Back  

Living Room Furniture

Top rated businesses in the Living Room Furniture category

325

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1025

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Living Room Furniture

Living Room Furniture Top rated businesses in the Living Room Furniture category

325

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1025

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

48 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Sofology

Leather fabric sofas - corners sofa beds chairs

Recent Reviews

If there was a ‘0’ star it would get it. This is the worst company and customer service I’ve ever encountered. Ordered the sofa because it was ex-display and advertised 2 week delivery time. 5 week delay on the 2 week promise - so far!! 3 no-show deliveries. Paid money in full. They damaged the sofa in their warehouse so it didn’t make it onto the delivery van. No contact from them. It was the delivery driver that called and said he had my paperwork but no sofa on his van. Was about to ask for money back but they miraculously found me another one and arranged for it to be delivered the next week. No show again, no contact. Third delivery date has been and gone today. Each time I’ve had an email with a specific time slot but I honestly believe they have no idea where my sofa is or when they will deliver it to me. Called over 8 times. Each time with an hour’s wait on the phone. Been to store 3 times. They are not empowered to help you at all! So stressful and absolute shambolic system they have. Would never recommend to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

L. W.

Hi We bought an ex display sėt that We were told will be checked over and come to us as new, when it came the foot stool was broken hinges falling off and gas struts bent , told them and they said as it’s ex display you can’t have a replacement just £50 quid back or a repair , as I am a joiner it’s not repairable so looking further at the quality decided to ask for refund , so no probe they took it back , but as we don’t look at our front door very much or use it the delivery drivers smashed the shapeless foil of my white pvc doors , so watched the next chaps who came to collect and they were fine , we excepted £150 for the damage just to say bye bye , then 3 weeks later the first payment of finance has come out , so now chasing for a refund for furniture returned, looking back at our experience with the actual store when we bought it should have warned us away , as the sales person agreed a cost with us then when we got to the till to pay the cost went up over £200 , so we ended up walking out and buying it direct on line instead and got it for the cheaper price, I would say stay away as the quality does not look good ,

Bad

1 year ago

Vitas

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Four Chairs Furniture, a unique and stylish place for you to shop - Four Chairs Furniture and Design

Four Chairs Furniture is a furniture store that provides high quality furniture to residents of Lindon, Orem, American Fork, Pleasant Grove, and other areas.

Recent Reviews

4.5

137 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Choice

Furniture Choice - Find good quality leather sofas, dining chairs, tables, beds, mattresses & living room furniture

Recent Reviews

I love the product, but their service is just appalling. I ordered a double bed. A two men delivery was arranged promptly. Wen it arrived the couriers decided to literally throw the furniture items from their van, despite the heaviest item weighting not more than 60lb. They then dragged them across a road on asphalt and then pavement, damaging protective packaging. They did the same once in my flat scratching my parquet floor. When I protested in horror they stopped and let me lift it (I am a woman) and carry it myself while they stood and watched laughing. It then turned out that they failed to deliver one of the boxes, as their invoice incorrectly stated that there were two items, despite boxes being labelled1 to 4. Moreover, while dragging the headboard they managed to damage it. I called Furniture choice and complaint to be told that the missing item and a replacement headboard would arrive two days later. I waited the whole day at home and it did not. Contacted Furniture to be told it would arrive the following day. It did not. And it was not delivered the following day after, despite their assurances. I wasted 3 days sitting at home waiting for my delivery. Absolutely shocking. After an angry email I was finally contacted by their rep who assured my delivery would be arranged for the following week, however, they would not be collecting the damaged headboard and that I could throw it away. As it happens I live in a block of flats and in order to dispose of buy waste I need to pay my council (Southwark) £16, with the nearest collection date after Christmas and New Year. So now I have an option to hire a car (at an additional expense) to drive it myself to my local refuse center or let it clutter my flat for the next 2-3 weeks. Thank you very much Furniture Choice!

Bad

1 year ago

B. Q.

I purchased a Rio L Shaped sofa from Furniture Choice in black faux leather. The looked ok to start with but the quality of the material they make the sofa cushions from is very poor quality and is not fit for purpose. One of the seat cushions has worn out and is shredding off little pieces of black material everywhere. I contacted Furniture Choice customer services but they were most unhelpful, they refused to supply me with a new seat cushion, even though they admit they are the manufacturers, or even if I offered to pay for it! I have not had the sofa a very long time and expected it to last a lot longer then it has. I certainly wouldn't buy anything from them again and definitely wouldn't recommend them.

Bad

1 year ago

Very Poor Quality Sofa

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AtelierBKA

We are a boutique atelier based in Amsterdam designing and producing marble tables We focus on creating visual impacts combining genuine geometric shapes with unique marbles All our pieces are handcrafted by a small team consisting of highly skilled craftsmen and produced in limited numbers

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chair Source

Chair Source is a retail presence featuring a unique one-stop showroom representing the best chairs stools and tables the Toronto market has to offer Come in and shop for dining chairs bar stools counter stools kitchen chairs tables sofas and more at our large showroom Save up to 80 on floor models

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheeky Chairs

Individually made to order Designer Dining Chairs and Bar Stools. Beautifully crafted with naturally soft seats upholstered in the finest quality fabrics.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

jwilkinsonchair.com

Handcrafted wood chairs featuring custom monograms, curated fabrics, and elegant finishes. Perfect in a traditional or urban space. Celebrate a new baby, a new job, or a new bride.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Love It Own it

Acrylic coffee tables, side tables and nested tables loads of funky stuff for homes made by us in the UK especially for you.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxe 39

Discover Luxury Velvet Cushions & Covers in over 100 Colour options and 9 Sizes - hand made in the UK from the softest British cotton velvet - Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

masseusemassage.com.au

Buy the highest quality Masseuse Massage Chairs online now. Want instant pain relief in your own home? Our wide range of Luxury Recliners & Massage chairs Stop Back Pain, Improve Your Health, Soothe Aches & Pains, Improve Circulation & Regain Mobility.

Recent Reviews

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Menotti

Make your sofa last longer with replacement sofa slip covers. A loose couch cover or sofa protector will give your furniture a new lease of life. Sanitized stretch material fits all sofa types. Perfect for homes with pets and kids.

Recent Reviews

My new sofa cover [menotti, blue velvet] arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. I watched the video to fit the cover and fitted it on my sofa easily in a few minutes. I'm very pleased with the look and the feel of it so far, definitely better than the average stretch cover, and well worth paying that bit more.

Excellent

10 months ago

MARIE R

After many, many years of trying to find sofa covers to protect them from our many dogs and after trying every sort of throw, sofa protector cover, blanket, at last something that fits, stays put and looks neat. It has saved me perpetually straightening and tidying. The look is acceptable if a bit different but with some decent cushions looks fine. They are well made and have a quality feel.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jo Amsel

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Couch Cleaning Gold Coast

We offer the best quality and professional Upholstery Cleaning Gold Coast services, we have services like couch cleaning, lounge cleaning at budget.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Midwest Massage Chair

The experts in your health and wellness, Midwest massage chair is your destination for the highest quality and lowest cost massage chairs available!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

couchcleaninggeelong.com.au

Couch Cleaning Geelong - Hire professional couch & sofa cleaners at affordable prices on the same day of booking. Call @0361450149 for a free quote.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

mimishdesigns.com

Beanbags, poufs, pillows, beanbag lounger chairs, bins, sleepingbags with storage and space saving features. Style and function meets cozy comfort that make clean up & decluttering simple. Designs for the nursery to the dorm room. Use for toy storage, clothes, blankets, bedding, gaming, studying, relaxing.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

miss-hare.com

Shop Miss Hare boutique for a selection of small rustic ottoman, dog step stools and footstools for a nursery room. Made on a small scale and customizable.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MojoBagz

Sit back and relax in our MojoBagz Bean Bag Chairs & Bean Bag Sofas.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

mpwplaza.com

WARNING: This is Not your average Pouf. Accept no imitations. Reserve an authentic MPWplaza couture pouf, luxurious, exclusive, Premium quality, crafted by MPW Plaza craftsmanship in Morocco & Boston USA. Sophistication within reach.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Secretlab

Experience the multi-award winning Secretlab chairs, engineered to keep you incredibly comfortable for long hours at work and play. Learn more now.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

mybeanbag.ca

Bean Bag Chairs Mybeanbag is the first Canadian e-commerce retailer to focus exclusively on Beanbag Chairs for the tween and adult market. We manufacture and

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Nitsa Collections

Home of quality hand crafted home furnishings and decor - 100% Cotton Poufs/Ottomans, Cotton Hand knitted Throws/Cushion Covers/Baby Blankets/Baby Hats/Baby Toys, Eco friendly vegetable tanned leather laundry basket sets, 100% Cotton Kitchen & Dining Range

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Noaah Home

Premium, limited-edition and up-cycled cushions to enhance your favourite spaces.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Promast

Lderes del Mercado en venta de Camillas y Sillas de Masaje. Enviamos a todo Chile. Impulse su negocio con nuestra excelente calidad en productos. Tienda Online.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ProneRest

ProneRest allows comfort while lying prone in a lounge chair for relaxing at the beach, while on vacation, with the children at the pool, or in your backyard.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Retro Sofas

Retro Sofas Christmas Holiday Sale. 15% off Welcome to the Retro Sofas range of luxury leather classic, vintage and art deco style armchairs, two and three seater sofas and sofa beds as well as suites, executive club chairs, tub chairs and footstools for your comfort and enjoyment.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

couchmaster.net.au

Looking for best and affordable couch cleaning services? Click on the link to get professional couch, lounge, sofa & upholstery cleaning services in Sydney.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ROCKEASE

ROCKEASE is the first compact & portable rocking chair solution that converts any standard four-legged chair into a rocking chair.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SalonFix

Extensive range of Salon Furniture & Equipment including styling chairs, mirrors, massage backwash units, beauty beds, manicure tables and barber chairs from SalonFix

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

salotticr.com

Amplia seleccin de sof de reconocidas marcas europeas, sillones, sofs y butacas en Costa Rica. Visite nuestro sitio web para ver diseos y coleccin disponibles.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Seat Pad Shop

Buy indoor seat cushions at Seat Pad Shop. Find designer seat cushions at affordable prices in a wide selection of colors. The only in its kind with 100% silicone non-slip surface.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

secretlab.eu

Experience the multi-award winning Secretlab chairs, engineered to keep you incredibly comfortable for long hours at work and play. Learn more now.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Secretlab

Experience the multi-award winning Secretlab chairs, engineered to keep you incredibly comfortable for long hours at work and play. Learn more now.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

secretlabchairs.ca

Experience the multi-award winning Secretlab chairs, engineered to keep you incredibly comfortable for long hours at work and play. Learn more now.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

secretlabchairs.com.au

Experience the multi-award winning Secretlab chairs, engineered to keep you incredibly comfortable for long hours at work and play. Learn more now.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

settlehome.co.uk

Exclusive, original pieces and one-off oriental artifacts combine with our beautiful furnishings and fabrics to give a unique eclectic look.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom Furniture

Luxury custom sofas, love seats and occasional chairs, custom made for you. Hand-crafted, quality design, shipped direct from our factory to your home. Made in America. No middlemen, means no retail markup.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fatboy USA

Fatboy has been bringing innovative, iconic, and quality lifestyle products to fans all over the world since conception in 2002 when it set out to create the perfect lounge: The Original Bean Bag C...

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sofa Land

There is always something new at Sofa Land! Sofas, love-seats, chairs, motion furniture, sectionals and more, available at stores across Alberta.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sofftcushion

Sofft cushions utilize the grand design of the fence bistro chair and stools and perfectly compliments

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1 For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Case Outdoor Rug

Shop Factory Direct For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Table Professional Makeup Case Makeup Chair Outdoor rug and Home Wares at discount prices ON SALE NOW

Recent Reviews

Hi Heidi, We just wanted to make comment about the INCREDIBLE and personal service ( which is very unusual nowadays) that your company has offered. When I first placed the order, only about an hour or so later, a lady rang us. I'm not sure if that was also you, but she wanted to explain that the rugs would not neccesarily be exactly the same size and explained why, because I had expressed when I purchased them that the rugs would be in the same room. I used to sell similar rugs in a garden store I had in Brisbane , so I was aware of that, but what amazing service to forewarn us. Then a few hours later we received a message that they were on the way already. We received the rugs yesterday, so extremely quickly. AND they are gorgeous and the colours were very accurately depicted in the photos on your site. Truly, allround it has been an exemplary shopping experience and I would buy again and recommend anyone else to buy from you. Thank you so very much for a lovely shopping experience ! Hoping you are all well and Safe during these unusual times,

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Cleary order 4349

Although my mirror took nearly 2 months to arrive, I was very impressed with Heidis customer service. She was very polite whenever I had any questions regarding my order. The mirror itself is absolutely amazing ???? was definitely worth the long wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dashanna Flavell

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Adjustable Electric Beds Riser Recliners Adjustamatic

Adjustamatic039s adjustable electric beds and riser recliner chairs have built-in NHC Cyclo-Therapy to help treat medical conditions including arthritis and sciatica

Recent Reviews

the salesman who came out originally took photo's of my spiral staircase but didn't pass this onto to the delivery men, as a result they were unable to deliver my bed until the stairs had been changed, which meant I waited 3 months for my bed to be installed

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Tyrer

The men who delivered my recliner chair were very professional, they telephoned to tell me what time they would be arriving and when they did the service was very good, I cannot fault the chair, I have had two other chairs from other Compnies but this one although a lot more expensive is worth every penny. It is so comfortable I don't want to leave it to go to bed!!! I am pleased I decided to make the call to Adjustamatic, their representative Osjar was a pleasure to talk to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Omalley

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wasn't expecting the offer to be a real one I was pleasantly surprised that I received my free chair in the accurate time frame I was given and the comfort and quality of the sactional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lovesac User

The associate had to call her manager to find out if she was able to sell me a floor model. She would only sell me particular color the other floor model covers she said needed to be sold in a higher quantity. She did not go above and beyond like associates you had in the past. Also I shopped at jcrew that day and the associate there was amazing I showed her my mailer from Lovesac that brought me to that mall and she didn't even know that store was there. The other associate working at lovesac was lovely she was pregnant. She was the more helpful one that really listened to my wants and offered appropriately. She was the one that ending up ringing up my purchase. The first associate seemed a bit annoyed with my wants and even shared that customers that are coming in with the mailer don't want the free sac because they don't want to purchase the covers but it's a $600 value.

Great

1 year ago

Lovesac User

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Leather Chair

Discount Leather Chairs sells fine leather recliners sofas sectionals and home theater seating by Palliser MacMotion Trica and Benchmaster at the guaranteed lowest discount prices

Recent Reviews

On January 23, 2013 I placed an order through Discount Leather Chair and the order arrived today (March 22, 2013). I spoke to Bob Wheelan who took the order over the phone. Nice guy to speak to, no hard sale tactics. I ordered the Southern Motion Shazam/Sonoma sofa and recliner in graphite leather. It looks even better than the pictures on the website, I absolutely love it. I also love the fact it is made in the USA! The order took about 2 weeks longer than what was given but it was worth the wait, especially knowing this is made to order. Happy with the purchase, happy that this is made in USA which DLC has an area on their website listing furniture made in USA, the price was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennisoceanport O.

I first saw these chairs at a furniture store and liked them a lot , but were told it would take 4 weeks to order and deliver for $669.00 + tax. I had a need to have them sooner so I searched on line for options. I checked out , Discount Leather Chairs, and found what I was looking for, and the chairs were cheaper also $569.00 no tax, and free shipping. I ordered two, 7440 BenchMaster Milano Recliner and Ottoman, from Discount Leather Chair, on line Sunday night. I had a question about shipping, waited till Monday to call and talked with Bob. Very personable and helpful with no sales pressure. I received both chairs Wednesday afternoon and opened and inspected the chairs. Though these chairs are made in China, they are quality built and packaged. You do have some assembly to put together, all allen screws and tools are included. but even a 60 year Grandpa can do it :-)! I would buy again, and would recommend Discount Leather Chairs to everyone Jim H

Excellent

1 year ago

Krampa A.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered six chair covers for my dining room chairs. They fit perfectly. I order them in the Chili color. The material is very sturdy and well made. I will order from them again. I love them!

Excellent

2 years ago

Pearliy Robinson

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The manager went out of his way to help us meet a deadline and got a special pick up for our delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

Jamescolburn J.

DON'T BUY FROM AMB FURNITURE - I ORDERED WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A SET OF TWO BARSTOOLS AND AFTER RECEIVING ONE - THEY ARE CLAIMING IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE ONE ONLY - THE SEARCH ENGINE SHOWED A SET OF TWO AND WHEN I WAS DIRECTED TO THEIR WEBSITE IT WASN'T CLEAR SO I INCLUDED IN THE NOTES ON THE ORDER TO MAKE SURE IT WAS TWO - THEY FAILED TO READ THAT AND SHIPPED ANYWAY - NOW I HAVE ONE BARSTOOL THAT I COULD HAVE PURCHASED ELSEWHERE FOR 1/2 THE PRICE AND THEY REFUSE TO REFUND THE $27 SHIPPING CHARGES PLUS I WOULD HAVE TO PAY ADDITIONAL SHIPPING TO SEND IT BACK AND WHO KNOWS IF THEY WOULD EVEN COMPLETE THE REFUND - THE E-MAIL FROM THEM HAVE BEEN NASTY AND REACHING SOMEONE BY PHONE IS IMPOSSIBLE - ALWAYS GET THEIR VOICEMAIL - I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BBB WHERE THEY ALREADY HAVE AN F RATING. I WISH I HAD CHECKED THAT BEFORE MAKING A PURCHASE.

Bad

2 years ago

Kweatherly J.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FoldingChairs4Less

All Kinds of Folding Chairs and Tables - The broadest selection at the lowest prices In stock ready to ship inventory

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 folding chairs. I called to receive a shipping quote. They gave me two quotes promptly and were very polite. They provided me with the necessary information to complete an online order and answered any questions I had. They were very patient and helpful throughout the whole interaction. My order was shipped the next day. I received a shipping confirmation and was emailed updates as the chairs traveled across the country. I was very happy with the service of this company and would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leannawest Q.

Chairs are ok, I am annoyed because I sepcifically said there would be no one in the office on Friday's and to NOT deliver the chairs on a Friday. It was luck that someone came by to pick up mail when they DELIVERED the chairs on a day we work off-site. Get It Right!

Poor

2 years ago

Loyolafoundation H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lift Chairs 4 Less

Lift Chairs 4 Less offers lift chair recliners at the lowest prices Free shippinglow price guarantee on every lift chair Pride and Golden brands at rock bottom prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a chair from them because I was told I would receive it in 6 days. It has not arrived, but the worst is Scott will not return my emails or phone call where I left a message which he did not return. I am buying this for my 79 year old husband who beside all his physical illnesses has dementia. I really wanted to get him this chair to provide physical comfort and to allow him to experience it while he was still able to get pleasure from it. Some will think that only 11 days have gone by and I am overacting, but my problem is that I have not been contacted by Scott. A simple,'gosh I'm sorry but your chair is on back order' would be nice. Thank-you Ouisa Talbot On the invoice they spelled my last name Alboc.

Bad

2 years ago

Notahappycamperet R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Chaise

Simply Chaise is known for a quality range of slipper sofas chairs ottomans footstools and headboards View our customisable range of furniture and buy online today

Recent Reviews

Made an order on February 20th 2020. Never received any emails from them. Had to confirm the order via calling them myself, where they gave a cause of their 'email system not working'. Getting through to them after a month was subsequently difficult but eventually did manage to do so via phone. Was told they lacked supplies of 'Queen Anne' legs hence delays. They initially said 2 weeks then when that passed they eventually gave a date of mid-April (after several phone calls). Once again this did not happen and no attempts were made by them to let me know why. Their website mentions they have closed shop due to 'safety concerns', which subjectively comes across as disingenuous given their legs-supplier crisis. Since then, with the Covid19 lockdown they have decided to completely shutdown including their customer service (whilst other furniture stores operating online, remain open and delivering safely within the law)! So I can't even contact them for a definitive update or to arrange a refund. Calls and emails go unanswered. Thoroughly disappointed with this whole experience. Avoid this company at all costs.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Stokers

Buy quality furniture - Sofas Beds Dining at Stokers Interest Free Credit FREE Local Delivery Southport Ormskirk Chester Tel 01244 398777

Recent Reviews

The customer service we received from Stokers was excellent. David Alexander was very helpful and sincere and did not apply any sales pressure as we have experienced so often in other furniture stores. We found Stokers pricing to be very competitive and we were very satisfied with their delivery arrangements. We would not hesitate to recommend Stokers to other customers as we have always found that they offer an excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter & Meg Simpson

we called at Stokers Chester today to purchase a new sofa We have recently bought one from another shop which unfortunately had to be returned .. We have purchased furniture from Stokers in the past and we approached Martin Perkins -Worsley for advice as we did not want to make a mistake in the type of fabric in the sofa we looked at today Martin was so helpful and with his information we went ahead with our purchase Thanks Martin from Cris and John Watson

Excellent

1 year ago

Watson B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a two and three seater Kensington leather sofa from Springvale which arrived on Saturday, we are very happy with the sofas they're beautifully made.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gillian Singleton

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with