just stays too damp and we're constantly having to make sure we're keeping mold at bay. No one really uses the bathroom but we wanted to keep an air purifier down in the basement just to make sure the mold wasn't getting pushed around much in the air down in the basement because our kids do play down there quite often. We're really happy with the unit.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave B.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Oasis

Breathe easier by reducing up to 99 of allergens odors mold and germs indoors with our technologically advanced residential and commercial air purifiers

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a filterless air purifier and after loads of research decided on the G3 Series from Airpura. We got the larger unit that covers up to 600 sq ft and we've been really happy with it. It's not loud and it's easy to move. We keep it in the bedroom during the day and in the living room/kitchen area at night.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy Y.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When schools were closed down due to the virus I offered to watch a few kids whose mom's still had to physically go to work and decided I should probably do the best I could to minimize the chance of any of us getting sick. It shipped quickly and seems to have worked. 8 weeks later and no one has been sick =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Oransi

Oransi HEPA air purifiers are your best bet for cleaner air See the top ranked HEPA filter air purifier Say goodbye to allergies dust and smoke

Recent Reviews

We've bought a few of the Finn purifiers now and plan on getting them for each room in the house. They're quiet and seem to be doing their job. Also, if you sign up for their mailing list you can get 10% off your first order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GuardianTechnologies

Guardian Technologies offers a full range of small appliance-based solutions which make it easy for people to live happier and healthier lives at home We are a company focused on creating powerful safe and innovative technologies with an overarching goal to help facilitate healthier happier home environments for consumers worldwide

Recent Reviews

I'll be going back to the office soon as the stay-at-home order expires in my state and I wanted to make sure I would be able to keep that environment as clean as possible. I did quite a bit of research and decided on a UV air sanitizer. Guardian has quite a few, in all different sizes, for very reasonable prices. I decided on the desktop unit and it was shipped out incredibly quickly considering the circumstances.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary J.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blueair

Air purification innovated with love in Sweden Our top-rated air purifiers feature HEPASilenttrade technology are designed to fit your sense of style Blueair

Recent Reviews

I have had allergies for many years and have tried all types of air purifiers including the ionizers that make ozone. I found blueair filter system to be the best out there. I got my first blueair at costco and discovered they had even better models on their website. My advice is to get the ones that do at least 600 sq feet. The ones that do only 300 sq feet are just not good enough. Yes the filters are expensive which is why it is better to get a filtration system that is larger.

Great

1 year ago

Keith C.

I have a small yoga studio with pretty terrible ventilation. I purchased the classic model which I believe was around $600 and it has been worth every penny. It's really important to have good, clean air to breathe when exercising and especially while practicing yoga which involves a lot of breath work. Also, I hadn't expected it to improve the smell, which wasn't even necessarily bad, but the studio smell so much better. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy X.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home-Barista

Reviews of coffee espresso machines and grinders how-tos and resources for the home espresso and coffee enthusiast Discuss barista techniques get buying advice and share opinions with other espresso fans

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Handground

Handground is a manual coffee grinder developed by thousands of coffee enthusiasts around the world The perfect grind for any brew method

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Paykel

Fisher Paykel designs manufactures award-winning home appliances Our passion is creating better products that turn everyday routines into enjoyable experiences

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The worlds coolest Washing Machines Dryers and Dishwashers

The website for information and advice on washing machines clothes dryers and dishwashers

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HOME APPLIANCES NEWS -

From Small Home Appliances to Countertop Appliances to Kitchen and Laundry Room every new appliance is reported on

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Refrigerator Reviews

Refrigerator Reviews and ratings on hundreds of the latest models and brands including LG Samsung Whirlpool GE and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

In-Depth Kitchen Appliance Reviews Ratings Appliance Buyer039s Guide

The authority on home and kitchen appliances Featuring in-depth kitchen appliance reviews appliance ratings and comparison tests

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CookersAndOvens

Browse thousands of kitchen appliances online today at Cookers and Ovens Great value brand names including Rangemaster Neff and Falcon with lots of special offers to be found

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

De Anza Appliance

Major Appliance Repair serving the greater San Jose Metropolitan area and Santa Clara County since 1972

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Perlick

Perlick Corporation is a premier commercial residential refrigeration supplier Our full fine of commercial refrigeration and bar beverage dispensing equipment has been the top choice for businesses since 1917 Our undercounter refrigerator is well-known for homes and bars alike Learn more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Master-Bilt

Refrigeration manufacturer providing food service equipment for restaurants retail stores convenience stores many other markets

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brand New Graded Appliances Free Delivery 0 Interest Free Credit

We are the leading discount retailer of brand new graded clearance and ex-display domestic appliances online We have thousands of items in our Leicester warehouse with UK delivery and finance available Free parking at our South Wigston electrical centre available

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Range Cookers

Buy range cookers from premium manufacturers such as Rangemaster ILVE Lacanche and ESSE all with free UK delivery from the UK39s favourite range cooker specialist Rangecookerscouk

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Appliance Reviewer is the UK039s Best Place for Expert Reviews on Appliances and White Goods Kitchen Utility Beauty Products and more - We Review them all

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with