Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708108)

Filters

Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Curtains & Window Treatments Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vinyl Shutters Exterior Shutters Wood Shutters Exterior Solutions

Exterior Shutters Vinyl Shutters Wood Shutters Composite Shutters Louver Shutters Raised Panel Shutters Custom Standard Size Shutters at a wholesale discount

Recent Reviews

I ordered in July of 2017 over $3800 for primed and painted Bahamas shutters for my house to replace what I had on my house for the last 15 years. The shutters were delivered at the end of Sept and the paint job was thin with exposed wood showing, the materials were cheap and loose, the dimensions and construction were not as ordered. I contacted customer service via phone and email and received the run around like I had never seen. I disputed the purchase with Costco Visa and was informed today there is nothing that they can do to right this wrong. Exteriorsolutions.com owner lied to Costco Visa saying they offered to take the shutters back and pay for the return shipping but that I never returned them. These POS shutters are in my garage taking up space along with the boxes they came in and the pallet is burning a hold in my side lawn that is pissing off my landscaper and my HOA. I took the time and care to return these POS shutters to receive a refund. Owner never offered to take them back. Send the truck and take these POS shutters, they are taking up room in my garage. Worst experience I have ever encountered with any business. Also I am not very happy with Costco Visa getting absolutely nothing done to satisfy this claim. Order Placed 08/02/2017 Order Number 235055 Order Total $3,850.32 1- the paint job was not even completed. I ordered exterior shutters and I see exposed wood where every slats meet every siles. Also the wood grain is bleeding thru the very thin coating of paint that was barely applied. 2- a few of the slats I saw on the only shutter I opened completely show the slats splintering not from damage of shipment but from lower grade wood then expected. 3- the wood used in constructing the frame is very thin and I had to refer to site to see what was the described on the website. Funny but the depth of the wood was never listed. So the dimension of 3 inch top rail and 2 1/8 in siles but no depth listed is deceitful. The dimension of the of the rail and siles in ONE inch for an exterior bahama shutter that is attached across the top and two points at the lower corners???? Really??? Dimensions on the top rail and siles is less then described on the website. 4- site says for shutters greater then 60 inches wide there will be a center rail of 3 inches. The only shutter I opened is over 70 inches and there is no center rail with only one inch thick wood to keep is all together. 5- this $3850 order was made August 2 and I received it Oct 5.. Never receiving an email confirmation of the order or a sorry for the delay in shipment email. Where is the quality control: in the paint dept thin spraying n bare wood, in the framing dept missing center rails, in the purchasing dept and assembly dept by using inferior wood grade that is splintered, in the website design the purposely skips the one inch dimension on the wood used in framing an exterior bahama shutter?

Poor

2 years ago

James R. Nolan

As a general contractor, I was very impressed with the craftsmanship. I have restored raised panel walls in my house and for clients and could not have done better myself! I am using the shutters I ordered as an interior application in my antique house and am very pleased with the results. Fabrication and shipping was very timely! A+++

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Plantation Shutters - Manchester Cheshire

Absolute Shutters is your local window plantation shutter company installing wooden shutters throughout Manchester and Cheshire Bay Window Specialist

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from start to finish 10 out of 10 Would highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Lodge

Can’t fault absolute shutter company they do exactly what they say, service second to none fitters so friendly and polite nothing to much trouble and yes I’m thrilled with my shutter would really 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine & Colin

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Roller Shutters Melbourne diy and installed insulated window roller shutters

Cover your windows with EzyFit roller shutters to get security insulation noise reduction Buy premium diy or installed roller shutters in Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I have had similar blinds professionally fitted on another house, so my experience is in comparison to that: *I purchased 9 blinds from Ezy-fit Roller shutters. They are electric with remote controls. *I paid a builder (and his laborer) to install them for me. This is a builder who has done a lot of previous work for me and whom I trust. *The blinds are not as simple to install as made out. Particularly difficult on corner windows. *Due to the thickness of the plastic piece at the bottom of the side rails, the blinds do not go to the very bottom and sit on the window sill, thus they let considerable light into the room. *They can make quite a loud 'crackling' noise when they go up & down as the slats pull-a-part from each other. This is particularly annoying late at night. *A couple of the blinds are not completely level when they are down, as the slats do not part completely on one side, at the top. *A couple of them have made really loud banging/cracking sounds when going up & down, eventually a dark brown coloured plastic "wedge" piece (approximately 3 x 3 cm with two small holes in it) fell out of the pelmet onto the ground. I do not know if they were suppose to be in there, or were they packing pieces that should have been taken out? *I find that the level of noise the motors make is quite different. This is despite being the same size blinds. *I've had to get up the ladder outside on one occasion and manually help the blind down whilst simultaneously using the remote. *The remotes are difficult to program when you have more than one blind connected to the remote. *The phone service was convoluted. If you could get put through to the man that actually knew what he was talking about, it was great. But it was wasn't easy to get hold of him. **On a positive.................... *I went with this firm because they were the only company that supplied the colours I wanted *They were considerably cheaper - financially **Suggestion: *They should provide a followup troubleshoot service for a small set fee - I really needed this.

Bad

1 year ago

Lady B

Roller shutters fitted and working well, I opted for battery control unit and saved on electrician charges. I fitted two shutters with 25mm packing, once nutted out the process the second shuuter was a breeze. Shutters are working well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry Obee

3.8

36 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fendow

Find fabulous curtain poles tracks and accessories at Fendow all at great prices Whatever your requirements let Fendow help you find the perfect solution

Recent Reviews

Excellent service with friendly advice... although the courier had accidentally damaged the first track system, it was immediately taken back and exchanged within 4 days. Would highly recommend Fendow's and will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Salter

Went on-line Saturday afternoon to look for curtain rings as no local shop stocked the ones we wanted. The website was easy to navigate with great images and descriptions of all the products. The prices where very reasonable so we placed the, order and by Monday morning the items had arrived

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Whiffen

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gordijnen

D gordijnen en raamdecoratie website van Nederland Vrijblijvende opmeetservice voor maatwerk gratis stofstalen Voordelige standaard maten en raamdecoratie op maat Gordijnen vitrages inbetweens rolgordijnen duo rolgordijnen plisses jaloezien Lees snel meer

Recent Reviews

Roll Gordijnen ordered for my dakramen on Monday received on the Friday. Second order on A Monday Received on the following Monday.Excellent order system Super efficient delivery system with easy to follow your order information. Thank you Gordijnen.NL for a excellent product and a top service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Derek Bashford

Delivery from Ireland, took about a week, everything fine

Excellent

2 years ago

Norbert

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stitchww.com

Over 15 years of expert window treatment design, custom upholstery and fabrication utilizing our own installation team for a full service, seamless experience.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Seymour Manufacturing International Ltd - SMI

Seymour Manufacturing International Ltd (SMI) is the manufacturer of specialist thermal insulation products such as our award winning Cold Stop Curtains using our very own specialist Tempro Insulation Material. SMI also provide Pallet Covers, Strip Curtains and Insulation solutions for the logistics sector

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Hasta Home

Expert online Vi tillverkar efter mtten p ditt fnster Gardiner mrklggande rullgardiner gardinskenor hissgardiner lamellgardiner plissgardiner gardinstnger och gardintillbehr Ring eller chatta med oss vi hjlper dig hitta rtt produkt Stort sortiment - Snabb levererans - Kp online

Recent Reviews

Ordered special made curtains said to be delivered in 3 weeks. Actual time of delivery was about 2 months. Tried to reach customer care by phone several times but got an automatic voice answer that told me to try later (Or similair, don't remember the exact words). Alos tried to reach them by e-mail and when I finally got in touch with them they wrote they had problems with their China production facilities due to Corona. They also wrote they had notified customers about this, but I never received any information about this (Double checked spam mail as well). A week later I got a mail notifying me that they sent my curtains and that I would receive shipping details. No such details where sent. It was just a lucky coincidence that I was home when UPS rang on my bell, unannounced. Product was however OK and saves them from a one star rating.

Bad

2 years ago

Niklas

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great value and quality, the fitter of the blinds was abrupt upon payment as we didn’t have a card to pay with and time we had chance to say we will obviously pay cash, he was rude and said if you don’t pay I will take them down and go. Seriously this is not the way to speak to client who have just spent A lot of money investing in blinds. Some training in how to speak to customers would be a benefit to one of the older gentleman! Was going to look at doing our other property with blinds but I will seriously have to consider if we want to use this company again due to the rudeness of their blind fitter.

Poor

1 year ago

Anonymous

We had our blinds fitted on 13 November. From going into shooento eventual fitting the service we received was first class We love our blinds which we had fitted in our bathroom and on the landing Thank you so much

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy Storey

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jaloezien Fabriek - Krijg Vandaag Nog 20 Korting

Bestel rechtstreeks van de fabriek op maat gemaakte jaloezien Nu voor slechts 1738 rolgordijnen vouwgordijnen verticale jaloezien en houten lamellen

Recent Reviews

You have to check out these curtains, they are bringing you dark during the day like it's night. Perfect for every type of room.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hessel87

Happy to have found this company based in the Netherlands as here in Germany it aint wat it used to be, love the roman and roller blinds we received for our office complex. Great aftersales and nothing more to add basicly, keep it up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Femke

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Just Blinds - The North Wests Favourite Blind Company

Just Blinds fit window blinds in all areas of Wigan Manchester Bolton St Helens Preston Widnes Warrington Liverpool Stockport and the North West

Recent Reviews

I purchased two blinds and one of them had a fault, but this was quickly and professionally resolved. An excellent service all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Sutherland

I ordered 4 headrails and they arrived within 6 days. One was ordered for 114cm but the received item was 116cm. Emailed Just Blinds advising the problem and had a reply back within 10mins saying another headrail was being cut. Received within 2 days. Impressed! Thanks very much. Excellent quality for the price

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis Cann

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LEX BLINDS

We’ll help make your home the most stylish and comfortable place in the world Choose from over 5000 fabrics for blinds awnings shutters and curtains giving you the opportunity to have exactly what you want Click here to choose your new window coverings

Recent Reviews

Had shutters and day/nights blinds installed. Pretty impressed with quality and the range of products/fabrics. Went to showroom with measurements and was able to get the price there and then, the rest was as straight forward. I have already recommended them to a friend of mine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rey

Had our shutters fitted today by Adrijus, He was really professional and really pleasant, he put the shutters up with no mess and no fuss, i am really pleased with his work.

Excellent

1 year ago

sharon keates

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blinds UK Made to Measure Window Blinds Buy Direct Online

Made to measure roller blinds vertical blinds wooden blinds roman skylight blinds 10 years online we deliver quality at the best possible price

Recent Reviews

Ordered replacement blind slats and roller blind 2 weeks ago, slats come after a week and was told roller blind would be there shortly. Voice mail on answer phone now says that their shut until 1st June. So don’t bother ordering chances are you will only receive half your order and no one available to help you

Poor

1 year ago

Paulette Watson

Blinds were faulty and injured 2 people (1 nasty cut to a hand and someone hit in the face by a blind that constantly sprang shut viciously) It also damaged walls quite badly. I don't like leaving bad reviews, but this company ignored my emails (they swear they never got them - All 4 of them and they can't remember promising to replace the blinds and then ignoring me for 2 months) the woman told me she was 'Unhappy' that I had mentioned her name in my review on their page. I really don't understand that. You either stand by your product or you don't. She didn't answer any of my questions about why she didn't send out a second replacement as she had promised. We have been promised a refund. We'll see. Very immature customer service and a snotty and rude 'bye bye' at the end of the chat. It really felt like she was trying to intimidate me when she snapped about me leaving a negative review. Didn't work. If anyone wants to see the chat transcript confirm this, then please drop a message.

Poor

2 years ago

Adalia

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VELUX Blinds - Free UK Delivery on Blinds for Velux Windows

Buy genuine VELUX blinds for your loft at 38 off RRP Choose from a range of sizes and colours from 30 FREE delivery free VELUX window blind SWATCHES

Recent Reviews

I've been buying my velux blinds from loft blinds for several years now. Excellent service easy to order and prompt delivery . Darren(DJHBlinds).

Excellent

1 year ago

DJH Blinds

The (6) Velux remote controlled solar blinds arrived on exactly the day promised, all as ordered and at a great price. Installed and all working the next day. Very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris in Cumbria

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Curtains for sale best place to buy curtains online

Buy curtain panels get FREE MASKS We39re curtain factory outlet curtain store online offering custom made curtains of high quality at great prices Anady Top is the best place to buy curtains if you39re looking for where to buy curtains and drapes online

Recent Reviews

I previously wrote a review giving the company one one star. I want to correct it by giving them 4 stars. They did rectify the problem and resent the curtains. They are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. I feel they felt bad for the problems I experienced and they made good on It. That's about all you can ask for when orderign on line. I will order from this company again when the need arises. The curtains are beautiful and I absolutely love them.

Great

1 year ago

Kathleen Endicott

Excellent product curtains are top notch well made incredible quality and customer service...been buying for years now....awesome material and yes..they are blackout. They keep heat out and cold out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cmae A

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Barlow Blinds

Here at Barlow Blinds we offer a vast range of high quality blinds awnings and shutter in Leicester and the surrounding areas Contact us now

Recent Reviews

From the initial visit, the installation and dealing with a slight manufacturing issue with one of the Blinds, Phil and the team have been fantastic.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian

I have used Barlow Blinds for 25 years and over that time have had Roller blinds, Venetian blinds and Vertical blinds off them for several houses and offices. They have always been excellent and I have never had cause for complaint. They are a nice, friendly but professional company to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BlindsCurtains Shutters Awnings More Birmingham West Midlands

Made to measure blinds curtains shutters awnings more from your local window blind specialist in Solihull Birmingham

Recent Reviews

Excellent very helpful staff at the showroom the fitter arrived on time gave clear instructions this is the third blind I have bought from Capricorn and have already suggested to my daughter to buy from you

Excellent

2 years ago

Victoria Whitehouse

good fast service fitter very polite very clean when drilling wall also covered his shoes with plastic covers

Excellent

2 years ago

H. L.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Capricorn Contracts

Established Manufacturer Supplier of Bespoke Window Shading Solutions for Commercial Buildings Offices Schools

Recent Reviews

I sent through 2 different measurements but this wasn't queried and just the measurement in cms was taken. The sales advisor should have queried if that was the correct measurement, as I wrote cms and inches that didn't add up. Especially as the rails are made to order and cannot be returned. I understand that I wrote the wrong measurement down but as a company, I'd hope that they would be more observant in these sorts of situations.

Bad

2 years ago

Vanessa From

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Shutters Brighton and Blinds Brighton Hove Sussex BellaVista

Installing beautiful interior plantation shutters Brighton and Hove custom made-to-measure shutters Sussex

Recent Reviews

We had 4 companies to come and quote for 9 sets of shutters, Bellavista was the only one that gave us proper and detailed advice together with ideas that we never considered. There was no hard sale and a quote was received via email within a couple of days. The quote was the most reasonable and undercut Hillary's and Premier by at least 25% I wasn't necessarily looking for the cheapest company, I was more concerned about the reliability and the installation. Well 8 weeks later, we have just had the shutters installed by Alfio! We couldn't be more pleased and I have no hesitation in recommending Bellavista Shutters to anyone out there considering getting shutters or blinds. I was particularly impressed on the day of installation, so much care was taken and Alfio tidied up as he worked - no mess at all! Such a nice guy. The communication was also excellent from Val in the office, she gave us regular updates since placing the order. 5 stars all the way, thank you Bellavista!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Stevens

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Discount Roller Blinds Online - Australia Wide delivery

Want to buy blinds online with cheap prices Blinds on the Nettrade offers the best discount blinds you can find on the internet Delivery Australia-wide

Recent Reviews

I've used this online store a couple of years ago for a commercial project and again quite recently for a personal job. Selection and sizing is simple using their easily understood website, service is prompt and efficient, delivery lead time is short and the product quality is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary from Adelaide.

ordered total of 3 blinds - 2 x 2m wide windows & 1x 1.2m wide window, disappointed that the packaging only included 2 screws! per blind & the side angle adjusting rods slightly bent.The sizing was good .

Bad

2 years ago

Mrs Bartle

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Rose

Made to Measure Curtains Roman Blinds Cushions Accessories

Recent Reviews

I really wonder, if all of these wonderful reviews are accurate, what happened to my order. After three months of delay, hassle, and a complete lack of communication, do allow me to share my experience. I have included photos of my "new" curtains and the issues they have - not sure how people would contact me, but I can fully evidence my claims and will seek channels to do so. I ordered my curtains, after several swatch transactions (all of which were positive, quick, and I had regular communications) on 12 October. The next day, at the prompting of my husband, I checked the fabric, size, and style, and found another company that was nearly £200 less for the same curtains. At that time (and has since been removed) there was a "price match". I contacted Britannia Rose about a price match, and they sensibly said they needed to check if it were the same lengths of material and same make (yes to both from the other company) and they would get back to me. Two weeks later, nothing, I wrote again, and they said they had not heard from the competing company - so I wrote to the competing company. They answered within 24 hours, and I forwarded them back the e-mail. Britannia Rose said they would lose money so would not honour the price match, and agreed to give me a pair of tiebacks as a good will gesture. Up until this point, I was okay, and stated to them that, if the curtains were well made, that was my primary consideration. This is the end of my positivity. I didn't hear anything, and about two weeks later, had more or less expected my curtains but when I went to a link they sent for an update, it was on hold and the date changed. Upon enquiry, the fabric was out of stock with the manufacturer (well, they had some in stock, I will give them the benefit of the doubt that the measures may have been wrong) and would arrive 19th November, and be to me about a week later (on the link it originally showed the 23rd). I calculated that week, and had some help arranged to install. I didn't see anything, hear anything - went back to the link (with nothing being sent to me) stating they would be another week (30th November), and eventually arrived on the 6th December. Now, if all had been well, at that point, I would have been frustrated, but happy - curtains in time for the colder months, made well - that would have been a happy moment indeed. Alas, it was not meant to be. Not only were the curtains dropped down on my doorstep, without anyone even ringing the bell (I only found out when I went to get some milk from the shop) but they were in big, square boxes. The hooks were protected (pinned hooks - typical of a triple pleat style) but the curtains were, well, just folded up - not in a long box with pleats, but bundled. The lining was not ironed before sewing, nor the curtains after - and if they had been, the packing of the box would have ruined it anyway. But that did not prepare me for the worst of this problem - not only was there a sewn hem across the bottom - a straight seam, like the bottom of jeans, rather than a blind hem, common on even a cheap pair of Dunelm curtains. That was not all - the seam was crooked, and the hemline not a consistent length across one or both pairs of curtains. The edges were not tacked, so they ballooned out at the edges. Now, if it had ended there, I would have just put in a new hem - I paid enough to not have to do it, but given all other delays, I was (justifiably as it turns out) concerned how long it may take to resolve. However, this is not the only problem. On each curtain, there is a crooked seam going down on TOP of the pleat, not hidden behind (although each curtain had one of these blind seams) and these started on one side of the pleat, ending on the other side. I contacted Britannia Rose - the first thing they said was that if I steamed them, they would look much better. !!!!! It did work on the lining - but the seams were all still crooked. At the time, they said they would collect them and "review" them, but without giving any understanding of what it would mean for this to happen. I debated with myself, and sought professional advice on it - after all of the other circumstances, I just wanted the curtains to be right - still love the material, waited a long time, and it just seemed, well, easier to rectify it myself. I told them I would fix them, then a draper came around. The upshot is they would need to be disassembled, the hems all taken out, and reassembled, to fix the serious flaws in these (if they could be fixed without irreparable damage to the fabric). Despite telling Britannia Rose I would fix these, and after my husband finally expressing an opinion, I asked for them top be collected. They said they usually returned these in "about a week". I waited until after the holiday to contact them (betting that, with Christmas deliveries for other (apparently happy) customers they would be too busy to care about them anyway) so I wouldn't be frozen in my lounge. Okay, so they collected these a week ago today (8 January). This was when I was available; they did arrange the collection quickly. There ended hope for a rapid solution to my large, uncovered windows in January, meaning I have paper up and a very cold room. I have called three times - once when they confirmed that they had been received and that they would be evaluated by the end of the week - once last Friday, when I was told they would be evaluated Friday later or Monday, and once again today, when I have been told they will need to "chase it up" - still without any idea whatever as to what will happen next. This, and the tiebacks are too small. The pillows are very dull but well made, square at least in all but one case, and it is minor - over-priced - but one was free. At least they are made of the right material. I was charged for every swatch, although I did return them all (I have no use for them). At this moment in time, if I could go back in time, I would go back to the point when my alarm bells rang over the lack of contact. I am really pleased if others have had an amazing experience - but my curtains were clearly outsourced to someone who for whatever reason, chose to sew uneven hems - and somehow, the quality control at Britannia Rose failed to pick this up - I can only assume these have been subcontracted in some way. Do I recommend them? I am afraid I can't - and the restraint it has taken to not post this review - with such ample reason to do so, has been great - but I think I am at my last tether, they cannot do anything worse to me; they have my money, my curtains, and I am none the wiser as to any resolution. I feel my patience has been rewarded with neglect through and through. It may not happen - but sometimes it does. Beware.

Bad

1 year ago

S. F.

ordered and paid for curtains on August 13th; website is still advertising delivery in 5 to 10 days. It's now 30th September, still no curtains and Britannia Rose staff have repeatedly made false promises of delivery dates that never happened, without any message of apology. Then having missed their own pretended"PRIORITY manufacture" and another dispatch date, they announced a new one , 16 october. What appalling customer service. . I have requested a full refund (which they are trying to refuse)and have now raised a serious Consumer Protection complaint about Britannia Rose.

Bad

1 year ago

V. T.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Add Value Luxury to Your Home with Stunning Plantation Window Shutters from Cool Shutters - 0 APR Representative - Request a Free Consultation or Brochure

Recent Reviews

We decided to use Coolshutters once again as we were very pleased with the shutters they installed about 5 years ago. David from Coolshutters visited us to measure up & give us a price, he was pleasant & we felt no pressure to buy. The new shutters were installed the beginning of Dec (2019) by John who was polite & friendly, he completed our installation with pride & was very courteous & professional. We are very pleased with the new shutters, they look FAB!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Julie Amos

Had my shutters done not to long ago In march 2020 Matthew the fitter was very professional and excellent at his job , my windows look so different and attractive I am waiting for one more shutter obviously with all the virus et cetera what’s going on in the world be a little bit longer I am so impressed with how everything was handled and I am just so happy with them I wish I got them years ago I always put it off but I was never too sure but then again if I got them years ago I would never of got them from Cool Shutters excellent job see you soon

Excellent

2 years ago

Amanda Daly

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Cooper Lace a few times now and have been thrilled with the experience and the products! I searched exhaustively and nowhere else was I able to find lace that was so beautifully designed and made in cotton. My father grew up in Nottingham, where some of the looms are from. When I was little, we could still go to the market there for gorgeous cotton lace, but that all disappeared many years ago. Now, I've found it again and the Eastlake pattern has added so much to my mother's late Victorian home, as have the Cherwell and Brownstone patterns at my Edwardian B&B, The Caversham House in Stratford, ON. They offer privacy but keep the light shining through. The service is timely and the process a pleasure. Thanks Dan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily O’Connor, The Caversham House B&B, Stratford

I don't often give 5 stars - meeting all expectations earns 3 stars. But Dan consistently goes above and beyond. He is kind, polite, and responsive and does not pressure you into making a decision until you are ready. He also is wiling to do whatever he can to meet your needs. And trust his judgement on which pattern will look good in your room, he "nailed it" for the three upstairs rooms in which we hung his curtains. I can't wait to finish off the downstairs so I can order more curtains from him.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joni

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Wooden shutters in South West London area Up to 50 off sale now on for a limited time only with free quote free delivery and free fitting

Recent Reviews

Shutters looks awesome...fitted by a qualified carpenter who was the same one who measured up so no salesman involved which was great. Very pleased with the outcome. Very competitive price, high standard quality of work and place was left spotless afterwards. So glad i picked craftsmen shutters out of other companies who gave me a quotation. Would definitely recommend them in the future. Thanks for all your kindness and professionalism.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilly

If I could give more stars ⭐️ I would give CRAFTSMEN SHUTTERS 10/10. They are very reliable, honest and trustworthy people, I cannot fault toby & Sam in anything. I love the quality, Colour, and style off my shutters . I have ordered my last set off shutters for my kitchen and on completion I will be sad to see them go. I have and I will continue to highly recommend them. Thank you Sam & Toby my house looks amazing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Annette williams

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've bought blinds of all types and sizes from Crosby over the past fifteen years, and I'd never go anywhere else. Good prices, quick delivery, always happy to advise and answer any query, and on the rare occasion when anything needed to be corrected the solution was quick and without quibble. A pleasure to deal with, and if only ALL companies were like Crosby Blinds life would be a lot easier!

Excellent

2 years ago

John

have purchase 3 times now from Crosby Blinds. Quick turnaround and great quality blind at competitive price. They've also helped me out with spare parts for blinds not supplied by them and have done so helpfully and quickly. would definitely recommend and I will use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Chambers

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Curtaincy

Gordijnen op maat Linnen velours inbetween verduisterende lichtdichte gordijnen Goedkope kindergordijnen Engelse bloemen online kopen

Recent Reviews

I did meet Tonny at the fabric market Breedstraat Lapjesmarket in NL, where I’ve traveled to from Brussels. Immediately my attention was drawn to the fabric quality and the professional and honest customer approach that stood out from other vendors. Initially I had planned to buy the fabric only, but after the consultation I was convinced that curtaincy is the pass to take. It was not a small job! To place the order was not complicated and I was well informed through the whole process. The finished curtains have arrived in the time window estimated and in a quality that acceded my expectation! It arrived in four large boxes with each curtain labeled and packed individually; this made it easy to sort. The exceptional craftsmanship and the quality of the fabric are accompanied by a fair pricing! I would absolutely recommend curtaincy to my family and friends!

Excellent

2 years ago

Walter

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered curtains and expected them within the advertised two week period. When the two weeks elapsed, I called to query where my curtains were. There had been an inexplicable mistake which meant I had to wait a further two weeks for my curtains. I asked for a discount to reflect the bad service and was promised my request had been passed on but heard nothing. I emailed but again no response. The curtains finally arrived but without the special hooks (they are pinch pleat and require special hooks) so had to call again to get the hooks sent out. No discount offered so I asked and was given a measly 10%. If you want curtains as advertised, don't choose this company. They take your money and then do what they want.

Poor

1 year ago

Luke

The blind took over two weeks to come and we heard nothing in that time after the initial order confirmation email, so we were getting a bit worried about the process. But they were worth waiting for.

Great

2 years ago

Tray

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Fitted Blinds

Beautiful fitted blinds local service We may be less expensive but we dont compromise on quality or service We only use the highest quality products from the biggest and best blinds suppliers

Recent Reviews

Really good blinds we went for the day and night ones they look really good. Brilliant service too

Excellent

2 years ago

Vicky Cook

I have just had 4 rooms fitted with Day & Night blinds to which I can say I was very pleased and satisfied with. From start of ordering the blinds to the fitting of the blinds I cannot fault anything. The gentleman who measured for the blinds and the fitter were very professional and friendly, neat and tidy work carried out. I would highly recommend Custom Fitted blinds to my friends and family.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dakraam-gordijn

Originele VELUX gordijnen met 40 korting in alle maten en kleuren Thuiswinkelwaarborg gecertificeerd Snel en Betrouwbare levering Nederlandstalige Klantenservice

Recent Reviews

At first I thought they didn't get my order but I got a e-mail that they where closed in the holiday season (Christmas and New Years). Maybey and automatic replay could take that worry away. But when they where back, the service was very good and quick. I was well informed about the status of the order. Within 5 workdays I recieved the goods.

Excellent

2 years ago

Martijn Buurman

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First class customer service - i had to send my first order back as I'd ordered the wrong size, and the replacements were sent out that same day, no quibbles.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. K.

Poles and Tracks were excellent but the goods were not delivered on the stated day and one of the boxes was torn down the corner seams with polystyrene filler coming out. The

Great

1 year ago

Y. I.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Discount PVC Curtains Sliding PVC Strip Curtains Flyscreens

Strip Curtains Direct - UK’s fastest growing suppliers and installers of PVC Strip Curtain kits crash doors and flyscreens Quality discount PVC curtains

Recent Reviews

The service was good but I ordered a 1200 rail.and was sent a 1000mm and 2 100mm piece's of rail this is not acceptable.

Poor

2 years ago

Russell Weaver

Simple and straightforward, ordered online Wednesday delivered Thursday and fitted within 30mins with no problems, if we ever need any more around the school we will definitely use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lee Wilson

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Great Shutter Co

Hampshire Based We Offer a Wide Range of Window Shutter Materials and Styles to Suite Varying Budgets Read Our Reviews For Genuine Customer Feedback

Recent Reviews

Really excellent service, their surveyor who comes out to meet you is the person who fits them, and he gives really impartial advice as to which type will suit the windows. He made the difference to why I picked The Great Shutter Company because of the fact that he did not give me a big sales pitch. When he came to fit them, he did not leave a mess and made sure we were happy with them before he signed them off.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Thomas

Service was very good except for the 9 weeks at least that you have to wait for the shutters once ordered. But the shutters are really excellent and Mike is very nice and helpful, giving me free of charge, temporary paper blinds so I had some privacy both downstairs and upstairs while I waited for the shutters to arrive.

Great

2 years ago

Rachel Aron

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Home of Interiors

We stock a wide range of curtain tracks and curtain poles from stylish brands including Silent Gliss Made to measure service available for bay windows

Recent Reviews

Easy to order on website, delivered (even during these troubling times) within 3 days of ordering, packaged well, and the curtain hold backs very even nicer than the image on the website. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beverley King

I normally don’t leave reviews but I do read them and find it very useful when choosing a service provider and I can’t praise Debbie enough for all her help and valuable advice. She was so friendly and patient apart from being very knowledgable and helped me with my order. Can’t thank you enough Debbie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaqueline Freitas

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I ordered the curtains I was given a delivery time, I waited until then but no curtains arrived, it was only when I rang and queried my order that I was told they wouldn't be sent for another 2 weeks, if they knew this they should have contacted me and told me.

Bad

2 years ago

L. I.

One of the orders arrived quickly and the second took a significant amount of time. I had to contact them on several occasions as they did not inform me of delivery as promised

Great

2 years ago

H. D.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Soundproof Curtains Thermal and Blackout Curtains - Moondream

Buy blackout curtains thermal curtains or soundproof curtains blending technology and comfort by Moondream Find a wide range of colors designs

Recent Reviews

I ordered sound reduction curtains, specifying a tight delivery date; the representative sent reassuring emails promising fast delivery, I got the delivery on time and with no problem. Very good customer service, bravo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xiaoqing Y.

I ordered the thermal curtain to test if it would block EMF/RF radiation from a neighbor's smart meter next to my dining room. I am EMF sensitive and use a radiation meter to monitor my environment. The aluminum lining in the thermal curtain effectively blocks all constant smart meter waves from my house. I have recommended your curtains to a group of friends on Facebook. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanna G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blockout Blinds

Get the best quality custom made blinds in Melbourne from Blockout Blinds Also available shutters awnings and retractable flyscreens Perfect for your home

Recent Reviews

I have just had a new blind and awning installed. Just as I have come to expect dealing with Bock Out Blinds. The workmen, Rod in this case, was way beyond exceptional. They arrive on time. The work gets done with no fuss. The blinds and the awnings work and look terrific. You have a customer for life. Thank you again, Rod, Janet Stumbo

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet S.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BlindParts

We offer thousands of repair parts string for window blinds shades Our low cost and fast shipping will get you the parts you need today

Recent Reviews

I continue to do business with BlindParts because they deliver high quality parts, and back them up with excellent, fast, customer service. I strongly recommend BlindParts, even if they live in a place that has no snow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert K.

I used blind parts back in 2011 and when I had a new problem today I dug up the receipt, sent them a picture of what I needed and scanned it to them with a request for call. Jennifer called me the same day took my order and shipped it out the same day. If only our government was that responsive

Excellent

1 year ago

Damon T.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blinds for Less

We Sell Blinds and window treatments at wholesale Prices - FREE SHIPPING - On Sale Now Blinds window blinds faux wood blinds vertical blinds blinds window blinds coloured blinds discount blinds blinds american blinds window blinds and more

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 sets of wood-look window blinds that had to be cut to size. I had a little problem in that one of them was missing the stick to rotate them open/closed. One phone call to the company and they immediately sent a replacement. The blinds were better than I expected and will buy from them again the next time I need blinds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne W.

The Blinds I can let down from the top or raise from the bottom or do both. That gives me loads of options. The blinds insulates the cold out. After 5 years I still love the way they look from the outside and inside too. One thing I would change is - I would order two blinds instead of one blind to cover the double windows. The reason is the larger blind is heavy for me to raise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Online

Blinds Online make top quality made to measure blinds We specialise in shutters venetian blinds roller blinds and honeycomb blinds Extensive FAQS Reviews

Recent Reviews

I've recently moved into a new apartment which was being provided with the standard chain operated blinds and Ryan provided excellent consultancy support to help upgrade these into automated smart blinds. Now I'm able to control these at a press of a button on my phone - I know this will be especially important in summer to help prevent the apartment from overheating! In particular this was all arranged remotely during 'Covid' and when i moved in after the lockdown everything had been delivered and installed as promised. I love my new automated blinds!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam D.

Blindsonline offers a comprehensive range of products at a very reasonable price. Ryan has been very helpful in answering our never-ending questions in the most efficient manner, and kept us up-to-date with order status. We highly recommend Blindsonline to anyone looking for blinds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia L.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Shutters Shades Blinds Drapery 20 OFF If You Visit Our Showroom

We offer Design Installation for motorized blinds shades shutters drapery exterior options and more Tempe Ventura Scottsdale Surrounding Areas

Recent Reviews

I really liked the professionalism level of arjayswf guys. They are really dedicated to their work. These guys did their best job when it comes to window treatment services. I ordered them to Install automated roller shades to my house window with a rare and exceptional look. To my surprise, they stands by my expectation. I was really not expecting so much from them. Now, my house looks really commendable and amazing. Thanks to arjayswf.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harvey Furnishings

Harvey Furnishings is a NZ owned window treatment and soft furnishing specialist With over 60 years in business making custom curtains blinds and shutters Book your free in-home consultation today or shop our readymade range of curtains blinds and soft furnishings online with NZ wide shipping Beautiful made easy

Recent Reviews

• The Curtains been ordered 10th of June 2021 supposed to be ready in about 3 months • A couple of days before the lock down last year (August) I have been informed that the style I selected (S wave) has been discontinued, and I have to select a different one. I have been informed that next week the curtains are going into production. • I started chasing on the 18th of Nov the sales rep chased the head office and asked to call them as well. No one ever picked up the phone, I left a lot of messages on different extensions, no call back. • Finally, I received an Email from Head of Sales and Customer Care, but no further communication from her at all after that initial email, I left a lot of messages. • Finally, just before Christmas 2021, received date for installation in Jan 2022. • The installer came on the 13th of Jan, the curtains had the new style but with the measurements from the original style which sits differently. The installer installed one bedroom, to make it fit he had to install the track on the window frame, what looks wrong (needs to be above the window). Same in the other room, curtains wrong size and not split in two to make it go around the corner window. The installer took the curtains from the room he had installed them. He mentioned that he leaves the installed straight curtains and when they have the other room altered he will install them and take the other for correction. • After one week I called the Head office, but again no one picked up the phone or called back, and I left a lot of messages. So, I called the sales rep for help and it took another week before Customer Care contacted me to say the curtains are ready in one week. • On the 15th of March the curtains should be installed, however the installer called that morning that the curtain rails are missing… • 22nd of March and still no response from the head office as usual. Still waiting for a date for the curtains to be installed in one room and taken down in the other room to be corrected. This is a complete nightmare and one of the most incapable companies I have ever come across.

Bad

3 months ago

RenateOosterdijk

• The Curtains been ordered 10th of June 2021 supposed to be ready in about 3 months • A couple of days before the lock down last year (August) I have been informed that the style I selected (S wave) has been discontinued, and I have to select a different one. I have been informed that next week the curtains are going into production. • I started chasing on the 18th of Nov the sales rep chased the head office and asked to call them as well. No one ever picked up the phone, I left a lot of messages on different extensions, no call back. • Finally, I received an Email from Head of Sales and Customer Care, but no further communication from her at all after that initial email, I left a lot of messages. • Finally, just before Christmas 2021, received date for installation in Jan 2022. • The installer came on the 13th of Jan, the curtains had the new style but with the measurements from the original style which sits differently. The installer installed one bedroom, to make it fit he had to install the track on the window frame, what looks wrong (needs to be above the window). Same in the other room, curtains wrong size and not split in two to make it go around the corner window. The installer took the curtains from the room he had installed them. He mentioned that he leaves the installed straight curtains and when they have the other room altered he will install them and take the other for correction. • After one week I called the Head office, but again no one picked up the phone or called back, and I left a lot of messages. So, I called the sales rep for help and it took another week before Customer Care contacted me to say the curtains are ready in one week. • On the 15th of March the curtains should be installed, however the installer called that morning that the curtain rails are missing… • 22nd of March and still no response from the head office as usual. Still waiting for a date for the curtains to be installed in one room and taken down in the other room to be corrected. This is a complete nightmare and one of the most incapable companies I have ever come across.

Bad

3 months ago

RenateOosterdijk

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Purely Shutters

Wooden Shutters Company covering the Midlands South West and South Wales Plantation Shutters and Window Shutters Excellent Customer Service

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sola Shade

Weve got 20 years experience supplying and installing blinds and shutters across Perth WA Family owned and operated Get a free measure quote today

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Ziptrak

Ziptrak is the original track-guided outdoor blind system The patented design is intuitive to use without zips or ropes Outdoor blinds made easy

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DABSCO

DABSCO manufactures supplies and installs a large range of home improvement products including glass windows and doors security screens window coverings external awnings shower screens and mirrors

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Window Blinds Plantation Shutters Shades Greensboro NC

A Shade Better is a Hunter Douglas gallery dealer in Greensboro NC specializing in high quality window blinds shades shutters and other window coverings

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Indoor Blinds Awnings and Shutters Coffs Harbour Coffs Harbour Blinds Awnings

Coffs Harbour Blinds and Awnings We manufacture and sell quality blinds awnings window coverings outdoor blinds security window and door screens venetian blinds shutters curtains and more Locally owned and operated for over 50 years Australian made in Coffs Harbour Licensed Luxafex and Crimsafe manufacturers Call 66915100 for free consultation or more details

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

All Clean Blinds

All Clean Blinds is a clean repair service company that specialises in maintenance of external awnings internal window fashions blinds - Learn more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Murrays Interiors

Murray Interiors located in Brisbane offer Curtains Blinds Shutters Awnings Wallpaper Furniture Upholstery Services

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Continental Window Fashions

Continental Window Fashions showcases a huge selection of drapery hardware curtain hardware

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with