Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Curtains & Window Treatments Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

88 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hillarys

Shop Hillarys™ Made to Measure Blinds, Curtains, Shutters & Awnings! Full Measuring and Fitting Service Included. Book a FREE In-Home Design Appointment & Order Samples Today!

Recent Reviews

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

5 months ago

AiseNayir

I ordered the perfect fit blinds from hillarys for my 4 bedrooms, after using them for 2-3 days they started falling apart. The gentleman who installed them did a very bad job and he isn't answering my messages. I called hillarys multiple times and sent them emails but no reply. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. I wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

5 months ago

AiseNayir

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Anne Ginger

Anne Ginger Soft Furnishings was established in 1980 as a manufacturer of soft furnishings custom upholstery and made to measure curtains

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne Onsite Curtain Steam Cleaning Melbourne

Curtain Cleaning Melbourne - Searching for the best curtain cleaners in Melbourne We are specialists in onsite curtain steam cleaning Melbourne

Recent Reviews

Super job from Jack...saved tired dirty blinds and curtains saving me from having to get new ones. Excellent job

Excellent

9 months ago

AndyEdmunds

Good Quality Service. The technician did a great job. I am very happy with the service. I would recommend this company.

Excellent

9 months ago

LaneWareham

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Koikaa

Buy online custom made curtains, Drapes, Theater, Stage and Cinema north shore at affordable prices. Delivered across New Zealand by Koikaa.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

littleandfox.co.nz

Hawkes Bays most experienced and sort after curtain and upholstery service. We source an amazing selection of fabric for purchase direct on the roll and stock NZ's best fabric houses. We make and sell curtains, blinds, cushions, squabs, lampshades, headboards, ottomans, beanbags, rugs and stunning home accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LOGANOVA Shades

We make roman shades & windows treatments in a variety of colors, materials & styles • 100% custom made products • Discover our collections & order now!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

macandjones.co.uk

Risk free trial! Only at Mac & Jones can you order hand made, luxury double pleat curtains, on-line, with confidence. Don’t love them? We’ll take them back and give you a full refund. Stress free ordering using our free delivery and free 30 day return policy.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

MatchStickBlinds

Affordable Bamboo Blinds, Window coverings and Home Decor at MatchStickBlinds.com designed by Westray & Company. Serving North America Since 1978

Recent Reviews

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

mydecorstore

Find the best Vertical Blinds Spare Parts in the UK at mydecorstore.co.uk. We have wide choice of roller, roman and venetian blinds parts accessories available at our shop to buy online today.

Recent Reviews

I’d love to have given this company 5 stars as I had great hope them. However, after placing an order and not hearing from them for almost 2 weeks- I contacted them to be told they had no export license to ship to Ireland. In fairness, I was then redunded without issue, but I was so disappointed. Hopefully they resolve this issue soon and I can try again.

Bad

11 months ago

Mrs Tracey Hardy

I mistakenly ordered the wrong size blind parts. I contacted this company - it does seem to take some effort to get a response. A replacement part was sent, but it was still not the right size - without notice, my money was refunded, which is good, but I still don't have the correct size parts, I have returned the wrong parts to the company and remain somewhat disatisfied!

Poor

11 months ago

Gabrielle Hass

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

myiblinds.com

Z-wave compatible iblinds to provide security, convenience and energy savings

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

nielsenshadesandshutters.com

Quality window coverings for home and office. Blinds, shades and shutters.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

redneckblinds.com

See why hunters turn to Redneck Blinds for hunting blinds, deer blinds, and hunting accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

rhinoblinds.com

Rhino Blinds hunting ground blinds are the toughest, thickest ground blinds on the market. Rhino Blinds use 600D Polyester and realistic camo patterns.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Roller Shutters Australia

Roller Shuttersroller shutters australiaRoller Shutters melbourneRoller Shutters sydneyRoller Shutters perthRoller Shutters repairRoller Shutters repairsRoller Shutters DIYozrollcrocicw productRoller Shutter

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Shutters Gold Coast , Timber Shutters Brisbane

With years of experience and wide range of aluminium, plantation, PVC & timber shutters, we are most trusted stop for your Shutter Solutions in Brisbane & Gold Coast. Call us at 0434 285 979 today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shades Capital

Your one stop shop for great quality shades at great prices. Shop our great Men's, Women's and Accessories today. FREE worldwide shopping on all orders.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shadesofhomedraperyhardware.ca

Great Selection of Custom Drapery Hardware delivered to your home in 4 - 5 days.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.filmvantage.com

For those who care about function, quality and a great experience. Auto home commercial residential architectural automotive diy precut pre cut window tint film

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Handmade

Simply Handmade is fast becoming known as the place to go for Handmade Curtains and Roman Blinds. They carry out Clothing Alterations and Repairs at their premises on the outskirts of Sudbury, Suffolk and can process your Dry Cleaning too. They also hold some very unique Crafting Workshops using specialist tutors.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

singersafetystore.com

Singer Safety Company is a leading manufacturer of welding screens, industrial curtains and other safety products.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

slide.store

Automate your existing curtains in less than 15 minutes with Slide. A true smart home system using cutting edge technology designed for your modern lifestyle.

Recent Reviews

4.7

56 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made a big mistake with Blinds Galore - we called to see where our blinds were and they would never return a call. We received blinds (4 of the same blinds) with missing pieces - should not have been a hard order to fill. Called about the missing pieces but we have never received them. Also found out that you are NOT dealing with Blinds Galore once your order is received. The website gives you the impression that Blinds Galore is there for you. They are not and I will not use this company again. Update!!!!!!! They were supposed to send me parts that were missing. They did not ship out the parts until I wrote my review - more than a week after letting them know that parts were missing. There is a checklist of parts and we marked on the checklist (per their instructions) to show what parts were missing. Once my negative review was posted, they sent out "any" parts they desired. I still do not have my missing parts and they have never contacted me. This just shows what a "personalized" and "family oriented" company they are as compared to the "personalized" and "family oriented" company that they try to portray on the internet.

Bad

1 year ago

Michael A.

I just wanted to let your company know that I am very unhappy with the whole process of ordering a product and then trying to cancel an order and try to get a refund. I placed an order on 06/15/2020 for some cellular shades, the website couldn't give me a ship date so I called customer service and asked if they could give me a ship date. I was told about 2 ½ weeks, so I placed the order. I was told on my order status that it would ship out on July 14th plus however long it would take to get to my house. Horrible. So I called to cancel my order, ANOTHER NIGHTMARE!!!! I was told that I would have to wait a couple of days to wait for the factory to confirm the cancellation in order to issue a refund, then wait another 3-5 days to get my bank to issue the refund. Now I have to wait who knows long to get a refund. Absolutely the worst experience I have had with a blind company!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Margot H.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SmartyBlinds

Canadian Product - SMARTYBLINDS.ca - Make your dumb blinds smarter!

Recent Reviews

4.2

47 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had emailed with a customer service Rep who was amazing and very attentive. I told him the measurements of my windows (big tall windows) because I was worried I wouldn't be able to reach them and he said there isn't a pole that's made by the brand of blinds I bought but that he could add one to my order manually. We ordered and paid more for top down bottom up cordless. Fast forward. Blinds were installed (crappy install directions) and the pole I got doesn't even work with the clips They supplied me with. Meaning, the big windows are a complete pain in the ass and I'll never be able to use the top down bottom up cordless option on any of my blinds. I've called and left messages and no one has called me back. I've emailed early on and the last lady I talked to said for me to send her a pic of my pole and the clips they supplied me with and that she would come up with a solution. NOTHING I've emailed her back like she wanted me to a couple times and NOTHING. The online chat is even full and now they don't email WTF!! They say you have a 30 day satisfaction window and I feel like they are dragging their feet. I will not let this go. I'm to the point where I want a full refund. Very disappointed after my mother in-law had a great experience (precovid) with this company

Bad

1 year ago

Jessie V.

Believe it or not, design consultant, Theresa Jordan, at Blinds.com was able to find my 5 year old order for top/down bottom/up cellular shades and order a replacement for one that had broken. This was critical to me as the shade was one of 4 in a kitchen bay window in a house that will soon be on the market! What is even more amazing is the first consultant I spoke to said the shades I had purchases were no longer available and sent some samples of my replacement options. When I called back and got Theresa, I explained how important it was to match the existing shades and how the samples fell so short of that, her response was, let me get back to you on that, I may be able to get that shade for you. She called back a few days later and Voila! My original order will be duplicated! What a great design consultant Theresa Jordan is! Thank you Theresa!

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

snowcityshop.com

Find curtains & drapes at Snowcity. Enjoy Free Shipping & browse our great selection of curtains in every size, color, and fabric!

Recent Reviews

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AmericanBlinds

American Blinds has custom blinds shades and shutters from top brands with free swatches shipping and expert design consults Get designer looks not designer prices

Recent Reviews

I've ordered from American Blinds several times for my own home and also a rental unit. I've never had any problems. Their site is easy to use and the blinds always come as expected. SO much easier and cheaper than dealing with someone at a retail store!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bex R.

ordered a blind over a month ago, the delivery date was suppose to be 2 weeks ago. checking today to see what the progress is, and their website said it has not even been made, and they are blaming it on covid. which is fine, but there has been no communication from the company on this. so not happy with this, and they have my money.

Bad

1 year ago

Don K.

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Curtains Canberra Blinds Canberra Awnings and Shutters in Canberra

Regency Knights is Canberra039s Curtains Blinds Awnings Shutters experts It is Canberras locally owned and operated family business

Recent Reviews

Excellent display of Curtain Fabrics & Awnings. Friendly, helpful staff. We were given a date and time for installation of the curtains & Awning. The installers arrived on time on the given date. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Regency Knights for their professionalism and efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Day

Regency blinds are great. They discussed different options on reaching my goal . I was impressed as they came out on a couple of occasion to do an accurate measure of the windows . The installers were very accommodating and the end result has been trouble free and with great looking window furnishing. Thank you Regency Blinds

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose Rodriguez

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blinds

Buy Blinds and Shades at Blindsca the 1 online seller of blinds in the world You wont find lower prices on custom window coverings anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Once again, Im absolutely blown away by the excellent service provided by Blinds.ca. I ordered some outdoor blinds for my Moms patio, but there wasnt enough room in the corners to install them properly. (Definitely not the fault of Blinds.ca). Upon speaking to Customer Service, they refunded the full price of the original two blinds, and re-ordered another single blind that would fit (which was also cheaper). I asked them how theyd like me to return the original blinds, and they asked that they not be returned, but instead that we donate them to Habitat for Humanity. One more reason Id never order blinds ANYWHERE else! Thanks Blinds.ca

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan O.

WOW...we ordered 9 blinds economy blackout cellular shades to replace the day and night shades in our RV. The came in the time frame promised in a matter of 7 days from Texas to British Columbia. The quality is great, it took us all of 4 hours to remove the old ones and install the new blinds including making some alterations to the valances covering the RV windows. The color is as pictured on the website and we were very impressed with the ease of installation. Love our purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monika K.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a toothbrush holder and lotion pump on 2/2/09. I received notice the item was on back order. On March 6th, my account was charged for the items $47.47. On March 9th I received notice that the items had been discontinued and my order was being cancelled. I wrote them back asking them to credit my account back for the items since they were no longer available and they should not have charged me until the items were actually shipped. After writing to them 3 times and calling customer service twice, I still have not received my credit of $47.47... Today is 6/7/09. 3 months AFTER my account was charged when it should never have been charged. Do NOT deal with this company.. They must make their money by charging you for items they never ship.. hoping you will forget all about it.

Bad

1 year ago

Photo65 N.

I placed this order on 9/6/08. After waiting 3 months and never recieved the order, I called USAWallpaper. I was assured my order would ship. By Feb 2009 I still never received my order. I called and emailed, and I was told that my refund was being processed. About once a month I would call, and each month I was told my refund is being processed. After 1 year of waiting for either my order or a refund, I called and emailed them. I received this email from them: Dear Joseph: Thank you for contacting USA Wallpaper with your credit concern. We understand your frustration and want to do our best to help you. We want to be completely transparent about the struggles we are facing as a company. The truth of the situation is that USA Wallpaper has been impacted by the economic climate. The home decorating industry has suffered with a decline in sales directly related to the fact that the number of new homes being built is down considerably. This has caused our manufacturers to increase order minimums and extend their backorders. The extended backorders and supply issues have caused increased cancellations and customer refunds for our company. We’re not trying to make excuses for our present circumstances but we feel that we owe you an explanation. Please know that although our response time to your refund has been slower than normal, we are trying hard to work through the problems that the circumstances have created. Our company has made extensive budgetary cutbacks and we are doing our best to work through this situation. Our commitment to you, our valued customer, and our business is still strong. We greatly appreciate your patience as we work through this difficult time. Stephanie USA Wallpaper Customer Care Specialist http://www.usawallpaper.com email://[email protected] ------------------ Still no refund.

Poor

1 year ago

Joesfreeads H.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Half Price Drapes

Unmatched quality curtains and drapes at half the price Over 1 million windows decorated 1000 Fabric Colors starting at 15panel Satisfaction guaranteed free samples and free shipping Be a part of our satisfied customers

Recent Reviews

I recently took the day off from work to shop for curtains and spent approximately 5 hours combing through the entire site to select at least 11 samples that would be appropriate for my home. Shortly before checking out the samples, my entire cart and day's worth of work was deleted by Half Price Drapes. Customer service very unapologetically stated the samples would not be available for a few weeks so they simply wiped out all of my research without any notification whatsoever. Tell me how would you feel if a company told you that your time and effort was worth nothing to them?!!! If I could give them no star I would. Pathetic.

Bad

1 year ago

Dominiquemartin55373 B.

I just received these two taupe/gold silk curtains today for my living room and I could not be happier! They are absolutely gorgeous and elegant. I like them so much that I am ordering 4 more panels for my great room. This is my first experience with Overstock and I'm thrilled. The color is as shown in the picture, though that to me is more bronze than gold/taupe. It was just exactly what I'd hoped for.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hasanikl S.

3.5

49 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BLINDS DIRECT UK - 75 OFF Top Made to Measure Quality

Blinds Direct SALE Buy direct made to measure blinds curtains and shutters from the manufacturer with the lowest prices in the UK

Recent Reviews

Ordered 20 made to measure vane only blinds. Order went through and payment taken and states 14 working days. So after 14 working days contacted them as no product, for them to say the material I wanted was out of stock and no expected in stock time frame !!! No contact from them during this period until I chased it up!! Useless customer service. Surely not hard to contact me to say that it's out of stock at the start! Went elsewhere and had a far better service.

Bad

1 year ago

Jonathan Wilkinson

Do not buy from this company, they sell inferior products and some don’t even turn up. I had two blind rails they were faulty on delivery, and another two they were supposedly delivered but hadn’t been. As I left it another day to see if it turns up, they said I left it too long and have lost my money. They have defrauded me out of money, and have proven they don’t care about the customers. I have uploaded the telephone call recording online, so you can hear for yourself how bad the service really is. So unless you want to waste your money don’t use this company. They are also known as Interior Goods Direct Limited and the 51 year old director is Darren Green. I have found a much better company, who are honest and provide a quicker service. Blinds 2 Go are the ones to use.

Bad

1 year ago

L. Z.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give less I would. I ordered my blind on the 15th May. Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days. Here I am 9 days later no blind. Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution. Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting. A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom. Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere! These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!

Bad

1 year ago

Miss Jennifer Seacombe

I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed some extra large curtains which are unavailable to buy ready made. I found custom curtains online. I ordered some samples, which arrived quickly, which was pleasing. I chose the curtains and placed the order with some matching cushion covers. The curtains said they would arrive in 8-10 days. The cushion covers stated they would be 23 - 25 days. I chased my order after a few weeks to be told nothing would be sent until all was ready. Which was disappointing, but I excepted. After 5 weeks I the order had still not arrived I chased them again. Eventually I was told to expect them at the end of the week. This came and went and no order. I placed the order 7 weeks ago and it’s still not arrived. I cannot tell you about the quality. But know this company cannot be trusted. They have taken my £250 and not kept to their promised to me. Very unhappy

Bad

1 year ago

Diane Malone

Ordered two sets of curtains after 3 weeks nothing delivered so I complained and they said they would look into it. Excuse was the courier could not find us and were returning it to senderWHY? Why not deliver it like hundreds of others do? 3 weeks later it was still being returned to sender. Two weeks after that PayPal gave me a refund . You deal with these people if you want major delays and no guarantee you will get what you paid for

Bad

2 years ago

Terry Baker

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered some wooden venetian blinds from the English blinds website and just had to say that the blinds look absolutely beautiful and the delivery of them was very fast. They were extremely helpful when i placed my order and would definately use them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cd222 T.

I ordered two blackout roller blinds for my son's bedroom windows from the English Blinds website just after christmas. I have to say that I am extremely happy with the quality of the blinds and also the speed with which my blinds arrived. I'm so happy with them that I am going to be ordering some more blinds off them in the next few weeks for both my kitchen and bathroom windows!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicetray Y.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Roller Wooden Venetian Blinds - St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Allegro Blinds supply fit made to measure blinds including roman roller venetian wooden blinds throughout St Albans Watford Harrow Dunstable

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from initial enquiry to fitting & extensive product range, we would always use Allegro Watford for our blinds as they make the whole experience very easy and to date over the years have purchased 7 sets of blinds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Great company, great product I work in customer service and will be getting tips off Sid, legend We had Ryan as fitter and 10/10 fantastic 7 blinds fitted in an hour Ryan knows

Excellent

2 years ago

Thecaddy A.

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company - so glad we found them! Sample service is great and the end products are amazing quality - miles better than received from other companies. We have ordered a variety of blinds for our house - from Roller blinds, to Romans!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose

Received our blinds from blinds by post wow ime so happy they are excellent quality and look great I would definitely buy from them again I would give more than five stars if I could well done blinds by post

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle wood

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Misleading website, suggests you are buying real wooden blinds but actually they are cheap plastic. Would not accept returns. Read the website very carefully and don't expect anything in the way of customer service

Bad

1 year ago

OwenJones

Ordered and paid for the goods. I had to phone them 8 days later to inquire about delivery only to be advised that it was with the courier and I should wait longer. Phoned a day later and cancelled the order and asked for a refund. Was advised that I should refuse delivery (hard to when couriers are just leaving goods at back doors!) or I would be charged another £14.99 to uplift. NO APOLOGY FROM THEM. Avoid!

Bad

1 year ago

Lynne McWhinnie

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order received quickly and of good quality. Happy with my purchase and was so easy to order. More colour options in the quilt covers etc would be good as really wanted a grey or black but the navy was a good option and was pleased with how well it washed.

Excellent

1 year ago

JoAnne Hall

Great fabric, good value for money, excellent service. Would have liked an alternative delivery method that was a bit cheaper as I didn't need the fabric urgently but was overall very satisfied with my samples and then purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilary McNair

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was absolutely thrilled to find Window Blind Outlet carries several discontinued products that I had searched desperately to find but no one else carried. I ordered the Jacquard Double Roman shades. They were accurately described, fabulously priced, and quickly shipped. The free shipping was just awesome, and I have already been looking to buy more products from this company. Pleasure to do business with!

Excellent

2 years ago

Keebler79 J.

I have purchased a drapery rod from Window Blind Outlet and I received it within a week. It was a pleasure to do business with them. They were very professional and to my surprise and delight they were able to ship to Toronto, Ontario. The rod looks great. I will definitely will order from them again in the future. Ann Vasilopoulos

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann3003 H.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from a very professional person who looked after us superbly. We found Sheree knowledgeable and very helpful when we were choosing the window coverings for our new home. She was amazing!!! We will recommend her to anyone who is looking for new window coverings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Robertson

I found Sylvia to be a lovely lady and my experience with her regarding materials, colours etc was great. When I had a slight problem (which wasn't a problem in the end) Sylvia came back and it was sorted. My curtains and blinds look fabulous. I would definitely recommend Harrisons Curtains and Blinds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Flanagan

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First one delivered hung crooked, and it was replaced no problems. Thanks for standing behind your product!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debolson327 B.

I was in need of replacing 3 window coverings and heard the ad on Rush Limbaugh. They sent samples for me to view and after ordering, the pleated shades quickly followed. Now the house looks much better from the street, and using the Rush code got a great price and great quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristibates K.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered simple pair of sheer curtains from FactoryDirectDrapes, it was on April 22th 2015. The site claimed the curtains will be ready in four weeks. My phone inquiries were answered very formally..."your order is not ready, hasn't left the factory..., you cannot cancel your order, etc..." Finally on July 10, 2015 I received a note that the order has been sent. Remains to be seen when it will arrive. Not satisfied with the delay nor with the company's customer treatment.

Poor

2 years ago

Dgarner5 I.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased four door kits for shipping to Fl....shipped out next day and arrived on a 3 day guarantee. All hanging and very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kyanna Q.

$3300 dollar order placed on 10-30-19. It said three weeks until the items would be shipped and a week for delivery. I called on the 20th, I was told a week more until it's shipped. Called today 11/29, I am told another week until it's shipped yet again. I currently have a scissor lift in my warehouse I rented for a month for 600 dollars that I may have to have extended because they cannot stick to a schedule and get the items shipped out. Update on 12/12 received everything but the track. Which they are out of. So everything I ordered is useless to me right now. They are now sending from Canada. No way will I receive it within two weeks I bet. Unbelievable incompetence

Bad

1 year ago

Bryanjmscott R.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a solar shade pull down roller blind for my kitchen window. It came quickly, well packaged and went up easily. It looks quite nice and functions well so far. The price seemed appropriate for the shade.

Great

1 year ago

Kerithrun K.

Aside from the delivery, for which I was not notified, and the first installation attempt, which was done by a contractor who did not know how the blinds worked and told me just to play around with them until I figured them out, the whole process was really good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jmichaelb S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This business operates much like the New York camera stores did 25 years ago - gruff customer service people who make you feel like you're taking them away from something more important and whose curt answers discourage further questions. This approach to the customer fosters misunderstandings, which the customer will ultimately be held responsible for. Don't think for a minute that "the customer is always right" philosophy will be found here. I have placed three orders from this company over the last 3 years. I've been happy with two of the three. The most recent order was a purchase of a couple of remnants, one of which was listed as "Photo grey". The term photo grey has specific meaning and is not the same as calling a fabric simply "grey." Photo grey is a colorless middle grey that can be used for white balancing but more importantly does not have a visible hue. So, when I ordered this "photo grey" fabric, that's what I was expecting. What I got, however, was a brownish magenta "grey" with an evident color cast to it that was clearly not a "photo grey" when compared to several grey cards I have. I politely contacted the company and sent them a picture of the problem and they told me that they had been selling this same fabric for 25 years and that the fact that I didn't like it was my problem. Therefore, the return shipping (not to mention the shipping I already paid to get the off-grey fabric delivered) was mine to bear. In my previous orders, I purchased commando cloth, a thick, light-absorbent cloth used in theaters and photography. It is great and I like it. I had them hem and put eyelets on one large piece that I use regularly. I love it! Herein lies the conundrum with this review - if you have first hand knowledge of what you are buying, which you would only get through a sample or visiting them personally, you are likely to get what you want. However, if you're like most people who won't get a sample and don't live close to Chicago, you run the risk that what happened to me will happen to you. This becomes even more likely because your normal process of asking questions to help you make an informed decision will likely be discouraged by the uninspired customer service at this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Kithe Q.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. I purchased a blind from them, blind arrived damaged (completely bent in the middle with packaging clearly ripped) and left outside my property without notifying me. I have contacted the customer service and they've ignored my three emails to them and won't answer the phone. I've had to contact my payment provider to request a refund as this company is not interested in resolving the issue. The replacement blind I received from them after 15 days from the original blind also was damaged and would not go up and down to open and close the blind. Again, no response from customer service. Clearly there are no quality checks on the blinds sent. Really disappointing and still awaiting a refund for the faulty blinds!

Bad

10 months ago

Mash Sura

Not happy as no contact regarding delivery of the blinds ordered 1 week ago!!

Bad

1 year ago

R. E.

4.6

209 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service good just wish that the company gave more notice of when delivery will take place not very helpful to receive an email on the morning telling me the blind was out for delivery that day

Great

1 year ago

H. S.

Excellent service, thank you finding our order from 4 years ago so that we could match the material. The blinds fitted perfectly.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. C.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Andersens

Andersens offers a wide range of floor and window coverings including carpet timber vinyl tiles blinds shutters rugs and awnings

Recent Reviews

Andersens Aspley have recently carpeted my home after damage from a breakin. Due to this we decided to Re carpet the entire home. We had dealt with them before and always been happy. From the salesperson Lian, to the fitters Josh and Paul and the office ladies Brittany and Donna no request was too difficult and they were extremely accommodating. They made the process easy without disrupting our lives. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again. Thank you Andersens at Aspley.

Excellent

7 months ago

RobynBaker

We were advised that our carpet was being installed between a 7 30am to 9 30am time slot and we made arrangements to suit. When the carpet layer hadn’t arrived by 9 am and no call from anyone, we rang the Burleigh store only to be told that it would be after lunch. So there went the morning... We then had a call from the carpet layer this time saying he was on his way. The time was 11am. He was very courteous and was under the impression that Andersens were to call us and let us know. Anyhow, the carpet layer did a very good job and we are happy with the carpet. But lack of communication soured the experience a bit. Lesson for the future. Make sure you confirm when they’re coming the day before and that morning if you don’t want to be sitting around wasting precious time.!

Bad

1 year ago

Chrischri N.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dynamic Home Enhancements Roller Shutters Blinds Plantation Shutters

Enjoy your home and add value with our extensive range of custom-made roller shutters outdoor blinds plantation shutters and roof restoration service Call us today

Recent Reviews

I was on the hunt for roller shutters for my front two windows as the sun hits them quite bad. So we got these guys out for a measure and quote. Long story short.... Don't bother with them unless you are interested in paying double the price as everyone else in the market. I got two other quotes both were $3800 and $3900 for a bay window and standard window. Both motorized shutters. Dynamic home inprovements Gave me a $7200 quote mind you that's discounted rate!! Shocking I know. If you want to feel pressured and ripped off go with dynamic otherwise do yourself a favour and get other quotes.

Bad

1 month ago

TanayhaAshby

Don''t deal with these bunch of robbers. They installed a faulty product and then threatened me when I left negative feedback on product review. I had to take them to the courts to get it sorted. Stay well clear from these dodgy dynamic

Bad

6 months ago

SD

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Modern Group

Modern Group Are Australian Owned And Specialise In Home Improvements Such As Outdoor Shutters Blinds Roofing Solar Power Call Today 13 11 78

Recent Reviews

When we decided to install a servery in our kitchen thinking about security of course there was only one choice for us and that was to call Modern group and have a roller shutter installed.After we removed the window and framed it out Modern came in and did the rest. We couldn't be happier with the results..

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelli T.

A little while ago we had our roof restored with modern after stupidly going with a cheaper company first and it not lasting 12 months before the paint started coming off..We have now got a beautiful looking roof that we know is gonna last us for our lifetime atleast. and we got what we paid for this time.If only we got it done with modern first we could have saved alot of money

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelli T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with