Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

226

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Curtains & Window Treatments Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

226

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

89 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

2 years ago

AiseNayir

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

2 years ago

AiseNayir

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Super job from Jack...saved tired dirty blinds and curtains saving me from having to get new ones. Excellent job

Excellent

2 years ago

AndyEdmunds

Good Quality Service. The technician did a great job. I am very happy with the service. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

2 years ago

LaneWareham

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

mydecorstore

Find the best Vertical Blinds Spare Parts in the UK at mydecorstore.co.uk. We have wide choice of roller, roman and venetian blinds parts accessories available at our shop to buy online today.

Recent Reviews

I’d love to have given this company 5 stars as I had great hope them. However, after placing an order and not hearing from them for almost 2 weeks- I contacted them to be told they had no export license to ship to Ireland. In fairness, I was then redunded without issue, but I was so disappointed. Hopefully they resolve this issue soon and I can try again.

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Tracey Hardy

I mistakenly ordered the wrong size blind parts. I contacted this company - it does seem to take some effort to get a response. A replacement part was sent, but it was still not the right size - without notice, my money was refunded, which is good, but I still don't have the correct size parts, I have returned the wrong parts to the company and remain somewhat disatisfied!

Poor

2 years ago

Gabrielle Hass

4.7

56 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made a big mistake with Blinds Galore - we called to see where our blinds were and they would never return a call. We received blinds (4 of the same blinds) with missing pieces - should not have been a hard order to fill. Called about the missing pieces but we have never received them. Also found out that you are NOT dealing with Blinds Galore once your order is received. The website gives you the impression that Blinds Galore is there for you. They are not and I will not use this company again. Update!!!!!!! They were supposed to send me parts that were missing. They did not ship out the parts until I wrote my review - more than a week after letting them know that parts were missing. There is a checklist of parts and we marked on the checklist (per their instructions) to show what parts were missing. Once my negative review was posted, they sent out "any" parts they desired. I still do not have my missing parts and they have never contacted me. This just shows what a "personalized" and "family oriented" company they are as compared to the "personalized" and "family oriented" company that they try to portray on the internet.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael A.

I just wanted to let your company know that I am very unhappy with the whole process of ordering a product and then trying to cancel an order and try to get a refund. I placed an order on 06/15/2020 for some cellular shades, the website couldn't give me a ship date so I called customer service and asked if they could give me a ship date. I was told about 2 ½ weeks, so I placed the order. I was told on my order status that it would ship out on July 14th plus however long it would take to get to my house. Horrible. So I called to cancel my order, ANOTHER NIGHTMARE!!!! I was told that I would have to wait a couple of days to wait for the factory to confirm the cancellation in order to issue a refund, then wait another 3-5 days to get my bank to issue the refund. Now I have to wait who knows long to get a refund. Absolutely the worst experience I have had with a blind company!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Margot H.

4.2

47 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had emailed with a customer service Rep who was amazing and very attentive. I told him the measurements of my windows (big tall windows) because I was worried I wouldn't be able to reach them and he said there isn't a pole that's made by the brand of blinds I bought but that he could add one to my order manually. We ordered and paid more for top down bottom up cordless. Fast forward. Blinds were installed (crappy install directions) and the pole I got doesn't even work with the clips They supplied me with. Meaning, the big windows are a complete pain in the ass and I'll never be able to use the top down bottom up cordless option on any of my blinds. I've called and left messages and no one has called me back. I've emailed early on and the last lady I talked to said for me to send her a pic of my pole and the clips they supplied me with and that she would come up with a solution. NOTHING I've emailed her back like she wanted me to a couple times and NOTHING. The online chat is even full and now they don't email WTF!! They say you have a 30 day satisfaction window and I feel like they are dragging their feet. I will not let this go. I'm to the point where I want a full refund. Very disappointed after my mother in-law had a great experience (precovid) with this company

Bad

3 years ago

Jessie V.

Believe it or not, design consultant, Theresa Jordan, at Blinds.com was able to find my 5 year old order for top/down bottom/up cellular shades and order a replacement for one that had broken. This was critical to me as the shade was one of 4 in a kitchen bay window in a house that will soon be on the market! What is even more amazing is the first consultant I spoke to said the shades I had purchases were no longer available and sent some samples of my replacement options. When I called back and got Theresa, I explained how important it was to match the existing shades and how the samples fell so short of that, her response was, let me get back to you on that, I may be able to get that shade for you. She called back a few days later and Voila! My original order will be duplicated! What a great design consultant Theresa Jordan is! Thank you Theresa!

Excellent

3 years ago

Connie P.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AmericanBlinds

American Blinds has custom blinds shades and shutters from top brands with free swatches shipping and expert design consults Get designer looks not designer prices

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from American Blinds several times for my own home and also a rental unit. I've never had any problems. Their site is easy to use and the blinds always come as expected. SO much easier and cheaper than dealing with someone at a retail store!

Excellent

3 years ago

Bex R.

ordered a blind over a month ago, the delivery date was suppose to be 2 weeks ago. checking today to see what the progress is, and their website said it has not even been made, and they are blaming it on covid. which is fine, but there has been no communication from the company on this. so not happy with this, and they have my money.

Bad

3 years ago

Don K.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Curtains Canberra Blinds Canberra Awnings and Shutters in Canberra

Regency Knights is Canberra039s Curtains Blinds Awnings Shutters experts It is Canberras locally owned and operated family business

Recent Reviews

Excellent display of Curtain Fabrics & Awnings. Friendly, helpful staff. We were given a date and time for installation of the curtains & Awning. The installers arrived on time on the given date. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Regency Knights for their professionalism and efficient service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret Day

Regency blinds are great. They discussed different options on reaching my goal . I was impressed as they came out on a couple of occasion to do an accurate measure of the windows . The installers were very accommodating and the end result has been trouble free and with great looking window furnishing. Thank you Regency Blinds

Excellent

3 years ago

Rose Rodriguez

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blinds

Buy Blinds and Shades at Blindsca the 1 online seller of blinds in the world You wont find lower prices on custom window coverings anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Once again, Im absolutely blown away by the excellent service provided by Blinds.ca. I ordered some outdoor blinds for my Moms patio, but there wasnt enough room in the corners to install them properly. (Definitely not the fault of Blinds.ca). Upon speaking to Customer Service, they refunded the full price of the original two blinds, and re-ordered another single blind that would fit (which was also cheaper). I asked them how theyd like me to return the original blinds, and they asked that they not be returned, but instead that we donate them to Habitat for Humanity. One more reason Id never order blinds ANYWHERE else! Thanks Blinds.ca

Excellent

3 years ago

Joan O.

WOW...we ordered 9 blinds economy blackout cellular shades to replace the day and night shades in our RV. The came in the time frame promised in a matter of 7 days from Texas to British Columbia. The quality is great, it took us all of 4 hours to remove the old ones and install the new blinds including making some alterations to the valances covering the RV windows. The color is as pictured on the website and we were very impressed with the ease of installation. Love our purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Monika K.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a toothbrush holder and lotion pump on 2/2/09. I received notice the item was on back order. On March 6th, my account was charged for the items $47.47. On March 9th I received notice that the items had been discontinued and my order was being cancelled. I wrote them back asking them to credit my account back for the items since they were no longer available and they should not have charged me until the items were actually shipped. After writing to them 3 times and calling customer service twice, I still have not received my credit of $47.47... Today is 6/7/09. 3 months AFTER my account was charged when it should never have been charged. Do NOT deal with this company.. They must make their money by charging you for items they never ship.. hoping you will forget all about it.

Bad

3 years ago

Photo65 N.

I placed this order on 9/6/08. After waiting 3 months and never recieved the order, I called USAWallpaper. I was assured my order would ship. By Feb 2009 I still never received my order. I called and emailed, and I was told that my refund was being processed. About once a month I would call, and each month I was told my refund is being processed. After 1 year of waiting for either my order or a refund, I called and emailed them. I received this email from them: Dear Joseph: Thank you for contacting USA Wallpaper with your credit concern. We understand your frustration and want to do our best to help you. We want to be completely transparent about the struggles we are facing as a company. The truth of the situation is that USA Wallpaper has been impacted by the economic climate. The home decorating industry has suffered with a decline in sales directly related to the fact that the number of new homes being built is down considerably. This has caused our manufacturers to increase order minimums and extend their backorders. The extended backorders and supply issues have caused increased cancellations and customer refunds for our company. We’re not trying to make excuses for our present circumstances but we feel that we owe you an explanation. Please know that although our response time to your refund has been slower than normal, we are trying hard to work through the problems that the circumstances have created. Our company has made extensive budgetary cutbacks and we are doing our best to work through this situation. Our commitment to you, our valued customer, and our business is still strong. We greatly appreciate your patience as we work through this difficult time. Stephanie USA Wallpaper Customer Care Specialist http://www.usawallpaper.com email://[email protected] ------------------ Still no refund.

Poor

3 years ago

Joesfreeads H.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Price Drapes

Unmatched quality curtains and drapes at half the price Over 1 million windows decorated 1000 Fabric Colors starting at 15panel Satisfaction guaranteed free samples and free shipping Be a part of our satisfied customers

Recent Reviews

I recently took the day off from work to shop for curtains and spent approximately 5 hours combing through the entire site to select at least 11 samples that would be appropriate for my home. Shortly before checking out the samples, my entire cart and day's worth of work was deleted by Half Price Drapes. Customer service very unapologetically stated the samples would not be available for a few weeks so they simply wiped out all of my research without any notification whatsoever. Tell me how would you feel if a company told you that your time and effort was worth nothing to them?!!! If I could give them no star I would. Pathetic.

Bad

3 years ago

Dominiquemartin55373 B.

I just received these two taupe/gold silk curtains today for my living room and I could not be happier! They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant. I like them so much that I am ordering 4 more panels for my great room. This is my first experience with Overstock and I'm thrilled. The color is as shown in the picture, though that to me is more bronze than gold/taupe. It was just exactly what I'd hoped for.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hasanikl S.

3.5

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 20 made to measure vane only blinds. Order went through and payment taken and states 14 working days. So after 14 working days contacted them as no product, for them to say the material I wanted was out of stock and no expected in stock time frame !!! No contact from them during this period until I chased it up!! Useless customer service. Surely not hard to contact me to say that it's out of stock at the start! Went elsewhere and had a far better service.

Bad

3 years ago

Jonathan Wilkinson

Do not buy from this company, they sell inferior products and some don’t even turn up. I had two blind rails they were faulty on delivery, and another two they were supposedly delivered but hadn’t been. As I left it another day to see if it turns up, they said I left it too long and have lost my money. They have defrauded me out of money, and have proven they don’t care about the customers. I have uploaded the telephone call recording online, so you can hear for yourself how bad the service really is. So unless you want to waste your money don’t use this company. They are also known as Interior Goods Direct Limited and the 51 year old director is Darren Green. I have found a much better company, who are honest and provide a quicker service. Blinds 2 Go are the ones to use.

Bad

3 years ago

L. Z.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give less I would. I ordered my blind on the 15th May. Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days. Here I am 9 days later no blind. Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution. Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting. A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom. Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere! These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!

Bad

3 years ago

Miss Jennifer Seacombe

I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some extra large curtains which are unavailable to buy ready made. I found custom curtains online. I ordered some samples, which arrived quickly, which was pleasing. I chose the curtains and placed the order with some matching cushion covers. The curtains said they would arrive in 8-10 days. The cushion covers stated they would be 23 - 25 days. I chased my order after a few weeks to be told nothing would be sent until all was ready. Which was disappointing, but I excepted. After 5 weeks I the order had still not arrived I chased them again. Eventually I was told to expect them at the end of the week. This came and went and no order. I placed the order 7 weeks ago and it’s still not arrived. I cannot tell you about the quality. But know this company cannot be trusted. They have taken my £250 and not kept to their promised to me. Very unhappy

Bad

3 years ago

Diane Malone

Ordered two sets of curtains after 3 weeks nothing delivered so I complained and they said they would look into it. Excuse was the courier could not find us and were returning it to senderWHY? Why not deliver it like hundreds of others do? 3 weeks later it was still being returned to sender. Two weeks after that PayPal gave me a refund . You deal with these people if you want major delays and no guarantee you will get what you paid for

Bad

3 years ago

Terry Baker

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some wooden venetian blinds from the English blinds website and just had to say that the blinds look absolutely beautiful and the delivery of them was very fast. They were extremely helpful when i placed my order and would definately use them in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cd222 T.

I ordered two blackout roller blinds for my son's bedroom windows from the English Blinds website just after christmas. I have to say that I am extremely happy with the quality of the blinds and also the speed with which my blinds arrived. I'm so happy with them that I am going to be ordering some more blinds off them in the next few weeks for both my kitchen and bathroom windows!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alicetray Y.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Roller Wooden Venetian Blinds - St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Allegro Blinds supply fit made to measure blinds including roman roller venetian wooden blinds throughout St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from initial enquiry to fitting & extensive product range, we would always use Allegro Watford for our blinds as they make the whole experience very easy and to date over the years have purchased 7 sets of blinds!

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

Great company, great product I work in customer service and will be getting tips off Sid, legend We had Ryan as fitter and 10/10 fantastic 7 blinds fitted in an hour Ryan knows

Excellent

3 years ago

Thecaddy A.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company - so glad we found them! Sample service is great and the end products are amazing quality - miles better than received from other companies. We have ordered a variety of blinds for our house - from Roller blinds, to Romans!

Excellent

3 years ago

Rose

Received our blinds from blinds by post wow ime so happy they are excellent quality and look great I would definitely buy from them again I would give more than five stars if I could well done blinds by post

Excellent

3 years ago

Michelle wood

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Misleading website, suggests you are buying real wooden blinds but actually they are cheap plastic. Would not accept returns. Read the website very carefully and don't expect anything in the way of customer service

Bad

3 years ago

OwenJones

Ordered and paid for the goods. I had to phone them 8 days later to inquire about delivery only to be advised that it was with the courier and I should wait longer. Phoned a day later and cancelled the order and asked for a refund. Was advised that I should refuse delivery (hard to when couriers are just leaving goods at back doors!) or I would be charged another £14.99 to uplift. NO APOLOGY FROM THEM. Avoid!

Bad

3 years ago

Lynne McWhinnie

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order received quickly and of good quality. Happy with my purchase and was so easy to order. More colour options in the quilt covers etc would be good as really wanted a grey or black but the navy was a good option and was pleased with how well it washed.

Excellent

3 years ago

JoAnne Hall

Great fabric, good value for money, excellent service. Would have liked an alternative delivery method that was a bit cheaper as I didn't need the fabric urgently but was overall very satisfied with my samples and then purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hilary McNair

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was absolutely thrilled to find Window Blind Outlet carries several discontinued products that I had searched desperately to find but no one else carried. I ordered the Jacquard Double Roman shades. They were accurately described, fabulously priced, and quickly shipped. The free shipping was just awesome, and I have already been looking to buy more products from this company. Pleasure to do business with!

Excellent

3 years ago

Keebler79 J.

I have purchased a drapery rod from Window Blind Outlet and I received it within a week. It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very professional and to my surprise and delight they were able to ship to Toronto, Ontario. The rod looks great. I will definitely will order from them again in the future. Ann Vasilopoulos

Excellent

3 years ago

Ann3003 H.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from a very professional person who looked after us superbly. We found Sheree knowledgeable and very helpful when we were choosing the window coverings for our new home. She was amazing!!! We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for new window coverings.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ian Robertson

I found Sylvia to be a lovely lady and my experience with her regarding materials, colours etc was great. When I had a slight problem (which wasn't a problem in the end) Sylvia came back and it was sorted. My curtains and blinds look fabulous. I would definitely recommend Harrisons Curtains and Blinds.

Excellent

3 years ago

Debbie Flanagan

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First one delivered hung crooked, and it was replaced no problems. Thanks for standing behind your product!

Excellent

3 years ago

Debolson327 B.

I was in need of replacing 3 window coverings and heard the ad on Rush Limbaugh. They sent samples for me to view and after ordering, the pleated shades quickly followed. Now the house looks much better from the street, and using the Rush code got a great price and great quality!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kristibates K.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased four door kits for shipping to Fl....shipped out next day and arrived on a 3 day guarantee. All hanging and very pleased.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kyanna Q.

$3300 dollar order placed on 10-30-19. It said three weeks until the items would be shipped and a week for delivery. I called on the 20th, I was told a week more until it's shipped. Called today 11/29, I am told another week until it's shipped yet again. I currently have a scissor lift in my warehouse I rented for a month for 600 dollars that I may have to have extended because they cannot stick to a schedule and get the items shipped out. Update on 12/12 received everything but the track. Which they are out of. So everything I ordered is useless to me right now. They are now sending from Canada. No way will I receive it within two weeks I bet. Unbelievable incompetence

Bad

3 years ago

Bryanjmscott R.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a solar shade pull down roller blind for my kitchen window. It came quickly, well packaged and went up easily. It looks quite nice and functions well so far. The price seemed appropriate for the shade.

Great

3 years ago

Kerithrun K.

Aside from the delivery, for which I was not notified, and the first installation attempt, which was done by a contractor who did not know how the blinds worked and told me just to play around with them until I figured them out, the whole process was really good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jmichaelb S.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I purchased a blind from them, blind arrived damaged (completely bent in the middle with packaging clearly ripped) and left outside my property without notifying me. I have contacted the customer service and they've ignored my three emails to them and won't answer the phone. I've had to contact my payment provider to request a refund as this company is not interested in resolving the issue. The replacement blind I received from them after 15 days from the original blind also was damaged and would not go up and down to open and close the blind. Again, no response from customer service. Clearly there are no quality checks on the blinds sent. Really disappointing and still awaiting a refund for the faulty blinds!

Bad

2 years ago

Mash Sura

Not happy as no contact regarding delivery of the blinds ordered 1 week ago!!

Bad

3 years ago

R. E.

4.6

209 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service good just wish that the company gave more notice of when delivery will take place not very helpful to receive an email on the morning telling me the blind was out for delivery that day

Great

3 years ago

H. S.

Excellent service, thank you finding our order from 4 years ago so that we could match the material. The blinds fitted perfectly.

Excellent

3 years ago

X. C.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Andersens

Andersens offers a wide range of floor and window coverings including carpet timber vinyl tiles blinds shutters rugs and awnings

Recent Reviews

Andersens Aspley have recently carpeted my home after damage from a breakin. Due to this we decided to Re carpet the entire home. We had dealt with them before and always been happy. From the salesperson Lian, to the fitters Josh and Paul and the office ladies Brittany and Donna no request was too difficult and they were extremely accommodating. They made the process easy without disrupting our lives. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again. Thank you Andersens at Aspley.

Excellent

2 years ago

RobynBaker

We were advised that our carpet was being installed between a 7 30am to 9 30am time slot and we made arrangements to suit. When the carpet layer hadn’t arrived by 9 am and no call from anyone, we rang the Burleigh store only to be told that it would be after lunch. So there went the morning... We then had a call from the carpet layer this time saying he was on his way. The time was 11am. He was very courteous and was under the impression that Andersens were to call us and let us know. Anyhow, the carpet layer did a very good job and we are happy with the carpet. But lack of communication soured the experience a bit. Lesson for the future. Make sure you confirm when they’re coming the day before and that morning if you don’t want to be sitting around wasting precious time.!

Bad

3 years ago

Chrischri N.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dynamic Home Enhancements Roller Shutters Blinds Plantation Shutters

Enjoy your home and add value with our extensive range of custom-made roller shutters outdoor blinds plantation shutters and roof restoration service Call us today

Recent Reviews

I was on the hunt for roller shutters for my front two windows as the sun hits them quite bad. So we got these guys out for a measure and quote. Long story short.... Don't bother with them unless you are interested in paying double the price as everyone else in the market. I got two other quotes both were $3800 and $3900 for a bay window and standard window. Both motorized shutters. Dynamic home inprovements Gave me a $7200 quote mind you that's discounted rate!! Shocking I know. If you want to feel pressured and ripped off go with dynamic otherwise do yourself a favour and get other quotes.

Bad

1 year ago

TanayhaAshby

Don''t deal with these bunch of robbers. They installed a faulty product and then threatened me when I left negative feedback on product review. I had to take them to the courts to get it sorted. Stay well clear from these dodgy dynamic

Bad

2 years ago

SD

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Modern Group

Modern Group Are Australian Owned And Specialise In Home Improvements Such As Outdoor Shutters Blinds Roofing Solar Power Call Today 13 11 78

Recent Reviews

When we decided to install a servery in our kitchen thinking about security of course there was only one choice for us and that was to call Modern group and have a roller shutter installed.After we removed the window and framed it out Modern came in and did the rest. We couldn't be happier with the results..

Excellent

3 years ago

Kelli T.

A little while ago we had our roof restored with modern after stupidly going with a cheaper company first and it not lasting 12 months before the paint started coming off..We have now got a beautiful looking roof that we know is gonna last us for our lifetime atleast. and we got what we paid for this time.If only we got it done with modern first we could have saved alot of money

Excellent

3 years ago

Kelli T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Shutters Exterior Shutters Wood Shutters Exterior Solutions

Exterior Shutters Vinyl Shutters Wood Shutters Composite Shutters Louver Shutters Raised Panel Shutters Custom Standard Size Shutters at a wholesale discount

Recent Reviews

I ordered in July of 2017 over $3800 for primed and painted Bahamas shutters for my house to replace what I had on my house for the last 15 years. The shutters were delivered at the end of Sept and the paint job was thin with exposed wood showing, the materials were cheap and loose, the dimensions and construction were not as ordered. I contacted customer service via phone and email and received the run around like I had never seen. I disputed the purchase with Costco Visa and was informed today there is nothing that they can do to right this wrong. Exteriorsolutions.com owner lied to Costco Visa saying they offered to take the shutters back and pay for the return shipping but that I never returned them. These POS shutters are in my garage taking up space along with the boxes they came in and the pallet is burning a hold in my side lawn that is pissing off my landscaper and my HOA. I took the time and care to return these POS shutters to receive a refund. Owner never offered to take them back. Send the truck and take these POS shutters, they are taking up room in my garage. Worst experience I have ever encountered with any business. Also I am not very happy with Costco Visa getting absolutely nothing done to satisfy this claim. Order Placed 08/02/2017 Order Number 235055 Order Total $3,850.32 1- the paint job was not even completed. I ordered exterior shutters and I see exposed wood where every slats meet every siles. Also the wood grain is bleeding thru the very thin coating of paint that was barely applied. 2- a few of the slats I saw on the only shutter I opened completely show the slats splintering not from damage of shipment but from lower grade wood then expected. 3- the wood used in constructing the frame is very thin and I had to refer to site to see what was the described on the website. Funny but the depth of the wood was never listed. So the dimension of 3 inch top rail and 2 1/8 in siles but no depth listed is deceitful. The dimension of the of the rail and siles in ONE inch for an exterior bahama shutter that is attached across the top and two points at the lower corners???? Really??? Dimensions on the top rail and siles is less then described on the website. 4- site says for shutters greater then 60 inches wide there will be a center rail of 3 inches. The only shutter I opened is over 70 inches and there is no center rail with only one inch thick wood to keep is all together. 5- this $3850 order was made August 2 and I received it Oct 5.. Never receiving an email confirmation of the order or a sorry for the delay in shipment email. Where is the quality control: in the paint dept thin spraying n bare wood, in the framing dept missing center rails, in the purchasing dept and assembly dept by using inferior wood grade that is splintered, in the website design the purposely skips the one inch dimension on the wood used in framing an exterior bahama shutter?

Poor

3 years ago

James R. Nolan

As a general contractor, I was very impressed with the craftsmanship. I have restored raised panel walls in my house and for clients and could not have done better myself! I am using the shutters I ordered as an interior application in my antique house and am very pleased with the results. Fabrication and shipping was very timely! A+++

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Plantation Shutters - Manchester Cheshire

Absolute Shutters is your local window plantation shutter company installing wooden shutters throughout Manchester and Cheshire Bay Window Specialist

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from start to finish 10 out of 10 Would highly recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Lodge

Can’t fault absolute shutter company they do exactly what they say, service second to none fitters so friendly and polite nothing to much trouble and yes I’m thrilled with my shutter would really 100%

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine & Colin

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Roller Shutters Melbourne diy and installed insulated window roller shutters

Cover your windows with EzyFit roller shutters to get security insulation noise reduction Buy premium diy or installed roller shutters in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I have had similar blinds professionally fitted on another house, so my experience is in comparison to that: *I purchased 9 blinds from Ezy-fit Roller shutters. They are electric with remote controls. *I paid a builder (and his laborer) to install them for me. This is a builder who has done a lot of previous work for me and whom I trust. *The blinds are not as simple to install as made out. Particularly difficult on corner windows. *Due to the thickness of the plastic piece at the bottom of the side rails, the blinds do not go to the very bottom and sit on the window sill, thus they let considerable light into the room. *They can make quite a loud 'crackling' noise when they go up & down as the slats pull-a-part from each other. This is particularly annoying late at night. *A couple of the blinds are not completely level when they are down, as the slats do not part completely on one side, at the top. *A couple of them have made really loud banging/cracking sounds when going up & down, eventually a dark brown coloured plastic "wedge" piece (approximately 3 x 3 cm with two small holes in it) fell out of the pelmet onto the ground. I do not know if they were suppose to be in there, or were they packing pieces that should have been taken out? *I find that the level of noise the motors make is quite different. This is despite being the same size blinds. *I've had to get up the ladder outside on one occasion and manually help the blind down whilst simultaneously using the remote. *The remotes are difficult to program when you have more than one blind connected to the remote. *The phone service was convoluted. If you could get put through to the man that actually knew what he was talking about, it was great. But it was wasn't easy to get hold of him. **On a positive.................... *I went with this firm because they were the only company that supplied the colours I wanted *They were considerably cheaper - financially **Suggestion: *They should provide a followup troubleshoot service for a small set fee - I really needed this.

Bad

3 years ago

Lady B

Roller shutters fitted and working well, I opted for battery control unit and saved on electrician charges. I fitted two shutters with 25mm packing, once nutted out the process the second shuuter was a breeze. Shutters are working well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Terry Obee

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fendow

Find fabulous curtain poles tracks and accessories at Fendow all at great prices Whatever your requirements let Fendow help you find the perfect solution

Recent Reviews

Excellent service with friendly advice... although the courier had accidentally damaged the first track system, it was immediately taken back and exchanged within 4 days. Would highly recommend Fendow's and will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steven Salter

Went on-line Saturday afternoon to look for curtain rings as no local shop stocked the ones we wanted. The website was easy to navigate with great images and descriptions of all the products. The prices where very reasonable so we placed the, order and by Monday morning the items had arrived

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen Whiffen

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gordijnen

D gordijnen en raamdecoratie website van Nederland Vrijblijvende opmeetservice voor maatwerk gratis stofstalen Voordelige standaard maten en raamdecoratie op maat Gordijnen vitrages inbetweens rolgordijnen duo rolgordijnen plisses jaloezien Lees snel meer

Recent Reviews

Roll Gordijnen ordered for my dakramen on Monday received on the Friday. Second order on A Monday Received on the following Monday.Excellent order system Super efficient delivery system with easy to follow your order information. Thank you Gordijnen.NL for a excellent product and a top service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Derek Bashford

Delivery from Ireland, took about a week, everything fine

Excellent

3 years ago

Norbert

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great value and quality, the fitter of the blinds was abrupt upon payment as we didn’t have a card to pay with and time we had chance to say we will obviously pay cash, he was rude and said if you don’t pay I will take them down and go. Seriously this is not the way to speak to client who have just spent A lot of money investing in blinds. Some training in how to speak to customers would be a benefit to one of the older gentleman! Was going to look at doing our other property with blinds but I will seriously have to consider if we want to use this company again due to the rudeness of their blind fitter.

Poor

3 years ago

Anonymous

We had our blinds fitted on 13 November. From going into shooento eventual fitting the service we received was first class We love our blinds which we had fitted in our bathroom and on the landing Thank you so much

Excellent

3 years ago

Judy Storey

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jaloezien Fabriek - Krijg Vandaag Nog 20 Korting

Bestel rechtstreeks van de fabriek op maat gemaakte jaloezien Nu voor slechts 1738 rolgordijnen vouwgordijnen verticale jaloezien en houten lamellen

Recent Reviews

You have to check out these curtains, they are bringing you dark during the day like it's night. Perfect for every type of room.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hessel87

Happy to have found this company based in the Netherlands as here in Germany it aint wat it used to be, love the roman and roller blinds we received for our office complex. Great aftersales and nothing more to add basicly, keep it up!

Excellent

3 years ago

Femke

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Just Blinds - The North Wests Favourite Blind Company

Just Blinds fit window blinds in all areas of Wigan Manchester Bolton St Helens Preston Widnes Warrington Liverpool Stockport and the North West

Recent Reviews

I purchased two blinds and one of them had a fault, but this was quickly and professionally resolved. An excellent service all round.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob Sutherland

I ordered 4 headrails and they arrived within 6 days. One was ordered for 114cm but the received item was 116cm. Emailed Just Blinds advising the problem and had a reply back within 10mins saying another headrail was being cut. Received within 2 days. Impressed! Thanks very much. Excellent quality for the price

Excellent

3 years ago

Francis Cann

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LEX BLINDS

We’ll help make your home the most stylish and comfortable place in the world Choose from over 5000 fabrics for blinds awnings shutters and curtains giving you the opportunity to have exactly what you want Click here to choose your new window coverings

Recent Reviews

Had shutters and day/nights blinds installed. Pretty impressed with quality and the range of products/fabrics. Went to showroom with measurements and was able to get the price there and then, the rest was as straight forward. I have already recommended them to a friend of mine.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rey

Had our shutters fitted today by Adrijus, He was really professional and really pleasant, he put the shutters up with no mess and no fuss, i am really pleased with his work.

Excellent

3 years ago

sharon keates

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blinds UK Made to Measure Window Blinds Buy Direct Online

Made to measure roller blinds vertical blinds wooden blinds roman skylight blinds 10 years online we deliver quality at the best possible price

Recent Reviews

Ordered replacement blind slats and roller blind 2 weeks ago, slats come after a week and was told roller blind would be there shortly. Voice mail on answer phone now says that their shut until 1st June. So don’t bother ordering chances are you will only receive half your order and no one available to help you

Poor

3 years ago

Paulette Watson

Blinds were faulty and injured 2 people (1 nasty cut to a hand and someone hit in the face by a blind that constantly sprang shut viciously) It also damaged walls quite badly. I don't like leaving bad reviews, but this company ignored my emails (they swear they never got them - All 4 of them and they can't remember promising to replace the blinds and then ignoring me for 2 months) the woman told me she was 'Unhappy' that I had mentioned her name in my review on their page. I really don't understand that. You either stand by your product or you don't. She didn't answer any of my questions about why she didn't send out a second replacement as she had promised. We have been promised a refund. We'll see. Very immature customer service and a snotty and rude 'bye bye' at the end of the chat. It really felt like she was trying to intimidate me when she snapped about me leaving a negative review. Didn't work. If anyone wants to see the chat transcript confirm this, then please drop a message.

Poor

3 years ago

Adalia

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VELUX Blinds - Free UK Delivery on Blinds for Velux Windows

Buy genuine VELUX blinds for your loft at 38 off RRP Choose from a range of sizes and colours from 30 FREE delivery free VELUX window blind SWATCHES

Recent Reviews

I've been buying my velux blinds from loft blinds for several years now. Excellent service easy to order and prompt delivery . Darren(DJHBlinds).

Excellent

3 years ago

DJH Blinds

The (6) Velux remote controlled solar blinds arrived on exactly the day promised, all as ordered and at a great price. Installed and all working the next day. Very happy customer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris in Cumbria

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Curtains for sale best place to buy curtains online

Buy curtain panels get FREE MASKS We39re curtain factory outlet curtain store online offering custom made curtains of high quality at great prices Anady Top is the best place to buy curtains if you39re looking for where to buy curtains and drapes online

Recent Reviews

I previously wrote a review giving the company one one star. I want to correct it by giving them 4 stars. They did rectify the problem and resent the curtains. They are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. I feel they felt bad for the problems I experienced and they made good on It. That's about all you can ask for when orderign on line. I will order from this company again when the need arises. The curtains are beautiful and I absolutely love them.

Great

3 years ago

Kathleen Endicott

Excellent product curtains are top notch well made incredible quality and customer service...been buying for years now....awesome material and yes..they are blackout. They keep heat out and cold out.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cmae A

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Barlow Blinds

Here at Barlow Blinds we offer a vast range of high quality blinds awnings and shutter in Leicester and the surrounding areas Contact us now

Recent Reviews

From the initial visit, the installation and dealing with a slight manufacturing issue with one of the Blinds, Phil and the team have been fantastic.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian

I have used Barlow Blinds for 25 years and over that time have had Roller blinds, Venetian blinds and Vertical blinds off them for several houses and offices. They have always been excellent and I have never had cause for complaint. They are a nice, friendly but professional company to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BlindsCurtains Shutters Awnings More Birmingham West Midlands

Made to measure blinds curtains shutters awnings more from your local window blind specialist in Solihull Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Excellent very helpful staff at the showroom the fitter arrived on time gave clear instructions this is the third blind I have bought from Capricorn and have already suggested to my daughter to buy from you

Excellent

3 years ago

Victoria Whitehouse

good fast service fitter very polite very clean when drilling wall also covered his shoes with plastic covers

Excellent

3 years ago

H. L.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Roller Blinds Online - Australia Wide delivery

Want to buy blinds online with cheap prices Blinds on the Nettrade offers the best discount blinds you can find on the internet Delivery Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I've used this online store a couple of years ago for a commercial project and again quite recently for a personal job. Selection and sizing is simple using their easily understood website, service is prompt and efficient, delivery lead time is short and the product quality is excellent.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gary from Adelaide.

ordered total of 3 blinds - 2 x 2m wide windows & 1x 1.2m wide window, disappointed that the packaging only included 2 screws! per blind & the side angle adjusting rods slightly bent.The sizing was good .

Bad

3 years ago

Mrs Bartle

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Rose

Made to Measure Curtains Roman Blinds Cushions Accessories

Recent Reviews

I really wonder, if all of these wonderful reviews are accurate, what happened to my order. After three months of delay, hassle, and a complete lack of communication, do allow me to share my experience. I have included photos of my "new" curtains and the issues they have - not sure how people would contact me, but I can fully evidence my claims and will seek channels to do so. I ordered my curtains, after several swatch transactions (all of which were positive, quick, and I had regular communications) on 12 October. The next day, at the prompting of my husband, I checked the fabric, size, and style, and found another company that was nearly £200 less for the same curtains. At that time (and has since been removed) there was a "price match". I contacted Britannia Rose about a price match, and they sensibly said they needed to check if it were the same lengths of material and same make (yes to both from the other company) and they would get back to me. Two weeks later, nothing, I wrote again, and they said they had not heard from the competing company - so I wrote to the competing company. They answered within 24 hours, and I forwarded them back the e-mail. Britannia Rose said they would lose money so would not honour the price match, and agreed to give me a pair of tiebacks as a good will gesture. Up until this point, I was okay, and stated to them that, if the curtains were well made, that was my primary consideration. This is the end of my positivity. I didn't hear anything, and about two weeks later, had more or less expected my curtains but when I went to a link they sent for an update, it was on hold and the date changed. Upon enquiry, the fabric was out of stock with the manufacturer (well, they had some in stock, I will give them the benefit of the doubt that the measures may have been wrong) and would arrive 19th November, and be to me about a week later (on the link it originally showed the 23rd). I calculated that week, and had some help arranged to install. I didn't see anything, hear anything - went back to the link (with nothing being sent to me) stating they would be another week (30th November), and eventually arrived on the 6th December. Now, if all had been well, at that point, I would have been frustrated, but happy - curtains in time for the colder months, made well - that would have been a happy moment indeed. Alas, it was not meant to be. Not only were the curtains dropped down on my doorstep, without anyone even ringing the bell (I only found out when I went to get some milk from the shop) but they were in big, square boxes. The hooks were protected (pinned hooks - typical of a triple pleat style) but the curtains were, well, just folded up - not in a long box with pleats, but bundled. The lining was not ironed before sewing, nor the curtains after - and if they had been, the packing of the box would have ruined it anyway. But that did not prepare me for the worst of this problem - not only was there a sewn hem across the bottom - a straight seam, like the bottom of jeans, rather than a blind hem, common on even a cheap pair of Dunelm curtains. That was not all - the seam was crooked, and the hemline not a consistent length across one or both pairs of curtains. The edges were not tacked, so they ballooned out at the edges. Now, if it had ended there, I would have just put in a new hem - I paid enough to not have to do it, but given all other delays, I was (justifiably as it turns out) concerned how long it may take to resolve. However, this is not the only problem. On each curtain, there is a crooked seam going down on TOP of the pleat, not hidden behind (although each curtain had one of these blind seams) and these started on one side of the pleat, ending on the other side. I contacted Britannia Rose - the first thing they said was that if I steamed them, they would look much better. !!!!! It did work on the lining - but the seams were all still crooked. At the time, they said they would collect them and "review" them, but without giving any understanding of what it would mean for this to happen. I debated with myself, and sought professional advice on it - after all of the other circumstances, I just wanted the curtains to be right - still love the material, waited a long time, and it just seemed, well, easier to rectify it myself. I told them I would fix them, then a draper came around. The upshot is they would need to be disassembled, the hems all taken out, and reassembled, to fix the serious flaws in these (if they could be fixed without irreparable damage to the fabric). Despite telling Britannia Rose I would fix these, and after my husband finally expressing an opinion, I asked for them top be collected. They said they usually returned these in "about a week". I waited until after the holiday to contact them (betting that, with Christmas deliveries for other (apparently happy) customers they would be too busy to care about them anyway) so I wouldn't be frozen in my lounge. Okay, so they collected these a week ago today (8 January). This was when I was available; they did arrange the collection quickly. There ended hope for a rapid solution to my large, uncovered windows in January, meaning I have paper up and a very cold room. I have called three times - once when they confirmed that they had been received and that they would be evaluated by the end of the week - once last Friday, when I was told they would be evaluated Friday later or Monday, and once again today, when I have been told they will need to "chase it up" - still without any idea whatever as to what will happen next. This, and the tiebacks are too small. The pillows are very dull but well made, square at least in all but one case, and it is minor - over-priced - but one was free. At least they are made of the right material. I was charged for every swatch, although I did return them all (I have no use for them). At this moment in time, if I could go back in time, I would go back to the point when my alarm bells rang over the lack of contact. I am really pleased if others have had an amazing experience - but my curtains were clearly outsourced to someone who for whatever reason, chose to sew uneven hems - and somehow, the quality control at Britannia Rose failed to pick this up - I can only assume these have been subcontracted in some way. Do I recommend them? I am afraid I can't - and the restraint it has taken to not post this review - with such ample reason to do so, has been great - but I think I am at my last tether, they cannot do anything worse to me; they have my money, my curtains, and I am none the wiser as to any resolution. I feel my patience has been rewarded with neglect through and through. It may not happen - but sometimes it does. Beware.

Bad

3 years ago

S. F.

ordered and paid for curtains on August 13th; website is still advertising delivery in 5 to 10 days. It's now 30th September, still no curtains and Britannia Rose staff have repeatedly made false promises of delivery dates that never happened, without any message of apology. Then having missed their own pretended"PRIORITY manufacture" and another dispatch date, they announced a new one , 16 october. What appalling customer service. . I have requested a full refund (which they are trying to refuse)and have now raised a serious Consumer Protection complaint about Britannia Rose.

Bad

3 years ago

V. T.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Add Value Luxury to Your Home with Stunning Plantation Window Shutters from Cool Shutters - 0 APR Representative - Request a Free Consultation or Brochure

Recent Reviews

We decided to use Coolshutters once again as we were very pleased with the shutters they installed about 5 years ago. David from Coolshutters visited us to measure up & give us a price, he was pleasant & we felt no pressure to buy. The new shutters were installed the beginning of Dec (2019) by John who was polite & friendly, he completed our installation with pride & was very courteous & professional. We are very pleased with the new shutters, they look FAB!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie Amos

Had my shutters done not to long ago In march 2020 Matthew the fitter was very professional and excellent at his job , my windows look so different and attractive I am waiting for one more shutter obviously with all the virus et cetera what’s going on in the world be a little bit longer I am so impressed with how everything was handled and I am just so happy with them I wish I got them years ago I always put it off but I was never too sure but then again if I got them years ago I would never of got them from Cool Shutters excellent job see you soon

Excellent

3 years ago

Amanda Daly

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Cooper Lace a few times now and have been thrilled with the experience and the products! I searched exhaustively and nowhere else was I able to find lace that was so beautifully designed and made in cotton. My father grew up in Nottingham, where some of the looms are from. When I was little, we could still go to the market there for gorgeous cotton lace, but that all disappeared many years ago. Now, I've found it again and the Eastlake pattern has added so much to my mother's late Victorian home, as have the Cherwell and Brownstone patterns at my Edwardian B&B, The Caversham House in Stratford, ON. They offer privacy but keep the light shining through. The service is timely and the process a pleasure. Thanks Dan!

Excellent

3 years ago

Emily O’Connor, The Caversham House B&B, Stratford

I don't often give 5 stars - meeting all expectations earns 3 stars. But Dan consistently goes above and beyond. He is kind, polite, and responsive and does not pressure you into making a decision until you are ready. He also is wiling to do whatever he can to meet your needs. And trust his judgement on which pattern will look good in your room, he "nailed it" for the three upstairs rooms in which we hung his curtains. I can't wait to finish off the downstairs so I can order more curtains from him.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joni

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wooden shutters in South West London area Up to 50 off sale now on for a limited time only with free quote free delivery and free fitting

Recent Reviews

Shutters looks awesome...fitted by a qualified carpenter who was the same one who measured up so no salesman involved which was great. Very pleased with the outcome. Very competitive price, high standard quality of work and place was left spotless afterwards. So glad i picked craftsmen shutters out of other companies who gave me a quotation. Would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks for all your kindness and professionalism.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lilly

If I could give more stars ⭐️ I would give CRAFTSMEN SHUTTERS 10/10. They are very reliable, honest and trustworthy people, I cannot fault toby & Sam in anything. I love the quality, Colour, and style off my shutters . I have ordered my last set off shutters for my kitchen and on completion I will be sad to see them go. I have and I will continue to highly recommend them. Thank you Sam & Toby my house looks amazing.

Excellent

3 years ago

Annette williams

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought blinds of all types and sizes from Crosby over the past fifteen years, and I'd never go anywhere else. Good prices, quick delivery, always happy to advise and answer any query, and on the rare occasion when anything needed to be corrected the solution was quick and without quibble. A pleasure to deal with, and if only ALL companies were like Crosby Blinds life would be a lot easier!

Excellent

3 years ago

John

have purchase 3 times now from Crosby Blinds. Quick turnaround and great quality blind at competitive price. They've also helped me out with spare parts for blinds not supplied by them and have done so helpfully and quickly. would definitely recommend and I will use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Andrew Chambers

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered curtains and expected them within the advertised two week period. When the two weeks elapsed, I called to query where my curtains were. There had been an inexplicable mistake which meant I had to wait a further two weeks for my curtains. I asked for a discount to reflect the bad service and was promised my request had been passed on but heard nothing. I emailed but again no response. The curtains finally arrived but without the special hooks (they are pinch pleat and require special hooks) so had to call again to get the hooks sent out. No discount offered so I asked and was given a measly 10%. If you want curtains as advertised, don't choose this company. They take your money and then do what they want.

Poor

3 years ago

Luke

The blind took over two weeks to come and we heard nothing in that time after the initial order confirmation email, so we were getting a bit worried about the process. But they were worth waiting for.

Great

3 years ago

Tray

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Fitted Blinds

Beautiful fitted blinds local service We may be less expensive but we dont compromise on quality or service We only use the highest quality products from the biggest and best blinds suppliers

Recent Reviews

Really good blinds we went for the day and night ones they look really good. Brilliant service too

Excellent

3 years ago

Vicky Cook

I have just had 4 rooms fitted with Day & Night blinds to which I can say I was very pleased and satisfied with. From start of ordering the blinds to the fitting of the blinds I cannot fault anything. The gentleman who measured for the blinds and the fitter were very professional and friendly, neat and tidy work carried out. I would highly recommend Custom Fitted blinds to my friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with