Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708105)

Filters

Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Curtains & Window Treatments Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wooden Shutters made to measure from Shutters Direct

Buy wooden shutters now 50 off and free UK delivery Real wood shutters from just 5116 made from solid bass wood

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Made To Measure from Roller Blinds Direct Roller Blinds Direct

Buy roller blinds now with UK delivery from just 795 We manufacture only the highest quality blinds and deliver next day

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Bay Window Shutters Essex - Shutter Blinds Essex

Lifestyle is the leading supplierfitter of plantation and bay window shutters at competitive prices in Essex London Kent We install all aspects of internal window shutters as well as bespoke window blinds Get a FREE quote on 01245 917588

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Veneta Quality Custom Made Blinds Online

Buy quality custom-made timber roller roman honeycomb and aluminium blinds delivered anywhere in Australia within 14 days

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Curtains24

Milan is a lined voile curtain combining the breezy sheerness of a voile with the warming weight of a lined curtain This finely textured fabric features

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shuttercraft

Shuttercraft offers blinds and shutters for any space See our selection of shutter blinds window blinds shades online or call us to learn more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Guardian Window Film

First class window film available from Guardian Window Film Birmingham039s leading company Contact us for residential commercial window film installations

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shutters

Big savings on wooden plantation shutters at The Shutter Store UK Easy low cost DIY Installation or Check Measure and Fit service via our shutter shop

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Gardinen Vorhnge gnstig online kaufen

Gardinen Vorhnge gnstig online kaufen Gardinen nach Ma individuell konfigurieren Groe Auswahl an Gardinen Vorhngen zu gnstigen Preisen Entdecken Sie jetzt online Vorhnge Gardinen

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BlindsExpress

Blinds - Sales of blinds window Blinds and more at Blindsexpresscom we carry anything and everything blinds

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Curtain Cottage

The Curtain Cottage offers Farmhouse Curtains Country Ruffled Curtains Custom Window Treatments Bedding Almost-Custom Interiors

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

50 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dunelm

Welcome to Dunelm the UKx27s leading home furnishing retailers Shop for bedding curtains furniture beds and mattresses today at Dunelm

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 grey Turni bar stools for my husband for his Birthday. I got them 48 hours after ordering them online. I had been looking for a while until I came across these. They are lovely sturdy stools at an excellent price and only took my 20 minutes each to put together. They look great in our Summerhouse. Excellent service as usual from Dunelm

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan Hitchin

Previously have had good service from Dunelm, however recently at the Greenford store, which I have been to three times in the last 6 weeks, i have not had a great experience with staff, especially at the tills. Returned blind that was not opening properly and rightly expected to explain to the store what was wrong. However, I was made to feel like I was returning the blind due to not liking it, despite asking for an exact replacement, which they did not have. I then was told how the blind worked, as if I was thick, and it was probably me. 20mins this went on for, the queue behind was gathering as I was taking up one of only two open tills. Finally I was allowed to return the blind and selected a similar replacement at a further £30 cost to me. Then again when returning to the till i had to expalin again to the till operator why I was returning the oroginal blind. The service was rude appalling and inappropriate personal conversations between till staff whilst queuing was uncomfortable. I'm not sure why the customer service has dropped so dramatically in the last month or so, but I will be looking at other shops and defo lost my custom as now going to Hilarys for the shutters due to the lack of engagement when trying to discuss blinds etc with staff. Sad especially as I'm trying not to buy online at the moment to keep shops like this in our highstreets.

Poor

1 year ago

Hana

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

luxaflex.com.au

Recent Reviews

Stay away from Luxaflex if you want to avoid terrible headaches and very poor customer service!! We ordered blinds from them and one of them had a very ugly looking join. Not like the subtle ones you will see in most blinds, but something you can immediately notice. They never warned us or told us of such a visible join. When we brought this to their attention to their attention their response was that basically we should’ve read the small print and product specifications. Seriously??? Perfect example of a company that simply couldn’t care less about their customers. But there is more: One of the blinds had the pull installed on the incorrect side. We have been trying to schedule another appointment for them to come and fix it for months now and we are not even getting any responses..!! Again, they just don’t care!!! I don’t normally do any sort of product or service reviews, but I just want to try to help other people here... stay away from Luxaflex!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Rodrigo Espinosa

3.6

47 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been looking for a canvas wardrobe as my doorways are narrow , I came across this wardrobe in B&M, amazing . I have never put anything together but was happily surprised , the different size rods were labelled together and instructions perfect. It took me 40mins , I’m so happy ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley fudge

Staff had no idea of social distancing. One actually touched me twice from behind. Only two tills open, long queues at each, and four/five staff kept standing close chatting whilst one filled a perfume stand which was situated in the middle of the queue. Horrible experience. No wonder Bedford has a high number of cases.

Bad

1 year ago

G. I.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Curtains 2go Beautiful Made to Measure Curtains to Buy Online

Our curtains are made to measure to fit your windows perfectly and with hundreds of fabrics to choose from we hope you39ll be spoilt for choice

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Shutter Store

Buy custom interior plantation window shutters at the best prices Expert Plantation Shutter and Solid Wooden Shutters made to fit your windows The Shutter Store

Recent Reviews

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

247 Blinds

70 off high quality blinds with fast delivery View our luxury range of Roller Vertical Venetian blinds much more from 247 Blinds

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company several times. They have a wide range of styles and colours of blinds and offer a free sample service which is very useful when trying to choose the correct colour/shade. These arrive very quickly. Have always been pleased with the blinds i have ordered. Prices are very good too compared with our local stores and other online companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debra Bowers

The blinds arrived on time but they are too long. Contacted the company by email and was immediately told we were in the wrong without asking for any information. They've asked for a picture for proof of measurements. I've sent this photo and heard nothing since. The product is so far very disappointing and their customer service is abysmal. Not impressed at all.

Bad

1 year ago

D Hindle

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Blinds Chalet

Purchase your custom blinds shades and shutters from Blinds Chalet Browse our large variety of window treatments and enjoy Free Shipping and no sales tax

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Blinds 2000 are a family owned business and one myself and my family have used for years. The staff, product offer/selection and price are amazing. They are extremely helpful and have vision which is great when you're not sure exactly what you are looking for. I've looked around other shops and even the internet but they are extremely competitive and therefore I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gina Paterson

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely bad service. The blinds were ordered on 9/9/19 and today being 23/9/19 I still haven't received it. Website says that the blinds will be sent out within 5-7 working days and upon asking for a refund, I was told that the company has 28 days to respond and it is in their terms and conditions it seems. The courier company XPD they use is absolutely rubbish. Received an intimation saying that my order will be delivered on the 17th. It did not turn up on the 17th. Then I was told that it will be delivered on the 19th. Did not receive on the 19th as well. After spending several hours of my precious time and all the stress of calling and emailing Unbeatable blinds and XPD i was promised that the blind would be delivered on 23/9/19. Was not delivered on the 23rd as well. Now I am being told that insufficient information was passed on to the courier company by Unbeatable blind and that is the reason it was not being delivered and that it will be delivered on 24/9/19. Hoping and praying that I will get my blinds tomorrow. Was hoping to place more orders and wanted to trial one before I bought the rest and I am glad that I just ordered one. No plans to refund my money or send another replacement as it is not the company policy it seems and will have to wait longer for this to be actioned. Until then I will have to go without blinds and cannot place order with another company as I do not want to end up paying for two and everything that happens inside my house is for public to see. What a disgrace!!! Please be aware of Unbeatable Blinds

Bad

1 year ago

Princy Philip

Absolutely delighted with the service, price and quality. Bought the wider slats for our bathroom window and they look really classy! (I think!). Live in country with beautiful view so wanted privacy as needed but still the pleasure of the view.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having chasing blind samples for 2 weeks and after the first week Helen blamed the Royal Mail for them not arriving, then being told I had to wait 3 days for them to be sent again. Waited a further 5 days, after the 3, and guess what, no samples! Emails are not replied too either. If this is the service they provide to potential customers, I hate to think what it's like once you've placed the order....if you're lucky enough to receive the samples that is! Would not recommend. Poor customer service.

Poor

2 years ago

Sigrid Winters

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Total Blockout XL blinds from Canada – without Measure Protect. That made me a bit nervous, but I took a chance. They arrived in a few days. They look good. Easy to install and to use. It's amazing: I get more sleep, and I can also sleep whenever I need to. There is no chemical smell (unlike with other PVC or vinyl products.) I am so happy with my purchase... Total Blockout blinds with aluminum side rails are not available in North America. Bloc Blinds are much superior to the blinds we find in North America. Great product!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When they make mistake they wont put it right ... I have received the wrong blinds ordered from this company, this company doesnt take responsibility for when things go wrong, instead they prefer blaming manufacturer and internal processes. I have a huge long box laying on my narrow hallway for 36 hours representing a trip hazard to my kids and despite numerous conversations with their customer service agent and their waste of customers time asking photos etc and explaining in the detail the situation i am still waiting for a courier collection and information of when the blinds i ordered , in priority delivery which i paid extra for, will be dispatched. The company has also not offered any refunds for all inconvenience caused , not even for the priority delivery fee i paid when initially placing order. I will have extra costs with handyman booking and this was all explained to this company but they just do not care. Terrible experience, a company that do not put things straight right when they go wrong do not need ones trade!

Bad

1 year ago

T. X.

I bought a black out blind. It was very easy to fit and, because of their very simple measuring instructions, it exactly fit the recess. I had a question for them and a quick phone call to them sorted it straight away. The blind is excellent quality and operates very well with a strong positive pull chord, that has a wall fixing to keep it taught and away from children who could get their necks caught in a loose pull chord. It remains exactly parallel with the sill and needed no fiddly adjustment to keep it level - something I have had with other blinds. Overall, very pleased with service and especially quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lombardo

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Didn't honour the £5 each or 2 for £8 got charged £10 Christmas candles reduced to £1 each but was charged £1.50 each. Bought a kitchen bin also that was dented when unpacked at home. Not a successful shopping trip!

Bad

2 years ago

Sarah Dean

I needed 25m of 22mm Speedfit barrier pipe quick. I checked around various websites and because I had a diamond club card B & Q was quite a bit cheaper than others that had it in stock too. As I could pick up several other unrelated things too from B & Q it was worth the 12 mile round tripto fetch it all. When I got to B & Q there was none on the shelves, an assistant checked everywhere that they might have some in the store for me and told me they haddn't had any in for a while (I took that to be days). So an unplanned trip to Screwfix to get it, which would have been a 3 mile round trip if I just went there to start with. So beware, don't rely on the internet telling you things are in stock, call the store and reserve it before making a trip out.

Bad

2 years ago

Chris Tuckwood

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JVSZonwering

Voor al uw rolluiken safe rolluiken daglicht rolluiken hek rolluiken jaloezien rolluiken rolluiken met hor rolluiken met screen en inbouw rolluiken

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lakeview Blinds

Lakeview Blinds offers you stunning interior and exterior custom made Blinds Shutters and Awnings to the Central Coast Newcastle and Hunter Valley areas Browse today for best quality products

Recent Reviews

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Curtain Cleaners Curtain Blind Cleaning London

Treat your curtains with the care they deserve Professional curtain dry cleaning and blind cleaning services from Londons No1 curtain cleaning specialists

Recent Reviews

Please do not use this company they are thieves. They came to my house took my blinds supposedly to clean them but for 5 months have been trying to get them back. I and the police have visited their premises which is a house, this is not a legitimate company. BUYERS BEWARE

Bad

1 month ago

ArleneWeekes

This company has stolen my personal data and are now lying about how it was obtained. They have breached the law and you should not use them if you value your privacy. Who knows what they're helping themselves to if you let them into your private homes..

Bad

1 year ago

Mitesh

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Quality Range of Roman Blinds Roman Blinds Direct

Buy roman blinds now with UK delivery from just 795 We manufacture only the highest quality roman blinds and deliver next day

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pair of Curtains for my bedroom recently. I had ordered in the past as I was very impressed with the quality and speediness of my order. Needless to say my recent order was the same in that the curtains were beautiful the material very good and fitted exactly as I have put the measurements in on the website. I am one very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Made to Measure Curtains and Roman Blinds from a Choice of Fabrics

We have been providing customers with their chosen look for Made to Measure Curtains and Roman Blinds since 2007 from our selection of over 500 beautiful fabrics

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I had ordered Made to Measure Curtains online and I have to admit I was a little nervous, but Natalie was so helpful, making sure I was happy with all my measurements before ordering and keeping in touch with me every step of the way. The curtains are of fantastic quality and workmanship and I would have no hesitation in recommending The Curtain Place to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Taylor

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Curtain Fabric Store

Curtain Fabric Store Discounts - Save 25 with Made to Measure Curtains and Roman Blinds

Recent Reviews

From the first enquiry email I sent, they couldn't have been more helpful in their service. I'd seen the type of material I liked in a local fabric shop, but was put off by the high cost per metre, so I decided to search on line. They sent several samples of similar coloured material and several linings for me to choose from - I decided to order over the phone and a good chap talked me through my requirements, accepted my payment and within a week the material was delivered. I have subsequently made two pairs of curtains for the dining room and they look lovely.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Janet Jones

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Drapery Cleaning The Drapery and Blind Co New Jersey

The Drapery and Blind Co is your number one choice for blind drapery carpet and silhouette cleaning based in Newark NJ

Recent Reviews

Ask for Mitch, hes a great guy. I gave him a carpet that two other guys tried to clean, and he bought it back perfect. I also had drapery that is very expensive and he removed both dirt and oder. Overall great service!!! Tom

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blinds4UK

Shop Online for UK Made to Measure Window Blinds at discount prices Buy Wooden Roller Blackout Venetian and Vertical Blinds with Free delivery

Recent Reviews

Awful customer services. Blinds supplied incorrectly but would do nothing about it so ended up with 4 blinds that don't fit. Useless and rude. Would not give 1 star but have to give something and then threatened me if I put a bad review on about them!!!!!!!! Steer clea

Bad

1 year ago

Elizabeth Whymark

Blind too short for recess. Blinds4uk say it has been made correctly for the gap I gave them despite overall length of blind and bracket being 5mm too short. Won't explain how they came to that conclusion. They want £65 up front to have the blind 'tested' which wil be refunded IF the blind turns out to be faulty! They have stopped responding to my emails. Would give them 0 stats if I could. AVOID!

Bad

1 year ago

Claire Easton-Hayes

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wanted some blinds with alternate colour drops. I phoned them up and they were very helpful and made the blinds to my exact instructions and they were delivered and fitted within days of ordering. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malcolm Ford

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

https://www.poweredblinds.co.uk is not taking a complain seriously when they deliver the wrong measurements and try to pushback to the customer with excuses that that is with in the advertised recess fit. Important note when measuring for your powered roller blind: We have to allow for the brackets and motor head at either end of the blind, so please be aware that the fabric width is approximately 3.6cm less than the overall recorded measurement. Open & Closed Cassette Systems - INSIDE RECESS FIT ONLY We will deduct 10mm from your width measurement when ordering a cassette system to be fitted inside the window recess. This is to ensure the cassette profile fits comfortably within the window recess area (there will be a 5mm gap at either side of the cassette profile when fitted). Think twice before you purchase from them.

Bad

1 year ago

G. M.

I ordered a Huna Blind from Powered Blinds. The product that was delivered was great and fitted perfectly. It has however developed a problem within the guarantee period. Unfortunately the after sales customer support is appalling. They have acknowledged the issue and emailed their supplier Somfy but never get back to me. My blind has not been operative for over 2 months now. I really would advise anyone to think twice before ordering from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Neil Rodgers

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having been quoted by several leading shutter companies, I opted for Long Island Shuttters. The survey was the most thorough by all the companies that came to quote and measure up. I found the owner who personally comes round to be very honest and candid in his assessment as to what I needed and did offer me upgrades which were deemed not necessary. The shutters were fitted and look great and also Long Island provided one of the lowest prices without compromise on quality. - Nice team, decent company and I would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. G.

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered blinds over the internet and they arrived unbelievably quickly. The website was easy to use and ordering choices were clear. They were beautifully made by Debbie and her team, the fabric was better than I had envisaged and they fitted perfectly. The blinds were packed and parceled carefully with great reinforced edges to prevent damage in transit. I would definatley use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noel Wright

Absolutely superb in every respect. From ease of ordering to arrival was exceptionally quick for a bespoke blind, competitively priced and superior quality. Completely bowed over by this company and would urge prospective buyers to have confidence in patronising this wonderful business. Thank you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Edwards

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

myhomecurtaincleaner.net.au

Avail the best curtain cleaning services in Melbourne on the same day of bookings with My Home Curtain Cleaner Get FREE QUOTE Now

Recent Reviews

Jack and his team were professional, courteous and on time. They did a great job and my all curtains amazing. I am very happy with their service. Thank You!! Will definitely recommend...

Excellent

10 months ago

LucasCarreno

Thanks so much for your help Samuel and prompt turnaround time with our super clean and mould free curtains – very happy with your service. A big thank you to Michael who was very lovely, helpful and professional. It’s great to know there are others out there who do business well 😊.

Excellent

10 months ago

DamionGoodsell

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with