Back  

Home Furnishings

Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Home Furnishings

Home Furnishings Top rated businesses in the Home Furnishings category

5506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

14182

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gillies

Gillies home furniture store Offering a wide range of upholstery living dining and bedroom furniture carpets flooring bedding and home accessories Located in Perth Dundee Broughty Ferry Aberdeen Inverness and Montrose Available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Totally professional from reception,demonstration and delivery of two terrific items of German Funrniture.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Tim Moore

Good knowledgeable salesman did not use delivery option as I could get the chair pick up promised the chair would be wrapped in plastic by salesman this however was not the case and nothing was given to cover the chair did ask for plastic

Great

1 year ago

MISS ROSS

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GoldenNile

At GoldenNilecom we strive for the satisfaction of our customers We try to do everything humanly possible to gain the trust of all buyers d

Recent Reviews

Excellent product (Navajo runner) with a timely delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marian Krzyzowski

Only had the rug 5 days and treads are already coming apart. Won’t buy from them again

Bad

1 year ago

Alan Stubbs

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gordijnen

D gordijnen en raamdecoratie website van Nederland Vrijblijvende opmeetservice voor maatwerk gratis stofstalen Voordelige standaard maten en raamdecoratie op maat Gordijnen vitrages inbetweens rolgordijnen duo rolgordijnen plisses jaloezien Lees snel meer

Recent Reviews

Roll Gordijnen ordered for my dakramen on Monday received on the Friday. Second order on A Monday Received on the following Monday.Excellent order system Super efficient delivery system with easy to follow your order information. Thank you Gordijnen.NL for a excellent product and a top service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Bashford

Delivery from Ireland, took about a week, everything fine

Excellent

1 year ago

Norbert

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grand Brass

Grand Brass Lamp Parts the Lighting Parts Super Store - Lamp Making Supplies - Retail and Wholesale Lamp Parts Lighting Parts Lamp Glass and Chandelier Parts

Recent Reviews

Ordered on a Friday, order did not even ship until the following Thursday. They say 1-3 business days to ship, but this was more like 5 days. Won't get the products in time to use them on the project I intended. Too bad, since I've had good experiences with this company in the past, but will be more wary next time.

Bad

1 year ago

ted

I first did business with Grand Brass in the early-eighties, then again in a different life in the mid-nineties, and now, yet again, in 2020. Each time the experience is the same- the go-to source for lighting makers. No nonsense, no disappointments, just the real deal goods to get your project done.

Excellent

1 year ago

R Payne

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Grand Home Furnishings

Find furniture or a new mattress for your home or apartment with guaranteed satisfaction 19 convenient locations in VA WV TN with next day delivery

Recent Reviews

My local Grand Furnishings is in Lynchburg, VA. My health is not good and it is difficult to get into the store.They were VERY helpful when I was trying to purchase a sofa over the phone after finding what I wanted online but had to call Customer Service to arrange for delivery. Delivery men were professional and courteous and were in and out in just a few minutes. Grand always has what I am looking for, even when I research other companies online. All my experiences over the years with Grand have all been great.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. JACOBSON

The sales representative was fantastic, he was kind and very helpful. But when I called the billing department to see when I would get my bill and to check to see if they had the correct address, she told me no before I even finished my question. She thought I was asking a financial question that only Wells Fargo could answer, but I completed my sentence after she rudely interrupted me and she oh yeah I can check. It would of made it a lot easier if she would of just let me finish talking before just telling me no. I won’t be buying from here again simply because I don’t want to have to deal with a rude women every time I have to pay my bill or ask a question. I do appreciate the salesman but I won’t be dealing with him for the long run.

Bad

1 year ago

Danielle Lauren Hill

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

We have a huge range of Ceiling Lights Pendants Chandeliers Wall Mirror Lights Lamp Shades Floor Lamps Garden Outdoor Lights Table Lamps LED Bulbs Tape and much more

Recent Reviews

I've been using green lighting a few years now and they've always been the most helpful when needing any advice on which fittings I wanted. Would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence Denton

Excellent customer experience - kept informed, correct product arrived suitably packaged within 48 hours of placing the order

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Meehan

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Etch Interiors

Mid-century and retro furniture specialists based in Newcastle-upon-Tyne North East focusing on quality Danish and British design Industrial furniture antiques and curios and our own range of homewares Teak furniture vintage items lighting ceramics glass Worldwide shipping weekly courier service to UK

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FURNISH

Tauranga and Mount Maunganui`s leading furniture store specialising in modern and contemporary fabric and leather furniture, homewares and soft furnishings.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

furnish.

FURNISH is a modern furniture store based in Bend, Oregon but also serving the entire US. FURNISH finds the best modern products at the best prices.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

stille-life.com

Providing maximum functionality with a minimum of materials, Stille is a contemporary collection of shelving and occasional tables designed in Brooklyn, New York and made in Kalamazoo, Michigan.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

stitchww.com

Over 15 years of expert window treatment design, custom upholstery and fabrication utilizing our own installation team for a full service, seamless experience.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

stjacobsfurnishings.ca

Family-owned business for over 30 years, St. Jacobs Furnishings features real solid wood furniture crafted by the area's finest Mennonite builders. All furniture is built and hand-finished to the customer's preference. We also offer quality Canadian Palliser upholstery with your choice of leather or fabric.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

stlfw.net

Saint Louis Mattress & Furniture Warehouse offers name brand mattresses and beds for less. Come to our showroom and shop by comfort, firmness and price. You will save money on brands such as Serta, Simmons and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

pharaohmfg.com

Pharaoh Manufacturing prides itself in offering the finest quality Poker Tables, pool tables, shuffleboards, and a wide verity of game room table furniture.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

24d-studio

24d-Studio Store Shop contemporary lighting, furniture and accessories inspired by geometry and nature well-made products from Japan Worldwide Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.circledlights.com

Circle D Lights is New Jersey's largest stocking distributor for Streamlight professional grade flashlights for over 40 years, All products are utilized by professional firefighters, police and the military, as well as in recreational, constructional and industrial applications. #flashlights #scenelights #streamlight

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ck and Peck

Huck and Peck: an Indoor and Outdoor Furniture Store. Rugs, Lighting, Art and Decor with over 75 vendors. We offer brands like Bernhardt, Gabby, Summer Classics, Leftbank Art, Nourison, Karastan & Magnolia Home Rugs with competitive prices and a friendly atmosphere. Southern Hospitality with a World of Style!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ima Rugs

We offer one of one, handmade Moroccan rugs, straight from the source. Each rug is a piece of art. Just like a painting that connects and speaks to you, there is a similar thrill to experience with Moroccan rugs. Free, worldwide shipping from Marrakech, direct to you.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspired Living Boutique

Inspired Living Boutique is a curated online boutique offering homeware and decor, clothing and accessories, unique gifts and handcrafted goods made to inspire.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

INTERIOR COLLECTIONS

Interior Collections feature Hamptons, Coastal Resort, Farmhouse, French Provincial, Plantation/Bohemian and Regency styles of furniture & homewares. Australian owned boutique online store & interior design studio specialising in Creating Beautiful Homes.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Invisible Sun LED

Invisible Sun supplier and UK manufacturer of LED lighting solutions for the horticultural industry. Featuring Samsung LM301B, LM301H and LH351H chip sets

Recent Reviews

All I can say is that ive contact the their costumer email as I saw and still have a screenshot of theirs website saying that the new client registrations would have 10%off their purchases. I received an email from Mr. Richard saying that is not true and they changed their website meanwhile. Sneaky to say the least. For few pounds they lost their credibility at least for me. I will not buy nothing from them, even if they sell good products. There's spiderfarms there's... Others. Thank you

Bad

6 months ago

AlexandreSequeira

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Joovv

Enhance your health with FDA class II red light therapy and infrared LED light therapy from Joovv. We designed our devices to deliver medical grade power so your home treatments will be shorter. Check out our full body light therapy products or contact us for more information.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kenitti Furniture

One stop home furniture store direct from factory in Malaysia. All our leather sofas are designed and manufactured according to ISO 9001 International Standards. Our factory, Kenitti Sofa Sdn Bhd is approved and certified with ISO 9001 by JAS-ANZ from Australia and New Zealand accreditation body.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Children Furniture Singapore | Kids Furniture Sets Available Singapore

Kids Haven is Singapore`s biggest children furniture store! Find stylish stuff like modular beds by Maxtrix, or GTS car beds by Cilek, or even Customized beds. Widest range of bunk, loft, daybed, cot, queen, wardrobe, study table, ergo, lighting, carpet, curtain, bedside, dresser, bedding, mattress, slide, and more!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

KODAMA

KODAMA designs and manufactures Zomes - luxury hanging indoor and outdoor modern furniture. The pendulum swing lounger provides therapeutic benefit and relaxation - different than a hammock, porch swings or egg chairs. Interior Designers and architects all specify our commercial grade structures with confidence.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leading manufacture of immersive decorating led furniture. - KUNO

KUNO, a leading supplier of immersive decorative glowing led furniture. We`re specialized in manufacturing led furniture, like led cube, stools, led bar counter, led waterproof balls, led ice buckets, led garden planters, led tables, chairs, sofa, etc. Use for night club, ktv, hotel, beaches, party.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lauren Unlimited

Handmade cushions and table runners for your interiors and outdoor living spaces, together with easy care laminated cotton aprons for adult and children, baby change mats and bibs, boutique Children`s clothing, Dragon and Fairy wings, mermaid tails, tutu bags and more!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

La Vida Furniture | La Vida Furniture

We are one of the best furniture stores in Dubai with a wide variety of Home collection on our online store. Our modern Furniture online UAE would always guarantee you Quality and Comfort at all times.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Furniture | Fresno, CA Based Furniture Store

Our home furniture store has been serving Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Visalia, Sanger, Merced and the Central Valley for 33+ Years. Save money on the latest furniture! Fresno`s Furniture Leader with over 3000 reviews! Explore one of Fresno`s largest furniture stores with modern, rustic, traditional, and more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lister Design

Lister Design is a Toronto-based furniture and design studio by architect and digital designer & fabricator, David Lister.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Live A Life Home

木製家具產品來自日本高山飛驒大川北海道。All our furniture come from Japan Hida Takayama OkawaKwun Tong Furniture Shop sofas, beds, tables, dining chairs, office furniture, bar stools & lighting - Furniture HK Outlet Interior Design .home decor , hk wooden 日本木職人多個日本家具品牌. 日式簡約北歐風格 傢俬, 傢具, 傢具, 家具, 一枚板 觀塘成業街27號日昇中心903C Tel :2976 9799

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Loot Finer Goods

Loot Finer Goods Austin Furniture Stores featuring everything from carefully cultivated and refurbished furniture to unique handmade items ranging from pillows to sofas.

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lux-Lumens

Singapore Online Lighting Store Get LED Ceiling Lights Pendant Lights Wall Lamps with Free Delivery No Minimum Purchase BTO Resale EC Condo Landed Restaurants Cafes Hotels Retailers look no further get your lighting needs settled here No exorbitant markups only direct-factory prices

Recent Reviews

This is SCAM please stay away from those people. We purchased the light 5 weeks ago and since no respond to any of our emails, Whatapp messages or calls. No voice message available. Never received tracking details. I have reported to Facebook.Hope more people read this to prevent scampers getting away

Bad

7 months ago

ZagaTurner

Our order and delivery went well and as scheduled, except that when we checked the delivery, we were short of a ceiling light and the other one that came was the wrong colour. We contacted the company via whatsapp and managed to clear this up with them, and they promised to re-deliver the missing and wrong items. However, the 1st re-delivery wasn't fulfilled by the company. We contacted the company again via whatsapp and were assured of a 2nd re-delivery the next day, and unfortunately, it was again not fulfilled. We made 2 trips down to our place which is undergoing renovation to check for delivery, only to be disappointed twice. It was finally delivered after the 3rd arrangement. Coordination with their logistics partner should be improved to avoid losing the trust of customers and credibility of the company.

Average

1 year ago

SY

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxe Living

Out of all the furniture stores in Auckland, pick the most luxurious yet cost-effective modern furniture in Auckland at Luxe Living today. It`s time to reinvent!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mad Chair Company

Importer, Wholesaler and online retailer of Replica chairs and barstools in south Africa eames tolix hay chair hairpin master chair acapulco chair orson stool Astro wire chair Regis, Asteroid,

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Madison Mackenzie Home

Madison Mackenzie Home is a boutique in Newfoundland, Canada, specializing in Bedding, Drapery, Bath, and Home Decor.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Paulato Couch Covers Paulato by Gaico Slipcovers

Slipcovers of a great quality for your comfort at home Slipcovers are 100 produced in Italy by PAULATO BY GAICO internationally recognized manufacturer with over 30 years in textile business

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

McElheran`s - High End Furniture - Quality Furniture Edmonton

McElheran`s has been one of the finest high-end furniture stores in Edmonton for 25 years. Look no further for quality furniture in Edmonton.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Megafurniture

Megafurniture is an online furniture store that provides affordable furniture; buy bed frame, mattress, sofa, dining set, wardrobe etc. Free delivery available.

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 Super Single Mattresses and 1 roll out bed frame from Mega Furniture on 8 May 2021. Due to COVID-19 and Malaysia Lockdown, the bed frame could only be delivered 17 September, 4 months later. The supplier did loan us a bedframe on 18 Aug 2021, 3 months after my order. My main complaint is not the long lead-time, but rather when the actual bedframe arrived, the installer damaged our parquet flooring as the bedframe was dragged across the floor, and the support legs / studs damaged our new flooring. I gave my feedback late on 31 September with the hopes that they would acknowledge and look into product improvement (not for compensation). Their reply was: Hi, our logistic had feedback, there is no damage to any of your household item when they complete the installation. my suggestion is - https://www.autonomous.ai/ourblog/how-to-protect-hardwood-floor-from-rolling-chair There are more pictures, but it is retained in video format which this site does not cater for.

Poor

7 months ago

sumei

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mexports® Inc by Susana Molina

Designer & manufacturer of High-End, Hand-crafted Furniture specialized in the beauty of nature with Travertine Stone, Hammered Copper & Mesquite Wood Tops with Wrought Iron Bases. Dining & Coffee Tables, Pub & Bar Tables, Side & Foyer Tables, Counter Tops, Kitchen Islands, Bathroom Vanities & Sinks, Outdoor Furniture.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores in Houston + Katy Furniture Store

Mid In Mod Mid Century Modern Furniture Stores In Houston. Midinmod Furniture Stores offers Scandinavian and Danish style the best mix of Midcentury Mod furnitures in Houston and Katy furniture Store near you. Shop our affordable huge selection of quality for budget sofas, sectionals, dining table, dining chairs.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MISHCATCO

A boutique design house with the loveliest upcycled sari silk carpets. Made with love in little villages in Rajasthan, India. Now shipping worldwide!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Event Furniture

Event furniture built for rental by Modern Event Furniture inc MEF is the the leading event furniture supplier to the rental industry Our mission is to revolutionize event furniture by raising the bar in design and functionality All products are designed for events and built for rental

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Modern Nomad Home

Modern Nomad Home is a curated concept space featuring a collection of textiles, rugs, art, décor, jewelry, furniture, apparel and books. The aesthetic is modern and eclectic, and features items sourced from around the globe. Shop online or in our warehouse located in the RiNo Arts district of Denver, Colorado.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mostly Danish

A boutique Ottawa furniture company selling popular designer Scandinavian, Danish & mid-century modern furniture to Ottawa, Toronto, Montreal & abroad.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Interiors - My Father`s Castle

Where resort meets castle, a collection of home furnishing including curtains, pillows, wallpaper, tabletop and fabrics, both timeless and contemporary.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Two Designers

My Two Designers gives you insider access to home furnishings traditionally available only to the trade. Let My Two Designers by your interior designers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Nextgen Furniture

Nextgen Furniture supplies school furniture office furniture and church furniture at wholesale prices Based in Philadelphia PA our team provides free design services space planning as well as white glove installation services Shop online for school chairs desks tables storage and more

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Novo Home Furnishings

Save up to 50 store wide FREE In-Home Delivery on orders over 1199 in select areas Buy Now Pay Later Instant Approval Apply at checkout We Deliver in areas of California New York New Jersey Philadelphia Las Vegas Washington DC Baltimore Houston

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Oak Arizona

Oak Arizona Furniture is Phoenix39s premiere oak home furniture store with locations in Glendale and Mesa Arizona Featuring American made Oak Murphy Beds

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with