Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708108)

Filters

Back  

Curtains & Window Treatments

Curtains & Window Treatments Top rated businesses in the Curtains & Window Treatments category

227

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1282

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Our goal at A1 Window Tint is to provide superior quality window tint products and the highest energy saving solutions available.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Concept Blinds Direct

Made to measure Roller Blinds with an amazing up to 76% DISCOUNT. Order outstanding quality blinds cheap online now while sale prices last.

Recent Reviews

Exceptional service and great value blinds. Love the fabric, very luxurious. Company was great, they sent me out a good number of samples to choose from. Also told me exactly how to measure as I was unsure if I was doing it correctly. They look incredible, I’m genuinely so very happy with them. I was put off getting some for many years as I bought a ready made pair from the high street which fell apart in a couple weeks. I wanted a better view of my garden than net curtains so decided to get some made to measure blinds, So very pleased I did. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. These are really strong, very simple to fit and look great! Want some for my main room next, such gorgeous sheer type fabric I got, very impressed, Many thanks!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kat Irvine

Recently purchased Venetian blinds for a bay window, and I am absolutely thrilled with them. The quality is superb, the website is so well designed and easy to navigate and the staff are so helpful and friendly. No hesitation recommending them to family and friends. Truly 5 star.

Excellent

10 months ago

CODmaster

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Web Blinds. All right reserved.

Shop for the best made-to-measure blinds online at incredibly low prices, fast, free and fully insured delivery with 5 year guarantee on all products.

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian window covering

Australian window covering provides high quality Window Blinds and window Shutters in Melbourne.We deal with best quality and custom made Honeycomb Blinds, Twin Blinds, Roller Blinds, and Plantation Shutters at reasonable price in Melbourne.

Recent Reviews

I asked for plantation shutters measure, nice response and perfect demo explanation. On time delivery, excellent installation by support team with good designs and colors..thier sevice is recommendable.

Excellent

10 months ago

George

We are so satisfied with our Shutters, they look awesome. High quality and the group were useful and inviting all through. Would profoundly suggest estate shutters for an exceptionally proficient administration at a sensible cost.

Excellent

10 months ago

John Murphy

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Simply Blinds

Simply Blinds deals in Quality Custom Window Blinds, Coverings, Shutters, Drapery & Shades online in Ontario, CA. Quick Service & 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Venetian Roller Roman Blinds - Apollo Blinds

Superior Window Blinds Expertly Fitted Since 1972 full apollo experience Our full product range Popular Blinds RollerShuttersWoodenTwilight blindsVenetianVerticalRomanCurtainsIntu Screw FreePerfect Fit Screw FreeCustomers own fabricRoof Skylight Velux Specialist Blinds DuettePleatedBi-Fold DoorsConservatoryEco Friendly BlindsTotal BlackoutSpecial ShapesDigitally Printed BlindsCommercial BlindsAwnings CanopiesLantern Roof The perfect finishing touch since 1972 Apollo Blinds offers the widest selection of superior-quality hellip

Recent Reviews

We have used Apollo blinds in the last 3 homes and have found them to be a breeze to deal With. The measuring and Fitting were perfect and the blinds and shutters look brilliant. Have recommended and will Continue to do so

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

I used Apollo blinds for the first time and have to say I am very impressed. Andrew came to measure for Shutters and was very helpful and knowledgeable the shutters arrived within the time specified and fitted promptly. They look excellent. Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Rowley

Charles Rowley have been supplying brass curtain accessories to the window furnishing industry for over 100 years Our longstanding expertise and experience in manufacturing retail and wholesale means we can offer top quality and luxury at a fair price

Recent Reviews

I placed my order 11 days ago.It hasn't been dispatched. I have spoken to them twice to find out what was happening, I was told 2 days ago it hadn't been dispatched. I have tried to speak to them yet again today on numerous occassions; they don't answer the phone. I want to cancel the order; so I have now them emailed them to cancel it.

Poor

2 years ago

Sue Cunliffe

I ordered black nickel pole set. From Charles Rowley interiors. Really very delighted happy with the quality and shiny finish

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Little Greene paint Bespoke Curtains and Upholstery

As a family run business we pride ourselves on providing a personal service to our customers Our main services include Made to Measure Curtains and Upholstered Furniture and Re-Upholstery quality Lighting designer Wallpapers and Fabrics Furniture and Mirrors We are a Little Greene Paint stockist

Recent Reviews

The staff were very helpful and patient, not in the least pushy. The products are very well made and are delivered quickly. I would definitely use William Robinson in future and have already recommended them to my friends

Excellent

1 year ago

E. R.

Thank you so much William Robinson - we are over the moon with our Marlborough leather armchair. It is beautifully made and together with your fabulous customer service the whole experience has been a pleasure. We would use and recommend you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Plantation Window Shutters London Shutter Company

We offer the best quality plantation window shutters and wooden shutters in London and surrounding areas View our quality range online today

Recent Reviews

Daniel and his team of fitters have really done such an amazing job in installing plantation shutters in my house in Buckhurst Way. The two man team were very professional and hard working: the shutters have absolutely transformed the three rooms in which they were fitted: they operate easily, look brilliant and are also helping with keeping the place warm. I have no hesitation at all in recommending Complete Shutters. many thanks Alan

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Dainton

I approached many shutter companies back in 2016 and eventually went with Danny and his team due to their politeness and honesty to install plantation shutters for my front rooms. The kindness really shone through when he found out about my 8 year old daughter's life limiting illness and how I wanted to provide the best quality of life for the remaining months I had with her. Not only did Danny not take my money, the blinds was installed perfectly and still today allowing beautiful sunshine into our house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less

High-Quality Functional Blinds for your Conservatory Up to 60 Off Over 30 Years Experience Interest Free Finance Available Request a Free Appointment

Recent Reviews

Service was excellent,Jamie the fitter was very efficient.

Excellent

2 years ago

X. L.

Our conservatory was far too hot in the summer and freezing in the winter. We had a blue-glass roof and not sure what we could do to make it more useable short of replacing the whole roof for something more solid and at a cost of upwards of £8,000. A friend recommended Conservatory Blinds 4 Less to us and have been thoroughly impressed. Initially I was skeptical, could blinds really work? Dave, the MD, came out to see us and talked us through the product and we ordered then and there. True to their word, less than 4 weeks later we were called to arrange fitting. The difference in heat is amazing. We can now sit in our conservatory and not feel we are melting. We still need to see what the heat retention is like in the winter but really happy so far. The staff are friendly and informative, and made the whole process seamless. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

L. N.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Create Blinds Online

We sell a huge range of high quality made to measure roller vertical Venetian window blinds online Easy website secure online ordering FREE fabric sample

Recent Reviews

I was a little worried about placing an order in the current situation but I used a phone number and my mind was put at rest by a very helpful and pleasant lady who at the time was processing orders.I trust this firm as there is a personal touch.

Excellent

2 years ago

O. T.

As off today not got any blinds yet order 3weeks ago with a bit of luck they tell me this weekend that will make it a month from first order not very good

Excellent

2 years ago

William Mcclusky

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CurtainsCurtainsCurtains

We specialise in curtains carry the UKs largest choice of ready made made to measure curtains voiles net curtains - All available to buy online

Recent Reviews

Have used them for a number of years now. Excellent quality and service. My daugher uses them now. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wood

I requested and received several samples of curtains which I thought would be what I was looking for and right at the last minute changed my mind and ordered a completely different sample. All the samples arrived very quickly. When the last one came I knew it was the perfect curtain for me and once I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days, I had them pressed and handing within an hour of receiving them.

Excellent

1 year ago

X. B.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DotcomBlinds

Get your made to measure blinds online from DotcomBlinds for up to 90 cheaper than the high street Fast free samples FREE delivery on orders over 150

Recent Reviews

kelly was very helpfull and she now knows batman lives at gotham

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Litchfield

Blind was delivered on time and looks fab.The whole process was under 2 weeks which is excellent considering the covid situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Priest

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Illawarra Blinds

At Illawarra Blinds we have been shading people from the harsh Australian sun since 1947 We are your premier provider of privacy shutters in Sydney

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BLINDS DIRECT

Official Blinds Direct 70 cheaper than your local high street made to measure delivered direct to your door Browse our beautiful range of roman roller venetian shutter wooden blinds and more 5 year guarantee FREE Samples and Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ancien Stores

Des solutions testes et approuves par nos milliers de clientes, pour rester belles et fminines en toutes circonstances. Alors pourquoi pas vous ?

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lifesize Horror

TAKE YOUR HORROR COLLECTION TO NEW HEIGHTS. Custom made 1:1 lifesize horror props and accessories.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with